Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Arkadelphia, AR

4.9 · 29 reviews
4.9 · 29 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Arkadelphia, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

8

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

29 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Professional · 6
Friendly · 5
Experienced · 3
Prompt · 3
Thorough · 3
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (29 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Bismarck, AR
Service was very professional and prompt. I would recommend this gentleman to anyone. Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Arkadelphia, AR
Mr. Jim is wonderful and so easy to schedule and work with.
Okolona, AR
Seems like each time we are called to set up an appointment, the tech only wants to do it on days he can and then finally takes a day that we are home. I tell him I want the inside done as well but he keeps suggesting he can stop things with just the outside spray and we don't have to be there. The last appointment was set for a time that my husband would be home and he was actually home 40 min before the tech was to be there (He works 24hr shifts so he was getting off that morning). When he got home, the tech was already walking around the house. I set the appointment for a reason - for someone to be home! I'm not trying to imply that the tech isn't responsible or trustworthy, we just want to be home when someone is there to service our property.
Arkadelphia, AR
We weren't home but Colby left a card to let us know his number to schedule the interior inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 17)
Mr. and Mrs. Barrett,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you give us to take care of your service needs. Also, if you would like, we would be happy to put a note on your account to be sure to schedule both the exterior and interior parts of your service when you will be at home.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Jay Heflin
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
good/professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 17)
Mr. Higgs,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer and will continue to work hard to provide you with timely and quality service.

Sincerely,
Jay Heflin
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Gurdon, AR
Jim was very friendly and I liked how he took the time to answer all the questions I had. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 17)
Ms. Alfaro,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you give us to take care of your pest control service needs. Also, thank you for the positive feedback on Jim. He's a valued member of the Legacy family, and we will be sure to share your compliment with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Jay Heflin
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Good. Service person extremely polite, punctual, and did thorough job. Price is better than competitor's.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Ms. Phillips,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your pest control service needs. Also, thank you for your compliments on Jim. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
MALVERN, AR
Very thorough job. Jim is very polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 17)
Mr. and Mrs. Howard,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer. Also, thank you for the compliment on Jim. It's always nice to hear positive comments on our folks. We will be sure to share your feedback with him.

Thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to take care of your pest control service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
We never have any problems with ants in the house since Legacy has been helping us.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 1)
Mr. and Mrs. Franz,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support of our Legacy team. Please continue to let us know how we can serve you better.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Great experience as usual. Good service and always show up at scheduled time. Will continue to recommend to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 1)
Mr. Rothwell,

Thank you for your review and your continued support of our Legacy team. We appreciate long-term customers (friends) and your steadfast support. Please continue to let us know how we can serve you better.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
The service was great. Jim came at the correct time and finished quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 12)
Dr. and Mrs. Root,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer and look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
The whole experience was excellent. The staff was very helpful, friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 25)
Ms. Lett,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that our entire team did a good job in taking care of your service needs. We will be sure to pass along your positive comments to each of them.

We appreciate having you as our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Jim was on time.That is important to me. I hate waiting on someone who is always late.another thing is you are not that automated stuff. It is way too much trouble. They want to come at their convince not yours. anyway i love the service so far.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 25)
Ms. Townsend,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we have done well so far. We intend to continue to exceed your expectations. And, you can count on always being able to talk to a person instead of a machine. We, like you, believe that is very important.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Not happy because we waited an hour and then had to call Little Ro ck to find out where he was. He "forgot" he was supposed to come. I had left the job I was doing to be at home when he was supposed to be there.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 28)
Mr. Rogers,

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience that we caused you on the missed appointment. We understand that Colby did make it back to see you and take care of the inspection and that Jon did a follow-up inspection on 6/26.

Again, we apologize for any inconvenience, and we appreciate your patience.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Okolona, AR
Very friendly and explained every
aspect of the work being performed.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 20)
Ms. Ross,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as a customer. We will continue to work hard to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Jim was punctual, thorough, and experienced. He took time to explain aspects of the contract and details about the pests. He told me how long I should expect the control to take, and reassured me that I could call if I was still having pest problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 26)
Ms. Plymale,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having the opportunity to take care of your service needs. Also, thank you for sharing of the professional manner in which Jim explained your service and our intent on following through to make sure that your service needs are appropriately handled.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
HOT SPRINGS, AR
Have been using Legacy and Their predecessor for thirteen years. No hassle, no worry.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 26)
Mr. Keen,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you have given us to continue to take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
MALVERN, AR
Convenient service to my schedule, professional, no problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 26)
Mr. and Mrs. Shnaekel,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you all as our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
Malvern, AR
I have been a customer of Legacy for four plus years. I use their termite and pest control services. I also had them to replace the vents for under the house. I have been very pleased with their professionalism and courtesy. Any time I have had a concern or question they have been prompt to address the issue.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 4)
Mr. Clem,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support of our services. We will continue to work hard to take care of your service needs.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
This is the 3rd treatment...got rid of pests after 1st treatment!!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jan 13)
Ms. Rogers,

Thank you for your wonderful review here and on Facebook. We appreciate your support and are thankful that our services are taking care of your pest control needs. We will continue to work hard to take care of your pest control service for many years to come.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Have used for several years. We have pest control and termite plans. I appreciate the calls for appointments and the ease in setting it up.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jan 13)
Coach and Mrs. Ward,

Thank you for your long-term support of our company and our family. We are truly thankful for your friendship. We appreciate having you guys as Legacy Boosters in the Arkadelphia area...Thank you!

Good Luck to the Ouachita Tigers Tennis team!

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
This is my second year to use Legacy. I sprained a muscle patting myself on the back for making the change. Absolutely great people to work with. I look forward to their next visit. I totally recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 19, 2016)
Mr. Briggs,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Sorry you hurt yourself...next time we will take care of patting you on the back! :)

Seriously, we do appreciate you making the service change and providing us with the opportunity to take care of your service. Please let us know how we can continue to best take care of your service needs.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
One of there first customers when they came to the Arkadelphia area. They were much cheaper then the company we were with.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 20, 2016)
Mr. and Mrs. Bridges,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your long-term support and will continue to do our best to take care of your service needs.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Great company! Much more economical! We have been using for about 5 years and are very satisfied!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 22, 2016)
Mr. Bell,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your long-term support and look forward to taking care of your service needs for many years to come.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
It's awesome to call local and have a local person respond to the call. John takes great care of us and we trust our home to him.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 8, 2016)
Mr. Coventry,

I apologize for our slow reply. Fortunately, Jon responds quicker to service needs. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support and are very thankful to have an office in Arkadelphia. We look forward to continuing to provide top-quality service for you and others throughout Clark county.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
ARKADELPHIA, AR
We have been with Legacy for several years and have been completely satisfied with their work. Since signing with them, I have not had any bugs in the house and I am very pleased with them.
Ronnie and Ray Granade.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 16, 2016)
Dr. and Mrs. Granade,

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your long-term support of our business and our people. We will continue to work hard to provide you with high quality termite and pest control services.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
1 year
termite contract
pest control
I like that they concentrate on killing the bugs before they come into your house. If you do have problems inside they will do an inside spray to fix that. Very timely and do not make me wait around for them or wonder when or if they have sprayed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 8, 2016)
Mr. Twyford,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as a customer and will continue to work hard for you.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
We have been very pleased with the friendly customer service and quality pest control. If we ever do have any problems we deal directly with the person who services our house and he comes to take care of the issue promptly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 1, 2016)
Mr. Wallace,

Thank you for your review. We will work hard to continue to honor your trust and support.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Legacy has serviced my home and former business over the last several years. They have been very professional, but most of all, they have done an outstanding job at finding the pests and eradicating them. I struggled for years in my business to find a company that would spend the time to do what needed to be done to get rid of the pests. Legacy took the time and provided the man power to get the job done! I wouldn't use anyone else!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 1, 2016)
Mr. Ochello,

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your confidence and will continue to work hard to exceed your expectations.

Sincerely,
Legacy Termite and Pest Control