Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Concord, CA

4.6 · 294 reviews
4.6 · 294 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Concord, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

294 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 58
Knowledgeable · 35
Friendly · 25
Thorough · 20
Great Service · 19
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (294 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Walnut Creek, CA
The Best there is ... the Best there was and the Best there ever will be!
Hayward, CA
I had to call the guy back becauae he didn't do the job right the 1st time.
Belmont, CA
Very professional, great communication. Thanks for all of your help Aaron!
El Cerrito, CA
Gio is great. He is thorough, easy to work with, hardworking and very pleasant. Rose Stamm.
Pittsburg, CA
Reliable and affordable.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Good service.
Alamo, CA
Pavel is fantastic! Always does an amazing job and makes sure we’re totally satisfied! Please always let Pavel be our technician!!
Bay Point, CA
Very professional, friendly and nice~.
Martinez, CA
Greg Tavis and Matt were great. Anthony was problematic as was getting return phone calls after complaints about the latter.
Sonoma, CA
Great Service and Very fast at Getting out to treat.
Santa Rosa, CA
Gordon is a great technician who takes pride in his work.
Richmond, CA
Good job.
Livermore, CA
Second visit: Excellent! Our tech (Jeremy) was arrived on time, checked in with the office, made recommendations, completed service, signed off on visit, all with a smile and a pep in his step! Thank you guys!
Alamo, CA
Pavel lets me know when he is coming and always ask if I have any questions or concerns.
Thank you,
Anthony Quinn.
San Carlos, CA
Joel is always on top of it!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear about the great service Joel has been providing so far. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
El Cerrito, CA
Your people are great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick and neat. I'm really happy with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Ann. We are happy to hear about the excellent service you have received from our team. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Concord, CA
Thank you for the service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review Kevin and thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Dixon, CA
Very pleasant people at advance enjoy dealing with them always on top of things don't need to ask twice to get things done.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 18)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent and efficient service you have received. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Vallejo, CA
Providing a great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Andrew. We are happy to hear about the great service your technician has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Half Moon Bay, CA
Joel Pangilinan is terrific! He us very attentive to our needs especially when we have an emergency. The invoices are easy to understand, and the pricing is very competitive.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 18)
Thank you for your great review, Lesley. We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with us so far. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Service was good but I have seen 6 spiders since the house was sprayed!
San Francisco, CA
The best.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 18)
Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Rodeo, CA
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Raymond and thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
San Ramon, CA
I am happy.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Teresa. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Walnut Creek, CA
All good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review, Francois. We are happy to hear that your service is going great and we'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Antioch, CA
Rick always does a good job. thank you Shirley Secretary Pittsburg Elks Lodge 1474.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your review, Shirley. We are happy to hear about the excellent service that Rick has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Burlingame, CA
We’ve lived in the Bay Area since 2006, and we haven’t received customer service like this our entire time here!! From the first call when I inquired about service to the woman who connected me to Aaron to change our appointment to Aaron himself, our experience has been exceptional. Aaron (our service tech) is very approachable, takes his calls personally, and has shown up on time each of the three times he’s been here. He’s knowledgeable about his work and seems to genuinely care about the people he helps. I can’t give a glowing enough review about all aspects of AIPM so far!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for the wonderful review and for your kind words, Gretchen. We love hearing that your entire experience with our AIPM has been excellent. We strive to make sure that is the kind of service we provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Pinole, CA
You came out on a Saturday to deal with giant rats. That was awesome. 😁👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy that we could accommodate on a Saturday to help with the rodent issue you were experiencing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Concord, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your review, Vanessa and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Walnut Creek, CA
Brian Kring was excellent in that he is knowledgeable and practical. He diesn’t mind getting his hands dirty either, which is what has to happen sometimes if you are trying to get rid of pesky critters. He always lets me know when he’s coming, and then he shows up when he should. He gave me his card and told me to call him if I had problems, which I did, and he was very professional in handling my case.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Elizabeth. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service Brian has provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Berkeley, CA
Thorough Inspections and trapping. Good insight for how to mitigate pest attractions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your great review, Chris. We are thrilled to hear about the thorough and education service you received. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Walnut Creek, CA
Great customer service by Christopher Drake and Aurora! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Sue. We are pleased to hear about the excellent customer service that we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
San Francisco, CA
great service by ray.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Amsterdam. We are thrilled to hear that Ray has provided great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Danville, CA
He is on time he calls before service the pest is under control
Thank you
Alberto.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Alberto. We are happy to hear that your technician has been able to manage your pest issue successfully. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Moraga, CA
Pavel is great.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Mike. We are pleased to hear that Pavel has been providing great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Pittsburg, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, John. We are thrilled that you're receiving great service from your technician. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Brentwood, CA
We are pleased with the professionalism of the technician sent out. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Roger. We are happy to hear that your technician is delivering great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Concord, CA
We contacted Advanced Integrated because ants had made their way inside our home. Pavel was very knowledgeable, professional, respectful, and spent time explaining the habits of ants and the treatment process. The ants disappeared within 2 days of treatment. We signed up for bi-monthly service which was very reasonably priced. We are very happy that we called AIPM and would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Ron and Stacy. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service Pavel has provided. We look forward to servicing your home and making sure it remains pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Martinez, CA
Always prompt with service and did a great job helping us with our rat problem. The staff are always very courteous and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Dustin. We are happy to hear that your technician has been able to manage the rodent issue you were experiencing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Belvedere Tiburon, CA
great service! On time and service exceeded my expectations.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are just thrilled to hear that your technician has exceeded your customer service expectations. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.