Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

New York, NY

4.7 · 42 reviews
4.7 · 42 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

New York, NY

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

42 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 7
Friendly · 4
Great Service · 4
Courteous · 3
Excellent · 3
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (42 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Stony Brook, NY
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Kar, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
West Islip, NY
We are very happy with your service. Always a quick response
Kathy & Spencer
West Islip, NY.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Kathy and Spencer, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Port Jefferson Stati, NY
The service man came on time and did a very through job of spraying...
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
East Northport, NY
Chris, the technician, was prompt, courteous and explained everything he did on that visit. It's still early to tell if the problem is solved but there has been an improvement to date.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 21)
Thank you, Mark, for your wonderful review of Chris, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Deer Park, NY
We were pleased that you notified us of the visit because our gates are locked. He did his checking of the station but we were never notified of the results. I know you do not leave the results in the mail boxes any more but I believe I was supposed to receive and email with the results. I did not see one. My email is "aronowitz_sheldon@hotmail.com".
Rocky Point, NY
We were well taken care of, thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Adolph, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Point Lookout, NY
Technician was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Claire, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Amityville, NY
I had an outside mosquito and bug treatment several weeks ago and have not seen any difference in the amount of pests outside. As a matter of fact it seems to have gotten worse and we are not able to stay outside at all. Not sure what was used but so far have seen no results.
Lynbrook, NY
Very nice gentleman changed 1 device with termites. Forgot his name but you probably have all the info in his report.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 7)
Thank you, Lynn, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Islip, NY
I am extremely happy with your technician, Paul M. I asked for an early morning appointment. He was on time, answered all
my questions, and took care of my bee issue with the utmost efficiency! GREAT JOB, Paul. Thanks again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 6)
Thank you, Susan, for your wonderful review of Paul. We are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with bees! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Deer Park, NY
On a whole we are happy. But we still seeing carpenter ants around the perimeter of the house. And the tiny ants are still on the kitchen counters.
West Babylon, NY
I am very pleased with the service from Viking Pest Control. I chose them because of the good reviews I read on Yelp. And it was all true. The first gentleman I talked to on the phone was so nice, he set up an appointment for the next day. Dean came to check out my problem(ants). He was so personable and told me I only needed the 60 day treatment. The next day Mike came, also so nice, and treated inside and out and even in my basement where I’ve never seen an ant but I wanted the whole condo done. Haven’t seen an ant yet. I know this is long but I wanted to totally recommend this great company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 2)
Thank you, Eileen, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We love hearing about the excellent work our team is doing, and are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with ants! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Babylon, NY
Service was great. First application eliminated ants for week.
ComMacK, NY
Very impressed with the results of your service. Sincerely Bert Ecklund be11725@aol.com.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Thank you, Bert, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Ronkonkoma, NY
Very thorough and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 26)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Babylon, NY
Tech did an excellent thorough job inside and out.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 11)
Thank you, Donna, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Sayville, NY
Technician did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 10)
Thank you, Ron, for your feedback. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience, please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Oakdale, NY
I had lots of huge black ants. From my first phone to the first spraying everyone was so nice! Joe got back to me within an hour after calling & set me up for my appointment to go over my options. A couple of days later Phil came to the house explained my options & looked all around. The technician, don’t know how to spell his name but I’ll try.....Pharou..... came a couple of days later & was great. He listened & pointed out a few things.
So far, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 3)
Thank you, Sue, for your recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review of Joe, Phil, and Ferood. We look forward to continually proving to you that we are the best choice in pest control! Thank you for choosing Viking!
East Northport, NY
I have been using this company for 34 years although it was under a different name the staff remains the same. These guys will take care of business for you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 14)
Thank you, Patty, for your wonderful review. We are happy to have customers as loyal as you! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Centerport, NY
Our technician was terrific. He arrived just a little before the scheduled appointment time, he was extremely courteous, very knowledgeable, and did the job in an efficient manner. I really appreciated him explaining what he was doing and why along the way.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 28)
Thank you, Janet, for your wonderful review!
Our technicians are always there to walk you through the treatment process and answer any questions you may have regarding pest control. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Roslyn Heights, NY
I have been using your company for years. Scott was always our go to guy, however, the other day we had Paul who was equally good. Paul even took the time to call Scott to see how he handles our home...Great team work! Wonderful Company!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 22)
Thank you for the great review Barbara! We appreciate it.
Centereach, NY
great service, there when they say so,.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 17)
Thank you Scott. Appreciate the review.
Technician was very knowledgeable and diligent in calling me to inform me of the process and product being used. Was friendly with the tenants who also relayed to me their positive feedback from the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 18)
Thanks for the great feedback, we really appreciate it.
Holtsville, NY
Very nice techs. Always get a notification when they are coming to my house.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you we are pleased to hear that.
Massapequa Park, NY
Riccardo was pleasant, professional and knew exactly what to do. I couldn't more pleased with the service I received. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 19)
We are so happy to hear that!! Thank you for taking the time to review the service.
West Babylon, NY
Mike one of the employees came and did an amazing job
Thank you for your great service ,
Very satisfied to maintain the business on 2019.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 13)
We are very pleased to hear that!!
Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars.
Farmingdale, NY
David S provides excellent service, prompt & professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 5)
Thank you!!