Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Manteca, CA

4.8 · 52 reviews
4.8 · 52 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Manteca, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

52 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 14
Excellent · 7
Friendly · 5
Great Service · 4
Knowledgeable · 3
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (52 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Tracy, CA
Advanced has been doing a great job for our facilities. They replaced an underperforming vendor that had neglected their duties and failed to keep our system functioning. Our tech, Steve, is very conscientious and alerts us to issues and maintains our system so that we now have a very solid program.
Modesto, CA
I am very happy with the service provided by Advanced Integrated Pest Mgt. They perform monthly service for several buildings and always responsive when contacted for additional issues that come up or attention that is needed. Personnel are very professional.

Sandy - Property Mgr.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for your review, Sandy. We appreciate hearing about the efficient and prompt service your technicians provide. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Ripon, CA
I am very pleased with Steve. He is very professional and pleasant to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for your review, Etta. We are happy to hear that Steve is delivering great service for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Stockton, CA
We recently opened a new facility in Stockton. As soon as the local pests started to smell food they began to enter the building. Our "pest tech" Robert put an end to their intrusion almost immediately. One week has gone by and I have only seen one ant. I would highly recommend his service!
Thanks for a job well done Robert!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 1)
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about the quick and efficient service Robert has provided to you already. We look forward to keeping the property pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Manteca, CA
Thank you.
Modesto, CA
A little more expensive than another company had quoted and I had to call a bee keeper to retrieve the remainder of the bees.
LODI, CA
all in fine.
Manteca, CA
A+.
Merced, CA
Excellent service, very happy with the timeliness as well!
Tracy, CA
Advanced does a great job!!
Modesto, CA
Patrick is a wonderful guy to work with and service is outstanding thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent customer service that Patrick has been providing. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
GALT, CA
I'm very Happy with the service I get from Advanced. They answer and address all of my concerns. They will even empty the rat/mouse traps!! They're real good about spraying the inside of my home to keep the bugs/spiders out. If I have any problems between service calls, I call them, and they come right out. All of their Service Reps. are very professional and polite. That's why I've been with them for almost 30 years!!......Sandy Taylor.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Sandy. We appreciate you being a long-standing valued client of Advanced IPM. We look forward to keeping your home pest free for many more years to come!
Lodi, CA
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 17)
Thank you for your review and for being one of our valued clients.
Modesto, CA
Geno is very professional and alwaus does a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Ulysses. We are happy to hear about the great customer service that Gino has been providing. WE'd like to thank you for being a valued client and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Stockton, CA
Ike service & personnel.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that we have been able to provide excellent service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Moccasin, CA
Great customer service, dependable and gets the job done!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for your review, Katherine. We are so happy to hear that you're receiving such wonderful service from your technician. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Stockton, CA
Service was thorough and professional. Technician answers all of my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that your technician is delivering the excellent service we strive to provide. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Modesto, CA
Great service, Patrick and Gino are always aiming to please and take care our needs for the business.
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for your great review! We are so pleased to hear that Patrick and Gino have exceeded your customer service expectations. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Stockton, CA
Very good service and are satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the service that we provide. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Turlock, CA
Great customer service. Easy to work with. Scheduling is easy, too.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jan 18)
Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear about the efficient and prompt service that you have received. We are thankful to have you as one of our valued customers.
Stockton, CA
Eric arrived as expected. Eric was professional throughout the process of inspection and explaining the service needed. I proceeded with his recommendation and he took care of what needed to eradicate my pest problem. I would recommend Advance IPM to others in need of pest management.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your wonderful review, George. We are thrilled to hear that Eric was able to eradicate the pest problem you were experiencing. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Manteca, CA
I have been quite impressed with both of your employees, Robert and Gino. I feel very secure about their knowledge and work ethic. The prices are fair. Thank you for all of your help!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 15, 2017)
Thank you for the great review Julia. We are so happy to hear that Robert and Gino have been able to provide such great service for you. Thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Stockton, CA
Have been working with Georgle Lightle for over 10 years and he always take are of our properties until we are satisfied. Eric is a good communicator too.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 2, 2017)
Thank you for your review Dahlia. We are thrilled to hear that George and Eric have been able to provide great service for your pest management expectations. We are looking forward to continuing our business relationship with you.
LODI, CA
Gino is the best Technician around!! He is always a phone call away and keeps my Storage Facility pest free year round! Thank you Gino!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 1, 2017)
Thank you for your review SecurCare Self Storage. We are so happy to hear that Gino is able to meet all of your pest management needs and keep your facility pest free! We value you as our customer and look forward to continued business with you.
Tracy, CA
Very professional. The technician has been available to answer questions after he treated my home.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 6, 2017)
Thank you for your review, Ann. We are happy to hear that our technician has been readily available to answer any questions that you have. Thank you for your business.
Selma, CA
Friendly and professional. Always very attentive and leasing to needs.
Thank you, keep it up the great work!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 4, 2017)
Thank you! We are happy to hear that we can provide great customer service to meet all of your needs.
Manteca, CA
Robert does an excellent job when he comes and services our park always pointing out things that he sees that might create a problem in the future and keeping me informed of what he has done that day.
Visalia, CA
Excellent service and very accommodating and courteous employees. Thank you.
Kingsburg, CA
Chris is one of the most professional individuals I've had the honor of working with. He is extremely knowledgeable and straight to the point. He has been able to accommodate last min. issues and tight time frames. Nothing but good things.
Clements, CA
Gino is great! He goes the extra mile. Very very informative.
Manteca, CA
Robert did an excellent job. He called prior to arriving to give me his arrival time. Very polite and congenial.
Livingston, CA
Patrick came and took care of any problems we were having.
Turlock, CA
Professional thorough rep! Chris M is awesome to work with and always makes you feel number one.
Tracy, CA
Steve was professional answered all my questions and completed service promptly.
Turlock, CA
we are very happy with Patrick's work. He is very friendly, always on time, and always treat my resident with respect.
Tracy, CA
Such great service from Steve as always .. thank you SO MUCH for braving this horrible heat to do a quick and detailed job . I appreciate it . I hope you get some sort of compensation or perk for working so hard in the heat wave , you deserve it !!!
Stockton, CA
Nothing but good things to say. Quick response, quick results and Eric my tech was easy to work with as far as scheduling and since it's eco friendly I don't have to worry about my kids or pets being exposed to chemicals. Definitely recommend.
Stockton, CA
The technician was very knowledgeable and professional. Service was great!
Tracy, CA
I have been very happy with the services of Advanced Integrated Pest Management.

Don.
Stockton, CA
Ive been using this service for 3 months now. The best I could have imagined to help me through a difficult infestation of bed bugs. They understood there was more to that particular service than just eliminating bugs, and were supportive through the emotional side of turning a home inside out for treatment. The monthly service has been fantastic, I know if there is even a sight of pests at any time, immediate service is a friendly text away. I am very happy and will recommend Advanced Integrated Pest Management to anyone.