Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Jacksonville, FL

4.9 · 781 reviews
4.9 · 781 reviews

About Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Locations

Jacksonville, FL
Also serving: Atlantic Bch, FL · Fleming Island, FL · Fruit Cove, FL · Green Cove Springs, FL · Jacksonville Beach, FL · Julington Creek, FL · Middleburg, FL · Neptune Beach, FL · Orange Park, FL

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Annual Pest Control · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Lawn Care Fertilization, Weed Control & Insecticid · Residential Termite Control & Sentricon · Rodent Control & Prevention · Shrub Fertilization

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Boracare

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am ~ 5pm Satuary 9am ~ 1pm.

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

24

Business Qualifications

Angie's List, BBB A+ RatingNPMA Member, FPMA Member, CPCO of Florida,

About This Business

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control has been proudly serving North East Florida since 1998. We provide a variety of service to take care of your pest control needs ranging from Residential and Commercial Pest Management to a revolutionary Termite Service.

We can handle all of your pest control needs. Some of the most common pests we deal with are bees, wasps, termites, wildlife control as well as common household bugs.

It's our goal at Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control to continue to build a reputation based on excellence in service. We will go the extra mile to insure the job is done right. We provide thorough inspections including a free estimate and our technicians are up to date on the latest pest control techniques.

781 Reviews for
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 161
Thorough · 103
Friendly · 90
Great Service · 77
Excellent · 74
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (781 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Saint Augustine, FL
Wonderful Service. On time and efficient.
Saint Augustine, FL
Glad to meet Derrick. He explained the treatments, offered suggestions to decrease potential problems, and provided our service. We look forward to having Busy Bee as our Pest Control.
Orange Park, FL
Tech is always polite and respectful. Office response cordial and responsive.
Saint Augustine, FL
Your service is excellent. We are really thankful for taking care of our home pest control.
Fleming Island, FL
Busy Bee has always given me the best service.
Jacksonville, FL
I am very happy with the service we received by Busy Bee! They were so efficient and affordable! Also the technician fit us in the same day due to our ant problem!
Highly recommend Busy Bee!
Green Cove Springs, FL
Very efficient.
Jacksonville, FL
Happy Customer for 7+ years.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 26)
Thank you Mr. Topi for being a valuable client. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Derek is an amazing customer service technician. I love Busy Bee because of his thorough care for my property and his professionalism. Thank you all so much. Carrie Simpson.
Middleburg, FL
Thank you for Excellent, quality Service!
Jacksonville, FL
Consistently great service. Friendly and professional technicians and office staff. A pleasure to do business with.
Jacksonville, FL
Derrick is very thorough with his inspection. Customer service on the phone is also service-oriented.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Derick is great, heโ€™s very personable and knowledgeable. He explained everything and was very thorough. We are very happy with the results.
Jacksonville, FL
Great company to work with................good job, good communications.......
Fleming Island, FL
Not home. Transaction went well.
Jacksonville, FL
Your services are like alway excellent same as your associates.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (May 2, 2019)
Thank you for being a valued customer!
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee does a GREAT job! Very Happy with the service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Oct 18, 2019)
Thank you for purchasing service with Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control.
Saint Augustine, FL
Yes, Everything was explained to me in detail. Very good people to work with and did an excellent job in taking care of the yard and termite control.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Scott and his team are excellent!!! Highly recommended!
Jacksonville, FL
Derick was thorough and friendly. He took his outside shoes off after the outdoor inspection so he didn't track dirt in the house. We have used Busy Bee for many years and it is always painless.
Jacksonville, FL
Very kind young man. He did an excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 30, 2020)
Thank you for your review Ms. Mongrain.
Orange Park, FL
Customer oriented and timely service.
Jacksonville, FL
Great and dependable service agents!
Jacksonville, FL
Yes I'm very happy with the service thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service. On time and thorough.
Jacksonville, FL
Have not seen a single pest in the home since your services began. Eradicated the roaches present when we moved in and we've been thrilled with the service, including call before and warning to move the dogs inside every time. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Saint Augustine, FL
Very helpful and easy to work with.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee was a go to company back in my Property Management years. They provided an amazing service to my owners. Their friendly and knowledgeable staff service my personal home with the same outstanding care! I recommend them.
Saint Augustine, FL
Iโ€™ve used busy bee for at least ten years. They have wonderful customer service and are affordable. Very thorough as well.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Nov 18, 2020)
Thank you for your review and being a valued customer.
Jacksonville, FL
On time, great service. Technician explained everything well to us. Would recommend!
Saint Johns, FL
We've been your customer since 1998, 24 years. Guess that says we're happy with your service. WE ARE HAPPY. Keep up the good work. Al and Phyllis Abbatiello.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control is the very best that I have ever used in the 37 years that I have lived in the Mandarin area. They are dependable and always meet their obligations. There service is done once a month whereas most services are done every six weeks to tow months. Look no further, call them today. Bettie G.
Jacksonville, FL
I had a severe problem with termites a year ago busy bee came out to the residence and sprayed and took care of the problem their prices are reasonable and they called back this year to do an inspection so far there has been no signs of termites.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent Company!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Have been with Busy Bee for almost 6 years. Great service, always VERY quick to respond! Friendly staff, from service people who come out to WDO inspector to those who answer the phone. Whenever I have questions, they explain and educate as needed. Would highly recommend!
Jacksonville, FL
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™‚.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Excellent service,Prompt.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control technicians are friendly and professional. They are prompt and always courteous. The office staff are helpful and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details.
Jacksonville, FL
Have been a Busy Bee customer for 15-19 years.
Itโ€™s great having consistency with the office staff as well as the guys that do the yearly inspections.
The young man that inspects my property now has been doing it for many years.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 17)
Thank you for being a value customer Mr. Steineck. From: Anna (Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Thank you for all your help. Your service tech is always so pleasant to talk to and he always takes care of issues we may have:)