Innovative Pest Management

Innovative Pest Management

Innovative Pest Management

Pest Control

Beltsville, MD

4.9 · 97 reviews
4.9 · 97 reviews


1 Photos

  • Innovative Pest Management - Pest Control in Beltsville, MD - Gallery Photo 1

About Innovative Pest Management

Location

Beltsville, MD

Service

Pest Control

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 8am-5pm, Saturday (March-September only) 8am-12pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

26

Business Qualifications

Washington City Paper - Best of DC Best Pest Control Company
Best of Arlington VA - Best Pest Control Company

About This Business

Welcome to Innovative Pest Management’s website! Here you will find forward-thinking, reliable, research-based resources for many pest related problems. Visit our interactive Pest Library to identify your pest, read about your pest problems and to view video clips featuring Dr. Richard Kramer that explain identifying characteristics, why your pest is there and what you can do to resolve your pest issues.

We love what we do and pest problems are our passion! We are a locally owned, family owned and honest team of talented professionals who will go above and beyond to solve your toughest pest problems while minimizing environmental impact and always protecting the health of families and individuals.

97 Reviews for
Innovative Pest Management

What people say about Innovative Pest Management
Professional · 22
Excellent · 17
Responsive · 17
Knowledgeable · 16
Thorough · 14
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (97 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Washington, DC
Innovative is an excellent company and technician Johnny is outstanding.
Washington, DC
Excellent company with knowledgeable employees who really care about doing a thorough job.

Kathleen Quinn.
McLean, VA
Have used this service for years, always do a great job!
Arlington, VA
I have found Innovative Pest Management to be responsive and thorough. Instead of simply spraying and setting traps, technicians will sleuth out the source of problems. I had a different pest management company 7 years ago, and my house was full of bugs; I switched to Innovative Pest Management, and my home is essentially bug-free, though I occasionally encounter a spider. They are easy to reach by phone and quick to come out if there is a problem. They are outstanding.
Washington, DC
This is a truly exceptional company. We have a very challenging property on Capitol Hill near MANY restaurants so we have had very serious rodent and roach problems. They have been relentless in getting at the root causes of our problems and completely resolved our rodent problem (we had eight active burrows -- all gone) and have 99% resolved the on-going roach war. Since the property is also very old and not well sealed, they have gone to great lengths to investigate, seal, and find out where points of entry are.They come whenever needed at no additional charge. They are definitely experts and highly professional and diligent. I can't recommend them enough. Our technician, Augustine, has been superb as has his colleague Mike. We have had other companies but none as thorough or expert as Innovative Pest Management.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Aug 8)
Hi Joyce,
Thank you so much for your review! Augustine and Mike are certainly favorites for most of our customers. We are excited to see how much progress we have made with your rodent issue and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Very responsive and courted representatives.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Aug 6)
Hi Will,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I'm delighted to recommend the folks at Innovative Pest Management. My experience is both as a home owner and as a tenant/manager. I first met IPM through VP Josh Kramer who lived two doors down. He went above and beyond being a "good neighbor" on several occasions until I finally had to say, "This is your business; I want to hire you!" The sense of IPM as a "good neighbor" continues through several other times when I needed to call on them for my land lady. Once, after a friend brought over dog with fleas (she didn't know!) I called on IPM and they guided me through the whole process of what to do to prepare for the treatment and to follow up. The last two times that tiny ants returned to the kitchen, they dropped of the very effective ant traps for a nominal charge. If you have pests to manage, you can't find a better manager than IPM! Terry Nicholetti.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Aug 6)
Hi Terry,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Gaithersburg, MD
Innovative provided quick turnaround for our needs. They were there when they said they would and handled the entire situation in a professional manner. Their pricing was also quite reasonable. Thank you. Rusty.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Aug 6)
Hi Russell,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Innovative sends knowledgeable technicians that take their time addressing any and all concerns. We are very happy with and highly recommend their services!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jul 31)
Hi Logan,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
Very professional and get the job done!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jul 31)
Hi Pat,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Knowledgeable staff, timely service and reasonable fees - everything you want in a pest service. Great company!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 26)
Hi Nancy,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Falls Church, VA
We appreciate the excellent service we have received from the company. Pleased to recommend your service to anybody interested in a company with a very good track record.
Keith K.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 26)
Hi Keith,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jul 23)
Hi Alycia,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Potomac, MD
We have been using Innovative Pest Management for ten years. They have always been friendly and professional. We highly recommend their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jul 23)
Hi Julie,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Gaithersburg, MD
Innovative folks are very nice and they are very good.
They are on time and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jul 23)
Hi Kenneth,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Very responsive and helpful about controlling pests in the least toxic way, including carpenter ants, termites and mice. Excellent technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jul 23)
Hi Jordana,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Rockville, MD
The people from your company have been knowledgeable and efficient - and have fixed any problem I have had.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Hi Leon & Harriet,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Very happy with Innovative Pest Management - especially our technician Augustine -- for their fantastic customer service and professionalism in helping us deal with some unwelcome guests!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Hi Kerry,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
College Park, MD
I highly recommend Innovative Pest Management. I have been using them for about 3 years now and I am very pleased with the results of their work. The people who come to the house are conscientious, polite and readily explain what they do.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Rita,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Innovative is staffed by knowledgeable, responsive employees in the office and on the job, as we have learned and deeply appreciate. They know what they are doing, and do it all well.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
McLean, VA
Very pleased with what they do. No bugs or rodents in our house.😆.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Dee,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Gaithersburg, MD
Service technician was very helpful and knowledgeable!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Christopher,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I live on Capitol Hill and can recommend Innovative. Over the years, we've been visited by all sorts of critters but getting a rat under the front porch was the straw that broke the camel's back. Innovative got the rat and took care of plugging up the hole. We later got pantry moths out of the blue -- in a fairly newly remodeled kitchen. Again, Innovative handed. Augustine and Munir were/are very good. The annual contract is well worth its cost. Good service; good company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Louis,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Very responsive to questions and changes in scheduling.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Marilyn,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Always timely, courteous, and effective service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Jason,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
The professional people from Innovative Pest Management are the very best who have ever treated our home. They identified the problems and the solutions and worked with us for two full years to get the moths, the mice, the ants, and the ground bees out. Our home is much more livable thanks to this up-to-date and helpful crew.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Mark,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Innovative Pest Management provides fantastic service. The office is very friendly and it’s easy to schedule appointments. The technicians are really well trained, knowledgeable, and do a great job. We had ants in the house for years and Innovative Pest controls the problem with one annual treatment. I highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Sarah,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Reliable, helpful and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Robert,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
Augustine is a courteous, thorough and attentive technician. He’s always very polite, methodical in his assessments and cleans up after himself. Truly a jewel! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Tony,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
Thanks to Innovative for excellent response, flexibility and effective solutions.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Shelley,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
We have happily worked with Innovative for going on six years now. They have consistently provided great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Katie & Nathan,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Alexandria, VA
You and your service people have always been very responsive and very thorough. Thank you for your continuing excellent work.

John Baker.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi John,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
McLean, VA
The staff at Innovative Pest Management are professional, courteous, responsive,and very willing to explain what they are doing to solve pest problems that inevitably arise.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Hi Ed & Susy,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
IPM is professional, responsive, effective, knowledgeable, and easy to schedule. I have been so impressed with this conpany’s level of professionalism.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 21)
Hi Leah,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Vienna, VA
Prompt, professional, friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 21)
Hi Paula & Marshall,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
McLean, VA
We have been a customer for many years and are very impressed with the level of service. Highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 21)
Hi Kathleen & David,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Arlington, VA
I am very pleased with Innovative Pest Service. With my service contract the exterior of my house is treated regularly-no need for me to remember it is due. Any in between problems with bugs or critters( I had mice issues)inside have been treated promptly and effectively at no extra cost. All employees are knowledgeable, polite and neat. It is very reassuring to know I can depend on Innovative Pest Management for prompt, effective service.

Gertrude Creed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 12)
Hi Gertrude,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Washington, DC
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Roman. He was incredibly knowledgeable and responsive to my concerns about removing any animals humanely.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 4)
Hi Abby,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Gaithersburg, MD
The technician was very professional yet friendly. He listened to my comments (demands), and went over and beyond to meet my needs. I will definitely use this company again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 4)
Hi Yvette,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist
Reston, VA
The wood-boring bees munching my house are now ...history. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 29)
Hi Lynn,
Thank you so much for your review! Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate your continued support.

Keyonna Howcott
Communications Specialist