Share Review
2 Nice Guys Termite, Pest & Wildlife

Green Pest Control Solutions

Saint Louis, MO

4.6 · 108 reviews
4.6 · 108 reviews
Nichelle Wagner
Saint Louis, MO
No, I am not happy with the service. 2 nice guys have treated my residence at least 5 times this year for moles, but the moles keep reappearing in the exact same spots. I have asked they treat the perimeter and not just the infected areas. Unfortunately, I still have moles in the exact same areas.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 21)
Nichelle, I am sorry for your dissatisfaction. You have probably the worst infestation we have encountered. Blake has told me that you were very easy to work with and he was saddened by the fact that your infestation was so bad that it didn't appear to be getting better. Moles will continue to travel from yard to yard and from common areas as well. I understand your concern and am sorry that this is the type of service that doesn't readily show results. Please feel free to reach out to me at any time to discuss your options. James 314-681-7714 My personal mobile phone.
Click one of these share buttons
Email Facebook
Twitter Google+