Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Bridgewater, NJ

4.8 · 465 reviews
4.8 · 465 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Bridgewater, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

465 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 121
Thorough · 92
Courteous · 54
Knowledgeable · 51
Excellent · 48
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (465 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Hillsborough, NJ
Great job satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jul 19)
Thank you, Sylvia, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Far Hills, NJ
I was quite happy with the professionalism of the servicemen who came to my property. They asked specifically where I had seen wasps and yellowjackets and were clear on the service they would provide. They sprayed in the areas I had ask them to target and assured me the problem would be handled. They left a detailed report and asked me to call back if the problem persisted for any reason. I appreciate the timeliness and helpfulness of the technicians. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jul 19)
Thank you, Mark, for your wonderful review. We appreciate all the hard work and professionalism that our team members put in, and we're glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Hillsborough, NJ
Outstanding service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jul 17)
Thank you, Devron, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Warren, NJ
Lou performed everything that we expected. Please make sure he comes back next time.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jul 15)
Thank you, Gilbert, for your wonderful review of Lou, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
I was just outside late yesterday in front of my house and I got 3 mosquito bites within 10 minutes. I wonder if the spraying had any effect and I question if I should continue to do it.
Warren, NJ
The technician showed when they said he would. He answered every question I had. They did a through walk through and update of work accomplished. Very professional team!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jul 8)
Thank you, Shaun, for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bernards Twp, NJ
VIKING always does a great job! We’ve used their services for years.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jul 8)
Thank you, Michael, for your kind words. We appreciate having customers as loyal as you! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Hillsborough, NJ
My representative, Seyed, came out to check for a bee/wasp problem. He is very knowledgeable and always answers all my questions and concerns. He did a great job treating the problem. He makes me feel that our home is in good hands! Thanks, Seyed!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jul 8)
Thank you, Debbie, for your wonderful review of Seyed. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
Very disappointed. I am not at all happy with the service. The person who showed up for first visit did not cover anything except for the house entrance door.
Hillsborough, NJ
Very happy with our first service today. Claudio was excellent and went above and beyond for us!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 3)
Thank you,Jennifer, for your wonderful review of Claudio, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bernards Twp, NJ
The staff at Viking were prompt and very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jul 1)
Thank you, Amy, we really appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Manville, NJ
Service was great but expensive.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jul 1)
Thank you, Frank, we appreciate your feedback. We are always open to hearing from our customers. We do all that we can to provide the best pricing possible for the premium quality of service that we offer. If you have any questions or concerns please email us at reviews@vikingpest.com with you name, account number, and any concerns that you may have.

Thank you,
The Viking Team
Warren, NJ
Very happy with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jul 1)
Thank you, Lisa, for your kind words. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Somerville, NJ
I'm very pleased with the service I've received from Viking, in particular, their representative Frank. After he examined the property and the surrounding areas of my house, he explained the different treatment options and the benefits of each. If the carpenter ants are gone within the week, then I would give Viking 5 stars -- until I know if the treatment works, I can only review the rep.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jul 1)
Thank you, Gordon, for your feedback, and for your great review of Frank. Thank you for being patient as it can take some time for the treatment to take full effect. We look forward to continuing to prove to you that we are the best choice in pest control. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bound Brook, NJ
Great service! On time and knowledgeable tech . Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 28)
Thank you, Rose, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hillsborough , NJ
Seyed is great, kind helpful and always knowledgeable. Five star service always!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 27)
Thank you, Ashley, for your wonderful review of Seyed, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Warren, NJ
Very happy. Anthony is fantastic.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 27)
Thank you, Robert, for your wonderful review of Anthony, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Franklin Twp, NJ
Did a very good job 👍.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 25)
Thank you, Nancy, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hillsborough, NJ
Vikings service is very dependable. Mr. Seyed is friendly, easy to talk to and always takes the time to answer any questions and explain the procedure he has used the day he comes to our home.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 24)
Thank you, Dick, for your wonderful review of Seyed. Our technicians are always there to answer any questions that you may have regarding pest control. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
I called in the morning and had service by 11 am, the technician was very knowledgeable very pleasant and did a great job. I will definitely call again if the need arrives.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 21)
Thank you, Gregory and Lynn, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Peapack/gladstone, NJ
Was very satisfied with service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 21)
Thank you, Roy and Diana, for your great review. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Somerville, NJ
The technician was professional and thorough. He explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. You have an excellent employee!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 18)
Thank you, Frank and Josephi, for your wonderful review. We appreciate all of the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bernards Twp, NJ
Very helpful!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 18)
Thank you, Steve, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Raritan, NJ
The technician did excellent job and he was very pleasant and helpful, His name is Lou.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 17)
Thank you, Abdul, for your wonderful review of Lou, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hillsborough, NJ
Inside treatment was good. Granular was to be put around exterior due to rain . I did not see granular all around where it needed to be. Maybe it’s too small to see? The inside of the shed was major issue and the person did not go in there. He seemed to discount I had acrobatic ants there and that is what Brian said they must have been as the trim was completely chewed. We talked about wasps and where they enter the deck rail and house and I have major wasp activity this weekend.
Bridgewater, NJ
At the first visit the technician used a fluid spray, standing on the floor spraying to the eave. It was not successfull. At the second visit the technician used a powder, and released the power right into the nest areas. The technician Rafael took the job serious and did a great job. Very happy with his work. Have not seen carpenteer bees since then.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 14)
Thank you, Carl, for your wonderful review of Rafael. We are glad to hear that you no longer have to deal with carpenter bees! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Somerville, NJ
Very please with this service. I was shone a picture of the results. Thank you. Ann Torpey.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Thank you, Ann, we really appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Long Hill Twp, NJ
Excellent service, knowledgeable field staff. Hopefully, have seen the last of my acrobat ants.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Thank you, Peter, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hillsborough, NJ
Brian Myers was very helpful and gave us a definitive solution to our problem.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 10)
Thank you, Sayanti, for your wonderful review of Brian. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all of our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Franklin Township, NJ
Yesterday,two of your service techs from your Bridgewater NJ location came to service our home for the first time. They were extremely courteous, uniforms impeccable. Raphael (1197)even put "booties" on as he entered our home. We are hoping we will be on his route. Both were very knowledgeable about various problems that were of a concern to us both in and out of our home. The caliber of these two employees is an asset to your organization.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you, Patricia, for your wonderful review. We appreciate all of the hard work and professionalism that our team members put in, and we're glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Peapack/gladstone, NJ
I was very satisfied with the work done.
Mark van den Bergh.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you, Mark, for your wonderful review! I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all of our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Montgomery Twp, NJ
Great service with very thorough and dedicated employees. Fantastic experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Thank you, Millard, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Manville, NJ
Professional service from the first call to the exterminator coming out. It’s only been a week since they sprayed for carpenter ants, and I haven’t seen one since two days after they spayed. I’m sure just a few that did get the poison right away. Would definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 6)
Thank you, Terry, for your wonderful review and recommendation. We are glad to hear that you no longer have to deal with carpenter ants! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
Very happy with the service from Viking. Brian Myers has been excellent with his spraying. When I make an appointment, I always request him because he knows my property and is very adept with his skill.
Barbara Sweeney, 1118 Concord Drive,Bridgewater,NJ 08807.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you, Barbara, for your wonderful review of Brian. We are glad to hear that he has made such a great impression on you! Thank you for choosing Viking!
So Bound Brook, NJ
Very professional and excellent service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you, Desmond, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Franklin Twp, NJ
I have been very pleased with your service reps. Brian Myers
And Kirsten.. both excellent!!!
As far as getting rid of the ants.. three sprays and still dead ants in my home Sprays started in APRIL!! Laura Holdsworth.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you, Laura, for your wonderful review of Brian and Kirsten. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all of our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bedminster, NJ
Had tons of those tiny black ants all over the house. That day exterminator came ants started to disappear, and went back and killed the others. Finally after 3 days, knock on wood, no ants.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you, Kerry, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Franklin Twp, NJ
Five star.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 31)
Thank you, Tony, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bernards Twp, NJ
See posting already on Yelp and online in Facebook Messenger. Too upset to write it out again.
Long Hill Twp, NJ
I am very satisfied with my service from Viking. The technicians were friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 28)
Thank you, Christine, for your wonderful review and recommendation, and thank you for choosing Viking!