Insight Pest Solutions

Insight Pest Solutions

Insight Pest Solutions

Perimeter Liquid Application

Edmonton, AB

4.8 · 20 reviews
4.8 · 20 reviews

About Insight Pest Solutions

Location

Edmonton, AB

Services

Perimeter Liquid Application
Additional Services: Ants · Beetles · Mice · Rats · Traps And Baits · Web And Nest Removal · Windows And Door Sprays

20 Reviews for
Insight Pest Solutions

What people say about Insight Pest Solutions
Friendly · 5
Excellent · 3
Pleasant · 3
Thorough · 3
Experienced · 2
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (20 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Edmonton, AB
Jesse Barkman completed our pest inspection today. I am happy with the service he provided. Friendly, thorough and professional service received. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Hi Lorna! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with the service Jesse provided! We appreciate the review. Thanks for choosing Insight!
Edmonton, AB
Service was very satisfactory.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 17)
Thank you, Cecilia! We truly appreciate your kind words and the 5-star rating. It was a pleasure serving you!
Edmonton, AB
Experienced person performed our 4th visit for pest control. Competent and friendly, a good visit. As suggested, we will call you in a a couple of weeks for spraying of spider control outside building.
Keith Haddock.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 15)
Hi Keith! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are glad to hear our technician provided great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to turn this into a 5-star review, your feedback is important to us! Give us a call at 855-489-3640 and we would be happy to hear from you!
Edmonton, AB
Dealing with your company has been a positive experience.
Technician was and has been very polite and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you for your kind words, Dee! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our technician provided excellent service! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Sherwood Park, AB
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Apr 11)
Thank you for the 5-star review, Harvey! We appreciate the feedback!
Edmonton, AB
The serviceman was very friendly and pilot. He did not rush his visit. He was very thorough explained everything as he was going along. He took the time to walk around the house and property with me to do an inspection and noted the problem areas. He cleaned the soffits. He provided me with some sticky pads for insects that might be coming in through basement windows and through weeping tile. He advised what would be done on the next visit. He provided me with an emailed report almost immediately of what was done with the invoice attached. I was very pleased with his service. He also put booties on to inspect the basement. Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you so much Betty! We're thrilled to hear that our technician provided you with professional service. We strive to deliver high-quality service with every visit. We appreciate your kind words and your trust in us for your pest management needs!
Edmonton, AB
Excellent!
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Apr 2)
Thank you for the 5-star review, Patrick! We appreciate the feedback!
Edmonton, AB
very pleasant and approachable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 28)
Thank you, Charles! We truly appreciate your kind words and the 5-star rating. It was a pleasure serving you!
Spruce Grove, AB
The young man who came was very friendly and polite. I think he did a god job.
Thank you,
Yvonne berget.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 25)
Thank you for your kind words, Yvonne! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our technician provided excellent service! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Edmonton, AB
Your service technician was pleasant and informative.

We are pleased to see that there has been no vole activity on our back lawn over winter. This may partially be the result of there being late (and less) snowfall over the winter, but we hope to think it is a result of the treatments provided by Insight Pest Solutions. Clearly, as indicated by the pictures your technician provided, there was very little activity at the bait stations, so I expect this means the problem is being effectively addressed on an ongoing basis.

Many thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Leslie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so happy to hear you have had a positive experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Insight Pest Solutions!
Edmonton, AB
This is the best investment in my home that I have ever made. We have had no obvious evidence of rodent activity in our home in about a year now. The inspection report and photos are also very helpful, in understanding what our situation is. I also appreciate that they come in unmarked vans and are extremely quick.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Thank you Christine for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations, and appreciate your trust in our company. We look forward to serving you again soon!
St. Albert, AB
Technician Andre was very thorough and pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your kind words, Betty! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our tech provided excellent service! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Stony Plain, AB
No longer need your service, next visit please remove all your supplies.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 8)
Hi Karen, thank you for letting us know you would like to cancel your services. We have reached out to you via email to discuss the cancellation process in more detail. Please feel free to give us a call any time at 855-489-3640 to check the status of your account, or if you have any further questions. We're sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't a positive one, but we'd love to try to make it right, so if you have any details about your experience we would like to hear from you.
Edmonton, AB
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you, Harvey! We truly appreciate your kind words and the 5-star rating. It was a pleasure serving you!
Edmonton, AB
Good service. Always on time as scheduled. Services provided as per contract without any hidden fees. Very satisfied with the services and would recommend to others. Keep up the good work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 28)
Hi Mahinder! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so happy to hear you have had a positive experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Insight Pest Solutions!
Edmonton, AB
We are very pleased with the results. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 26)
Thank you, Jenny! We truly appreciate your kind words and the 5-star rating. It was a pleasure serving you!
Spruce Grove, AB
Jesse is awesome he's so kind and friendly he's very informative and knows his stuff.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 23)
Thank you for your kind words, Carrie! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that Jesse provided excellent service! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Sherwood Park, AB
Dorothea was very informative & took her time to explain what she was going to check on. She also made sure that I knew that I could call at any time if I had a problem.
She is excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 23)
Thank you so much, Jean! We're thrilled to hear that Dorothea’s expertise and willingness to explain our products made a positive impact. We appreciate your kind words and are glad she provided exceptional service. We're here to ensure your peace of mind when it comes to pest control!
St. Albert, AB
I wasn't home when the technician Jesse B came by but he did service our yard as I could see on the security cameras. My husband got home while Jesse was still at our property and Jesse went over a few things and asked if we needed indoor or our garage inspected as well. I was very happy with the site visit and summarized report with the pictures provided.
Sandra.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 23)
Hi Sandra! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with the service Jesse provided! We appreciate the review. Thanks for choosing Insight!
Edmonton, AB
The technician was very personable and gave us a complete report on where the bate was partially or completely eaten.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 22)
Hi Pat! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so happy to hear you have had a positive experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Insight Pest Solutions!