Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Panama City Beach, FL

4.5 · 17 reviews
4.5 · 17 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Panama City Beach, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

17 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Professional · 3
Excellent · 2
Knowledgeable · 2
Polite · 2
Efficient · 1
· Show All
4.5 star average rating (17 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Panama City Beach, FL
Great company!!!the employees and office are a 10.had them for 4 yrs.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Hi Janet! Thank you for this kind review and for the last 4 years of business together. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Your company has serviced my yard for several years and I have been completely satisfied.
Your service techs are the best and I recommend to all my contacts to use your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jul 10)
Hey Wayne! Thank you so much for this kind review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It has been a pleasure servicing you all these years.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Service is great but I paid one year in advance and the bill shows a balance.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jul 9)
Hi Mr. McMichael, Thanks for the positive review, I'm really happy to hear that you are receiving great service, it's what we strive for. After reviewing your account I see that you actually have a credit posted there. We don't actually charge for service or apply payment for service until the service has been completed so what you see under the balance tab at this moment is actually a -$235 balance. if you have any questions please let us know.

Thanks,

Derek Pumphrey
Vice President
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Marianna, FL
Always get the best and friendliest service from Brock Lawn and Pest Control Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jul 8)
Hi Richard! Thank you for this kind review, it is so great to hear! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Our technician is very professional and has gotten so familiar with us, he comes and does his business and leaves. He is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jul 2)
Hi Ted! That is so great to hear! Thank you for this kind review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Great Response. I called for service and you guys came right out. Thank You. The renters were so grateful.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jun 30)
We are glad to hear it! Thank you for this review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
The techs are always nice. We never have bug problems. Recently started lawn service as well. So far don’t see much improvement on weed control, but only had two months so far so we know it may take a bit to bring our lawn back to where we want. Once again, the bug and lawn guys are always very professional and cordial and we have zero complaints.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jun 26)
Hi Albert & Paola! We are so glad you are not having any bug issues and you're right, weeds do take a while to get under control but we will get there. Thank you for this review, we greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Your service people are always so professional and polite. I have had several different service people respond and every time I have been very pleased with their service and knowledge. During this time of COVID it is a little scary, but each one of the have taken the time to put me at ease, comply with my requests and do their job quickly and efficiently.Thank you and your excellent staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 22)
Wow, what an amazing review! Thank you for writing this, it means so much to the Brock Team and is a very nice moral boost for a Monday. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a true pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Service technician was very knowledgeable of what he was doing and very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 22)
Hey Cory! That is great to hear! Thank you so much for this awesome review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Mr. Timothy Smitherman did an excellent job as always.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 22)
Hi Joanne! Thank you so much for this kind review, we'll be sure to show Tim! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Your technician that takes care of my lawn is an asset to your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 22)
Hello Alan, Jacob is the name of your lawn Technician :)! Thank you so much for this amazing review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Lawn service was performed timely and application was explained. Watering amount was also explained due to possible lawn fungus.
Overall......well done.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 15)
Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to see that we could not provide you with a 5 star experience and will strive to do better next time. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
First application done but they did not have insecticide to put down to handle my torpedo grass, which is my main concern for my lawn and the reason I signed up.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 15)
Hi Janet, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I am going to forward your concern to the lawn department so they can get you scheduled with a manager. We will get this fixed for you. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Great job Jacob! Always listens. Very polite.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
That is so great to hear, we will be sure to pass this along to Jacob. Thank you for this kind review Steve. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Missed a whole month of lawn care and the technician was here for maybe 10 minutes using backpack sprayer for weeds. You have never gotten the weed problem under control. I am not pleased with your program!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 9)
Hi Tom, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I am going to forward your concern to the lawn department so they can get you scheduled with a manager. We will get this fixed for you. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Appreciate Brian coming out to check on lawn condition. Hope he can turn this thing around.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 9)
Hi Terry! We're sorry to see that you did not have a 5 star experience, we will definitely get your lawn looking beautiful again. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you! Give us a call if you have any other questions or concerns.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Very willing to work with my schedule as I’m from out of town. Very delighted with BROCK PEST.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 4)
That is so good to hear! Thank you for this review Joyce. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control