Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Allentown, PA

4.7 · 25 reviews
4.7 · 25 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Allentown, PA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

25 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 8
Prompt · 4
Thorough · 4
Knowledgeable · 3
Courteous · 2
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (25 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Northampton, PA
Elizabeth was wonderful! Please have Elizabeth come for the follow up visit! I would like to have a copy of the receipt for services please. Elizabeth said she would email one but I haven’t received it. Thank you, Laura Hostage.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jul 15)
Thank you, Laura, for your wonderful review of Elizabeth. A copy of the receipt for services has been sent to the email address that we have on file for you. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Quakertown, PA
Technician was very thorough and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jul 11)
Thank you, Lillian, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
East Stroudsburg, PA
Professional, courteous & knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jul 11)
Thank you, Barbara, for your wonderful review. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Center Valley, PA
Elizabeth was great. Laid out the plan and charges clearly, then offered a treatment that day to start the service rather than schedule another appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jul 8)
Thank you, Gaetano, for your wonderful review of Elizabeth. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Hellertown, PA
Elizabeth was wonderful! She expressed in-depth knowledge of our pest situation after her inspection and suggested the best service for us without overselling. We are very pleased and have noticed a significant difference just a few days after the first treatment. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 28)
Thank you, Aaron, for your wonderful review of Elizabeth. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Reading, PA
Technician explained problem and program clearly. Wore booties while inside house, very pleasant and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 27)
Thank you, John, for your wonderful review. We appreciate all the hard work and professionalism that our team members put in, and we're glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bethlehem, PA
Good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 24)
Thank you, Carlton, for your feedback. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Easton, PA
Happy the squirrel is gone from the basement. Was not thrilled that it took 3 days to have someone show up at the house. The technicians were very kind. I do think the cost is much higher than I expected. Was happy to receive a senior discount.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 21)
Thank you, Rosemarie, for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you no longer have to deal with a squirrel in your basement! Viking is continuously trying to improve and accommodate everyone during these busy times. All we ask is for you to continue to be patient as we continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bethlehem, PA
Jason was very professional. All the Ants are gone!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 18)
Thank you, Susan, for your wonderful review of Jason. We are glad to hear that you no longer have to deal with ants! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Allentown, PA
Technician was very professional, friendly, and explained the process in an easy to understand manner. Very satisfied with the service. Hope the critters are gone for good in 2 weeks!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 18)
Thank you, Ilse, for your wonderful review. Our technicians are always there to answer any questions that you may have regarding pest control. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Palmerton, PA
Great customer service over the phone to setup the service. Technician was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly... would definitely recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 13)
Thank you, Tia, for your wonderful review and recommendation, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Warrington, PA
Terrible customer service. I was given wrong information about how they would treat my property. Tech showed up and told me he can’t do what they said over the phone. I was no showed on. I was also told I would revive a call back twice and still have not. Avoid at all costs and go with your local pro. Much more reliable and they actually care about you.
Bethlehem, PA
so far everything seems fine.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 10)
Thank you, Edward, for your wonderful rating, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bethlehem, PA
Kamarr was prompt and addressed all the problems we asked him to.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 6)
Thank you, Paul, for your wonderful review of Kamarr, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Warrington Twp, PA
I was pleased with the service, especially since the two employees who came to do the work, did it in pouring rain. The weather was terrible I did tell them they did not have to clean the gutters in that weather, however they decided to do the job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you, Richard, for your wonderful review. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all of our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
North Whitehall Twp, PA
Elizabeth our tech was great. I walked with her around the house as she explained what she was seeing, where we could improve to help with ant mitigation and she explained the treatments that would be performed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 30)
Thank you, Jared, for your wonderful review of Elizabeth, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Jamison, PA
Thorough and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 24)
Thank you, Joanne, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bath, PA
Technician was professional and prompt. He also answered all my questions and was great explaining everything.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 24)
Thank you, Nickole, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Douglassville, PA
The technician was very pleasant. He did his job as I asked.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 3)
Carol, thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Nazareth, PA
Viking has help us for many years. Their technician's are the very best. I can honestly say that it is
a great feeling to know that whatever the problem, Viking will take care of it. Thank you Viking for all
your help.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 1)
Sandra, thank you for your wonderful review, we are always here to solve any of your pest concerns. Thank you for choosing Viking!
MacUngie, PA
Excellent, prompt, and courteous service as always! A+!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 22)
Thank you for the great review Jeffery! We appreciate it.
Doylestown, PA
Liz was on time professional and knowledgeable. Nothing was a problem.
Easton, PA
Very professional and thorough. They deliver as promised.
Nazareth, PA
Excellent. All the problems are gone.No more bees. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 12)
We are so happy the bees are gone!! Thank you for choosing Viking.
Bethlehem, PA
Great service. I am a frequent customer and Viking is always prompt and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Dec 6)
Thank you!! We appreciate the kind words.