Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Concord, CA

4.6 · 199 reviews
4.6 · 199 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Concord, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

36

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

199 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 41
Knowledgeable · 28
Friendly · 18
Thorough · 15
Responsive · 12
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (199 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Alamo, CA
David is a great guy who has great customer service.
Pittsburg, CA
Rick Hernandez, was very professional. He showed up and explained what would be involved in getting rid of our pest problem. We just recently signed up for the bi-monthly service, but have been extremely satisfied with Rick in the past.
Orinda, CA
Very nice technicians who were responsive to my needs and questions.
Concord, CA
Anthony set out a plan for us to eradicate our "unwanted house guests". We were pleased with his knowledgeable approach and thoroughness in addressing all our concerns and issues. We are confident that he will provide excellent results. Thank you.
Petaluma, CA
Always punctual, engaged and planning for the future seasons and what that may bring.
Antioch, CA
Real straight forward and honest, you don't see that nowadays so that got me right there.. so far so good, no complaints here.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your review, Will. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and we are happy to hear that your technician has done just that. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Concord, CA
Ken does a much much better job than our last tech. Much happier with the service.
Concord, CA
Ken was willing to add me to the end of his day to accomodate my schedule. Thanks Ken!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your review, Christina. We are thrilled to hear how accommodating Ken was to make sure your service was performed. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Vallejo, CA
Jordan, in the short time I have known him, has always seemed to listen and respond to whatever pest issues are presenting. Currently, there is a mouse problem being debated, since they can take the food without triggering conventional traps, and because we have a cat, don't want to lay out poisons---
He appears to really have a broad sense of treatment-- our entire household does appreciate him well!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your review, Jackie. We are so happy to hear that Jordan has provided such great service for you and your family. We appreciate you as a valued customer and are please to provide excellent service for you.
Martinez, CA
Technician showed up after business hours and therefore was unable to complete services.
Danville, CA
David was great! Knowledgeable, professional and very very nice to deal with overall!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your great review, Markus! We are happy to hear that David has been a great technician and has met your customer service expectations. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Pinole, CA
I do not have confirmation service was provided. Nobody contacted me to schedule service and I do not know what was done. I have had zero contact since the first visit in September and since treatment was for fleas, I was told there would be another treatment in October, which I do not believe happened. I had also requested to be contacted in advance of all service appointments and this has not happened once. Based on how this has been handled to-date, I am strongly considering canceling.
Vallejo, CA
Jordan is a pleasure to work with. He communicates well and gets the job done.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 29)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that Jordan has been able to provide excellent service. We look forward to our next service visit with you.
San Ramon, CA
Mathew was friendly, on time and professional. He worked with me on some scheduling issues and explained what he was doing. Greg was great to work with as well. I am happy with my service so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 29)
Thank you for your review Alden. We are happy to hear that Matthew and Greg were able to deliver great service for your pest management needs. Thank you for being a valued customer.
Pinole, CA
It was very quick, resident felt like everything was not treated perfectly because the beds or anything were not turned over as told prior to treatment. Also resident stated mud was tracked into the apartment.
San Bruno, CA
Great technician
Noleagiable. Very helpful
And really try to help you.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 29)
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Concord, CA
Everything has been great so far we haven't killed anything yet but the set-up process was super.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 17)
Thank you for your review! We are happy your initial visit went great. We are looking forward to helping your location become pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Concord, CA
Our tech was great. He was on time, knowledgeable, took time to answer all my questions. He set us up with the first service & gave us some great advice on how to limit pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 17)
Thank you for your review Nicole. We are so happy to hear that your initial visit with your technician was prompt and efficient. We look forward to providing great service for you. Thank you for choosing us for your pest management needs.
Martinez, CA
Called Advanced Integrated Pest due to a mouse problem I had. Once they sealed up my home I have Never seen evidence of any rodents again. Since then I have had them do a bi-monthly service and they have been able to control the number of Spiders and other bugs around my house. I am very happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 16)
Thank you for the wonderful review Bernardo. We are so happy that we have been able to manage the rodent activity in your home. Thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM!
Martinez, CA
Customer focused. Good service. Detail oriented.

You should not require your customer to write a "short review"!
Martinez, CA
Anthony is great, he was very thorough. He used two kinds of solution, one that's safer and more natural solution inside the garage and one for outside.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 17)
Thank you for the review Czariana! We are happy to hear that Anthony has been able to provide great service with options that work for your home. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Martinez, CA
Great. Very courtious. ..............................................................................
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 15)
Thank you Sung! We take pride in providing great service to all of our customers. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Alamo, CA
Pavel is very thorough and professional. He is the reason for my high ratings.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for the wonderful review Jason! It's so great to hear that Pavel has been so helpful and has met your expectations. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Danville, CA
Our rep Pavel is very responsive and explains things well. He did a great job on a termite issue we had last year and we are starting an annual pest treatment with him. This was our first one so we will see how it goes!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for your review Nicole. We are so glad that Pavel has provided great service for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
San Ramon, CA
Mat did a great job Rat proofing our house. He was great to work with and new his stuff!

-Dave.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for your review Dave. We are happy to hear that Matt was able to assist in the rodent control at your residence. Please feel free to contact us for any of your pest management needs.
San Francisco, CA
Ray is thorough and a pro at what he does. He works with you to get rid of pests and follows thru.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 9)
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Ray has been able to provide the great service that we strive to give all of our customers! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Pittsburg, CA
Great customer service. Creg and thech were both super friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 9)
Thank you for the review Sophia. We are so glad that Creg and your technician have been such a great help for you! We look forward to continue great service for you!
Lafayette, CA
Pavel has been very informative regarding our current rodent issue. We hope to have it resolved soon.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 9)
Wonderful news Linda! We are happy to hear that Pavel is taking care of your rodent issue and any other pest issues you may come across. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
San Francisco, CA
Glad to have the monthly service! Good service & well priced.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 9)
We appreciate the wonderful review! We look forward to providing you with a monthly service for all your pest management needs!
Orinda, CA
Great pest control company! Wonderful customer service and great technicians!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 9)
Thank you so much Nicole! We love keeping our customers happy with their service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs!
Concord, CA
Notice that my review pertains only to your last visit (October 30).
I wasn't contacted prior to your technician's visit. Pavel always contacted us to plan his visit with us, but David, who I see is a new technician now, entered our property without our permission. More over, he did not contact us to do second half of the job which is to inspect the traps for mice and/or replace traps inside the house, which is the part of our contract agreement. Yet, we were charged full price.
San Francisco, CA
No one called me to schedule this appointment, and no one showed up.
Concord, CA
Great customer service. Technicians are engaged, courteous and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 9)
Thank you for the review Patrick! We are so happy to hear that our technicians have delivered the great customer service we pride ourselves in. We are happy to have you as one of our valued customers!
Pittsburg, CA
Greg showed up exactly when he said he would. Very friendly and explained all options very well.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 27)
Thank you for your review Andrew. We are happy to hear that Greg was able to provide prompt and efficient service! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Martinez, CA
They seem to do an OK job but yesterday was the first time in months that anyone has been out. Their technicians call at the last minute as if this is the 80s. I need a set schedule and a way to make changes that don't involve the telephone.
Pittsburg, CA
We have seen numerous bugs and spiders in our house. It almost seems like whatever has been sprayed here is attracting them instead of preventing them from coming in our house. Also there have been times when the side gate was locked and we weren't reminded to unlock the gate, so we are wondering have we been paying for them to do half the job without them even giving us a heads up about the back gate?
Martinez, CA
Greg and Matt are so professional and kind. This company genuinely cares about your issues and solves them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 26)
Thank you for the review Elizabeth. We pride ourselves in great customer service and are happy to hear that both Greg and Matt have met that expectation. We are happy to have you as a valued customer. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
South San Francisco, CA
Your team is great! Prompt and efficient while onsite, they always take the initiative and respond to feedback appropriately.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear that our technicians have provided great service for you at Emerald Cloud Lab. We are pleased to have you as a valued customer. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Danville, CA
Pavel was very professional and respectful of my bug fears. I would like him to continue servicing our home.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 6)
Thank you for the review Barbara. We are very happy to hear that Pavel could put you at ease with your pest concerns. We are looking forward to providing you with continuous quality service. Thank you for your business.
Berkeley, CA
One of the reason i choose AIPM was because of their 5 start rating. but i dont like the fact that i have to deal directly with the technician to schedule service to my residence.