Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Pest Control

Humboldt County, CA

4.6 · 157 reviews
4.6 · 157 reviews

About Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Location

Humboldt County, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Dry Rot Repair · Flea Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Rodent Exclusion & Clean Out · Sowbug Control · Spider Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Tick Control

Products

- Termidor
- Sentricon
- TAP Insulation
- Bora Care
- Green Pest Management

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment Only ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

13

Business Qualifications

- NPMA
- PCOC
- Bird B Gone Certified
- Green Tech Certified ( thermal remediation)
- Chamber of Eureka
- Fortuna Chamber of Commerce
- BBB A+ Member
- Registered with Humboldt County Board of Realtors
- QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions is a family owned and operated business serving Humboldt and Del Norte Counties since 2007. We are the fastest growing pest control company in our area due to customer satisfaction and knowledge of pests. Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions was formed because there is a need for quality pest control service in Humboldt County and to help the residents of Humboldt County keep their money local. While there are a few choices for pest control needs, most of them are from out of the area or received their training out of the area. Insects that we deal with here, might not be insects that they have dealt with. We know Humboldt County pests!

We are a Quality PRO Certified company and follow a higher level of standards in our industry. We continually work hard to provide the best possible service for all of our customers and take pride in our work, because we feel that it is a reflection on our family. I hope you choose Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions for your pest control needs.

157 Reviews for
Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

What people say about Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions
Professional · 31
Friendly · 21
Courteous · 15
Prompt · 11
Efficient · 8
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (157 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Ferndale, CA
Kevin was friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 28)
We are glad to know you're so happy with the service Elizabeth. Thank you for taking the time for the review.
Ferndale, CA
Fast, friendly, & helpful! Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 hours ago
Thanks for the excellent review Gina!
Arcata, CA
The technician (James or Jason? I can’t remember!) was the best! Super polite, informative, and knowledgeable. He helped us identify the issue. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jan 12)
Thanks for your excellent review Ryan!
Eureka, CA
Thank you so much Ian! Ian did such a great job helping us rid our home of ants. He was polite and professional and really well informed. We will definitely be return customers if needed and request Ian! Thanks a million!
Eureka, CA
Good job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 9)
Thank you for the positive review!
Eureka, CA
Prompt, polite, once infestation under control, have not had an issue. Price reasonable. We have pest control at our second home, so can compare pricing.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Feb 3, 2016)
Thank you for the review. We try for 100% satisfaction. Is there anything that we could do more to achieve a 5 star rating?
Eureka, CA
Everything went fine. Nice , friendly young man.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 23)
Thank you for your excellent review on Ian Ginger.
Fortuna, CA
Ian was very professional and courteous. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for such a high review on Cody, we believe he is a very valuable member of our team!
Loleta, CA
No.
Eureka, CA
Would appreciate faster service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 4)
Hi Kathleen, we apologize if there was a delay in your servicing. We value your feedback and hope to use it to improve moving forward!
Arcata, CA
I hope the rats get gone, glad the service was timely.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 27)
Thank you for the positive review Lea! We try to haver a quick turn around time for all of our customers. If you have any further concerns or activity please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Eureka, CA
It was quick and efficient, and I no longer have a raccoon crawling through my attic.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you for your excellent review Sean! Thank you for letting us help solve your wildlife problems!
Eureka, CA
Very helpful and kind.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 5)
Thank you for your excellent review Holly! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
Fortuna, CA
Always courteous and professional. Have had great results with the pest control!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 5)
Thank you for your 5 star review Becki! We appreciate all the business you've done with us over the years.
Eureka, CA
Your technician quickly determined that we do not have "intruders" under our house. He also walked the perimeter of the house with my husband and upon close inspection find e have powder post beetles. You'll be back!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 29)
Thank goodness for not having intruders under the home! Thank you for the excellent review! Keep in mind, we recommend periodic inspections to stay ahead of any potential problems.
Eureka, CA
Great service. Our technician made sure to address all of our concerns and give us our options from $$-$$$$.
Arcata, CA
So far so good although I wonder why other pests are not included. Do they all require different techniques or pesticides? Mike was great and your response time has also been great.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 14)
Thank you for such an excellent review Helen! Certain pests do require different application products and methods. We do have other more generalized pest plans that can help solve other problems! As always, feel free to let us know if we can assist you
Arcata, CA
The rep came out quickly and was super friendly and very knowledgeable about our issue. His advice was honest and forthright with many layers of options given. A++++ service.
Eureka, CA
Did a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you for the review Renee!
Redway, CA
My house is rented and I wasn’t there when the job was done. But I’ve talked with James and I’m very happy with his contacts with me.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jun 15)
Thank you for the 5 star review Linda! We are glad to be excelling at customer service even from a distance! as always if you or your tenants need anything, don't hesitate to reach out.
Eureka, CA
They did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jun 15)
Thank you for the excellent review Gary!
Eureka, CA
You probably don't want my review at this time. But no not at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jun 15)
Hi Maria,
Sorry you had a scare when you still saw ants trailing around! We hope you reconsider the 1 star now that the ants have dissipated. As always, feel free to reach out to our office with any questions or concerns.
Eureka, CA
So far so good! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you for the excellent review Connie!
Eureka, CA
Accurate is an amazing company, always ready, and willing, to accommodate my needs. I can’t say enough about Marcus, who is very professional and friendly. A pleasure to do business with. I requested he continue to be my bug guy exclusively!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you Sonja for the positive review on Marcus. Our technicians are always happy to hear they have a happy customer.
Rio Dell, CA
Friendly service and great results.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for your positive review n our staff. We strive for excellent customer service and love to know when we have been succeeding.
Eureka, CA
Waiting for rep to finish the job.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 27)
Hi Mary, we are very sorry the backyard was unable to be serviced during the original check, as always we are happy to send someone out to complete the job. We hope you reconsider the one star review upon job completion. Please let us know of any ways we might be able to improve your experience with our company.
Fortuna, CA
Not the be ant in the house since we started with Accurate, these guys are great!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thank you for your recommendation! we are glad you are pleased with all aspects of our company.
McKinleyville, CA
Brett did an awesome job!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 13)
Thank you for your review Nikki! We think Brett is a valuable employee, we're glad you had a good experience with him.
Eureka, CA
Whatever you're doing, it isn't working. Marcus sprayed here two days ago and my kitchen is now swarming with ants!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 30, 2018)
You are very welcome.Tthank you for your time and sharing your response!
Eureka, CA
Marcus was very friendly and helpful. Great company. Hopefully I wont need to call them again, but if I do I will go with accurate!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 13)
Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear you were happy with the service. We hope you won't need pest control again but thank you for your support!
Mckinleyville, CA
Two technicians have been to my home; the first in June 2016 and the second April 2020. Both were professional, explained how they would go about spraying and removing wasp and yellow jacket small paper nests and the products they could use. We decided on the natural peppermint light oil as it is not chemical pesticide. Very pleased with the entire process and the light peppermint scent.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Jun 8, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company and service. With feedback from our customers, we can ensure we continue to offer the highest level of service.
Mckinleyville, CA
I called, & the next day the exterminator came, & took away the three baby hornets nests that were at the top of my eaves on a two story+ hse. He got the job done in less than an hour. I tried another pest control co that did a half- job, left mad hornets flying around for days, & tried to sell me a monthly service. Accurate did not play games, they did not pressure me to spend more $ than I needed too. The person on the phone was courteous & friendly. An all around amazing experience, I wld def use again if need be.
McKinleyville, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (May 4)
Thank you for your 5 star review Mike!
Blue Lake, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We strive for customer satisfaction and love to know when we're succeeding.
Fortuna, CA
Great service. They are always mindful of our dogs. Very polite. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you for your positive review John!
Eureka, CA
James gave a very detail estimate of the work we needed. He was professional and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Apr 14)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us Jeff! We love to hear positive feedback on our team members
Trinidad, CA
Yes, but please resend me a copy the contract for you to do the additional pest work. James was here last week, but that contract has vanished from my computer.
Thanks.
Jean.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for the 5 star review. We have sent agreement reminders over for your records.
Fortuna, CA
Prompt, courteous, respectful 👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Apr 6)
We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with our company. Thank you for taking time to write a review.
McKinleyville, CA
Your specialist is always super friendly/nice.He is quick & efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Mar 30)
Thank you for your excellent review on our technician Kris.
Eureka, CA
Very professional, explained my options. On time.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Mar 30)
Thank you for your 5 star review on our business Dawn. We are always happy to hear when a customer has a great experience with our company.