Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Saddle Brook, NJ

4.7 · 124 reviews
4.7 · 124 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Saddle Brook, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

124 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 24
Knowledgeable · 20
Thorough · 19
Friendly · 13
Polite · 9
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (124 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Hackensack, NJ
Matt was very diligent + professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jul 12)
Thank you, Sylvia, for your wonderful review of Matt, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Wyckoff, NJ
Very satisfied with service rep, follow up and service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jul 10)
Thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
FAIRVIEW, NJ
Very happy every thing went with no problems friendly and knew just what to do i would recommend everyone 2 used Viking exterminators.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jun 27)
Thank you, Susan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review. Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Technician arrived on yime and explained why & how to get rid off my problem and also warned me about the dog and how the chemicals will hurt the dog, that was a great warning so far no ants....thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jun 27)
Thank you, Janet, for your wonderful review. The safety of pets is very important to us. Our technicians are always there to answer any questions or concerns you may have about our products and to inform you on how to keep your pets safe during, and after, our process. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Hewitt, NJ
Arrived on time, prepared, was friendly and courteous. Superior customer service. So far the mosquito and tick yard guard has worked as advertised. Very satisfied with Viking, and I have tried 4 other companies. Viking called before and after to make sure I was completely happy with the work. And I am!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 25)
Thank you, Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Westwood, NJ
Technician was prompt and placed sticky traps for mice and cave crickets in the basement.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 24)
Thank you, Maria, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Our first service was done thoroughly and by a knowledgeable technician. I liked that office called me to note a delay and that technician arrived before my noted hour.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Thank you, Kaajal, for your wonderful review. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all of our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Paterson, NJ
You were very good but I am seeing more of the roaches in me kitchen.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 10)
Thank you, Phyllis, for your wonderful rating. Our treatments do take some time to fully take effect, and we ask that you please give 10 to 15 days for best results with your roach treatment. We can see from your account that you do have a follow up scheduled, and we hope that you will be roach free soon! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Dave Brown was just great. He did a very thorough job in inspecting where the ants were coming from and then treating them. He also performed a Yard Guard service and was very great! Haven't had any issues with Pests since the visit! Would recommend Dave and Viking for services to friends and family!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 5)
Thank you, Matt, for your wonderful review and recommendation of Dave. We are glad to hear that you are now free of pest issues! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Ringwood, NJ
Robert was terrific and extremely thorough. I am very happy that I contacted Viking Pest Control. He was professional,

and I feel much safer here at home. NancyLF.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you, Nancy, for your wonderful review of Robert, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Hewitt, NJ
Very happy. Anthony was professional and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 28)
Thank you, Lynn, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Wyckoff, NJ
Very prompt and easy to work with both technicians. The estimate was the price and all work done timely and as stated.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 24)
Thank you, Susan, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Clifton, NJ
Michael, my technician, was on time, nice and polite. He addressed all of my concerns. It was the first visit and it was a good impression.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 21)
Thank you, Beverley, for your wonderful review of Michael. We are glad to hear that he made such a great first impression on you! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Ramsey, NJ
The technician from Viking who came to our home was pleasant, professional and knew the solution to.our ant problem. It's now a week later, and we have not seen any of the little pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 13)
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I can see that you were not 100% satisfied with Viking, our goal is to make sure that every customer is completely satisfied with our service. If there is anything that we could have done better please let us know, we are always open to hearing customer comments or concerns. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Paterson, NJ
For first session with David from Viking was just fine he was informative and feel that issues seem to be handled with concern.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 9)
Thank you for your feedback, Harold. I can see that you were not 100% satisfied with Viking, our goal is to make sure that every customer is completely satisfied with our service. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience with us please let us know, we are always open to feedback.
No Haledon, NJ
The technician was very attentive to our questions & concerns. We were reassured by his diligence in locating the problem and in the treatment that he performed. The technician took his time & did not seem to rush the job or rush to get out of there, which we noticed & appreciated. He treated our home like his own.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 2)
Thank you, Len, for your wonderful review. Our technicians are always there to answer any questions that you may have and to make sure that your home is taken care of. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Teaneck, NJ
Straight forward answers to all my questions. Prompt services and friendly staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 2)
Marna, thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Demarest, NJ
Doug was wonderful! Eddie was great too! And guess what? No more ants!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 22)
Thank you Lana. We are happy to hear everything is resolved.
Hillsdale, NJ
Very professional, courteous and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 17)
We appreciate your review Steve! Thank you.
Ridgefield Park, NJ
The young gentleman that came was very patient and i really felt he cared and was able to cure the house.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 28)
Thank you for the review. We appreciate that.
CRESSKILL, NJ
We have been using Viking for many years now. Have ALWAYS found them friendly, polite and obviously very competent because we haven't been seeing any pest, or signs of them having been in the house. Outside the treatment must be working because the boxes they put outside with whatever it is they put inside, end up needing to be refilled.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Nov 7)
Thank you Martha!! I am happy to hear we could help with any pest problems you are having. If you happen to see any pests please be sure to give us a call.
Saddle Brook, NJ
I am very happy with the service. Technicians are quick to pick up and put down a new trap. They are all polite and pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you!!! We are happy to help.