David M. Parker Ext.

David M. Parker Ext.

David M. Parker Ext.

Termite Prevention & Treatments

Thomson, GA

4.8 · 96 reviews
4.8 · 96 reviews

About David M. Parker Ext.

Location

Thomson, GA

Services

Termite Prevention & Treatments
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control · Commercial Pest Control · Mosquito Control

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

50

96 Reviews for
David M. Parker Ext.

What people say about David M. Parker Ext.
Professional · 14
Excellent · 13
Great Service · 7
Knowledgeable · 7
Polite · 7
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (96 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Thomson, GA
Eric does a great job keeping our home free of bugs!!
Augusta, GA
Currently not happy I still see roaches crawling around bathroom wall in shower and tub. Closets are yet infested in the top corner of doorways.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jul 1)
Ms. Jones,
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you are still currently seeing German Cockroaches. It should have been explained that it takes on an average 3 months to completely exterminate a German Cockroach infestation. I was made aware this morning that we are returning to service your account at no charge today July 1st 2022. Depending on the severity of the infestation, we will return on the week of the 4th to yet again provide a completely free service to you. I'm writing this so that the public will know what type of company we strive to be and also to make aware that we do not "spray and pray". Thank you for being pro-active and a community advocate in letting your fellow neighbor know your side of the story.
Caleb Parker
Gibson, GA
Would refer you to anyone. Best service and knowledgeable employees!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 8)
Thank you very much for the kind review. Please let us know if you have any issues or need any help. I really can't tell you how proud it makes me feel to read something like this first thing in the morning. My mom and dad have really put their whole lives into developing this Company into what it has become today. Yes, we have had our share of issues. This just solidifies where I am taking the Company and the wonderful men and women that I like to have representing what they have worked so hard for. Thank you.
Caleb parker
Lincolnton, GA
This is a two part review. I have been with Parker Exterminating now for 15 years. Eric has been our technician for most of those years and has always done an outstanding job for us. He is always on time or he will call if he is running late. 5 star rating for Eric. I am very unhappy with the office staff however. They have switched my scheduled appointment on numerous occasions and failed to notify me of the change. In March, Eric was sick on the day of my appointment and it was not until four hours later that two other technicians showed up to take care of our property. A simple phone call advising me of this delay would have been very nice and expected. This month, Eric was scheduled to come to our property on May 17th at 9:00 AM. At 9:15 I called the office just to make sure we were still on Eric's schedule, since we had not heard from him. I was advised at that time that our appointment had been moved to the 19th between 11:30 and 11:45. There was no apology for the inconvenience that had just occurred. I feel your clientele should be notified when any changes in schedule has been made. I hope this problem can be corrected. 2 star rating for office staff. Thank you.
Augusta, GA
We're pleased to be new customers. Technician was extremely polite, informative and thorough.
Modoc, SC
Eric does a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 11)
John & Susan,

Thank you for your feedback on the service you received for David M. Parker Exterminating. We try to provide the best service possible for our customers, and have great, professional and polite employees and Eric is one of the best! Thanks again for taking the time to review our service.
Dearing, GA
eric was really nice and knowledgable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 11)
Charles,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We take all reviews seriously and appreciate that you as the customer is taking your time to give us a review. We appreciate that Eric meets and exceeds your expectations.
All of us at David M. Parker Exterminating try to provide our customers with professional, effective and courteous service. Thank you again for your review.
Warrenton, GA
David Parker and his staff are the epitome of customer service. We have used this company for many years and will continue for years to come. I would recommend them to family and friends without hesitation.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 5)
Donna & Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are always interested in knowing how our customers are feeling about the services we provide. We endeavor to provide the best possible service in a respectful manner.
Gibson, GA
Service was excellent, we just purchased a new home and they put us on the schedule quickly, Tyler was excellent, he was on time and very knowledgeable and explained everything to us, he was awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 5)
Thomas and Lisa,

Thank you for providing us with a review. We take all feedback seriously and it helps us to become better at providing our customers with the best possible service. Our office and technical staff are the best! We rely on there professionalism, courtesy and their willingness to go the extra mile to provide our clients with great service.
Thomson, GA
I have been with Parker over 10 years. I am completely satisfied with the service I get!!They never miss and appointment and are Always on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 29)
Robbie,

Thank you for taking the time to do a review and provide feedback for our service. We are very pleased that you are a client and you are happy with our efforts to provide good service!
Lincolnton, GA
David Parker exterminating are so professional and are super in dealing with their customers. I have been with them for over 22 years. Their the best. Thanks for all you do!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We appreciate your being a longtime valued customer and will continue to strive to provide the best possible service.
Lincolnton, GA
Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that our service was what you expected.
North Augusta, SC
You have been the most professional and thorough exterminating service we have seen yet - Keep up the fantastic work - Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Patricia,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are glad that you found our service both professional and thorough.
Hephzibah, GA
I did not receive the information concerning the recent inspection after giving you my e-mail address. I had signed that the inspection was done and was told the results would be sent by email. I was satisfied with the work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Maryann,

We are sorry you did not receive the inspection report in a timely manner. We will try to determine what caused the disconnect and make every effort to keep it from happening in the future. I just sent the report via email.
Edgefield, SC
Im very happy with the service I get. Communication is excellent. Arrives in a timely nanner on dates service is planned.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Kathy,

We are glad you are happy with the service you are receiving. Our technicians are professional and try to render the best service possible. We strive to communicate clearly and let you know when delays occur.
Thomson, GA
I never worry about termites, spiders, molds, mosquitoes, or any other pests and problems with both the exterior and interior of my home. David M. Parker, Ext. just takes care of EVERYTHING all the time. Their staff is always polite, pleasant, and professional at all times. I can't recommend this company strongly enough. On a scale of 1 to 10 they are a 12! Karan in Thomson, GA.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Karan,

Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with feedback on our service. We are very pleased that you are pleased with the service rendered.
Edgefield, SC
Byron is awesome. He goes
above and beyond with his service. He got rid of the spider issue we kept having.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the service. We are glad that Byron was able to assist you in controlling the spider issue.
Thomson, GA
Very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Faye,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on the service. We are happy you are satisfied with the service!
Thomson, GA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Gayle,
We appreciate your taking the time to provide us with feedback on the service. We always strive to provide our customers with professional and effective pest control.
Edgefield, SC
Good service always.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Ricky,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are glad you found the service to be consistently good.
Johnston, SC
.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Mat,

Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback. We are always glad when customers give us good reviews. Our office and technical staff strive to provide our customers with the best possible service.
Augusta, GA
Hi, they’ve came out to my house twice in one month so I will have to wait a little while before commenting thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Lisa,
We appreciate your taking your time to provide us feedback. Please let us know if your pest issue was resolved. You can email us directly at office@parkerpest.com. Thank you!
Martinez, GA
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Kathy,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on our service. We are happy that you are happy with both your technician, Megan and the office staff.
Gibson, GA
Very happy!
Grovetown, GA
I’m receiving and always have great service Trevor is the greatest.
Augusta, GA
for many years excellent service.
Harlem, GA
The technician was very informative and thorough. We were very pleased with the service.
Johnston, SC
Always happy with the services from Parker. Thx.
Thomson, GA
The several years I’ve used the Parker company I’ve been satisfied with the services they perform. They do what they say and at the time agreed upon. The office staff are always pleasant and anxious to help.
Plum Branch, SC
Very thorough and professional. Very satisfied with service.
Aiken, SC
David M. Parker has been my exterminator since 2009 without any complaints or issues. Their staff always is thorough, courteous and professional.
Evans, GA
I am happy with your services.
Thomson, GA
I was disappointed that the exterminator didn't leave a copy of what he did or that he was leaving the premises.
Martinez, GA
Always friendly knowledgeable staff.
Harlem, GA
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Thomson, GA
We are very pleased with the work performed. The workers were very professional and through in everything they did. I would recommend them to anyone needing termite or moisture barrier service.
Augusta, GA
Pleased with the work.
Edgefield, SC
We are very pleased with your service.
Thanks.
Thomson, GA
Yes, I am happy with Megan. She is very sweet and does a great job.
Edgefield, SC
Very good service. Got there when scheduled.