Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Pest Control

Saddlebrooke, AZ

5.0 · 29 reviews
5.0 · 29 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Location

Saddlebrooke, AZ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Rodent Control · Scorpion Control · Termite Control · TIP Insulation

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 4am-8pm; Sat-Sun: 5am-6pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

86

About This Business

Truly Nolen is a family owned pest, termite, rodent and insulation company servicing businesses and homes coast to coast since 1938.

Pest issues are not always a single home issue but more often than not, a neighborhood issue. We work hard in neighborhoods and communities to keep pest pressures down and you and your environment safe and free of pests. Our understanding of pests and their lifecycles allows us to service you in an environmentally responsible way made affordable by serving you and your neighbors.

Truly Nolen is proud of what we do as a company and see pest control as a sign of good housekeeping. We are dedicated to making sure your family and home are proactively protected from pests staying ahead of pest life cycles, stopping them before they multiply.

Truly Nolen's services are backed by a satisfaction guarantee and a 1 Million-Dollar Total Termite Protection Repair Guarantee.

29 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Professional · 6
Excellent · 2
Great Service · 2
Polite · 2
Wonderful · 2
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (29 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Oro Valley, AZ
Don Booth is the BEST! He is truly the post positive, informed, thoughtful and professional representative!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jul 8)
Joan,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Don. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Oracle, AZ
Don does a great job for us every time he is here! Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jul 5)
Ronald,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Don's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tucson, AZ
Love my technician he's a real sweetheart, polite and well informed
I give Don Booth five plus stars.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 5)
Shirley, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Don! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family! Kind regards, Misty Atkinson, Truly Nolen of America, Inc.
Oro Valley, AZ
Don Booth is the best , He is always very attentive to all my questions . Truly Nolan has a great time .
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 5)
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Don Booth and our company! We couldn't be happier to hear that your pests are a thing of the past for you and your home. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!
Oro Valley, AZ
Don Booth was very informative and took his time explaining what he was going to do and then what he did. Provided suggestions that may help keep my house sealed and asked me if I had any questions.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 4)
It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Don's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.
Sincerely,
Misty Atkinson
Truly Nolen of America, Inc.
Oro Valley , AZ
Don Booth is professional, knowledgeable and always on time. It"s a pleasure to do business with Truly Nolen and their remarkable staff.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 3)
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Don. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!
Sincerely,
Misty Atkinson
Truly Nolen of America, Inc.
San Manuel, AZ
Don Booth came today to do our first pest treatment. He was very professional and came on time. Don was very thorough with the inspection and explained the treatment process. All our questions were answered. We are very happy with Truly Nolen.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 24)
Linda,

We appreciate the feedback on your recent experience with Don. We look forward to a continued relationship. Thank you for choosing Truly Nolen

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Oro Valley, AZ
We had a problem with bees at our home in Oro Valley, called Truly Nolen, and Don Booth from the Saddlebrooke office was at our place within a few hours. Don put on his bee suit and in a few minutes, our bee problem was solved! The bees are gone and Don answered every question I had - the whole experience was 'Truly' as good as such a thing could 'bee'! I highly recommend Don and Truly Nolen.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 5, 2023)
Withrow,

Thank you so much for your glowing review about your experience with Don and our company! We strive to provide unsurpassed quality service and absolutely love to hear when one of our partners is doing just that! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Oracle , AZ
First pest control visit and was very impressed. Our tech, Don Booth, was extremely professional and answered all questions in an understandable fashion. Would recommend their services to anybody.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 23, 2022)
Sid,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Don. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Oracle, AZ
Have been happy with Don since we moved here 2 years ago.
Tucson, AZ
Rick is very polite and professional.... pays attention to detail!
ORO VALLEY, AZ
Thanks. The Truly Nolen Service is much appreciated and always done carefully within the scheduled time. Don Booth, the technician who has taken care of our service for many years, is great.
Oro Valley, AZ
We are real happy with the service that Don provides. He really knows the pest control business and does an excellent job.
Tucson, AZ
The work done by your representative doing the work is great, however your billing service leaves a lot to be desired. There appears to be no communication between the service and the billing statement.
Oro Valley, AZ
Nicely done with very little hassle.
Oro Valley, AZ
Always great service from Don,very professional.
Oro Valley, AZ
Very happy with Don!
Tucson, AZ
yes,very pleased with truly nolen service.
Tucson, AZ
👍.
Oro Valley, AZ
Totally acceptable!
Oracle, AZ
Thanks Don!
San Manuel, AZ
Received wonderful service.
Oro Valley, AZ
Excellent service as always.
Oro Valley, AZ
Don does a great job!
Oro Valley, AZ
Truly Nolen does a great job to help protect my home and yard from termites and insects. I appreciate their courtesy and hard work.
Oro Valley, AZ
Wonderful service and our representative is always very helpful and friendly. A loyal customer.
Oro Valley, AZ
Great service.
Oro Valley, AZ
Don Booth is a pleasure to have work both inside and outside our home. He keeps those pesky creatures out!
Oracle, AZ
We are happy with our service tech. 'Don' he's peronable and efficient, has answers to questions when asked.