All Pest Pros

All Pest Pros

All Pest Pros

Pest Control

Southern California

4.7 · 921 reviews
4.7 · 921 reviews

About All Pest Pros

Location

Southern California

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Bait stations, Insulation, IPM Pest Solutions

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7am-5pm; Sat: 7am-3:30pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

11

Business Qualifications

BBB A+ Accredited member

State PCO license #PR 6001

C2 Acoustical and insulation Licensed

921 Reviews for
All Pest Pros

What people say about All Pest Pros
Professional · 189
Thorough · 116
Excellent · 65
Friendly · 65
Courteous · 53
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (921 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Walnut, CA
In satisfied with the service.
Torrance, CA
Last summer we had so many ants and wanted to get an exterminator. I was driving down the street and saw one of your trucks and it happened to be Marvin. I gave him my number and name and Richard called me right back. I explained the situation and we had an appointment for the next day and it just so happened to be Marvin. He greeted me with a big smile which I could see even under his face mask. He was very professional and he looked like he enjoyed his job. As he walked around the house he explained what he was going to do. He located an area where ants were coming from. He took care of those pestle critters. We can’t wait to see him again soon. Thank you Marvin for your fantastic service!!
Los Angeles, CA
Excellent service and very helpful technician.
Artesia, CA
Good Service Great Crew.
South Pasadena, CA
Best Pest Control company I have worked with with good results. Pest control problem gone!
Redlands, CA
Those answering the phone and those who come out for service are always professional, polite and helpful !
Monterey Park, CA
Excellent service and knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Brea, CA
Signed contract for work on Saturday and next Friday..then I will give you back a review.
Pasadena, CA
Excellent.
San Marino, CA
Have been very satisfied with the service

Richard Kalk.
Whittier, CA
Work ompleted on 10/31/20 still finding silverfish,ants, crickets and centipedes coming in house as of today 11/14/20, would like you to respary outside around the house, please contact me to schudle. Thx.
Walnut, CA
Jerrit was the tech who came by, was thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, communicated very well and I felt he had my best interest at heart and the companys also as a result. I will be calling him shortly again, as there are some loose ends I have to take care of first. Paul, too, who first answered the phone, also has a wonderful feeling and caring quality about him, also knowledgeable. Both employees were the best that can be expected.
Surfside, CA
I’m still waiting to hear back from Mario. Please have him
Contact me 562-852-0539
Diane B Surfside California.
Duarte, CA
Scheduling the service was quick. William the technician was very Knowledgeable, thorough and informative. Great job!
Palmdale, CA
Awesome and reliable company to do business with. Dealt with John and Gerret, very professional and friendly.
Long Beach, CA
Great service just your billing department needs work.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 12)
Hi Jeannine. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the 5 stars despite the mix up.
Woodland Hills, CA
I was very pleased with the representative who came to my house. He was very thorough.
give hm a 10.
Sierra Madre, CA
The young man who came to my home was very thorough.

However, the form he tried to send to my MSN account never ever arrived...yes I checked my spam for 24 hours. I phoned you and a man assured me he would send me the contract via the POST OFFICE.....and again on my MSN.

Until I receive the form, I cannot rate you.
And, thus I will continue to look at other Termite companies.

Thank you,
Carol Parker
Sierra Madre.
Venice, CA
very helpful, professional and nice.
Downey, CA
Thanks William.
Very professional and happy. My ants are gone.
No smell to the process.
Thank you.....
Pico Rivera, CA
Very friendly & professional employees.
Montebello, CA
Their service was nice and neat. Also they were friendly and very clear on explaining their services. I would use their services again.
Anaheim, CA
forgot to do the front entrance, did not remove cobwebs.
Burbank, CA
Reliable and Effective service.
Studio City, CA
Excellent service.
Hawthorne, CA
Good service.likrd the fact that we did not have to leave home.
Pacific Palisades, CA
Thank you for the great, prompt, reasonable and professional service!
Pacific Palisades, CA
All pest pros technicians are very thorough and thoughtful.
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Excellent service, on time, professional and friendly.
La Habra, CA
I appreciate Sergio coming out to do the inspection, he was friendly and informative.
Los Angeles, CA
We are not satisfied with the service, we still see roaches and spiders. We didn't like the service.
Fullerton, CA
Product is good but Paul came didn’t finish work next day Garrett came to see what he did he finished.
Huntington Beach, CA
Mario was great. He was clear during his examination of what we needed and very patient in explaining what was needed. Then him and jerry came out and did the work the following week. Very pleased.
Hacienda Heights, CA
Mario was very professional and friendly! He called before he came so we have an idea when he will arrive. he inspected the whole house and showed us where were the possible entrances and provided the solutions and explain why.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Aug 27)
We are glad to know that Mario was very informative alongside being professional and friendly! Our team at All Pest Pros ensure we provide our customers with the information necessary so you have no doubt as to what to expect with our services. Thank you for your great review, Weili!
Pacific Palisades, CA
Extremely professional and great communication. The contractor who showed up was very helpful and patient with his recommendations. I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Aug 27)
Thank you Justin for taking the time in giving us a great review! We are glad to hear that our technician was able to help you during our visit. Thank you for being a valued customer!
West Covina, CA
Extremely professional and addressed all of our rodent issues and very thorough.
Long Beach, CA
They did a very nice job. Please Thank them for me.
Irvine, CA
Sergio has been outstanding in giving us an estimate and then following through with any questions that we
had. We had 3 other termite estimates but we took All Pest Pros because Sergio was very professional and took
the time to look over our entire home for termites. We also have hired the company to spray for ants etc.
and for rodents. Bill Edmundson and Betty Cotton 5 star rating.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 16)
Thank you for the glowing report on Sergio! We're glad to have him on the All Pest Pros team and are thankful to count you as one of our happy customers!
Huntington Beach, CA
Very good. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 16)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some kind words, and allowing us to service your pest control needs. We appreciate you.
Fullerton, CA
Very kind and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 16)
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Mia. We pleased that our pest control technicians are not only knowledgeable but kind! Please let us know what can do to earn that fifth star :)