Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Pest Control

Humboldt County, CA

4.9 · 32 reviews
4.9 · 32 reviews

About Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Location

Humboldt County, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Dry Rot Repair · Flea Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Rodent Exclusion & Clean Out · Sowbug Control · Spider Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Tick Control

Products

- Termidor
- Exterra
- TAP Insulation
- Bora Care
- Green Pest Management

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment Only ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

9

Business Qualifications

- NPMA
- PCOC
- Bird B Gone Certified
- Green Tech Certified ( thermal remediation)
- Chamber of Eureka
- Fortuna Chamber of Commerce
- BBB A+ Member
- Registered with Humboldt County Board of Realtors
- QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions is a family owned and operated business serving Humboldt and Del Norte Counties since 2007. We are the fastest growing pest control company in our area due to customer satisfaction and knowledge of pests. Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions was formed because there is a need for quality pest control service in Humboldt County and to help the residents of Humboldt County keep their money local. While there are a few choices for pest control needs, most of them are from out of the area or received their training out of the area. Insects that we deal with here, might not be insects that they have dealt with. We know Humboldt County pests!

We are a Quality PRO Certified company and follow a higher level of standards in our industry. We continually work hard to provide the best possible service for all of our customers and take pride in our work, because we feel that it is a reflection on our family. I hope you choose Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions for your pest control needs.

32 Reviews for
Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

What people say about Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions
Friendly · 5
Professional · 5
Courteous · 4
Excellent · 4
Polite · 3
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (32 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Ferndale, CA
Oscar was very friendly and professional. I had just expected more cob webs to be removed from my roof gutters.
Myers Flat, CA
Every time Mike comes out it's a wonderful day. Dealing with Accurate is a walk with competence, honesty, security, and friendliness beyond measure.
Eureka, CA
Technition listened to my concerns and ant problem and assured me if the problem was taken care of to just call and he would come back.
Redway, CA
Very Friendly staff. The lack of pests speaks for the Wonderful job they are doing!
Arcata, CA
First time- they were prompt, courteous and truly interested in helping solve our problem.
Eureka, CA
We had an ant problem -- an epic invasion that didn't yield to our normal methods: Terro, sprays, etc. A friend recommended Accurate. We are pleased with the results and appreciate all our interactions with Kameron, our technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 20)
Thank you for the positive feedback, our technicians like to hear that. If you have any problems in the future feel free to call. Thank you for choosing Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions.
Rio Dell, CA
The technician arrived early, which was great, and was able to provide me with excellent information about what to expect and what the process will be. He was very friendly and professional.
Arcata, CA
This is the second visit I've had from these folks in 18 months. Their fast, friendly, and provide good service.
Arcata, CA
I have used the quarterly spider control service for about a year. Very pleased with results! Had removal of old floor insulation due to wild animal destruction and under house sprayed for smell and sanitization. Pleased with both services. Very professional and worth the cost. Currently having wild animal trapping done and expect a good result. I would definately recommend this company.
Fortuna, CA
We have been using Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions for a number of years. We have always been very satisfied with the courteous, prompt, and thorough service. The results have been excellent.
Eureka, CA
As a long time realtor in the area, I have been using Accurate Termite and Pest for most of my inspection reports. I have always had a good working relationship with this company.
Crescent City, CA
Just started using them but they have been great. Excellent customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how were doing.
Arcata, CA
We have been using Accurate Termite and Pest for just under a year. I appreciate there clear communications and the Technicians are very polite, helpful, and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the positive review and thank you for choosing Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions for your service needs
Klamath, CA
We just hired Accurate and so far are very pleased. They are on time, courteous and honest.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. Our crew is always happy to ensure we have complete customer satisfaction.
Eureka, CA
They did an amazing job at an amazing price. They even got rid of all the cobwebs before spraying for spiders. Awesome.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Sep 16)
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We thank you for letting us perform your control services.
Eureka, CA
We have been using Accurate for 7 years. We love everything about their services. We have recommended them several times.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 11)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your feedback.
Fortuna, CA
They came immediately when I called and took care of my wasp problem within minutes. Extra friendly technician.
Eureka, CA
We have had their service for 8 months and are very happy with the results. We have not seen any pests at all.
Garberville, CA
i've been using the service for about 2 years now when termites were discovered in my tenant's studio. They came and cleaned them out, set up traps, and took care of the problem.
Arcata, CA
Technician was on time and seemed to know what our problem was and I believe he got our issues taken care of.
Mckinleyville, CA
Accurate was able to come the same day that I called them to remove a big paper wasp nest.
Creyson was professional and got the job done quickly and efficiently.
I will definitely call them next time.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2016)
Thank you for your review. If you have any further pest control needs, please think of us.
Fortuna, CA
They are awesome!!!! Got right out and removed the hornets nest just in time for my daughters birthday party. Thank you very much!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 11, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. Please think of up for future pest control needs.
Trinidad, CA
I have been using Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions for several years. The company is responsive and prompt, the billing is accurate and timely, and my technician is extremely knowledgeable. I am a very satisfied customer.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 8, 2016)
Thank you for the review. I am happy that we are providing the level of service that meets your expectations.
Mckinleyville, CA
Problem was a wasp nest. Technician was Crayson. He is a polite young man and provided information about the wasps. In the future I will have services on a schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 8, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company and service. With feedback from our customers, we can ensure we continue to offer the highest level of service.
Fortuna, CA
I've only been a customer for a short time but I am happy with the service so far. The service rep was excellent and the cost of service is reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 5, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. With the help of our customers we can ensure the great quality of service.
Eureka, CA
I just started my service. Signing up for services was quick and easy and the ladies were very pleasant. The two guys that came to my house were punctual, cleaned cobwebs off the rafters before they sprayed. The spraying inside was a quick and easy and done with care. Thanks everyone at Accurate!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 5, 2016)
Thank you for the positive feedback. With reviews from our customers, we are able to ensure our high level of service meets or exceeds your expectations.
Scotia, CA
we are very happy with this service, they are very good about record keeping, and communication on the services they are providing. i would openly recommend them to any local business.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 11, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review our performance. We value your feedback.
Fortuna, CA
Flexible scheduling..
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 18, 2016)
Thank you for the positive review and thank you for choosing Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions.
Fortuna, CA
The tech was courteous, polite and knowledgeable. He took time to answer questions in an understandable way. Hope he comes back next month..
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 18, 2016)
Thank you for your positive review. Please let us know if we do not exceed your expectations.
Eureka, CA
Have been a customer for a year. The company is very obliging in satisfying all concerns regarding pest treatment...
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 3, 2016)
Thank you for the review. We try for 100% satisfaction. Is there anything that we could do more to achieve a 5 star rating?
Smith River, CA
Your staff are always professional and very accommodating. I look forward to doing business with Accurate for many years to come. Thank you again, Jim Ross...
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 3, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We value your opinion.
Fortuna, CA
I a very happy with my service at Accurate Termite. They are great about calling to remind me of when the technician will be at my house. This is a great locally owned company and I would recommend them for any pest control need...
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 3, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are happy you are satisfied with your service.