Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Wildlife & Pest Control

Boston, MA

4.6 · 663 reviews
4.6 · 663 reviews


4 Photos

  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 4

About Catseye Pest Control

Location

Boston, MA
Also serving: Worcester, MA

Service

Wildlife & Pest Control
Additional Services: Exclusion

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7am-7pm; Sat: 8am-2pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

34

Business Qualifications

Catseye has been recognized as one of the top 100 companies in the Pest Control industry, a ranking of the top companies based on annual revenue, year after year since 2008 by the two pest control industry trades, PCT (Pest Control Technology) Magazine and PMP (Pest Management Professional) Magazine. In 2013, Catseye was named to the Inc. 5000 list of fastest growing private companies. In the same year, the EPA (Environmental Protection Agency) named Catseye to its Pesticide Environmental Stewardship Program for reducing the potential health and environmental risks of pesticide usage and incorporating integrated pest management (IPM) approaches into its services. Additionally, Catseye has been recognized on several occasions for local, regional and national advertising awards for its exceptional marketing strategies and as a top company to work for in the markets it operates in.

663 Reviews for
Catseye Pest Control

What people say about Catseye Pest Control
Professional · 179
Knowledgeable · 76
Excellent · 63
Thorough · 62
Friendly · 53
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (663 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Hopkinton, MA
I was really delighted with your service. I would definately recommend your company to anyone who needs your kind of servies.
South Weymouth, MA
I'm extremely pleased with your service and quality of work. AAAAAA for Max--kind, courteous and caring. Thanks Max
Jan Spear
332 Ralph Talbot St.
Weymouth, Ma 02190.
Bedford, MA
We have been very pleased with all of my contacts with CatsEye personnel. The have all been professional, helpful, and responsive to our requests for information or action (especially Eric Luukko).
Also the email communications including service reports and appointment notices have been very useful.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 14)
Thank you for the five-star review, Ron! We're so glad that you're pleased with your services.
Ashland, MA
Catseye is fantastic! We were having a problem that needed immediate attention, and our old company couldn’t come out for a week! We called Catseye instead, and they came over within 2 hours!! They helped us with the problem and we decided to hire them for all of our needs. They even took care of our bee problem (which was higher up in the roof) and our old company (big company that starts with an “O”) wasn’t able go that high up. Catseye is thorough, professional and very responsive! I am just sorry I didn’t know about them years ago!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 4)
This is a great! Thank you for the five-star review, Hilary. We're so glad that we were able to provide you with quick and efficient service. We look forward to having you as a client!
Hopkinton, MA
In New England, we love our old houses, built in the 1700s and 1800s. Pests of all kinds, large and small, love them, too -- and they'll stop at almost nothing to make their way in! Regardless of the age of your home, it's vulnerable to invaders. And since your home is your largest investment, it's in your best interest to invest in protecting it. That's exactly what Catseye does! Every person I encountered at Catseye was respectful, professional, personable and knowledgeable. Special thanks and praise to Idalys, Eric and Jeff! So don't delay -- the peace of mind you'll have once your hire the experts at Catseye is invaluable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 28)
Thank you, Sarah, for the five-star review! We're so glad that you trust us to protect your home. We will definitely pass along your kind words to Idalys, Eric and Jeff. Enjoy your holiday weekend!
Saugus, MA
Alex introduced himself. He was very professional, and I felt like he was part of my family. What an amazing, kind, and understanding young man. He was so reassuring and said if we needed anything at all to let him know!! I am so greatful that we found Catseye Pest Control. They have put my worries to rest. Thank you, Alex, for such a great meeting with the Catseye family. He is amazing!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 27)
Kim, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. Alex really is one of the best. We're so glad that you had such a positive experience with him.
Norfolk, MA
They have been prompt on arrival time and the time it takes to treat the area. The initial treatment worked well and are just starting the monthly treatments so we will
see how that progresses.
I will gladly review again in a month or so to see if this works.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 22)
Thanks, Tim! We're so glad your experience went smoothly with our team and you're pleased with the results!
Bridgewater, MA
Everything worked out good.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 2)
Thank you, Lynda!
Chelmsford, MA
Very happy with service...technicans are friendly and professional.. no regrets!😁.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you, Martha! We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with your services.
Salem, MA
Since the service has been started I have been very satisfied with the technicians, Nelson and Amaury was good according to my wife. Lisa was helpful in explaining billing and the follow up of the services. And the follup service reports are good. Once again the initial visit and billing with Jeremy and Amanda was not a good experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 15)
Jeff, we're happy to hear that you're pleased with your Catseye services, but recognize that we've fallen short in one area. We're always working to improve our processes and thank you for your honest feedback.
East Weymouth, MA
The catcher was very pleasant and knowledgeable.The issue was taken care of.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 9)
Thank you for your review, Bernadette! We're happy that you're pleased with your services.
Revere, MA
I have seen several mice in the last couple of weeks. My dog has killed 2 baby mice in thee last couple of weeks.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 25)
Daniel, so sorry to hear that you've been seeing increased mice activity around your home recently. Our team is following up with you about this issue, so please be on the lookout for a call.
Upton, MA
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you for your five-star review, Scott! Wonderful to hear that you're happy with your services.
Brockton, MA
I am not happy yet since we started u have not caught anything at all I was just getting ready to call you to let u guys know that u have to do something else because nothing has changed u r telling me to be patient but I hired you to fix my problem and it's not even begun to get fixed so right now I'm not happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 8)
Kevin, thank you for your honest review. We truly strive to provide the best service to all of our customers, and are sorry to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations. If you'd like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to reach out to Lisa in our business development office, LMextorf@catseyepest.com.
North Andover, MA
The initial inspection and meeting was fine. Yesterday a representative came to place traps and find entrances. Nice person... but left closets open. Lights on. Garage door open and never let me know he was finished. Checked on him at 4 o’clock to fins him gone and freezing downstairs.
Hyde Park, MA
Hi my name is Gloria Amartey I am writing a review. I am disappointed in the service you provided. The reason why I say this is because the mice are still in the house on the first floor and second floor.
Every night we go to bed the mice comes out. The baits you have put down does not work.
Twelve hundred dollars is a lot of money and nothing has changed since we received your service.
Thanks
Gloria Amartey.
Eastham, MA
Catseye, a company I would recommend. They showed up when expected, did what they committed to do and were professional throughout the entire process.
Marlborough, MA
Good morning,

Just wanted you to know that the team doing the sealing of the lower level is doing a fantastic job! They will probably finish today but they have been great, very professional and courteous. What a wonderful representation for Catseye! Thank you. Carolyn Golden Hebsgaard, 124 Anderson Road, Marlborough.
Peabody, MA
We paid $1,200 for help with a mouse problem. Catseye didn’t catch or kill a single mouse... but had no problem taking our money. When we called to complain and ask for our money back, they said they would get back to us and never did. They clearly just wanted to get us off the phone. I will say their service employees are very friendly people. We more so have issue with their main office and proposed solutions.
Plymouth, MA
We have only had the traps installed, but I have tried numerous times to have somoeone contact me to let me know when the traps will be switched and when the foundation barrier will be installed. I have stressed that we would like to be at the residence when the technicians are there. Until the barrier is installed the mice will continue to come inside. Please have someone contact me.
Hubbardston, MA
I have called twice, to get the service person out to my home to finish attaching catseye system where they missed. No response received! I'll pay my final bill once I get a scheduled date to finish this service! :( Sherry Riordan.
Milford, MA
Everyone, Jeremy especially, my technician and every phone conversation exemplified a company dedicated to customer service.
I'm now just hoping the treatment itself is a good as the people!
New Bedford, MA
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Framingham, MA
I’m very happy with the technician who has come to our house twice, Idiris(?), and overall, the customer Service has been great too !
Everett, MA
HI, i am happy we are working towards a solid solution with complete removal of squirrel inhabitants, with no further way to gain entrance into my home at the established entrance. Second floor outside vent cover chewed repeatedly, with gained home entrance into ceiling area.
Mattapan, MA
Technicians were very knowledgeable.
Winthrop, MA
Awesome people to work with. They keep you updated on every visit. Noah was great and Max is awesome and knows his stuff. Chris in the office is fabulous and easy to speak with. Great TEAM! Thanks!
Andover, MA
This is the second time that I have used Catseye Pest Control for squirrels in my attic. I've referred friends to them as well. The servicemen are polite and helpful. They explain the process, do a good job and clean up after the job as well.
Roxbury, MA
Catseye did an awesome job in getting rid of mice throughout my entire house and they cleaned up each time. I kept them to service my home every three months.
Ashland, MA
very pleased with Sean's service, did a good job, thank u.
Dorchester Center, MA
Great service and communication.
Northborough, MA
Yes. No more wasps to attack us!
Ashburnham, MA
I am confused why you are asking for a review. We have animals of some sort living in our walls and ceiling. We have traps all over garage, basement, attic and outside that smell SO bad. We feel that no one took the time to really take of our problem but was very quick to pocket our 6K. I am not happy with the service. Nothing has been explained. And if it was explained it a different story was told by each person.
Please follow up with us.
Worcester, MA
Pretty good customer contact, but scheduling treatments without contacting me first is rather annoying. Also, more than 24 hours notice would be appreciated.
Roslindale, MA
Still waiting on having house buttoned up for birds no word of what is being done.
Roslindale, MA
Idayls was very thorough and found “the spot” where the mice were entering our house. I would highly recommend.
Mattapoisett, MA
I,m often not here when your service personnel are here. We've had no problems with critters and that is good.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 24)
Hi. My name is Ali and I run the social media for Catseye Pest Control. I saw your recent review and I was hoping that you would also leave us a recommendation on Facebook. It would mean a lot to me. Please use this link: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/
Hull, MA
I paid 450$ for a ant treatment I was assured with get rid of a small ant problem my tenant has. They are extremely hard to get in contact with it takes about 3 messages to get a return call. Now a new inspector has to come out and evaluate the problem and cost even more money for a problem they still haven't solved.
Lunenburg, MA
I wish all businesses were as thorough, professional and respectful as Catseye. We had the Catsguard installed and Jeff and a fellow employee were great. The job was done to perfection and they left the site immaculate and that was a 5 star rating in itself.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 19)
Hi Kristen Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you as our client and for choosing Catseye Pest Control! If you would like to leave your feedback on our Google or Facebook pages that would mean a great deal to us. Here are the links:

Catseye Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/
Catseye Google Page:
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Roslindale, MA
Technician is thoroughly tracking/monitoring activity in entire property from attic to basement. I appreciate Catseye service commitment.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 20)
Hi Troop Properties, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you as our client and for choosing Catseye Pest Control! If you would like to leave your feedback on our Google or Facebook pages that would mean a great deal to us. Here are the links: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/, http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA.