Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Residential & Commercial Pest Control

Jacksonville, FL

4.9 · 758 reviews
4.9 · 758 reviews

About Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

Locations

Jacksonville, FL
Also serving: Atlantic Bch, FL · Fleming Island, FL · Fruit Cove, FL · Green Cove Springs, FL · Jacksonville Beach, FL · Julington Creek, FL · Middleburg, FL · Neptune Beach, FL · Orange Park, FL

Services

Residential & Commercial Pest Control
Additional Services: Annual Pest Control · Commercial Termite Control & Sentricon · Lawn Care Fertilization, Weed Control & Insecticid · Residential Termite Control & Sentricon · Rodent Control & Prevention · Shrub Fertilization

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Boracare

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am ~ 5pm Satuary 9am ~ 1pm.

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

24

Business Qualifications

Angie's List, BBB A+ RatingNPMA Member, FPMA Member, CPCO of Florida,

About This Business

Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control has been proudly serving North East Florida since 1998. We provide a variety of service to take care of your pest control needs ranging from Residential and Commercial Pest Management to a revolutionary Termite Service.

We can handle all of your pest control needs. Some of the most common pests we deal with are bees, wasps, termites, wildlife control as well as common household bugs.

It's our goal at Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control to continue to build a reputation based on excellence in service. We will go the extra mile to insure the job is done right. We provide thorough inspections including a free estimate and our technicians are up to date on the latest pest control techniques.

758 Reviews for
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control

What people say about Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control
Professional · 162
Thorough · 98
Friendly · 87
Great Service · 73
Excellent · 67
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (758 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Jacksonville, FL
👍🏻🙂.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Excellent service,Prompt.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control technicians are friendly and professional. They are prompt and always courteous. The office staff are helpful and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 years ago (Feb 2, 2017)
Thank you for your support.
You qualify to receive a free lawn application service. Please call my office for details.
Jacksonville, FL
Have been a Busy Bee customer for 15-19 years.
It’s great having consistency with the office staff as well as the guys that do the yearly inspections.
The young man that inspects my property now has been doing it for many years.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 17)
Thank you for being a value customer Mr. Steineck. From: Anna (Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Thank you for all your help. Your service tech is always so pleasant to talk to and he always takes care of issues we may have:)
Jacksonville, FL
Busy Bee has excellent customer service, a knowledgeable staff, and convenient payment option.
Not to mention that they were able to get control of an issue we were having with ants around our home.
I would recommend them for any pest control service you may need. You won’t be disappointed!
Jacksonville, FL
Dependable and thorough. Service engineer is exceptionally pleasant and always accommodating.
Ponte Vedra, FL
I have used Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control since 2002, at two houses. They are very competitive price wise, and deliver good and efficient service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Dec 2, 2019)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. Davis. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
As s buyer's agent I used them for many years, knowing I would get the best. So, of course I used them when I bought my own home.
Middleburg, FL
Forgot the technicians name but he has been here the last few years. He is very professional and has excellent customer service.
Saint Augustine, FL
Needed a last minute WDO Inspection and they were able to come out same day. Wonderful customer service and inspection.
Jacksonville, FL
Very prompt and thorough. Still need to do the inside.
Jacksonville, FL
Yes, I am very satisfied with the annual service.
Jacksonville, FL
We have had Busy Bee for several years now and as always their service is excellent. Linda always calls to schedule our appointments and is always willing to accommodate us with day and time. The technician is on time and professional and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 18, 2020)
Thank you for being a valued client Ms. & Mr. Fonner.
Fleming Island, FL
On-time, pleasant and effiecient.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 10, 2019)
Thank you for your nice review. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Timely service and effective. Great staff and tech. Thanks for fitting us in with our urgent need.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Yes, we are very pleased with both our indoor and outdoor pest control service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 14, 2019)
Thank you for being a valued customer Mr. & Mrs. Benz. (From: Anna-Office Manager)
Jacksonville, FL
Josh was on time, very professional and courteous.
Jacksonville, FL
I have been very pleased with Busy Bee Termite & Pest Control. I have dealt with two different Derek's, service technicians, who are very prompt, efficient, and courteous. I have recommended you to several of my family and friends.
Jacksonville, FL
Josh was on time and very thorough with the WDO inspection. He went into the attic and examined trusses for signs of WDO activity. He also inspected the complete perimeter of the home. He shared owner maintenance recommendations to prevent WDO activity.
Jacksonville, FL
Clean van, well uniformed service technician, clearly explained who he was, handed me his card and told me what he was going to do, Asked relevant questions about pest control history.Reported back at end. Home office sent invoice on line promptly and responded courteously to my questions and comments day after service. All in all a good homeowner experience.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
we just had you here for a critter check, your guy wes prompt, courteous and got the
job done quickly and efficiently. we have your services for a long time now without a
problem. thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 13, 2020)
Thank you Ms. & Mr. Smith for being a valued customer. From: Anna-Office Manager
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt professional service.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Yes I am. Thank you.
Jacksonville, FL
I am happy with your service. Thanks I'm getting closer to being in my home.
Jacksonville, FL
Always perfect service! Customer, office, and professional staff…a complete package. I’ve been a customer for 20 years, and have trusted Busy Bee with all my pesticide and termite protection.
Jacksonville, FL
No more bugs.
I would recommend very highly.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Excellent service, very responsive and always helpful. Thank you!
Jacksonville, FL
very good.
Orange Park, FL
We have had Busy Bee Termite and Pest Control service for over 15 years now and have been extremely happy with them! All of their technicians and staff are great to work with!
Jacksonville, FL
The young man who was treating outside my house politely knocked on the door to let me know that he was present and what he would be doing.
Saint Augustine, FL
Very thorough and professional. We are pleased with the service.
Jacksonville, FL
We had great service yesterday!! Thanks so much.
Jacksonville, FL
Ty forvyour service.
Fleming Island, FL
Josh was punctual, informative, and thorough!

Thank you!
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent skillful polite . Best in the business.
Saint Johns, FL
Do a complete job on the external of the property.
Will come between services at no cost for any external or internal if an issue develops
Reasonalbe cost with no increases.
Saint Johns, FL
Excellent service, and polite employees. Thank you!
Jacksonville, FL
Scott and his team were prompt, accommodating, knowledgeable, and affordable. Go quarterly, never worry about an issue.
Saint Johns, FL
Prompt and friendly group!