Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Roseville, CA

4.9 · 620 reviews
4.9 · 620 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Roseville, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

38

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

620 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 90
Friendly · 61
Great Service · 55
Excellent · 43
Knowledgeable · 42
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (620 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Citrus Heights, CA
Jeff was professional and responsive. Tiffany was also very nice on the phone, Thank you guys!
Moody.
Williams, CA
You did a great job!
Roseville, CA
Great service and attention to detail Eric has been a great to work with.
Rocklin, CA
Wallace is here when we need him. Still trying to resolve the rodent invasion issue, but hard at work. Appredciate his prompt responses, most especially my wife, hoping for interrupted sleep will keep you posted. tim.
Citrus Heights, CA
Tiffany at Advanced IPM has been wonderful to work with!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for your review, Rene. We are happy to hear that your interaction with Tiffany has been wonderful. We'd like to thank you for being one of our valued clients and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Folsom, CA
Love this company! I have had rats in my attic for three years and was working with another pest company the entire time. Advanced Integrated Pest Management was recommended to me. I called Wallace, and he came to my home that afternoon. The rats are gone...five star service...woohoo!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 3)
Thank you for your review, Kimberly. We are very happy to hear about the efficient service you have received from Wallace. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Citrus Heights, CA
Always professional and always do what is needed. Ben Perkins has been my technician for quite some time now and he is great. There was a time when one of my patios wasn't serviced because the technician didn't know it was there, and I came face to face with a black widow while cleaning up just a day after my home was serviced.

Keep Ben servicing my residence please!!
Lincoln, CA
Great service, polite technicians and support staff. Highly recommend.
Roseville,, CA
Dave is great!
Orangevale, CA
Always professional, thorough and rectify any pest issues that arise. Very knowledgeable and hard working!
Foresthill, CA
No complaints except that you ask me to do too many reviews.
El Macero, CA
New customer but service and price has been great.
Roseville, CA
Rob services all of our Lincoln Hills properties. He is prompt and courteous. His one shot service and regular monthly maintenance service keeps all of our properties free of pests!
Would highly recommend!
Citrus Heights, CA
Timely, professional and affordable service. I couldn’t ask for more.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you for your review, Tolya. We are very happy to hear about the wonderful service you have received. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Roseville, CA
Very reliable service. Helpful and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 20)
Thank you for your review, Jay. We are happy that we can provide a reliable and efficient service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Grass Valley, CA
Mike was compassionate & courteous and very professional. I would and have recommended your company based on our experienced with Mike Strong.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for your review, Rick. We are happy to hear about the wonderful service you have received from Michael. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Roseville, CA
Very satisfied with the service received I will keep you at the top of my list for the other
services you provide when needed. Again thank you for the job performed .
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for your review, Stanley. We would be happy to help you with any pest management needs that may come up in the future. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Granite Bay, CA
Always satisfied with the attention to detail this company provides. We have used them for many years and would highly recommend their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being one of our valued clients and look forward to keeping your property pest free.
Orangevale, CA
Ronnie Harley is the best ever. So glad we switched. The previous company didn’t put in the necessary time. The service has been awesome. Thank you Ronnie!
Orangevale, CA
Satisfy.
Sacramento, CA
Kaila is my new server and I am also happy with him as with James.
Keep up the good work !
Granite Bay, CA
Ronny is professional and always thorough. When called upon, he is prompt to respond back. Great customer service!
Citrus Heights, CA
Jesse was great.
Roseville, CA
Brandon is an excellent service technician. He is punctual, courteous, professional, patient with my disability needs, and is always pleasant to work with. He agreed to schedule my next appointment in advance for February since I am scheduled for right hip replacement on 2/19/19. He asked me to phone him in January to request the specific date/time I wanted for 2/13/19 from 10:00 a.m.to 12:00 p.m. I will be home before it is time to schedule my next appointment for mid-April. I am very satisfied with your service.
Granite Bay, CA
Always friendly and dependable. I have been a client for years.
Roseville, CA
they were wonderful and fast and very nice.
Lincoln, CA
We have been customers of Advanced Integrated Pest Management for over 5 years and we couldn't be happier with their service. They keep our home bug free, mouse free, voll free and spray outside for mosquitos. They also have many other convenient services like preventing birds from nesting in your eves, treating trees for infestations of all kinds and much more. Our service rep Rob is the nicest person and he does a fabulous job. We highly recommend this company. Herb & Jeanne S.
Rocklin, CA
We love the great, consistant,and friendly service.
North Highlands, CA
Advanced Pest Control company treats their clients with professionalism and their representative, Sean Grizzle for Sacramento area is knowledgeable and friendly. We do business with Advanced Pest Control and we are 100% satisfied and pleased with the outcome. I would definitely recommend this company.
West Sacramento, CA
Will P. is the man. You should give him a raise and some paid vacation time.
Antelope, CA
I am very happy with my service. Sean is always willing to work around my schedule. He keeps me apprised of any issues that might be developing. Recently, he advised me of the fertilizing and weed control service which I have signed up for. I have already seen a difference in the weeds and lawn growth. Kudos to Sean for being such a great representative of your company.
Sacramento, CA
Always thankful for the help. Dave Lawrence is fantastic.

Bryan
Axiom Property Management.
Lincoln, CA
Very Happy with our Service Tech. Rob he is excellent at customer service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our clients and we are happy to hear that Rob is doing just that! Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Plumas Lake, CA
Rob is the best!!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you for your review, Wendell and Molly. We are happy to hear that Rob has been providing great service! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Granite Bay, CA
Ronnie was fantastic, thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for your review, Teresa. We are thrilled to hear that Ronnie has offered fantastic service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Roseville, CA
Excellent work performed by Nick! Jesse and Nick are professional and knowledgeable representatives of your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Jane. We are happy to hear that both Nick and Jesse provided such great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
West Sacramento, CA
Excellent customer service. Always professional. We have slowly been switching over all of our commercial accounts to Advanced IPM.
Fair Oaks, CA
Thank you so much - excellent and dependable service!
Roseville, CA
Great customer service and I like having the same familiar face everytime he come to my home...
El Dorado Hills, CA
The service was good and on time. The ant problema seems to have been cleared up.

Thanks!