Innovative Pest Management

Innovative Pest Management

Innovative Pest Management

Pest Control

Beltsville, MD

4.9 · 66 reviews
4.9 · 66 reviews

About Innovative Pest Management

Location

Beltsville, MD

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am-5pm, Saturday (March-September only) 8am-12pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

26

Business Qualifications

Washington City Paper - Best of DC Best Pest Control Company
Best of Arlington VA - Best Pest Control Company

About This Business

Welcome to Innovative Pest Management’s website! Here you will find forward-thinking, reliable, research-based resources for many pest related problems. Visit our interactive Pest Library to identify your pest, read about your pest problems and to view video clips featuring Dr. Richard Kramer that explain identifying characteristics, why your pest is there and what you can do to resolve your pest issues.

We love what we do and pest problems are our passion! We are a locally owned, family owned and honest team of talented professionals who will go above and beyond to solve your toughest pest problems while minimizing environmental impact and always protecting the health of families and individuals.

66 Reviews for
Innovative Pest Management

What people say about Innovative Pest Management
Professional · 16
Prompt · 13
Responsive · 12
Excellent · 11
Thorough · 10
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (66 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Alexandria, VA
You and your service people have always been very responsive and very thorough. Thank you for your continuing excellent work.

John Baker.
McLean, VA
The staff at Innovative Pest Management are professional, courteous, responsive,and very willing to explain what they are doing to solve pest problems that inevitably arise.
Washington, DC
IPM is professional, responsive, effective, knowledgeable, and easy to schedule. I have been so impressed with this conpany’s level of professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 21)
Hi Leah,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Vienna, VA
Prompt, professional, friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 21)
Hi Paula & Marshall,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
McLean, VA
We have been a customer for many years and are very impressed with the level of service. Highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 21)
Hi Kathleen & David,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
I am very pleased with Innovative Pest Service. With my service contract the exterior of my house is treated regularly-no need for me to remember it is due. Any in between problems with bugs or critters( I had mice issues)inside have been treated promptly and effectively at no extra cost. All employees are knowledgeable, polite and neat. It is very reassuring to know I can depend on Innovative Pest Management for prompt, effective service.

Gertrude Creed.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jun 12)
Hi Gertrude,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Roman. He was incredibly knowledgeable and responsive to my concerns about removing any animals humanely.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Jun 4)
Hi Abby,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Gaithersburg, MD
The technician was very professional yet friendly. He listened to my comments (demands), and went over and beyond to meet my needs. I will definitely use this company again.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Jun 4)
Hi Yvette,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Reston, VA
The wood-boring bees munching my house are now ...history. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 29)
Hi Lynn,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
This is company is very professional and takes time to address all of my concerns. They are very prompt in responding to any questions about service or billing. Very happy with the service they provide!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Hi Patricia,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Chevy Chase, MD
Innovative is a large company that provides personal service normally associated with small companies. Am totally satisfied with their professionalism and results.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Hi Jeffrey,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Vienna, VA
Innovative/Ward Pest Control is always very responsive, easy to reach, and their technicians are courteous and arrive on time. They try their utmost to solve whatever problem we've called them for.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Hi Camille,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Rockville, MD
Innovative is easy to work with and very professional. Scheduling around
your time commitments is not a problem and the technician always arrives
on time. What more can you ask for?
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Hi Jeffrey & Jeri,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
McLean, VA
I have been very happy with this company. I also like that the same person comes to do my treatment so he is familiar with what we need. He is excellent!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 25)
Hi Kent,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Crofton, MD
We've been with Innovative Pest Management for over 10 years and are consistently happy with everyone who works there and with the thoughtful, knowledgable, and effective service they provide! These are folks who know and understand their insects! Both office and field personnel explain to us what's likely happening, what they'll do, and how to prevent issues. They address emergencies promptly as well as keep up the regular service. We first chose the company because we believed they'd use chemicals responsibly and in an environmentally sensitive manner. We believe they do a great job of protecting our property and landscape, while not overexposing our family and garden critters to harm.
Great job, Innovative !!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Hi Gail,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
Excellent and thorough service. I like their policy of following up on whatever pest problem you are encountering for 30 days.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Hi Susan,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Great service and great price. Definitely recommend to anyone in need.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Hi Todd,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
McLean, VA
Great service. Had been using them for years. Responsive and they get the job done.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Hi Patricia,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
We have used Innovative starting when it was Ward’s Pest Control. They are very professional and have helped us solve a recurring problem when no one else could.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Hi Julia,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Knowledgeable, timely, professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Hi Tom,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Rockville, MD
So happy to have Innovative Pest Service as our Pest Management team!! They are very prompt, courteous and super effective in their work.
At our precious residence, we had a different well known Pest Service that could never treat our ants. The first time Innovative came they found that there was a major source in the yard, eliminated the source, eliminated the ants. No more little ants in the kitchen and they blocked entrances to mice in the house!! I'm a happy camper!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Hi Deborah,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Innovative Pest Management is "the" company to control "mosquitoes" and other household pests. Augustine, technician, pays attention to detail, gives advice, and is an overall professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hi Evelyn,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I have worked with Innovative for many years, both for my business and our home. Their abilities to rid you of pests from mice(thankfully we have had not need for larger critter removal) to mosquito and everything else is exceptional and matched by the amazing customer service. I would recommend anyone giving Innovative a try once you do you will not go elsewhere!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Hi Nancy,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I was very happy with the service provided by Innovative Pest Management. I cannot say enough good things about Innovative technician Augustine whom I can very highly recommend for his kindness and very expert and thorough resolution of our pest problem!
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 3)
Hi Allison,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. Augustine is actually a favorite for many of our customers.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Chevy Chase, MD
We love innovative pest! They treat our exterior five times a year, and it really makes a difference. Whenever a little mouse or bug problem pops up inside the house, they take care of it quickly and well.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 30)
Hi Marianne,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
We have been Innovative customers for over a decade and incredibly happy with the service. The technicians are knowledgeable, responsive, with close attention to detail. I appreciate how they have always taken the time to educate me on the process and offer advice on how we can keep our home pest-free between visits. Their office staff is fantastic, as well. Friendly and helpful in scheduling last minute appointments (or changes). Cannot recommend the Innovative team enough (and I do to anyone who will listen!).
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 30)
Hi Sandra,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Brinklow, MD
I actually meant to call right after our last service. I have never had an issue with any of the technicians, but the man who has come the last two times has to be one of the friendliest people I have ever met. One thing I like about Innovative Pest Management is that the service persons always seem to remember our house (I have no idea how they remember!). This young man remembered that last time he had been in our basement, it had just flooded and commented how nice it looked "now that it is all put back together.".
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 23)
Hi Cynthia,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Annapolis, MD
Dependable and good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 23)
Hi Barbara,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Silver Spring, MD
Ever since Mr Ward started this original business, the by word has been personal dedication and thorough service.
In our more than 15 years as a client, we have experienced that commitment. The one technician we ever had who shirked his commitment was rapidly gone, and in these years when we have needed specific care, we have experienced only dedicated expert service. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 23)
Hi Kristine,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Brookeville, MD
This is a well organized and efficient service company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 12)
Hi John,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
The person sent was efficient and helpful. He also was prompt! He presented findings, treatment and costs. He has returned for further "check ups" and disposed of anything found in the house. I feel confident that the problem will be solved sooner rather than later.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 9)
Hi Daena,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Great service. Great personality and hard working employee. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 9)
Hi Alma,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Falls Church, VA
.............came on time as promised and did a good job!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 5)
Hi Sarah,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Annandale, VA
I've used Ward Pest Control for years having received a stellar review in the Washington Checkbook. They have never disappointed and are very reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 5)
Hi Kathy,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Columbia, MD
We have been using Innovative Pest for many years and have been pleased with their service. I appreciate that they call before coming and are on-call if there is any need to come again before the next scheduled service which has been rare.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 30)
Hi Melissa & Frank,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
Prompt, polite help with insect control. Tech was smart, helpful, considerate and worked efficiently. Couldn't be happier with Innovative's services.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 30)
Hi Bonnie,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I have been using Innovative Pest Management for about a year and could not be more pleased with their service. They have eliminated all problems with camel back crickets!!!! I have used several other pest control services before Innovative Pest Management without success. Innovative's approach is very thorough, their service is extensive, the techs are very knowledgeable and prompt. I would highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 30)
Hi Eve,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Chevy Chase, MD
Come on time, thorough, reasonable cost.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 30)
Hi Kimberly,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I highly recommend Innovative Pest Management. Their staff are competent, pleasant and eager to do a good job. They listen well to any issues you may have. The company is also very responsive if you have any tough or urgent problems. I rate them as excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 30)
Hi Fernando,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Service is always prompt, courteous and efficient. Every employee seems to "go the extra mile" to ensure customer satisfaction/pleasure!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 30)
Hi Kathy,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist