Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Roseville, CA

4.9 · 415 reviews
4.9 · 415 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Roseville, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

37

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

415 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 64
Friendly · 51
Knowledgeable · 32
Excellent · 28
Courteous · 27
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (415 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Rocklin, CA
Very pleasant technician. Very thorough service
Glad to recommend!
Roseville, CA
This service is for my aging mother. Most of the time I do not know the service has even visited. However, one time we got a call from the serviceman because there was no answer at the door. Knowing that my mother was aging he called us to make sure she was okay. That is going above and beyond the call of duty and we appreciate that. My mom happened to be with us for the holiday. It was rescheduled and all was good.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for your review Lorene. We are so happy to hear about the exceptional service you have received from your technician. Thank you for being one of our valued customers and would like to thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Granite Bay, CA
On time, very thorough and pleasant staff!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for your review, Jack and Lorane. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that our technicians have been providing for you. We are thankful to have you as valued customers.
Roseville, CA
Their service is prompt and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jan 11)
Thank you for your review James and Claire. We take huge pride in making sure we deliver great service to all of our customers and we are thrilled to hear that you've received prompt and thorough service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Woodland, CA
Corey is a very nice and professional inspector. Very happy with his service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you for your review, Kaveh. We are pleased to hear that Corey has been able to provide such great service. Thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM.
Lincoln, CA
Rob has been our service rep for many years and does an awesome job. I would recommend him to anyone without reservation.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you for your great review, Gary. We are so happy to hear that Rob has provided excellent customer service. We'd like to thank you for your business with us here at Advanced IPM.
Roseville, CA
We appreciate Ben and his awesome work. After using multiple pest companies over the past five or so years Ben has by leaps and bounds been the best person to go with. When we see Advanced Integrated Pest Management we think Ben. Consistently having the same awesome Technician with great results is why we haven't looked back since hiring them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Scott. We are so thrilled that Ben has been able to provide excellent service for you! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM and being one of our valued customers.
Granite Bay, CA
Very professional, excellent service. I have been using this service for over 20 years, it has always been excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Toni. We are so thrilled to hear that you're happy with your service and that you have been one of our valued customers for so many years. We'd like to thank you for your business and we look forward to our next service visit with you.
Granite Bay, CA
Came for bi monthly service as scheduled. Appreciate the call ahead.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review, Gordon. We are so happy to hear that you're pleased with your service. Thank you for being a valued customer of Advanced IPM.
Antelope, CA
my service technician Dave is wonderful. He helped me take care of rats in my attic and I haven't had a problem since then. He always tells me the day before he is coming so I can unlock the gate. He is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Denise. We are so happy to hear about the great service Dave has been providing for you. We look forward to servicing you for all of your pest management needs.
Woodland, CA
sorry to see Corey go. I like to think if I was not taking over pest control myself, a tech of the same quality and work ethic would have replaced him.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 20)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you as a valued customer and are happy that you chose Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Rio Linda, CA
The technician was knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. Did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 13)
Thank you for your review, Todd. We are happy to hear that your technician delivered great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Roseville, CA
Been with them for years. Would not switch. Unless Dave goes elsewhere.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 13)
Thank you for your review, Larry. We are so happy to hear that Dave has provided great service for you over the years. Thank you for being one of our valued customers and choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Davis, CA
We've worked with AIPM for the last two years and things are going well now. Our technician is great and comes at the scheduled date to change our door traps. Corey's always there for emergencies and follows up on issues we've discussed previously. Thanks so much!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled to hear that Corey has exceeded your customer service expectations. We'd like to thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Sacramento, CA
Advanced Integrated Pest Management far exceeded my expectations. Their rapid response, professionalism, and knowledge of my rodent situation was amazing and appreciated. When they say their quotes for coming out to assess the issue are free, it is what they mean. other companies tried to sell me a maintenance plan without even coming to my home and their trip out was suddenly not "free". Thank you JD and Advanced Integrated Pest Management for ridding us of the rodent and especially for not trying to take advantage of my family. You are the best!!
The Christian Family.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 12)
Thank you for the wonderful words Jaynetta! We are so pleased to hear that JD was able to provide quick and efficient service to get your rodent issues under control. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs!
Loomis, CA
Not very happy, prior traps set in attic that were never followed up on, even after reporting hearing rodents in the attic. Just discovered decaying rats in the traps and they have now chewed through the HVAC ducts. Very poor follow up.
Newcastle, CA
friendly, professional and gets the job done! Nice to call and comes quickly to check traps.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your review, Peggy. We are thrilled to hear how happy you with the
professional, quick and efficient service from your technician. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Citrus Heights, CA
I have been a customer for over 2 years. The company is very professional at every level from field technicians to office and billing staff. I have never had anything but very positive interactions with this company. Mike is awesome. I was glad to hear that even though I moved to a different city he was still my technician. Terry Brown handled the inspection for my newly purchased home and was just as professional and skilled as the rest of the personnel I have worked with. Highly recommend Advanced Integrative Pest Management!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Sheryl. We are happy to hear that you were able to keep your same technician after your move. We appreciate to have such great customers like you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for all of your pest management needs.
Loomis, CA
It was wonderful, we were already customers and we move and transferred our account to our new property and met our new pest control guy. It was pretty seem less.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for your review, Joe. We are happy to hear that moving your services to your new home went smoothly and you are pleased with your new technician. Thank you for continuing service with Advanced IPM and for being one of our valued customers.
Woodland, CA
Professional and timely. Please change contact to Anissa Conley and remove Renee.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 30)
Thank you for the review. We are thrilled to hear that we have been able to provide excellent and prompt service. We will be sure to make the contact change you have requested. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Roseville, CA
Called several days ahead to arrange spraying. Also, took the time to explain what will be done during visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 28)
Thank you for your review, Charlotte. We are happy to have provided great service to you. We look forward to helping with any pest management needs you may have. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Loomis, CA
Jessie did a termite inspection on our home recently. Nice guy and would recommend this company highly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 28)
Thank you for the review Ada! We are pleased to hear that you were greatly satisfied with your termite inspection and service from Jesse. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM and we hope you contact us for any pest management needs that may come up in the future.
Roseville, CA
Dave is very timely and experienced. He always calls ahead and is very courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 28)
Thank you for your review Peter! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service Dave has been providing for you. Thank you for being a valued customer of ours!
West Sacramento, CA
Always a friendly check in when our technician, Will, comes by. He services our building on the regular and if we have any other pest needs, he visits us the next day to help. Over all, we are happy with Advance Integrated Pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 21)
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that Will is able to provide prompt and thorough service for you. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Roseville, CA
Ben is a great service technician and we appreciate him.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 17)
Thank you for the review! We are so pleased to hear that Ben has delivered such great service for your location. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Roseville, CA
Dave is always reliable, responsible, and willing to help out with any issues. Very good experience with Advanced IPM.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for your review Natalie. We are so happy to hear that Dave is there for all of your pest management needs. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Fair Oaks, CA
Excellent service very friendly staff. Bruce would only have excellent staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for the great review Geri! We are pleased to hear that we have exceeded your customer service expectations. We are happy to service you for any of your pest management needs.
Roseville, CA
Good job! Good service and no pests in the many years of your work. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for the review Tillie! We are happy to hear that you have been pest free since choosing Advanced IPM! We look forward to continuing service for you!
Roseville, CA
Wallace is great. Checks in with us and asks if any problems. Remembers prior conversations and is friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for the wonderful review Mark. We are happy to hear that Wallace has delivered such great service for you. We are happy to have you as one of our valued customers!
Roseville, CA
Dave is AWESOME!! We have not had any pest issues since we started. Thank you Dave!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for the great review Stacy! We love to hear from our happy customers and glad to hear that Dave has been a great technician for you! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Rocklin,, CA
I could ONLY give an AVERAGE review - sorry but how can we rate the technician if we are not home at time of service. Would it be possible for the technician to leave some type of "proof" that he came to house....can he leave copy of invoice like the last technician we had would leave at our back sliding door? Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our review!
West Sacramento, CA
This was the initial service and the technician came in, installed the traps, sprayed the area and completed the task in a quick and professional manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 9)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that your initial service was quick and efficient. We look forward to continuing great service and taking care of any pest issues you may have. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Sacramento, CA
Their service was quick, efficient, and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that you received prompt and efficient service! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Lincoln, CA
Ronnie was very courteous and answered all the questions I had regarding the weed abatement service. A positive experience and an improvement over the service technician who serviced the account before.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review John! We are happy to hear that Ronny is providing excellent service for you. Thank you for being a valued customer!
Rocklin, CA
not sure first one went through. excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review Lee. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and we are happy we could provide that for you. Thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
Jesse was friendly, professional, and thorough, we would definately use Advanced Integrated Pest Management again!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review Ken. We are happy to hear that Jesse made your experience with Advanced IPM a great one! Please keep us in mind for any pest management needs you may have in the future!
Citrus Heights, CA
JD is always friendly and helpful...he gives positive tips and helpful advice.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 26)
Thank you Carlos and Dena for your review. We are happy to hear that JD has been so informative and helpful to you. We are thankful to have you as a valued customer.
Roseville, CA
Overall great. Would appreciate advance notice when service will happen. We had wanted our garage sprayed but need to coordinate with the tech in advance so that we can be home.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 26)
Thank you for the review Kim. We are pleased to hear that you've had a great experience with Advanced IPM so far. Your technician can definitely inform you of when he will be out for your next service. Please feel free to call our office at 800-655-3993 and we can direct you out to your technician to make that arrangement. Thank you for your business!
Citrus Heights, CA
Very professional, we loved the Service
Tech, he spent as much time with us as needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for the great review Tina. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your service and that your technician was thorough with his visit. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Rio Linda, CA
Sean does a wonderful job. His attitude is always spot on.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 25)
Thank you Marques Pipeline! We are pleased to hear that our pest management has met your needs and that Sean delivers great service. Thank you for being a valued customer!