Eden Advanced Pest Technologies

Eden Advanced Pest Technologies

Eden Advanced Pest Technologies

Pest Control

Spokane, WA

4.8 · 61 reviews
4.8 · 61 reviews

About Eden Advanced Pest Technologies

Location

Spokane, WA
Also serving: Coeur D Alene, ID

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bed Bug K9 Inspection · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

K-9 Bed Bug Inspections

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: 9am-3pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

28

Business Qualifications

Owner has severed Washington State Pest Management Association As Co chair of education for 8 years; President of the Board of Directors for four years.

Please look at our website for professional affiliations.

About This Business

Because of the unique climate and conditions found in Spokane, the area can be a haven for pests. Insects, spiders, mice and other creatures that aren't wanted in homes or businesses can thrive during the moderate spring and fall months and the hot summers. With both desert climate and numerous rivers nearby, the amount of wildlife is astounding.

Eden's staff is dedicated to the highest level of customer service standards. We are specially trained and licensed to better serve you. Eden has served Washington, Oregon and Idaho since 1986 and has affiliations nationwide committed to the the same quality of service. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is eager to assist you!

61 Reviews for
Eden Advanced Pest Technologies

What people say about Eden Advanced Pest Technologies
Professional · 17
Thorough · 10
Knowledgeable · 8
Excellent · 7
Great Service · 6
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (61 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Liberty Lake, WA
We were pleased with the prompt and thorough professional service we received from Eden. They arrived on time and were very accommodating to our office hours.
Elk, WA
Rural living means living with most of the critters - aside from bedbugs - on the pest list. But when mice decided that inside our house was a better place to live than outside, it was time to not just serve an eviction notice, but stop them from re-entering. Our daughter recommended Eden and we're pleased that she did. Our 'pest tech' Ryan was thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly, and he took the time to listen to our observations and concerns. After setting up both traps and bait stations, he took us on a walk-about and showed us where each was placed, along with the various [most were very small!] places that could serve as access points. We've always been reactive - see it/kill it - when it comes to yellow jackets, hornets, and spiders - both hobo and black widow - and were pleasantly surprised to learn that being proactive is easy and affordable with Eden's annual pest program. Thanks, Eden (and Ryan)
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Aug 10)
Carol,
We are so happy that you choose Eden Advanced Pest Technologies to service your home and property. Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service.
Spokane, WA
Contacted the company twice. Made an appointment and blocked out the entire afternoon for a rep who never called or showed. We won't bother trying to contact them again.
Spokane, WA
they were fast and got it done, no more wasp nest.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Aug 10)
Thank you so much! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
Nine mile, WA
We've use Eden since we first had problems with paper wasps. After treatment no wasps, usually for the rest of the season. Also it is safe for the Koi pond.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 31)
Thank you so much! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
Spokane, WA
Been with this company for 22 years always had great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 24)
Thank you for being a loyal customer! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
Mica, WA
Very professional and thorough.
THANKS FOR GETTING RID OF THE SPIDERS! :)
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 24)
Thank you so much! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
Veradale, WA
Eden Advanced Pest has been servicing my yard for 10years now. Their commitment to service is top notch. I've had them return after I felt I was not seeing the results I had had in the past and they came right out no questions asked. They are knowledgeable, dependable, and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 12)
Thank you for being a loyal customer! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
Spokane, WA
Great professional services. All termites, spiders (especially brown hobos all gone), bees are all gone. Anytime we see them we call and our service guy comes out and takes care of them. Thank you for all you do.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 10)
Thank you for being a loyal customer! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
Newman Lake, WA
Have worked around construction and almost impossible conditions. Excellent!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 24)
Thank you Mr. Fernau for being a loyal customer at Eden Advanced Pest Technologies.
Verdale, WA
Always on schedule. Prompt service if we need to add work.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 13)
Thank you for being a loyal customer! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
9 MILE FALLS, WA
They come out do the job and no problems with the pesky critters nice folks to talk with.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 3)
Thank you so much! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
Spokane, WA
FYI in response to the reply I received to my posted review...
Eden did not handle my other clothing items like my underwear. Everything else was put into bags and they labelled it as "not clean". The bags were placed amongst other items. ALL of the linens & clothing in my home were treated by laundering & dryer for an hr prior to their arrival to treat. I think they were frustrated because I live in 500 sq ft apt & low income. No integrity in my opinion.
Spokane, WA
Great service! Excellent product!
Highly recommended!
We have been with Eden for many years and they have always taken good care of us.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 3)
Thank you for being a long time loyal customer! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
Spokane, WA
Our apartment buildings have had issue with bedbugs for the past year. My apartment ended up with them and Eden did heat treatment. They were terrible! I knew my home would be a mess by the time they finished but was very upset when I arrived home 24 hrs later. First, they were quite late, which forced me to get a hotel room for the night (which I could not afford). When I arrived home the next morning, I was appalled. There were chairs and belongings stacked so high on my kitchen table that I hurt myself getting them down. I found my underwear all over, in the bathroom and kitchen sink and counters, etc. A small piggy bank that was on my dresser had been put in the back corner of my closet. Why? Still puzzled by that one. And what really angered me is that I had some caboodles, small ones, locked, and they broke the locks to get into them but left big boxes alone! They had no business breaking the locks nor tossing my underwear (that were in a drawer) into my kitchen and bathroom and living room. Another tenant previously treated had broken belongings as result of their carelessness and also found bug spray cans in her fridge and her butter. Yes stuck right into her food! That is just the tip of that iceberg. Never again!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 31)
Our number one priority at Eden Pest is to take care of the needs of the customer which in this case was to eliminate the bed bug problem not only in this unit but in adjacent units. As we do with all of our customers, we explained that the more items you have, the more difficult the job is as everything has to be thoroughly heated. We take pride in being thorough and as a result, end up retreating where other companies before us we're not so thorough. If thermal masses such as laundry are left unturned they will not heat sufficiently and the bed bugs will recede into them, thus escaping our treatment. In the preparation sheet that we hand out before the treatment, we explain clearly that this is the procedure as we also explained that all the laundry needs to be run through a laundry dryer for at least 20 minutes. It is not a fair assessment to point out one's underwear being move from here to there without also mentioning that all other laundry was moved and handled likewise. Many other things where moved in order to accomplish the goal of thourough heating. If there is not enough room on the furniture, we then have to create room. If we put aerosol cans in the refrigerator then we were in error as that is an unnecessary precaution and I will review all of this with our other employees.
Spokane, WA
Very knowledgeable.
A true bug guy.
Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 29)
Thank you so much! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
Spokane, WA
Ryan was very nice. Did a professional job of spraying our home for ants. Have been a customer of Eden Advanced Pet Technologies
for several years, and I recommend them to others.

Stephen Johnstone.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 29)
Thank you for being a long time loyal customer! Our Technicians strive to give knowledgeable, quality customer service. Thank you for allowing Eden Advance Pest Tech. to service you.
Spokane, WA
I would recommend Carl Anthony. VERY personable, knowledgeable and professional.
Spokane, WA
Great at finding solutions that meet our unique needs and coming out during our non-operational hours for the safety of the children in our care.
Spokane, WA
Very competitive and professional!! Excellent job!! Thanks for taking care of my infestation.
Spokane, WA
Carl our tech was great! Called an hour and a half before our appointment time to let me know where he was and that he'd be to our office on time and surprise he was! Was very thorough, professional, nice and efficient. First time we've used them and would happily do so again! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
NINE MILE FALLS, WA
great folks always on time and gets the work done quickly. have decreased those little critters a lot. No more millipedes or centipedes now.
Newman Lake, WA
Great service always on time with excellent coverage.
Spokane, WA
As a landlord I've had 2 cases of bed bugs ...Eden eradicated the bugs and my problems.
They followed up with inspection later. I'd hire them again.

Tim Arneson.
SPOKANE, WA
Our Service Technician is great! We set up the frequency of visits a few years ago, and he hasn't missed a single visit since. Great company to do business with!
Spokane, WA
I have been very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism, and results we've experienced with Eden Adv. Pest Tech.. I would recommend them to my family and friends over any other co. in town!
Spokane, WA
Called and got a response from a technician right away.Very efficient, thorough and affordable.
SPOKANE, WA
We were recommended your company by my brother Larry Hall. This is the 2nd time we have used your company and were very satisfied the first time and I am sure the creepy bugs will be gone soon. Thank you. Marcia Parks.
Spokane, WA
Punctual, polite & professional/diligent (10 hr work day).
Spokane, WA
Great folks. Timely bi-iannual service and done exactly as requested. They do our properties in Spokane and Coeur d'Alene.
Great folks and company.
Nine Mile Falls, WA
Prompt and friendly. I feel that they do a great job and are reliable.
Blanchard, ID
Short term notice, on the weekend! You guys did it all, quick, professional, and thorough. Our resort has all kinds of pests, we'll be seeing you again!
Calder, ID
We appreciate your thorough application, trust-worthiness, and the results have been very satisfactory. Look forward to continued service!
Spokane, WA
Took care of my carpenter ant problem quickly and efficiently.
MEAD, WA
We have used the service for several years now and have always been very pleased with the results and price.
Chatteroy, WA
I really enjoy working with Mike how represents Eden. Mike does a fantastic job of taking care of my home !!!
Nine Mile Falls, WA
We have used Eden for over 15 years and have always had excellent service. The best in Spokane.
Spokane, WA
Absolutely would recommend Eden to anyone in need of pest control. Professional, knowledgeable and affordable.

Great service.

Thanks Eden!
Spokane, WA
Eden has kept us pest free for 3 years now. They do excellent work!
Spokane, WA
We've been using Eden Advanced for years now and have been completely satisfied. Not only do we save money vs. our last pest control service, but the quality of work and the excellence of their technicians is worlds beyond. They are pleasant, swift and most importantly very well informed.