Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Pest Control

Humboldt County, CA

4.6 · 182 reviews
4.6 · 182 reviews

About Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

Location

Humboldt County, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Dry Rot Repair · Flea Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Rodent Exclusion & Clean Out · Sowbug Control · Spider Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Tick Control

Products

- Termidor
- Sentricon
- TAP Insulation
- Bora Care
- Green Pest Management

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment Only ; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

13

Business Qualifications

- NPMA
- PCOC
- Bird B Gone Certified
- Green Tech Certified ( thermal remediation)
- Chamber of Eureka
- Fortuna Chamber of Commerce
- BBB A+ Member
- Registered with Humboldt County Board of Realtors
- QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions is a family owned and operated business serving Humboldt and Del Norte Counties since 2007. We are the fastest growing pest control company in our area due to customer satisfaction and knowledge of pests. Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions was formed because there is a need for quality pest control service in Humboldt County and to help the residents of Humboldt County keep their money local. While there are a few choices for pest control needs, most of them are from out of the area or received their training out of the area. Insects that we deal with here, might not be insects that they have dealt with. We know Humboldt County pests!

We are a Quality PRO Certified company and follow a higher level of standards in our industry. We continually work hard to provide the best possible service for all of our customers and take pride in our work, because we feel that it is a reflection on our family. I hope you choose Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions for your pest control needs.

182 Reviews for
Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions

What people say about Accurate Termite & Pest Solutions
Professional · 36
Friendly · 22
Courteous · 16
Prompt · 14
Great Service · 13
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (182 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Eureka, CA
Professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jul 28)
Thanks so much Richard!
Fortuna, CA
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jul 21)
Thank you Sal
Eureka, CA
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jul 15)
Thank you August!
Fortuna, CA
It took a few times, but they won the war against my ant 🐜 problem. They kept coming back at no charge, till the ants where gone.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 13)
We are so glad we could solve the problem! Thanks for your patience while we worked on protecting your home.
Fortuna, CA
My daughter said excellent job !
She’s extremely pleased with how good her house looks with all the cobwebs gone . Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 13)
We are thrilled to hear that, than you for the review.
Eureka, CA
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 5)
Thanks Ray!
Ferndale, CA
The people at Accurate are very pleasant, informative, and professional. I’m glad I chose Accurate for my ant problem. Thanks.
Eureka, CA
Great service and good priced. Haven’t had a problem since they came to my house.
Eureka, CA
I am not convinced the tech has ever poisoned and killed a rat successfully. He doesn’t seem to know much about the process.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 24)
Hi Kelly, we are so sorry to hear you didn't have a positive experience with our technician. Our office will reach out to you to go over concerns
Eureka, CA
You're man Egan did a great job. Not sure that his name but that's close.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 24)
Thanks for the review Kim! Ian is such a great addition for our team
Whitethorn, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 18)
Thanks for such a great review Lincoln!
Eureka, CA
Extremely professional, prompt and knowledgeable. Actually told me there was nothing that needed to be done - you don’t hear that very often. Will definitely use them in the future!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 7)
Thanks for such a great review!
Eureka, CA
Very happy with service. Explained the different services, what they covered, how often they would come by and how much each service cost.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 28)
Thanks so much Jean! We're glad we met your expectations.
Eureka, CA
We always get prompt and excellent service and the natural pesticide they use works well! I recommend the natural kind for anyone who has pets and kids or just doesn't want traditional pesticides in their home.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 20)
Thanks for being such a long term customer Allison! We're glad we've been able to solve the problem in a natural way and keep up the customer service you expect!
Fortuna, CA
Great service. Prompt, curious and clean!

We subscribed to a regular abatement service for rodents and spiders. After two years we continue to be very pleased with the results!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 12)
Thanks for being such a long term customer Duane! We are happy to hear how pleased you are.
Mckinleyville, CA
Very professional!
Whitethorn, CA
Good work. Friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 23)
Thanks for the excellent review Hope!
Eureka, CA
James was very nice.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 17)
Thank you for the positive review Kara!
Ferndale, CA
I wasn't home
No problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 28)
We are glad to know you're so happy with the service Elizabeth. Thank you for taking the time for the review.
Fortuna, CA
Had a great experience. It’s been 2 weeks and haven’t had any pests in the house at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 5)
So glad to hear its been such a quick success! Thanks for the positive review
Fortuna, CA
Just had our initial treatment by Ian. He was professional and efficient, listening to our concerns and treating both the interior and exterior of our home. Overall, we are very satisfied so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 18)
We are so glad to hear you were happy with Ian and the initial service that was performed.
McKinleyville, CA
Provided second opinion that was very reassuring.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for the positive support Lois! let us know if we can ever assist you in the future.
Eureka, CA
Your Technician provided excellent customer service!!
He acted very professionally and listened to my concerns, while educating me about the service he was providing.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 10)
We are so happy to know you enjoyed your experience with Ian. Thank you for taking the time for this excellent review!
Redway, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 9)
Thank you for the great review Chris.
Eureka, CA
Great customer service. Very pleased with person who what’s here. Unfortunately can’t remember his name.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 9)
Thanks for the great review on Ian! We are definitely happy to have him as part of our team.
Redway, CA
Thank you so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 8)
Thank you for your support over the years Scott.
Eureka, CA
Brett is great! He does a very thorough inspection and is great with the clients. Definitely recommend him and use him for my inspections.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 22)
Thanks for the excellent review and recommendations Stephanie! Brett is such a valuable part of our team.
Ferndale, CA
Fast, friendly, & helpful! Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jan 18)
Thanks for the excellent review Gina!
Arcata, CA
The technician (James or Jason? I can’t remember!) was the best! Super polite, informative, and knowledgeable. He helped us identify the issue. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jan 12)
Thanks for your excellent review Ryan!
Eureka, CA
Thank you so much Ian! Ian did such a great job helping us rid our home of ants. He was polite and professional and really well informed. We will definitely be return customers if needed and request Ian! Thanks a million!
Eureka, CA
Prompt, polite, once infestation under control, have not had an issue. Price reasonable. We have pest control at our second home, so can compare pricing.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Feb 3, 2016)
Thank you for the review. We try for 100% satisfaction. Is there anything that we could do more to achieve a 5 star rating?
Eureka, CA
Everything went fine. Nice , friendly young man.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 23)
Thank you for your excellent review on Ian Ginger.
Fortuna, CA
Ian was very professional and courteous. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 22)
Thank you for such a high review on Cody, we believe he is a very valuable member of our team!
Loleta, CA
No.
Eureka, CA
Would appreciate faster service.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Nov 4)
Hi Kathleen, we apologize if there was a delay in your servicing. We value your feedback and hope to use it to improve moving forward!
Arcata, CA
I hope the rats get gone, glad the service was timely.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 27)
Thank you for the positive review Lea! We try to haver a quick turn around time for all of our customers. If you have any further concerns or activity please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Eureka, CA
It was quick and efficient, and I no longer have a raccoon crawling through my attic.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you for your excellent review Sean! Thank you for letting us help solve your wildlife problems!
Eureka, CA
Very helpful and kind.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Oct 5)
Thank you for your excellent review Holly! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
Fortuna, CA
Always courteous and professional. Have had great results with the pest control!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Oct 5)
Thank you for your 5 star review Becki! We appreciate all the business you've done with us over the years.
Eureka, CA
Your technician quickly determined that we do not have "intruders" under our house. He also walked the perimeter of the house with my husband and upon close inspection find e have powder post beetles. You'll be back!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 29)
Thank goodness for not having intruders under the home! Thank you for the excellent review! Keep in mind, we recommend periodic inspections to stay ahead of any potential problems.