Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Audubon, NJ

4.6 · 341 reviews
4.6 · 341 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Audubon, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

341 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 63
Knowledgeable · 40
Thorough · 33
Friendly · 30
Excellent · 26
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (341 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Bridgeville, DE
No problems, do great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Nov 22)
Thank you, Richard, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Mansfield, NJ
Viking Pest Control is very dependable and reliable they come when scheduled and do a great job. I would definitely recommend them to any of my neighbors and friends. I have been a customer for over twenty years and never have I had a problem with their service and response time.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 4)
Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, we really appreciate it. We are always happy to hear about the excellent work our team is doing! Thank you for being a loyal Viking customer!
Pemberton Twp, NJ
No bugs. Always great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 28)
Thank you, Scott, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Delaware City, DE
The technician was fine. We’re not experiencing any issues.
One thing I would like is for the office to notify us a week in advance of the appointment. This last time we were notified until 5:15PM on Friday for appt on Monday. If I had to change it, I could not have done so until Monday morning.
Willingboro, NJ
Thank you for courtesy Eric. Viking Pest Control has great employees. They listen to your concerns and promptly address them. The only issue I have with Viking is you have to call for service as needed but they charge you every month whether or not you need it. This is unfair to your customers. Your tech should come out every month if we are paying every month, or you need to change your payment method to be fair to your customers and you. This will be the reason I do not renew my contract.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 28)
Thank you, Debra, for your wonderful review of Eric. We would like to explain the billing of our yearly plans so that you can gain a better understanding of the full benefits of your yearly contract. Your contracted price includes the three scheduled service visit along with unlimited service visits for covered pests if you notice pest activity. We do bill monthly to avoid large upfront costs for our customers, the monthly charge is our way of offering our customers a payment plan. You do have the option to pay the full contracted price upfront if that payment plan works better for you. If you have any other questions regarding your yearly service plan, or would like to change your payment plan please call us at 732-560-1200.

Thank you,
The Viking Team
Pemberton Twp, NJ
Very pleased with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 28)
Thank you, Robert, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Springfield Twsp, PA
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Rich, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Philadelphia 19119, PA
Thank you for your service for my rodent problem. Pleased you answered the call. The technician was thorough and courteous. Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Jemmy, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Cape May Point, NJ
Good service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Jim, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Wildwood, NJ
I am so happy with the service I receive from Viking Pest Control. I get notification of when they will arrive and a door hanger to show they have been there if I am not at home. The technicans are careful with my plants and property and always make sure my gate is securely closed. I get a report of what was found/done with each visit. I would confidently recommend Viking to anyone in need of pest control!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Linda, for your wonderful review. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Viola, DE
I am pleased with both Kyle ( sales )& Jason ( tech ). Both pleasant, knowledgeable, & helpful by answering all my questions. When Jason was done spraying it started to rain & he let me know that the company would spray the outside again...just call & make an appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Cecelia, for your wonderful review of Kyle and Jason, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Middletown, DE
Viking Pest control is fantabulous . They show up on time, do their work quickly. Powder around windows and spray around the outside of the house,apply special treatments to corners of windows and door jams. The tech’s are friendly and know the answers to any questions the customer might have.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Rita, for your wonderful review of our team. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Cape May, NJ
Another great service call.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Jim, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Middle Twp, NJ
Viking Pest Control is worth every penny spent. Scheduling is easy and Technicians are so well informed, patient, courteous and efficient. Viking always manages to deal with unscheduled requests promptly! Friendly and helpful while taking care of business..pest control at its best!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Denise, for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Morrisville, PA
Viking does an excellent job. Very diligent, conscientious, and professional. They relay all information timely, meet all appointments, and are genuinely concerned to get rid of your pest problem. They try and get the same technician out so you develop a relationship and the technician knows what the issues are so you don't have to go over old ground every time. I have also dealt with their management who has been very helpful and has actually come to the house and performed some services. They do a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Alan, for your wonderful review of our team! We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Hamilton Twp, NJ
I appreciate Justin, who arrived at my house on Wednesday to treat the perimeter of my house for pests. I was on the way out but we spoke for a few minutes. I knew he would do a good job.

Thank you Viking Pest Control.
Gail Harris.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Gail, for your wonderful review of Justin, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Middle Twp, NJ
Pleased with Viking. I find all the techs very nice but I especially like Denny, the tech that regularly treats my home in Cape May Court House. He is very pleasant, thorough and always on time. I appreciate his fine service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Tom, for your wonderful review of Denny, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Upper Darby, PA
Great job! We were very happy with the service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Byron, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Still Pond, MD
Derek is excellent! He listens well and takes action accordingly. He's efficient, professional and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Joe, for your wonderful review of Derek, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Havertown, PA
Alfred was very nice and explained everything that he did. I hope to see you this Tuesday, August 27.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 22)
Thank you, Irving, for your wonderful review of Alfred. We look forward to seeing you this Tuesday, August 27th, as well! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bear, DE
When I moved into Waterford years back, I had a service for an ant problem. While it was adequate, I now find that this company is far more on top of the problem. I was grandfathered into Viking and I am very pleased with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 22)
Thank you, Marina, for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review we really appreciate it. We are happy to have gained you as a Viking customer!
Northfield, NJ
We're wondering why the tech does not spray around the windows and shutters. He comes to our house early in the AM. We are upstairs and do not hear the doorbell. After he sprays we seen different bugs in our 2 bathrooms. Our back bathroom still is seeing ants. Other than that the problems with the flying moth bugs is good.
Philadelphia 19130, PA
Technicians are always friendly and courteous. They do a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 21)
Thank you, Doug, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Plymouth Meeting, PA
I am pleased with my service. They always respond to my needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 21)
Thank you, Christina, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Malvern, PA
We have had Viking out at least 2 times to take care of a yellow jacket nest and it's still not taken care of.
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Terrific service, techs very knowledgeable. First year with no ants. Could not be more pleased with this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Joanne, for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with ants. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Paulsboro, NJ
I have done business with Viking before. They saved me from being ripped off by one of their competitors to the tune of 1000+ dollars the first time. I used them again and got the same good service I had received before. I will use them again. In their industry, I have to rely on honesty since I don't know everything. Their competitor tried to take advantage of that. Viking was honest before, and honest now. That will make me a return customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Jerome, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are happy to have customers as loyal as you, thank you for choosing Viking!
Sharon Hill, PA
Two visits so far after the initial evaluation, and so far, so good. I am very pleased with customer service and the technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Dorita, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Pennsauken, NJ
The employee left some clamps on the steps going upstairs.
Columbus, NJ
Christina was professional. She explained what she was going to do and gladly answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Frances, for your wonderful review of Christina, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Chestertown, MD
Everyone was great.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Jack, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Woodbine, NJ
We were very satisfied with service and knowledge and pleasantness of Technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Dale, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Magnolia, NJ
We have had Viking for almost a year and are very satisfied with the results. The technicians are always friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Sandra, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Philadelphia 19103, PA
Great customer service, thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Amy, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Cherry Hill, NJ
Wonderful service always.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Bernie, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Middle Twp, NJ
Service techs are great! Like the e-mail reminders. DO NOT like the phone calls that I owe money in advance for the service that has not yet happened. I had 2 calls about my account the first week of August. Yes I owed the 7/15 bill, but I certainly did not owe for the 8/15 treatment that had not yet happened. After 10+ years of using your service, I’ll still give 5 stars for the service but the lady who made me so angry & then hung up on me should do her homework before she makes these calls. I had already spoken to someone the week before who put a note on my account & I had sent the check including the August payment for the treatment that was yet to come. Dealing with the Court House office was much better. Also I had no problem prepaying for the season when that option was available.
Lower Twp, NJ
Satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Toby, for your review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Woodbury Hgts, NJ
Nate does a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you for your wonderful review of Nate, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Chestertown, MD
Viking technicians are first-rate! Always polite, efficient, answer questions, are very professional, well-groomed , put on their booties, and are careful around your property--I've have never had any problems with the technicians or needed re-treatments in 6 years.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Ann, for your wonderful review. We appreciate having customers as loyal as you, thank you for choosing Viking!
Millsboro, DE
Technician was very friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend your company to friends and neighbors.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Fred, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!