Innovative Pest Management

Innovative Pest Management

Innovative Pest Management

Pest Control

Beltsville, MD

4.9 · 160 reviews
4.9 · 160 reviews


1 Photos

  • Innovative Pest Management - Pest Control in Beltsville, MD - Gallery Photo 1

About Innovative Pest Management

Location

Beltsville, MD

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am-5pm, Saturday (March-September only) 8am-12pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

26

Business Qualifications

Washington City Paper - Best of DC Best Pest Control Company
Best of Arlington VA - Best Pest Control Company

About This Business

Welcome to Innovative Pest Management’s website! Here you will find forward-thinking, reliable, research-based resources for many pest related problems. Visit our interactive Pest Library to identify your pest, read about your pest problems and to view video clips featuring Dr. Richard Kramer that explain identifying characteristics, why your pest is there and what you can do to resolve your pest issues.

We love what we do and pest problems are our passion! We are a locally owned, family owned and honest team of talented professionals who will go above and beyond to solve your toughest pest problems while minimizing environmental impact and always protecting the health of families and individuals.

160 Reviews for
Innovative Pest Management

What people say about Innovative Pest Management
Professional · 40
Excellent · 29
Knowledgeable · 26
Thorough · 26
Responsive · 23
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (160 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Potomac, MD
The service given is excellent. They are very polite and more than willing to answer any questions. I highly would recommend their service to anyone.
Burtonsville, MD
Innovative is responsive and thorough. So glad they were recommended to me!!
Washington, DC
We have used Innovative Pest Management for several years and have been pleased with their work. We are on a monthly service plan and they even have come out when something has been needed outside of the plan. The technicians are vey professional.
Silver Spring, MD
Excellent Service.
Rockville, MD
Easy to make an appointment , people in the office and providing services in the house are professional and are careful while working in the house and keep you informed.
Arlington, VA
Great and professional service never had to complain. I highly recommend them for pest control services.
Columbia, MD
This company has the best (or one of the best)customer service and response times I've ever experienced. They take their time to find the source of the problem and persevere with corrections until problems disappear. They are always courteous, explain what they are doing and why the problem may exist in the first place. Very highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Hi Beverlie,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support as we continue into the new year. Our customer service is certainly top priority.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Personable, professional, and effective service when we have discovered pests in our home.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 10)
Hi Allison
Thank you so much for your review! Our goal is to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and we appreciate your continued support as we continue into the new year.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Burke, VA
Outstanding Company. Personnel are professional, courteous and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 10)
Hi George,
Thank you so much for your review! Our goal is to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and we appreciate your continued support as we continue into the new year.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Chevy Chase, MD
Very competent and courteous!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Nov 29)
Hi Ann,
Thank you so much for your review! The customer experience is important to us and we appreciate your continued support as we continue into the new year.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I am very happy with Innovative Pest Management. They are very thorough and even check places which had never occurred to me. Their technicians are completely professional and I feel comfortable having them in the house and on the property. I give them a five star rating.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 28)
Hi Jeanne,
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you are comfortable with our service technicians as we know pest issues alone can cause enough stress in the home. Thank you for your continued support as we continue into the new year.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washignton, DC
We have used Innovative Pest for years and they are excellent! From baby squirrels to box elder bugs, they have us covered with pest treatment and removal. I can happily recommend them to anyone looking to eliminate pests from their house/life.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 28)
Hi Mara,
Thank you so much for your review! Although we include wildlife services seasonally, we are happy you received a great service and box elder bugs can be a nuisance, so we are happy to assist. Thank you for your continued support as we continue into the new year.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
I am very happy with your services. You're always on time and willing to reschedule an appointment if the previously scheduled time is not convenient with me. You've always come back if I need a special service. Thank you for your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 28)
Hi Nancy,
Thank you so much for your review! We like to make sure we can accommodate as much as possible, so we will return if needed to make sure everything is done to your expectations. Thank you for your continued support as we continue into the new year.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Hanover, MD
Great company. Techs understand their work and know what to do. I have had nothing but success!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 28)
Hi Lewin,
Thank you so much for your review! The techs and office staff attend meetings regularly to make sure they are in sync with proper treatments and protocol for your home. Thank you for your continued support as we continue into the new year.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Oakton, VA
No complaints!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 28)
Hi Thomas,
Thank you so much for your review! No complaints are what we like to hear. Thank you for your continued support as we continue into the new year.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
Professional, fast, responsive, and most importantly Innovative has been effective in keeping my home pest free.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 28)
Hi Mark,
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to see the service has been effective and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I am appreciative of their courteous service both in person and when on the phone. They've been reliable and as far as I've been able to tell effective at keeping my house in southeast DC pest free from insects. Ants can get overactive in the Spring, but they come and give a treatment that stems the flow.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 19)
Hi Betsy,
Thank you so much for your review! We pride ourselves on reliable and effective service. Thank you for your detailed feedback and we appreciate your continued support. The Perimeter Defense service certainly ensures we can keep the home invaders under control throughout the year.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Bethesda, MD
Friendly people both in the office and the service techs. They are always very thorough and respectful of my home. I never feel like they are rushing or aren’t willing to help and listen. Best pest control people I’ve ever used and I’ve had several to compare them to.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 19)
Hi Susan & Jeffrey,
Thank you so much for your review! Bugs and occasional home invaders can be stressful enough. We appreciate your continued support and we are happy to take care of your pest control needs

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Fairfax, VA
The technicians have been thorough and professional and have gladly returned to review the work as fleas are very hard to eradicate.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 19)
Hi N W.,
Thank you so much for your review! Fleas can certainly be tricky so we appreciate your patience with the service.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
Good analysis and treatment.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 19)
Hi Harold,
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy that the treatment has been working for you. If you do have any issues once your warranty has expired, contact us and we will send a general manager out at no additional charge to you.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
We greatly appreciated your service. The employee who helped us was very professional, polite, and respectful of our home. He explained what he was going to do and kept us informed throughout the service call. We can highly recommend your company and will do so with friends and neighbors who might need your services.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 19)
Hi Fred & Nancy,
Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to let Roman know he did a great job with your home. We appreciate your continued support as our customers come highly recommended because of your kind referral.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Bethesda, MD
Always on time. Very professional. They communicate well.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 19)
Hi Jeff,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Reston, VA
I've been with Innovative Pest management for a number of years. On every contact I've found the office pleasant and easy to work with. I can't begin to say how impressed I am with the knowledge of the techs and the high level of service that they have provided to me over the years. The technicians at IPM have always gone above and beyond what was necessary in order to take care of whatever problem I may be encountering at the time. I am pleased to report that each time a problem with a pest has arisen it was always responded to promptly and resolved quickly to my complete satisfaction.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 8)
Hi Katherine,
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear such great compliments about the office staff and technicians. We always want to make sure your experience is as smooth as possible when dealing with occasional home invaders. We appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Great Falls, VA
Prompt courteous service by pleasant exterminators who are always willing to deal with an issue or concern.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 7)
Hi Harriett,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We want to make sure we have technicians and staff ready to deliver the knock out punch for your pest control needs along with helping you keep them away for good.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
CJ serviced our home today and did a wonderful job! He was very professional, proactive and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 7)
Hi Mary,
Thank you so much for your review! CJ has certainly been a great addition to the IPM team. We will be sure to show your feedback in the next meeting. We appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Gaitherburg, MD
I am very pleased with this company, before, when they were Ward,and now that they have joined forces with Innovative Pest Mgt. They are always on time, listen to your concerns and work on them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 7)
Hi Barbara,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support through the merger with Ward Pest Control. Even with 3 years under our belt, we are always looking to improve the customer experience.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Edris is great- he got rid of the mice in my house-,really thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 31)
Hi Elizabeth,
Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to let Edras and the rest of the team hear your compliments and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Innovative Pest Management is a company with a strong culture excellent management and responsible and dependable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 31)
Hi Eliska,
Thank you so much for your review! The Innovative team is certainly close knit, strong management brings responsible and effective employees and we appreciate their hard work as well as your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Innovative Pest Management has provided top-notch service - including incredible customer service - to our family for a couple of years now. The Perimeter Defense Service they offer is one of the best values out there.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 31)
Hi Jeffrey,
Thank you so much for your review! We are excited to hear your feedback regarding our Perimeter Defense Service. This all inclusive service allows us to deliver the knock out punch to keep your home pest free and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Temple Hills, MD
Always responsive, professional and detailed. Excellent customer service and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 31)
Hi Toya,
Thank you so much for your review! The technicians and office staff have mandatory meetings each month to make sure we are prepared for any pest related challenge. We appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Falls Church, VA
Good service! I just recommended your company to one of my neighbors who is unhappy with his current pest service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 31)
Hi Michael & Betsy,
Thank you so much for your review and thank you for the referral! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. Hopefully we can also assist with his current pest problem.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Bethesda, MD
We were very pleased with the service we received from Innovative Pest Management. They were prompt, courteous and solved our pest problem! I recommend them highly, we will certainly use them again if and when the need arises.

Brian C.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Hi Brian,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. Your service also comes with a 30 day warranty so if they come back, give our office a call.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
service first class and efficient, however, please correct my first name it is not "Bug" my name is "George or Bud" Garikes.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 19)
Hi Bud,
Thank you so much for your review! I did update your account name and our apologies for the mis-spell. We appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Falls Church, VA
When I requested ant treatment, Innovative Pest Management responded quickly and effectively. Their technician was highly knowledgeable and did excellent work!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 19)
Hi Laura,
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you were satisfied with the service. Remember you also have a 30-day warranty in case you notice any activity after the treatment, we can come back at no additional charge. We appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Vienna, VA
These guys do a thorough job - figured out where the mice were coming into the basement and stopped them. They're nice and reasonably priced. We've used Ward for over 20 years!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 19)
Hi Susan,
Thank you so much for your review! We are excited to hear we could solve your mice problem. Of course, do not hesitate to give us a call and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Silver Spring, MD
We had various insects come into our home. Innovative analyzed the problem & treated around home and in basement (smell went away after couple hours). During first 30 days, they came back twice to treat & left us numerous glue boards placing them in strategic locations in basement. While a centipede or two will still be seen, the number of insects have been greatly reduced. The staff that have treated the home have been friendly & knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 15)
Hi Andy
Thank you so much for your review! We like to hear from the perspective of the customer when it comes to our job services and we are excited to see that the treatments worked for you. We appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Great service yesterday from technician Weston. He did an excellent job and was very thorough with my quarterly pest service. I want to thank Weston for doing an excellent job and also for being so nice!! Innnovative Pest Management is lucky to have a dedicated and knowledgeable employee. Thank you so much! A happy customer.....
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 11)
Hi Cindy,
Thank you so much for your review! Weston is definitely a great addition to the IPM team and we will let him know to keep up the good work. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We feature customer comments in our meetings as well.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Silver Spring, MD
Excellent service. Prompt response and very simple to get an appointment. The technician was very knowledge about my pest issue and made recommendations. Service was done 1 month ago and I haven't had any issues since. Have previously used other pest control companies and they don't compare to Innovative. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 9)
Hi Wanda,
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to become your go to company in the future as well. We owe most of our success to our customers who refer us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Innovative Pest Management has been responsive to my needs. The staff they have sent to my home are knowledgeable and courteous. I am pleased with their work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 9)
Hi Carolyn,
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to see our customer’s feedback regarding knowledgeable technicians. He have training constantly to make sure our techs are up to date with the latest treatment options that are most effective. We appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Falls Church, VA
Great company. Arrives on time, does excellent work, and hooray I have not had a cricket indoors all year. Thanks so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 9)
Hi Missy
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to see our service is helpful to you and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist