Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Bridgewater, NJ

4.8 · 571 reviews
4.8 · 571 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Bridgewater, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

571 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 140
Thorough · 103
Courteous · 68
Knowledgeable · 61
Excellent · 56
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (571 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Skillman, NJ
Seyed came to provide quarterly service on Friday. He is always very professional, courteous, and diligent. May all of your technicians be this pleasant to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Nov 25)
Thank you, Melanie, for your wonderful review of Seyed. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bernards Twp, NJ
Quick and efficient service. Thank You.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 11)
Thank you, Andrew, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bernardsville, NJ
I have asked multiple times to be called before someone comes to my home. Nine times out of 10 they never do. Also they tend to book appointments without checking with you first especially for exterior services. Very unhappy.
Branchburg, NJ
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Phil, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Branchburg, NJ
Andre was at my house recently to do a service for bees. We also have some other ongoing issues with mice. He took the time to come inside and thoroughly inspected the basement. He was kind and patient and I really appreciated the extra time he spent at my house. I highly recommend Andre and would be happy to have him return to my house for future appointments.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Lisa, for your wonderful review of Andre. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Hillsborough, NJ
Good job, quick, efficient, asked questions and cared about the job.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, James and Judith, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bedminster, NJ
Great Service. The bees are completely gone. Thanks You.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Robert, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Branchburg, NJ
We ended up having a Termite problem in our home and Frank from "Viking"', came in and set-up a plan to treat all areas! Frank is very Knowledgeable and a True Professional! The Technician that came to implement Franks plan was "Awesome, Very Friendly and a Hard Worker"! We recommend Viking Pest Control to anyone that needs Insect/Rodent Treatment! Thanks Viking!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, John, for your wonderful review of Frank. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Raritan Boro, NJ
Great job solving my boxelder bug problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
So Bound Brook, NJ
Excellent service! Reliable customer service and technicians. I decided on a contract with Viking and sure glad I did.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Cheryl, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
There is no sense of ownership. Technician comes to spray like a robot. They don’t resolve any pest issues. For two years they have been putting mouse traps in the basement only when I catch them and complain about the on going mouse problem. Everything you ask them has to be requested separately by calling the office. They don’t put these request as a routine thing to check. They also don’t fix the root cause of any pest problem. Not happy. I have been a customer for over 5 years.
Bernards Twp, NJ
I am very happy with your service. He took his time and got rid of all the bees around my cabin. Very pleasant to work with and came out when they were supposed to.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Ron and Pam, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
Response was great in the beginning. Guy came out and treated garage as needed but the outside couldn’t be done because of rain coming in so he said I need to do nothing. Someone will be out next week to do outside. No one showed and when I called they had no order to do the work. Had to schedule it for the following week just before house closing. Not reliable!
Hillsborough, NJ
The gentleman who serviced our account was polite and respectful. He was also thorough and efficient. I felt confident that he had covered all of the bases and taken care of issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 20)
Thank you, Ronald and Teresa, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
The man who gave me service
last Saturday was sincere, efficient and reliable. Thanks
for sending him.
R C Patterson.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 20)
Thank you, Roselyn, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bernards Twp, NJ
The technician is always courteous and shows up on the appropriate date. Appreciate the time he takes to complete the work on our property.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Barbara, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Hillsborough, NJ
Great tech, very conscientious and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Franklin Twp, NJ
at this point no "critters" have been trapped. this is the second day with no results. I would like to know if I get my money back if these traps do not catch the groundhogs and/or skunks.
Bernards Twp, NJ
Solved my wasp problem immediately after three attempts from another pest company. Thank you Anthony!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Terri, for your wonderful review of Anthony. We are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with wasps! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bound Brook, NJ
Service was quick and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Lurdes, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
Technician was polite and expeditious. Randy Lainer.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Randy, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Franklin Twp, NJ
The technician that treated my home was professional in every way and would appreciate the same technician to be sent if needed in the future.
Branchburg, NJ
Viking is very professional and I appreciate their on-line reports.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Robert, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
Very pleased with the eradication of the Yellowjacket nest in our foundation plantings.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Anita, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bernards Twp, NJ
My Viking technician is very mindful, EXTREMELY helpful, and just plain wonderful! What a relief the service is for me.

Tina in Basking Ridge.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Thank you, Tina, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Montgomery Twp, NJ
Great service I am very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Thank you, Azam, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
Always there when needed in addition to my service plan! 5 stars.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Thank you, Debbie, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bernards Twp, NJ
The technicians and company are responsive and efficient in the maintenance we entrusted to them. We would and will recommend Viking Pest Services.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Thank you, Peggy, for your wonderful review and recommendation, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Belle Mead, NJ
Seyed has serviced our home several times. He is diligent, attentive and courteous. He dons shoe covers without asking, takes care to remove all trash, asks questions about any problems we are experiencing. He addresses all requests on the spot. Simply terrific in every way.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Thank you, James, for your wonderful review of Seyed. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Branchburg, NJ
Viking is fantastic. The response time is prompt and the service technicians are friendly and put your mind at ease.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 8)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bernards Twp, NJ
Your employees are always very courteous and announce their presence. They ask if there's a special need in a specific area of house and are very careful with pets!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 7)
Thank you, Barbara, for your wonderful review. Pets are always a priority to us, and our team members are there to answer any questions that you may have regarding pest control and how best to keep your pets safe. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Somerville, NJ
I have scheduled another appointment for Aug.15 8:00 - 10:00am.for a respray.
Please send a confirmation of this appointment.
email: address on file.
Manville, NJ
Service was well done last house for the day
And he was great.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 7)
Thank you, Kevin, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Manville, NJ
Technician was extremely thorough. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you, Serafina, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Readington Twp, NJ
From scheduling to application everything was smooth and effecient! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you, Tom, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Somerville, NJ
Excellent service...extremely happy the yellow jackets are gone!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you, Nancy, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
Happy with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you, Manju, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hillsborough, NJ
Seyed came to my house this morning to get rid of two bees nests located in the ground. As always, he assessed the situation, explained how he would treat them, and proceeded to do a great job! I love how patient he is when answering my questions. Fast, friendly, professional service! What more could you ask for. Thank you Seyed, and you were right. Within a few hours, the bees were totally gone. I am one happy customer!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you, Debbie, for your wonderful review of Seyed. We are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with bees! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Franklin Twp, NJ
The tech was on time according to the appointment time. He was courteous & informative. As for the efficiency of the treatment. Time will tell. I will have a good idea in about 14 days according to the tech.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you, Bob, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Warren, NJ
we had carpenter ants and the exterminators that came were very professional and took care of all of them. We have been ant free since then.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 31)
Thank you, Patricia, for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with carpenter ants! Thank you for choosing Viking!