Braman Termite & Pest Elimination

Braman Termite & Pest Elimination

Braman Termite & Pest Elimination

Pest Control

Agawam, MA

5.0 · 85 reviews
5.0 · 85 reviews


10 Photos

  • Braman Termite & Pest Elimination - Pest Control in Agawam, MA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Braman Termite & Pest Elimination - Pest Control in Agawam, MA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Braman Termite & Pest Elimination - Pest Control in Agawam, MA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Braman Termite & Pest Elimination - Pest Control in Agawam, MA - Gallery Photo 4
  • Braman Termite & Pest Elimination - Pest Control in Agawam, MA - Gallery Photo 5
  • Braman Termite & Pest Elimination - Pest Control in Agawam, MA - Gallery Photo 6

About Braman Termite & Pest Elimination

Locations

Agawam, MA
Also serving: Hamden, CT · Hartford, CT · Lee, MA · Worcester, MA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cluster Fly Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bird Barrier, Active Guard, InVade

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5pm; Sat: 7:30am-12pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

127

Business Qualifications

NPMA, NEPMA, CPMA, Quality Pro, Green Pro, Fully Insured

About This Business

Satisfaction Guaranteed Or Your Money Back!

That statement pretty much sums up our confidence that you will be pleased with your Braman Termite & Pest Elimination experience. Braman is a family owned company with 5 service centers across southern New England. We have worked hard to maintain a reputation for service excellence for 126 years. Braman has earned the National Pest Management Association's coveted QualityPro and GreenPro designations as well as numerous Angie’s List Super Service Awards. We are accredited by the Better Business Bureau and are members of the National, New England and Connecticut Pest Management Associations.

All Braman Termite & Pest Elimination technicians and the company as a whole are state licensed, certified and insured. Since 1890 Braman has been providing state-of-the-art pest elimination procedures that are the safest available for you, your family and pets. We eliminate pests efficiently and economically in your home, business or institution.

Whether the problem is termites or carpenter ants, bees or bed bugs, mice or stink bugs, ticks or mosquitoes, Braman has the answer.

85 Reviews for
Braman Termite & Pest Elimination

What people say about Braman Termite & Pest Elimination
Professional · 25
Excellent · 15
Thorough · 14
Courteous · 11
Knowledgeable · 9
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (85 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Wilbraham, MA
pochecks log book lite willing to solve a problems timely fashion.
Suffield, CT
The service is professional and very neat with no danger to my family. That is most important to me.
West Springfield, MA
Timely & thorough !

Using for about five years now.
Westfield, MA
Very thorough job. Explained everything as they did each step on what they were doing and product used. Highly recommend using them!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Hello Mr. St. Peter - thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review! All of our technicians go through annual training and our service team prides themselves with the highest quality service. I am happy to hear that you received nothing less! Please feel free to reach out if there is anything I can do to help you or friends/family with pest problems.
Cheers,
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Chicopee, MA
John always does a great job. If something need to be done he is there to take care of it.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Hello Sue - thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We thank you for being a loyal customer over the years and hope to keep your home pest free for the years to come!
Cheers!
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
Springfield, MA
Technician was efficient, pleasant and able to answer all my questions. Christina was an excellent representative of your company as well as Kenneth Jones and Shawn Bradley.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hello Marilyn - Shawn and Ken have been with the Braman family for quite some time, their years of experience have proved to be very valuable as our company grows. Christina is a passionate service technician and we are very lucky to have her on our team. We're hoping that we can keep you pest free for many years to come! We would appreciate any referrals from friends and family members that may need to be pest proofed. Thank you again for a 5-star review.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Florence, MA
Excellent service. Courteous, knowledgable staff. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hello, Bonnie - thank you for trusting Braman to keep your home pest free! Our long time customers and your satisfaction are what motivates us to continue performing the best! We would appreciate any referrals for anyone that may have pest problems. Thank you again.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Ludlow, MA
Excellent service and response. On time every year to spray my foundation and shed. No more termite or ant damage for me.
Thank you Braman!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
You're welcome Mr. Foye! Thank you for trusting us to keep your home pest free! If you're interested in our annual residential program I would be more than happy to connect to see how I can help you.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Westfield, MA
Love the mosquito treatment. It means we can enjoy the outdoors at dusk and evening. Love to spend time on our open porch.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hello, Linda - thank you for taking the time to leave us a raving 5-star review! New England evenings were meant to be spent outdoors; we're so happy to hear that you can enjoy your home free of mosquitos. Please reach out to me as I would love to offer you a discount for your mosquito service this season. Please reach out to me, and I would be more than happy to help.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
West Springfield, MA
Excellent response to my call. Knowledgeable service folks. Issue was termites. We are making progress eliminating them with the recommended treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hello, Carol - Braman has been an authorized Sentricon operator since the products came out on the market in 1996. Sentricon has been the leading termite protection since then, and we are confident that it'll solve your problem. We would appreciate any referrals for friends and family that have any pest problems. Welcome to the Braman family, we are hoping to keep your home pest free for years to come!
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Feeding Hills, MA
Very thorough and professional. Trustworthy and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hello, Mark - welcome to the Braman family! Thank you for entrusting us with your pest problems. We are hoping that we can keep your home pest free for many years to come! I see that you don't have the termite service as a part of your plan, if you would like a complimentary termite inspection, please reach out to me and I will be more than happy to set it up for you.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
West Springfield, MA
They took their time explaining everything to me and really went over my house to not miss anything. I was very impressed. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hello Tabatha - our service professionals go through annual training every year. We're very happy to hear that we solved your pest problem safely. If you ever want a second opinion on any other pest issues that come up in the future, please feel free to give me a call and I would be more than happy to set it up for you.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Chicopee, MA
I have used Braman in the past and they always leave me confident that my pest problem is resolved.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hello Karen - thank you for taking the time to leave our company a 5-star review. I'd like to thank you by offering you a 10% discount on your next service. Please contact me directly and I would be more than happy to coordinate it for you.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Longmeadow, MA
Excellent service, guarantees and great prices. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hello Maureen - thank you for your years of trust in our services. Although we service all of Southern New England, our prices still remain at a local family business level. I would love to offer you a complimentary termite inspection of your home. Please reach out to me if you are interested and I would be more than happy to coordinate it for you. Please extend the termite inspection to any of your friends or family as well.
Thank you for leaving us a great review, we hope to keep your home pest free in the years to come.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Ware, MA
Professional, thorough,answered all my questions about my pets and what to do with them-very accommodating!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hello - we understand that pets are an important member of any family and are happy we can keep you pest free and protect your family. I would like to offer a discount to you, your friends or family for any future services. Please feel free to reach out to me and I would be more than happy to coordinate.
Thank you again,
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Ludlow, MA
The gentlemen who do the work have been very good.
I think the girls who answer the phone would have relayed my message in January when I first called, the mice would that have multiplied like they did
I called in Jan. And Feb., She told me your co. Did not kill mice outside, around my foundation and under my porches?????? I'm glad things got straightened out. I've been a customer for many years and did not want to change co. Thank you for responding.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 10)
Hello Michele, Thank you for taking the time and leaving a review for our company. Please give me a call as I would like to hear your thoughts offline and continue this conversation. I would appreciate any feedback you have for our company. Thank you again, I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Kammy Nghiem
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Longmeadow, MA
Always thorough, courteous and friendly.
They are the experts and know their job.
I can trust them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 10)
Hello, Alan - thank you so much for your review! Our company is very proud of the high-quality service that our professionals perform. To be considered as an expert from one of our customers is very flattering, thank you again. I would like to offer you, a family member, or friend 10% any future service you may need.
Kammy
Director of Marketing & Sales
413-732-9009 x118
knghiem@bramanpest.com
Westfield, MA
Braman Pest Control has met and exceeded our requirements. They are always professional and courteous in their duties. I never have to worry about if the job was done correctly. Every service call is followed up with a complete inspections and recommendation reports.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 27)
First off, we'd like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave this great review of our company. We are proud and very happy to be doing work with other local companies. We thank you for your continued business partnership and trust.
Springfield, MA
The staff were very knowledgeable and informative while conducting service. They were very courteous and I'd recommend them to anyone who is struggling with an infestation .
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 10)
Hi Scott, we are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our professionals. At Braman, we highly emphasize safety, technical professionalism, and great customer service. We appreciate any future referrals and thank you for taking the time to leave this great review of our team.
Longmeadow, MA
we had a squirrel, but you caught him and removed him. nicely done.
Longmeadow, MA
got here when they said, went over my final inspection and told me what i needed for next year without pushing extras.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 23)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the professional service that we are so proud of. Thank you for choosing Braman for your pest control needs and would appreciate a referral for anyone you know that may have a need for any type of pest control service.
Chicopee, MA
Your Technician Greg was wonderful. Very understanding of my concerns. He answered all my questions. Right now I would highly recommend Braman to anyone who needs this type of service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 13)
Hi Cathy - Greg is a great part of the Braman team and is a true professional. We are so happy to hear that he was able to provide you with great service as well as answer your questions! We thank you so much for your recommendation and would appreciate a referral for anyone that may need pest control services. Thank you again.
Springfield, MA
John came out to my house to get rid of a mouse problem. Very knowledgeable and had answers to all my questions. It has been a few days and do not see any evidence they mice have been in my pantry again.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 9)
Hi Patrick - first off, thank you for choosing Braman. We're a family owned business and pride ourselves with professional and quality service. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was a good one and hope that you would recommend our services to friends and family. Thank you again, Patrick.
Greenfield, MA
Courteous, professional personnel. This was a positive experience working with your company. Pleased with the results.
West Springfield, MA
Braman has been the best pest elimination contractor I have ever dealt with. Always here when they are supposed to be here, and when I have any extra concerns they have always showed up that same day.
Amherst, MA
Very good work and quick response time! No complaints!
Deerfield, MA
The Braman staff are always great people to work with and Braman has been very helpful in helping us to protect and preserve our historic museum buildings.

George Holmes
Superintendent of Prop. Maintenance
Historic Deerfield.
Niantic, CT
We have had excellent service for many years in two houses.
Chicopee, MA
TRUE PROFESSIONALS THAT ARE WELL INFORMED AND EDUCATED REPRESENTATIVES WHO DON'T CUT CORNERS AND MAKE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION THEIR NUMBER ONE OBJECTIVE.
Springfield, MA
Braman provides excellant service and has responsive and knowledgeable employees.
South Hadley, MA
Would highly recommend Braman . They are quick, tentative and right to the point. No scams here. Only good old fashion honesty and resolve. Very professional thru and thru . They even go the extra mile to help you out . If you forgot something before your TX they professionally did it for you no charge . Thank you Braman.
Suffield, CT
Always punctual and courteous. Thank you for your help.
Montgomery, MA
This is the second time that I've had Greg carrier over for inspection and what not and in both instances he's been very very professional and very informative and I will very highly recommend. Braman.
Blandford, MA
Excellent service, highly recommend. Very professional service man.
Holyoke, MA
Braman Termite & Pest Elimination has been our for partner for over 3 years. Their ability to provide real time data and industry leading practices makes them a best in class.
Longmeadow, MA
The Braman Staff we have encountered have all been very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Turners Falls, MA
Braman is very knowledgeable and the service is timely, courteous, and professional. I'm extremely satisfied and confident that the pest issues will be solved.
West Suffield, CT
Always very professional. Have never had an issue and they have been servicing our house for over 16 years.
Springfield, MA
Mice came back & Braman went back for free because it was within 6 months.
Springfield, MA
I called Braman to investigate possible bat problem in my attic as I thought I saw a bat exiting my attic eave. Technician was on time. Technician listened to my concerns. He was very knowledgeable about bat behavior and reassured me that I did not need to leave my house and go live in a hotel. Braman will return next week to install one-way bat door in eave and then return to seal up opening one-two weeks later.