Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Bridgewater, NJ

4.9 · 391 reviews
4.9 · 391 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Bridgewater, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

391 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 104
Thorough · 83
Courteous · 49
Knowledgeable · 42
Friendly · 40
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (391 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Warren, NJ
Very thorough inspection followed by a timely and efficient service. I found their specialists to be very knowledgeable and friendly professionals. Highly recommend their services!

Warren resident.
Montgomery Twp, NJ
Vikings technicians are courteous, professional, provide excellent service promptly & efficiently. Knowledgeable about the problematic insects, wasps & carpenter bees that many of us battle with. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (May 23)
Thank you, Olga, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Branchburg, NJ
Wonderful n professional worker.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (May 22)
Thank you, Ratilal, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Franklin Twp, NJ
no problem
at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (May 14)
Thank you, Loisa, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
Any free!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (May 13)
Lawrence, thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Warren, NJ
Chris Heralal was the tech.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (May 7)
Rahul, thank you for your wonderful rating, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Somerville, NJ
Our service technician was very professional. We prefer that he comes out for each of our pest control treatments.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (May 2)
Harold and Linda, thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that our team member was able to make such a positive impression on you. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Bridgewater, NJ
Excelente very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 22)
Thank you Hector!
Hillsborough, NJ
Very pleasant and informed company Representatives. Arrived on time and did work in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 17)
We appreciate your review Michael! Thank you.
Bernards Twp, NJ
Anthony, the salesman that came to my home was very nice. He looked inside and asked questions about the issue I was having. I felt he was confident and knew exactly what needed to be done.
Jay, the technician/exterminator was very nice and explained what he would do in the interior and exterior of my home. As I have a dog he also explained what chemicals would be safe.
They were both very good and I would recommend Viking.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 8)
Thank you Maryln, we greatly appreciate the awesome feedback!
Warren, NJ
Process working immediately to exterminate mouse problem. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful to accommodate my needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 13)
Thank you John, we appreciate your feedback!
Bridgewater, NJ
So far so good. We have noticed a dramatic drop in mouse signs... make that droppings.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 18)
Thank you!!
Franklin Twp, NJ
Very happy with the service. My technician,Brian, was curtious, knowledgeable, and thourough. In addition to rectifying the initial request, he immediately started treating an ant problem discovered during the inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 14)
We are so happy we could help with the ants. Thank you for taking the time to review the service.
Hillsborough, NJ
Excellent work.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 31)
Thank you for taking the time to review the service.
Franklin Twp, NJ
Iam extremely satisfied with your service.i highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 17)
We are very happy to hear that!! Thank you!
Frank Y was here to help me with an ongoing problem we are having. He was courteous and professional and I would highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Dec 12)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the service.
Manville, NJ
They were very helpful and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Dec 3)
Thank you! : )
Bernards Twp, NJ
I recently had cause to call an exterminator for yellow jackets inside my home. Rolando Montalvo arrived on the scene and gave us exceptional service. Very knowledgeable and efficient in his job. He found the source and explained all the parameters of this problem as well as information on the initial treatment and future options to keep the problem under control. It was our pleasure to have him and his expertise. Will definitely use Viking again as we plan on making a contract for year round service. Thank You Rolando!!!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 26)
We are happy to hear we could help!!! No one wants yellow jackets inside their home. Very happy to hear that. : )
Hillsborough, NJ
Very professional , prompt and courteous . Explained everything to us . Reasonably priced next to other pest control services.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 29)
Thank you for the 5-Star review.
Bedminster, NJ
Thank you for wonderful service! I had a huge problem with Cave Crickets and was able to rid my home of these pests with your great care. I was able to schedule an appointment for a consultation within two days of calling and was able to have the exterior of my home treated while I was away. Your associate Anthony was friendly and helpful to me in choosing an appropriate service. I believe your rates were very reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 29)
Thank you for taking the time to review the service. We are happy to help.
Bridgewater, NJ
Both technicians, the one who visited for the estimates and the one who did the treatment, were very informative and helpful. I used another pest control company at first and it is a very stark contrast. They made new feel like I was untrusting their day. I am definitely staying with Viking.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 15)
Thank you for taking the time to review the service. We are pleased to hear we could help.