Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Rancho Cordova, CA

4.8 · 201 reviews
4.8 · 201 reviews


1 Photos

  • Advanced Integrated Pest Management - Pest Control in Rancho Cordova, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Rancho Cordova, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

201 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 32
Friendly · 23
Excellent · 16
Great Service · 14
Prompt · 14
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (201 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Folsom, CA
Great service.
Elk Grove, CA
Your service is great! Technician is very professional and awesome. After his treatment,there has been no big spiders outside my place. I am very satisfied with him and his service.
Sacramento, CA
Please, send Walt again to spray inside water heater closet on the back side of the house. It has lots of cobwebs & Wasp nest.
Also, we want to have Termite inspection done so please contact us to set up the appointment!
Rancho Cordova, CA
Ver pleased with your service so far no more ants.
Folsom, CA
Everything is fine, as far as we know.
Rancho Cordova, CA
good.
Sacramento, CA
ABSOLUTLEY , HE DOES A GREAT JOB. THANK YOU.
Sacramento, CA
Appreciate your attention to our needs

Thank you!
Folsom, CA
All good.
Fair Oaks, CA
Yes, overall I am pleased with your service. I have had many technicians who have done my quarterly service. It seems that there is much turnover. Some are more experienced than others. I usually have to tell them to be more thorough with using the webster. This is important for disrupting the spider population. You have a very knowledgeable and professional termite inspector; Jesse McKinnon.
Sacramento, CA
Timely, consistent service. Innovative ideas when a situation arises. Polite & friendly. Flexible scheduling.
Rancho Cordova, CA
GOOD!
Fair Oaks, CA
On time and bugs are dead.
Sacramento, CA
Always grateful for guys that bravely combat the spiders around my house! They are kind, professional, responsive and thorough! Thanks!
Sacramento, CA
Always prompt, kind and through.
Fair Oaks, CA
all good.
Fair Oaks, CA
Josh provided speedy follow-up service to our request.
Gold River, CA
Outstanding service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 17)
Thank you for your review, Steve. We are happy to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide for all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
The technician was very helpful!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 17)
Thank you for your review, Christine. We are happy to hear about how helpful your technician has been. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Fair Oaks, CA
Outstanding service and follow-up. I have not encountered nicer or more knowledgeable service people in any discipline of late.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 17)
Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Barry. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our clients. Thank you for your business and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Carmichael, CA
Bo has been very responsive to problems that have cropped up between scheduled visits. We appreciate this!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 17)
Thank you for your review, Dr. and Mrs. Larry Lieb. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service that Bo has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Fair Oaks, CA
My technical support person is terrific!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 17)
Thank you for your review, Eric. We are very happy to hear about how pleased you are with your service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Very good.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your review and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Cameron Park, CA
The service is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your review, Jim. We are pleased to hear about the great service you are receiving. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Sacramento, CA
Very happy with the services provided. Thank you for taking care of us Dave L. Your the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you're receiving excellent service! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Erik is fantastic.. always calls or texts ahead to let me know he's coming and provides excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Allison. We are so happy to hear that Erik provides the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM
Sacramento, CA
Thank you :)
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs. We are looking forward to your next service visit.
Sacramento, CA
Our guy was really great last time! He called the day before he was going to come out for the monthly spray. Which was great because we found out we had a rat problem in our garage the week before. So, when he came, he brought rat traps and within the next 12 hours we had the rat problem solved. It was AMAZING!!! Thank you, Whitney Lofrano.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Whitney! We are so happy to hear that your technician was able to service just in time to help eradicate the rat issue you were experiencing. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
The technicians are always friendly and do a good job. I haven't seen any bugs or other pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Ryan. We are happy to hear about the great service our technicians have been able to provide and that your home has been pest free. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Wilton, CA
We are happy with our service. Advanced has a convenient app you can use to pay your bill or find out information on your last visit. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Living in a rural area, they help keep the bugs under control.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review, Ken. We are thrilled to hear that you have had a great client experience with Advanced IPM. We look forward to continuing providing excellent service.
Sacramento, CA
Always exceptional service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review! We strive to provide excellent service to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Folsom, CA
The service has consistently been great over the years. And I was very impressed with your pest inspector Jessie. Very thorough, very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review, Pete. We are happy to hear that we have been able to provide great service over the years. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
good job!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for your review, Candice. We are happy to have you as a valued client and would like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Id like a set schedule of service rather than 24 hour notice of service.
Elk Grove, CA
Attentive and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for your review, Merrylyn. It is great to hear how attentive and efficient your technician has been. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Very friendly. My Ant issue went away and I feel confident the ants won’t come back because of my service. I would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for your review Melissa. We are so happy to hear that your technician has been able to solve the ant issue you were experiencing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Folsom, CA
Great customer service. If I have questions they are available to answer them. The technicians are friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for your review, Connie. We are so happy to hear that our technicians have been delivering the excellent service that we strive to provide to all of our valued clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
I appreciate the reminder that it is time to inject the soil around the trees as there is a limited window of time when that can happen. The trees are in good shape, staff is personable, and prompt.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Deborah. We are so happy to hear that your technician has been providing excellent and prompt service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Fair Oaks, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Bill and Pam. We are thrilled to hear that your receiving such great service from your technician. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Fair Oaks, CA
No calls when tech is coming out.