Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Saddle Brook, NJ

4.8 · 108 reviews
4.8 · 108 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Saddle Brook, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

108 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 21
Knowledgeable · 17
Thorough · 15
Friendly · 11
Polite · 9
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (108 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Hewitt, NJ
Very happy. Anthony was professional and informative.
Wyckoff, NJ
Very prompt and easy to work with both technicians. The estimate was the price and all work done timely and as stated.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (May 24)
Thank you, Susan, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Clifton, NJ
Michael, my technician, was on time, nice and polite. He addressed all of my concerns. It was the first visit and it was a good impression.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (May 21)
Thank you, Beverley, for your wonderful review of Michael. We are glad to hear that he made such a great first impression on you! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Ramsey, NJ
The technician from Viking who came to our home was pleasant, professional and knew the solution to.our ant problem. It's now a week later, and we have not seen any of the little pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (May 13)
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I can see that you were not 100% satisfied with Viking, our goal is to make sure that every customer is completely satisfied with our service. If there is anything that we could have done better please let us know, we are always open to hearing customer comments or concerns. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Paterson, NJ
For first session with David from Viking was just fine he was informative and feel that issues seem to be handled with concern.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (May 9)
Thank you for your feedback, Harold. I can see that you were not 100% satisfied with Viking, our goal is to make sure that every customer is completely satisfied with our service. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience with us please let us know, we are always open to feedback.
No Haledon, NJ
The technician was very attentive to our questions & concerns. We were reassured by his diligence in locating the problem and in the treatment that he performed. The technician took his time & did not seem to rush the job or rush to get out of there, which we noticed & appreciated. He treated our home like his own.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (May 2)
Thank you, Len, for your wonderful review. Our technicians are always there to answer any questions that you may have and to make sure that your home is taken care of. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Straight forward answers to all my questions. Prompt services and friendly staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (May 2)
Marna, thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Demarest, NJ
Doug was wonderful! Eddie was great too! And guess what? No more ants!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 22)
Thank you Lana. We are happy to hear everything is resolved.
Hillsdale, NJ
Very professional, courteous and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Apr 17)
We appreciate your review Steve! Thank you.
Ridgefield Park, NJ
The young gentleman that came was very patient and i really felt he cared and was able to cure the house.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 28)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate that.
CRESSKILL, NJ
We have been using Viking for many years now. Have ALWAYS found them friendly, polite and obviously very competent because we haven't been seeing any pest, or signs of them having been in the house. Outside the treatment must be working because the boxes they put outside with whatever it is they put inside, end up needing to be refilled.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 7)
Thank you Martha!! I am happy to hear we could help with any pest problems you are having. If you happen to see any pests please be sure to give us a call.
Saddle Brook, NJ
I am very happy with the service. Technicians are quick to pick up and put down a new trap. They are all polite and pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you!!! We are happy to help.