Share Review
Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.8 · 627 reviews
4.8 · 627 reviews
https://ww-marketing.s3.amazonaws.com/images-2017-08-08/contact-us-profile.svg
Angela Mazzucco
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
No at the present time I am not happy with the service. I still hear Thame rats. Its been a month. The traps have not been refresheshed with new bait. Its old dont you think perhaps the bait needs to be fresh to entice the rats to smell and go to it. Each time they have come back a new area was found that wasn't closed the first time. So it was not done right to begin with. Every week I spend my day off waiting for them to come. I spent akot of money for a service. And have to waste time on my time off waiting too where I need to get things done. This is very stressful. They made a mess on my floor in my garage and it was not cleaned up properly left damage to my rubber floor mats and cement. I wasasked it I had paint thinner or gas to clean it? Is it my job to clean your sloppy mess. Isn't your job to make sure you put a drop on the floor. You walk in and out of my home and DO NOT Put the covers on your shoes. I take my shoes off at my front door to maintain my light carpet. But you don't follow what you slare suppose to do. I am not happy with this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 24)
Good Morning Angela,
The service you requested, 1-Shot Rodent Service w/30 day warranty was provided. We sealed all identified entry points and set traps. Afterwards, based on your saying that there were still noises in attic we extended the warranty an additional 15 days at no charge. We have rebated the traps at every follow up each week, for the past 6 weeks. The expand-a-foam used expanded and dripped,(which we attempted to clean off ) we offered to replace the floor mat, you declined our offer. Our technicians are trained to wear shoe booties when inside a customer’s home. The booties are removed when ascending up into the attic, and then their boots are recovered when back down the ladder. We have recommended signing up for a Rodent Control Maintenance Service and placement of rodent bait stations on the exterior of your home at the original inspection. We still recommend signing up for Rodent Control Maintenance Plan. Based on our findings at each follow up, there is no new evidence. The rodents maybe on the roof and this maybe the noises you’re hearing or it’s possible that the rodent is in the wall and trapped since the entry points have been sealed. Our Gen Mgr, is scheduled to visit your home this coming Wed. 12/30/2020.
Click one of these share buttons
Email Facebook
Twitter Google+