Innovative Pest Management

Innovative Pest Management

Innovative Pest Management

Pest Control

Beltsville, MD

4.9 · 38 reviews
4.9 · 38 reviews

About Innovative Pest Management

Location

Beltsville, MD

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am-5pm, Saturday (March-September only) 8am-12pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

26

Business Qualifications

Washington City Paper - Best of DC Best Pest Control Company
Best of Arlington VA - Best Pest Control Company

About This Business

Welcome to Innovative Pest Management’s website! Here you will find forward-thinking, reliable, research-based resources for many pest related problems. Visit our interactive Pest Library to identify your pest, read about your pest problems and to view video clips featuring Dr. Richard Kramer that explain identifying characteristics, why your pest is there and what you can do to resolve your pest issues.

We love what we do and pest problems are our passion! We are a locally owned, family owned and honest team of talented professionals who will go above and beyond to solve your toughest pest problems while minimizing environmental impact and always protecting the health of families and individuals.

38 Reviews for
Innovative Pest Management

What people say about Innovative Pest Management
Excellent · 8
Prompt · 8
Thorough · 7
Professional · 6
Responsive · 5
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (38 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Silver Spring, MD
Ever since Mr Ward started this original business, the by word has been personal dedication and thorough service.
In our more than 15 years as a client, we have experienced that commitment. The one technician we ever had who shirked his commitment was rapidly gone, and in these years when we have needed specific care, we have experienced only dedicated expert service. Thank you!
Brookeville, MD
This is a well organized and efficient service company.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 12)
Hi John,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
The person sent was efficient and helpful. He also was prompt! He presented findings, treatment and costs. He has returned for further "check ups" and disposed of anything found in the house. I feel confident that the problem will be solved sooner rather than later.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 9)
Hi Daena,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Great service. Great personality and hard working employee. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Apr 9)
Hi Alma,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Falls Church, VA
.............came on time as promised and did a good job!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 5)
Hi Sarah,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Annandale, VA
I've used Ward Pest Control for years having received a stellar review in the Washington Checkbook. They have never disappointed and are very reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 5)
Hi Kathy,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Columbia, MD
We have been using Innovative Pest for many years and have been pleased with their service. I appreciate that they call before coming and are on-call if there is any need to come again before the next scheduled service which has been rare.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 30)
Hi Melissa & Frank,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
Prompt, polite help with insect control. Tech was smart, helpful, considerate and worked efficiently. Couldn't be happier with Innovative's services.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 30)
Hi Bonnie,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I have been using Innovative Pest Management for about a year and could not be more pleased with their service. They have eliminated all problems with camel back crickets!!!! I have used several other pest control services before Innovative Pest Management without success. Innovative's approach is very thorough, their service is extensive, the techs are very knowledgeable and prompt. I would highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 30)
Hi Eve,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Chevy Chase, MD
Come on time, thorough, reasonable cost.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 30)
Hi Kimberly,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I highly recommend Innovative Pest Management. Their staff are competent, pleasant and eager to do a good job. They listen well to any issues you may have. The company is also very responsive if you have any tough or urgent problems. I rate them as excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 30)
Hi Fernando,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Service is always prompt, courteous and efficient. Every employee seems to "go the extra mile" to ensure customer satisfaction/pleasure!
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 30)
Hi Kathy,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washignton, DC
The response time is very quick, and they are excellent at following up periodically to schedule visits—both for the exterior and interior. We’ve been using them for at least five years and are very satisfied with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 30)
Hi Christina
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
excellent service and great results.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 30)
Hi Ray,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Innovative has been very active in resolving issues. Technicians have been very thorough in their inspection & Clean-up.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 30)
Hi Maureen,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We want to make sure we are producing results that work.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Silver Spring, MD
I trust Innovative Pest Management to do the best for my house and property. They are safety oriented, so I need not worry about the health of my family or pet. They are available to come when needed. And their normal program of inspection and treatment are very welcome. They always call ahead to assure that I will be available when they come and to listen to my current needs or concerns.

Elliott Greher, Silver Spring,. MD.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 23)
Hi Elliot,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. Safety is our priority when it comes to a customer’s home. We want to make sure we are effectively keeping your home pest free so concerns or special requests are always welcome.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Oakton, VA
Nice staff with professional knowledge.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 23)
Hi Jennifer,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We are here to help with any pest problem you may have!

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Innovative Pest always went the extra mile to provide great service to us. Rodents are unfortunately a consistent problem in DC, but these folks arrive timely and consistently, with an unbeaten positive attitude.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 23)
Hi Ken & Tricia
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. Most of our techs have been with us for years, allowing us to better understand the rodent activity in DC.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
We have always received very good service from Innovative Pest Management. They are responsive and professional and resolve any pest problem we have.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 22)
Hi Greg,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We are passionate about our service and want to make sure we get the job done.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Innovative has very nice and knowledgable technicians. We are happy with their service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 22)
Hi Jay,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. The technicians are trained by our board-certified entomologist, Dr. Richard Kramer. We are glad you are happy with the service.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Potomac, MD
Innovative Pest Management is responsive to my requests, listens to my thoughts and follows through as we have discussed.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Hi Larry & Bobbi,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We are happy to be able to accommodate to your needs.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Gaithersburg, MD
Innovative Pest Management gave me friendly, fast service to help me get rid of a outdoor bug problem. They also gave me some suggestions on what I can use to manage the problem if they reappear. I highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Hi Sandy,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. Feel free to check out our website and pest library, which features some of the common household pests. Our entomologist-trained technicians are here to help.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Falls Church, VA
Many long term customers of Ward Pest Control in Falls Church, VA may have wondered whether the merger with/or sale to Innovative Pest Management in Maryland would affect their service. They need not have worried. Innovative has proved it wants to offer the same high quality service, reliability and professionalism as Ward did. They are responsive to requests, always seem to be available, willing to schedule in order to meet customer needs, and seem dedicated to going the extra mile if necessary to do the job. Also praiseworthy is their willingness to give the customers the same technician. Unlike some pest control companies, their billing is always fair and reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 13)
Hi Cei,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We are family owned and operated as the Wards were and love to hear we can provide high quality service even after the merger.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Fair prices, reliable service, effective treatments, great communication.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 2)
Hi Patricia,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We are happy we could perform an all around great service for you. Our office staff and technicians say thank you as well.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Rockville, MD
We have been with the Company for many year and are totally satisfied with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 26)
Hi Ruth,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your support over the years. Our staff is devoted to providing the best service for you.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Falls Church, VA
Excellent and customer-friendly service. Very accommodating and reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 26)
Hi Ronald,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We hope you enjoy our service for years to come.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
I have used Innovative and Ward for years and have always found their service to be excellent. They are always on time, responsive to requests, and very professional and courteous. I recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 12)
Hi Jeff
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We take pride in quality service that fits each customer’s needs.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
McLean, VA
Happy with the result of the pest control treatments but not with the customer service when call in .
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 12)
Hi Monique,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We are terribly sorry that the customer service was not up to standard. We are certainly looking into the situation and appreciate you letting us know.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
The service you provided us on January 26, 2018 was excellent. Your representative was prompt, professional, courteous and thorough. His work was excellent and he provided a verbal summary of his sense of pest activity in our home since your last service visit. We are very pleased with your service and the quality of those employees that visit our home. Thank you. J. Glenn Eugster, 4022 Ellicott St. Alexandria, VA.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 9)
Hi J. Glenn Eugster,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. Mario and the rest of our technicians receive training twice a month to make sure we are knowledgeable on all pest related topics.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Rockville, MD
Excellent company - always ready to help. Gracious office staff. Service thorough, technicians on time. Do what is needed, never try ‘to sell’ an unneeded/unnecessary service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 8)
Hi Gail,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. Every home is different, so we want to cater that service to your needs. Glad we could help.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Technician was on time and very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 5)
Hi Sarah,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We are glad Deandre provided a 5 star service.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
They showed flexibility to schedule appointment at our convenience, understood our reasons for a prior call and email to ensure that we can open the door to them.
The staff was correct and amicable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 5)
Hi Cesar,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We love to hear about the service. From office staff to technicians, we want to make sure your experience is great in every way.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
The technician was prompt and very thorough. Will definitely recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 2)
Hi Paul,
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We are glad we could deliver 5 star service, Johnny has been with us for years.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Falls Church, VA
Some technicians are more helpful than others, but we've used this company for some years now and are satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 1)
Hi William,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We want to make sure each technician meets the standard for excellent service. This will definitely be discussed in our next company meeting.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Reston, VA
Very satisfied with service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 30)
Hi Tom & Jacquie,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We are glad Christian could get your exterior service completed promptly.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Falls Church, VA
Pleased with work that was done to " clean house "
and with the caliber of employees working for the company . The staff is well mannered and competent.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 22)
Hi Kappy,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. We have a passion for pests and we are here to help.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Excellent service and prompt attention to pest management.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 19)
Hi Judy,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support. Your technician, Johnny, sends his thanks as well.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Innovative Pest Management responding to our concerns promptly and took appropriate action to resolve our pest problem.