Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Rancho Cordova, CA

4.8 · 155 reviews
4.8 · 155 reviews


1 Photos

  • Advanced Integrated Pest Management - Pest Control in Rancho Cordova, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Rancho Cordova, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

155 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 27
Friendly · 18
Excellent · 14
Great Service · 11
Helpful · 11
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (155 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Sacramento, CA
Reliable & professional service. And no more pests!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for your review William & Chris. We are so happy we have helped your home become pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Advanced Integrated Pest Management is the best Pest Control company I've worked with on my commercial properties. They are reliable, knowledgeable and easy to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Feb 6)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide. We are thankful to have you as a valued client. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
They always provide us with the time they are coming by to spray so we can bring our dogs in.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Feb 6)
Thank you Andrea and John for your review. We are happy to hear that your technician is providing excellent service and we'd like to thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Sacramento, CA
Everyone at Advanced IPM is friendly, courteous and really knows their bugs! Our rep who comes out each month is always available to answer any questions or give us advice on preventive maintenance we can do around the property. Highly recommend this company!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you are receiving the excellent service that we strive to provide for all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Folsom, CA
I would recommend their service to Family and Friends.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for your review, Tom! We are pleased to hear that you've received great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Good friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for your review, John and Helene. We are pleased to hear that you have received the level of service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Very service oriented. The technician (Erik) always lets me know when he’s coming and I can tell him if there are any areas of concern. We just moved to a new home and because of the construction there were a lot of spiders and other critters. He took care of that immediately.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for your review, Dora. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service that Erik has provided for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Great service and friend people.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for your review, Steven. We are so happy to hear that the service you have receives has exceeded your expectation. Thank you for being a valued client of ours.
Carmichael, CA
I already did this some time ago.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for being a valued client of ours, Dorothy and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Great service and always very timely!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you have received the excellent and prompt service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
Staff and representatives are always timely and professional. This company does a great job on site with ALL pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that yourexperience with Advanced IPM has been a positive experience throughout. Thank you for being a valued client.
Sacramento, CA
Professional, polite, polished people who know what and why! On time!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for your review, Tom. We are pleased to hear about the excellent customer service your technician has been able to deliver. Thank you for being a valued client of Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
Service and Steve have been good. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you have received the excellent customer we strive to deliver to all of our clients. Than you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Elk Grove, CA
I enjoy working with Advanced! Their communication and quick response sets them apart from their competitors.
Thank you Advanced for all you do to keep the pests and bugs off my properties.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 15)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We take huge pride in making sure we provide excellent, efficient and thorough service. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs and we look forward to providing excellent service in the future for you as well.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Technician is professional and very nice.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for your review, Emily. We are happy to hear that your technician has delivered great service. Thank you for being one of our valued customers!
El Dorado Hills, CA
Great customer service. Highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for your review Kathleen! We love to hear from our happy customers and are thrilled to hear that you have received such great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs!
Rancho Cordova, CA
Bo is pleasant and helpful...he always offers to be available.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Theresa. We are happy to hear that Bo has provided such great service. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
excellent, and Steve is a great guy does a good through job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your review, Philip. We are happy to hear that Steve has been able to proved great service for you. Thank you for choosing us here at Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Placerville, CA
I was not home when Walt was there. I hope he saw all the gopher activity in the back yard lawn.
Carmichael, CA
Always calls ahead the day before for a heads up. Prompt, doesn't just spray and go.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 21)
Thank you for your review, Mary. We are happy to hear that your technician proves prompt and efficient service. Thank you for being a valued customer to Advanced IPM!
Elk Grove, CA
Fantastic! Friendly, effective and fast service is always appreciated!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for the wonderful review Cameron! We are so pleased to hear that our service has meet your needs. Thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
We have had a lot of turn over with technicians. Although Jay was awesome, alerting me he was coming the day before and letting me know he was at the house upon arrival...your office didn't give him the access code to our gate which is locked -- always.

just wonder how often your random technicians who show up aren't able to access the yard for lack of gate code.

and further, we are not keen on the turnover with your technicians. i don't want 6 or 7 guys running around with code to our property. it sort of negates the reason for having it.

it would be nice for you to notify us BEFORE you change or technicians. if possible, it'd be nice if Jay stayed on our account until he retires.

and our account is not bi-monthly...we pay you monthly.

thank you.
Folsom, CA
David always seems to do a good job. I enjoy having him as my tech.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the wonderful review Amelia. We are happy to hear that David has been a great technician and we look forward to continue providing great service for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Elk Grove, CA
Why did it take 21 days to receive inspection report for service on 10/9/17?

It also appears to be an amount due for $87
payment was made same day as service was rendered.
Carmichael, CA
I received a card saying that the techician would be here on October 11. No one showed up. Then two days ago Bo called to say he would be out on 10-26. He knew nothing about the card.He did arrive promptly.
Sacramento, CA
We just had one service, we were satisfied with this one.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 26)
Thank you for your review Booth Properties. We are happy to hear that your initial service met your expectations. We are looking forward to the continuous service that we can provide for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
We have a new tech he came into my office introduced himself and informed me of the service he did for that day. Service was great, tech was friendly and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for the review! We are happy you were able to meet your new technician and pleased to hear you're happy with your service. Thank you for being a valued customer and choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Service is excellent. They showed up as promised.
Fair Oaks, CA
David was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Rancho Cordova, CA
David is easy to work with and very helpful. Also, it would be good if you gave more notice before you increase rates.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Always get a reminder call the day before and a phone number to call if needed, which I appreciate.
Erik is polite, helpful and checks to be sure there have been no problems since the last service.
Coloma, CA
This is a question which I can not answer due to the fact that I have only seen Erik on site one time in months. Maybe I am just missing him, however I have only seen him once.
Sacramento, CA
Everyone that we came into contact with gave us great customer service. The technician's were timely and professional.
Sacramento, CA
Very good service, technician took the time to explain everything to us. Seeing results 2 months in.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Erik came on the Monday of a long weekend and took care of a dead animal in our attic.

Thanks to him we were able to enjoy the day on the long weekend holiday.
Folsom, CA
Erik has taken the time to figure out my rodent problem, he responds quickly to my calls/emails.
Folsom, CA
David is very nice and helpful. Knowledgeable and efficient.
Fair Oaks, CA
In general our experience is fine. One problem was when we had mice and the tech. was unable to get rid of them, we kept hearing them in the walls. Something happened and we haven't heard them lately so perhaps something worked after all. Our ants have come back on occasion too. However, on balance, things are pretty good.
Sacramento, CA
Brian was great. He has only been here once but great first impression.
Folsom, CA
Kept me informed of his arrival time and explained what he would be doing and types of pests effected by spraying.