Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Rancho Cordova, CA

4.8 · 175 reviews
4.8 · 175 reviews


1 Photos

  • Advanced Integrated Pest Management - Pest Control in Rancho Cordova, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Rancho Cordova, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

175 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 29
Friendly · 22
Excellent · 15
Great Service · 13
Prompt · 13
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (175 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Sacramento, CA
Thank you :)
Sacramento, CA
Our guy was really great last time! He called the day before he was going to come out for the monthly spray. Which was great because we found out we had a rat problem in our garage the week before. So, when he came, he brought rat traps and within the next 12 hours we had the rat problem solved. It was AMAZING!!! Thank you, Whitney Lofrano.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Whitney! We are so happy to hear that your technician was able to service just in time to help eradicate the rat issue you were experiencing. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
The technicians are always friendly and do a good job. I haven't seen any bugs or other pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Ryan. We are happy to hear about the great service our technicians have been able to provide and that your home has been pest free. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Wilton, CA
We are happy with our service. Advanced has a convenient app you can use to pay your bill or find out information on your last visit. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Living in a rural area, they help keep the bugs under control.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review, Ken. We are thrilled to hear that you have had a great client experience with Advanced IPM. We look forward to continuing providing excellent service.
Sacramento, CA
Always exceptional service!
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review! We strive to provide excellent service to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Folsom, CA
The service has consistently been great over the years. And I was very impressed with your pest inspector Jessie. Very thorough, very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review, Pete. We are happy to hear that we have been able to provide great service over the years. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
good job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for your review, Candice. We are happy to have you as a valued client and would like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Id like a set schedule of service rather than 24 hour notice of service.
Elk Grove, CA
Attentive and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for your review, Merrylyn. It is great to hear how attentive and efficient your technician has been. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Very friendly. My Ant issue went away and I feel confident the ants won’t come back because of my service. I would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for your review Melissa. We are so happy to hear that your technician has been able to solve the ant issue you were experiencing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Folsom, CA
Great customer service. If I have questions they are available to answer them. The technicians are friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 16)
Thank you for your review, Connie. We are so happy to hear that our technicians have been delivering the excellent service that we strive to provide to all of our valued clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
I appreciate the reminder that it is time to inject the soil around the trees as there is a limited window of time when that can happen. The trees are in good shape, staff is personable, and prompt.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Deborah. We are so happy to hear that your technician has been providing excellent and prompt service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Fair Oaks, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Bill and Pam. We are thrilled to hear that your receiving such great service from your technician. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Fair Oaks, CA
No calls when tech is coming out.
Carmichael, CA
Service fine.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Jim and Jana. We are happy to hear that your technician is delivering great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Elk Grove, CA
Prompt on time service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review, Barb. We are happy to hear that your technician has provided excellent and prompt service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Fair Oaks, CA
David top notch...good communication....good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Tom and Linda. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent customer service David has been providing. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Folsom, CA
A OK!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for your review, John. We are happy to hear that you're pleased with your service from us here at Advanced IPM. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Carmichael, CA
We are very happy with your service. Steve Sutton is our service man and his attitude toward us is what makes your service excellent. We appreciate Steve. We have had 4 other companies and none other stands up to the service Steve gives us. He is dependable and always asks if we have any concerns. When we do he is on it. Thank you for your service and especially for Steve Sutton. John & Sheri Tiner.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for your wonderful review, John. We are thrilled to hear that Steve has provided the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. We'd like to thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
Responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you for your review, Tatia. We are happy to hear that your technician has been responsive to your pest management needs. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
Reliable & professional service. And no more pests!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for your review William & Chris. We are so happy we have helped your home become pest free. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Advanced Integrated Pest Management is the best Pest Control company I've worked with on my commercial properties. They are reliable, knowledgeable and easy to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 6)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide. We are thankful to have you as a valued client. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
They always provide us with the time they are coming by to spray so we can bring our dogs in.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 6)
Thank you Andrea and John for your review. We are happy to hear that your technician is providing excellent service and we'd like to thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Sacramento, CA
Everyone at Advanced IPM is friendly, courteous and really knows their bugs! Our rep who comes out each month is always available to answer any questions or give us advice on preventive maintenance we can do around the property. Highly recommend this company!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you are receiving the excellent service that we strive to provide for all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Folsom, CA
I would recommend their service to Family and Friends.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for your review, Tom! We are pleased to hear that you've received great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Good friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for your review, John and Helene. We are pleased to hear that you have received the level of service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Very service oriented. The technician (Erik) always lets me know when he’s coming and I can tell him if there are any areas of concern. We just moved to a new home and because of the construction there were a lot of spiders and other critters. He took care of that immediately.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for your review, Dora. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service that Erik has provided for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Great service and friend people.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for your review, Steven. We are so happy to hear that the service you have receives has exceeded your expectation. Thank you for being a valued client of ours.
Carmichael, CA
I already did this some time ago.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 31)
Thank you for being a valued client of ours, Dorothy and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Great service and always very timely!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you have received the excellent and prompt service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
Staff and representatives are always timely and professional. This company does a great job on site with ALL pest control needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that yourexperience with Advanced IPM has been a positive experience throughout. Thank you for being a valued client.
Sacramento, CA
Professional, polite, polished people who know what and why! On time!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for your review, Tom. We are pleased to hear about the excellent customer service your technician has been able to deliver. Thank you for being a valued client of Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
Service and Steve have been good. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 24)
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you have received the excellent customer we strive to deliver to all of our clients. Than you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Elk Grove, CA
I enjoy working with Advanced! Their communication and quick response sets them apart from their competitors.
Thank you Advanced for all you do to keep the pests and bugs off my properties.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 15)
Thank you for your wonderful review! We take huge pride in making sure we provide excellent, efficient and thorough service. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs and we look forward to providing excellent service in the future for you as well.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Technician is professional and very nice.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for your review, Emily. We are happy to hear that your technician has delivered great service. Thank you for being one of our valued customers!
El Dorado Hills, CA
Great customer service. Highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for your review Kathleen! We love to hear from our happy customers and are thrilled to hear that you have received such great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs!
Rancho Cordova, CA
Bo is pleasant and helpful...he always offers to be available.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Theresa. We are happy to hear that Bo has provided such great service. We'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
excellent, and Steve is a great guy does a good through job.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your review, Philip. We are happy to hear that Steve has been able to proved great service for you. Thank you for choosing us here at Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Placerville, CA
I was not home when Walt was there. I hope he saw all the gopher activity in the back yard lawn.
Carmichael, CA
Always calls ahead the day before for a heads up. Prompt, doesn't just spray and go.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 21)
Thank you for your review, Mary. We are happy to hear that your technician proves prompt and efficient service. Thank you for being a valued customer to Advanced IPM!