Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Arkadelphia, AR

4.9 · 107 reviews
4.9 · 107 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Arkadelphia, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

12

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

107 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Friendly · 14
Professional · 10
Great Service · 7
Prompt · 7
Excellent · 5
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (107 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Bismarck, AR
Good company.
Arkadelphia, AR
Jim always calls to let me know he is coming and always comes when he says he is. He always tells me to call if anything comes up and he will come take care of it.
Arkadelphia, AR
John and his colleagues have done a great job for us.
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service! Haven’t had any problems since Jim started treating our property.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 19, 2019)
Dear Mr. Cowart,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I have been with Legacy one year.
So far everything has been great!
Arkadelphia, AR
No complaints.
Arkadelphia, AR
Would like you o mail me a receipt to show date & result of inspection for my records.! Yes Thank you!
Jean Butler ,2817 Sylvia St.,
Arkadelphia, AR 71923.
Bismarck, AR
I am very happy with Legacy Termite and pest control service.
Arkadelphia, AR
Joe, came by the other day for the termite inspection. He was very professional. Explained about termites starting to swarm and what to watch for.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Mar 1, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Avery,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Jim. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
We now have mice in the house.
Arkadelphia, AR
Very Pleased.
Arkadelphia, AR
The techs are always friendly, courteous and efficient. Thank you!!
Bismarck, AR
Prompt and courteous; is a written report of inspection available?
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Sep 21, 2018)
Dear Mr. Duncan,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Pleased.
Arkadelphia, AR
Very happy! Always friendly and good results.
Arkadelphia, AR
Prompt, friendly, professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Sep 2)
Dear Mr. Gardner---Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Five stars.
Arkadelphia, AR
YES.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 29, 2020)
Dear Mr. Echols,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Contol
Arkadelphia, AR
Very thorough and informative in the evaluation for termites and pests. Explained the preferred approach and needs for my property. I found the evaluator and service persons very polite, honest and helpful. Sticking with this service...and the rates are very reasonable.
Arkadelphia, AR
We used to have ants in the house often but we have not had any problems since we started Legacy’s service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Aug 1, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Franz,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support of our Legacy team. Please continue to let us know how we can serve you better.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Excellent service, always on time.
Arkadelphia, AR
Professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 2, 2019)
Dear Ms. Campbell,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service. Technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything.
Malvern, AR
I like Jim. He does a good job. I am not real happy with price.
Arkadelphia, AR
Great.
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service.
Arkadelphia, AR
Happy with service.
Arkadelphia, AR
Great as always.
Arkadelphia, AR
I'm very pleased with the service from Legacy. Jim, who attends to our property does a great job!
Arkadelphia, AR
Office staff and very friendly and extremely helpful! I am pleased with the level of service and support they provide. They are most flexible and I am so very happy to be under a Termite Contract for my home. Was having problem with mice in the house, but after almost 2 weeks, no further sign of the little critters. If feels like the company actually cares to have my business. I don't feel like just another appointment to them. I hope this NEVER changes!!! Since I am a new customer, I have not had enough history to give a more comprehensive post, but if anything changes after the "honeymoon" period, I will let ya'll know! Thank you, Legacy. Your efforts in pest control in my home are indeed appreciated!
Arkadelphia, AR
I'm happy as the proverbial lark with Legacy's service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jun 16)
Dear Mr. Wink--

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control and termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Jim and Legacy does an excellent job. We are glad for the work together.
Arkadelphia, AR
Always prompt and pleasant to work with.
Arkadelphia, AR
You guys do a great job! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Sep 2)
Dear Ms. Harris--Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
They respond pretty quick for inspections and treatment.
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service. Takes care of my house well!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Sep 2)
Dear Mr. Robinson----Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely--Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Gurdon, AR
Service was good. Not thrilled with the cost.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Aug 10)
Dear Ms. Walls-

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Aug 10)
Dear Ms. Walls-- Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely ,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
good service thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jul 27)
Dear Management of Super 8----Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control services. Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Still having problems with the rats.