Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Roseville, CA

4.9 · 510 reviews
4.9 · 510 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Roseville, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

510 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 77
Friendly · 53
Great Service · 42
Knowledgeable · 36
Excellent · 34
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (510 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Roseville, CA
Professional service and very considerate.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 hours ago
Thank you for your review and kind words, Denise. We are happy to hear that your technician has been delivering excellent service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Granite Bay, CA
Keep up the good work.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 hours ago
Thank you for your review, Beckie. We are happy to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Roseville, CA
John does a good job. Always dies his job in a timely manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 hours ago
Thank you for your review Phil. We are happy to hear about the great and efficient service you are receiving. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Roseville, CA
Thanks to Ben...pleased with the effort he gives.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 hours ago
Thank you for your review, Brian, and Amy. We are happy to hear that Ben is providing great service and we'd like to thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Granite Bay, CA
..
Business Owner's Reply · 6 hours ago
Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Roseville, CA
AIPM was very professional throughout. Thorough inspection, accurate recommendations and completed repairs on schedule.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 hours ago
Thank you for your review, Greg. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent and efficient service you received. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Orangevale, CA
Wonderful service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 hours ago
Thank you for your review, Marylyn. e are happy to hear about the wonderful service received. thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Rancho Cordova, CA
I will use them again whenever I get the chance. They were on time, fast, clean and Jessie was a very nice person and easy to talk to. He answered my questions and submitted the report for a faster reply to me for my client. He was great!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 hours ago
Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Cynthia. We are so happy to hear that Jesse was able to provide you with a great Advanced IPM experience. If you ever need another inspection done or any pest management, please feel free to reach out to us again.
Granite Bay, CA
Easily available and approachable if something new comes up..
Business Owner's Reply · 6 hours ago
Thank you for your review, Navneet. We are pleased to hear that your technician is available to you whenever a pest issue comes up. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Roseville, CA
Great service, prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 hours ago
Thank you for your review, Nancy. We are thrilled to hear about the excellent service that your technician is delivering. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Granite Bay, CA
Very Happy with our Granite Bay service. Service in our Truckee home is spotty.
Roseville, CA
Was more than pleased with how quickly you were able to get out. The report appears to be thorough and fair.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Ralph. We are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate and make our visit as efficient as possible. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Roseville, CA
Jesse and Paul did a great job inspecting and repairing the issues with my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Karleen. We are happy you were pleased with the work performed by Jesse and Paul. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Lincoln, CA
my tech always meets my ever changing needs. he is the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your review, Rick & Christin. We are thrilled to hear about how accommodating your technician is with your service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Roseville, CA
Great service, on time, and competitively priced!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Russel. We are pleased to hear about the great customer service you have received from your tech. thank you for choosing ADvanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Apr 6)
Thank you for your review, Lisa. We are happy to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide to all of our valued clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Citrus Heights, CA
Always on time and always available when you need them !
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review, John. We are more than happy to provide efficient and reliable service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Citrus Heights, CA
Very professional and reliable!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to provide professional and reliable service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
Mostly, the technicians for personable and they always get the job done.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that your technicians have been delivering great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Roseville, CA
really like our guy!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review, Kathy. We are thrilled to hear that your technician has been delivering great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Sacramento, CA
I've been using AIPM for 10+ years and absolutely endorse their company, their customer service and their prices. And my clients like them, too!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review and such kind words. We are thankful to have you as a valued client. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Granite Bay, CA
He did a great job as usual.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review, Kathy. We are pleased to hear that your technician is delivering great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Sacramento, CA
Excellent service. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for your review and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Orangevale, CA
Great service!
Woodland, CA
Thank you for your continued excellence in providing service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have you as one of our valued clients and would like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Penryn, CA
Always dependable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for your review, Lynda. We are happy to hear that your technician is dependable and is delivering excellent service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Roseville, CA
Customers seem to actually matter to Advanced. This unfortunately is uncommon these days.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for your review, Monica. We take pride in providing all of our clients with excellent service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Roseville, CA
I like Eric’s services, always helpful with a good attitude.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for your review, Rita. We are so happy to hear that Eric has been providing such great service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Sacramento, CA
.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thank you for being a valued client and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Roseville, CA
They're awesome.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you're receiving the excellent service we strive to provide all of our valued clients. Thank you for choosing advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Auburn, CA
the inspection time was convenient and the inspector was both professional and personable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review Jose. We are happy to hear that your inspection was a great experience. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Granite Bay, CA
Wallace is thorough and dependable!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear about the wonderful service that Wallace has been providing. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Granite Bay, CA
I always get great service. I have been a customer for years.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your review, Scott. We are so happy to hear that we have been able to deliver great service over the years for you. Thank you for being one of our valued clients and we look forward to servicing you for many more years to come.
Lincoln, CA
Robs great.
Thanks for great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for your review, Bill. We are so thrilled to hear that Rob has provided such excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Antelope, CA
great job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for your review, Elizabeth. We are happy to provide you with the best pest management that we can offer. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Rocklin, CA
Good service, professional, and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for your review, Hal. We are thrilled to hear that you've received the excellent service that we strive to provide to all of our valued clients. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Roseville, CA
Service has been very good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Thank you for your review, Stan. We are happy to hear that your technician has been delivering great customer service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Roseville, CA
Great service!! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM!
Antelope, CA
Thank you for your service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for your review and we'd like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs!
Roseville, CA
none.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for being a valued client and for choosing Advanced IPM.