Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Saddle Brook, NJ

4.7 · 150 reviews
4.7 · 150 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Saddle Brook, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Convenience Plan, Smart Plus Plan, Smart Premier Plan, Overwinter Pests/Stink Bugs, Free Bed Bug Inspection, K9 Bed Bug Inspection, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, , Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment, Termite Treatment, Sentricon, Termidor, Mice/Rodent Control, Spotted Lanternfly Control, General Pest Control, SMART Mice/Rodent Control, Yard Guard Mosquito and Tick Protection, Wildlife Animal Exclusion/Trapping, SMART Rodent Control, Bird Doctor Bird Control and Exclusion, Bird Spikes, Bird Netting, Bird Flat Track, Bird Wire, Bird Slope/Slide, Harvest/Mist Netting, Bird Waste Removal, Pro-Clean Disinfection/Sanitization Service

Business Hours

24/7

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

40

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Viking Pest is a full-service pest management company with 40 years of experience, offering services for ants, bed bugs, termites, bird control, mice control, and more!

Viking's innovative pest control solution, SMART, is a 24/7 intelligent pest monitoring system that can be installed in your home or business. With its own network, SMART keeps an eye on pest activity digitally while communicating to our central office with real-time alerts.

Viking Pest also offers a "Pro-Clean Service," Pro-Clean is a Disinfecting & Sanitization service that uses a variety of application methods to thoroughly disinfect your home or business effectively reducing the number of bacteria & viruses from common colds, Coronavirus, Influenza, H1N1 and more.

150 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 29
Thorough · 18
Friendly · 14
Polite · 14
Knowledgeable · 12
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (150 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
River Vale, NJ
Mike Lefebure came out this morning because we were getting mice in the attic. He was very thorough and professional. He patched up the holes on the exterior of the house and set up traps inside the house.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 3)
Thank you, Beverly, for your wonderful review of Mike. We appreciate all the hard work our team members do, and we are glad to hear that you do too! Thank you for choosing Viking Pest Control!
Westeood, NJ
Mike Lefebure was here this afternoon 12/23/19 and set mouse traps and was successful right away! He walked around the outside of the house checking for outside locations where mice could come into the house. He was thorough and polite. Great, coming the very day I needed someone. He checked the cave cricket traps and replaced them because they were full.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Dec 23)
Thank you, Maria, for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review of Mike, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Viking Pest Control!
Park Ridge, NJ
BEST SERVICE FROM ANY EXTERMINATING COMPANY I'VE USED IN THE LAST 50 YEARS! REPEATEDLY, YOUR TECHS ARE SO COMPETENT, POLITE, EFFICIENT & THOROUGH AND WE ARE A VERY SATISFIED & HAPPY CUSTOMER.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Sep 30)
Thank you, Anita, for taking the time to leave us this excellent review, we really appreciate it and will share it with our entire Viking Team! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
We are very satisfied with the service and the results. The technicians were very professional and explained what they doing. Fine job..
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Aug 28)
Thank you, Clarence, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Saddle Brook, NJ
Honest, and great service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Aug 28)
Thank you, Angela, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Upper Saddle River, NJ
No, I am not happy with your service. You were supposed to clear out the mosquitoes next to our house and call our neighbor, but despite my numerous calls, no one did !!!
I am very UNHAPPY with your service and will likely seek other service alternatives unless I get satisfaction. My number is 201-723-3174 and my wife's is 917-992-5425.
Jim Stergiou.
Northvale, NJ
I was told when the service was sold that the provider would clear the cob webs (as primary issue was spider) and the application will be done. First one never happened and second one was such a half job that the guy applied entire home (1800sq ft.) in 10-15 min.
River Vale, NJ
Very Professional

Great Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Greg, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Upper Saddle River, NJ
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Michele, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Clifton, NJ
It's been 2yrs, I am paying you for a mice problem, still have the problem. I ask for the same tech to come to my house every month or more to check the bait inside my house, and you keep sending me different techs who all do something different. How can I ever get rid of this problem with different people coming and I have to explain each time what is going on. I am always willing to wait as long as I have to for the same tech, you tell me ok, doorbell rings different person..I am so disgusted with your company, looking to go else where. I would never recommend you..
Emerson, NJ
The team u sent were fabulous as always. Kind, courteous and thorough. Thank u!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 22)
Thank you, Denise, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Oakland, NJ
Excellent analysis and resolution of a yellow jacket problem by Alfredo.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 22)
Thank you, Judith, for your wonderful review of Alfredo. We are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with yellow jackets! Thank you for choosing Viking!
East Rutherford, NJ
I have always had a positive experience with Viking. They have always been prompt,courteous and very efficient with both service and quality of service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 22)
Thank you, Vicki, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Ridgefield, NJ
Mike L. was very professional he listened to all my concerns and addressed them.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 21)
Thank you, Chad, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Excellent professional service from courteous technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Mahwah, NJ
Very Good.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Norma, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
No Haledon, NJ
everything looked good.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Joe, for your great review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
West Milford, NJ
All went well.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Sharon, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Dumont, NJ
Very good service Technician Mike Lefebure addressed or concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Brian, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Wyckoff, NJ
Mike was great and very helpful in explaining process and what to expect.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Kevin, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bergenfield, NJ
I am still getting bitten up and can't enjoy my tech.
Saddle Brook, NJ
I am giving the 5 star review to Viking technician Mike Lefebure. The first technician Viking sent to my house would have been rated 1 star. There is no comparison with the services provided to me. Mike was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He took his time to investigate and solve where our pest issues were coming from. He explained in detail what was needed to solve the problem. He was so helpful and was able to answer any and all of my questions . Thank you !
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Melissa, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review of Mike! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Dave was very thorough in his examination of my property. He explained everything about my problem Answered all my questions , was very pleasant and personable.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Marilyn, for your wonderful review of Dave, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Paterson, NJ
The bald faced Hornets are GONE. Thank you. Great service. Will recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Leslee, for your wonderful recommendation, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Haworth, NJ
Great service and very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 8)
Thank you, Frank, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Dave, from Saddle Brook is wonderful! He"s so professional and addresses any concerns we have. No Bugs here!!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 7)
Thank you, Carmelina, for your wonderful review of Dave, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Waldwick, NJ
The service is always great. The men are very informative. My concern is the office-scheduling an appointment is always difficult and time consuming.
Oakland, NJ
Thank you for your prompt service and professionalism everything looks great. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you, Gerald, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Our technician, David Brown(19116), was prompt, knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Thank you David for the thorough service you provided us today!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you, Lynda, for your wonderful review of David, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Mahwah, NJ
It was a pleasure to work with Dan! He was professional, informative, respectful. I was very impressed. And I’ll be so happy to wave goodbye to the invaders!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you, Pam, for your wonderful review of Dan, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Ringwood, NJ
The technician was very polite and conscientious. So far I have not seen any insects in the area where he sprayed. He got here before the downpour which I appreciated. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jul 31)
Thank you, Cecilia, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Tenafly, NJ
Mike Lefebvre was EXCELLENT - he was informative, thorough and took care of issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jul 31)
Thank you, Patty, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Clifton, NJ
The technician was polite and provided fast and efficient service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jul 26)
Thank you, Linda, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Waldwick, NJ
Mike was great, took care of all our needs and had answers to all our questions.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 24, 2019)
Thank you, John, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Serviceman mike S was pro and very friendly answered all my questions and explained all he was doing and why.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 24, 2019)
Thank you, Frank, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hackensack, NJ
Matt was very diligent + professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 12, 2019)
Thank you, Sylvia, for your wonderful review of Matt, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Wyckoff, NJ
Very satisfied with service rep, follow up and service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 10, 2019)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
FAIRVIEW, NJ
Very happy every thing went with no problems friendly and knew just what to do i would recommend everyone 2 used Viking exterminators.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 27, 2019)
Thank you, Susan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Technician arrived on yime and explained why & how to get rid off my problem and also warned me about the dog and how the chemicals will hurt the dog, that was a great warning so far no ants....thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 27, 2019)
Thank you, Janet, for your wonderful review. The safety of pets is very important to us. Our technicians are always there to answer any questions or concerns you may have about our products and to inform you on how to keep your pets safe during, and after, our process. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Hewitt, NJ
Arrived on time, prepared, was friendly and courteous. Superior customer service. So far the mosquito and tick yard guard has worked as advertised. Very satisfied with Viking, and I have tried 4 other companies. Viking called before and after to make sure I was completely happy with the work. And I am!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 25, 2019)
Thank you, Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Thank you for choosing Viking!