Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Pest Control

Roseville, CA

4.9 · 606 reviews
4.9 · 606 reviews

About Advanced Integrated Pest Management

Location

Roseville, CA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Break · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Weed Control · Wildlife Management

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

38

About This Business

Advanced Integrated Pest Management is a family owned and operated enterprise. We have been providing customers with dependable, professional service unsurpassed in the industry since 1981.

For decades, we have provided services throughout California and Nevada. As a "Top 100" nationally ranked firm, we strive to deliver the best possible service. We understand that your challenging problems are our opportunity to serve you. "Contact us and Discover the Difference!"

At Advanced Integrated Pest Management, our technicians are IPM Certified, and hold a plethora of specialized licenses. Our staff undergoes continual education, and is abreast of the latest developments within the industry. We employ a Health and Safety Instructor to insure the quality of education for our technicians. Combined with regular training and our Quality Assurance Program you receive unmatched service.

606 Reviews for
Advanced Integrated Pest Management

What people say about Advanced Integrated Pest Management
Professional · 86
Friendly · 61
Great Service · 53
Excellent · 43
Knowledgeable · 41
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (606 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Roseville, CA
Very reliable service. Helpful and friendly.
Grass Valley, CA
Mike was compassionate & courteous and very professional. I would and have recommended your company based on our experienced with Mike Strong.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for your review, Rick. We are happy to hear about the wonderful service you have received from Michael. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Roseville, CA
Very satisfied with the service received I will keep you at the top of my list for the other
services you provide when needed. Again thank you for the job performed .
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for your review, Stanley. We would be happy to help you with any pest management needs that may come up in the future. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM.
Granite Bay, CA
Always satisfied with the attention to detail this company provides. We have used them for many years and would highly recommend their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Feb 15)
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being one of our valued clients and look forward to keeping your property pest free.
Orangevale, CA
Ronnie Harley is the best ever. So glad we switched. The previous company didn’t put in the necessary time. The service has been awesome. Thank you Ronnie!
Orangevale, CA
Satisfy.
Sacramento, CA
Kaila is my new server and I am also happy with him as with James.
Keep up the good work !
Granite Bay, CA
Ronny is professional and always thorough. When called upon, he is prompt to respond back. Great customer service!
Citrus Heights, CA
Jesse was great.
Roseville, CA
Brandon is an excellent service technician. He is punctual, courteous, professional, patient with my disability needs, and is always pleasant to work with. He agreed to schedule my next appointment in advance for February since I am scheduled for right hip replacement on 2/19/19. He asked me to phone him in January to request the specific date/time I wanted for 2/13/19 from 10:00 a.m.to 12:00 p.m. I will be home before it is time to schedule my next appointment for mid-April. I am very satisfied with your service.
Granite Bay, CA
Always friendly and dependable. I have been a client for years.
Roseville, CA
they were wonderful and fast and very nice.
Lincoln, CA
We have been customers of Advanced Integrated Pest Management for over 5 years and we couldn't be happier with their service. They keep our home bug free, mouse free, voll free and spray outside for mosquitos. They also have many other convenient services like preventing birds from nesting in your eves, treating trees for infestations of all kinds and much more. Our service rep Rob is the nicest person and he does a fabulous job. We highly recommend this company. Herb & Jeanne S.
Rocklin, CA
We love the great, consistant,and friendly service.
North Highlands, CA
Advanced Pest Control company treats their clients with professionalism and their representative, Sean Grizzle for Sacramento area is knowledgeable and friendly. We do business with Advanced Pest Control and we are 100% satisfied and pleased with the outcome. I would definitely recommend this company.
West Sacramento, CA
Will P. is the man. You should give him a raise and some paid vacation time.
Antelope, CA
I am very happy with my service. Sean is always willing to work around my schedule. He keeps me apprised of any issues that might be developing. Recently, he advised me of the fertilizing and weed control service which I have signed up for. I have already seen a difference in the weeds and lawn growth. Kudos to Sean for being such a great representative of your company.
Sacramento, CA
Always thankful for the help. Dave Lawrence is fantastic.

Bryan
Axiom Property Management.
Lincoln, CA
Very Happy with our Service Tech. Rob he is excellent at customer service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our clients and we are happy to hear that Rob is doing just that! Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Plumas Lake, CA
Rob is the best!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 24)
Thank you for your review, Wendell and Molly. We are happy to hear that Rob has been providing great service! Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
Granite Bay, CA
Ronnie was fantastic, thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for your review, Teresa. We are thrilled to hear that Ronnie has offered fantastic service. Thank you for being one of our valued clients.
Roseville, CA
Excellent work performed by Nick! Jesse and Nick are professional and knowledgeable representatives of your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 9)
Thank you for your wonderful review, Jane. We are happy to hear that both Nick and Jesse provided such great service. Thank you for choosing Advanced IPM for your pest management needs.
West Sacramento, CA
Excellent customer service. Always professional. We have slowly been switching over all of our commercial accounts to Advanced IPM.
Fair Oaks, CA
Thank you so much - excellent and dependable service!
Roseville, CA
Great customer service and I like having the same familiar face everytime he come to my home...
El Dorado Hills, CA
The service was good and on time. The ant problema seems to have been cleared up.

Thanks!
Roseville, CA
Great service from Eric!!
Antelope, CA
Excellent customer service
Inspector & crew repair did an excellent job! Thank you.
Roseville, CA
So far so good, let you know down the road.
Antelope, CA
Great Service!!!
Sacramento, CA
Brought bug population under control,.
Sacramento, CA
Great experience, very professional and prompt. Prices are reasonable. I would definitely call Advanced IPM.
ROSEVILLE, CA
WALLACE is Amazing! He listens carefully to our concerns and does a very complete job. We are thankful he is so knowledgeable about bugs, spiders, bees, wasps, rats, you name it.
Roseville, CA
Exceptional personalized customer service. 5 Stars.
Loomis, CA
Very competent service.
Rocklin, CA
Everything is going very well and Ronny is awesome.
Loomis, CA
Both home and commercial, they do an excellent job.
Roseville, CA
Dave is so friendly, knowledgeable and does a great job!
Sacramento, CA
I am very happy with the service that will provide both inside and outside my home. I have recommended him several times to neighbors.
Granite Bay, CA
Great service!