Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Concord, CA

4.6 · 302 reviews
4.6 · 302 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Concord, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

302 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 58
Knowledgeable · 36
Friendly · 25
Great Service · 21
Thorough · 20
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (302 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Walnut Creek, CA
Service was good, but scheduling needs improvement. Fortunately, the local office staff fixed the problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Nov 16)
Thank you for your review, Jane. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to efficiently correct any scheduling issues that may have taken place. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Concord, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Nov 16)
Thank you for being a valued client and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Oakland, CA
I had been having a worsening ant problem for years. I finally couldn't take it anymore and called AIPM. The ant problem was quickly taken care of, and now I have AIPM come every other month, which has been great. Whenever I get a new ant situation, I can call and Adam will come out right away. I am very happy with the service. Thanks AIPM!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for your review, Fenella. It is great news to hear that Adam has been able to solve the ant issue that you were experiencing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Fairfield, CA
I would definitely recommend IPM for termite removal. This company has very knowledgeable personnel who will do a fantastic job to get rid of all termites in your home. Thank you again for a job well done!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for your kind words, Laszlo. We are very happy to hear about the thorough termite work that was performed at your home. We appreciate you choosing Advanced IPM!
Alameda, CA
Been using their services to all our rental properties all over Santa Clara and Alameda County and they are excellent and would definitely recommend them:)
Pittsburg, CA
We have just change service from a different pest company because with was having issue. And so far with Gary and Rich has taken care of the problem. Thank You.
Concord, CA
I have been really happy with your service, thank you! Anthony has been wonderful and has been taking very good care of our house, and neighborhood. Glad we found you guys!
El Sobrante, CA
Great service!
Walnut Creek, CA
The Best there is ... the Best there was and the Best there ever will be!
Hayward, CA
I had to call the guy back becauae he didn't do the job right the 1st time.
Belmont, CA
Very professional, great communication. Thanks for all of your help Aaron!
El Cerrito, CA
Gio is great. He is thorough, easy to work with, hardworking and very pleasant. Rose Stamm.
Pittsburg, CA
Reliable and affordable.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Good service.
Alamo, CA
Pavel is fantastic! Always does an amazing job and makes sure we’re totally satisfied! Please always let Pavel be our technician!!
Bay Point, CA
Very professional, friendly and nice~.
Martinez, CA
Greg Tavis and Matt were great. Anthony was problematic as was getting return phone calls after complaints about the latter.
Sonoma, CA
Great Service and Very fast at Getting out to treat.
Santa Rosa, CA
Gordon is a great technician who takes pride in his work.
Richmond, CA
Good job.
Livermore, CA
Second visit: Excellent! Our tech (Jeremy) was arrived on time, checked in with the office, made recommendations, completed service, signed off on visit, all with a smile and a pep in his step! Thank you guys!
Alamo, CA
Pavel lets me know when he is coming and always ask if I have any questions or concerns.
Thank you,
Anthony Quinn.
San Carlos, CA
Joel is always on top of it!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear about the great service Joel has been providing so far. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
El Cerrito, CA
Your people are great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick and neat. I'm really happy with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Ann. We are happy to hear about the excellent service you have received from our team. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Concord, CA
Thank you for the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review Kevin and thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Dixon, CA
Very pleasant people at advance enjoy dealing with them always on top of things don't need to ask twice to get things done.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent and efficient service you have received. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Vallejo, CA
Providing a great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Andrew. We are happy to hear about the great service your technician has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Half Moon Bay, CA
Joel Pangilinan is terrific! He us very attentive to our needs especially when we have an emergency. The invoices are easy to understand, and the pricing is very competitive.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your great review, Lesley. We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with us so far. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Service was good but I have seen 6 spiders since the house was sprayed!
San Francisco, CA
The best.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Rodeo, CA
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Raymond and thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
San Ramon, CA
I am happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Teresa. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Walnut Creek, CA
All good.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Francois. We are happy to hear that your service is going great and we'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Antioch, CA
Rick always does a good job. thank you Shirley Secretary Pittsburg Elks Lodge 1474.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your review, Shirley. We are happy to hear about the excellent service that Rick has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Burlingame, CA
We’ve lived in the Bay Area since 2006, and we haven’t received customer service like this our entire time here!! From the first call when I inquired about service to the woman who connected me to Aaron to change our appointment to Aaron himself, our experience has been exceptional. Aaron (our service tech) is very approachable, takes his calls personally, and has shown up on time each of the three times he’s been here. He’s knowledgeable about his work and seems to genuinely care about the people he helps. I can’t give a glowing enough review about all aspects of AIPM so far!!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your kind words, Gretchen. We love hearing that your entire experience with our AIPM has been excellent. We strive to make sure that is the kind of service we provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Pinole, CA
You came out on a Saturday to deal with giant rats. That was awesome. 😁👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy that we could accommodate on a Saturday to help with the rodent issue you were experiencing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Concord, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your review, Vanessa and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Walnut Creek, CA
Brian Kring was excellent in that he is knowledgeable and practical. He diesn’t mind getting his hands dirty either, which is what has to happen sometimes if you are trying to get rid of pesky critters. He always lets me know when he’s coming, and then he shows up when he should. He gave me his card and told me to call him if I had problems, which I did, and he was very professional in handling my case.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Elizabeth. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service Brian has provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Berkeley, CA
Thorough Inspections and trapping. Good insight for how to mitigate pest attractions.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your great review, Chris. We are thrilled to hear about the thorough and education service you received. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Walnut Creek, CA
Great customer service by Christopher Drake and Aurora! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Sue. We are pleased to hear about the excellent customer service that we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.