Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Bridgewater, NJ

4.8 · 714 reviews
4.8 · 714 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Bridgewater, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Convenience Plan, Smart Plus Plan, Smart Premier Plan, Overwinter Pests/Stink Bugs, Free Bed Bug Inspection, K9 Bed Bug Inspection, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, , Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment, Termite Treatment, Sentricon, Termidor, Mice/Rodent Control, Spotted Lanternfly Control, General Pest Control, SMART Mice/Rodent Control, Yard Guard Mosquito and Tick Protection, Wildlife Animal Exclusion/Trapping, SMART Rodent Control, Bird Doctor Bird Control and Exclusion, Bird Spikes, Bird Netting, Bird Flat Track, Bird Wire, Bird Slope/Slide, Harvest/Mist Netting, Bird Waste Removal, Pro-Clean Disinfection/Sanitization Service

Business Hours

24/7

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

40

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Viking Pest is a full-service pest management company with 40 years of experience, offering services for ants, bed bugs, termites, bird control, mice control, and more!

Viking's innovative pest control solution, SMART, is a 24/7 intelligent pest monitoring system that can be installed in your home or business. With its own network, SMART keeps an eye on pest activity digitally while communicating to our central office with real-time alerts.

Viking Pest also offers a "Pro-Clean Service," Pro-Clean is a Disinfecting & Sanitization service that uses a variety of application methods to thoroughly disinfect your home or business effectively reducing the number of bacteria & viruses from common colds, Coronavirus, Influenza, H1N1 and more.

714 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 191
Thorough · 123
Courteous · 83
Knowledgeable · 81
Friendly · 76
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (714 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Bernards Twp., NJ
Jay serviced my property. He was professional and courteous. He covered his shoes when working inside. He thoroughly inspected indoors and outdoors and took care of cobwebs that were along the gutter line. Appreciate the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 15)
Thank you, Pete, for your wonderful review of Jay, and thank you for choosing Viking Pest Control!
Great service @Jay, he is very professional and identified all the open spots and fixed them. I highly recommend him.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jan 13)
Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation of Jay, and thank you for choosing Viking Pest Control!
Skillman, NJ
Seyed came to provide quarterly service on Friday. He is always very professional, courteous, and diligent. May all of your technicians be this pleasant to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 25, 2019)
Thank you, Melanie, for your wonderful review of Seyed. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
BERNARDS TWP, NJ
Quick and efficient service. Thank You.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 11, 2019)
Thank you, Andrew, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BERNARDSVILLE, NJ
I have asked multiple times to be called before someone comes to my home. Nine times out of 10 they never do. Also they tend to book appointments without checking with you first especially for exterior services. Very unhappy.
BRANCHBURG, NJ
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 26, 2019)
Thank you, Phil, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BRANCHBURG, NJ
Andre was at my house recently to do a service for bees. We also have some other ongoing issues with mice. He took the time to come inside and thoroughly inspected the basement. He was kind and patient and I really appreciated the extra time he spent at my house. I highly recommend Andre and would be happy to have him return to my house for future appointments.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 26, 2019)
Thank you, Lisa, for your wonderful review of Andre. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
Good job, quick, efficient, asked questions and cared about the job.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 26, 2019)
Thank you, James and Judith, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BEDMINSTER, NJ
Great Service. The bees are completely gone. Thanks You.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 26, 2019)
Thank you, Robert, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BRANCHBURG, NJ
We ended up having a Termite problem in our home and Frank from "Viking"', came in and set-up a plan to treat all areas! Frank is very Knowledgeable and a True Professional! The Technician that came to implement Franks plan was "Awesome, Very Friendly and a Hard Worker"! We recommend Viking Pest Control to anyone that needs Insect/Rodent Treatment! Thanks Viking!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 26, 2019)
Thank you, John, for your wonderful review of Frank. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
RARITAN BORO, NJ
Great job solving my boxelder bug problem.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 26, 2019)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
SO BOUND BROOK, NJ
Excellent service! Reliable customer service and technicians. I decided on a contract with Viking and sure glad I did.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 26, 2019)
Thank you, Cheryl, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
There is no sense of ownership. Technician comes to spray like a robot. They don’t resolve any pest issues. For two years they have been putting mouse traps in the basement only when I catch them and complain about the on going mouse problem. Everything you ask them has to be requested separately by calling the office. They don’t put these request as a routine thing to check. They also don’t fix the root cause of any pest problem. Not happy. I have been a customer for over 5 years.
BERNARDS TWP, NJ
I am very happy with your service. He took his time and got rid of all the bees around my cabin. Very pleasant to work with and came out when they were supposed to.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 26, 2019)
Thank you, Ron and Pam, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
Response was great in the beginning. Guy came out and treated garage as needed but the outside couldn’t be done because of rain coming in so he said I need to do nothing. Someone will be out next week to do outside. No one showed and when I called they had no order to do the work. Had to schedule it for the following week just before house closing. Not reliable!
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
The gentleman who serviced our account was polite and respectful. He was also thorough and efficient. I felt confident that he had covered all of the bases and taken care of issues.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 20, 2019)
Thank you, Ronald and Teresa, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
The man who gave me service
last Saturday was sincere, efficient and reliable. Thanks
for sending him.
R C Patterson.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 20, 2019)
Thank you, Roselyn, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BERNARDS TWP, NJ
The technician is always courteous and shows up on the appropriate date. Appreciate the time he takes to complete the work on our property.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 19, 2019)
Thank you, Barbara, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Thank you for choosing Viking!
HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
Great tech, very conscientious and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 19, 2019)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
FRANKLIN TWP, NJ
at this point no "critters" have been trapped. this is the second day with no results. I would like to know if I get my money back if these traps do not catch the groundhogs and/or skunks.
BERNARDS TWP, NJ
Solved my wasp problem immediately after three attempts from another pest company. Thank you Anthony!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 19, 2019)
Thank you, Terri, for your wonderful review of Anthony. We are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with wasps! Thank you for choosing Viking!
BOUND BROOK, NJ
Service was quick and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 19, 2019)
Thank you, Lurdes, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
Technician was polite and expeditious. Randy Lainer.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 19, 2019)
Thank you, Randy, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
FRANKLIN TWP, NJ
The technician that treated my home was professional in every way and would appreciate the same technician to be sent if needed in the future.
BRANCHBURG, NJ
Viking is very professional and I appreciate their on-line reports.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 19, 2019)
Thank you, Robert, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
Very pleased with the eradication of the Yellowjacket nest in our foundation plantings.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 19, 2019)
Thank you, Anita, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BERNARDS TWP, NJ
My Viking technician is very mindful, EXTREMELY helpful, and just plain wonderful! What a relief the service is for me.

Tina in Basking Ridge.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 9, 2019)
Thank you, Tina, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Thank you for choosing Viking!
MONTGOMERY TWP, NJ
Great service I am very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 9, 2019)
Thank you, Azam, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
Always there when needed in addition to my service plan! 5 stars.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 9, 2019)
Thank you, Debbie, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BERNARDS TWP, NJ
The technicians and company are responsive and efficient in the maintenance we entrusted to them. We would and will recommend Viking Pest Services.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 9, 2019)
Thank you, Peggy, for your wonderful review and recommendation, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Belle Mead, NJ
Seyed has serviced our home several times. He is diligent, attentive and courteous. He dons shoe covers without asking, takes care to remove all trash, asks questions about any problems we are experiencing. He addresses all requests on the spot. Simply terrific in every way.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 9, 2019)
Thank you, James, for your wonderful review of Seyed. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking!
BRANCHBURG, NJ
Viking is fantastic. The response time is prompt and the service technicians are friendly and put your mind at ease.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 8, 2019)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BERNARDS TWP, NJ
Your employees are always very courteous and announce their presence. They ask if there's a special need in a specific area of house and are very careful with pets!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 7, 2019)
Thank you, Barbara, for your wonderful review. Pets are always a priority to us, and our team members are there to answer any questions that you may have regarding pest control and how best to keep your pets safe. Thank you for choosing Viking!
SOMERVILLE, NJ
I have scheduled another appointment for Aug.15 8:00 - 10:00am.for a respray.
Please send a confirmation of this appointment.
email: address on file.
MANVILLE, NJ
Service was well done last house for the day
And he was great.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 7, 2019)
Thank you, Kevin, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
MANVILLE, NJ
Technician was extremely thorough. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 5, 2019)
Thank you, Serafina, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
READINGTON TWP, NJ
From scheduling to application everything was smooth and effecient! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 5, 2019)
Thank you, Tom, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
SOMERVILLE, NJ
Excellent service...extremely happy the yellow jackets are gone!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 2, 2019)
Thank you, Nancy, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
BRIDGEWATER, NJ
Happy with service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 2, 2019)
Thank you, Manju, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hillsborough, NJ
Seyed came to my house this morning to get rid of two bees nests located in the ground. As always, he assessed the situation, explained how he would treat them, and proceeded to do a great job! I love how patient he is when answering my questions. Fast, friendly, professional service! What more could you ask for. Thank you Seyed, and you were right. Within a few hours, the bees were totally gone. I am one happy customer!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 2, 2019)
Thank you, Debbie, for your wonderful review of Seyed. We are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with bees! Thank you for choosing Viking!