Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Arkadelphia, AR

4.9 · 52 reviews
4.9 · 52 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Arkadelphia, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

10

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

52 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Friendly · 8
Professional · 6
Prompt · 4
Awesome · 3
Courteous · 3
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (52 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Arkadelphia, AR
Awesome job! No bugs, pests! And I just love Jim! He’s polite, informative, answers questions and always has a smile!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Feb 7)
Gennesaret Church,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback on Jim. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I am very pleased with the service I have received. The treatments made a big difference and was very effective.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Feb 7)
Dear Ms. Stephens,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Excellent job. Mice gone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 2)
Dear Ms. Campbell,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Malvern, AR
Very pleased with the termite and pest control!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 10)
Dear Mr and Mrs Bradshaw,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 1)
Dear Ms. McClain,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Service courteous, convenient and quick . Bob Duncan.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 21)
Dear Mr. Duncan,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Gurdon, AR
Very friendly and explained everything.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Jul 19)
Dear Mr. Henry,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Nice and personable service. On time, no hitches!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Jun 22)
Dear Mr. Knight,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Good technician. Glad to be with Legacy after dealing with Terminix!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Jun 4)
Dear Mr. Williams,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite & pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Wondering if the vents we put in are warrentied? Your service and the people were great!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Apr 25)
Dear Mr. Oestreich,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Friendly and accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Apr 25)
Southwest District UMC,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Apr 17)
Dear Mr. Bray,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I am very pleased with Legacy’s service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Apr 2)
Clark County Arts & Humanities,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE TERMITE AND PEST CONTROL TREATMENTS AND SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Mar 21)
Dear Ms. Aud,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Caddo Valley, AR
Punctual and courteous!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 7, 2018)
Dear Mr. Matthews,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Gurdon, AR
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 7, 2018)
Dear Ms. Moreno,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Service is great and very dependable. Jim always keeps me up to date. I hope all your service techs are like him. It's always a pleasure to hear from him. I'm so happy to be one of your customers.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Mar 1, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Avery,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Jim. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 20, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Gray,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Service is timely and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 20, 2018)
Dear Ms. Boggs,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Super nice and dependable.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 13, 2018)
Dear Ms. Frick,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Four Star.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 2, 2018)
Dear Ms. Brackett,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I am very pleased with the service from Legacy Termite and Pest Control. If we have a problem, they are quick to respond and their employees are always very friendly and helpful. I am glad that I switched to Legacy.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Feb 2, 2018)
Dear Mr. Andrews,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Service is prompt/on time. Employees are courteous and pleasant and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jan 23, 2018)
Dear Mr. Kluck,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Service was very professional and prompt. I would recommend this gentleman to anyone. Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Arkadelphia, AR
Mr. Jim is wonderful and so easy to schedule and work with.
Okolona, AR
Seems like each time we are called to set up an appointment, the tech only wants to do it on days he can and then finally takes a day that we are home. I tell him I want the inside done as well but he keeps suggesting he can stop things with just the outside spray and we don't have to be there. The last appointment was set for a time that my husband would be home and he was actually home 40 min before the tech was to be there (He works 24hr shifts so he was getting off that morning). When he got home, the tech was already walking around the house. I set the appointment for a reason - for someone to be home! I'm not trying to imply that the tech isn't responsible or trustworthy, we just want to be home when someone is there to service our property.
Arkadelphia, AR
We weren't home but Colby left a card to let us know his number to schedule the interior inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 17, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Barrett,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you give us to take care of your service needs. Also, if you would like, we would be happy to put a note on your account to be sure to schedule both the exterior and interior parts of your service when you will be at home.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Jay Heflin
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
good/professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 17, 2017)
Mr. Higgs,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer and will continue to work hard to provide you with timely and quality service.

Sincerely,
Jay Heflin
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Gurdon, AR
Jim was very friendly and I liked how he took the time to answer all the questions I had. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 17, 2017)
Ms. Alfaro,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you give us to take care of your pest control service needs. Also, thank you for the positive feedback on Jim. He's a valued member of the Legacy family, and we will be sure to share your compliment with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Jay Heflin
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Good. Service person extremely polite, punctual, and did thorough job. Price is better than competitor's.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 17, 2017)
Ms. Phillips,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your pest control service needs. Also, thank you for your compliments on Jim. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
MALVERN, AR
Very thorough job. Jim is very polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 17, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Howard,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. Also, thank you for the compliment on Jim. It's always nice to hear positive comments on our folks. We will be sure to share your feedback with him.

Thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to take care of your pest control service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
We never have any problems with ants in the house since Legacy has been helping us.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 1, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Franz,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support of our Legacy team. Please continue to let us know how we can serve you better.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Great experience as usual. Good service and always show up at scheduled time. Will continue to recommend to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 1, 2017)
Mr. Rothwell,

Thank you for your review and your continued support of our Legacy team. We appreciate long-term customers (friends) and your steadfast support. Please continue to let us know how we can serve you better.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
The service was great. Jim came at the correct time and finished quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 12, 2017)
Dr. and Mrs. Root,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
The whole experience was excellent. The staff was very helpful, friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 25, 2017)
Ms. Lett,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that our entire team did a good job in taking care of your service needs. We will be sure to pass along your positive comments to each of them.

We appreciate having you as our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Jim was on time.That is important to me. I hate waiting on someone who is always late.another thing is you are not that automated stuff. It is way too much trouble. They want to come at their convince not yours. anyway i love the service so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 25, 2017)
Ms. Townsend,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we have done well so far. We intend to continue to exceed your expectations. And, you can count on always being able to talk to a person instead of a machine. We, like you, believe that is very important.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Not happy because we waited an hour and then had to call Little Ro ck to find out where he was. He "forgot" he was supposed to come. I had left the job I was doing to be at home when he was supposed to be there.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 28, 2017)
Mr. Rogers,

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience that we caused you on the missed appointment. We understand that Colby did make it back to see you and take care of the inspection and that Jon did a follow-up inspection on 6/26.

Again, we apologize for any inconvenience, and we appreciate your patience.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Okolona, AR
Very friendly and explained every
aspect of the work being performed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 20, 2017)
Ms. Ross,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as a customer. We will continue to work hard to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Jim was punctual, thorough, and experienced. He took time to explain aspects of the contract and details about the pests. He told me how long I should expect the control to take, and reassured me that I could call if I was still having pest problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 26, 2017)
Ms. Plymale,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having the opportunity to take care of your service needs. Also, thank you for sharing of the professional manner in which Jim explained your service and our intent on following through to make sure that your service needs are appropriately handled.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
HOT SPRINGS, AR
Have been using Legacy and Their predecessor for thirteen years. No hassle, no worry.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 26, 2017)
Mr. Keen,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you have given us to continue to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control, Inc.