Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Covina, CA

4.8 · 632 reviews
4.8 · 632 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Covina, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Covina, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-5 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

22

632 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 150
Friendly · 81
Thorough · 60
Excellent · 59
Great Service · 56
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (632 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Fontana, CA
Had a termite problem and scheduled them to come out to check it out. Everyone we dealt with from the office to the gentlemen who gave us an estimate then to the gentlemen who applied the orange oil were all top notch. Everyone answered our questions and couldn't be happier so far. Been almost a month and haven't seen any termites since they applied the orange oil. I would recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Dec 3)
Good morning Christine,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We were very happy with the service. The person who answered the phone was very polite, friendly, and helpful. Frankie was the person who came out and sprayed. She was so very friendly, nice and helpful, and answered all
the questions I had. Will definitely be using this service again.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 8)
Good morning Ms. Muster,
Thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. Thank you for the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
We are needing a quote for pest control for our church please reply.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 6)
Good morning,
We have reached out to you, thank you!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Beaumont, CA
Great service.
Grand Terrace, CA
Great experience and friendly service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 21)
Good afternoon Jesse,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for being a loyal customer, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, thank you. Jenny and the Signature Team.
Highland, CA
They charge me $175 to spray one line around the perimeter of my house in one line around the baseboard inside the house I thought I was going to receive more for that amount of money.
Upland, CA
I have had service from Signature Pest Control for years and I highly recommend them without reservation. They are reliable and considerate. Communication with office and techs is superior. Theycare sensitive to pets and give plenty of notice so pets can be locked inside. They have always closed gates when leaving snd keep property secure. They are prompt with emergency requests. They make certain any issues with pests are resolved to satisfaction. It's a well run, friendly company. Karen Cohen Upland.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 7)
Good afternoon Ms. Cohen,
We really appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for your kinds words as well as being a loyal customer throughout the year. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Always professional and friendl with Reasonable pricing.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Good afternoon Irma,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business. We hope to continue to provide you with quality service. Thank you have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Technician did not spray the upstairs, even tho I told him we had spiders and webs their.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Good afternoon Mr. Anderson,
Thank you for your review, per our conversation your technician will be out to treat the upstairs. We appreciate you thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Omar was friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Good morning Monique,
Thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate it. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Disappointing waste of money !!!
San Bernardino, CA
Professional. On time. Very thorough. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 26)
Michael,
Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to serve you with a termite inspection for your home sale. We wish you the best of luck in your new journey ahead. Thank you again!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service from start to finish.
Boyer is the man…very professional and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 22)
Good Afternoon Jason,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review. We appreciate the positive feedback and will forward this information on to the Service Mgr and the inspector Boyet. We thank you for your business and welcome you to The Signature Family. As stated...If you notice new termite activity, please contact our office to schedule an inspection under warranty.
We will email you 3 months prior to the expiration date reminding the renewal is coming up each year. We will then contact you the first week to schedule the renewal inspection for the home.
The warranty is transferable to new owners if you ever sell the home.
Thank you again,
Colleen
Claremont, CA
We were very happy with the service. Our service person Omar is friendly and helpful. Will use your serice again in the the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 6)
Good Morning Irene,
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback and your experience with Signature Pest Control. We appreciate the opportunity to service your home. We will forward this information to the Serv Mgr and the technician. Please don't hesitate to contact our office if you need any further pest related services. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great week!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Prompt, great service. Very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 28)
Good afternoon,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
I was very impressed by the level of service from this company. I needed a Termite Inspection for my re-finance. When I called, Colleen was able to schedule an appointment the next day. The service technician, Boyet, was extremely pleasant, respectful, and thorough in communicating what to expect. Reliable companies are hard to come by and I must say, Signature Pest Control definitely exceeded my expectations.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 25)
Shawn & Manee,
First off **WE THANK YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FOR YOUR SERVICE TO OUR COUNTRY!!** We appreciated the opportunity to serve you and provide you with a termite inspection for your VA Refi. We have forwarded your feedback to the Branch Mgr as well as the inspector, Boyet. We hope you have a safe and Happy 4th of July. If we can be of any further assistance with any pest control needs, please don't hesitate to contact our office. Be Safe, Be Well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Great service! Inspector was friendly and honest in his assessment of the problem. Gave good advice on a plan of attack/timetable for when to do certain treatments.

The actual treatment of my home also went smoothly. The workers were thorough, and communicated with me about everything they were doing and when they would be finished.

Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 8)
Ferdinand,
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback and your experience throughout the inspection & treatment process. We look forward to working with you for future years to come. We will forward your comments to the Branch & Gen Mgr as well as the inspector Ananias. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Welcome to The Signature Family!
Colleen
Murrieta, CA
Your punctual. Staff is apparently up to speed on your CRM program. My termites hate you.

We shall continue the business relationship.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 7)
Good morning Warren,
Thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate it! Thank you for being a loyal customer, we look forward to assisting you. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Your technician was very knowledgable, friendly and polite. I would definitely recommend this company to provide any pest control services.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 4)
James,
We thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a termite inspection for your VA Refi. We thank you and your family for your service to our country. Thank you again. If we can be of any further service please don't hesitate to contact the office. Have a great weekend!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Frankie does a great job. Very thorough and cleans up everything.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 4)
Good morning Mr. & Mrs. Ipson,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your service and your technician. Thank you for being such loyal customer. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rialto, CA
Signature pest control did an outstanding job very professional.
They explained every detail before and after the treatment. I highly recommend signature pest control !!!!!!!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 11)
Good morning Rick,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you feedback, and also for the opportunity to service your home. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rialto, CA
Friendly service and answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 7)
Good morning Haydee,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We are very happy with your service. Technician was very knowledgeable and friendly and appeared to do a thorough job. Stan Marsh.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 4)
Mr. Marsh,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5=Star Review. Welcome to the Signature Family. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to working with you. We will pass your positive feedback on to the Service Mgr and the technician. If you need any other pest related services please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a great week ahead! Be Safe, Be Well!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Good service. Friendly service people. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 29)
Brenda,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and provide exclusion work to protect rodents from entering your home. If we can offer any other pest control related service, please don't hesitate to contact our office. 909-476-2127.Have a great weekend ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
We were referred to Signature by friends that have been their customer for 15 years.
Everyone we dealt with has been professional, sincere and informative about their services. We are now a permanent customer of Signature. We recommend them to all that need their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 21)
Marie,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you. Welcome to The Signature Family. We will forward your positive feedback to the Gen Mgr and our team. We look forward to working with you in the years to come. Thank you again. Be Safe, Be Well!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Corona, CA
We appreciate your good job.
Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 26)
Good Morning Arturo,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review in regards to the termite inspection at your property in Corona. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to hearing back from to regarding the recommended treatment proposed by the inspector. If we can answer any questions or you would like to schedule services, please don't hesitate to contact our office. 909-476-2127.We look forward to hearing from you!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rialto, CA
Great service from beginning to end. I just recommended them to a co worker.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 16)
Good afternoon James,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate it, we are glad to hear we were able to help you with your VA-refi. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. We thank you for the opportunity and your service. Have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Absolutely best service possible! Truly grateful! Thank you guys. Extremely veteran friendly. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 15)
Good morning Mr. & Mrs. Ortega,
We really appreciate your 5 star review and feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience, and a prompt service. Thank you for choosing Signature as well as for your service. If you need anything else give us a call at our office we would be happy to help. Have a wonderful day and be safe!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Riverside, CA
Signature never reviewed the results of the termite inspection with me. My tenant knew more about the recommended treatment than I did, unfortunately.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 23)
Mr Pratt,
We appreciate all input regarding all of our services. Please call the office and can address your concerns. We have not received a call about any issues prior to this message. Please allow us to take care of you by allowing us the opportunity to address your concerns so we can come to a solution and uncover any misunderstandings you might have regarding the service options we provided. We look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you, Edwin Serrano, Gen Mgr.
Riverside, CA
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 11)
Robert & Lydia,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide a 5-Star Review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a termite inspection at your home. We will forward your feedback to the Gen Mgr and the inspector Anthony. If we can provide you with any future pest control services please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a great weekend ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Good service. On time, thorough service, and they take pride of what they do. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 10)
Veronica,
We thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review regarding the pest service we provided at your home. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and hope we hear from you if any other pest control services are needed in the future. Thank you again, and have a great evening!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Always on time and does the job quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 3)
Good morning,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
My family is thankful for Colleen at Signature Pest Control. She is absolutely amazing. This company as a whole is compassionate, committed, helpful, fast acting and professional. Their customer service is exemplary. I highly recommend that if you want the best call Signature Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jan 21)
Good morning,
Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for giving Signature Pest Control to services your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, thank you have wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
My wife walked the termite inspection guys around the house. They did not find anything. The 2 guys compared notes said we found nothing. So the Hispanic guy went out of his way to find something. He was very rude and condescending to my wife. He needs to return to check the work we have to repair. I will be there this time! I hope he acts the same while I'm there.
Perris, CA
Awesome service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Dec 29)
Profirio,
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a termite report at your home in Perris. Please let us know if you have any questions regarding the inspection & findings. We are here to help. Thank you again, we look forward to working with you.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
No at the present time I am not happy with the service. I still hear Thame rats. Its been a month. The traps have not been refresheshed with new bait. Its old dont you think perhaps the bait needs to be fresh to entice the rats to smell and go to it. Each time they have come back a new area was found that wasn't closed the first time. So it was not done right to begin with. Every week I spend my day off waiting for them to come. I spent akot of money for a service. And have to waste time on my time off waiting too where I need to get things done. This is very stressful. They made a mess on my floor in my garage and it was not cleaned up properly left damage to my rubber floor mats and cement. I wasasked it I had paint thinner or gas to clean it? Is it my job to clean your sloppy mess. Isn't your job to make sure you put a drop on the floor. You walk in and out of my home and DO NOT Put the covers on your shoes. I take my shoes off at my front door to maintain my light carpet. But you don't follow what you slare suppose to do. I am not happy with this service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 24, 2020)
Good Morning Angela,
The service you requested, 1-Shot Rodent Service w/30 day warranty was provided. We sealed all identified entry points and set traps. Afterwards, based on your saying that there were still noises in attic we extended the warranty an additional 15 days at no charge. We have rebated the traps at every follow up each week, for the past 6 weeks. The expand-a-foam used expanded and dripped,(which we attempted to clean off ) we offered to replace the floor mat, you declined our offer. Our technicians are trained to wear shoe booties when inside a customer’s home. The booties are removed when ascending up into the attic, and then their boots are recovered when back down the ladder. We have recommended signing up for a Rodent Control Maintenance Service and placement of rodent bait stations on the exterior of your home at the original inspection. We still recommend signing up for Rodent Control Maintenance Plan. Based on our findings at each follow up, there is no new evidence. The rodents maybe on the roof and this maybe the noises you’re hearing or it’s possible that the rodent is in the wall and trapped since the entry points have been sealed. Our Gen Mgr, is scheduled to visit your home this coming Wed. 12/30/2020.
La Verne, CA
Did a complete inspection. I was completely satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 21, 2020)
Matt & Rosemary,
We have left a message for you at the number we have on file. We are sorry you feel disappointed. The inspector found no evidence of termites during the renewal inspection and we have emailed you a copy for your records. If you would like us to send out the Gen Mgr to re-inspect your home, if you feel the prior inspection was inadequate please be sure to contact us at the office for scheduling. We appreciate you and your family's continued business with Signature Pest Control.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Great service! Our serviceman was polite and knowledgeable and gave us the help we needed with the ants.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 24, 2020)
Susan, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide a 5-Star Review and positive feedback for the service provided at your home. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Happy Holidays! Be Safe, Be Well. Jenny and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Persistent! Easy to work with and effective. They've helped me with my ant problem and are currently helping me to get rid of a years long neighborhood gopher problem. I strongly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 15, 2020)
Good afternoon David, Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate it, we are glad that we are able to help you with your ant and gopher issue. Thank you for being a loyal customer. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you and have the happiest of holidays! Jenny and The Signature Family
Pomona, CA
A few years ago we had been treated for subterranean termites by a different company and things seemed well until October. My husband and I started seeing the swarming termites around our living room window about where the prior treatment had been. I called the other company we used before to schedule an appointment for a reinspection and was told it was going to be a week before anyone could come out. I made the appointment however within hours they seemed to be everywhere so we decided to call someone else. I was scrolling through the long list of company's and trying to read reviews. I came across signature pest and decided to give them a call....about 15 minutes before closing. I was happy to hear that someone could come out the next morning!! Sean came out early the next day and did a very thorough inspection. He said that he had not seen evidence of another subterranean infestation. We showed him a picture of what we saw the day prior and it was a wood termite. Sean was very detailed in what our options would be and we were sent the report the following day. We were able to get our house set up for tenting and are happy with how efficient the tenting crew was. From start to finish the process was pleasing.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 10, 2020)
Good Morning Deborah,
Welcome to the Signature Family. We thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Signature Pest Control. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and help to protect your home with unwanted pests. Fell free to contact the office if we can help with any other pest services, including rodent control, or general common pest control. The happiest of holidays to you and your family!
Colleen and The Signature Family