Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Concord, CA

4.6 · 229 reviews
4.6 · 229 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Concord, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

229 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 47
Knowledgeable · 30
Friendly · 21
Thorough · 18
Responsive · 16
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (229 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Pittsburg, CA
They communicate great. I always get a call before they perform the maintenance. We used to have an extreme ant problem and since we started using AIP we no longer have any issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 hours ago
Thank you for the great review, Danny. We are thrilled to hear that we have been able to provide such excellent service for you and maintain a pest free home for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Petaluma, CA
Sam was the best -- totally professional, responsive and knowledgeable, on top of being kind, courteous and prompt. We couldn't be happier with his service.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 hours ago
Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Peter. We are so happy to hear about the excellent service Sam has provided. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Vacaville, CA
Courteous personnel.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that we have been able to provide the excellent service we strive to give all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Santa Rosa, CA
We are very pleased with our service, they are here as requested monthly. Professional and personal.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Feb 9)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that our team is delivering wonderful customer service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Berkeley, CA
Thorough, knowledgeable, and a very good source of information about pest control. Would not hesitate to use them.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 6)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you're receiving the excellent service that we strive to deliver to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Concord, CA
Came in and did the inspection quickly. Once the problem was found, they came and dealt with the problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Feb 9)
Thank you for your review, Preston. We are very happy to hear that your service was prompt and efficient. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM and please contact us for any other pest management issues that may arise.
Oakland, CA
Excellent responsiveness and very thorough services and reporting.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 25)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that your technician has provided the excellent service we strive to deliver to all of our clients. thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Always come check to see if we need anything!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 25)
Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear that your technician has provided such excellent service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
San Francisco, CA
Joel always does a great job!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 25)
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that Joel has provided such excellent service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Danville, CA
Field workers Matt and Ronnie were courteous and responsive. I give them high marks. Initial bid from Dave Crouse was increases nearly 200% which was disappointing. While he was very courteous as well, I had difficulty in getting him to return my calls.
San Francisco, CA
Good customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 25)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that your technician is providing the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Santa Rosa, CA
They are very good with there services.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have received the excellent service we strive to provide. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Concord, CA
Couldn't be more pleased with the service, the people, and the results! Perfect! Highly, highly recommended!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your review, Joe. Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive to provide prompt, efficient and excellent service for all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM and for being one of our valued clients.
Lafayette, CA
Pavel is reliable and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your review, Scott. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service Pavel has been providing for you. We'd like to thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Very good and Responsible.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your review, Lily. We are pleased to hear that you've been receiving great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Petaluma, CA
They are very responsive, friendly and professional. We have a monthly service and I have to say it's been the best experience with pest control that we have ever had. My account manager Gary is the best!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 15)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We take pride in providing the best customer service possible and are so thrilled when we hear from our happy customers. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs and we look forward to providing great service in the future as well.
Lafayette, CA
These guys do a great job...
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for your review, Jean! We are thrilled to hear that you're happy with your service! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Antioch, CA
Went out of their way to stop the gopher damage and ground squirrel. Greg is the best. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 8)
Thank you for your review, Fred. We are so happy that Greg was able to help with your gopher and squirrel issues you were experiencing. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Concord, CA
xxxx dlkja lkjalkjf lkdsj lkja lkjlkjaljka lkjdslkalkfj.
Clayton, CA
The staff at Advanced Integrated Pest Management were able to get rid of our rodent problem and offered suggestions on keeping pests and rodents away..
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Susan. We are so happy to hear that our technicians were able to provide excellent service and help with the rodent problem that you were experiencing. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Pittsburg, CA
................................................................................... , ,.
Lafayette, CA
Initial contact was quick and friendly. Quote was reasonable and they have begun the work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Shannon. We are happy to hear that your initial visit was efficient and timely. We look forward to providing service for all of your pest management needs.
Benicia, CA
Anthony was courteous and let me know when he would arrive and checked in with me before leaving.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Carolyn. We are thrilled to hear that Anthony has provided such wonderful service. We'd like to thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Danville, CA
We have a new technician (David) and he was very good. Good customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Ronald. We are very happy to hear that David has provided such great service so far. We'd like to thank you for your business and for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
San Francisco, CA
Ray always does a professional and thorough job. He is courteous, funny and well liked by the entire staff. We actually changed to your company because of him.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear about the excellent service that Ray has been providing for you. We'd l like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Vallejo, CA
I usually get a call before a service. Although the tech said that he called and left a message, my phone shows otherwise. Pavil always called first and did a good job This was a different tech and, although I didn't watch his work, he was awfully fast! Like 5 minutes!
Pittsburg, CA
Staff is calling ahead to see what Day fits my schedule. Very friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Angelina. We are so happy to hear that you've had a great experience so far with Advanced IPM. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Benicia, CA
This was the first month that the tech proactively called me to setup his visit. I appreciate this.
Pleasant Hill, CA
I am still waiting for promised services to be delivered. Wasps nests are still on the house. Also, I had hoped to hear about progress with eliminating the moles, but haven't heard anything. Not sure how Anthony did since I wasn't there and didn't meet him.
Martinez, CA
Anthony did a great job. He called ahead to let me know he was coming and even called after the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Amanda. We are so happy to hear that Anthony provided such great service and follow up. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Alamo, CA
David is a great guy who has great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 13)
Thank you for the review, Jen. We are so glad to hear that David has exceeded your customer service expectations. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Pittsburg, CA
Rick Hernandez, was very professional. He showed up and explained what would be involved in getting rid of our pest problem. We just recently signed up for the bi-monthly service, but have been extremely satisfied with Rick in the past.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 13)
Thank you for your review, Bruce. We are delighted to hear that Rick was very thorough with his plan to help rid the pest issue that you were experiencing. Thank you for being a valued customer!
Orinda, CA
Very nice technicians who were responsive to my needs and questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 13)
Thank you for the great review, Lori. We are thrilled to hear that our technicians were able to provide great service! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Concord, CA
Anthony set out a plan for us to eradicate our "unwanted house guests". We were pleased with his knowledgeable approach and thoroughness in addressing all our concerns and issues. We are confident that he will provide excellent results. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 13)
Thank you for your review, Dorothy! We are so happy to hear that Anthony has been able to help rid those unwanted house guests. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM and we are happy to have you as one of our valued customers.
Petaluma, CA
Always punctual, engaged and planning for the future seasons and what that may bring.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 13)
Thank you for the wonderful review! It is so great to hear that your technician is delivering such great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Antioch, CA
Real straight forward and honest, you don't see that nowadays so that got me right there.. so far so good, no complaints here.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your review, Will. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and we are happy to hear that your technician has done just that. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Concord, CA
Ken does a much much better job than our last tech. Much happier with the service.
Concord, CA
Ken was willing to add me to the end of his day to accomodate my schedule. Thanks Ken!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your review, Christina. We are thrilled to hear how accommodating Ken was to make sure your service was performed. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Vallejo, CA
Jordan, in the short time I have known him, has always seemed to listen and respond to whatever pest issues are presenting. Currently, there is a mouse problem being debated, since they can take the food without triggering conventional traps, and because we have a cat, don't want to lay out poisons---
He appears to really have a broad sense of treatment-- our entire household does appreciate him well!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your review, Jackie. We are so happy to hear that Jordan has provided such great service for you and your family. We appreciate you as a valued customer and are please to provide excellent service for you.
Martinez, CA
Technician showed up after business hours and therefore was unable to complete services.