NaturZone Pest Control

NaturZone Pest Control

NaturZone Pest Control

Structural Pest Control

Sarasota, FL

4.9 · 163 reviews
4.9 · 163 reviews


1 Photos

  • NaturZone Pest Control - Structural Pest Control in Sarasota, FL - Gallery Photo 1

About NaturZone Pest Control

Location

Sarasota, FL

Services

Structural Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bugs · Flying Insect · Interior & Exterior Pest Control · Mosquitoes · Nuisance Wildlife Removal · Rodent Control · Stinging Insect Elimination · Termites

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Sat - Sun: Closed

Years in Business

31

Business Qualifications

• NPMA QualityPro company
• NPMA QualityPro Food Safety company
• NPMA QualityPro Schools company
• LEED Certification
• Entomological Society of America Certification Corporation
• Seal of Security and Confidence (asktheseal.com)
• 2015 Silver Honoree from Sarasota Chamber of Commerce
• 6 time winner of Best of Tampa Bay

About This Business

NaturZone has been providing award winning green pest control solutions to homes and businesses since 1988 with stunning success.

When we started in 1988 the pest control industry trend was to make heavy applications of pesticides on a monthly basis to all areas of the structure. Most people thought our concept of green pest control would only be attractive to environmentalists and it was met with a great deal of skepticism within the pest control industry.

What we soon found out was that homeowners and businesses were interested in utilizing less toxic pest control solutions as long as they could get a good result. Initially green pest control technology was a hard sell due to a great deal of doubt about the effectiveness of our programs. However, after successfully providing service to major hospitals, schools and office building clients that would testify to the effectiveness of our concept things began to change. Soon in our hometown of Sarasota we became recognized as a leading commercial pest control company, which just happened to be green.

163 Reviews for
NaturZone Pest Control

What people say about NaturZone Pest Control
Professional · 35
Excellent · 21
Knowledgeable · 19
Great Service · 17
Responsive · 15
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (163 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Venice, FL
In October, we had a bat inspection and fortunately had no bats. We had some openings in the eaves of the roof where bats or other pests could possibly get in, Andrew S. did a wonderful job sealing the openings. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. If we ever have a similar problem in the future, we will definitely contact NaturZone and will request that Andrew be our technician if he is available.

Thank you,
Alison W.
Tampa, FL
Ron did a thorough job treating my home recently. Nothing that comes in the house will live for long.
Ron was very professional and knew his stuff. He even checked in my attic for any signs of insects or vermin. I was grateful that he found nothing up there. I also have the peace of mind that he will come back if ever I have a problem. Best of all, the products used will not harm my visiting grandogs! I am very glad that my son recommended Ron and Naturzone!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Dec 4)
Judith, Thank you for the kind words!
Sarasota, FL
We were very happy with your service!
Sarasota, FL
Your service has been effective, prompt and courteous.
Sarasota, FL
Very satisfied.
Sarasota, FL
Our business has used Naturzone for many years. Always professional and responsive to our needs. Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Nov 18)
Thank you for the great review!
Scottsdale, AZ
Thank you Bill for your inspection report.  I want you to know that your level of service, communication and professionalism are second to none.  I not only plan to use your company for all my future pest control needs, I also will be highly recommending you and your company to all of my associates, friends and family!
Michael D.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 16)
Thank you for the great review!
Sarasota, FL
Very happy with the prompt and excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Nov 16)
Thank you Greta!
Sarasota, FL
Yes so far worker was very quick.
Bradenton, FL
Super friendly and effective. When Anthony company left me hanging they really stepped up.
Bradenton, FL
Our first 2 visits have been great. Kevin has been very timely, friendly and efficient!
Palm Harbor, FL
Hopeful bats are gone! Everyone very professional. We would use them again!
Sarasota, FL
We’ve had Nature Zone for two years and have never had a pest problem. Everyone there is pleasant and a pleasure to deal with.
Osprey, FL
The Staff of NaturZone are so knowledgeable and helpful. Love their service, my go to company for pest control at the properties that I manage and the boards are all happy too!
Palmetto, FL
We were very happy with the overall service of our recent visit. Thank you.
Venice, FL
We are pleased with service. Thank you. Venice Beach Villas.
Englewood, FL
I had a very good experience. Matt really knew what he was doing. He got rid of a wasps nest in short order. And he was also enthusiastic about the organic methods used in my yard. While I really don't want a reason to call you folks to come back, I'm glad I know the right company to call if ever there's a need!
Palm Harbor, FL
Eric & Robert of NatureZone were awesome! They took care of my issue quickly and effectively, and gave me back my peace of mind!
Tampa, FL
This is Nancy Pluchino from Gracepoint/Mental Health Care, Inc. Just wanted to say that we enjoy our working relationship with NaturZone. Gene and Leon have been fabulous. They are very attentive to our needs and do everything possible to be on campus to handle our problems in a timely manner - which is amazing since we call frequently.
Odessa, FL
Things seem to be good. We have come across a few insects that found their way in but crossed over to the other side (dead).
Seffner, FL
Everyone was very professional, friendly and efficient. I would use the company again and will recommend it to neighbors and friends without hesitation.
Sarasota, FL
John is very attentive to our owners' needs.
Oldsmar, FL
Great company!
Longboat Key, FL
Naturzone has gotten our rodent population under control famously !!!
Sarasota, FL
Derek is professional, responsive and knowledgeable. It’s clear he takes pride in his work and has a strong focus on customer service. Great tech, great company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 30)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and the kind words
Palmetto, FL
Took care of the problem. Above and beyond every month thereafter.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 30)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and the kind words
North Venice, FL
We had our first treatment. So far, so good. Joseph, our technician, was thorough and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 30)
Thank you Angela!
Longboat Key, FL
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 26)
Thank you !
Bradenton, FL
NaturZone is a great company with very knowledgeable staff
Kammy is an awesome technician.
Bradenton, FL
I was pleased with your service. The technician was very quick and explained the product. So far so good. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
Thank you for your review
Bradenton, FL
We are very happy with NaturZone. Chris Thomas is very knowledgeable and is always available when we need him. He takes his time and always answers any questions we may have.
Thank you,
Lisa Palmeri
LWR Commercial.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 19)
Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review!
Sarasota, FL
Great Service!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 12)
Thank you for the great review!
Sarasota, FL
We always have excellent service and response time is usually the same day. That is why we have been with NaturZone for over 20 years. Special thanks to John for keeping us insect free.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 12)
Thank you for your kind words and over 20 years worth of business!
Sarasota, FL
great job.
University Park, FL
I have just purchased a new home in Manatee County and Dee and her team at Naturzone came highly recommended.
I had an initial problem that was resolved quickly. Being new to Florida and needing to learn what it means to truly live in a tropical climate, they took the time to educate me. I also liked their straightforward approach and not trying to sell me services I didn't need. I look forward to being a client for years to come.
Clearwater, FL
Excellent service and very responsive.
Sarasota, FL
Chris has been so accommodating with helping us get our new home in shape. Really appreciate everything he’s done and continues to do, along with his genuinely nice personality!
Bradenton, FL
GREAT JOB.
Bradenton, FL
We are so happy with your service and especially pleased with Kevin. He is so knowledgeable and so interesting to listen to. Would definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for pest control.
New Port Richey, FL
Our service has been great. After the first treatment our service tech got rid of almost everything. Ron did a follow up call own his own and took care of another area that popped up. So far so good 👍.