Venice Pest Control

Venice Pest Control

Venice Pest Control

Pest Control

Venice, FL

5.0 · 26 reviews
5.0 · 26 reviews

About Venice Pest Control

Location

Venice, FL

Service

Pest Control

Products

Termidor, Top Choice

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

43

Business Qualifications

NPMA, FPMA

About This Business

Venice Pest Control is a family-owned and operated local business that has remained committed to the values of honesty, quality, and dependability since its founding in 1974.

We offer a wide variety of residential and commercial lawn care and pest control services in Venice, Florida and its surrounding communities. Our certified pest management professionals (PMPs) will carefully inspect your property and recommend targeted services that use the latest industry technology to protect your home or business from harmful pests.

26 Reviews for
Venice Pest Control

What people say about Venice Pest Control
Professional · 10
Highly Recommend · 5
Courteous · 4
Friendly · 3
Great Service · 3
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (26 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Venice, FL
Very reliable, courteous, prompt and thorough and good protection from pest!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 24)
Linda,
Thank you so much for the amazing review!
Venice, FL
Professional and thorough presentation. On time and as agreed performance. The technician was obviously very proud of the company he worked for.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Apr 12)
Hi George- thank you for taking the time to review our company, we are grateful to have Mark as part of the Venice Pest Control family! Thanks again!
Sarasota, FL
They did a great job for us recently. I had interviewed 2 other companies and both were more expensive yet were offering less of a service. They have performed their work and did so in a professional way and i'm glad I chose them to do my work.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Apr 6)
Thank you John for taking the time to write this review, we appreciate your business.
Thanks again,
From everyone at Venice Pest Control
Venice, FL
Very knowledgeable and polite. Very quick response time to request for service.
Venice, FL
Always show up when they say that they will took care of every problem that I had been using them for over a year and just paid for a year in advance.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 31)
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate your business!
-From all of us at Venice Pest Control
Venice, FL
My wife found out we might have rodents in the attic. We contacted Venice Pest Control, they were very responsive and courteous.
I would recommend them or use them every time
Steve Venice.
Osprey, FL
We have been a loyal customer for almost 10 years. There service is exceptional and we never have any bug problems.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
We thank you for your loyalty throughout the years and many more!
Venice, FL
Very Professional. On time!!! Goes above and beyond expected scope of work. No pressure in sales. And the actual service techs are very knowledgeable and helpful!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 17)
Thank you for the excellent review and all of the positive feedback!
Venice, FL
We were very happy with the great service that Dennis and Steve provided us.

We will definitely recommend you to any one who needs pest control. Thank you again!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 15)
Linda,
So glad that you were happy with the service, we look forward to meeting all your pest control needs!
North Port, FL
This is my first time with Venice Pest Control and I was very impressed with their representative. When he came to my home, he totally explained all of the treatments and the cost. My first treatment the gentleman did a great job and was very careful applying it. I would highly recommend them. Kathy.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 15)
Hi Kathy,
Thank you for the great review!
From all of us at Venice Pest Control!!
Venice, FL
Great service and superior knowlege in their field.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for the kind review, we certainly look forward to meeting all your pest control needs!
North Venice, FL
Always on time and on schedule. Very friendly people who are a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Venice Pest Control.
Dan K.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 8)
Hi Dan,
Thanks for reviewing our company- we appreciate your business!!
Rotonda West, FL
Eric is very good. Would highly recommend him. We had a cheaper quote but decided to go with Venice pest because of the great service we had from them at our last house.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Hi Pam,
Your review is much appreciated, we are grateful to have Eric as part of the team here. Thanks again!
Nokomis, FL
Very responsive and professional!

The entire staff is a pleasure to deal with and answer all our questions and concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 6)
John,
We sure do appreciate your business & your taking the time to review us!
A special thank you from all of us at Venice Pest Control
Venice, FL
I had a rodent problem and Dennis was able to set me up for inspection and Steve has done a wonderful job of screening the areas of entry and setting the traps. They are reliable, polite and professional and I would recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 17)
Hi Kathleen,
Thank you for such a great review, we certainly appreciate your business.
With special thanks,
Venice Pest Control
North Venice, FL
Very professional and thorough! They take pride in their work and we're timely and poluts.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 13)
Mr. Del Negro,
We surely appreciate you taking the time to write this review, we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Regards,
Venice Pest Control
North Venice, FL
Very professional, courteous friendly service. They arrive as scheduled. I've used them for years. Very happy with them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 10)
Ms. Dawson,

Thank you for taking the time to review our company, we appreciate the loyalty.
From all of us at Venice Pest Control.
North Venice, FL
Doug Kovalevski is the best pest control service technician. He is dependable and always goes above and beyond in service and detail. He is a great man and takes pride in his work. He is a pleasure.

Pattie N.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 26)
Pattie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are thankful to have Doug, he is an asset to our company.

Thanks,
From all of us here at Venice Pest Control
Sarasota, FL
Timely response and worked well with my erratic schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 17)
Mr. Thorne,
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review for us. Happy we were able to work around your schedule.
From all of us at Venice Pest Control
Venice, FL
Professional, Courteous, Fast Service, Fair Prices.. And they Get the Job Done!

I've been a customer for many years and
highly recommend them on All Levels!

No job is too big or too small - they treat each situation as a Top Priority!

Best in the County!

Georgene Rivers.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 9)
Thank you Georgene for the great review!
From all of us at Venice Pest Control
Venice, FL
What a terrific group of professionals! They really went out of their way to help me with my pest problem. When the rodents in my attic migrated into the house Steve was all over the problem. Really did a wonderful job. I recommend them highly!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 17)
Ann Roggero,
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the kind words & recommendation.
The staff of Venice Pest Control
North Venice, FL
Timely and informative . Would highly recommend to a neighbor.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 11)
Mr. Coseo,
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We appreciate your business.
From all of us at Venice Pest Control.
Doug was at our house for start-up with your service, (10-31) was impressed with his professional knowledge, and the service he provided.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 8)
Mr. Christensen,
Thank you for recognizing Doug's professionalism and commitment to quality service. We know you will experience this with every service.

The Entire Staff of Venice Pest Control
Nokomis, FL
We have had them for several years for Pest Control, in and outside. Very happy with their service. Now we have them for Rodent Control. Friendly service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 28)
Patti,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We strive to provide the highest level of service and appreciate your long time loyalty.
Kind Regards,
All the staff of Venice Pest Control
Venice, FL
After interviewing two other pest companies I chose Venice Pest Control. They provide all I was looking for in pest control and sweep down the cobwebs around the house. I am sure I will be very happy this coming year with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 20)
Thank you for putting your trust in Venice Pest Control. We are sure you will be happy with our services.
North Venice, FL
Doug was very personable, answered my questions and did whatever needed to be done.

Thank you so much for your service.

Janet Rosenkrantz.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 28)
Janet,
Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge Doug's work ethic and commitment to customer service. We appreciate your faith and confidence in our company.
Kind regards,
The entire staff of Venice Pest Control