David M. Parker Ext.

David M. Parker Ext.

David M. Parker Ext.

Termite Prevention & Treatments

Thomson, GA

4.7 · 42 reviews
4.7 · 42 reviews

About David M. Parker Ext.

Location

Thomson, GA

Services

Termite Prevention & Treatments
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control · Commercial Pest Control · Mosquito Control

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

49

42 Reviews for
David M. Parker Ext.

What people say about David M. Parker Ext.
Excellent · 7
Professional · 6
Great Service · 4
Polite · 4
Courteous · 3
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (42 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
North Augusta, SC
So far so good they informed me they need to return to finish the job. Still have the piers under the house, garage, and porch waiting to hear form you to finish the job. Richard Koenig.
Thomson, GA
I was pleased with the termite stations that Corey installed. He was polite and explained exactly what was being installed. Thank you for your service all these years.
Saluda, SC
I am very happy with the service from Parker Ext. they have always been very professional. The owners always solve any issues that may come up. I Have been with this company more than 10 years since they took over the company I was using. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 1)
Ms. Ellis,
Thank you for you kind review. We appreciate your continued business and thank you for trusting in our Company for your pest control services!

Caleb Parker
Evans, GA
Never have a problem with service. However, this year there was a significant lapse between the time it was paid for and the service? I was told I did not need to be home so I assumed after the move it would have been done. But the good thing is that it is done now.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 1)
Ms. Burton,
I apologize for the lapse in time from payment to service. Unfortunately, as you may know, HELP IS HARD TO FIND! We've had several employees move on to greener pastures and it has put all of our production behind. Thank you for hanging in there with us as we train new employees and get every one up to date with the service you expect from our company. Thank you for your business.
Caleb Parker
Thomson, GA
Am not willing to pay someone $150 to tap on my base molding for 10 minutes to check for termites!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 3)
Mr. Colclough,
Thank you for your opinion. If you read your documentation you are paying for our company to have your house under a bond so that if it were the case that we found active termites during our inspection, or at any time during the calendar year, we would retreat at no charge. We have been trying to reach out to you via phone calls and a letter sent in the mail. If you had wanted to cancel services, we would like to ask for the courtesy of letting us know. Thank you for reaching out on this platform, it seems like this is the way you like to communicate. Thank you for your business, I hope that you have found a company that meets your expectations.

Caleb Parker
Sandersville, GA
Yes I am happy with the service provided over the years. My appointment was scheduled for March but I was told you were in the process of moving and I would be contacted. I’m still waiting to schedule a appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 3)
Ms. Hilson,
I believe you reached out to us on 4/28 right after this review. Thank you for that and I am very sorry that your service was overlooked. Our company move is no reason for appointments to go unscheduled. I give you my sincere apology that we will try harder in the future to not overlook valued customers like yourself. Thank you again for your business and sorry for the mishap.

Caleb Parker
Gibson, GA
Excellent customer service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Ms. Gray,
Thank you for your kind words! We value your opinion and appreciate using us for our Mosquito Control Services! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

Caleb Parker
Augusta, GA
Excellent service! Called for service and in less than an hour a technician showed up, will definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you for the 5 star review! We try to be efficient and prompt in our services. Please let us know there is anything you need in the future.

Caleb Parker
Evans, GA
John did a very good job. Very knowledgeable and a great worker.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you Mr. Homer for using us to provide Termite services. John has been with the company for several years now, and like a fine wine gets better with age! Please let us know if we can do anything in the future to help with pests.

Caleb Parker
Augusta, GA
Wonderful team at Parkers ! I am thrilled with my service ,.everyone from the main office to the guys that came to establish all the ground work, all of you were so kind , worked around my deafness , explained everything and I have already told others my good experience with Parkers . Thank you !!! From Donna Rossi.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Ms. Rossi,
We here at Parker try to accommodate everyone in the community. If it wasn't for customers like yourself, we would be the successful company that we have grown to become today. Thank you so much for the opportunity. If there is anything you need in the future, please let us know.

Caleb Parker
Harlem, GA
I have always been pleased with the service I get each month. Matt is always professional and concerned about any bug issue I may have. Mrs. Burch.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you Mrs. Burch! Matthew is a valued employee here at Parker. Like all employees, we stay up to date on pest knowledge and are appreciative of the willingness for customers like yourself to allow us to provide services.
Augusta, GA
we are extremely pleased with the outstanding service the Parker Ext provides.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Dr. Nalley,
Thank you for your kind review. We value your friendship and services over the years.

Caleb Parker
Johnston, SC
I am giving you a feed back on how parkers ext is doing . Roy and I are well pleased with the spray job that MATT does for us every three months. he is the most respectful and manned person i have ever seen, has such a sweet personality. he is also a hard worker and does his job GREAT at our house. if all the other workers are like MATT, you then have a great team. I hope he will always be the one to come to our house to spray, we always look forward to seeing him. GREAT job MATT ROY and LUCILLE.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you Mrs. Lucille and Mr. Roy for your business and review! Everyone here at Parker Exterminating is very hard working and we all value the same thing, CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU!
Grovetown, GA
All associates are professional and courteous and always make sure you are satisfied with the results.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Mr. Harris,

Thank you for allowing us to provide pest services. We appreciate the kind review.
Thomson, GA
Trevor is great!!! I wouldn't have anyone else treat my house. I haven't had any bugs since he's been treating our house.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 1)
Hi Tamara,
Trevor is GREAT! He's been one of our longest employees here at Parker. 10+ years. Thank you for your business and let us know if you need anything.
Caleb Parker
Augusta, GA
We have used David Parker Ext for years. We could not be happier. They service our home and our office. Matt usually services our home and is very respectful of our home and dog. The crew that comes to our office is quiet and very professional and they are respectful of our time. Both Matt and the other crew members always ask if we are having any issues. I know their service works because we do not have any pests! Angie Seymour.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 21)
Ms. Seymour,
Thank you for the nice review. We value our customers and our customers pets here at Parker. I'm not sure if you know this but we have 6 rescue dogs here at the office/farm that have the run of the place! Pets are always dear to our hearts and we are always looking for a better way to provide services that are the least invasive on owners and their pets.
Gibson, GA
always pleased, no problems.
Martinez, GA
We always get good service. Techs are friendly and helpful and always ask us what we are concerned about and in what areas.
Augusta, GA
Yes I do like your service I am very pleased my mother also used your services until she passed away last year we both ask for Matthew Caldwell he does an excellent job and he is nice and respectful.
Grovetown, GA
Very satisfied with the service.
Augusta, GA
I've been with Parker Exterminating for over 20 years and have been pleased with their service. I look forward to continuing our relationship for years to come.
Edgefield, SC
Andrew was very professional and polite and he and his co worker did a very good job! Hopefully they got rid of all those little critters! Thank y’all!
Harlem, GA
I’’ve been in this company for awhile and I really enjoy the services. They are nice and accommodating. They do their jobs well. My house is free from any insects because of their excellent service. Thank you so much!
Martinez, GA
Great company! Easy to work with when it comes to scheduling. Price is reasonable.
Thomson, GA
Very pleased with service trip. Technician was very thorough. He was courteous and knowledgeable.
Edgefield, SC
allen is my favorite.
Modoc Shores, SC
Yes we are happy with your service.
Louisville, GA
i have been with mr. david for many years (18 i think)and have not been disappointed yet. i have had some technicians that were better than others but none bad. never have called in to complain, if that tells you anything. the one we have now, treavor, is the absolute best. he is fast, thorough, aware of everything, very respectful to my wife and me and represents parker exterminating very well. i have not had any problems with pests (except my neighbor) but that is beyond davids scope. thank yall for everything.............g.
Augusta, GA
I have excellent service with your company. Everyone that shows up for service is very polite and explains their findings.
Edgefield, SC
Great service! Friendly and responsive.
Lincolnton, GA
Great service, Wonderful Technician !!!
Augusta, GA
Yes I am very please with your service. I would tell all my friends and family to get y'all service. Thank you for excellent service, y'all are best. Mrs. Hollomon
Have a wonderful bless Christmas.
Evans, GA
4 1/2 stars! Very polite and professional. I’ve been used this company for 21 years from house to house! Been pleased with this service!
Edgefield, SC
I am very pleased with the service provided in the past.
Trenton, SC
Great service bugs begone with Parker.
Edgefield, SC
Good & prompt service as always. Thanks.
Evans, GA
I have had David M. Parker Exterminator services since moving to the Augusta area in 2003. I have been pleased with their service and have recommended them many times. Also, their staff is always courteous and accommodating and their charges a competitive, reasonable rate.
Appling, GA
As long as Eric is the person coming to my house and performing the service the 5 star rating will remain. He is very personable and understands the problem and is easy to work with.
Martinez, GA
I have been a client of Parker Exterminating for years. Always great service and friendly people and if I have a problem they will come back out and retreat.
Avera, GA
Thanks for the service.