Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Jacksonville, FL

4.9 · 688 reviews
4.9 · 688 reviews

About Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Locations

Jacksonville, FL
Also serving: Atlantic Bch, FL · Fleming Island, FL · Fruit Cove, FL · Green Cove Springs, FL · Jacksonville Beach, FL · Julington Creek, FL · Middleburg, FL · Neptune Beach, FL · Orange Park, FL

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Annual Pest Control · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Lawn Care Fertilization, Weed Control & Insecticid · Residential Termite Control & Sentricon · Rodent Control & Prevention · Shrub Fertilization

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Boracare

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am ~ 5pm Satuary 9am ~ 1pm.

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

22

Business Qualifications

Angie's List, BBB A+ RatingNPMA Member, FPMA Member, CPCO of Florida,

About This Business

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control has been proudly serving North East Florida since 1998. We provide a variety of service to take care of your pest control needs ranging from Residential and Commercial Pest Management to a revolutionary Termite Service.

We can handle all of your pest control needs. Some of the most common pests we deal with are bees, wasps, termites, wildlife control as well as common household bugs.

It's our goal at Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control to continue to build a reputation based on excellence in service. We will go the extra mile to insure the job is done right. We provide thorough inspections including a free estimate and our technicians are up to date on the latest pest control techniques.

688 Reviews for
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 152
Thorough · 89
Friendly · 84
Great Service · 70
Excellent · 56
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (688 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Did a thorough check of my property. Thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service.
Jacksonville, FL
We used them for a house inspection. Very honest and through job. Years of experience. Wouldn't think twice about any service they offer. A++.
Jacksonville, FL
Been a customer for over 4 years now. Fair prices, friendly tech, good service. Quick to come out if we need an in between spray too!
Jacksonville, FL
Have always been impressed with Busy Bee. Linda always calls to set up an appointment with me. If I ever have any issues they are right there to take care of it. (Not that I have had any issues). Always friendly.
Thank you Busy Bee.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for being a valued client Ms. & Mr. Fonner.
Saint Augustine, FL
I have been a customer of busy bee for over nine years. They always do a great job and they are courteous and professional. If I’ve seen a bug between treatments they come right out and take care of it. They are competitively priced as well!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for your review and being a valued customer.
Saint Johns, FL
Excellent customer service, nice people, efficient service. The ants haven't returned, so we're happy.
Jacksonville, FL
Where was my regular serviceman? HENLEY on Heathford Dr. He has been terrific. Young man yesterday good. I just missed seeing regular man.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details. Lawn Season is almost here!
Jacksonville, FL
Very pleased with your service in
every regard the technician was very professional and represented your company well.
Jacksonville, FL
What’s not to love? Great people!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 16, 2019)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Linton (From:Anna)
Saint Augustine, FL
Scott took the time to make sure to answer all my questions, and to point out any possible problem areas. And he crawled through 4 attics to make sure he covered the whole house!
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Nov 11)
Thank you for your positive response. We value all of our clients. (From: Anna- Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Absolutely fabulous service! Doug is fantastic! Thank you! Ken.
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee has been my pest control company since I moved into my house in 2001. I have never seen a roach in my house during all that time. Their staff is professional and courteous. Their rates are affordable. I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Nov 10)
Thank you Ms. Spaulding for being a valued customer. (From:Anna- Office Manager)
Middleburg, FL
Five Star rating for a Five Star Company. Busy Bee has always been top notch. They call each quarter to advise/schedule service and the tech has always been right on time. Speaking of the tech Josh is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. He knows his job and does it very well. And best of all we have no bugs!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 15, 2019)
Thank you for being a value customer!
Jacksonville, FL
We have used Busy Bee for years. They are so reliable, reasonably priced, and the staff is always friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 13, 2019)
Thank you Christy for being a valued customer! (From: Anna)
Jacksonville, FL
The technicians are great as well as everyone in the office.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 5)
Thank you for being a valued customer.
Jacksonville, FL
Yes, Very Happy !!! Never have bugs and Always there when we need you.
Saint Augustine, FL
Have been a customer for the last ten years. Very happy with the service, never a problem. Have had the same two technicians. Ironically both named Derick, great guys very professional, always do a great job. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 2)
Thank you Mr. Wilson for being a valued customer. From: Anna- Office Manager
Green Cove Springs, FL
Excellent companyfor all your insect problems, hire them you will be glad you did.
Jacksonville, FL
We appreciate how Josh is thorough and pays attention to even the small details.
Jacksonville, FL
I have been using Busy Bee for my pest control for over 13 years. Technicians are always very courteous and I have been more than satisfied with them.
Jacksonville, FL
All went well with our annual termite inspection. thank you!
Jacksonville, FL
Friendly and professional.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service !
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
we have had you for many years now and have never had a complaint about your service techs or

the service they provide.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 13)
Thank you Ms. & Mr. Smith for being a valued customer. From: Anna-Office Manager
Jacksonville, FL
Always great service. We would recommend Busy Bee to any property owner needing insect control.
Saint Augustine, FL
I love Busy Bee! I initially was using them just for pest control & trying to handle the lawn myself. I called Anna stressed & we signed me up for lawn treatment too and with their help my grass has done a 180! I couldn’t be happier. And there employees are just the nicest. They always chat with me when they are here, ask if I’ve had any problems and give me tips on how to keep my lawn looking fabulous. I highly recommend using Busy Bee. You will not be disappointed.
Jacksonville, FL
The very best service I have ever had in Jacksonville. Once a month someone is here to treat the yard and leave a full report. So happy that I changed to Busy Bee several years ago.
Jacksonville, FL
Will be contacting you about a termite bond.
Orange Park, FL
Busy Bee fixed our bug problem. I could tell the next day tremendous improvement. Thank you 🐜.
Jacksonville, FL
Good website!
Jacksonville, FL
Great people, Great service!!
Jacksonville, FL
Extremely professional, courteous and thorough. Would definitely recommend and use them again!
Ponte Vedra, FL
I’m not really happy with the services, because Busy Bee has raised their prices considerably in the last few months. I believe we will be looking for a new company to spray.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Friendly and professional service. I highly recommend Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 29)
THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL REVIEW. WE VALUE OUR CLIENTS. (FROM: ANNA-Office Manager).
Jacksonville, FL
Ever since Busy Bee started servicing our lawn tears ago, we have seen great results! We are told frequently how nice our yard looks! I always tell whoever compliments that it is thanks to Busy Bee. If you're not hiring them, you should be!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Josh went above and beyond to make sure the home was squared away. Great service great product!!
Jacksonville, FL
Very Happy.
Jacksonville, FL
Always happy with our service :)
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 17, 2019)
Thank you for being a valued customer.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service at a reasonable price. Yard always looks great with no pests and only a few weeds.