Valley Pest Solutions

Valley Pest Solutions

Valley Pest Solutions

Commercial And Residential Pest Services

Manteca, CA

5.0 · 61 reviews
5.0 · 61 reviews

About Valley Pest Solutions

Location

Manteca, CA

Services

Commercial And Residential Pest Services
Additional Services: Ants · Black Widow Control · Cockroaches · Commercial Pest Control · Flies · Gopher Control · Occasional Pests & Invaders · Other Pests · Residential Pest Control · Rodents · Spiders · Stinging & Biting Insects · Stored Product Pests

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm, Sat & Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

5

Business Qualifications

Angie's List Super Service Award Winner
Quality Pro Certificate Holder
Green Pro Certificate Holder
Food Safety Certificate Holder
Reader's Choice Award Winner - Manteca Bulletin

About This Business

We are a Family Owned and Locally Operated business with 30 years of experience in the Pest Management Industry. We offer Green Pest Control solutions, and have a Money Back Guarantee Pest Prevention Program.

61 Reviews for
Valley Pest Solutions

What people say about Valley Pest Solutions
Highly Recommend · 16
Professional · 13
Friendly · 11
Great Service · 8
Awesome · 7
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (61 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Lathrop, CA
Terry is the best! I had an ant infestation and he took care of it quickly. Hours after he left there were no ants to be seen. I should have called him earlier.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 hours ago
Thank you for your wonderful review. I'm so glad Terry was able to take care of your ant infestation. Please call us if you have any further problems.
Manteca, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Oct 16)
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Manteca, CA
How can you top this company? You can’t they are awesome my animals love them. Pests, none. Christian business Yes what do I need to say.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Oct 13)
What a wonderful compliment Dave, Thank You! We appreciate your loyalty and business.
Manteca, CA
Service is 1st rate and bugs stay away!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Oct 11)
Thank you! We appreciate your business and glad to hear the bugs are staying away!
Manteca, CA
We love this family owned business. They are really honest and on time. Whenever we have an issue in our house, they come out right away. Their price is reasonable and they always work with you.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Oct 11)
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you taking the time to do so.
Manteca, CA
I am very pleased to provide a very positive
review of Valley Pest Solutions. This company
does pest spraying around the exterior of our Manteca office building. I liked the fact that when they first started the work they introduced themselves to all ground-floor tenants and asked if they had any pest issues. The company also
promptly notifies me if they see anything out
of the norm at the building when they visit it, like
plant issues or irrigation pipe issues. Their
billing is on time and detailed and their pricing
is very fair. I give Valley Pest a high thumbs up.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Oct 10)
Thank you! What a wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with all your pest issues you may have in the future.
Manteca, CA
Valley Pest has been providing services for our home and business for over 2 years. They are on a regular schedule and always secure locations. They have made suggestions when appropriate and we highly recommend them for the professionalism and quality.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Oct 10)
Thank you for a wonderful review and the ministries continued business.
Manteca, CA
I have been a client of Valley Pest Solutions for several months now. I started with gopher control and have recently advanced to "full service". Terry and his crew are very knowledgeable in all aspects of pesky critter eradication and do an excellent job. I highly recommend them!! Thank you Valley Pest Solutions!!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Oct 2)
Thank you Laura for a wonderful review. We are happy to know that you no longer have a gopher issue and thanks again for your continued business.
Manteca, CA
Excellent, efficient service.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Oct 2)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. We appreciate your business.
Manteca, CA
Great guys, great service and great work. This is an independent business so they go above and beyond.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Oct 2)
Thank you for the great review. We take pride in providing our customers the best service.
Manteca, CA
Very efficient business. Owner and staff are friendly and helpful. They will repeat treatment without charge until customer is satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Sep 26)
Thank you for leaving a wonderful review. We are happy to know you are satisfied with your service.
Manteca, CA
I have used Valley Pest Solution for less than a year. I had a problem with wasps and they have managed to get that under control, for which I am very happy. The service I have encountered is professional and I will recommend them to anyone.
Regards, K. Thornton.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Sep 25)
Thank you for taking the time for such a delightful review. We are glad to hear you are no longer having a wasp problem and we promise to continue to manager your pests.
Manteca, CA
We love the staff, they are excellent, friendly, very knowledgeable and we love that is a local family owned honest business.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Sep 25)
Thank you for a wonderful review. We appreciate your business and we are delighted to hear you are happy with your service.
Salida, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Sep 25)
Thank you Cirella for the 5 star review.
Manteca, CA
Valley Pest Solutions provides excellent, friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Sep 25)
Thanks for the review. We are glad to provide you with excellent service.
Manteca, CA
They are the best!!! I would recommend them to anyone. I love how well they take of our needs. We have been able to call them and they will come out right away to help with a problem.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 20)
Thanks for the outstanding review. We appreciate you recommending us and we are glad we were able to help you with your pest problems.
Manteca, CA
Awesome service that is second to none. Very professional and personal company that is committed to providing great service and satisfaction!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate the wonderful review and look forward to helping you in the future.
Manteca, CA
Valley pest does an excellent job. They have pretty much eliminted the pest problem and they are very affordable. They are very reliable. They always leave an email message
A few days before they come.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Thanks for the great review. We are glad to hear you don't have any pest problems. We appreciate your business.
Tracy, CA
I highly recommend Valley Pest Control. They are super responsive and thorough, always going the extra mile to ensure homes are pest free. They have controlled spiders, ants, rats, and even gophers. They have treated two houses for me and I've never had an issue. No need to look any further, Terry and his team have you covered.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you no longer have pest problems. Thank you again for your continued business.
Manteca, CA
Email comes every month telling you the date they will arrive so you can be sure they have access. Spray is done carefully and they return if you have issues in between sprays.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 18)
Thank you for a wonderful review. We appreciate your business and we are glad to hear you are happy with your service.
Manteca, CA
Terry is great. Always on time and never leaves a job unfinished. He takes care of any problems we may have right away.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 11)
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We greatly appreciate your continued business.
Manteca, CA
Huge thank you to Terry for being so responsive and effective! A friend referred him for a mice problem we were having in our new house in the garage. Decided to give him a call he came by that day and gave me a quote that beat all the other quotes I got and plus he found the mice as soon as he walked in our garage. He set up mice traps free of charge and treated inside & outside of our home for all other pests! I haven't found another mice or any pest around our home since we started treatment. He's an expert, thank you again Terry!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 11)
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We also appreciate you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your mice problem. Glad to hear you have not seen one since.
Manteca, CA
We've been using Valley Pest Solutions for the past few years and I have no complaints! They are a very knowledgeable and trustworthy company! I love the fact they are a family business and are very customer oriented.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 11)
Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you haven't had any problems. Thank you for continued business.
Manteca, CA
Always very friendly and helpful when we have a problem. Best service we have ever had from an exterminator.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 11)
Thank you for your wonderful review and complement. We appreciate your business.
Manteca, CA
We are really happy with their work and personal exelent costumer service .... highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 6)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to your continued business.
Manteca, CA
Valley Pest Solutions does an amazing job. They are affordable, trustworthy and reliable. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 5)
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the years to come.
Manteca, CA
Always seemed to have a pest problem at my home prior to have Pest Solutions service. Now we have no pest problems and my family are happy. Great service, great professional appearance and even give water to my dogs if they need it. Would definitely recommend them if you have pest problems. Res able and competitive prices. Four plus years of continuous service.
Thank You Pest Solutions🇺🇸.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 5)
Thank you for your amazing review. We are delighted to know that you no longer have pest problems. Thank you for your loyalty!
Manteca, CA
Most amazing company - Terry is awesome. I'm so grateful. I've already bragged about them on Facebook. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend then... for sure!
My name is Cici...and I approve this message ;)
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 5)
Thank you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate your business.
Stockton, CA
Valley Pest has been working with our company for the past few years; they are always professional and very accommodating.

I would highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 30)
Thank you very much for the great review and your continued business.
French Camp, CA
VPS provides great service. They are friendly, experienced, and thorough. Calls/emails are returned quickly and they are very flexible. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 30)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We greatly appreciate your feedback and the opportunity you have given to us.
Manteca, CA
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS GREAT AWESOME BUG PEST CONTROL COMPANY. SINCE TERRY STARTED IT 6 YRS AGO . VERY NICE PEOPLE WORK AND LISTEN TO WHAT YOUR BUG NEEDS ARE AND VERY REASONABLE IN PRICE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE . JUDI FARRINGTON AND HAVE BECOME FRIEND WITH THE FAMILY.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 30)
Thank you so much for a wonderful review and the loyalty. We appreciate your business and the relationship we have created.
Manteca, CA
They were on time and efficient, were friendly and did a good job. They were clean and wore foot protection while coming in.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 30)
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you were happy with your service.
Manteca, CA
Refered by Tom Coyan. I msged and Terry came out the next day. Super quick response and first treatment today!!!!! Great customer service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 22)
Thank you for such a wonderful review. I'm sure glad Tom Coyan recommended us and you gave this opportunity. We look forward to servicing your property in the future.
Lathrop, CA
Spends time on spider webs on fence, house, eves, etc. Very thorough!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 22)
We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review. Thank you for your time and business.
Manteca, CA
Love, Love Valley Pest Solutions! Very professional company! I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 22)
Thank you for such a lovely review. Thank you for your business.
Manteca, CA
Since I have been using Valley Pest Control Been very happy and satisfied with the service Terry offers. He goes out of his way to listen to everything that needs to be done. I have had Clark and Terminix before and I see the difference . Insects have been non existent in my house. I will be using this company for a long time. Thank You so much.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 18)
Thank you for the wonderful review. I am glad you decided to give us a try and that you are happy with your serve. We appreciate your business.
Ripon, CA
Love this company! Very professional and thorough responded to me right away came out and took care of my problem I haven't had any more bugs since very pleased and happy customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 18)
Thank you for the lovely review. We are glad to hear you have not had any problems. We are also glad to hear that you are a pleased and happy customer.
Manteca, CA
Terry at Valley Pest has been doing our pest control for about 3 years and we have had no problems with bugs, and he is always good about moving our dogs water dish and refilling. I highly recommend.

Dave.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you for taking the time to give a great review. I am glad you have not had any problems with pests.
Manteca, CA
Excellent company to work with. Always on time, friendly people, reasonable prices, and they found a wasp nest that I hadn't seen under the eves of our house! Highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 16)
Thank you for a great review. We are happy that we took care of your wasp problem.
French Camp, CA
Valley Pest Solutions got our pest issue under control and we are so thankful. So much relief! Thank you Terry.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 16)
Thank you, I'm glad Terry was able to help you.