Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Wildlife & Pest Control

Boston, MA

4.7 · 467 reviews
4.7 · 467 reviews


4 Photos

  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 4

About Catseye Pest Control

Location

Boston, MA
Also serving: Worcester, MA

Service

Wildlife & Pest Control
Additional Services: Exclusion

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7am-7pm; Sat: 8am-2pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

33

Business Qualifications

Catseye has been recognized as one of the top 100 companies in the Pest Control industry, a ranking of the top companies based on annual revenue, year after year since 2008 by the two pest control industry trades, PCT (Pest Control Technology) Magazine and PMP (Pest Management Professional) Magazine. In 2013, Catseye was named to the Inc. 5000 list of fastest growing private companies. In the same year, the EPA (Environmental Protection Agency) named Catseye to its Pesticide Environmental Stewardship Program for reducing the potential health and environmental risks of pesticide usage and incorporating integrated pest management (IPM) approaches into its services. Additionally, Catseye has been recognized on several occasions for local, regional and national advertising awards for its exceptional marketing strategies and as a top company to work for in the markets it operates in.

467 Reviews for
Catseye Pest Control

What people say about Catseye Pest Control
Professional · 150
Knowledgeable · 62
Excellent · 46
Friendly · 43
Thorough · 43
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (467 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Methuen, MA
Good so far.
Malden, MA
Your service sucks, will be contacting my lawyer.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jan 7)
Hi Rich, someone from upper management will be reaching out to you today. Talk soon. Thanks!
Scituate, MA
I am I guess. In the 4 times Corey has been here, he has found one dead mouse. I am wondering now if we needed the whole house treated. Its very clear where the mice are coming in - crawl spaces and under deck. Corey is very nice and seems to care about taking care of whatever mouse problem we have. He's coming tomorrow to do some clean-up.
Groton, MA
John was very thorough and made sure I understood where everything was.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 19)
Hi Rick, thank you for your 5 star review! We're so happy to hear about your satisfaction with John & his services. We appreciate you as our client!
East Sandwich, MA
So far I have been happy with the services provided. The two gentlemen (Cory and Rob) that have been to the house have been fantastic. Very friendly, professional and courteous. They have taken time to answer questions and explain options available that take into consideration our family dynamics.
Revere, MA
very good work i am happy.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 13)
Hi Mark, thank you for your 5 star review! We're happy you're happy and we appreciate you as our client. Thank you for choosing Catseye!
West Townsend, MA
The techs are great!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 4)
Margie, thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Winchendon, MA
Michael was professional, courteous and friendly. This was the first time Michael came to my house since the previous tech left the company. He addressed my concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Hi Colleen, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy Michael was able to take care of you and your pest issues! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Walpole, MA
2,000 for a few chipmunks not the woodchucks that did major damage all summer. Had them twice. Used wrong kind of traps at first. They were sloppy writing up activities. One said one of my traps was found in a dumpster. We don’t have a dumpster nor do my neighbors. Residential homes. Clearly wrong. Biggest waste of my money.
Duxbury, MA
Excellent service. Professional and educated employees.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Hi Janet, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Georgetown, MA
Great introductory visit. Clear explanation of what you offer. Very nice professional representatives. On the follow up visit Andrew gave us confidence that our pest situation would be controlled.
South Yarmouth, MA
Catseye Technician Cory Wilson is wonderful, Cory is very informative and very respectful of our home. Cory is a very nice pleasant person. The only problem is the person in charge of scheduling doesn't call or text us our appointment until the night before which is not enough time. We have jobs and need enough time to get to our vacation home. Please give us a week or at least a couple of days notice also my scheduled time was 12-2 pm and technicians time was 2-4 so that needs to be addressed. Thank You, Paula Murgo.
Lynn, MA
I am not satisfied and have canceled due to poor customer service.
Westborough, MA
Good, complete service by Rob 11/11/2019.
Unfortunately, I found a dead mouse while cleaning downstairs this morning (11/20!)
MARCIA Hoffman.
Gloucester, MA
Everything is fine.
West Roxbury, MA
John is the best; always provides excellent service.
Kudos!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
James, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client and we will make sure to give John the recognition he deserves! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Marblehead, MA
The service has been great. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Hi Bambi, thank you so much for your 5 star review! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
North Attleboro, MA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 14)
Hi Scott, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client and are happy to provide you with great service. If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Lexington, MA
Great service.
Peabody, MA
Great job!
Reading, MA
Always the highest level of service.
Westford, MA
Catseye personnel made an effort to get my new house treated in time for me to move the rest of my possessions into the house. I had deadlines for moving everything out of my apartment and storage spaces, and I deeply appreciate the company's accommodation. The gentleman who came to remove the mouse-infested insulation and disinfect the appropriate surfaces did a very good job, and was pleasant to deal with. The charge for the service seems to be on the high side, but I felt it was a priority to protect my health.
Fairhaven, MA
Great service rep.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 4)
Hi Renee, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Auburndale, MA
We recently had a very good experience working with John Doubikin. We had what we thought at first to be a squirrel living in the walls and occasionally entering our living space. In the end, it turned out that we had two rats living in our walls/attic. At first, the technicians who came out couldn't agree on what it was that was entering our living space, which was a bit frustrating, and resulted in 2 weeks spent trying to catch the wrong critter. Finally, and luckily, John got assigned to work with us. He was professional, very knowledgeable, and he took time to explain his strategy for catching the rats. We appreciate him so much! He caught both rats and continued to bait traps for a while so we could be sure there was nothing left up there. Not everything went smoothly (for example, it often felt like the office staff/schedulers were not communicating with the technicians - with the exception of Lucky, who was incredibly helpful and kind). However, our experience working with John made up for that and we would highly recommend him to anyone in need of rodent control.
Scituate, MA
Pleased so far.
East Falmouth, MA
so far everything has been excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 29)
Hi Jack, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Dunstable, MA
The best pest control company I've dealt with. Good service and solved my problem. Have the cat guard too and glad I did it. Thanks CatsEye!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 29)
Hi William, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Gloucester, MA
Hi. We recently signed up with Catseye and we are really not happy. We are not the complaining type, but we feel that the sales rep promised things that haven’t been done. So, we will be canceling the Catseye service.

Thank you, the Millers, Gloucester, MA.
Fitchburg, MA
Amazing is the one word I need.
Bellingham, MA
Every thing has been great so far!
Mattapan, MA
Catseye came to my work to deal with a major mice issue. They have come several times and have to come several more. They have started treatment to get rid of the issue. So far they have done a wonderful job. Service is thorough and efficient.
Dover, MA
Excellent service!
Whitinsville, MA
Great and quick service. Techs did what needed to be done with no grumbling. Very professional! Would recommend Catseye to friends and family.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 21)
Hi Wendy, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We're so happy to hear your feedback on our team and thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. If you get time, we would love for you to leave us a 5 star review on our Facebook or Google pages. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!
Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Gloucester, MA
Very professional staff
Shares results of visits promptly
Respectful and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 22)
Hi Joanna, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Plainville, MA
Excellent, friendly knowledgeable service. always a pleasure, fast and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 22)
Hi there, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Gardner, MA
The service is good but im only 3 appointments into the service you have made progress at this point in satisfied with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 14)
Kevin, thank you for leaving us a review! We hope your experience with us makes a full circle, leaving you with no more headaches or pest problems again! We'll see you soon!
Randolph, MA
Difficult to know who to get in touch with in between inspections and how to do so for questions, concerns, clarifications from report.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 11)
Hi Doug, thank you for leaving your feedback and letting us know about your experience. We would be more than happy to assist you going forward. Please call us anytime you have a question: 617-751-6100. Thank you!
Framingham, MA
Service is well worth the price. I no longer concern myself with rodent activity.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 10)
Hi Luana, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Can you leave us a review on our Facebook or Google pages? It would be very much appreciated! Thank you :) Here are the links: www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/ http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Pocasset, MA
Salesperson Leo was very kind and responsive to our many questions.
Workmen were very professional, prompt and attentive to all the details. Their finished work blends nicely with the existing siding.
Thanks to all for doing a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 9)
Hi Karen & Ron, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our clients and for leaving your feedback on our team! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Northborough, MA
Chad from Catseye is great. He is knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. I would highly recommend him!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 7)
Hi Suzanne, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We're so happy Chad has been able to make your experiences easy and enjoyable. We appreciate you as our client & hope to continue working with you! Thanks again!