Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Pest Control

Humboldt County, CA

4.6 · 127 reviews
4.6 · 127 reviews

About Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Location

Humboldt County, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Dry Rot Repair · Flea Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Rodent Exclusion & Clean Out · Sowbug Control · Spider Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Tick Control

Products

- Termidor
- Sentricon
- TAP Insulation
- Bora Care
- Green Pest Management

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment Only ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

12

Business Qualifications

- NPMA
- PCOC
- Bird B Gone Certified
- Green Tech Certified ( thermal remediation)
- Chamber of Eureka
- Fortuna Chamber of Commerce
- BBB A+ Member
- Registered with Humboldt County Board of Realtors
- QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions is a family owned and operated business serving Humboldt and Del Norte Counties since 2007. We are the fastest growing pest control company in our area due to customer satisfaction and knowledge of pests. Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions was formed because there is a need for quality pest control service in Humboldt County and to help the residents of Humboldt County keep their money local. While there are a few choices for pest control needs, most of them are from out of the area or received their training out of the area. Insects that we deal with here, might not be insects that they have dealt with. We know Humboldt County pests!

We are a Quality PRO Certified company and follow a higher level of standards in our industry. We continually work hard to provide the best possible service for all of our customers and take pride in our work, because we feel that it is a reflection on our family. I hope you choose Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions for your pest control needs.

127 Reviews for
Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

What people say about Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions
Professional · 25
Friendly · 13
Courteous · 12
Prompt · 10
Efficient · 7
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (127 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Trinidad, CA
Yes, but please resend me a copy the contract for you to do the additional pest work. James was here last week, but that contract has vanished from my computer.
Thanks.
Jean.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We have sent agreement reminders over for your records.
Fortuna, CA
Prompt, courteous, respectful 👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 6)
We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with our company. Thank you for taking time to write a review.
McKinleyville, CA
Your specialist is always super friendly/nice.He is quick & efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Mar 30)
Thank you for your excellent review on our technician Kris.
Eureka, CA
Very professional, explained my options. On time.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Mar 30)
Thank you for your 5 star review on our business Dawn. We are always happy to hear when a customer has a great experience with our company.
You guys are awesome! Your service is so good, we forgot we had a problem!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for your excellent review. We love knowing our customers are happy.
Eureka, CA
Very professional and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Mar 26)
We are always happy to hear when our customers have had a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about yours!
Rio Dell, CA
Professional staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for your positive review n our staff. We strive for excellent customer service and love to know when we have been succeeding.
Eureka, CA
4 stars.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Mar 26)
Hi Regina, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our company. We are always looking for ways on how we can improve our customers experience. If there is anything we can do to get that last star from you, please let us know.
Eureka, CA
I am happy with your service and seem to be free of unwanted critters. Cody and other service people who have been here are always courteous and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Mar 26)
Thank you Marilyn for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Crescent City, CA
Actually, I had canceled my service....wrote asking to cancel on my bill. We have CONTINUALLY asked to be called a day prior to service since we are frequently out of town and this has never happened. As I am currently IN Texas and received an email that service was once again completed...without a phone call and contrary to our canceling service - are we happy...no.
Mckinleyville, CA
Only concern was receiving my very first treatment, then it raining within the next hour or two, and 2 days following. Not sure how effective the initial treatment was.
Service provider demonstrated good customer service!
Eureka, CA
The technician, James, was absolutely the best. Results on the first try.
A very professional and accommodating company.
Carlotta, CA
The technician showed up and did not spend much time. We have a new build and the paint has been on for a year now. We want to get ahead of spiders..... For the initial service we thought the service was not thorough. The tech was late and we almost left. My 81 year old mother could have spent more time and effort.
Fortuna, CA
I don’t understand if the exterior of my house is being sprayed that I’m brushing down spider webs on a weekly basis.
Bayside, CA
Always courteous and nice.
Bayside, CA
I will let you know if we are happy after our guests leave next week. Thank You Denise Quesnell Danco Property Management.
Eureka, CA
Your whole team is understanding, effective - listens to concerns.
Thanks you--Susan Strope 5 star excellent.
Eureka, CA
Matt came out and took care of our wasps next 2 days later there are no signs of them. Matt was very professional and very nice. Thank you!
Arcata, CA
Matt was great!!!
Eureka, CA
Marcus Baker seemed to do a more complete job this time. He wiped down cob webs before spraying and was here long enough to do a more complete spray job. Sometimes the person isn’t here long enough,in my opinion, to even do a complete job of spraying. Not sure if I always get the spray out and up 3 feet from the perimeter of the house. Marcus, good job.
Arcata, CA
I am very happy with Doug's Service. He is very efficient & gets things done in a timely manner :)
Eureka, CA
Good service, informative employee.
Fortuna, CA
Fast, friendly and accurate service from Matt. Thanks.
Mckinleyville, CA
First time user!! Very nice young man, seemed to listen to what I had to say, and very knowledgeable. Satisfied customer.
Klamath, CA
Kindness if technicians and customer service exceptional.
Mckinleyville, CA
Reliable, good service that has solved our pest problems.
Fortuna, CA
👍.
Fortuna, CA
I am a happy customer. All the technicians have been very prompt and courteous giving all they could do to get my pest problem under control. I know I can count on future success should I need them. Going on a Spring and Fall schedule unless more often is needed. Thank you to all.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 16, 2018)
We are so happy to hear that we were able to take care of your pest problem. We love repeat customers, please let us know how we can help you in the future.
Trinidad, CA
professional, timely, resolved my issue.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 16, 2018)
Thank you for your positive words. Please think of us for any future pest control needs you my have.
Eureka, CA
Excellent customer service. Reports were delivered promptly. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 27, 2018)
Thank you for your positive review. Please let us know if we can assist you with any further pest control need.
Ferndale, CA
As an out of town home owner, I have relied on their quick communication and professional service to keep my house in perfect shape.
Great company to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Sep 27, 2018)
Thank you for your good review! Please let us know if our company can assist you in any way being an out of town home owner.
Eureka, CA
We were very pleased that our tech contacted us about the possibility we had powder post beetles, which my husband has treated before. But they came back. Accurate Termite put us on the schedule immediately which was a relief, and Tao sprayed a product that will last the life of the wood. And since our house is built of redwood, that's a long, long time. Thank you!
Fortuna, CA
Dependable service.
Garberville, CA
These guys are great. Cole has been a great help to our business. He goes out of his way to make sure the job is done right. And he comes every month to check our progress . I would recommend Accurate to anyone experiencing rodent or pest problems. The other company couldn't come for a month, Accurate was there in 2 days!! I couldn't be happier with their service!!
Eureka, CA
Always effectient, pleasant and pleasant!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 28, 2018)
Thank you for your excellent review. Please let us know if Accurate can assist you in any further way
Fortuna, CA
Very satisfied and I'd like an estimate for my home. Please email me at kwrede@suddenlink.net.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 11, 2018)
We are glad you are satisfied! our office will contact you to get something set up for your home.
Fortuna, CA
Very pleased with Accurate’s responsiveness, friendly and knowledgeable technicians, the effectiveness of your service. Highly recommend this company!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thank you for your recommendation! we are glad you are pleased with all aspects of our company.
Arcata, CA
so far, so good. time will tell ;) thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 11, 2018)
We are glad you're satisfied so far. Just remember, you are on a guaranteed plan so if you end up with problems please give us a call!
Crescent City, CA
Im very happy with the service and the staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 21, 2018)
We are glad you had a pleasant experience with the staff. Thank you for choosing Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions for your servicing needs.
Eureka, CA
Use this service on my rental property. Job well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 21, 2018)
Thank you for being such a long time customer. We are glad you are satisfied. If there is anything we can improve on to get a 5 star rating, please let us know!