David M. Parker Ext.

David M. Parker Ext.

David M. Parker Ext.

Termite Prevention & Treatments

Thomson, GA

4.8 · 154 reviews
4.8 · 154 reviews

About David M. Parker Ext.

Location

Thomson, GA

Services

Termite Prevention & Treatments
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control · Commercial Pest Control · Mosquito Control

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

52

154 Reviews for
David M. Parker Ext.

What people say about David M. Parker Ext.
Professional · 21
Excellent · 20
Polite · 14
Knowledgeable · 11
Satisfied · 11
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (154 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Avera, GA
Great job.
Warrenton, GA
Sara was great. She took care of everything I asked for.
Warrenton , GA
Robert ..great job.
Wadley, GA
The second time Parker ext came to my house, Eric was sent to inspect. This experience was so much better than the first time since I was aware when and what time he would be at my house. He was very polite and did a great job. He explained to me exactly what he was looking for. Thank you so much Parker for making this inspection correct with a different guy.
Grovetown, GA
Good service.
Thomson, GA
John was very pleasant, professional and efficient.
Wadley, GA
I was very disappointed in Parker's ext. I was contacted over and over. Phone, email, text message. This almost seemed like harassement. All I needed was one contact. The text message said to confirm the appointment. I never confirmed it, and a Parker guy showed up anyway. He had done the inspection while I wasnt home. I was going to call in March which was best for my finances. I had absolutely no say so!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 7)
Ms. Peebles, I'm very sorry for the disappointment you have in our Company. At the office, we are continually scheduling appointments for allocated positions in our scheduling. I'm sure the continued calls were because as a customer under a termite bond with our Company, we try to keep with the same anniversary date every year. We do understand that finances are tight right now. The office spoke with you on the phone and assured you that March would be fine for collection of payment. The only reason you have an invoice, is because once the work is done, it is prompted to email you.
As far as you not confirming the appointment, I do apologize, They should have seen that "confirmed" was not in the order notes and taken the work order out on Monday. They did not. The technician should have also not have serviced the account. I will be more than happy to come out in March, again, at no charge to reinspect if you would like to be home. We can then collect payment. Thank you again for your continued business. Please let the office know how you would like to proceed. We will not call or text or email until we hear something from you.
Thank you,
Caleb Parker
Norwood, GA
This was cancelled. No one has been yet.
Thomson, GA
Derrick was wonderful! He went above and beyond to check out our home during his termite service and inspection. He was professional and polite~ and we welcome him back to service our home anytime!
Grovetown, GA
Good service. The other two extermination service always checked our termite tubes, I didn't have to call a termite inspector to do it, I feel it is a waste of time for them to come out, especially when the person who sprays can actually do the job, and if he is suspicious as to what he sees then we would call your termite people in. We are familiar with termites so we know what to look for our house is all brick. As for now we will replace the pieces of wood in the four corners of the house, and proceed from there. Also I'm not sure but whoever did our last spraying did not have booties on his shoes, and the leaves outside were wet and dirty and we got the residue on several of our tiles from his tan boots. Thank you for your time. We also would like the same rep coming each time so that I don't have to explain every time where and where not to spray if this is possible.
Thomson, GA
Great job! Professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Oct 3)
thank you
Warrenton, GA
Extremely pleased with the service. Very knowledgeable and informative about the products being.
Evans, GA
The young man was pleasant and answered a couple of questions for me. He was polite and seemed to do a thorough job.
Thomson, GA
Your service has remained excellent over all of the years you have kept my house bug and termite free.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 26)
Mr. Bob,

Thank you for posting a review, we really appreciate that you took some of your valuable time to give us feedback. We are happy that we have been able to provide effective service for all these years. Thanks again!
Thomson, GA
Eric is very professional! He can always come to my house to spray. Jean Story.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 26)
Ms. Story,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are glad that you like Eric, he is a wonderful professional technician.
Thomson, GA
Excellent service !
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 26)
Mr. Thomas,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate that you took the time and effort to provide us with feedback!
Mitchell, GA
Y’all always work with me. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 26)
Ms. Sandra,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We find they can be very helpful for us in providing our customers with the best service.
Barnwell, SC
Very good service. A nice young man. Very polite & appeared to do a good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 26)
Mr. Wallace,

We appreciate you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that your experience was a positive one and strive to keep providing an effective and courteous service experience!
Edgefield, SC
Very pleased with the service received yesterday. Courteous service man. I hope you send him again next year. I have used you for over 16 years.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jul 26)
William,

Thank you for the review. Glad the technician was able to provide you with effective and courteous service! We will try to keep the technician on your account.
Martinez, GA
Great complete service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 28, 2023)
John,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate that you took the time to provide us feedback on how well we are doing. Our customers are important to us. Please contact us if we can be of assistance in any way in the future.
Thomson, GA
Your representative was outstanding and did a great job. He is an asset to your company. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 28, 2023)
Jack,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you took time out of your busy day to provide us with feedback. We try to always provide the best service possible, but it is gratifying to get reviews that confirm we are meeting our own high standards. Please contact us if we can be of assistance in the future.
Johnston, SC
I am very happy with your services.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 21, 2023)
Thank you for your review sir! I really enjoy the town of Johnston and being able to help citizens with their pest problems. Although I haven't been servicing clients personally now a days, it's always great to hear that our techs are providing great service for you. We appreciate your business, please let us know if you need anything.
Caleb Parker
Edgefield, SC
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 28, 2023)
Dean,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are glad that your experience was a good one! Our staff work diligently to try to provide the best service possible. Please contact us if we can be of any further assistance!
North Augusta, SC
I am satisfied with the technician that came and inspected my property. However I have not yet received the results via e-mail as I was told would happen.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 12, 2023)
Lee, thank you for the review. We were having domain issues yesterday. I will reach out and resend the inspection report and follow up to see if you received. Thank you again for your trust in our Company.
Caleb Parker
Augusta, GA
Eric the technician was outstanding and did a thorough jib.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 28, 2023)
Mr. Wayne,

Thank you for your review. Glad that Eric was able to help you. We appreciate our customers and our staff always strive to provide each the best service possible!
Edgefield, SC
Good company. Tell Caleb hello!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 21, 2023)
Hi Joel! I usually try to reply to each review, but I have been up to my eyeballs in Honey Bee calls! If you have anyone in the area that needs them removed, let me know. But I really wanted to tell you thank you for you continued business. You've been a client with us ever since we started servicing your area in 2008. It's been a pleasure knowing you and your family and my family is very grateful. Hope you're doing well friend!
Augusta, GA
Extremely professional and courteous/ very knowledgeable/.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 28, 2023)
Ms. Barbara,

We appreciate you taking your time to provide us with a review. Thank you again. Please contact us at any time when we can be of service!
Johnston, SC
Professional & courteous. You won’t go wrong using them.
Evans, GA
He did an excellent job, but I’m always happy with Parker’s!!!
Lincolnton, GA
All of my questions were answered. Polite,and was here on time.Definitely will refer Parker ext.to my friends and family.
Thomson, GA
So happy with my service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 16, 2023)
Ms. Mary,

We are pleased that your service met and exceeded your expectations. Customer service is very important to us at David M. Parker Exterminating. Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to provide us with a review. Please contact us if you have any questions, concerns or any new pest management needs.
North Augusta, SC
Very polite and nice service!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 25, 2023)
Thank you for providing a review! We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Our customers are important to us, and it helps us to provide professional and courteous service.
Thomson, GA
Good inspection thanks Ronnie Cranford.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 25, 2023)
Mr. Ronnie,

Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We strive to provide polite, courteous and professional service and are glad that is what you experienced. Please contact us if we can help with any of your pest management needs.
Gibson, GA
Eric is the best!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 6, 2022)
Anita F.

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our company. We are unsurprised that you find Eric to be an able and courteous professional . Please let us know if we can help with any new pest management issues.
Washington, GA
Glad to have Eric.always very friendly and loves my dog!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 6, 2022)
Lester & Diane W.

Thank you for taking time in your busy schedule to provide a review. We are glad Eric is able to provide your pest management needs and his friendly attitude and love of your dogs is a plus! Please reach out if we can assist in any future pest management needs.
North Augusta, SC
I am very pleased with your services very knowledgable techs no problems at all.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 6, 2022)
Randy,

Thank you for taking time to provide a review for our company. We are happy that our professional staff were able to provide information on managing any pest issues that you were experiencing. Please reach out at any time if you have any pest management issues and we will be glad to assist you.
Warrenton, GA
See no bugs hear no bugs smell no bugs. Very good job berry happy. Sam.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 11, 2022)
Mr. Gray,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We are glad that you found our service to be so effective! We strive to provide each client the best possible and most courteous service.
Augusta, GA
ON TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB. VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED WHAT HE WAS DOING AND WHY. BEST EXTERMINATOR I HAVE EVER HAD. THANK YOU.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 6, 2022)
Betty A.

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for our company. We are pleased that you were happy with the services of our staff. We at David M. Parker Exterminating strive to provide each customer with professional and courteous service . Please let us know if we can help with pest management in the future.
Augusta, GA
I have never experience such exceptional service as I did with Parker Exterminating! The representative did a thorough inspection of our house inside and out, noting what kind of bugs/eggs he found to educate us first. Then, he sprayed in cabinets, drawers, sides of molding, and under appliances. He sprayed the outside but also sprayed the ground in front and back of the house plus inside/out of our storage house. He then got out his corner cleaner and wiped out any spider webs in our garage and outdoor frames, plus bushes. He did a very thorough job and is coming back in 2 weeks for a free spraying inside and out again! What a deal:)
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 6, 2022)
Julie,

We are very pleased that you felt our service was exceptional! We strive to provide professional, courteous and thorough pest management services and strongly believe in providing the best service for our customers. Please reach out to us if we can be of more assistance in the future for pest control.
Augusta, GA
Thank you, your service was excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 6, 2022)
Charles,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review, We are pleased that you were impressed with the service or technician provided. Please let us know if we can help with any pest management issues in the future.