Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Concord, CA

4.6 · 265 reviews
4.6 · 265 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Concord, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100"ย nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

265 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 55
Knowledgeable · 33
Friendly · 23
Thorough · 19
Responsive · 17
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (265 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Walnut Creek, CA
Brian Kring was excellent in that he is knowledgeable and practical. He diesnโ€™t mind getting his hands dirty either, which is what has to happen sometimes if you are trying to get rid of pesky critters. He always lets me know when heโ€™s coming, and then he shows up when he should. He gave me his card and told me to call him if I had problems, which I did, and he was very professional in handling my case.
Berkeley, CA
Thorough Inspections and trapping. Good insight for how to mitigate pest attractions.
Walnut Creek, CA
Great customer service by Christopher Drake and Aurora! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Sue. We are pleased to hear about the excellent customer service that we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
San Francisco, CA
great service by ray.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Amsterdam. We are thrilled to hear that Ray has provided great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Danville, CA
He is on time he calls before service the pest is under control
Thank you
Alberto.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Alberto. We are happy to hear that your technician has been able to manage your pest issue successfully. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Moraga, CA
Pavel is great.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Mike. We are pleased to hear that Pavel has been providing great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Pittsburg, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, John. We are thrilled that you're receiving great service from your technician. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Brentwood, CA
We are pleased with the professionalism of the technician sent out. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Roger. We are happy to hear that your technician is delivering great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Concord, CA
We contacted Advanced Integrated because ants had made their way inside our home. Pavel was very knowledgeable, professional, respectful, and spent time explaining the habits of ants and the treatment process. The ants disappeared within 2 days of treatment. We signed up for bi-monthly service which was very reasonably priced. We are very happy that we called AIPM and would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Ron and Stacy. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service Pavel has provided. We look forward to servicing your home and making sure it remains pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Martinez, CA
Always prompt with service and did a great job helping us with our rat problem. The staff are always very courteous and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Dustin. We are happy to hear that your technician has been able to manage the rodent issue you were experiencing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Belvedere Tiburon, CA
great service! On time and service exceeded my expectations.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are just thrilled to hear that your technician has exceeded your customer service expectations. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Daly City, CA
all issues submitted have been addressed and no issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that we have been able to manage your pest issues. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Concord, CA
Th.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Lafayette, CA
Really appreciate Pavel. He is down to earth, practical and did what was necessary, but not what wasn't in order to keep the price reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review, Vance. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service Pavel provides for you at your services. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Napa, CA
No problems or complaints for the tenants and your response time is good whenever we have an issue beyond the scope of the scheduled maintenance.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your technician has provided great and efficient service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Walnut Creek, CA
Greg and his workers did a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for your review Meg. We are so happy to hear that our techs met your customer service expectations. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Petaluma, CA
Thanks for working hard to help us with our pest problem.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to help with your current pest issues and hope that we can help with any issues you may come across in the future. Thank you for being a valued client of Advanced IPM.
Oakley, CA
Jeremy has been the one doing our service, he did awesome being our rat guy, they still aren't gone but he has them not in our house.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review, Megan. We are very happy to hear about the great service you have received from Jeremy so far. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
San Mateo, CA
Joel was really professional and knowledgable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that Joel has been able to deliver such great customer service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
San Rafael, CA
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Redwood City, CA
Thank you for excellent service! Working with your company was easy and effective. Tyler, our service person, was great at communicating when he'd be here and what to expect. He also answered all of my questions patiently (I had a lot). Really appreciate the friendly and professional service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for your review Calla. We are so happy to hear about the excellent service that Tyler has provided. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Martinez, CA
Just starting. Good so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM and we are looking forward to all of your upcoming services.
Pleasant Hill, CA
I need time to evvaluate our situation and schedule the treatment. I will get back to you soon.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Lynn. We hope that your customer service expectations will be met throughout your upcoming treatment. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
San Francisco, CA
Great service and technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Muath. We are happy to hear that your technician has been providing great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
San Ramon, CA
Services and response time has been awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that your tech has provided excellent and prompt service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Extremely responsive, accommodating, resolution oriented, and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Julia! We are happy to hear that your technician has been able to provide the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs!
Concord, CA
Toddโ€™s the best! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review. We'd like to thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Brentwood, CA
Extremely satisfied!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Halina. We are so thrilled to hear that your technician has been able to provide the excellent service that we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Martinez, CA
prompt and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Cristina. We are so happy to hear that your technician has been providing such excellent service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Dublin, CA
We use their ongoing pest control maintenance service. They always come on time. Do the job very professionally. Haven't had any issues so far. They are local and very affordable for the quality of work they do.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Tandon. We are thrilled to hear that you're happy with the excellent service that your technician provides. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Walnut Creek, CA
Dependable which is appreciated.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Karen. We are so happy to hear that you can trust in your technician to deliver excellent service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
San Francisco, CA
Great professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Yukol. We are happy to hear that your technician has been delivering great service with professionalism. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
San Francisco, CA
Joel does an excellent job with very picky tenants.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent customer service that Joel has been delivering. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Livermore, CA
Technician is very nice.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for your review, Ruth. We are happy to hear that your technician is providing such great service. We'd like to thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Danville, CA
GREAT SERVICE!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for your review, Tommy. We are very happy to hear that you have received such great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Berkeley, CA
Carlos is a great technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for your review, Curtis. We are happy to hear that Carlos has provided such great service. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Pittsburg, CA
They communicate great. I always get a call before they perform the maintenance. We used to have an extreme ant problem and since we started using AIP we no longer have any issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for the great review, Danny. We are thrilled to hear that we have been able to provide such excellent service for you and maintain a pest free home for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Petaluma, CA
Sam was the best -- totally professional, responsive and knowledgeable, on top of being kind, courteous and prompt. We couldn't be happier with his service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Peter. We are so happy to hear about the excellent service Sam has provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Vacaville, CA
Courteous personnel.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that we have been able to provide the excellent service we strive to give all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Santa Rosa, CA
We are very pleased with our service, they are here as requested monthly. Professional and personal.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 9)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that our team is delivering wonderful customer service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.