Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Wildlife & Pest Control

Boston, MA

5.0 · 24 reviews
5.0 · 24 reviews


4 Photos

  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 4

About Catseye Pest Control

Location

Boston, MA
Also serving: Worcester, MA

Service

Wildlife & Pest Control
Additional Services: Exclusion

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7am-7pm; Sat: 8am-2pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

30

Business Qualifications

Catseye has been recognized as one of the top 100 companies in the Pest Control industry, a ranking of the top companies based on annual revenue, year after year since 2008 by the two pest control industry trades, PCT (Pest Control Technology) Magazine and PMP (Pest Management Professional) Magazine. In 2013, Catseye was named to the Inc. 5000 list of fastest growing private companies. In the same year, the EPA (Environmental Protection Agency) named Catseye to its Pesticide Environmental Stewardship Program for reducing the potential health and environmental risks of pesticide usage and incorporating integrated pest management (IPM) approaches into its services. Additionally, Catseye has been recognized on several occasions for local, regional and national advertising awards for its exceptional marketing strategies and as a top company to work for in the markets it operates in.

24 Reviews for
Catseye Pest Control

What people say about Catseye Pest Control
Knowledgeable · 7
Professional · 5
Excellent · 4
Thorough · 4
Friendly · 3
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (24 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Somerset, MA
All personnel from your company (both in corporate and out in the field) have been pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient!
Ipswich, MA
Very informative
great communication
incredible customer service
technicians went above and beyond.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jul 18)
Paula,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company. We appreciate the great compliments and are thankful that you chose Catseye!
Merrimack, NH
Everything going well
Just curious no one comes out to check the traps on Friday.
Thought the first week at least they would be checked everyday.
I had to go into attic Friday and dead mouse in trap! YUCK.
Pepperell, MA
First visit - excellent detail of programs, hoping for the best results.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jul 18)
Dear Judy,
Thank you for choosing Catseye. We look forward to exceeding your expectations!
Sudbury, MA
Very professional and friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Sutton, MA
Process has not been completed but so far we are very happy with the service. Excellent customer service.
Trapping started yesterday and Rich and Mike were great.
Duxbury, MA
So far so good
Job just started
But your response and courtesy has been great
Look forward to your solving my problem.
Holbrook, MA
Great service....thorough and knowledgeable!! Prompt and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jul 11)
Dear Bonnie,
Thank you for sharing your experience with our company. We are glad to hear that we have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Catseye!
Chelmsford, MA
Richard has been terrific. He is quick to respond to our needs and offer extra care calls to try to eliminate our persistent pest problem. The problem still exists, and service is not yet complete so I rate the service at 4 stars currently with a chance for 5 pending vole damage eradication. We still have a fairly robust population consuming our perennials.
Hingham, MA
We have been happy with Catseye, the whole team is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jul 11)
Dear Jessica and Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company. We appreciate the compliments of our staff, thank you for choosing Catseye!
Douglas, MA
Sean was thorough and very professional for the initial setup.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jul 11)
Alice,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company. We appreciate the compliments of our technician Sean. Thank you for choosing Catseye!
Sudbury, MA
I called at 9am and someone was out to me by 2:30pm. The technician was very knowledgeable and took care of our problem very quickly. I would definitely recommend Catseye in the future!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jul 11)
Dear Angela,
Thank you for sharing your experience with our company. We are so glad to hear the positive comments about our technicians. Thank you for choosing Catseye and recommending our services.
Waltham, MA
I had called because I saw what looked like a new burrow heading towards a piece of the foundation that looked like it had been covered with mesh but not mortared over. The technician came when I was not home (which was fine) and determined that there was a new burrow but that they couldn't get in due to the presence of the mesh. I am still unclear as to why that one piece had not been covered with the cement.
Littleton, MA
All 3 guys that helped get the birds out of our 2nd story vent were great! Had a lot of knowledge and got right to work and made sure everything was cleaned up and looking good before they left.
Was worth what we paid to know the birds won't be using our house anymore as an oversized bird house!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 24)
Amanda,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your experience with Catseye. We appreciate hearing the compliments you had for our technicians and are glad to know that you were satisfied with your level of service. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control!
Chelsea, MA
Very good. On time and thorough. Anyone that comes to my house with a smile and kills bugs, mice and gophers is my hero!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 24)
Dear Steff,
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. We are happy to know that you are pleased with the level of care you are receiving from our technicians and staff. We appreciate that you chose Catseye to take care of your problems!
Swampscott, MA
Good team of professionals. Very thorough and trustworthy (which is important when you are leaving your house open for them). They exceed expectations.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 24)
Dear Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company. We appreciate that you have complimented our staff and are thrilled that we are exceeding your expectations. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control!
Somerville, MA
We're working together towards perfection and they work hard .
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 24)
Sheila,
Thank you for complimenting our technicians. We appreciate that you acknowledge their efforts and we are glad to hear that you are pleased with the level of care you are receiving. We appreciate your time, thank you for choosing Catseye!
Everett, MA
Aaron and Russ were wonderful. They had to remove debris and trench around my shed. They showed me and explained what they did. Left my yard neater than it was and they are two great guys. Thanks guys.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 12)
Rosemarie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Aaron and Russ gave you the time and courtesy you deserved to help you understand what was being done to your home. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control!
Jamaica Plain, MA
When I saw the Catseye ad on tv that showed them cleaning out old insulation from an attic, I said, "That's what I need." The Catseye team was very professional, and came out quickly and gave us a quote. We scheduled the work, and they came out and did a fantastic job. These guys stand out from others in their prompt communications, attention to detail and overall friendly attitudes. We also just had them do some carpenter bee work and bat exclusion.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 1)
Steve,
We can't thank you enough for sharing your positive review with us. We are glad to hear that our commercial spoke to you and you are happy with the services our team provided. Your feedback and comments are invaluable and we certainly appreciate that you acknowledged our customer service, as that is extremely important to us. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control!
Dedham, MA
They provided me with before and after photos of all the work and kept me updated throughout the process.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 1)
Hi Steve,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We appreciate your feedback!
Enfield, CT
I've been with Catseye just a couple of months. I have found the technicians very knowledgeable and friendly. I feel confident that they will provide me with excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 26)
Pamela,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you've had such positive interactions with our technicians. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.
Northborough, MA
We called Catseye to take care of some carpenter ants, and signed up for regular maintenance. They were very responsive and attentive to our needs. Our technician, Paul, is excellent. He's very knowledgable and explains everything to us. We feel like our home is in good hands with them. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 25)
David and Vickie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate that you provided us with this valuable feedback. We love hearing that our technicians are highly thought of. Thank you for choosing Catseye.
Milford, MA
All work was done as requested and our squirrel problem was solved by a very professional crew.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 3)
Stephen,
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are glad you called us to take care of your squirrel problem. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control!
Leominster, MA
We just started using Catseye. They responded quickly to our request, sent someone out the next day. They did an expection of our home and gave us several options. They then sent out a tech to set up our house to get rid of the mice we have. So far, I can't say enough good things about them. I would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 3)
Candace,
Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control! We appreciate that you took the time to review your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words and the recommendation!