Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Catseye Pest Control

Wildlife & Pest Control

Boston, MA

4.7 · 497 reviews
4.7 · 497 reviews


4 Photos

  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Catseye Pest Control - Wildlife & Pest Control in Boston, MA - Gallery Photo 4

About Catseye Pest Control

Location

Boston, MA
Also serving: Worcester, MA

Service

Wildlife & Pest Control
Additional Services: Exclusion

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 7am-7pm; Sat: 8am-2pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

33

Business Qualifications

Catseye has been recognized as one of the top 100 companies in the Pest Control industry, a ranking of the top companies based on annual revenue, year after year since 2008 by the two pest control industry trades, PCT (Pest Control Technology) Magazine and PMP (Pest Management Professional) Magazine. In 2013, Catseye was named to the Inc. 5000 list of fastest growing private companies. In the same year, the EPA (Environmental Protection Agency) named Catseye to its Pesticide Environmental Stewardship Program for reducing the potential health and environmental risks of pesticide usage and incorporating integrated pest management (IPM) approaches into its services. Additionally, Catseye has been recognized on several occasions for local, regional and national advertising awards for its exceptional marketing strategies and as a top company to work for in the markets it operates in.

497 Reviews for
Catseye Pest Control

What people say about Catseye Pest Control
Professional · 153
Knowledgeable · 64
Excellent · 49
Thorough · 49
Friendly · 43
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (497 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Waltham, MA
I have been using your service for over a year, and now especially with the pandemic occurring, greater cleanliness is a mus, but. While I recognize the technicians are using safety equipment to enter a person's home, this last visit there was mud left throughout my house. I did speak to a supervisor, but also felt the need to leave a review to let you know, greater care must be taken.
Wilmington, MA
ARRIVED AT SCHEDULED TIME GAVE PRICING AND SCHEDULED SERVICE RIGHT AWAY. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUSNESS COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR BETTER SERVICE. THANK YOU!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Mar 31)
Hi Susan, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client and we thank you for choosing us!
Tewksbury, MA
I have repeatedly asked to be contacted concerning our dispute on payment. I have also requested a call to increase services and to be called more than one day before you expect to show up.

I want to stop service and I now can't get you to call me back!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 5, 2017)
Dear Priscilla,
We are glad to hear that the squirrels are no longer an issue for you at your home. We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts about working with our company. Thank you for choosing Catseye Pest Control, please let us know if we can be of any help to you in the future.
Westwood, MA
Wonderful customer service- very polite, updated me at the start and end of each day, did very thorough and high quality work.
Chelmsford, MA
Great Company! Fast response, very thorough! Max, Brian, and Jason all great people!
Brockton, MA
Brian was thorough and personable, great customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Mar 30)
Karen, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you as our client and we'll make sure Brian gets the credit he deserves! Thanks again.
Lexington, MA
Very satisfied.
North Andover, MA
Not really happy about the $79 per month charge to have someone come every other month to check mouse traps. I can do that myself.
Marlborough, MA
Awesome service !!!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 25)
Hi Pete, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client.
Lexington, MA
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Mar 25)
Hi Sharon, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client.
Boston, MA
hello, we are happy. Please note, we are only open Monday , Wednesday and Fridays from 10am-2pm during the epidemic. please email me at jpollard@tisrael.org in the case where you need to access the property.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Mar 25)
Hi Julia, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you as our client. Stay safe & in good health!
Plymouth, MA
Yes, I am happy with the service we’ve received to date. Both Corey and Matt have been great.
Taunton, MA
Communication has been top notch and service is incredible!
Northborough, MA
Very happy with service.
Merrimack, NH
Catseye is awesome. They’ve taking care of all my mouse problems.
Andover, MA
yes.
Westwood, MA
Sam showed up on time and prepared to do his job. He was polite and professional and did a thorough job. I would hire Catseye again if need be!
Sudbury, MA
Very thorough and took time to educate me on the issues and my concern.
Malden, MA
Just shows up for regular visits. Not professional people maybe soon I cancel my account with cat eyes.
Saugus, MA
so far only two dead mice have been found which have eaten deacon I had put out before cats eye came to our house. cats eye traps put out at two different visits have yet to catch any mice they put out more traps Friday 3-9 20 and will be coming back in two weeks hopefully the will have caught some mice. Hard to select a rating until they return to check the traps again.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Mar 16)
Hi Donald,

Thank you for reaching out and leaving us a review. We are going to send your feedback to customer service to make them aware of your situation. Thanks again and we will work to resolve your pest issue in the best way possible!
Hudson, NH
Very happy with the service.
Foxboro, MA
The guys have been very thorough and diligent.
Auburn, MA
Everything is good with the exception of scheduling appointments. Always a mixup.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 21)
Hi Lorna, thank you for leaving us a review! We will make sure to let customer service and management know about your feedback. Thank you!
Saugus, MA
Excellent service… Very happy with Catseye and the technician that came out to the house was very knowledgeable and provided great customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 20)
Hi Ronald, thank you so much for leaving us a review! If you get time, feel free to leave us one on our Facebook or Google pages as well. Here are the links. Thank you! www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/
&
http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA
Uxbridge, MA
Was never told that the inspection conducted this past Monday required us to vacate the house for four hours. The first treatment was done Feb.11. and we were originally told the second one would follow two weeks later. When Dylan called last Friday, he told me someone was coming out to conduct an inspection and set traps. I told him someone had just been here a few days before and had done that. He seemed confused but scheduled the appointment anyways. We need to know a few days ahead to make arrangements for our cats to be boarded for the day.
Leominster, MA
Very professional company.
Courteous and knowledgeable.
Shrewsbury, MA
I don’t know yet you only came to bait the mice so far will let you know when the job is completed.
Mattapan, MA
For the amount of money that was paid I got my own traps and the accomplished the job far better.
Dorchester Center, MA
The service is horrible they got people showing up whenever they want. not the time they schedule. I called at 9:00am February 7. To speak to a supervisor it’s now 3:00pm still haven’t gotten a call. I want my money back!!
Maynard, MA
Excellent service.
Hingham, MA
I paid $1600.00 and only a chipmunk was found. Kyle said he would do a follow up in the fall. I called & no one returned my call from Catseye. Today my plumber told me something bit through my sink hose. I would like a representative to contact me please. My phone number is 617-930-7278. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 5)
Hi Monica, thank you for reaching out to us. We will have a representative from management call you ASAP. Talk to you soon!
North Weymouth, MA
I am very disappointed with the services being provided at my house hold. When getting the quote, we were told that everything would be complete within two weeks, however that is completely false. It’s been almost two month and the services are still incomplete. I tried emailing Sara D'Angelo but she has been unresponsive at best.

Additionally, when a person comes to check for mice, they do absolutely no work. I had someone walk down the stairs to say everything was fine, how ever as soon as the person left, there was a dead mouse right in the middle of floor. Not sure how they could have missed it.

Lastly, I was just emailed asking to pay the remainder of my bill, but even though not all services are complete.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 4)
Hi Brian, thank you for reaching out and letting us know of your experiences. We have sent this to Sara, as well as upper management, so someone should be in contact with you shortly.
Dunstable, MA
The techs coming to my house are great! I don't want the following to minimize how pleased I am with them.

I do however have a problem with appointments. For some reason, appointments are repeatedly scheduled without my approval. In addition, I've cancelled appointments and the tech shows up anyway. Thirdly, I receive reminder emails for appointments (that I never approved) without the appointment time listed.
Methuen, MA
Good so far.
Malden, MA
Your service sucks, will be contacting my lawyer.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 7)
Hi Rich, someone from upper management will be reaching out to you today. Talk soon. Thanks!
Scituate, MA
I am I guess. In the 4 times Corey has been here, he has found one dead mouse. I am wondering now if we needed the whole house treated. Its very clear where the mice are coming in - crawl spaces and under deck. Corey is very nice and seems to care about taking care of whatever mouse problem we have. He's coming tomorrow to do some clean-up.
Groton, MA
John was very thorough and made sure I understood where everything was.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 19)
Hi Rick, thank you for your 5 star review! We're so happy to hear about your satisfaction with John & his services. We appreciate you as our client!
East Sandwich, MA
So far I have been happy with the services provided. The two gentlemen (Cory and Rob) that have been to the house have been fantastic. Very friendly, professional and courteous. They have taken time to answer questions and explain options available that take into consideration our family dynamics.
Revere, MA
very good work i am happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 13)
Hi Mark, thank you for your 5 star review! We're happy you're happy and we appreciate you as our client. Thank you for choosing Catseye!
West Townsend, MA
The techs are great!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 4)
Margie, thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review! If you could, we would love for you to leave us a recommendation/review on our Facebook or Google page. It would help us tremendously! Here are the links. Thanks again!

Catseye Pest Control Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/catseyepestcontrol/

Catseye Pest Control Google Page: http://bit.ly/CatseyeGoogle_BostonMA