Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Audubon, NJ

4.7 · 158 reviews
4.7 · 158 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Audubon, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

158 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 30
Thorough · 22
Knowledgeable · 21
Excellent · 15
Friendly · 14
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (158 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Cherry Hill, NJ
great company ,best service ,i have been with viking for at least 3 years ,i had 2 time incidents they took care of that right away ,always if i need any help they are there and put pesticide and my house has nothing now ,i am very very satisfied with viking and i am really in good hands and I absolutely recommend them .thank you Viking !
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (May 22)
Thank you, Guita, for your wonderful review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that we have kept you pest free! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Cinnaminson, NJ
Awesome service, came out to my house and completed the job before I needed to leave for work so I didn’t have to miss any time, the tech was very friendly as well.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (May 22)
Thank you, Kelan, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Blue Bell, PA
The technician who came out was able to explain everything he was doing and what we could expect to happen.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (May 21)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Cherry Hill, NJ
Prompt and professional service. Competitive pricing .
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (May 21)
Thank you, Jamil, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Millville, NJ
Excellent customer service and job performance!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (May 21)
Thank you, Travis, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Cape May, NJ
did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (May 16)
Thank you, Patricia, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Colora, MD
This service has been great! Severely cut down on the mosquitoes. Technicians are friendly, professional and informative. Had a bee problem , ground bees in a bank, and they worked with me to get rid of them.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (May 15)
Linda, thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Ocean View, NJ
viking took care of my ant problem. as soon as they treated for it, they were gone.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (May 14)
Dennis, thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you no longer have to deal with an ant problem. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Newtown, PA
Doug was the initial contact at 1211 Eagle Road in Newtown PA. He was GREAT. Rob Slocum came out yesterday and was very thorough and professional. Please commend them both!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (May 13)
Karen, thank you for your wonderful review of Doug and Rob. We will be sure to let them know that they made such a great impression on you! We will also be showing this review to their managers, as well as the entire Viking Team. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Wildwood, NJ
very professional and thorough inspection and service to our home. Very attentive to our schedule. Jason was very polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (May 13)
Thank you, Mary Jane, for the wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Oaklyn, NJ
G was great very nice and very polite!! Thank you for your services.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (May 10)
Thank you, Chris, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Devon, PA
Aces across the board.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (May 9)
Thank you, Gary and Vicky, for your wonderful rating, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Lower Twp, NJ
Tech was
Very nice and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 6)
Raymond, thank you for the wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Dennis Twp, NJ
Justin was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would absolutely use Viking again.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (May 2)
Jennifer, thank you for your wonderful review and thank you for choosing Viking!
Evesham, NJ
The service was thorough as the ant problem was eliminated almost immediately. The next day no ants were found in our kitchen. The representative explained what he was doing and also the service for the ncoming year.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 23)
Thank you David, we are happy to hear everything was resolved.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Doug and Brian where professional and very personable. They treated us like family. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 11)
Thank you Michael, we greatly appreciate it.
Magnolia, NJ
Excellent service !! Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 7)
Thank you Karen!
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
This is a great company. The gentleman who came to give me my estimate and the gentleman who came and did the first treatment were very kind, respectful, clean and informative. I am glad I went with Viking Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 2)
Hi Pat, thank you so much for this great view. We love to receive this feedback.
Malvern, PA
Jeremy was very friendly and seemed to know what he was doing. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for the review Sondra. I will share it with the team.
Philadelphia 19120, PA
They have good services and I’m happy for the good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for the positive review. Please let us know if we can assist in the future.
Bordentown Twp, NJ
No sign of them after a day, only dead ones.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 9)
Thank you for the review!
York, PA
Great service.
Lower Twp, NJ
An extremely friendly, and knowledgeable person who showed up at my house. He went above and beyond what k really wanted to be treated. I am happy to have signed up for the monthly bill to have quarterly or tri-orderly treatments that will be catered specifically to my house as they learn the pest issues that come with it. Also having the option to call them whenever to take care of an issue with no extra charge beyond the "subscription" is, to me, almost better than insurance.
Monroe Twp, NJ
Awesome service and extremely knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 11)
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate that.
Cinnaminson, NJ
The technician Bill was a very knowledgeable. He explained what he was going to do. He was polite and courteous. He is an asset to your company. I would definitely recommend Viking pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 7)
We are so pleased to hear Bill was able to help. Thank you for the 5 stars!!
Philadelphia 19138, PA
Very good and efficient!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 7)
Thank you for the review. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.
Bellmawr, NJ
Great job thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 7)
Thank you for the positive response!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can for you.
Sea Isle City, NJ
My Mom was having a problem with mice in her house, so I called Viking. They came out right away and Justin our technician found where the mice were coming in. The next day the mice were gone.
I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 6)
Ruth,
Thank you for the review. If you need anything please give us a call.

Jay W.
Philadelphia 19148, PA
So very pleased with the service that your technician, Jason, has been giving us on his visits. He explains what he is doing and what we should do - takes his time - and answers all of our questions. Please send him on all of our visits - Keep up the good work!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you very much!! We are so pleased to hear that.
Clementon, NJ
I am very pleased with your service, you arrived when you said you would and everything went well. I will call again in the future if needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 4)
We are happy to hear everything went well with the service.Thank you.
Philadelphia 19146, PA
The service is excellent and timely.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 31)
Thank you! We appreciate the review.
Wilmington, DE
Everyone that I associated with from the company was polite and respectful. Those that came to our house was pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 26)
Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to review the service.
Morrisville, PA
Great company pleasure to deal with.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 17)
Thank you for taking the time to review the service. We appreciate that.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Arrived on time. Reviewed site and later confirmed all ares were completed. Very professional & polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 13)
Thank you for a great review and 5 stars!! We appreciate that.
Bridgeton City, NJ
Love you guy Steve was wonderful.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you so much!!! We love our customers as well! : )
Bellmawr, NJ
I was really happy with my consultation and with me initial visit. Keep up the good work.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 26)
Thank you for taking the time to review the service!! We are so happy to hear that.
Coatesville, PA
Bruce and Jeremy have been fantastic to work with! Those bees sure were stubborn and relentless but with Bruce and Jeremy's help we are now bee free! I'm keeping you around for next season (just in case) for sure... Craig Leiser.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 16)
We are happy to hear we could help with the bees. No one wants that problem! Thank you for the review.
Berlin, MD
Nice and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 16)
Thank you! : )
Voorhees, NJ
Very happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 16)
Thank you!! We appreciate you taking the time to review the service.
Salisbury, MD
Exterminator was excellent he was very detailed and explained what procedures would be done very happy with work done very friendly professional I would recommend your company anytime.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 12)
Thank you for such high recommendations!! We really appreciate that!