David M. Parker Ext.

David M. Parker Ext.

David M. Parker Ext.

Termite Prevention & Treatments

Thomson, GA

4.8 · 120 reviews
4.8 · 120 reviews

About David M. Parker Ext.

Location

Thomson, GA

Services

Termite Prevention & Treatments
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control · Commercial Pest Control · Mosquito Control

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

50

120 Reviews for
David M. Parker Ext.

What people say about David M. Parker Ext.
Excellent · 17
Professional · 15
Satisfied · 10
Friendly · 9
Great Service · 9
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (120 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Washington, GA
Glad to have Eric.always very friendly and loves my dog!
North Augusta, SC
I am very pleased with your services very knowledgable techs no problems at all.
Warrenton, GA
See no bugs hear no bugs smell no bugs. Very good job berry happy. Sam.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 11)
Mr. Gray,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are glad that you found our service to be so effective! We strive to provide each client the best possible and most courteous service.
Augusta, GA
ON TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB. VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED WHAT HE WAS DOING AND WHY. BEST EXTERMINATOR I HAVE EVER HAD. THANK YOU.
Augusta, GA
I have never experience such exceptional service as I did with Parker Exterminating! The representative did a thorough inspection of our house inside and out, noting what kind of bugs/eggs he found to educate us first. Then, he sprayed in cabinets, drawers, sides of molding, and under appliances. He sprayed the outside but also sprayed the ground in front and back of the house plus inside/out of our storage house. He then got out his corner cleaner and wiped out any spider webs in our garage and outdoor frames, plus bushes. He did a very thorough job and is coming back in 2 weeks for a free spraying inside and out again! What a deal:)
Augusta, GA
Thank you, your service was excellent.
Harlem, GA
We've been very happy with your services over the years. Always a thorough report. My only concern is that the technician was an hour and seven minutes late. The appointment was for 9:00 a.m.
Johnston, SC
Megan did an excellent job. Would like to have her back.
Harlem, GA
Megan Abbott was great. Apparently the house had a way past history of roaches, but seemed old. I never thought to look under the countertop lip! Who knew? You guys did!
Martinez, GA
Very very satisfied with service. Everyone is very nice and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Thank you for your review Mr. C! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Louisville, GA
You know I am! Eric came!!
Augusta, GA
Technician was prompt to appointment, friendly, knowledgeable. I expected him to go further into crawl space, because previous technicians had done so. No issues reported, no problems identified. He e-mailed us a PDF copy of his report.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 29)
James G.

Thank you for providing us feedback on your service. We appreciate the time you took to provide us with your input. Our customers are important to us and we take your comments seriously. Please contact us if we can answer any questions or concerns.
Thomson, GA
Excellent customer service. I had a garage project requiring a pre-construction termite treatment, called the day before and they squeezed me in so that we could stay on schedule with the timeline for slab inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 29)
Ron,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad we could help you. We try to squeeze in important projects for our customers when we can. Customer service is very important to David M. Parker Exterminating. Thank you again for your time in providing your feedback.
Edgefield, SC
Excellent service. Couldn't be better. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 1)
Frank C.,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. It is always good news to hear that our customers are happy with our service! Again we appreciate you being our customer and hope that you will come to us with any questions, concerns or new pest management needs.

David M. Parker Exterminating
Thomson, GA
I recently contracted with David Larker Exterminators at our home in Warrenton, GA. James Owens was the tecnician and I will say Top Notch!

I observed his work thru the entire process and was 110% satisfied as he also explained WHY he was doing what he did!
I definitely will use David Parker again, and as we have used in the past!

Thank you James, and also the dispatcher as she was polite and most helpful. No complaints here!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 26)
Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We strive to provide the best, most courteous service, but is always great to hear when our staff has made and exceeded expectations. Please reach out to us with any questions, we will do our best to answer in a timely manner.
Norwood, GA
They are always on time with the appointments that are set. The technicians are very cordial and helpful. The cost appears to be very competitive with other services of this type. We have used Parker Exterminating for over 20 years and plan on continuing to use them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 26)
Greg & Christy R.

We appreciate our loyal customers and will continue to strive to provide professional and courteous service. We know that our customers are the core of our business. Thank you again for taking the time to submit a review.

Regards,
David M. Parker Exterminating
Lincolnton, GA
Yes, we’re very pleased with your service. Eric is punctual and does a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 26)
Royce & Sally,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased that you found Eric to be punctual and effective. We always try to provide our customers the best possible service as that is an important value for our company. Contact us if we can help in any way meeting your pest control needs. We value you as a customer.

David M. Parker Exterminating
Dearing, GA
Great customer service and the technician was informative and friendly!! Would definitely recommend and will use them again if needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 23)
Cornelia,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are please that our staff was able to provide you with the service you deserve. Please reach out to us whenever you have any pest management issues.

Regards,
David M. Parker Exterminating
Thomson, GA
Very good service. Arrived right on time. Did a very detailed inspection. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 10)
Charlie,

Thanks for taking the time to complete a review. We really work at providing courteous, professional and prompt service. Let us know if you need any information or other assistance in meeting your pest management needs.

David M. Parker Exterminating
Martinez, GA
YES - I am Very Satisfied with the service(s) you provided — simple the Finest Kind!!
Will be seeing you next year. Take care & stay save.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 29)
Mr. G.E.R.
We are pleased that you are happy with the service you received. Please contact us if you have any concerns or new pest management needs.

Regards,
David M. Parker Exterminating
New Ellenton, SC
So far yes it hasn't been 24 hrs yet or right @ ask me again in a wk.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 27)
Hi Ms. Reyome. Thank you for the feedback. Sorry we're just too eager to do a good job!
Thank you.
Martinez, GA
Great service. I switched. About 10 years ago, and could not be more pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 29)
Patsy,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback in this review. We are always aware that our customers and their experience with our staff is central to our business success. Call us at any time if we can answer any questions, concerns or address any new pest management issues.

Kind Regards,
David M. Parker Exterminating
Thomson, GA
Thank you. Ease in scheduling and good communication.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 29)
Joann and Lewis,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us a review. We are pleased that you had such a positive experience. We continually do our best to ensure our customers have professional, courteous and effective pest management experience.

Kind Regards,
David M. Parker Exterminating
Augusta, GA
We were very pleased with the service. They did a great job.Jay & Susie Waldman.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 14)
Thank you for the kind review Mrs. Susie! We really pride ourselves in service to our community. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Thomson, GA
Eric does a great job keeping our home free of bugs!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 7)
Hazel,

Thank you for letting us know how much you appreciate the service provided by Eric. He strives to provide his customers with top-notch, professional and effective pest control. We at David M. Parker Exterminating believe that our customers are central to keeping our business thriving and thank you for selecting us to provide your home's pest management.
Augusta, GA
Currently not happy I still see roaches crawling around bathroom wall in shower and tub. Closets are yet infested in the top corner of doorways.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 1)
Ms. Jones,
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you are still currently seeing German Cockroaches. It should have been explained that it takes on an average 3 months to completely exterminate a German Cockroach infestation. I was made aware this morning that we are returning to service your account at no charge today July 1st 2022. Depending on the severity of the infestation, we will return on the week of the 4th to yet again provide a completely free service to you. I'm writing this so that the public will know what type of company we strive to be and also to make aware that we do not "spray and pray". Thank you for being pro-active and a community advocate in letting your fellow neighbor know your side of the story.
Caleb Parker
Gibson, GA
Would refer you to anyone. Best service and knowledgeable employees!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 8)
Thank you very much for the kind review. Please let us know if you have any issues or need any help. I really can't tell you how proud it makes me feel to read something like this first thing in the morning. My mom and dad have really put their whole lives into developing this Company into what it has become today. Yes, we have had our share of issues. This just solidifies where I am taking the Company and the wonderful men and women that I like to have representing what they have worked so hard for. Thank you.
Caleb parker
Lincolnton, GA
This is a two part review. I have been with Parker Exterminating now for 15 years. Eric has been our technician for most of those years and has always done an outstanding job for us. He is always on time or he will call if he is running late. 5 star rating for Eric. I am very unhappy with the office staff however. They have switched my scheduled appointment on numerous occasions and failed to notify me of the change. In March, Eric was sick on the day of my appointment and it was not until four hours later that two other technicians showed up to take care of our property. A simple phone call advising me of this delay would have been very nice and expected. This month, Eric was scheduled to come to our property on May 17th at 9:00 AM. At 9:15 I called the office just to make sure we were still on Eric's schedule, since we had not heard from him. I was advised at that time that our appointment had been moved to the 19th between 11:30 and 11:45. There was no apology for the inconvenience that had just occurred. I feel your clientele should be notified when any changes in schedule has been made. I hope this problem can be corrected. 2 star rating for office staff. Thank you.
Augusta, GA
We're pleased to be new customers. Technician was extremely polite, informative and thorough.
Modoc, SC
Eric does a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 11)
John & Susan,

Thank you for your feedback on the service you received for David M. Parker Exterminating. We try to provide the best service possible for our customers, and have great, professional and polite employees and Eric is one of the best! Thanks again for taking the time to review our service.
Dearing, GA
eric was really nice and knowledgable.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 11)
Charles,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We take all reviews seriously and appreciate that you as the customer is taking your time to give us a review. We appreciate that Eric meets and exceeds your expectations.
All of us at David M. Parker Exterminating try to provide our customers with professional, effective and courteous service. Thank you again for your review.
Warrenton, GA
David Parker and his staff are the epitome of customer service. We have used this company for many years and will continue for years to come. I would recommend them to family and friends without hesitation.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 5)
Donna & Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are always interested in knowing how our customers are feeling about the services we provide. We endeavor to provide the best possible service in a respectful manner.
Gibson, GA
Service was excellent, we just purchased a new home and they put us on the schedule quickly, Tyler was excellent, he was on time and very knowledgeable and explained everything to us, he was awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 5)
Thomas and Lisa,

Thank you for providing us with a review. We take all feedback seriously and it helps us to become better at providing our customers with the best possible service. Our office and technical staff are the best! We rely on there professionalism, courtesy and their willingness to go the extra mile to provide our clients with great service.
Thomson, GA
I have been with Parker over 10 years. I am completely satisfied with the service I get!!They never miss and appointment and are Always on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 29)
Robbie,

Thank you for taking the time to do a review and provide feedback for our service. We are very pleased that you are a client and you are happy with our efforts to provide good service!
Lincolnton, GA
David Parker exterminating are so professional and are super in dealing with their customers. I have been with them for over 22 years. Their the best. Thanks for all you do!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We appreciate your being a longtime valued customer and will continue to strive to provide the best possible service.
Lincolnton, GA
Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that our service was what you expected.
North Augusta, SC
You have been the most professional and thorough exterminating service we have seen yet - Keep up the fantastic work - Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 26)
Patricia,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are glad that you found our service both professional and thorough.
Hephzibah, GA
I did not receive the information concerning the recent inspection after giving you my e-mail address. I had signed that the inspection was done and was told the results would be sent by email. I was satisfied with the work.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 26)
Maryann,

We are sorry you did not receive the inspection report in a timely manner. We will try to determine what caused the disconnect and make every effort to keep it from happening in the future. I just sent the report via email.
Edgefield, SC
Im very happy with the service I get. Communication is excellent. Arrives in a timely nanner on dates service is planned.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 26)
Kathy,

We are glad you are happy with the service you are receiving. Our technicians are professional and try to render the best service possible. We strive to communicate clearly and let you know when delays occur.
Thomson, GA
I never worry about termites, spiders, molds, mosquitoes, or any other pests and problems with both the exterior and interior of my home. David M. Parker, Ext. just takes care of EVERYTHING all the time. Their staff is always polite, pleasant, and professional at all times. I can't recommend this company strongly enough. On a scale of 1 to 10 they are a 12! Karan in Thomson, GA.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 26)
Karan,

Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with feedback on our service. We are very pleased that you are pleased with the service rendered.