NaturZone Pest Control

NaturZone Pest Control

NaturZone Pest Control

Structural Pest Control

Sarasota, FL

4.9 · 525 reviews
4.9 · 525 reviews


4 Photos

  • NaturZone Pest Control - Structural Pest Control in Sarasota, FL - Gallery Photo 1
  • NaturZone Pest Control - Structural Pest Control in Sarasota, FL - Gallery Photo 2
  • NaturZone Pest Control - Structural Pest Control in Sarasota, FL - Gallery Photo 3
  • NaturZone Pest Control - Structural Pest Control in Sarasota, FL - Gallery Photo 4

About NaturZone Pest Control

Location

Sarasota, FL

Services

Structural Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bugs · Flying Insect · Interior & Exterior Pest Control · Mosquitoes · Nuisance Wildlife Removal · Rodent Control · Stinging Insect Elimination · Termites

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Sat - Sun: Closed

Years in Business

34

Business Qualifications

• NPMA QualityPro company
• NPMA QualityPro Food Safety company
• NPMA QualityPro Schools company
• LEED Certification
• Entomological Society of America Certification Corporation
• Seal of Security and Confidence (asktheseal.com)
• 2015 Silver Honoree from Sarasota Chamber of Commerce
• 6 time winner of Best of Tampa Bay

About This Business

NaturZone has been providing award winning green pest control solutions to homes and businesses since 1988 with stunning success.

When we started in 1988 the pest control industry trend was to make heavy applications of pesticides on a monthly basis to all areas of the structure. Most people thought our concept of green pest control would only be attractive to environmentalists and it was met with a great deal of skepticism within the pest control industry.

What we soon found out was that homeowners and businesses were interested in utilizing less toxic pest control solutions as long as they could get a good result. Initially green pest control technology was a hard sell due to a great deal of doubt about the effectiveness of our programs. However, after successfully providing service to major hospitals, schools and office building clients that would testify to the effectiveness of our concept things began to change. Soon in our hometown of Sarasota we became recognized as a leading commercial pest control company, which just happened to be green.

525 Reviews for
NaturZone Pest Control

What people say about NaturZone Pest Control
Professional · 90
Excellent · 63
Great Service · 45
Knowledgeable · 43
Thorough · 35
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (525 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Longboat Key, FL
Excellent!
Sarasota, FL
Hello, We were provided with service a couple of days ago and still seeing roaches. Am I assuming correctly that it will take a little time for the treatment tp eradicate the problem. What would be a reasonable expectation of time to see no more roaches?
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 22)
Hi Joe, Thank you for the 5-star review! The normal time for our products to eliminate a pest problem is 7-10 days. If you see roaches after that give us a call for a free follow-up.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Wonderful service -- professional, thorough, use natural products, pay attention to details, hear what the customer is saying and act on it. I can't say enough about this company. I highly recommend switching to NaturZone Pest Control to get the best service out there.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 17)
Wow Sonia, what a kind review! Thank you for taking your time to review us.
Valrico, FL
They took forever to book their visit yet they were very efficient in addressing our bug problem once they did visit. Their billing is confusing as they sent me a bill for the bug treatment and another for pest removal which my tenant said was not requested. Lots of going back and forth since I am not at the property...hence a delay in payment. The people are great but their paperwork could use streamlining. Very satisfied with the apparent lack of bugs and healthy pets.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 7)
Thank you for your kind review despite being less than satisfied with some of our administrative procedures. We take your comments seriously and will be looking into how we can improve our processes. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review!
Palmetto, FL
The service was awesome and the guy that came out explain everything to me and put me at ease.would definitely recommend this company 👌 👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 18)
Thank you for your kind review!
Longboat Key, FL
On time, detailed oriented, kind and great effects. Highly recommend their in home, and outdoor mosquito treatment.
Sarasota, FL
They were very responsive to our questions and concerns. They know what they are doing and it is a company you can trust.
Sarasota, FL
Very Pleased.

Tony Souza
3916 Glen Oaks Manor Drive
Sarasota, FL 34232
(941) 928-1040.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 28)
Mr. Souza, Thank you for taking the time to review our services and your kind words.
Bradenton, FL
Excellent service. Your representative, Kevin Thomas, did a great job at explaining to us what the plan was to rid us of our rodents.
Wesley Chapel, FL
They continually provide outstanding service. highly recommend them.
Bradenton, FL
These guys do a great job. They are reliable, well informed and always willing to answer questions.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Highly recommend.
Hudson, FL
Mike was very friendly and service was excellent.
Bradenton, FL
all was great.
Tampa, FL
Service has been excellent and effective.
Dade City, FL
The best!!1 Came out right on time, no waiting and did the job we needed done.

Recommend this service!!!
Sarasota, FL
So far, a complete waste of money

JOHN
410-663-9444.
Saint Petersburg, FL
I love working with Naturzone, they are easy to reach and very responsive to requests. MIke is a professional and keeps me informed of what is going on at my properties. The office staff is great.
Bradenton, FL
Jake was excellent. He was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient.
Bradenton, FL
did a great job.
Clearwater, FL
Good service all around.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
The technician is very responsible. He responds any time I contact him, and he gets results.
Sarasota, FL
Service was prompt, professional and serviceman was informative on the problem.
I would call them again if we have any insect problems in the future.
Port Charlotte, FL
Dwayne was very thorough.
Sarasota, FL
Excellent customer service as always!
Sarasota, FL
At your earliest convenience please give me a call at 941-920-9263. Thank you.
Largo, FL
I love NaturZone and their team! They provide great service and offer useful guidance and respond to questions thoughtfully and completely!
Sarasota, FL
Very pleased so far!
Sarasota, FL
Excellent, high-quality service we've depended on for over 20 years!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 27)
Thank you Jan!
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Tech is courteous, professional and thorough.
Sarasota, FL
Technician arrived on time, sprayed inside and out. It took a few days, but all the bugs went away.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 26)
Thank you for your review!
Bradenton, FL
Absolutely the best service and customer service for my on-site community by Dee and Kevin.The company makes sure your community is taken care of.
Sarasota, FL
Very pleased with the service Eddie provided. He took the time to explain everything while he was working . I am very pleased with the professionalism starting with your office customer service to the technician. Thanks again.
Tampa, FL
Very happy with service. A thanks to Michael for all his help. Jim Speer.
Bradenton, FL
Kevin is the most knowledgeable service person i have ever met. He is personable but also knows the history of each insect and can go into detail to inform you how to avoid getting then.
Always look froward to his visits.
Longboat Key, FL
Kevin is an excellent tech. He is very knowledgeable. He has a lot of respect for the owners and is very, very caring. He explains everything he does and helps those understand how to prevent critters.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 years ago (Apr 7, 2020)
Thank you for the kind words
Oldsmar, FL
NaturZone is my go to pest control company for any pests, ants, rodents, termites and Bats!
Sarasota, FL
Great service.
Zephyrhills, FL
Juan was the best 👌. He was honest and truly concerned that he would get rid of all the bugs. Very professional.
Tampa, FL
Helpful and prompt.