Share Review
Bill's Home Service Company

Termite & Pest Control

Green Valley, AZ

4.9 · 1197 reviews
4.9 · 1197 reviews
https://ww-marketing.s3.amazonaws.com/images-2017-08-08/contact-us-profile.svg
Dennis & Areina R.
Green Valley, AZ
very rude technician, would not listen to what I had to say. Will not let him back in our house.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 14)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience. We apologize that you had a negative interaction with one of our service technicians. We hope that the recent conversation you had with one of our managers helps rebuild the trust you've placed in us for past several years.
Click one of these share buttons
Email Facebook
Twitter Google+