Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Saddle Brook, NJ

4.6 · 61 reviews
4.6 · 61 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Saddle Brook, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

61 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 13
Thorough · 8
Friendly · 7
Prompt · 6
Courteous · 5
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (61 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Teaneck, NJ
We are very satisfied with the service and the results. The technicians were very professional and explained what they doing. Fine job..
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Aug 28)
Thank you, Clarence, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Saddle Brook, NJ
Honest, and great service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Aug 28)
Thank you, Angela, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Upper Saddle River, NJ
No, I am not happy with your service. You were supposed to clear out the mosquitoes next to our house and call our neighbor, but despite my numerous calls, no one did !!!
I am very UNHAPPY with your service and will likely seek other service alternatives unless I get satisfaction. My number is 201-723-3174 and my wife's is 917-992-5425.
Jim Stergiou.
Northvale, NJ
I was told when the service was sold that the provider would clear the cob webs (as primary issue was spider) and the application will be done. First one never happened and second one was such a half job that the guy applied entire home (1800sq ft.) in 10-15 min.
River Vale, NJ
Very Professional

Great Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Greg, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Upper Saddle River, NJ
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Aug 26)
Thank you, Michele, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Clifton, NJ
It's been 2yrs, I am paying you for a mice problem, still have the problem. I ask for the same tech to come to my house every month or more to check the bait inside my house, and you keep sending me different techs who all do something different. How can I ever get rid of this problem with different people coming and I have to explain each time what is going on. I am always willing to wait as long as I have to for the same tech, you tell me ok, doorbell rings different person..I am so disgusted with your company, looking to go else where. I would never recommend you..
Emerson, NJ
The team u sent were fabulous as always. Kind, courteous and thorough. Thank u!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 22)
Thank you, Denise, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Oakland, NJ
Excellent analysis and resolution of a yellow jacket problem by Alfredo.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 22)
Thank you, Judith, for your wonderful review of Alfredo. We are happy to hear that you no longer have to deal with yellow jackets! Thank you for choosing Viking!
East Rutherford, NJ
I have always had a positive experience with Viking. They have always been prompt,courteous and very efficient with both service and quality of service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 22)
Thank you, Vicki, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Ridgefield, NJ
Mike L. was very professional he listened to all my concerns and addressed them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 21)
Thank you, Chad, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Excellent professional service from courteous technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Mahwah, NJ
Very Good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Norma, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
No Haledon, NJ
everything looked good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Joe, for your great review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
West Milford, NJ
All went well.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Sharon, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Dumont, NJ
Very good service Technician Mike Lefebure addressed or concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Brian, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Wyckoff, NJ
Mike was great and very helpful in explaining process and what to expect.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Kevin, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Bergenfield, NJ
I am still getting bitten up and can't enjoy my tech.
Saddle Brook, NJ
I am giving the 5 star review to Viking technician Mike Lefebure. The first technician Viking sent to my house would have been rated 1 star. There is no comparison with the services provided to me. Mike was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He took his time to investigate and solve where our pest issues were coming from. He explained in detail what was needed to solve the problem. He was so helpful and was able to answer any and all of my questions . Thank you !
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Melissa, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review of Mike! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Dave was very thorough in his examination of my property. He explained everything about my problem Answered all my questions , was very pleasant and personable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Marilyn, for your wonderful review of Dave, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Paterson, NJ
The bald faced Hornets are GONE. Thank you. Great service. Will recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 19)
Thank you, Leslee, for your wonderful recommendation, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Haworth, NJ
Great service and very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 8)
Thank you, Frank, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Dave, from Saddle Brook is wonderful! He"s so professional and addresses any concerns we have. No Bugs here!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 7)
Thank you, Carmelina, for your wonderful review of Dave, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Waldwick, NJ
The service is always great. The men are very informative. My concern is the office-scheduling an appointment is always difficult and time consuming.
Oakland, NJ
Thank you for your prompt service and professionalism everything looks great. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you, Gerald, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Our technician, David Brown(19116), was prompt, knowledgeable, informative and friendly. Thank you David for the thorough service you provided us today!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you, Lynda, for your wonderful review of David, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Mahwah, NJ
It was a pleasure to work with Dan! He was professional, informative, respectful. I was very impressed. And I’ll be so happy to wave goodbye to the invaders!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 5)
Thank you, Pam, for your wonderful review of Dan, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Ringwood, NJ
The technician was very polite and conscientious. So far I have not seen any insects in the area where he sprayed. He got here before the downpour which I appreciated. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 31)
Thank you, Cecilia, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Tenafly, NJ
Mike Lefebvre was EXCELLENT - he was informative, thorough and took care of issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 31)
Thank you, Patty, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Clifton, NJ
The technician was polite and provided fast and efficient service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 26)
Thank you, Linda, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Waldwick, NJ
Mike was great, took care of all our needs and had answers to all our questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you, John, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Serviceman mike S was pro and very friendly answered all my questions and explained all he was doing and why.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you, Frank, for your wonderful review of Mike, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hackensack, NJ
Matt was very diligent + professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 12)
Thank you, Sylvia, for your wonderful review of Matt, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Wyckoff, NJ
Very satisfied with service rep, follow up and service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 10)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
FAIRVIEW, NJ
Very happy every thing went with no problems friendly and knew just what to do i would recommend everyone 2 used Viking exterminators.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 27)
Thank you, Susan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Technician arrived on yime and explained why & how to get rid off my problem and also warned me about the dog and how the chemicals will hurt the dog, that was a great warning so far no ants....thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 27)
Thank you, Janet, for your wonderful review. The safety of pets is very important to us. Our technicians are always there to answer any questions or concerns you may have about our products and to inform you on how to keep your pets safe during, and after, our process. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Hewitt, NJ
Arrived on time, prepared, was friendly and courteous. Superior customer service. So far the mosquito and tick yard guard has worked as advertised. Very satisfied with Viking, and I have tried 4 other companies. Viking called before and after to make sure I was completely happy with the work. And I am!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 25)
Thank you, Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Westwood, NJ
Technician was prompt and placed sticky traps for mice and cave crickets in the basement.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 24)
Thank you, Maria, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Our first service was done thoroughly and by a knowledgeable technician. I liked that office called me to note a delay and that technician arrived before my noted hour.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 12)
Thank you, Kaajal, for your wonderful review. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all of our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Paterson, NJ
You were very good but I am seeing more of the roaches in me kitchen.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 10)
Thank you, Phyllis, for your wonderful rating. Our treatments do take some time to fully take effect, and we ask that you please give 10 to 15 days for best results with your roach treatment. We can see from your account that you do have a follow up scheduled, and we hope that you will be roach free soon! Thank you for choosing Viking!