Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Jacksonville, FL

4.9 · 583 reviews
4.9 · 583 reviews

About Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Locations

Jacksonville, FL
Also serving: Atlantic Bch, FL · Fleming Island, FL · Fruit Cove, FL · Green Cove Springs, FL · Jacksonville Beach, FL · Julington Creek, FL · Middleburg, FL · Neptune Beach, FL · Orange Park, FL

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Annual Pest Control · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Lawn Care Fertilization, Weed Control & Insecticid · Residential Termite Control & Sentricon · Rodent Control & Prevention · Shrub Fertilization

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Boracare

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am ~ 5pm Satuary 9am ~ 1pm.

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

21

Business Qualifications

Angie's List, BBB A+ RatingNPMA Member, FPMA Member, CPCO of Florida,

About This Business

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control has been proudly serving North East Florida since 1998. We provide a variety of service to take care of your pest control needs ranging from Residential and Commercial Pest Management to a revolutionary Termite Service.

We can handle all of your pest control needs. Some of the most common pests we deal with are bees, wasps, termites, wildlife control as well as common household bugs.

It's our goal at Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control to continue to build a reputation based on excellence in service. We will go the extra mile to insure the job is done right. We provide thorough inspections including a free estimate and our technicians are up to date on the latest pest control techniques.

583 Reviews for
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 132
Thorough · 71
Friendly · 67
Great Service · 59
Highly Recommend · 48
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (583 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Jacksonville, FL
You all try your best very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Schmachtenberger. (From Anna)
Jacksonville, FL
Highly recommend!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. & Mrs. Alters (From:Anna)
Jacksonville, FL
Always attentive , courteous and professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Very pleased !
Jacksonville, FL
Scott, Derek and the whole Busy Bee team have handled my pest control for over 15 years and have always provided excellent service!!
Jacksonville, FL
We have been a customer for years. Service is always prompt and reliable. Office staff is awesome!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you Christy for being a valued customer! (From: Anna)
Jacksonville, FL
excellent and reliable service, very professional and courteous technicians. price is extremely reasonable. I can say that I would recommend Busy Bee to anyone who needs pest control service.
Jacksonville, FL
your service people have always been most accommodating, courteous, and responsive, especially to my indoor dead roach problem. there was a dead roach in the middle of my kitchen this morning and one, each, in the central hallway and on the steps going into the living room. perhaps other places that I have not ventured lately.

Thanks for asking,
Wade Hampton.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Busy Bee is the best..we have been using them for over 20 years..there is absolutely no issue they cannot resolve..and they are a pleasure to do business with(:.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very happy. Service technician is very good and pays attention to detail.
Jacksonville, FL
Love the service.
Jacksonville, FL
I have been a customer a long time. They have always done an excellent job.
Fleming Island, FL
Thanks.
Jacksonville, FL
Great place. Amazing customer service.
Jacksonville, FL
Very professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Best customer service and BEST tech that comes out! Always knows what critter I'm talking about gives suggestions and makes sure to cover anything for my girls (8&6)
Derrick is the best!
Jacksonville, FL
Yes, very happy with service!
Jacksonville, FL
Very satisfied. Quick response and great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Just want to say thank you for your support.
Saint Augustine, FL
Great job thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details. Lawn Season is almost here!
Saint Johns, FL
I have been a Busy Bee customer for more than 20 years. The owner, Scott Blunk, and his entire team are professional, honest, dependable and polite. I use them for both my yard and for pest control. If you are looking for excellent service and well trained and equipped personnel, Busy Bee is a great choice. Sherman, Derrick, Linda and Ana are the people I work with, and I could not be more pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for being a valued customer! (From Anna)
Saint Johns, FL
We have only had good experiences with the Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control company. The service men are respectful and punctual.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 5)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr & Mrs Sicari. (From: Anna B.)
Saint Augustine, FL
Scott was extremely thorough and explained what he was looking for and where. He also was accommodating to my schedule to make the inspection work. Very happy they were recommended.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Terrific company from office to service. Always on time. Very helpful.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very happy with all your services.
Jacksonville, FL
We have been customers of Busy Bee since 2002. We are very happy with their effective treatments and professional technicians.
Jacksonville, FL
Your service is outstanding. The communication between the office and myself has been excellent. The service techs have always been friendly and professional.
Jacksonville, FL
While doing termite renewal they broke a flower pot which did not upset me but leaving the plant sitting with roots exposed did. I had to plant flower (which I had to pay my yard man to do) before they returned with a new pot. I just had surgery and am not able to do things at this time. Also did not put things back as they found them.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Service is great just need little more attention to the weeds along the roadway edge and the sidewalks and driveways and more attention to the bare thin areas that need some more fertilizer and iron to green up more and make St.Augustine fill in those areas before the main growing season is done! Sherman and office staff always listens and try to jump on any issues you may have! I recommend them to do your yard service!
Jacksonville, FL
Nothing special and overly expensive.
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt, professional, told us which services we needed, & which we did not. Gave is alternatives. Excellent.
Middleburg, FL
Thank you for your services, always friendly and promt.
Jacksonville, FL
The tech was polite and listen to my concerns thanks.
Jacksonville, FL
The folks at Busy Bee have been wonderful! Both guys who came out to do a follow up were polite and had excellent suggestions for keeping our house pest free. The secretary has been polite and helpful with scheduling service. I have been pleased with the service.
Jacksonville, FL
Always great service Josh, Anna, Linda they are all wonderful!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 15)
Thank you for being a valued customer!
Jacksonville, FL
great service, been a customer for over 6 years, they never disappoint,.
Ponte Vedra, FL
I love Derek! He's the best. So kind, patient and does an excellent job. He also really is considerate of our home and brushes all of the spider webs, etc off of the house before he sprays. I would love to have him as my permanent tech!
Jacksonville, FL
Great service today, sprayed for spiders on my home and for bees . Excellent attention to detail and cleaned up after dirt dobber nests .
Jacksonville, FL
Wonderful service.
Middleburg, FL
The pesticide keeps the ants, cockroaches and other bugs away.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Good service and we appeciate the office calling in advance to schedule the service. Darrell is wonderful.