Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Jacksonville, FL

4.9 · 667 reviews
4.9 · 667 reviews

About Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Locations

Jacksonville, FL
Also serving: Atlantic Bch, FL · Fleming Island, FL · Fruit Cove, FL · Green Cove Springs, FL · Jacksonville Beach, FL · Julington Creek, FL · Middleburg, FL · Neptune Beach, FL · Orange Park, FL

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Annual Pest Control · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Lawn Care Fertilization, Weed Control & Insecticid · Residential Termite Control & Sentricon · Rodent Control & Prevention · Shrub Fertilization

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Boracare

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am ~ 5pm Satuary 9am ~ 1pm.

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

22

Business Qualifications

Angie's List, BBB A+ RatingNPMA Member, FPMA Member, CPCO of Florida,

About This Business

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control has been proudly serving North East Florida since 1998. We provide a variety of service to take care of your pest control needs ranging from Residential and Commercial Pest Management to a revolutionary Termite Service.

We can handle all of your pest control needs. Some of the most common pests we deal with are bees, wasps, termites, wildlife control as well as common household bugs.

It's our goal at Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control to continue to build a reputation based on excellence in service. We will go the extra mile to insure the job is done right. We provide thorough inspections including a free estimate and our technicians are up to date on the latest pest control techniques.

667 Reviews for
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 146
Thorough · 86
Friendly · 81
Great Service · 67
Excellent · 53
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (667 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Jacksonville, FL
I have been doing business with Busy Bee for 20-25 years, I love all the people that work their, in fact it’s like family. If you have a need for Busy Bee you will never regret going with this company. I would give the a “A”.
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent service...I will call Busy Bee when I need an inspection again.
Jacksonville, FL
Great service professional technicians quality work.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 5, 2019)
thank you for being a valued customer!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Best in the business!
Saint Johns, FL
Work is professional. My cost has been frozen as long as I am a customer.
Wish that I would get a call more then 24 hours ahead of time so that I can be home for the an inside spraying.
Fleming Island, FL
Dependable and always clean up behind themselves.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Sep 8)
Thank you Mr. Stenman for being a valued customer. (From- Anna Office Manager)
Fleming Island, FL
Yes, I love Derek! He's fantastic!
Saint Johns, FL
Very good service from office to home!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Sep 3)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mrs. & Mr. Goldman (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Middleburg, FL
Always Great Service!!!
Atlantic Beach, FL
Derrick is very helpful with our pest protection and is always super friendly and explains exactly what he's going to do. Doug has gone out of his way to correct the issues we have with our backyard grass, which was on a downward slide; it's now almost back to normal. Doug also takes the time to explain to us what he's applying and why. We greatly appreciate both of our Busy Bee professionals!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 14, 2019)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. & Mrs. Benz. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Great job! Nice and professional staff👍🏻👍🏻.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details. Lawn Season is almost here!
Jacksonville, FL
We've been using Busy Bee for the past 10 years. We are satisfied with their friendly and professional service.
Jacksonville, FL
it was a pleasure dealing with you. From the front office to the actual service. I will be happy to recommend Busy Bee to any interested persons.
Thank you and be safe.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Thorough service. Super fast response.
Ponte Vedra, FL
They did a good job. They got to us quickly and the price was much better than other companies.
Fleming Island, FL
Always a pleasure to speak with them when I need indoor service. They are quick to respond. Thank you.
Saint Johns, FL
Scott and gang are amazing. They offer great quality service and friendly customer service. Hassle free process and all of my questions were answered with ease.
Jacksonville, FL
Your service man was most polite & made me feel comfortable.
Thank you, Barbara Russo.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 24)
Thank you for your review and being a valued customer Ms. Russo. (From:Anna-Office Manager)
Fleming Island, FL
Excellent service & results.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Very positive experience from office staff to onsite. Thorough, kind, took the time to explain things during inspection. Thank you!
Saint Johns, FL
Always great service!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Great Service!
Friendly people!
Five years and still happy!
Jacksonville Beach, FL
I'm not happy. I found termite wings in my window and called and left a message, no one called back. I called again and the woman was very nice and said she'd have someone come out and look. He came out on Tuesday. Told me the termites are not what my bond covers. He said someone would get back with me to suggest a treatment and the cost. No one has contacted me.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Excellent response time and service. Thank you!
Saint Augustine, FL
Derek was very knowledgeable and has done a great job in my yard & house.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Friendly and timely service. Thank you so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 26)
Thank you for your review.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
For my initial service, I was very pleased with my service and interactions. Scott’s initial visit was extremely helpful and educational.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 24)
Thank you for your kind words.(From: Anna, Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Wonderful!
Middleburg, FL
Busy Bee did an outstanding job at a lower price then the competition. I would recommend them for WDO inspection.
Saint Augustine, FL
Perfect - on time - thorough inspection.
Jacksonville, FL
Very good service and customer service provided by everyone involved. The gentleman that came to the house was extremely courteous and not rushing into his duties.
Jacksonville, FL
Scott performed my WDO report and did an excellent job...very thorough and detailed. He fully explain the findings in basic layman’s terms, and answered all of my questions with the patience I’m sure I didn’t deserve. He came highly recommended to me, and I personally feel he exceeded my expectations.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 28)
Thank yo so much for your review Ms. Jacoby. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Fleming Island, FL
Great people. Good job!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 26)
THANK YOU FOR BEING A VALUED CUSTOMER. From: Anna- Office Manager
Jacksonville, FL
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 18)
Thank you for your kind review. (From: Anna- Office Manager)
Saint Johns, FL
Thank you for your inspection!
Jacksonville, FL
Yes we are we are still seeing a few roaches here or there but for the most part they are gone. Our tech that came out was a very nice man. Good customer service.
Jacksonville, FL
Very pleased with the service. No complaints.
Fleming Island, FL
Service was on time. Providers were friendly courteous and efficient.
Jacksonville, FL
So glad I chose your company. Very friendly, professional and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 29)
Thank you for your review Ms. Lopez. (From: Anna- Office Manager)
Green Cove Springs, FL
All of Busy Bees team inside and outside do a great job they are all spot on to getting your yard looking the best they can they treat you like your the most important customer they have and I’m sure they treat all their customers the same way. Scot has surrounded himself with a top notch team from inside his office to out in the field which shows very much so! Keep up the good work and be safe from this virus! Thanks Joey Beach.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you for your review Mr. Beach and being a valuable customer.
We live by our word for sure not by volume. (From: Anna - Office Manager)