Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Termite And Pest Control

Arkadelphia, AR

4.9 · 64 reviews
4.9 · 64 reviews

About Legacy Termite And Pest Control

Location

Arkadelphia, AR

Services

Termite And Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Cockroach Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Flea & Tick Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Rodent Control · Silverfish Control · Spider Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Termidor

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Appointment only; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

10

Business Qualifications

NPMA member, Arkansas Pest Management Association Member, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Members of Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce

About This Business

Welcome to Legacy Termite and Pest Control. We are a family owned, locally operated company which is committed to service excellence. Our expertise comes from a combined 75 years of experience in the field of termite and pest control. Our owners’ literally grew up in the industry. Our heritage regarding termite and pest control dates back to 1938 and include some of the state and nationally recognized pioneers in our industry. What set us apart in 1938 is the same thing that sets us apart today, and that is our commitment to superior service. Our Legacy is that you always come first.

64 Reviews for
Legacy Termite And Pest Control

What people say about Legacy Termite And Pest Control
Friendly · 8
Professional · 6
Prompt · 5
Excellent · 4
Great Service · 4
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (64 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Arkadelphia, AR
Outstanding job.
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service. Thanks.
Murfreesboro, AR
Service was great,,,done in a timely manner...will recommend company to others.
Arkadelphia, AR
Yes I am satisfied. But the way, there is no Ray. He passed away nearly 3 years ago. Thank you.
Arkadelphia, AR
Yes. Very happy.
Arkadelphia, AR
Jim is always prompt and willing to repeat a treatment if needed.
Arkadelphia, AR
Excellent service. Arrived at promised time. Knowledgeable.
Gurdon, AR
Good prices, good work. Would recommend.
Arkadelphia, AR
still pleased.
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service! Nice gentleman who does the service and always asks if I have any specific problems that need addressed. Very satisfied with Legacy's service!
Arkadelphia, AR
Very pleased with service.
Arkadelphia, AR
Good.
Arkadelphia, AR
Awesome job! No bugs, pests! And I just love Jim! He’s polite, informative, answers questions and always has a smile!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 7)
Gennesaret Church,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback on Jim. We will be sure to share your comments with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I am very pleased with the service I have received. The treatments made a big difference and was very effective.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 7)
Dear Ms. Stephens,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Excellent job. Mice gone.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jan 2)
Dear Ms. Campbell,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Malvern, AR
Very pleased with the termite and pest control!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 10, 2018)
Dear Mr and Mrs Bradshaw,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Oct 1, 2018)
Dear Ms. McClain,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Service courteous, convenient and quick . Bob Duncan.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 21, 2018)
Dear Mr. Duncan,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Gurdon, AR
Very friendly and explained everything.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 19, 2018)
Dear Mr. Henry,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Nice and personable service. On time, no hitches!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 22, 2018)
Dear Mr. Knight,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Good technician. Glad to be with Legacy after dealing with Terminix!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 4, 2018)
Dear Mr. Williams,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite & pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Wondering if the vents we put in are warrentied? Your service and the people were great!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 25, 2018)
Dear Mr. Oestreich,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Friendly and accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 25, 2018)
Southwest District UMC,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite & Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 17, 2018)
Dear Mr. Bray,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I am very pleased with Legacy’s service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Apr 2, 2018)
Clark County Arts & Humanities,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE TERMITE AND PEST CONTROL TREATMENTS AND SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 21, 2018)
Dear Ms. Aud,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite and pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Caddo Valley, AR
Punctual and courteous!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 7, 2018)
Dear Mr. Matthews,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Gurdon, AR
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 7, 2018)
Dear Ms. Moreno,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Service is great and very dependable. Jim always keeps me up to date. I hope all your service techs are like him. It's always a pleasure to hear from him. I'm so happy to be one of your customers.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Mar 1, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Avery,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service. Thank you for your positive feedback/compliment on Jim. We will be sure to share your compliment/positive feedback with him.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 20, 2018)
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Gray,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Service is timely and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 20, 2018)
Dear Ms. Boggs,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Super nice and dependable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 13, 2018)
Dear Ms. Frick,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Four Star.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 2, 2018)
Dear Ms. Brackett,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
I am very pleased with the service from Legacy Termite and Pest Control. If we have a problem, they are quick to respond and their employees are always very friendly and helpful. I am glad that I switched to Legacy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Feb 2, 2018)
Dear Mr. Andrews,


Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control & termite service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
Service is prompt/on time. Employees are courteous and pleasant and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jan 23, 2018)
Dear Mr. Kluck,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide your pest control service.

Thank you for being our customer.

Sincerely,

Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Bismarck, AR
Service was very professional and prompt. I would recommend this gentleman to anyone. Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Arkadelphia, AR
Mr. Jim is wonderful and so easy to schedule and work with.
Okolona, AR
Seems like each time we are called to set up an appointment, the tech only wants to do it on days he can and then finally takes a day that we are home. I tell him I want the inside done as well but he keeps suggesting he can stop things with just the outside spray and we don't have to be there. The last appointment was set for a time that my husband would be home and he was actually home 40 min before the tech was to be there (He works 24hr shifts so he was getting off that morning). When he got home, the tech was already walking around the house. I set the appointment for a reason - for someone to be home! I'm not trying to imply that the tech isn't responsible or trustworthy, we just want to be home when someone is there to service our property.
Arkadelphia, AR
We weren't home but Colby left a card to let us know his number to schedule the interior inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 17, 2017)
Mr. and Mrs. Barrett,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity that you give us to take care of your service needs. Also, if you would like, we would be happy to put a note on your account to be sure to schedule both the exterior and interior parts of your service when you will be at home.

Thanks again for being our customer.

Sincerely,
Jay Heflin
Legacy Termite and Pest Control
Arkadelphia, AR
good/professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Oct 17, 2017)
Mr. Higgs,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as our customer and will continue to work hard to provide you with timely and quality service.

Sincerely,
Jay Heflin
Legacy Termite and Pest Control