Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Audubon, NJ

4.6 · 217 reviews
4.6 · 217 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Audubon, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

217 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 41
Knowledgeable · 31
Thorough · 25
Excellent · 21
Courteous · 18
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (217 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Pennsauken, NJ
As a new customer, I was expecting the mosquito spray to be used throughout my entire yard which isnt that big and only certain areas were sprayed. I had to buy an additional yard spray from home depot to cover the other areas. Now it rain 2 days after the application and the mosquitoes are back.
Port Deposit, MD
Viking Pest Control technicians were very nice. They performed their quarterly duties in 15 minutes and it appeared to be a training session from one technician to another.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you, Bob and Bess, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
No complaints here service person has always been polite and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you, Antioantte, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Cape May, NJ
Friendly and explained everything. Returned email and phone calls immediately. Professional and caring.
Would highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jul 18)
Thank you, Kim, we really appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Viking!
Collegeville, PA
Quick turnaround and great work. Many thanks for removing a nasty hornet's nest from my property!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jul 15)
Thank you, Michael, for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you no longer have to deal with hornets!
Mantua, NJ
Worker was clean and got started directly. Explained what he was about to do and how. Answered our questions effectively and made useful suggestions.

So far, treatment has been effective. We were bothered by it and left the house for a brief period as we are both very sensitive to chemicals in general, even when applied outdoors. However, the effects dissipated fairly quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jul 15)
Thank you, Monica, for your wonderful review. We are sorry to hear that you had to leave the house for a brief period of time due to sensitivity to the chemicals, however, we are glad that the effects dissipated quickly! I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Wilmington, DE
Dale did an excellent job! We are very pleased. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jul 15)
Thank you, Peter, for your wonderful review of Dale, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Delran, NJ
VEry pleased with our service.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jul 11)
Thank you, Judie, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Stone Harbor, NJ
Your technician, Justin, was great. He checked before he started that no one was near the areas he was spraying. When he finished, he came and explained what he had done; how long the treatment was viable and your policies on future treatment. Would definitely recommend to friends. Kudos to Justin.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jul 11)
Thank you, Maragret, for your wonderful review of Justin. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Wilmington, DE
Wasn’t home when your technician came by but I can tell the difference with the mosquitos. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jul 10)
Thank you, Ralph, for your great review. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Mt Ephraim, NJ
Looking for notification of my 20 dollar credit.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jul 8)
Thank you, Judith, for your feedback. Upon further inspection into your account I saw that a manager was able to contact you regarding your $20 credit. If you have any other questions feel free to contact us at 732-560-1200. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Mantua, NJ
Everything was good. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jul 8)
Thank you, Diane, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Lumberton, NJ
Fast and reliable service. I would recommend Viking for your pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jul 5)
Thank you, Cynthia, for your wonderful recommendation, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Marlton, NJ
Your employees were courteous, knowledgeable, & thoughtful!
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jul 5)
Thank you, Lara, for your kind words, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Atco, NJ
Yes I am pleased with the service. The only issue I have is that my contract called for liquid, dust and granular treatment being put down for the ant issue and only the granular and liquid were put down. He did not put the dust down.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 3)
Thank you, Janine, for your feedback. We will be having a service manager look into your account to review your service.

Thank you,
The Viking Team
Pottstown, PA
Quick response, quick turn around and quick service. Reliable and reasonably priced! I'd definitely use Viking again!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 3)
Thank you, Bernadette, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Airville, PA
Very nice and took care of a hornets nest for us. He took time to explain what he did. Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 3)
Thank you, Linda, for your great review. We are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with hornets. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Cape May Court House, NJ
My little friends are dead see you on your next visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 3)
Thank you, Michael, for your feedback. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. With that being said, we are happy to hear that your pests have been eliminated! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Cape May Court House, NJ
The Viking Technician was knowledgeable and professional. Service was excellent. Would recommend Viking.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 3)
Thank you, Al, for your wonderful review and recommendation, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Williamstown, NJ
Was selling house. Needed treatment done on garage. Viking set me up with Doug. He was thorough and professional. Had a reasonable quote and a promise for the work to be done in time. Was connected to Lori Hoosier who guided me through the whole process. She worked alongside my realtor to ensure a smooth transition and meet expectations for settlement. Awesome person! Easy to work with. I had no worries. I was able to get a warranty on the house and a pest treatment for the garage....very reasonably and quickly and trouble free. Would highly recommend! Also, must mention the young man they sent me was fabulous. He was done quickly and did a clean job...and was very polite. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jul 1)
Thank you, Anna, for taking the time to leave us this excellent review of Doug, Lori, and the the technician who provided service for your house. We love hearing about the wonderful work our team members are doing, and we are happy to hear that the process of selling your house went smoothly in regards to pest control. Thank you for your recommendation, and for choosing Viking!
Camden, NJ
I know it takes 3 treatments for the bed bug control, but they seem to traveling after the first treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 24)
Thank you, George, for your feedback. After looking into your account I noticed that a manager has spoken to you about your treatment. If you have and further comments or concerns please contact customerservice@vikingpest.com Thank you for choosing Viking!
Middle Twp, NJ
Great job! Responded quickly to our call. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 21)
Thank you, Norman, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Cape May, NJ
As always, the Viking Team was responsive and effective in treating our pest issue. Thank you to all!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 19)
Thank you, Emily, we really appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Mays Landing, NJ
I have NOTHING but positive things to say. The scheduler was professional, patient, and helpful. The technical called 30 mins prior and came on time. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and has a great attitude. The price was reasonable and the service was great! I will definitely use them for all my needs and highly recommend them!! Well done.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 19)
Thank you, Monique, for your wonderful review and recommendation. We are always happy to hear about our team and the excellent work they are doing. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Pottstown, PA
I have an ongoing problem with mice.Viking has always come out as soon as I call to take care of my problem.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 19)
Thank you, Helen, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Dover, DE
Great service especially from Kyle. Great response time, flexible, FANTASTIC service! Fit us in very last minute and did a fantastic job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 18)
Thank you for your wonderful review of Kyle. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Clayton, NJ
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 17)
Thank you, Sean, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Perryville, MD
Im getting emails to review a service the tech never showed up for!! You told me he was supposed to be here but never came out!!
Swedesboro, NJ
Viking has been amazing during a very trying and difficult bug problem. They are highly qualified and knowledgeable when it comes to hard to get rid of pests!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 17)
Thank you, Patti, for your wonderful review. We appreciate all the hard work and professionalism that our team members put in, and we're glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Somerdale, NJ
Mr.A.Bird, Jr., the tech who serviced my home was very professional, efficient, courteous & pleasant to work with. I am looking forward to his return to apply the "spray" which couldn't be done at the time due to weather.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Thank you, Judith, for your wonderful review of Alfred, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Williamstown, NJ
Excellent service in a timely manner. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
Thank you, Jeff, we really appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bear, DE
Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 10)
Thank you, Tiffany, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hammonton, NJ
Rich was friendly.knowledgeable. and patient with our questions, great explaining what plans were available and put our minds at ease. Tim the tech who did the work was very professional.He explained everything he was going to do and answered all my questions.. Rich and Tim are great an assets to your company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 10)
Thank you, Linda, for your wonderful review of Rich and Tim, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Philadelphia, PA
Was a little upset didnt get call before he came...but other than that i was satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 10)
Thank you, Teaun, for your wonderful rating. We have made a note in your account to make sure that the technician gives you a call before your next service. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Lewes, DE
Kaleb is a credit to the company. Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you, Joe, for your wonderful review of Kaleb! I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all of our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Audubon Boro, NJ
Tremendous service! Prompt and diligent work. The "instant" report generated at the completion of the treatment is top-notch! It tells you exactly what was done and if there are any concerns you should further be made aware of! Already on an annual service plan, so ofcourse we'll be using again! Thanks Viking!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you, Daniel, for your wonderful review. We really appreciate your kind words! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Hockessin, DE
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you, Joe, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Avalon, NJ
Great service. Justin was on time, courteous and explained everything thoroughly . Happy I went with this company!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you, Elizabeth, for your wonderful review of Justin, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Mantua, NJ
Satisfied with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 6)
Thank you, Theresa, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Norristown, PA
Personable, reliable, and efficient. Viking Pest listened to my concerns, spent quality time reviewing the pest issue we were experiencing and then provided an accurate estimate for remediation. They were on time, very courteous and completed the work in a timely fashion (way ahead of the allotted time they thought it would take!). When I had questions, they answered quickly and followed through! Love Viking Pest Control!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 3)
Thank you, Nancy, for your wonderful review. Our team is always here to listen to any concerns and answer any questions you may have regarding pest control. Thank you for choosing Viking!