Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Wildlife & Pest Control

Boston, MA

4.8 · 461 reviews
4.8 · 461 reviews


4 Photos

  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 4

About Catseye Pest Control

Location

Boston, MA
Also serving: Worcester, MA

Service

Wildlife & Pest Control
Additional Services: Exclusion

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7am-7pm; Sat: 8am-2pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

32

Business Qualifications

Catseye has been recognized as one of the top 100 companies in the Pest Control industry, a ranking of the top companies based on annual revenue, year after year since 2008 by the two pest control industry trades, PCT (Pest Control Technology) Magazine and PMP (Pest Management Professional) Magazine. In 2013, Catseye was named to the Inc. 5000 list of fastest growing private companies. In the same year, the EPA (Environmental Protection Agency) named Catseye to its Pesticide Environmental Stewardship Program for reducing the potential health and environmental risks of pesticide usage and incorporating integrated pest management (IPM) approaches into its services. Additionally, Catseye has been recognized on several occasions for local, regional and national advertising awards for its exceptional marketing strategies and as a top company to work for in the markets it operates in.

461 Reviews for
Catseye Pest Control

What people say about Catseye Pest Control
Professional · 149
Knowledgeable · 62
Excellent · 46
Friendly · 42
Thorough · 42
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (461 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
West Townsend, MA
The techs are great!
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Margie, thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Winchendon, MA
Michael was professional, courteous and friendly. This was the first time Michael came to my house since the previous tech left the company. He addressed my concerns.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Dec 2)
Hi Colleen, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy Michael was able to take care of you and your pest issues! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Walpole, MA
2,000 for a few chipmunks not the woodchucks that did major damage all summer. Had them twice. Used wrong kind of traps at first. They were sloppy writing up activities. One said one of my traps was found in a dumpster. We don’t have a dumpster nor do my neighbors. Residential homes. Clearly wrong. Biggest waste of my money.
Duxbury, MA
Excellent service. Professional and educated employees.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Dec 2)
Hi Janet, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Georgetown, MA
Great introductory visit. Clear explanation of what you offer. Very nice professional representatives. On the follow up visit Andrew gave us confidence that our pest situation would be controlled.
South Yarmouth, MA
Catseye Technician Cory Wilson is wonderful, Cory is very informative and very respectful of our home. Cory is a very nice pleasant person. The only problem is the person in charge of scheduling doesn't call or text us our appointment until the night before which is not enough time. We have jobs and need enough time to get to our vacation home. Please give us a week or at least a couple of days notice also my scheduled time was 12-2 pm and technicians time was 2-4 so that needs to be addressed. Thank You, Paula Murgo.
Lynn, MA
I am not satisfied and have canceled due to poor customer service.
Westborough, MA
Good, complete service by Rob 11/11/2019.
Unfortunately, I found a dead mouse while cleaning downstairs this morning (11/20!)
MARCIA Hoffman.
Gloucester, MA
Everything is fine.
West Roxbury, MA
John is the best; always provides excellent service.
Kudos!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 15)
James, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client and we will make sure to give John the recognition he deserves! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Marblehead, MA
The service has been great. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 15)
Hi Bambi, thank you so much for your 5 star review! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
North Attleboro, MA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Nov 14)
Hi Scott, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client and are happy to provide you with great service. If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Lexington, MA
Great service.
Peabody, MA
Great job!
Reading, MA
Always the highest level of service.
Westford, MA
Catseye personnel made an effort to get my new house treated in time for me to move the rest of my possessions into the house. I had deadlines for moving everything out of my apartment and storage spaces, and I deeply appreciate the company's accommodation. The gentleman who came to remove the mouse-infested insulation and disinfect the appropriate surfaces did a very good job, and was pleasant to deal with. The charge for the service seems to be on the high side, but I felt it was a priority to protect my health.
Fairhaven, MA
Great service rep.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 4)
Hi Renee, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Auburndale, MA
We recently had a very good experience working with John Doubikin. We had what we thought at first to be a squirrel living in the walls and occasionally entering our living space. In the end, it turned out that we had two rats living in our walls/attic. At first, the technicians who came out couldn't agree on what it was that was entering our living space, which was a bit frustrating, and resulted in 2 weeks spent trying to catch the wrong critter. Finally, and luckily, John got assigned to work with us. He was professional, very knowledgeable, and he took time to explain his strategy for catching the rats. We appreciate him so much! He caught both rats and continued to bait traps for a while so we could be sure there was nothing left up there. Not everything went smoothly (for example, it often felt like the office staff/schedulers were not communicating with the technicians - with the exception of Lucky, who was incredibly helpful and kind). However, our experience working with John made up for that and we would highly recommend him to anyone in need of rodent control.
Scituate, MA
Pleased so far.
East Falmouth, MA
so far everything has been excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 29)
Hi Jack, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Dunstable, MA
The best pest control company I've dealt with. Good service and solved my problem. Have the cat guard too and glad I did it. Thanks CatsEye!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 29)
Hi William, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Gloucester, MA
Hi. We recently signed up with Catseye and we are really not happy. We are not the complaining type, but we feel that the sales rep promised things that haven’t been done. So, we will be canceling the Catseye service.

Thank you, the Millers, Gloucester, MA.
Fitchburg, MA
Amazing is the one word I need.
Bellingham, MA
Every thing has been great so far!
Mattapan, MA
Catseye came to my work to deal with a major mice issue. They have come several times and have to come several more. They have started treatment to get rid of the issue. So far they have done a wonderful job. Service is thorough and efficient.
Dover, MA
Excellent service!
Whitinsville, MA
Great and quick service. Techs did what needed to be done with no grumbling. Very professional! Would recommend Catseye to friends and family.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 21)
Hi Wendy, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We're so happy to hear your feedback on our team and thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. If you get time, we would love for you to leave us a 5 star review on our Facebook or Google pages. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!
Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Gloucester, MA
Very professional staff
Shares results of visits promptly
Respectful and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 22)
Hi Joanna, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Plainville, MA
Excellent, friendly knowledgeable service. always a pleasure, fast and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 22)
Hi there, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems you encounter! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Gardner, MA
The service is good but im only 3 appointments into the service you have made progress at this point in satisfied with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 14)
Kevin, thank you for leaving us a review! We hope your experience with us makes a full circle, leaving you with no more headaches or pest problems again! We'll see you soon!
Randolph, MA
Difficult to know who to get in touch with in between inspections and how to do so for questions, concerns, clarifications from report.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 11)
Hi Doug, thank you for leaving your feedback and letting us know about your experience. We would be more than happy to assist you going forward. Please call us anytime you have a question: 617-751-6100. Thank you!
Framingham, MA
Service is well worth the price. I no longer concern myself with rodent activity.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 10)
Hi Luana, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Can you leave us a review on our Facebook or Google pages? It would be very much appreciated! Thank you :) Here are the links: www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/ http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Pocasset, MA
Salesperson Leo was very kind and responsive to our many questions.
Workmen were very professional, prompt and attentive to all the details. Their finished work blends nicely with the existing siding.
Thanks to all for doing a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 9)
Hi Karen & Ron, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our clients and for leaving your feedback on our team! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Northborough, MA
Chad from Catseye is great. He is knowledgeable, patient, and thorough. I would highly recommend him!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 7)
Hi Suzanne, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We're so happy Chad has been able to make your experiences easy and enjoyable. We appreciate you as our client & hope to continue working with you! Thanks again!
Wellesley Hills, MA
Totally satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Craig, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to hear about your satisfaction of our services. If you get a chance can you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google pages? It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Lynn, MA
Vin is a great guy. Class worker who takes pride in his work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Paul! Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We're so happy to hear your feedback on Vin. We'll make sure to send this to upper management so he can get the recognition he deserves. We would love for you to leave us a 5 star review on our Facebook or Google pages. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Amesbury, MA
This is from Jim's wife who has been here at the house since the first visit. My problem is not with the work but twice when I called there for dates, the person who does that was out. My feeling is, everyone at your business who answers the phone, should have access to each customers records. I shouldn't have to wait a day to find out when the next step will be done. I was also told it would be done the week of September 23rd and they came on October 1st. Sorry!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Mrs. Simmons, thank you for leaving us your feedback. Recently we have had some changes back at our office. Some employees are new and some are trying to catch up where others left off, so we do apologize for this inconvenience. We are working to get everyone the appropriate access they need in our scheduling system. Your review has made us more motivated to get back on track, and we plan on doing just that! If you have any questions or concerns, please give us a call. Thank you, Mrs. Simmons, for your time and patience!
Taunton, MA
Our entire dealings with catseye employees was very positive. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Hi Shane, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client and we're happy to hear your feedback on our team. If you get a chance we would love for you to leave a recommendation or review on our Facebook or Google pages. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Medford, MA
The service I received from Catseye was quite never completed. They trapped nothing, left the inside of my house exposed to the elements, and never came to finish the labor closing the soffit as promised and agreed. It was only when i wanted a refund that a technician reached out but by then I made my mind up. you guys are a total rip off and I feel I should be refunded entirely for the whole thing. I will continue to leave detailed reviews about my dealings with Catseye on google much like the one I posted on Yelp earlier. I personally plan on informing everyone I know about Catseye and how they conduct business once the contract is signed. absolutely disgraceful.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 26)
Hi Tamara, thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am going to work with the managers in customer service, as well as our finance team to make this situation right. I plan on having someone personally reach out to you either tomorrow or the beginning of next week so we can resolve this issue. Thank you. Your voice is being heard and we greatly apologize for this inconvenience.
Billerica, MA
We are very pleased with your service the gentleman that did the installation or more than helpful and letting us know what they were doing and they were very personal. I would recommend you 100%, thanks again and have a great day.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 26)
Hi Dawn, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client, and we're happy to take care of any pest problems that pop up! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA