Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Panama City Beach, FL

4.3 · 49 reviews
4.3 · 49 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Panama City Beach, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

49 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Professional · 9
Polite · 5
Excellent · 4
Friendly · 4
Knowledgeable · 4
· Show All
4.3 star average rating (49 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Panama City Beach, FL
I contacted you before saying our service should be for our whole lawn. Today I watched your service man pull up, put the sign out, and only spray the front curved section of my yard. Not the rest of the front nor any in back.
Please have him do the entire yard each time or I will need to switch services.
Pam Anderson.
Panama City Beach, FL
Heather was awesome helping me get set up! Awesome job!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 16)
Hi Michelle! Thank you so much for this great 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
We should not have to call you and complain to find out we have a fungus in our lawn. Your personal should take care of that. This is what we are paying you for. We hope it gets better. It now looks worse than when you started. Not to HAPPY.
Panama City Beach, FL
A customer for over 30 years. Very pleased with your service as we are absentee occupants of a town house at PCB Florida.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 12)
That is great to hear! Thank you so much for the awesome review Sidney and Rebecca! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
He was awesome came to the door to address my needs first and explained in detail what he was preforming today!! Excellent
Customer service very polite and professional!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 12)
Hi Jeanne! Thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Great service for many years.
Panama City Beach, FL
The technician that does our service is fine. However, I need to know why my bill went from 85.00 per month to 91.00 without any kind of notice or explanation.
Panama City Beach, FL
Technician was prompt and courteous.
Panama City Beach, FL
I'm very happy with Brock termite control over the last 5 years.

Tim McG******.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Mar 26)
That is great to hear! Thank you so much for the awesome review Tim! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is our pleasure being able to keep your home free from termite damage!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control.
Panama City Beach, FL
We appreciate your prompt response to our request! Kane did a great job and explained some ideas on our pest issues we can use!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 10)
Glad to hear it! Thank you so much for this kind review Rhonda. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience involving Kane with our team! We look forward to protecting your home and health from pest.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control!
Bonifay, FL
John was very professional and friendly
and employees like this will make your business grow.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 8)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Ed. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Well I’m trying to pay my first bill and the email link is broken on my email asking to pay my bill. I’m trying to leave a review so I can find the right link to pay said bill but this isn’t the right area either lol. So it’s slightly user UN-friendly.

The link said you had to log in to leave a comment but I haven’t logged in yet. But still able to leave a comment. Really all I want is to pay my bill.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Feb 19)
Hi Melanie. We appreciate you taking the time the to bring this issue to our attention. I have sent you email with the correct link, sometimes the https:// doesn't transfer via email and can make it difficult to sign in. Hopefully we have this issue resolved now. Thank you for choosing Brock.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
The technician Trip that came out was very professional and thorough. He displayed a high knowledge of his job explaining to To me so that I understood what he was doing and the possible causes of bugs in our environment. Also the young lady that assisted me on the phone when I called was very helpful in determining what type of service I needed and getting a technician out to me the same as me day. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Feb 2)
Thank you so much for this amazingly kind review Debra! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, it is nice to hear how helpful Heather was and how Tripp did such a good job in taking care of your needs. It was pleasure servicing you today!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Service was good. Lawn looks great. Glad we're using Brock Lawn and Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jan 18)
We're glad to be servicing you! Thank you so much for this kind review Jac. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Westville, FL
Very professional check for termites. He checked all around and made sure everything was okay.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jan 4)
Hi Donald! Thank you so much for this amazing review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are so very happy to hear it was a good one! It is a real pleasure servicing you.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
The Technician was very courteous, professional and on time! He provided us with a written report and cautioned us to be on the lookout come the Spring and if we have any issues in the interim, to give yous guys a shout.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Dec 11)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this amazing review John. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is such a pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
I have had the same weeds and fungus growing on my lawn for five months, what kind of review do you think I should leave?
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about these issue, William. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. This issue as been brought to both your tech and his manager. Someone should reach out to you today for discussion. Thank you for your patience and understanding

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
He was very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Dec 7)
We are glad to hear it! Thank you so much for this kind review Darlene! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
The technician that came to our house last week just started. WE have had an experienced technician for years. The experienced technician sprayed very thoroughly inside which has eliminated most concern. The junior technician sprayed inside as if the chemical was gold and had to be conserved. He would have skipped most rooms and spaces had I not followed him around to show what was to be sprayed. Not very thorough and not very well trained. Please send NO MORE rookies. I will buy "home defense" to cover all of the missed places.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Nov 30)
Hi William. We would first like to apologize for the delay in response to this review. Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We will get this issue resolved immediately as it was sent to management day of concern. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
As always your serviceman was polite and helpful. He was out of the forms showing the work completed and where damage would be, if any detected. Would you please send me a copy of his work sheet as I keep a copy on file. I gave him a check for the invoice I had received beforehand. Thank you for being my pest control company since 1989.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 29, 2020)
Hi Sherry! Thank you so much for this kind review. We can definitely get you a form emailed over to you with the details of your inspection. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It has been a pleasure servicing you for the last 31 years :)

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
We had termite insp for 8yrs. The last insp they again had told us that we did not have termites. A few weeks after insp, the painters found damage to our house which resulted in $16,000 worth of termite damage. Brock stated their contract did not cover the damage from the fomosa termite. I pd the insp charge late as it was due at the time we were finding the damage. They are now coming after us for the late fee of $15.00 & have turned it over to a collection agency. How petty can a company get.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 12, 2020)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Susan. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please note that we have removed you from collections and waived that $15, we apologizes for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Very pleasant experience.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 9, 2020)
Hi Lattissia! Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Very polite, timely and professional!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 29, 2020)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Sharon. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Recently my front lawn has been “killed”. I have had to contact a supervisor to try and get a remedy. I fear I will need new sod. For weeks I complained about the weeds and the condition of my lawn . I am an avid gardener and work out in my yard almost daily! I am extremely disappointed and am mulling over going with another company. I have sent several photos of the condition of my lawn to validate the problem! Time is running out!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 28, 2020)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Raye. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We are currently working on a plan for your yard and we will have someone out to you today or tomorrow to go over everything with you. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we thank you for your patience.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Technician was very friendly and responsive to our needs.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 14, 2020)
Hey Terry! This is so great to hear, thank you for this awesome review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Technican was on time and provided excellent advise on improving my lawn.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 13, 2020)
That is good hear, thank you for this kind review Rollie! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Very good!! No complaints.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 5, 2020)
Hi Virginia! Thank you so much for this kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
John is always thorough and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 29, 2020)
Hey Tom! John will be glad to hear this so thank you for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Great job as usual!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 29, 2020)
Hi Steve! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Cottondale, FL
We are pleased with your service. The nice gentleman doing the lawn care was
nice and friendly and does a good job. Please mail me a statement as I cannot
read the invoice on the computer. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 23, 2020)
Hi Leola! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. Regarding the invoice, we have eliminated hand to paper contact due to covid and have used this opportunity to move to paperless statements but I will see what we can do for you. It is a pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Bonifay, FL
I am still upset about the termites. I continue to find them in my greenhouse, which is connected to my house, but the serviceman refused to spray the ones that we are finding. He says that we must give them time to find the bait. Is that before or after they enter my house and begin eating that wood. My daughter was very upset the day that he came because I recently lost my husband and she is worried about what could happen to my home. Her bug man is recommending that she report your agency and at this point, I am considering it.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 22, 2020)
Hi Bonnie! We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I have sent your concern to our VP and the manager at our Panama City Beach office to reach out to you and get this issue resolved. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Brock as usual did a great job but even better if I have problems I can call to request a revisit.

Thank you for a safe bug free home!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 21, 2020)
Hi Judy! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is such a pleasure giving you a bug free home!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Great company!!!the employees and office are a 10.had them for 4 yrs.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 14, 2020)
Hi Janet! Thank you for this kind review and for the last 4 years of business together. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Your company has serviced my yard for several years and I have been completely satisfied.
Your service techs are the best and I recommend to all my contacts to use your company.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 10, 2020)
Hey Wayne! Thank you so much for this kind review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It has been a pleasure servicing you all these years.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Service is great but I paid one year in advance and the bill shows a balance.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 9, 2020)
Hi Mr. McMichael, Thanks for the positive review, I'm really happy to hear that you are receiving great service, it's what we strive for. After reviewing your account I see that you actually have a credit posted there. We don't actually charge for service or apply payment for service until the service has been completed so what you see under the balance tab at this moment is actually a -$235 balance. if you have any questions please let us know.

Thanks,

Derek Pumphrey
Vice President
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Marianna, FL
Always get the best and friendliest service from Brock Lawn and Pest Control Service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 8, 2020)
Hi Richard! Thank you for this kind review, it is so great to hear! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Our technician is very professional and has gotten so familiar with us, he comes and does his business and leaves. He is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 2, 2020)
Hi Ted! That is so great to hear! Thank you for this kind review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Great Response. I called for service and you guys came right out. Thank You. The renters were so grateful.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 30, 2020)
We are glad to hear it! Thank you for this review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
The techs are always nice. We never have bug problems. Recently started lawn service as well. So far don’t see much improvement on weed control, but only had two months so far so we know it may take a bit to bring our lawn back to where we want. Once again, the bug and lawn guys are always very professional and cordial and we have zero complaints.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 26, 2020)
Hi Albert & Paola! We are so glad you are not having any bug issues and you're right, weeds do take a while to get under control but we will get there. Thank you for this review, we greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Your service people are always so professional and polite. I have had several different service people respond and every time I have been very pleased with their service and knowledge. During this time of COVID it is a little scary, but each one of the have taken the time to put me at ease, comply with my requests and do their job quickly and efficiently.Thank you and your excellent staff.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 22, 2020)
Wow, what an amazing review! Thank you for writing this, it means so much to the Brock Team and is a very nice moral boost for a Monday. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a true pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control