Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Covina, CA

4.8 · 648 reviews
4.8 · 648 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Covina, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Covina, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-5 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

23

648 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 154
Friendly · 81
Excellent · 63
Thorough · 62
Great Service · 56
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (648 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Fantastic Service ! Communication Excellent! I do Recommend. Glad I called.
Fontana, CA
Love your service. I never have to think about it. Gus is awesome! He let's me know when he's coming and when he's here. Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Sep 26)
Thank-you so much for your positive feedback we really appreciate it. We strive to provide excellent customer care and it makes us happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We will continue to meet your expectations and are grateful for your business thank-you.
La Puente, CA
Tech didn't spray enough of the eaves and under porch covers... I'm still walking through webs...I see spiders all over. Just killed a cricket in my room. Nice guy, may have been in too much of a hurry since he doesn't live locally.
Fontana, CA
I highly recommended. Service is excellent. Arrived on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 17)
Good morning Edzel, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are please to hear that you were satisfied with our termite inspection for your VA REFI, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day! Jenny and the Signature Family.
Fontana, CA
Satisfied with their termite inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 10)
Good afternoon and thank you for your 5 star review. We were happy to help with your termite inspection needs. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call.
Thank you.
Jenny and the Signature Family.
Jurupa Valley, CA
Your employee was very professional and kind.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 23)
Good morning,
Thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate it! if you ever needs again just give us a call thank you!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Very through and on time. Will use in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 17)
Good morning,
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rialto, CA
Looks better after 2nd spraying.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Apr 15)
Good morning Enrique,
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that the treatment is working. If you have any questions don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
I had my annual termite inspection and the Signature Pest Control representative that came out was professional, courteous, and helpful. Please contact me to let me know the date and time of upcoming appt.
Thank You, Jeanie Lindblade.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 31)
Good morning Jeanie, Thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate it! Thank you for being a loyal customer, we look forward to assisting you. Have a wonderful weekend! Jenny and the Signature Family.
San Bernardino, CA
Alberto Becerril rangel.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Mar 25)
Thank you Alberto for your 5 star review for your termite inspection. Please do not hesitate to call if you need anything. Thank you and welcome to the Signature family.
Jenny and the Signature Family.
Claremont, CA
We were so impressed by the service we received by your employee Dakota. He was actually a little early for the appointment (he called ahead to make sure this was okay), and he not only conducted the exterior inspection thoroughly, but said that he would go under the house as well. Definitely 5 stars!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 22)
Good morning Diane,
Thank you for your 5 star review and your kind words about your inspector. Thank you for being a loyal customer for many years. Do not hesitate to call for anything. Thank you and have a great day. Jenny and the Signature Family.
Highland, CA
Excellent and fast service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 14)
Good afternoon Mr. Arneson,
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Jenny and the Signature Family.
Bloomington, CA
I bought and moved into my home in May 1984 and until today I never had any treatments for all the pests that also decided to move into my home with me. At the time and until now I was extremely worried about how the chemicals that treat pests would impact my animals. I have always had dogs and cats, and was very worried about them if I were to spray and treat my home for pests. After intolerable ant and spider invasions, I started searching for a pest control company that could address my concerns and provide reasonable price, service, and most importantly honesty. I heard a lot of BS from a lot of other highly evaluated and ranked company reps, and then I called Signature and I met Gustavo. He started by answering all of my questions, and I learned that chemical treatments used have improved significantly over the years. He gave me ample time to explain all of the specific pest issues and how they would be addressed. He also has pets and clearly understood and fully addressed my concerns regarding my dog and cats. Gustavo explained why he first removed spider webs before treatment all around my property was done. I considered him to be very knowledgeable about his profession and highly professional when dealing with customers. I am very happy with the service and look forward to continued service from Signature. I have now been with Signature Pest & Termite Control for many years, and no longer have any problems with ants or spiders or other pests. My animals are healthy and not impacted by the treatments that occur every 2 months. Signature is a honest and reliable company that I am so glad I selected!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Feb 25)
Good afternoon Ms.Jefferson,
Thank you for taking time out of your day and providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for being a loyal customer. We are happy to hear that Gus has been able to guide you through the service we provide. We hope you have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Excellent Service, timely and prompt. Knowledgeable service technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 15)
Good morning Mr. Wilson, thank you for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate it. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call and welcome to the Signature Family. Jenny and the Signature Family.
Rialto, CA
All companies are represented by their employees in some form. More so when representation comes via sales. Unfortunately, the support and errors made by the salesman on this one-time service was unacceptable. He accepted & saw the paperwork of two fumigation companies on same day and resulted was confusion on all parties. Extremely disappointed in service provided.
San Bernardino, CA
They were professional, thorough and explained everything that was going to be done and the things that we could do to alleviate any further issues. I was 100% satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 8)
Good morning,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Had a termite problem and scheduled them to come out to check it out. Everyone we dealt with from the office to the gentlemen who gave us an estimate then to the gentlemen who applied the orange oil were all top notch. Everyone answered our questions and couldn't be happier so far. Been almost a month and haven't seen any termites since they applied the orange oil. I would recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Dec 3)
Good morning Christine,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We were very happy with the service. The person who answered the phone was very polite, friendly, and helpful. Frankie was the person who came out and sprayed. She was so very friendly, nice and helpful, and answered all
the questions I had. Will definitely be using this service again.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Nov 8)
Good morning Ms. Muster,
Thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. Thank you for the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
We are needing a quote for pest control for our church please reply.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Nov 6)
Good morning,
We have reached out to you, thank you!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Beaumont, CA
Great service.
Grand Terrace, CA
Great experience and friendly service!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 21, 2021)
Good afternoon Jesse,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for being a loyal customer, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, thank you. Jenny and the Signature Team.
Highland, CA
They charge me $175 to spray one line around the perimeter of my house in one line around the baseboard inside the house I thought I was going to receive more for that amount of money.
Upland, CA
I have had service from Signature Pest Control for years and I highly recommend them without reservation. They are reliable and considerate. Communication with office and techs is superior. Theycare sensitive to pets and give plenty of notice so pets can be locked inside. They have always closed gates when leaving snd keep property secure. They are prompt with emergency requests. They make certain any issues with pests are resolved to satisfaction. It's a well run, friendly company. Karen Cohen Upland.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 7, 2021)
Good afternoon Ms. Cohen,
We really appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for your kinds words as well as being a loyal customer throughout the year. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Always professional and friendl with Reasonable pricing.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 9, 2021)
Good afternoon Irma,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business. We hope to continue to provide you with quality service. Thank you have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Technician did not spray the upstairs, even tho I told him we had spiders and webs their.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 9, 2021)
Good afternoon Mr. Anderson,
Thank you for your review, per our conversation your technician will be out to treat the upstairs. We appreciate you thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Omar was friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 9, 2021)
Good morning Monique,
Thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate it. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Disappointing waste of money !!!
San Bernardino, CA
Professional. On time. Very thorough. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 26, 2021)
Michael,
Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to serve you with a termite inspection for your home sale. We wish you the best of luck in your new journey ahead. Thank you again!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service from start to finish.
Boyer is the man…very professional and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 22, 2021)
Good Afternoon Jason,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review. We appreciate the positive feedback and will forward this information on to the Service Mgr and the inspector Boyet. We thank you for your business and welcome you to The Signature Family. As stated...If you notice new termite activity, please contact our office to schedule an inspection under warranty.
We will email you 3 months prior to the expiration date reminding the renewal is coming up each year. We will then contact you the first week to schedule the renewal inspection for the home.
The warranty is transferable to new owners if you ever sell the home.
Thank you again,
Colleen
Claremont, CA
We were very happy with the service. Our service person Omar is friendly and helpful. Will use your serice again in the the future.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 6, 2021)
Good Morning Irene,
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback and your experience with Signature Pest Control. We appreciate the opportunity to service your home. We will forward this information to the Serv Mgr and the technician. Please don't hesitate to contact our office if you need any further pest related services. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great week!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Prompt, great service. Very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 28, 2021)
Good afternoon,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
I was very impressed by the level of service from this company. I needed a Termite Inspection for my re-finance. When I called, Colleen was able to schedule an appointment the next day. The service technician, Boyet, was extremely pleasant, respectful, and thorough in communicating what to expect. Reliable companies are hard to come by and I must say, Signature Pest Control definitely exceeded my expectations.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 25, 2021)
Shawn & Manee,
First off **WE THANK YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FOR YOUR SERVICE TO OUR COUNTRY!!** We appreciated the opportunity to serve you and provide you with a termite inspection for your VA Refi. We have forwarded your feedback to the Branch Mgr as well as the inspector, Boyet. We hope you have a safe and Happy 4th of July. If we can be of any further assistance with any pest control needs, please don't hesitate to contact our office. Be Safe, Be Well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Great service! Inspector was friendly and honest in his assessment of the problem. Gave good advice on a plan of attack/timetable for when to do certain treatments.

The actual treatment of my home also went smoothly. The workers were thorough, and communicated with me about everything they were doing and when they would be finished.

Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 8, 2021)
Ferdinand,
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback and your experience throughout the inspection & treatment process. We look forward to working with you for future years to come. We will forward your comments to the Branch & Gen Mgr as well as the inspector Ananias. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Welcome to The Signature Family!
Colleen
Murrieta, CA
Your punctual. Staff is apparently up to speed on your CRM program. My termites hate you.

We shall continue the business relationship.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 7, 2021)
Good morning Warren,
Thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate it! Thank you for being a loyal customer, we look forward to assisting you. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Your technician was very knowledgable, friendly and polite. I would definitely recommend this company to provide any pest control services.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 4, 2021)
James,
We thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a termite inspection for your VA Refi. We thank you and your family for your service to our country. Thank you again. If we can be of any further service please don't hesitate to contact the office. Have a great weekend!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Frankie does a great job. Very thorough and cleans up everything.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 4, 2021)
Good morning Mr. & Mrs. Ipson,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your service and your technician. Thank you for being such loyal customer. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rialto, CA
Signature pest control did an outstanding job very professional.
They explained every detail before and after the treatment. I highly recommend signature pest control !!!!!!!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 11, 2021)
Good morning Rick,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you feedback, and also for the opportunity to service your home. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rialto, CA
Friendly service and answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 7, 2021)
Good morning Haydee,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We are very happy with your service. Technician was very knowledgeable and friendly and appeared to do a thorough job. Stan Marsh.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 4, 2021)
Mr. Marsh,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5=Star Review. Welcome to the Signature Family. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to working with you. We will pass your positive feedback on to the Service Mgr and the technician. If you need any other pest related services please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a great week ahead! Be Safe, Be Well!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Good service. Friendly service people. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 29, 2021)
Brenda,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and provide exclusion work to protect rodents from entering your home. If we can offer any other pest control related service, please don't hesitate to contact our office. 909-476-2127.Have a great weekend ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family