A1 Able Pest Doctors

A1 Able Pest Doctors

A1 Able Pest Doctors

Pest Control

Springfield, OH

4.8 · 462 reviews
4.8 · 462 reviews


10 Photos

  • A1 Able Pest Doctors - Pest Control in Springfield, OH - Gallery Photo 1
  • A1 Able Pest Doctors - Pest Control in Springfield, OH - Gallery Photo 2
  • A1 Able Pest Doctors - Pest Control in Springfield, OH - Gallery Photo 3
  • A1 Able Pest Doctors - Pest Control in Springfield, OH - Gallery Photo 4
  • A1 Able Pest Doctors - Pest Control in Springfield, OH - Gallery Photo 5
  • A1 Able Pest Doctors - Pest Control in Springfield, OH - Gallery Photo 6

About A1 Able Pest Doctors

Location

Springfield, OH
Also serving: Dayton, OH

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: By Appointment Only Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

84

About This Business

Based in Dayton and Springfield, Ohio, Pest Doctor Systems, Inc. provides Commercial, Residential and Institutional Pest Management for thousands of customers. In addition we provide an exclusive service we have trademarked and is known as our “Alltra” program. Alltra provides elimination and prevention of over 40 different insects and rodent pests for homes as well as complete termite relief for all structures.

462 Reviews for
A1 Able Pest Doctors

What people say about A1 Able Pest Doctors
Professional · 69
Friendly · 52
Courteous · 34
Excellent · 30
Thorough · 26
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (462 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Vandalia, OH
Thank you A1 Able for your fast and efficient service! Our employees appreciate that our building is being sanitized for bacteria, virus, mold and helping to reduce air borne allergens.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Our goal is to always protect your environment so you can be safe doing what you do!!
Take care, be safe and always reach out if you need anything.
Megan Crawford-President
Springfield, OH
Excellent service! Very thorough!!
Troy, OH
Pleasant and effective service.
Saint Paris, OH
I was fully satisfied with the service from the service tech that was here. What I am not satisfed with is that I was not in any way notified that he was coming. Disappointed that I was not contacted ahead of time.
Mechanicsburg, OH
Had entire house sanitized and what a huge difference!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Mar 27)
Thank you Caz!
Hope you and the family are doing great!
Let us if you need anything, we are here!
Megan
Dayton, OH
Tim came out was very friendly took good care of my father's property and did a great job. The fast service and response was great, We would use this service again. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Tim performed. We will ensure he receives your kind words.
Have a wonderful day and please be safe.
Megan Crawford
Dayton, OH
The tech was very efficient and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your service is going. If you need anything we are here for you.
Take care and be safe.
Megan Crawford
Dayton, OH
I have used A1Able many times in the past but this recent service I didn’t appreciate the 5 emails and one reminder call to pay $239 like the service call was last week and it’s only Tuesday.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Mar 24)
Good Afternoon Mr. Grossi,
I thank you for your feedback. I will review your input. Our system is automatic, so I will put a trouble ticket in and see why so how many copies of your invoice were provided. Sometimes you might receive two (2), one statement and one invoice copy. We send out statements once per month and invoices might be automatically provided upon processing. I will look into this.
Our policy is payment at the time of service, but I also do not want my customers upset if they are in good standing and have a good credit history with us.
I promise to look into this. I thank you for taking the time to respond and let me know.
Respectfully,
Megan Crawford-President
Englewood, OH
Quick efficient and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Mar 24)
Thank you Steve! Be Safe, we are here if you need us.
Megan Crawford
Springfield, OH
We’ve been A-1 customers for 25+ years and they provide consistently good service. The technicians are always courteous and professional, arrive on time, and return promptly (no additional charge) if we report any “pest sightings”.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 23)
Thank you Jeff!
Stay safe and let us know if you can help in any way during this time.
Megan Crawford
Lakeview, OH
I have had to call on A1 Able two times in the last year and they were excellent to work with, from the courteous and professional phone conversation to the guys that showed up to do the pest control services. They were prompt, courteous and professional, a winning combination.
Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 23)
Thank you Jeffrey!
Megan Crawford
Beavercreek, OH
Every time we have called you for any service you have always been there in a day or two. Your techs are very pleasant & on time. Thank you.
Springfield, OH
5 star.
Dayton, OH
Very Happy.
Springfield, OH
yes.
Sidney, OH
A1 Able Pest Doctors has always responded quickly to my bedbug problems. I have a rental property that sometimes requires extra attention. They make the process easy and affordable for me and the tenants.
Springfield, OH
Yes. Five star.
Springfield, OH
Just a note or two about these people and the way the team works together to keep you the customer informed and how they work with you on your requests.

We have been with them for about seven years. We had from the first a person who really made an effort to please and follow your requests. Only one time was he not able to make our scheduled date for service. The company brought in a man who was a image of the person we first requested.

They will work with you and are willing to make needed changes to make sure you are pleased..
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 9)
Thank you Mr. Carter for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are performing. Have a wonderful day!
Megan Crawford
Springfield, OH
Very prompt and did a very good job.
Springfield, OH
Fair pricing and very responsive.
Dayton, OH
Love the service would always recommend A1Able.
Springfield, OH
Their workers are so professional and give you suggestions for future pest control.
Marysville, OH
Tech was very friendly and professional.
Springfield, OH
I am extremely satisfied with the service I have received from your company, and would recommend you to others if the chance arose Thank You.
Urbana, OH
Outstanding service! Very pleased with the outcome.
Thank you for your quick response to our yellow jacket issue. We can now go out our front door without fear of getting stung!
Springfield, OH
Q The technicians did a good job as far as I could tell. Most stink buds dead . Do see a few that are
still alive.
Springfield, OH
The work was done satisfactorily but we would ask in the future that the technician please put on booty's over his shoes.
Springfield, OH
Prompt, courteous and thorough.
Dayton, OH
You folks are AWESOME! Thanks for all you do :-) Zoe.
Springfield, OH
great job!
Springfield, OH
NOT SPRAY ON SIDE WALL CORNER WHICH MOST EFFECTED AREA FOR BOG HIDDEN AREA TOP OF FRAME OF DOORS IN MAIN ENTRY INSIDE AND BATHROOM DOOR SMALL CUBY DOOR TO ACCESS THE WATER SHUT OFF KINDLY INSTRUCT THE GUY TO SPRAY THOSE SENSITIVE AREA ,I NEED THE RECEIPT OF CHECK I AM PAYING FOR AT EVERY TIME ,NO RECEIPT NO CHECK NEXT SPRAY-.
Xenia, OH
I am very satisfied with the service I get from your company and the technician that comes out is super!
Springfield, OH
Very knowledgeable young man, and polite.
Bellbrook, OH
still seeing spiders.
Dayton, OH
Good service all around on removing Hornets Nest.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 27)
Thank you Dan! We sincerely appreciate the positive feedback. If you have any further pest issues, just give us a call.
Have a fantastic weekend!
Megan
Springfield, OH
I feel the mosquito treatment is not really as good as I was experiencing from Orkin. In addition, the work that Able does on the perimeter of my house is not as good as my old service. Whenever dog food is delivered it attracts ants. That was not an issue in the past.
Dayton, OH
They did a great job. Came out in a timely manner. Appreciated them getting in done in time of requested. Would recommend to others.
Urbana, OH
Customer service is above and beyond excellent. I highly recommend this company.
Beavercreek, OH
A1 Able Pest Doctors have been so helpful to work with and have made recommendations which have been beneficial to our company. They are respond in a matter of days and are friendly to work with. Highly recommend them.
Springfield, OH
I was very pleased with the service that your tech. supplied. It was the second time I have had him do service for me. Very professional. It was a very good experience.
\
Tom O'Neal.