Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Jacksonville, FL

4.9 · 802 reviews
4.9 · 802 reviews

About Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Locations

Jacksonville, FL
Also serving: Atlantic Bch, FL · Fleming Island, FL · Fruit Cove, FL · Green Cove Springs, FL · Jacksonville Beach, FL · Julington Creek, FL · Middleburg, FL · Neptune Beach, FL · Orange Park, FL

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Annual Pest Control · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Lawn Care Fertilization, Weed Control & Insecticid · Residential Termite Control & Sentricon · Rodent Control & Prevention · Shrub Fertilization

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Boracare

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am ~ 5pm Satuary 9am ~ 1pm.

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

24

Business Qualifications

Angie's List, BBB A+ RatingNPMA Member, FPMA Member, CPCO of Florida,

About This Business

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control has been proudly serving North East Florida since 1998. We provide a variety of service to take care of your pest control needs ranging from Residential and Commercial Pest Management to a revolutionary Termite Service.

We can handle all of your pest control needs. Some of the most common pests we deal with are bees, wasps, termites, wildlife control as well as common household bugs.

It's our goal at Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control to continue to build a reputation based on excellence in service. We will go the extra mile to insure the job is done right. We provide thorough inspections including a free estimate and our technicians are up to date on the latest pest control techniques.

802 Reviews for
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 163
Thorough · 103
Friendly · 90
Great Service · 80
Excellent · 76
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (802 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Saint Johns, FL
My daughter actually lives there. She said everything went fine and the gentleman that came out was really nice.
Jacksonville, FL
Derrick was punctual and knowledgeable, answered questions I had.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee offered us same day service and helped us with a plan to fix our pest solution! Thanks.
Jacksonville, FL
Wished I called sooner! My technician went over the house and initially sprayed places I’ve never even thought of. Very thorough and professional. Excellent service, thank you 😊.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 31)
Thank you for your review.
Jacksonville, FL
Yes the service was very pleasing and the technician was very professional and knowledgeable thank you very much.
Saint Johns, FL
Very pleased with Busy Bee. Highly recommend.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent job! Thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
Thank you all, can't remember the tech's name but he was very informative, helpful and concerned about our home & issues. He went through the details of what he was doing as well as advising if how to take care of other pest related problems.
Jacksonville, FL
I've been a long time customer of Busy Bee and I've always been extremely satisfied with their service. I can count on them to be honest and patient with me. I wouldn't have any other company do my pest control after all these years. No complaints, at all.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 29, 2021)
Thank you Ms. Cady for your review. Your are a valued client and a pleasure servicing you. (Anna-Office Manager)
Saint Johns, FL
Employee forgot to brush around garage door ways that had bugs.
Saint Augustine, FL
Derrick does outstanding work and represents Busy Bee extremely well. We are very pleased with your service and have recommended you to all who ask which exterminator service we use. Thanks for a job well done.
Jacksonville, FL
Good.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very pleased. The technician, Derrick Fox, was very knowledgeable and efficient.
Middleburg, FL
Great service! Derrick and Steve are the best! On time and fair price. I would highly recommend!
Jacksonville, FL
All went well, thanks!
Ponte Vedra, FL
Scott is very through.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
We have been using Busy Bee for over 20 years. Obviously, a happy customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Sep 3, 2019)
Thank you for being a valued customer!
Saint Johns, FL
Busy Bee has done my pest control for the house and yard for years. Super helpful and friendly people to talk too. The people in the field are great and explain things to you and work with your concerns. Never issue if you have a problem they will keeping coming out to fix it until its right. Great Company to do buisness with. Would not go anywhere else.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Jul 26, 2019)
It is a pleasure to service your home and lawn. Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Simon. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
The service is great however I would like a heads up when your coming and deducting from my acct bc I had to save money for an important issue and today I saw you came and 88.00 would be deducted. If I knew that then I would have postponed it. I'm not happy about this at all. I would prefer you cancel the transaction and let me call back to pay.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service, informative, professional!!
Jacksonville, FL
No bugs, fewer weeds.
Jacksonville, FL
Working with this company for the first time this past week has been amazing. Between the wonderful office staff and the outstanding service that I received within 24 hours after contacting them was very impressive. I will be using them from now on.
Jacksonville, FL
Great!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 3, 2021)
Thank your being a valued customer Ms. Harris. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Josh was very thorough and considerate of my personal items and my work schedule. Very professional and kind. Would definitely recommend!
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee is a great Company. In my line of Business, as a Home Inspection Company, we have referred Busy Bee services to our clients many times over the years. They have always provided excellent service. Very pleased!
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
This group gives you confidence in everything they do. Hiring the best is always the way to protect your investment.

Thanks Scott and your entire team.
Jim Cocuzza.
Jacksonville, FL
It was fine, you checked my house for termites, thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
Perfect as always!!!!!
Middleburg, FL
Very professional,on time and knowledgeable.
Saint Augustine, FL
Wonderful Service. On time and efficient.
Saint Augustine, FL
Glad to meet Derrick. He explained the treatments, offered suggestions to decrease potential problems, and provided our service. We look forward to having Busy Bee as our Pest Control.
Orange Park, FL
Tech is always polite and respectful. Office response cordial and responsive.
Saint Augustine, FL
Your service is excellent. We are really thankful for taking care of our home pest control.
Fleming Island, FL
Busy Bee has always given me the best service.
Jacksonville, FL
I am very happy with the service we received by Busy Bee! They were so efficient and affordable! Also the technician fit us in the same day due to our ant problem!
Highly recommend Busy Bee!
Green Cove Springs, FL
Very efficient.
Jacksonville, FL
Happy Customer for 7+ years.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 26)
Thank you Mr. Topi for being a valuable client. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Derek is an amazing customer service technician. I love Busy Bee because of his thorough care for my property and his professionalism. Thank you all so much. Carrie Simpson.
Middleburg, FL
Thank you for Excellent, quality Service!