Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Jacksonville, FL

4.9 · 638 reviews
4.9 · 638 reviews

About Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Locations

Jacksonville, FL
Also serving: Atlantic Bch, FL · Fleming Island, FL · Fruit Cove, FL · Green Cove Springs, FL · Jacksonville Beach, FL · Julington Creek, FL · Middleburg, FL · Neptune Beach, FL · Orange Park, FL

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Annual Pest Control · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Lawn Care Fertilization, Weed Control & Insecticid · Residential Termite Control & Sentricon · Rodent Control & Prevention · Shrub Fertilization

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Boracare

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am ~ 5pm Satuary 9am ~ 1pm.

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

22

Business Qualifications

Angie's List, BBB A+ RatingNPMA Member, FPMA Member, CPCO of Florida,

About This Business

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control has been proudly serving North East Florida since 1998. We provide a variety of service to take care of your pest control needs ranging from Residential and Commercial Pest Management to a revolutionary Termite Service.

We can handle all of your pest control needs. Some of the most common pests we deal with are bees, wasps, termites, wildlife control as well as common household bugs.

It's our goal at Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control to continue to build a reputation based on excellence in service. We will go the extra mile to insure the job is done right. We provide thorough inspections including a free estimate and our technicians are up to date on the latest pest control techniques.

638 Reviews for
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 143
Thorough · 82
Friendly · 75
Great Service · 65
Excellent · 50
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (638 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Orange Park, FL
Well.little upset you people sprayed under our house in 2016 and.we have all these ants.And we paid you.still have ants and you want us to pay you to get rid of them.I don't think so.feel like that's a little unfair and it's your fault we have all these ants.we are 80 &86 years old don't want to keep doing this
The Lains.
Jacksonville, FL
Mr Derrick was a very polite man. He policed the house inside and out. The only concern was her never checked the attic as before. Is that normal or something new. Just inquiring.
Jacksonville, FL
Very pleased with service and Deric the tech. Tks for the help.
Fleming Island, FL
On time, friendly and quick.
Jacksonville, FL
Derrick Fox was awesome and explained what all was covered and what was involved in checking all the baits, etc. I am very comfortable with the transfer of service I am getting.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Mar 18)
Thank you for your positive response.
(from: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Great service and on time. Thx Scott.
Jacksonville, FL
On time and comprehensive.
Orange Park, FL
Everything went ok. He was very through with the inspection. He is a polite gentleman.
Jacksonville, FL
I’m very pleased with the WDO inspection Busy Bee recently did on a home I’m considering purchasing. The agent did a great job of explaining the issues he found as well as what the remedies would be. The report very clearly backed this up. Exactly what I was looking for.
Neptune Beach, FL
Great service. Friendly personnel.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Scott was helpful, honest, professional, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable.
Orange Park, FL
Very quick service, responding to termite infestation. Thank you, Busy Bee!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 24)
Thank you for your kind response!
Jacksonville, FL
We’ve had Busy Bee for many years.
When we bought our home the sellers termite company said everything was fine but our realtor said we needed a second inspection.
Our realtor suggested Busy Bee. Busy Bee found termites in the garage.
The seller had to have the home treated before the closing.
They are always polite on the phone.
We both work Monday thru Friday and they do inspections on Saturdays so we do not have to take a day off. The man that came to do our inspection this year was very thorough and very polite. We are very satisfied with Busy Bee.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 24)
Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Sexton for being a valued customer! (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Ponte Vedra, FL
Busy Bee always does a thorough and professional job for my clients and I have enjoyed working with them for years!
Jacksonville, FL
Technician was very helpful, knowledgeable and polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you for your review Ms. Cummings.
Jacksonville, FL
I am completely satisfied with the professional services of Busy Bee.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you for review Lavern Glasco.
Jacksonville, FL
Agent did good job.
Jacksonville, FL
Easy to work with, and dependable.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very happy with your service. Derek Fox does a great job.
Fleming Island, FL
Busy Bee handled the updating of the termite bond and inspection within 24 hours of our contacting them. They were knowledgeable, courteous and thorough with their work and the process was seamless.

Thank you for a great job!

Wayne T.
Jacksonville, FL
Always there when you need them. Friendly service. Arrive at scheduled time, every time.
Jacksonville, FL
Service has been fine. Derrick is a very thorough and professional technician.
Fleming Island, FL
professional, friendly and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details. Lawn Season is almost here!
Jacksonville, FL
They were qui k to respond and get a very thorough job.
Jacksonville, FL
My service tech Derrick Fox has always been superb. Nice guy, pleasant, respectful, he deals with my twisted sense of humor and he always acknowledges me as a good, long time and appreciated customer! That means a lot.
The ladies in the office Linda and Anna have always been pleasant.
Steve Crandall was my first contact with Busy 🐝 - he gave a great first impression and the 3 people I deal with now have kept that good impression. I believe I ran into the owner of the company one time at Home Depot, because he was getting into a very nice truck.
I spoke to him and told him that he must be the boss because he drives the nicest truck.
He too was very pleasant!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Very good and timely service. I have used Busy Bee since 2002 and would not use anyone else.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 2)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Davis. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
I recently purchased my house that had a standing warranty with Busy Bee for termite prevention. The warranty transferred over to me and they were proactive about reaching out to me to ensure the warranty continued. I was very impressed as many companies don't do a good job of following up with customers. I've also signed up for their quarterly general pest prevention service as they will remind me when it is time. I'm a busy person and if I can't schedule it far in advance/reoccurring or am not reminded when it is time, I'm terrible about remembering to do it. Busy Bee provides excellent service and I'm happy to have a pest company on which I can rely!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for your review Ms. Schnulle.
From:Anna (Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Professional, efficient and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 15)
Thank you for being a valued customer. Ms. Wagner. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Always friendly and calls with reminders..And never had any problems with them coming back out of there is a issue..
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 11)
Thank you Ms. Seymour for being a valued customer. (From: Anna- Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 1)
Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Cochran for being a valued customer since 2011! (From: Anna Office Manger)
Atlantic Beach, FL
Excellent Service!
Ponte Vedra, FL
Awesome service technician was very professional on time and did a outstanding job.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 30)
Thank you Mr. Baugus for your review. Please consider discounted pest control in the future. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Timely and excellent service by Derrick.
Jacksonville, FL
Joshua was very thorough and informative! I called because we were having an ant problem and he did an awesome job of spraying and treating the areas I was worried about and then pointed out some things he saw and took care of it all quickly and efficiently. Thanks so much for your quick response and service!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for purchasing service with Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very quick excellent service and thorough report.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you for using Busy Bee for your WDO inspection.
Jacksonville, FL
Thank you so much for your service I’m very happy costumer.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 15)
Thank you for your review and being a valued customer Kimete Hakrama. (From Anna (Office Manager).
Fleming Island, FL
Reducing my master shower, termites were found. Busy Bee was able to take care of my problem so the Plummer’s could get back to work. They came next day, we’re very professional and friendly and got the work done quickly and efficiently (and cleaned up). I was very please with the service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 10)
Thank you for your nice review. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very complete inspection and reporting service!
Jacksonville, FL
All went well.
Jacksonville, FL
You guys are always on the ball and provide excellent service with a smile.