David M. Parker Ext.

David M. Parker Ext.

David M. Parker Ext.

Termite Prevention & Treatments

Thomson, GA

4.8 · 62 reviews
4.8 · 62 reviews

About David M. Parker Ext.

Location

Thomson, GA

Services

Termite Prevention & Treatments
Additional Services: Bed Bug Control · Commercial Pest Control · Mosquito Control

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

49

62 Reviews for
David M. Parker Ext.

What people say about David M. Parker Ext.
Excellent · 9
Professional · 9
Friendly · 5
Great Service · 5
Polite · 5
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (62 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Harlem, GA
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Thomson, GA
We are very pleased with the work performed. The workers were very professional and through in everything they did. I would recommend them to anyone needing termite or moisture barrier service.
Augusta, GA
Pleased with the work.
Edgefield, SC
We are very pleased with your service.
Thanks.
Thomson, GA
Yes, I am happy with Megan. She is very sweet and does a great job.
Edgefield, SC
Very good service. Got there when scheduled.
Thomson, GA
We are happy with your service. Your staff is very friendly. Your technicians are very knowledgeable and friendly and very willing to help and assist with any of our concerns.
Augusta, GA
The moisture in the crawl space under my home was not measured and recorded.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Aug 30)
Mr. Reichel,
Did you not receive the carbon copy of our inspection report that was left by the technician. I have the original here at the office that has the moisture content recorded. Please let me know if you have any questions.
Caleb Parker
Avera, GA
Very nice exterminator. Answered all my questions and very polite. Will definitely continue with company.
Tignall, GA
My husband and I have always been very happy with Parker Exterminating. They do everything that is expected of them, and then go far beyond the requirements of their contract.
Evans, GA
We have been clients for over 20 years. Not only our business but also our home. Parker Exterminators have always been professional & above that extremely good people. Highly recommend Nancy Brown.
Thomson, GA
I am extremely pleased with David Parker Exterminating. I renewed the termite treatment, had new vents put in, and a new plastic barrier put down under the house. The old materials were cleaned up and hauled away. It looks great, and it wasn't that expensive considering the size of my house. David Parker Exterminating is the best!!
Edgefield, SC
Only when Alan does the job. Office seems to have gone bad, can’t get scheduled correctly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 3)
Mr. Jacobson,
Thank you for your honest review. As a service company, we try very hard to keep all customers satisfied. Sometimes, things might arise that alters the schedule and service tech. If you have a preference of technician, we need to be made aware so that your account can be flagged and no other technicians will be sent to your home. Thank you for being a loyal customer, the last service to your home on 7/30/21 was at no charge. We did this to apologize for having to reschedule the original service. We understand that family members have to work more than one job in some cases. Please know, that we really trying our best to satisfy all customers. Thank you again for your business. We will reach out to make sure you want Alan Toole for your service technician.
Augusta, GA
The young man did an Excellent job! He is a keeper for us!
Thank you so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 3)
Thank you so much for your kind review. All of our technicians really try to provide the best service possible in our industry. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further your service experience.
Thomson, GA
Michael Shaffer did a outstanding job. He installed the new stations, went under the house to complete the inspection. Brought me up to date with all he had done before he left. You need to give him a pat on the back. Well Done Michael. Ken L Richards.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 3)
Mr. Richards,
Thank you for recognizing our awesome technicians. We all know this time of year can be very hard weather wise, and our techs show up everyday to provide the best service possible. Michael came to us from another larger nationwide company and has really grown in the small family owed and operated atmosphere. We really appreciate your business and look forward to future services! Thank you!
Harlem, GA
Great job doing our inspection. would highly recommend your business.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 3)
Mr. & Mrs. Lebarron,
Thank you for using our company. We try to be as transparent as possible when providing inspections. Thank you for recognizing the detail and time that we take to provide you with the best possible information.
Johnston, SC
Great service really kind people and they drive all the way out to where I live.😊.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 3)
Thank you Mr. Folk for the business. It's a beautiful drive to where you live when you take the back way from Thomson. Part of our job is to be as safe as possible when going from here to there providing pest services. Thank you for acknowledging the time and effort we put forth to service the entire CSRA!
Edgefield, SC
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 3)
Thank you sir. We appreciate your continued business.
Edgefield, SC
We are very pleased with the services that your employees have provided for us over the past year! Our home and office have remained in very good condition and you have always been there to provide us with whatever we have needed when we needed it. And Allen has become a very good friend that we can depend on!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 3)
Thank you Mr. John. We appreciate your business and thank you for trusting our company with all your pest control needs.
Evans, GA
Technician, I believe his name was Torrie, was very professional in providing service. Represents the company well.
North Augusta, SC
So far so good they informed me they need to return to finish the job. Still have the piers under the house, garage, and porch waiting to hear form you to finish the job. Richard Koenig.
Thomson, GA
I was pleased with the termite stations that Corey installed. He was polite and explained exactly what was being installed. Thank you for your service all these years.
Saluda, SC
I am very happy with the service from Parker Ext. they have always been very professional. The owners always solve any issues that may come up. I Have been with this company more than 10 years since they took over the company I was using. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 1)
Ms. Ellis,
Thank you for you kind review. We appreciate your continued business and thank you for trusting in our Company for your pest control services!

Caleb Parker
Evans, GA
Never have a problem with service. However, this year there was a significant lapse between the time it was paid for and the service? I was told I did not need to be home so I assumed after the move it would have been done. But the good thing is that it is done now.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 1)
Ms. Burton,
I apologize for the lapse in time from payment to service. Unfortunately, as you may know, HELP IS HARD TO FIND! We've had several employees move on to greener pastures and it has put all of our production behind. Thank you for hanging in there with us as we train new employees and get every one up to date with the service you expect from our company. Thank you for your business.
Caleb Parker
Thomson, GA
Am not willing to pay someone $150 to tap on my base molding for 10 minutes to check for termites!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 3)
Mr. Colclough,
Thank you for your opinion. If you read your documentation you are paying for our company to have your house under a bond so that if it were the case that we found active termites during our inspection, or at any time during the calendar year, we would retreat at no charge. We have been trying to reach out to you via phone calls and a letter sent in the mail. If you had wanted to cancel services, we would like to ask for the courtesy of letting us know. Thank you for reaching out on this platform, it seems like this is the way you like to communicate. Thank you for your business, I hope that you have found a company that meets your expectations.

Caleb Parker
Sandersville, GA
Yes I am happy with the service provided over the years. My appointment was scheduled for March but I was told you were in the process of moving and I would be contacted. I’m still waiting to schedule a appointment.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 3)
Ms. Hilson,
I believe you reached out to us on 4/28 right after this review. Thank you for that and I am very sorry that your service was overlooked. Our company move is no reason for appointments to go unscheduled. I give you my sincere apology that we will try harder in the future to not overlook valued customers like yourself. Thank you again for your business and sorry for the mishap.

Caleb Parker
Gibson, GA
Excellent customer service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Ms. Gray,
Thank you for your kind words! We value your opinion and appreciate using us for our Mosquito Control Services! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

Caleb Parker
Augusta, GA
Excellent service! Called for service and in less than an hour a technician showed up, will definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you for the 5 star review! We try to be efficient and prompt in our services. Please let us know there is anything you need in the future.

Caleb Parker
Evans, GA
John did a very good job. Very knowledgeable and a great worker.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you Mr. Homer for using us to provide Termite services. John has been with the company for several years now, and like a fine wine gets better with age! Please let us know if we can do anything in the future to help with pests.

Caleb Parker
Augusta, GA
Wonderful team at Parkers ! I am thrilled with my service ,.everyone from the main office to the guys that came to establish all the ground work, all of you were so kind , worked around my deafness , explained everything and I have already told others my good experience with Parkers . Thank you !!! From Donna Rossi.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Ms. Rossi,
We here at Parker try to accommodate everyone in the community. If it wasn't for customers like yourself, we would be the successful company that we have grown to become today. Thank you so much for the opportunity. If there is anything you need in the future, please let us know.

Caleb Parker
Harlem, GA
I have always been pleased with the service I get each month. Matt is always professional and concerned about any bug issue I may have. Mrs. Burch.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you Mrs. Burch! Matthew is a valued employee here at Parker. Like all employees, we stay up to date on pest knowledge and are appreciative of the willingness for customers like yourself to allow us to provide services.
Augusta, GA
we are extremely pleased with the outstanding service the Parker Ext provides.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Dr. Nalley,
Thank you for your kind review. We value your friendship and services over the years.

Caleb Parker
Johnston, SC
I am giving you a feed back on how parkers ext is doing . Roy and I are well pleased with the spray job that MATT does for us every three months. he is the most respectful and manned person i have ever seen, has such a sweet personality. he is also a hard worker and does his job GREAT at our house. if all the other workers are like MATT, you then have a great team. I hope he will always be the one to come to our house to spray, we always look forward to seeing him. GREAT job MATT ROY and LUCILLE.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Thank you Mrs. Lucille and Mr. Roy for your business and review! Everyone here at Parker Exterminating is very hard working and we all value the same thing, CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU!
Grovetown, GA
All associates are professional and courteous and always make sure you are satisfied with the results.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Mr. Harris,

Thank you for allowing us to provide pest services. We appreciate the kind review.
Thomson, GA
Trevor is great!!! I wouldn't have anyone else treat my house. I haven't had any bugs since he's been treating our house.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 1)
Hi Tamara,
Trevor is GREAT! He's been one of our longest employees here at Parker. 10+ years. Thank you for your business and let us know if you need anything.
Caleb Parker
Augusta, GA
We have used David Parker Ext for years. We could not be happier. They service our home and our office. Matt usually services our home and is very respectful of our home and dog. The crew that comes to our office is quiet and very professional and they are respectful of our time. Both Matt and the other crew members always ask if we are having any issues. I know their service works because we do not have any pests! Angie Seymour.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 21)
Ms. Seymour,
Thank you for the nice review. We value our customers and our customers pets here at Parker. I'm not sure if you know this but we have 6 rescue dogs here at the office/farm that have the run of the place! Pets are always dear to our hearts and we are always looking for a better way to provide services that are the least invasive on owners and their pets.
Gibson, GA
always pleased, no problems.
Martinez, GA
We always get good service. Techs are friendly and helpful and always ask us what we are concerned about and in what areas.
Augusta, GA
Yes I do like your service I am very pleased my mother also used your services until she passed away last year we both ask for Matthew Caldwell he does an excellent job and he is nice and respectful.
Grovetown, GA
Very satisfied with the service.