Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Pest Control Services

Panama City Beach, FL

4.3 · 29 reviews
4.3 · 29 reviews

About Brock Lawn & Pest Control

Location

Panama City Beach, FL

Service

Pest Control Services
Additional Services: Lawn Services

29 Reviews for
Brock Lawn & Pest Control

What people say about Brock Lawn & Pest Control
Professional · 4
Excellent · 3
Polite · 3
Friendly · 2
Knowledgeable · 2
· Show All
4.3 star average rating (29 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
We had termite insp for 8yrs. The last insp they again had told us that we did not have termites. A few weeks after insp, the painters found damage to our house which resulted in $16,000 worth of termite damage. Brock stated their contract did not cover the damage from the fomosa termite. I pd the insp charge late as it was due at the time we were finding the damage. They are now coming after us for the late fee of $15.00 & have turned it over to a collection agency. How petty can a company get.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Oct 12)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Susan. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please note that we have removed you from collections and waived that $15, we apologizes for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Very pleasant experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Oct 9)
Hi Lattissia! Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you! Sincerely, Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Very polite, timely and professional!!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Sep 29)
That is so great to hear! Thank you so much for this kind review Sharon. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Recently my front lawn has been “killed”. I have had to contact a supervisor to try and get a remedy. I fear I will need new sod. For weeks I complained about the weeds and the condition of my lawn . I am an avid gardener and work out in my yard almost daily! I am extremely disappointed and am mulling over going with another company. I have sent several photos of the condition of my lawn to validate the problem! Time is running out!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 28)
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Raye. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We are currently working on a plan for your yard and we will have someone out to you today or tomorrow to go over everything with you. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we thank you for your patience.
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Technician was very friendly and responsive to our needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 14)
Hey Terry! This is so great to hear, thank you for this awesome review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Technican was on time and provided excellent advise on improving my lawn.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 13)
That is good hear, thank you for this kind review Rollie! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Very good!! No complaints.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 5)
Hi Virginia! Thank you so much for this kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
John is always thorough and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Hey Tom! John will be glad to hear this so thank you for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Great job as usual!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 29)
Hi Steve! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Cottondale, FL
We are pleased with your service. The nice gentleman doing the lawn care was
nice and friendly and does a good job. Please mail me a statement as I cannot
read the invoice on the computer. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 23)
Hi Leola! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. Regarding the invoice, we have eliminated hand to paper contact due to covid and have used this opportunity to move to paperless statements but I will see what we can do for you. It is a pleasure servicing you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Bonifay, FL
I am still upset about the termites. I continue to find them in my greenhouse, which is connected to my house, but the serviceman refused to spray the ones that we are finding. He says that we must give them time to find the bait. Is that before or after they enter my house and begin eating that wood. My daughter was very upset the day that he came because I recently lost my husband and she is worried about what could happen to my home. Her bug man is recommending that she report your agency and at this point, I am considering it.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 22)
Hi Bonnie! We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I have sent your concern to our VP and the manager at our Panama City Beach office to reach out to you and get this issue resolved. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Brock as usual did a great job but even better if I have problems I can call to request a revisit.

Thank you for a safe bug free home!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 21)
Hi Judy! Thank you so much for this kind review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is such a pleasure giving you a bug free home!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Great company!!!the employees and office are a 10.had them for 4 yrs.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 14)
Hi Janet! Thank you for this kind review and for the last 4 years of business together. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Your company has serviced my yard for several years and I have been completely satisfied.
Your service techs are the best and I recommend to all my contacts to use your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 10)
Hey Wayne! Thank you so much for this kind review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It has been a pleasure servicing you all these years.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Service is great but I paid one year in advance and the bill shows a balance.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 9)
Hi Mr. McMichael, Thanks for the positive review, I'm really happy to hear that you are receiving great service, it's what we strive for. After reviewing your account I see that you actually have a credit posted there. We don't actually charge for service or apply payment for service until the service has been completed so what you see under the balance tab at this moment is actually a -$235 balance. if you have any questions please let us know.

Thanks,

Derek Pumphrey
Vice President
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Marianna, FL
Always get the best and friendliest service from Brock Lawn and Pest Control Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 8)
Hi Richard! Thank you for this kind review, it is so great to hear! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a real pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Our technician is very professional and has gotten so familiar with us, he comes and does his business and leaves. He is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 2)
Hi Ted! That is so great to hear! Thank you for this kind review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!
Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Great Response. I called for service and you guys came right out. Thank You. The renters were so grateful.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 30)
We are glad to hear it! Thank you for this review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
The techs are always nice. We never have bug problems. Recently started lawn service as well. So far don’t see much improvement on weed control, but only had two months so far so we know it may take a bit to bring our lawn back to where we want. Once again, the bug and lawn guys are always very professional and cordial and we have zero complaints.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 26)
Hi Albert & Paola! We are so glad you are not having any bug issues and you're right, weeds do take a while to get under control but we will get there. Thank you for this review, we greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Your service people are always so professional and polite. I have had several different service people respond and every time I have been very pleased with their service and knowledge. During this time of COVID it is a little scary, but each one of the have taken the time to put me at ease, comply with my requests and do their job quickly and efficiently.Thank you and your excellent staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Wow, what an amazing review! Thank you for writing this, it means so much to the Brock Team and is a very nice moral boost for a Monday. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a true pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Service technician was very knowledgeable of what he was doing and very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Hey Cory! That is great to hear! Thank you so much for this awesome review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City, FL
Mr. Timothy Smitherman did an excellent job as always.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Hi Joanne! Thank you so much for this kind review, we'll be sure to show Tim! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Your technician that takes care of my lawn is an asset to your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 22)
Hello Alan, Jacob is the name of your lawn Technician :)! Thank you so much for this amazing review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Lawn service was performed timely and application was explained. Watering amount was also explained due to possible lawn fungus.
Overall......well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 15)
Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to see that we could not provide you with a 5 star experience and will strive to do better next time. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
First application done but they did not have insecticide to put down to handle my torpedo grass, which is my main concern for my lawn and the reason I signed up.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 15)
Hi Janet, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I am going to forward your concern to the lawn department so they can get you scheduled with a manager. We will get this fixed for you. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Great job Jacob! Always listens. Very polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 12)
That is so great to hear, we will be sure to pass this along to Jacob. Thank you for this kind review Steve. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure doing business with you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Missed a whole month of lawn care and the technician was here for maybe 10 minutes using backpack sprayer for weeds. You have never gotten the weed problem under control. I am not pleased with your program!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 9)
Hi Tom, thank you for providing your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. I am going to forward your concern to the lawn department so they can get you scheduled with a manager. We will get this fixed for you. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Appreciate Brian coming out to check on lawn condition. Hope he can turn this thing around.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 9)
Hi Terry! We're sorry to see that you did not have a 5 star experience, we will definitely get your lawn looking beautiful again. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure doing business with you! Give us a call if you have any other questions or concerns.

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Panama City Beach, FL
Very willing to work with my schedule as I’m from out of town. Very delighted with BROCK PEST.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 4)
That is so good to hear! Thank you for this review Joyce. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It is a pleasure servicing you!

Sincerely,
Brock Lawn and Pest Control