![]() |
Pest ControlSan Antonio, TX4.3 · 177 reviews
|
4.3 · 177 reviews
|
Alamo Apartments
FLORESVILLE, TX
I am very unhappy with the quality of service that I've been receiving from WWPC. I'm the manager for two apartment complexes in different cities and have been for a year now. Over the last year that I've had monthly services performed by WWPC, I am appalled. The technicians want to argue about what my contract includes (it's interior and exterior but they say it's an old contract and can't do exterior), I've had residents say that they watch the spray wand and NOTHING comes out of it when the technician is in their apartment. Despite having monthly services and many residents requesting extra work in their units when the technician is present, I've had 2 residents (a 3-year old child and an elderly lady) stung by scorpions in their unit, the same elderly lady has been bit multiple times by spiders in one day and has had seen upwards of 8 scorpions in her apartment, an elderly male has been bit by a brown recluse (and seen several more in his unit). 90% of my residents complain that the pest control service is useless and that we need to change companies because we still have major problems. Children cannot play outside in any area of the property due to how widespread the ant hills are (while the technicians refuse to complete the exterior service that we are paying for). I've seen firsthand that one specific technician is under the influence of alcohol when he shows up to do our monthly service (two months in a row now). One technician said that he can only do exterior on one building per visit (when our contract states all 19 buildings). If it was my decision, I would fire WWPC and find a different company that had integrity and gave a crap about their customers.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We are deeply sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the quality of service you have received from WWPC. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the frustration and inconvenience this has caused you and your residents.We take your feedback very seriously, and we are committed to addressing each of the concerns you have raised. Rest assured that we are conducting a thorough investigation into the issues you've mentioned to identify areas for improvement and to take corrective action. We will be reaching out to your shortly. |