Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Arkadelphia, AR

5.0 · 14 reviews
5.0 · 14 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Arkadelphia, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

8

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

14 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 3
Prompt · 2
Satisfied · 2
Awesome · 1
Experienced · 1
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (14 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Arkadelphia, AR
Jim was punctual, thorough, and experienced. He took time to explain aspects of the contract and details about the pests. He told me how long I should expect the control to take, and reassured me that I could call if I was still having pest problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 26)
Ms. Plymale,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having the opportunity to take care of your service needs. Also, thank you for sharing of the professional manner in which Jim explained your service and our intent on following through to make sure that your service needs are appropriately handled.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
Hot Springs, AR
Have been using Legacy and Their predecessor for thirteen years. No hassle, no worry.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 26)
Mr. Keen,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you have given us to continue to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
Malvern, AR
Convenient service to my schedule, professional, no problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 26)
Mr. and Mrs. Shnaekel,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you all as our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
Malvern, AR
I have been a customer of Legacy for four plus years. I use their termite and pest control services. I also had them to replace the vents for under the house. I have been very pleased with their professionalism and courtesy. Any time I have had a concern or question they have been prompt to address the issue.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 4)
Mr. Clem,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support of our services. We will continue to work hard to take care of your service needs.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
This is the 3rd treatment...got rid of pests after 1st treatment!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 13)
Ms. Rogers,

Thank you for your wonderful review here and on Facebook. We appreciate your support and are thankful that our services are taking care of your pest control needs. We will continue to work hard to take care of your pest control service for many years to come.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Have used for several years. We have pest control and termite plans. I appreciate the calls for appointments and the ease in setting it up.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 13)
Coach and Mrs. Ward,

Thank you for your long-term support of our company and our family. We are truly thankful for your friendship. We appreciate having you guys as Legacy Boosters in the Arkadelphia area...Thank you!

Good Luck to the Ouachita Tigers Tennis team!

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
This is my second year to use Legacy. I sprained a muscle patting myself on the back for making the change. Absolutely great people to work with. I look forward to their next visit. I totally recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 19)
Mr. Briggs,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Sorry you hurt yourself...next time we will take care of patting you on the back! :)

Seriously, we do appreciate you making the service change and providing us with the opportunity to take care of your service. Please let us know how we can continue to best take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
One of there first customers when they came to the Arkadelphia area. They were much cheaper then the company we were with.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 20)
Mr. and Mrs. Bridges,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support and will continue to do our best to take care of your service needs.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Great company! Much more economical! We have been using for about 5 years and are very satisfied!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Sep 22)
Mr. Bell,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your long-term support and look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
It's awesome to call local and have a local person respond to the call. John takes great care of us and we trust our home to him.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Sep 8)
Mr. Coventry,

I apologize for our slow reply. Fortunately, Jon responds quicker to service needs. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support and are very thankful to have an office in Arkadelphia. We look forward to continuing to provide top-quality service for you and others throughout Clark county.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
ARKADELPHIA, AR
We have been with Legacy for several years and have been completely satisfied with their work. Since signing with them, I have not had any bugs in the house and I am very pleased with them.
Ronnie and Ray Granade.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jun 16)
Dr. and Mrs. Granade,

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your long-term support of our business and our people. We will continue to work hard to provide you with high quality termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
1 year
termite contract
pest control
I like that they concentrate on killing the bugs before they come into your house. If you do have problems inside they will do an inside spray to fix that. Very timely and do not make me wait around for them or wonder when or if they have sprayed.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 8, 2016)
Mr. Twyford,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as a customer and will continue to work hard for you.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
We have been very pleased with the friendly customer service and quality pest control. If we ever do have any problems we deal directly with the person who services our house and he comes to take care of the issue promptly.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 1, 2016)
Mr. Wallace,

Thank you for your review. We will work hard to continue to honor your trust and support.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Legacy has serviced my home and former business over the last several years. They have been very professional, but most of all, they have done an outstanding job at finding the pests and eradicating them. I struggled for years in my business to find a company that would spend the time to do what needed to be done to get rid of the pests. Legacy took the time and provided the man power to get the job done! I wouldn't use anyone else!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 1, 2016)
Mr. Ochello,

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your confidence and will continue to work hard to exceed your expectations.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control