Valley Pest Solutions

Valley Pest Solutions

Valley Pest Solutions

Commercial And Residential Pest Services

Manteca, CA

5.0 · 27 reviews
5.0 · 27 reviews

About Valley Pest Solutions

Location

Manteca, CA

Services

Commercial And Residential Pest Services
Additional Services: Ants · Black Widow Control · Cockroaches · Commercial Pest Control · Flies · Gopher Control · Occasional Pests & Invaders · Other Pests · Residential Pest Control · Rodents · Spiders · Stinging & Biting Insects · Stored Product Pests

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm, Sat & Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

5

Business Qualifications

Angie's List Super Service Award Winner
Quality Pro Certificate Holder
Green Pro Certificate Holder
Food Safety Certificate Holder
Reader's Choice Award Winner - Manteca Bulletin

About This Business

We are a Family Owned and Locally Operated business with 30 years of experience in the Pest Management Industry. We offer Green Pest Control solutions, and have a Money Back Guarantee Pest Prevention Program.

27 Reviews for
Valley Pest Solutions

What people say about Valley Pest Solutions
Professional · 8
Highly Recommend · 7
Friendly · 5
Thorough · 4
Awesome · 3
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (27 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Manteca, CA
Love, Love Valley Pest Solutions! Very professional company! I highly recommend this company.
Manteca, CA
Since I have been using Valley Pest Control Been very happy and satisfied with the service Terry offers. He goes out of his way to listen to everything that needs to be done. I have had Clark and Terminix before and I see the difference . Insects have been non existent in my house. I will be using this company for a long time. Thank You so much.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 18)
Thank you for the wonderful review. I am glad you decided to give us a try and that you are happy with your serve. We appreciate your business.
Ripon, CA
Love this company! Very professional and thorough responded to me right away came out and took care of my problem I haven't had any more bugs since very pleased and happy customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 18)
Thank you for the lovely review. We are glad to hear you have not had any problems. We are also glad to hear that you are a pleased and happy customer.
Manteca, CA
Terry at Valley Pest has been doing our pest control for about 3 years and we have had no problems with bugs, and he is always good about moving our dogs water dish and refilling. I highly recommend.

Dave.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Aug 17)
Thank you for taking the time to give a great review. I am glad you have not had any problems with pests.
Manteca, CA
Excellent company to work with. Always on time, friendly people, reasonable prices, and they found a wasp nest that I hadn't seen under the eves of our house! Highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Aug 16)
Thank you for a great review. We are happy that we took care of your wasp problem.
French Camp, CA
Valley Pest Solutions got our pest issue under control and we are so thankful. So much relief! Thank you Terry.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Aug 16)
Thank you, I'm glad Terry was able to help you.
Manteca, CA
Outstanding service! They are professional, courteous and reliable - and so NICE! We live in the Manteca Oakwood Shores homes and living on the lake-we were over run with spiders and wasps. Valley Pest came out and took care of the problem almost overnight. We have been so happy with their service and always recommend to all our family and friends!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Aug 16)
Thank you for your great review. We are glad you haven't had any problems with wasps and spiders.
Manteca, CA
Very friendly and great customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Aug 15)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We appreciate your time and business.
Manteca, CA
I highly recommend Valley Pest Solutions. They are a family owned local business specializing in customer focus. Both Terry and his son do a wonderful job. No spiders, ants, flies or other pest at our home! Also, my spray day falls on our garbage day. Terry and his son always put way my can. It really is about the extra touches. Thanks Terry!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Aug 15)
Thank you for such an amazing review. We are happy that you have not had any problems and appreciate your business.
Manteca, CA
Great Professional Service. One visit and I truly can tell the difference. I highly recommend this team to handle all your pest and rodent needs. I used another provider for years and just thought that I would have to live with spiders, but not so. Valley Pest made a major difference. Thank you from a satisfied customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Aug 15)
Thank you for the wonderful review. I am pleased to know that you have had no problems and you are satisfied with our service. We look forward to helping you with all your future best solution needs.
Manteca, CA
Terri and his team are awesomely effective in providing service for our pest elimination needs! They are always pleasant and efficient! Best pest service we have ever had!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Aug 15)
Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to know you are happy with your serve.
Manteca, CA
Awesome people....great customer service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Aug 15)
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback.
Manteca, CA
After using the same pest control for years, they finally priced their selves out of my pocket book, we went without for a few months but decided we needed pest control so decided to try Valley pest control and they are great.. Highly recommend them!! Locally owned and operated too which is a plus.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Aug 11)
Thank you for your great review. We are so happy that you found us and we will continue doing a great job.
Manteca, CA
Great company and service.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Aug 11)
Thank you so much for your review.
Manteca, CA
We are very happy with Valley Pest Solutions. Terry and his crew are very thorough and in the year we've had the service we have had zero problems. Easy to work with, professional and friendly. I definitely recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Aug 11)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy that you have had no problems. We appreciate your business.
Manteca, CA
Thoroughly professional, great job at a great price!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Aug 9)
Thank you for a great review. We look forward to your continued business.
Manteca, CA
Great service and very nice to deal with 😊 No bugs here!!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Aug 8)
Thank you for the great review. Glad to hear we have taken care of all your bugs.
Ripon, CA
Valley Pest Solutions is an impressive company and follows through on all their work. Valley Pest Solutions has always been "on target" with the properties they service for us.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Aug 8)
Thank you for a wonderful review. We appreciate the business opportunity you have given to us and we will continue our hard work.
Ripon, CA
Dependable, thorough service. Wonderful with kids! Timely and organized. Highly recommend Valley Pest Solutions!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 7)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We love making both our parent customers and our little customers happy.
Manteca, CA
We have been using Valley Pest Solutions for over a year now. We contacted them for a problem with black widows in our backyard. Since then, we haven't had a black widow problem. They are always professional and friendly. We also love using a small, family owned, local company.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 7)
Thank you! We are glad we were able to take care of that black widow problem and hope to continue helping you with any other pest problems.
Manteca, CA
Valley Pest Solutions are both dependable and very professional. If there is ever a problem in between treatments they come out either that day or the very next day. They give me peace of mind!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 7)
Thank you for a great review. I am glad we are able to bring peace to your mind. We look forward to helping you in the future.
Manteca, CA
Terry take care of my and my son's house ants problem, he is good and responsible, when ever we called he get the job done !.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 7)
Thank you! I am glad Terry was able to take care of the ant problem.
Manteca, CA
The best! Trustworthy, friendly, personable, knowledgable. You would kick yourself if you went anywhere else first.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 7)
Thank you for such a great review. We pride ourselves in making sure our customers are always taking care of and happy.
Manteca, CA
Fvalley pest solutions is reliable and efficient. I wholeheartedly recommend them for regular bimonthly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 7)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we look forward to all future monthly services.
Manteca, CA
THIS COMPANY IS THE BEST
THEY CAN GET RID OF EVERTHING FROM GOPHERS TO MICE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT. GOOD PRICES.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 7)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It truly means a lot to us that all of our customers are happy with the service we provide.
Manteca, CA
A wonderful family owned business. Excellent service and very responsive. Terry and his son Shane are awesome. We would recommend them to anyone looking for pest control services.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 7)
Thank you for the awesome review. I am glad to hear you are very happy for VPS.
Manteca, CA
The best service in the Valley. Helpful, timely and reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Aug 2)
Thank you very much for a great review. We look forward to helping you in the future.