Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Roseville, CA

4.9 · 392 reviews
4.9 · 392 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Roseville, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

36

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

392 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 58
Friendly · 49
Knowledgeable · 30
Excellent · 27
Courteous · 25
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (392 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
West Sacramento, CA
Always a friendly check in when our technician, Will, comes by. He services our building on the regular and if we have any other pest needs, he visits us the next day to help. Over all, we are happy with Advance Integrated Pest.
Roseville, CA
Ben is a great service technician and we appreciate him.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Nov 17)
Thank you for the review! We are so pleased to hear that Ben has delivered such great service for your location. Thank you for being one of our valued customers.
Roseville, CA
Dave is always reliable, responsible, and willing to help out with any issues. Very good experience with Advanced IPM.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for your review Natalie. We are so happy to hear that Dave is there for all of your pest management needs. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Fair Oaks, CA
Excellent service very friendly staff. Bruce would only have excellent staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for the great review Geri! We are pleased to hear that we have exceeded your customer service expectations. We are happy to service you for any of your pest management needs.
Roseville, CA
Good job! Good service and no pests in the many years of your work. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for the review Tillie! We are happy to hear that you have been pest free since choosing Advanced IPM! We look forward to continuing service for you!
Roseville, CA
Wallace is great. Checks in with us and asks if any problems. Remembers prior conversations and is friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for the wonderful review Mark. We are happy to hear that Wallace has delivered such great service for you. We are happy to have you as one of our valued customers!
Roseville, CA
Dave is AWESOME!! We have not had any pest issues since we started. Thank you Dave!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for the great review Stacy! We love to hear from our happy customers and glad to hear that Dave has been a great technician for you! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Rocklin,, CA
I could ONLY give an AVERAGE review - sorry but how can we rate the technician if we are not home at time of service. Would it be possible for the technician to leave some type of "proof" that he came to house....can he leave copy of invoice like the last technician we had would leave at our back sliding door? Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our review!
West Sacramento, CA
This was the initial service and the technician came in, installed the traps, sprayed the area and completed the task in a quick and professional manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Nov 9)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that your initial service was quick and efficient. We look forward to continuing great service and taking care of any pest issues you may have. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Sacramento, CA
Their service was quick, efficient, and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that you received prompt and efficient service! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM!
Lincoln, CA
Ronnie was very courteous and answered all the questions I had regarding the weed abatement service. A positive experience and an improvement over the service technician who serviced the account before.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review John! We are happy to hear that Ronny is providing excellent service for you. Thank you for being a valued customer!
Rocklin, CA
not sure first one went through. excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review Lee. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and we are happy we could provide that for you. Thank you for being a valued customer and for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Carmichael, CA
Jesse was friendly, professional, and thorough, we would definately use Advanced Integrated Pest Management again!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 6)
Thank you for the review Ken. We are happy to hear that Jesse made your experience with Advanced IPM a great one! Please keep us in mind for any pest management needs you may have in the future!
Citrus Heights, CA
JD is always friendly and helpful...he gives positive tips and helpful advice.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Oct 26)
Thank you Carlos and Dena for your review. We are happy to hear that JD has been so informative and helpful to you. We are thankful to have you as a valued customer.
Roseville, CA
Overall great. Would appreciate advance notice when service will happen. We had wanted our garage sprayed but need to coordinate with the tech in advance so that we can be home.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Oct 26)
Thank you for the review Kim. We are pleased to hear that you've had a great experience with Advanced IPM so far. Your technician can definitely inform you of when he will be out for your next service. Please feel free to call our office at 800-655-3993 and we can direct you out to your technician to make that arrangement. Thank you for your business!
Citrus Heights, CA
Very professional, we loved the Service
Tech, he spent as much time with us as needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for the great review Tina. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your service and that your technician was thorough with his visit. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Rio Linda, CA
Sean does a wonderful job. His attitude is always spot on.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Oct 25)
Thank you Marques Pipeline! We are pleased to hear that our pest management has met your needs and that Sean delivers great service. Thank you for being a valued customer!
Granite Bay, CA
Ronny is the best. He always calls ahead to make sure I am home so he can come in and check the storage space connected to the master bedroom. This is very important to me because we have had an issue with roof rats in that room. He also listens to my concerns and comes up with a solution! He is the best one and I have had a few.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Oct 25)
Thank you for the amazing review Judy. We are happy to hear that Ronny meets and exceeds all of your pest management needs. Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing you with excellent service.
Antelope, CA
Wonderful communication skills and excellent service! Best weed and pest control company I have ever worked with.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Oct 25)
Thank you Jean! We are so happy to hear that we are able to meet all of your weed and pest management needs that you've had. We are thrilled to have you as one of our valued customers!
Granite Bay, CA
Brian did an outstanding job locating where the rats were coming into the house. He sealed the holes and left a trap. In 6 hours a rat was in the trap. Great Job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 19)
Thank you for the review Clarence! We are thrilled to hear about Brian's thorough service that ended in quick results in resolving the rodent issue you came across. Thank you for your business with us here at Advanced IPM.
Sacramento, CA
Great and professional service. Answered all my questions and addressed all my insect issues. Will definitely refer them to friends and family.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for your wonderful review Juvy. We are pleased to hear that we have been able to meet and exceed your customer service expectations. Thank you for your business. We look forward to continue servicing you for all of your pest management needs.
Orangevale, CA
Jessie did excellent job with professionalism.
We will recommend him and your company to our friends and all others. You guys have great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 16)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Rich. We are happy to hear that Jesse was able to provide excellent service for your pest management needs. Thank you for your business.
Loomis, CA
I was delighted to meet Marty while he was on a field call with another client, a friend of mine. He gave me his card and we set up an appointment for a day or two later. At that time we agreed I would start the service and he came back 2 days later for my first property service. What I most appreciate it is that Marty answered my questions, kept the information simple and to the point, and there wasn't a lot of sales pitch. Marty is very personable, very professional and I feel very good about the new agreement with AIPM and Marty.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for your review Jacquelyn. We are very happy to hear that Marty was able to make your experience with Advanced IPM a great one. We are looking forward to providing you with continuous quality service. Thank you for your business.
Roseville, CA
Wallace has been out tech for years and is always very friendly and does a great job!
Roseville, CA
Congenial, friendly & professional. We were impressed & thankful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 6)
Thank you Rick! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide great customer service for you. We thank you for your business and look forward to our next service visit with you.
Sacramento, CA
Mike was very nice, it was he first time at my house, so I showed him the ropes & introduced him to the puppies, he was a very nice young man & the puppies approved him, LOL.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 5)
Thank you Lynn. We love to hear from happy customers after a visit from one of our technicians. Thank you for your business.
Citrus Heights, CA
Attention to detail is excellent and flexibility to scheduling.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Thank you for the review, Mary! We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and scheduling process.
Rocklin, CA
I am very pleased with the job Rob Ehret does and I (knock on wood) never have bugs in my house! Rob always makes sure to text me the night prior to make sure he can come the next day, which reminds me to keep my pets inside that day.
Sacramento, CA
Excellent job They understand and know their job. They listened to the customer.
Roseville, CA
Dave is very polite & helpful. He is knowledgeable, & ive been pleased with his service.
Rocklin, CA
very good service and informative for the future. Promised he would do appropriate follow up.
Roseville, CA
Ben is knowledgeable and helpful. He always informs me the day before he is to arrive and the treatment is working.
Sacramento, CA
Will has great communication and a friendly attitude!
Roseville, CA
Wallace was wonderful to work with! He addressed our needs and concerns with our pest problem and offered solutions. Thank you for all your advice to for pest prevention. We appreciate you!
Fair Oaks, CA
I was impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection.
West Sacramento, CA
The tech always shows up on time and does the service as promised.
Antelope, CA
Excellent service by Dave. Always dependable. I keep my services because of Dave.
Granite Bay, CA
Our Tech Ronny is a credit to your business, he's always pleasant and professional and always open to any of our concerns.
Roseville, CA
Prompt,very helpful,and explained every thing about the process.From beginning to end,plus warranty.Jesse was great!
Granite Bay, CA
Please leave your "been here" notice on the BACK door.