Brezden Pest Control

Brezden Pest Control

Brezden Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

San Luis Obispo County, CA

4.8 · 854 reviews
4.8 · 854 reviews


5 Photos

  • Brezden Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in San Luis Obispo County, CA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Brezden Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in San Luis Obispo County, CA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Brezden Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in San Luis Obispo County, CA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Brezden Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in San Luis Obispo County, CA - Gallery Photo 4
  • Brezden Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in San Luis Obispo County, CA - Gallery Photo 5

About Brezden Pest Control

Locations

San Luis Obispo County, CA
Also serving: Atascadero, CA · Paso Robles, CA

Services

Pest & Termite Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bat Control · Bed Bug Heat Treatments · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Commercial Pest Control · Dead Animal Removal · Earwig Control · Flea & Tick Control · Green Pest Control Solutions · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Residential & Commercial Pest Control · Residential Pest Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

All materials applied are registered by the State of California and the EPA. Others: Green pest solutions, Fumigation, Repairs, Termite inspections, Termite treatments, Rodent Control, General Pest Service Programs, Bed Bug Heat Treatments, K-9 Bed Bug detection, Bed Bug encasement,Tap insulation and more...

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: After hours emergency service ; Sun: After hours emergency service

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

40

Business Qualifications

John Brezden has been in the Pest Control Industry since 1974 and a California Structural Pest & Termite Operator since 1980
National Pest Management Association Member
Structural Pest Control Board of California Member
Santa Barbara /San Luis Obispo Pest Control Association member
Quality Pro Certified
Green Pro Certified
San Luis Obispo Chamber of Commerce Member
Atascadero Chamber of Commerce
Cayucos Chamber of Commerce member
Los Osos Chamber of Commerce member
San Luis Obispo Associates of Realtors

About This Business

Brezden Pest Control has been a family owned and operated business since 1980, building a reputation based on trust and reliability.

Founders John and Maria Brezden and their son, John, have been building a team of well-trained service technicians and office staff that work together to find you the most environmentally friendly way to control pest and termite problems, rodent problems and within and around the exterior of your property.

Brezden Pest Control specializes in residential, commercial and industrial Pest Control Management including common pests that invade the interior and exterior of structures, i.e. Termites, Ants, Bat exclusion, Bed Bugs, Blackwidows, Bees, Beetles, harmless Bird control, Box Elder Bugs, Carpenter Bees, Centipedes, Crickets, Cockroaches, Dead Animal Removal, Earwigs, Firebrats, Fleas, Flies, Fungus, Gnats, Ground Squirrels, Mosquitos, Moths, Mice, Mites, Moles, Mud daubers, Opossums, Pilbugs, Potato Bugs, Psocids, Skunks, Silverfish, Snails/Slugs, Spiders, Sowbugs, Ticks, Wasps, Weevils, Yellow jackets and more…

854 Reviews for
Brezden Pest Control

What people say about Brezden Pest Control
Professional · 176
Friendly · 101
Courteous · 70
Excellent · 65
Prompt · 63
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (854 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Paso Robles, CA
Love your company and all the people I dealt with. I wouldn't use anyone else!

Christine Plosser.
Paso Robles, CA
Love your service.
Paso Robles, CA
Excellent service.
San Luis Obispo, CA
The service was fine. This is the second time for service at our home. One service at former rental property. Thanks.

Kay Perryman-Snow.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Excellent service.
Morro Bay, CA
Excellent service from making my appointment with Amber to Ted coming out to evaluate what the issues were and what they could do for me. James the tech was thorough and as professional as Amber and ted. The assessment was on Friday and the following Monday the service was completed. Great experience and I would highly recommend them.
Morro Bay, CA
I was very satisfied with Ray's prompt and courteous service. He was knowledgeable and helpful with a reasonable solution for a problem with ants.
Cayucos, CA
Excellent service, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
San Luis Obispo, CA
I was not happy that I was not told that roof tiles in several places had been Brocken . If I had not carefully inspected my roof and found these I would have had a leaking roof . I was able to replace them , and acknowledge my contract warned of possible tile damage . However even if you are not liable for repairing the damage you should at least tell the owner about it . Paul Swedberg .
Cambria, CA
We are satisfied as we see no evidence of critters! I am the owner who gets these requests for feedback. The billing is in our name, not the tenants, although we do live on the property. We have had another tenant since the work started. She is very happy.If I am ever unhappy or have a problem, I will be sure to let you know. We also have another property at 2248 Main St., Cambria, CA which we rent and have had you work there for years as well. We have been happy with it. I get quite a few emails requesting reviews from Brezden. It is too many to respond to and I promise I will let you know if we aren't satisfied. You are welcome to edit some content out of this if you wish to post it on your website. Thank you for your friendly local service. (BTW we are not home when the servicing is done or are unaware of the presence of a serviceman, but like I said, No critters!}.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Very professional service I have had work done from brezden before and will recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thanks for your reply, very nice of you to spend the time to review us on here. If you’re feeling in the mood, copy your review over to Google reviews. Thanks again for your testimonial 👍
San Luis Obispo, CA
Your reliable,on time and do excellent work. Thank you,.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you for commenting about our luck reliability, and we wanted to let you know that it was a joy to work with you. If you ever need any help with pest control or have a question about anything related to bug infestations, we’re happy to help.
San Luis Obispo, CA
The service was fine, it this is the second service performed without the usual email letting me know what date the service is scheduled for. I have grandkids and need to be prepared prior to the spraying. I'm not sure if that is still part of your protocol, but please add that back in to my service. Thank you!
San Luis Obispo, CA
Nice job
Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you for leaving us a positive review. It is a pleasure to serve you. If you ever have questions about pest control in San Luis Obispo County, we’re just a phone call away. Thanks again!
San Luis Obispo, CA
The technician James arrived on time & completed the work promptly. He was also very cordial & professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you for your pest-control testimonial. We are going to relay this to Youd James. Thank you for taking the time to express your experience with our pest control service. If you ever have questions about winning the war on bugs, do you know who to call!
San Luis Obispo, CA
Juan did a fast, great job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thanks for your review, we try to be as fast as we can, because we know that you’re busy and often times it can be problematic to find a time window to takeoff of work. Glad you’re happy with our service. If you ever have any questions about pest control in San Luis Obispo, you know who to call. Thanks again!
Pismo Beach, CA
No I am not satisfied.
Cambria, CA
Technician was informative, seemed thorough and I look forward to having the pest problem resolved quickly!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
All of our technicians go through a rigorous training session periodically and we always strive to keep our techs on the cutting edge. Thanks for taking the time to review our pest control company. If you ever have any questions about our pest control services in San Luis Obispo, Please reach out to us 👍
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fabio was professional and explained everything thoroughly.
Very happy with the Service so far.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you for your review of our pest control company. These customer feedback reviews are essential to our company and growing our quality of service. Your review is very much appreciated and thank you for your business.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Service was great!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you for your five star review of our pest control company. It’s always a pleasure to receive a positive review from a customer. The feedback that we obtain from our customers is essential to you improving the quality of our service. If you ever have any questions about pest control or anything related to you bugs, we’re happy to help.
Cayucos, CA
Great job done in a professional manner. I highly recommend Brezden Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Professionalism is what we strive for here at Brezden pest control. Thank you so much for leaving us a review and expressing your experience on here. It’s Reviews like these that make our job worthwhile. Thank you again and we hope to help you again soon.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Juan is just great! He does a thorough job, plus he's friendly and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review. I’m sure that Juan will be delighted to hear that you were happy with your service. If you ever have any questions about Pest Control in San Luis Obispo County, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again!
San Luis Obispo, CA
Seems to be good. If no more termites appear, we won.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Termites cause so much damage to homeowner equity, we’re glad we were able to help. If you ever have questions about termite control in San Luis Obispo, don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for your review.
Morro Bay, CA
I have had your service for many years and have always been more than satisfied with the service. In regard to the scheduled service last week, I have not seen any evidence that your technician was here. There was no invoice left at the front door. Please call me at 805/772-9121. Thank you, Mrs. Donna Glidden.
Avila Beach, CA
Ag a first time customer I was well pleased interaction with all of Brezdens employees. Josh and my service tech Eric were professional, polite and it was a pleasure to work with them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
thank you so much for taking the time to review our pest control company. We love to get these reviews of our pest control solutions and it helps us to improve our quality of service. Thank you for sharing your experience. If you’re feeling in the mood, please copy your review over to our Google profile as well :)
Paso Robles, CA
Mike was great!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Mike, Thank you for leaving a review of our Paso Robles pest control service. It’s always a breath of fresh air to get these reviews. It means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Brezden pest control and if you ever have any questions we’re just a phone call away. If you’re feeling in the mood, please copy your review over to our Google profile as well :)
San Luis Obispo, CA
Would be nice if you were like other pest control companies and have rat or termite mounted on your trucks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you for your review of our pest control company. Yes we thought about mounting a spider or something of the sort on our trucks, to make them stand out more, thank you for the suggestion we will take this into consideration!
Pismo Beach, CA
One visit using perimeter spray plus inside bait three days ago eliminated the ants completely so far. I also appreciated a quick response to my request for an appointment. This is the second time that David has rescued my home, first from an under the house rat infestation and now elimination of kitchen ants. Both times, the service was worth the price.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Ants and rats can be a big problem for homeowners. Thank you for reviewing our pest control company. It is a joy to get these reviews from our customers and you are so nice to spend the time to review us. We really appreciate it! If you’re feeling in the mood, please copy your review over to our Google profile as well :)
San Luis Obispo, CA
They did a great job, customer friendly and worked through our specific needs/asks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Glad to get your review of our pest control company, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We take pride in being the only pest control company in our area to have 500+ positive 5 star reviews.
Atascadero, CA
We are very happy with our service with Curtis. He not only does a fantastic job, he is kind and personable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thank you for leaving us a positive five-star review. Will be sure to let Curtis know that you were happy with your pest control service. Thanks again for choosing Brezden pest control!
San Luis Obispo, CA
Request for service was prompt. The estimate was detailed. Our questions were answered thoroughly. The treatment plan was scheduled and executed efficiently and professionally by friendly staff. Very satisfied so far.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
We strive to be friendly and efficient, thank you for your review and confirmation that our pest control service was a success for you. We always enjoy getting these positive testimonials and it’s such a great motivation for us. Thank you again for your review!
Arroyo Grande, CA
As always, we can depend on Brezden to be professional, competent & take care of any pest issues we may have!
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
We strive to be dependable and always on time. Thank you for providing our customers with a confirmation that your service was a success. You are such a great customer of ours and we really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review of our pest control service. If you ever have any questions about pest control, feel free to reach out to us!
San Luis Obispo, CA
Very professional service from everyone involved.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Thanks for your review, it’s always a pleasure to receive a positive review like this. If you ever have questions about pest control services we’re happy to help. We’re just a phone call away thanks again!
San Luis Obispo, CA
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
We are happy that are services met your expectations. If you need our help again in the future, just give us a call. Thank you for the review!
Los Osos, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
Hey there, M/Mrs Crook, We want to thank you for choosing us as your pest control solution. Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to work with you. We are hoping to work with you again, just give us a call when you need us. Thank you again!
San Luis Obispo, CA
Knowledgeable technician, figured out the issue!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
We’re glad that we were able to find the issue and get the problem resolved. Thank you for choosing Brezden Pest! Additionally, we noticed that your review was only a 4-star. If you have any feedback to make us aware of, please do contact us. Thank you for your review.
San Luis Obispo, CA
We had Brezden do a fumigation, although they just hire it to another company. We were disappointed in the way plants were covered that did not need to be and therefore died. The eradication of termites was effective it seems, but very little focus on the protection of the Landscaping, gutters etc around the perimeter.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We do apologize for the inconvenience with your plants and property. We take property damage very seriously. We do our best to respect our working environment such as your yard and house and that may have been why your plant was covered. We understand that the plant died as a result of our actions and for that we apologize. We are always looking to improve our service and would love to hear any questions or concerns you may have for us by calling us. Sorry again and thank you for choosing us as your pest removal solution, we appreciate it!
Arroyo Grande, CA
David is terrific, as is Brezden.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
Thank you for your kind words, we are glad that is how you think of us! We hope you will recommend us to your friends and family and we hope that you will come back to use in the future should you have further pest-related problems. Thank you for the review and for your time writing it!
Los Osos, CA
Very happy with Brezden Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
We are glad to hear that! We are happy to provide you with our pest control services and hope that you will use them again in the future. Have a great day!
Cambria, CA
Contractor you sent out to do repairs was wonderful! All of his guys worked fast and were very considerate!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
We do our best to handle the situation in a time-sensitive manner all while ensuring the job is being done correctly. We are also happy to know that the contractor that was sent out to your location was amazing, we always want to hear that! Thank you for taking the time needed to write this review, have a good one!