Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Jacksonville, FL

4.9 · 655 reviews
4.9 · 655 reviews

About Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Locations

Jacksonville, FL
Also serving: Atlantic Bch, FL · Fleming Island, FL · Fruit Cove, FL · Green Cove Springs, FL · Jacksonville Beach, FL · Julington Creek, FL · Middleburg, FL · Neptune Beach, FL · Orange Park, FL

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Annual Pest Control · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Lawn Care Fertilization, Weed Control & Insecticid · Residential Termite Control & Sentricon · Rodent Control & Prevention · Shrub Fertilization

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Boracare

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am ~ 5pm Satuary 9am ~ 1pm.

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

22

Business Qualifications

Angie's List, BBB A+ RatingNPMA Member, FPMA Member, CPCO of Florida,

About This Business

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control has been proudly serving North East Florida since 1998. We provide a variety of service to take care of your pest control needs ranging from Residential and Commercial Pest Management to a revolutionary Termite Service.

We can handle all of your pest control needs. Some of the most common pests we deal with are bees, wasps, termites, wildlife control as well as common household bugs.

It's our goal at Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control to continue to build a reputation based on excellence in service. We will go the extra mile to insure the job is done right. We provide thorough inspections including a free estimate and our technicians are up to date on the latest pest control techniques.

655 Reviews for
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 143
Thorough · 85
Friendly · 78
Great Service · 64
Excellent · 52
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (655 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
I'm not happy. I found termite wings in my window and called and left a message, no one called back. I called again and the woman was very nice and said she'd have someone come out and look. He came out on Tuesday. Told me the termites are not what my bond covers. He said someone would get back with me to suggest a treatment and the cost. No one has contacted me.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Excellent response time and service. Thank you!
Saint Augustine, FL
Derek was very knowledgeable and has done a great job in my yard & house.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Friendly and timely service. Thank you so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jun 26)
Thank you for your review.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
For my initial service, I was very pleased with my service and interactions. Scott’s initial visit was extremely helpful and educational.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Jun 24)
Thank you for your kind words.(From: Anna, Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Wonderful!
Middleburg, FL
Busy Bee did an outstanding job at a lower price then the competition. I would recommend them for WDO inspection.
Saint Augustine, FL
Perfect - on time - thorough inspection.
Jacksonville, FL
Very good service and customer service provided by everyone involved. The gentleman that came to the house was extremely courteous and not rushing into his duties.
Jacksonville, FL
Scott performed my WDO report and did an excellent job...very thorough and detailed. He fully explain the findings in basic layman’s terms, and answered all of my questions with the patience I’m sure I didn’t deserve. He came highly recommended to me, and I personally feel he exceeded my expectations.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 28)
Thank yo so much for your review Ms. Jacoby. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Fleming Island, FL
Great people. Good job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 26)
THANK YOU FOR BEING A VALUED CUSTOMER. From: Anna- Office Manager
Jacksonville, FL
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your kind review. (From: Anna- Office Manager)
Saint Johns, FL
Thank you for your inspection!
Jacksonville, FL
Yes we are we are still seeing a few roaches here or there but for the most part they are gone. Our tech that came out was a very nice man. Good customer service.
Jacksonville, FL
Very pleased with the service. No complaints.
Fleming Island, FL
Service was on time. Providers were friendly courteous and efficient.
Jacksonville, FL
So glad I chose your company. Very friendly, professional and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 29)
Thank you for your review Ms. Lopez. (From: Anna- Office Manager)
Green Cove Springs, FL
All of Busy Bees team inside and outside do a great job they are all spot on to getting your yard looking the best they can they treat you like your the most important customer they have and I’m sure they treat all their customers the same way. Scot has surrounded himself with a top notch team from inside his office to out in the field which shows very much so! Keep up the good work and be safe from this virus! Thanks Joey Beach.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you for your review Mr. Beach and being a valuable customer.
We live by our word for sure not by volume. (From: Anna - Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Employees are always courteous and knowledgeable.
Jacksonville, FL
Very responsive. Arrived as promised. Josh listened to my concerns and then fully explained what they could do to solve my problem. I’m very happy with service.
Jacksonville, FL
The guys were very kind and efficient. Let people know how good your company is.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 30)
Thank you for your review Ms. Mongrain.
Orange Park, FL
Well.little upset you people sprayed under our house in 2016 and.we have all these ants.And we paid you.still have ants and you want us to pay you to get rid of them.I don't think so.feel like that's a little unfair and it's your fault we have all these ants.we are 80 &86 years old don't want to keep doing this
The Lains.
Jacksonville, FL
Mr Derrick was a very polite man. He policed the house inside and out. The only concern was her never checked the attic as before. Is that normal or something new. Just inquiring.
Jacksonville, FL
Very pleased with service and Deric the tech. Tks for the help.
Fleming Island, FL
On time, friendly and quick.
Jacksonville, FL
Derrick Fox was awesome and explained what all was covered and what was involved in checking all the baits, etc. I am very comfortable with the transfer of service I am getting.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 18)
Thank you for your positive response.
(from: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Great service and on time. Thx Scott.
Jacksonville, FL
On time and comprehensive.
Orange Park, FL
Everything went ok. He was very through with the inspection. He is a polite gentleman.
Jacksonville, FL
I’m very pleased with the WDO inspection Busy Bee recently did on a home I’m considering purchasing. The agent did a great job of explaining the issues he found as well as what the remedies would be. The report very clearly backed this up. Exactly what I was looking for.
Neptune Beach, FL
Great service. Friendly personnel.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Scott was helpful, honest, professional, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable.
Orange Park, FL
Very quick service, responding to termite infestation. Thank you, Busy Bee!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 24)
Thank you for your kind response!
Jacksonville, FL
We’ve had Busy Bee for many years.
When we bought our home the sellers termite company said everything was fine but our realtor said we needed a second inspection.
Our realtor suggested Busy Bee. Busy Bee found termites in the garage.
The seller had to have the home treated before the closing.
They are always polite on the phone.
We both work Monday thru Friday and they do inspections on Saturdays so we do not have to take a day off. The man that came to do our inspection this year was very thorough and very polite. We are very satisfied with Busy Bee.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 24)
Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Sexton for being a valued customer! (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Ponte Vedra, FL
Busy Bee always does a thorough and professional job for my clients and I have enjoyed working with them for years!
Jacksonville, FL
Technician was very helpful, knowledgeable and polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you for your review Ms. Cummings.
Jacksonville, FL
I am completely satisfied with the professional services of Busy Bee.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you for review Lavern Glasco.
Jacksonville, FL
Agent did good job.
Jacksonville, FL
Easy to work with, and dependable.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very happy with your service. Derek Fox does a great job.