Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Arkadelphia, AR

4.9 · 88 reviews
4.9 · 88 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Arkadelphia, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

11

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

88 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Friendly · 12
Professional · 9
Great Service · 6
Excellent · 5
Prompt · 5
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (88 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Arkadelphia, AR
Office staff and very friendly and extremely helpful! I am pleased with the level of service and support they provide. They are most flexible and I am so very happy to be under a Termite Contract for my home. Was having problem with mice in the house, but after almost 2 weeks, no further sign of the little critters. If feels like the company actually cares to have my business. I don't feel like just another appointment to them. I hope this NEVER changes!!! Since I am a new customer, I have not had enough history to give a more comprehensive post, but if anything changes after the "honeymoon" period, I will let ya'll know! Thank you, Legacy. Your efforts in pest control in my home are indeed appreciated!
Arkadelphia, AR
I'm happy as the proverbial lark with Legacy's service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 16)
Dear Mr. Wink--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control and termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Jim and Legacy does an excellent job. We are glad for the work together.
Arkadelphia, AR
Always prompt and pleasant to work with.
Arkadelphia, AR
You guys do a great job! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 2)
Dear Ms. Harris--Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
They respond pretty quick for inspections and treatment.
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service. Takes care of my house well!
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 2)
Dear Mr. Robinson----Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Very dependable, professional and friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Sep 2)
Dear Mr. Gardner---Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Gurdon, AR
Service was good. Not thrilled with the cost.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Dear Ms. Walls-

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
👍.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 10)
Dear Ms. Walls-- Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
good service thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 27)
Dear Management of Super 8----Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services. Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Still having problems with the rats.
Bismarck, AR
Very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 10)
Dear Ms. Baker-- Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Jim is always curtious and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 2)
Dear Ms. Taylor--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for your feedback on Jim. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Iwas very pleased with the service that i received.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 2)
Dear Mr. Dixon--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Jim was friendly and helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 24)
Dear Ms. Wyatt,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control

Arkadelphia, AR
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 24)
Dear Ms. Golden,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
We appreciate how kind and considerate everyone has been. They have answered our questions and responded quickly to our inquiries.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 24)
Dear Bobbie Easter---Thank your for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.


Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Murfreesboro, AR
No bugs in my house, that's a big plus.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 16)
Dear Ms. Gould--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I am very pleased with your services and of course, Jim. He has been very pleasant to me. He has a way about himself, that you think you’ve known him forever. His appointment reminders are most welcomed.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 1, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Avery,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Jim. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Quick and efficient. Keeps me informed.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 29)
Dear Ms. Pruett,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Contol
Arkadelphia, AR
Pleased!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 29)
Dear Mr. Echols,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Contol
Arkadelphia, AR
yes we are very happy with this service comes often enough and does through jobs- keeps a host of varmits outa our hair! thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Apr 29)
Dear Mr. McLeod,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Yes very happy you did a very professional job I have no complaints.
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Aug 1, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Franz,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support of our Legacy team. Please continue to let us know how we can serve you better.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
A pleasure to do business with Legacy. You will be pleased if you use them.
Arkadelphia, AR
As usual, Jim was on time and he was professional in completing the task at hand. We appreciate Jim's approach.
Gurdon, AR
I found you friendly and knowledgeable in refused to my problem and I no longer have pesky bugs invading my home. Yea!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Dec 19)
Dear Ms. Malcom,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Outstanding job.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Dec 19)
Dear Mr. Sanders,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Dec 19)
Dear Mr. Cowart,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Murfreesboro, AR
Service was great,,,done in a timely manner...will recommend company to others.
Arkadelphia, AR
Yes I am satisfied. But the way, there is no Ray. He passed away nearly 3 years ago. Thank you.
Arkadelphia, AR
Yes. Very happy.
Gurdon, AR
Good prices, good work. Would recommend.
Arkadelphia, AR
still pleased.
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service! Nice gentleman who does the service and always asks if I have any specific problems that need addressed. Very satisfied with Legacy's service!
Arkadelphia, AR
Very pleased with service.
Arkadelphia, AR
Good.
Arkadelphia, AR
Awesome job! No bugs, pests! And I just love Jim! He’s polite, informative, answers questions and always has a smile!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2019)
Gennesaret Church,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback on Jim. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I am very pleased with the service I have received. The treatments made a big difference and was very effective.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 7, 2019)
Dear Ms. Stephens,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control