NaturZone Pest Control

NaturZone Pest Control

NaturZone Pest Control

Structural Pest Control

Sarasota, FL

5.0 · 104 reviews
5.0 · 104 reviews


1 Photos

  • NaturZone Pest Control - Structural Pest Control in Sarasota, FL - Gallery Photo 1

About NaturZone Pest Control

Location

Sarasota, FL

Services

Structural Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bugs · Flying Insect · Interior & Exterior Pest Control · Mosquitoes · Nuisance Wildlife Removal · Rodent Control · Stinging Insect Elimination · Termites

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Sat - Sun: Closed

Years in Business

31

Business Qualifications

• NPMA QualityPro company
• NPMA QualityPro Food Safety company
• NPMA QualityPro Schools company
• LEED Certification
• Entomological Society of America Certification Corporation
• Seal of Security and Confidence (asktheseal.com)
• 2015 Silver Honoree from Sarasota Chamber of Commerce
• 6 time winner of Best of Tampa Bay

About This Business

NaturZone has been providing award winning green pest control solutions to homes and businesses since 1988 with stunning success.

When we started in 1988 the pest control industry trend was to make heavy applications of pesticides on a monthly basis to all areas of the structure. Most people thought our concept of green pest control would only be attractive to environmentalists and it was met with a great deal of skepticism within the pest control industry.

What we soon found out was that homeowners and businesses were interested in utilizing less toxic pest control solutions as long as they could get a good result. Initially green pest control technology was a hard sell due to a great deal of doubt about the effectiveness of our programs. However, after successfully providing service to major hospitals, schools and office building clients that would testify to the effectiveness of our concept things began to change. Soon in our hometown of Sarasota we became recognized as a leading commercial pest control company, which just happened to be green.

104 Reviews for
NaturZone Pest Control

What people say about NaturZone Pest Control
Professional · 20
Excellent · 15
Great Service · 13
Knowledgeable · 13
Responsive · 11
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (104 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Tampa, FL
Professional and timely.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 19)
Thank you for your kind words!
Venice, FL
Our service from the first phone call to the technician was.
Redington Shores, FL
Very good job.We used NatureZone when we lived in Az this iwhy we chose you here. we were always sadisfied.
Sarasota, FL
Extremely happy with John. He's been with us for aprox. 3 1/2 years now and is very thorough and informative. A big improvement over our previous service . NaturZone is very responsive to our needs . It is so rare to find such a professional approach these days … thank you !!!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Apr 12)
Thank you for your kind words!
Saint Petersburg, FL
Excellent service, always!
Saint Petersburg, FL
Company did what they said they would , when they said they would at the price quoted. I am a contented customer.
Sarasota, FL
Our community is in good hands!
Clearwater, FL
Thanks for all you do for all my communities!!! I never have a concern after I call nature zone.
Sarasota, FL
As the VP of a business I couldn’t be happier with Elliot and the outstanding service he provides.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 23)
Thanks you for the kind words!
Bradenton, FL
Excellent service. Prompt and courteous. So glad we use your service.
Bradenton, FL
Everyone has always been professional and caring with Naturzone. If I call in a service request they make sure I am taken care of. Dee and Michelle Wooster are awesome.
Venice, FL
Very professional service.
Sarasota, FL
The service Naturzone provides is topnotch, they are always professional, do not use chemicals that are harmful to us, yet they get rid of the bugs!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 2)
Thank you for the nice review
Tampa, FL
Very responsive and professional.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Great service as always! The staff is great and scheduling is a breeze!
Bradenton, FL
Great service every time!.
Longboat Key, FL
Kevin is very helpful and thorough with his work.
Sarasota, FL
My house was infested with bugs and they cleared them all out.
North Port, FL
No matter who comes out to do work they are spot on!
Saint Petersburg, FL
I have really grown to love your company and the main reason is Andrew. I am the GM of a hotel and one of your clients. When I had an issue almost a year ago, Andrew really made it right. He is so knowledgeable and always responds and is just so nice and efficient. He has helped me out numerous times and its truly a pleasure to do business with him. He is a true asset to your company and the only reason I don't entertain any quotes I get from the bigger companies that are constantly knocking on my door!!!
Thank you Naturzone and Andrew!!!!
-Molly Murphy.
Palm Harbor, FL
Great customer service by Ron explaining the aftermath of roach treatment. Very thorough and timely resolution. Absolutely will refer NaturZone to all my friends, business partners and clients!
Clearwater Beach, FL
NatureZone has provided timely service and is responsive to requests for additional information when I have asked questions regarding services provided. Ed, Bayside Gardens I & II.
Sarasota, FL
Always friendly and quick. Very knowledgeable in the field and willing to go over and beyond to keep our building pest free. Keep up the great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for the great review!
Saint Petersburg, FL
We are always happy with NaturZone. Service is fast and they are very responsive.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 18)
We appreciate your review, thank you!
Bradenton, FL
Great service, fast and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 12)
Yvon, Thank-you for your kind words.
Longboat Key, FL
Great Service, quick to respond, reasonably priced.
Parrish, FL
Excellent service.Very professional and courteous.Would highly recomend to everyone.Thanks so much.
Sarasota, FL
Reasonable price
Very professional.
Clearwater, FL
n/a.
Bradenton, FL
Great service. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 29)
Thank you Claudio!
Clearwater, FL
We appreciate your prompt attention to calls for service at our business complex and appreciate your customer service. We also like that you use natural pest control products which is why we use your company since it's safe for our business folks.
Sarasota, FL
We just love Nature Zone, they are very professional, respect our property, owners and guests in residence. When they are on property to preform service the products used are correct for the issue, safe and very environmentally friendly, Thank You for always taking care of us.
Siesta Dunes.
Lakeland, FL
Naturzone is quickly responsive to our requests for pest control at multiple properties. We appreciate their service, follow-through and communication.
Sarasota, FL
Jordan was at my house because of an ant issue. I found Jordan's service to be very thorough and his suggestions very much appreciated.
Sarasota, FL
Love your service and staff, in particularly I really appreciate Elliott's customer service!
Bradenton, FL
Great service as always. Able to come out same day most times and if not, then definitely within 24 hours. They always answer the phone or an email and their technicians are always prompt and professional. Highly recommend.
Sarasota, FL
Always dependable and quick service! Everyone is so nice ... thank you for your great service!
Saint Petersburg, FL
excellent and prompt service.
Sarasota, FL
Service is great and always on-time!
Venice, FL
thanks for all the hard work.