Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pest Control

Gretna, LA

5.0 · 207 reviews
5.0 · 207 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pied Piper Pest Control - Pest Control in Gretna, LA - Gallery Photo 1

About Pied Piper Pest Control

Location

Gretna, LA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Sentricon - Termite Baiting System
Termidor - Liquid Termite Treatment

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Appointments Flexible

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

15

Business Qualifications

Past Board Member with the Green Committee and the Education Committee of the Louisiana Pest Control Association,

Past President of the Greater New Orleans Pest Control Association

Licensed through the Louisiana Dept of Agriculture and Forestry for Pest Control and Termite Control as well as certified National Wildlife Control Operators Association (NWCOA)

About This Business

Pied Piper Pest Control, Inc., is enthusiastically committed to providing property owners and managers the friendliest, safest and most effective solutions to eradicate and prevent pest and termite problems.

207 Reviews for
Pied Piper Pest Control

What people say about Pied Piper Pest Control
Professional · 45
Friendly · 43
Knowledgeable · 28
Excellent · 22
Thorough · 20
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (207 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
New Orleans, LA
I was really happy to get a Saturday appointment so not to miss work. I appreciated that the technician was a little early and that he clearly explained everything that he would be doing inside and out. I'm happy to be under a bug contract with Pied Piper and I already see a clear difference.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 hours ago
Thanks, Sheila, for taking your time to write a review. We're glad to hear that you are delighted with our service. And thank you for choosing Pied Piper, we are honored to have your business!
Harvey, LA
Great service!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 18)
Thanks, Rico, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Always glad to hear that we are offering great service. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your pest and/or termite control needs. We appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Great.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 18)
Thanks, Margaret, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Always glad to hear that we are offering great service. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your pest and/or termite control needs. We appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
VPG Management is very happy with our service with Pied Piper. All future properties Pipe Piper will handle.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 18)
Thanks, Mickie, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are always glad to hear that our customers are pleased with our service. We appreciate your confidence in our services, and for being such loyal customers!
Great team of people!
New Orleans, LA
You all are the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 16)
Thanks, Will, for reviewing our company. We appreciate your time in doing so, and truly appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Very prompt and courteous service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 16)
Thanks, Rick, for reviewing our company. We appreciate your time in doing so, and truly appreciate your business!
Harvey, LA
We are incredibly happy with Pied Piper. Anthony is a great guy. He’s knowledgeable, efficient, hard working, and friendly. We have been talking you up to all of our friends and would recommend Pied Piper to anyone who needed any kind of pest control. Out of 5, you’re a 10 star company.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 16)
Thank you, Abbie, for taking your time and writing such a nice review. We are super glad that you are thrilled with our level of service and are telling your friends about us...That means a lot to us! And thank you for your business!
New Orleans, LA
I appreciate Mr Jacques explaining the nuances regarding these menacing creatures and their differences, which has been very enlightening information.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 16)
Thanks, Joycelin, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you are pleased with our level of service. Thank you for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to service your pest control needs. We appreciate your business!
Metairie, LA
I am happy with my first encounter with your company. Both the lady on the telephone who se the appointment for Caleb to come out and service us and Caleb are excellent representatives of your company. I plan to use Pied Piper for my Termite control as soon as I have the free cash to do so. At present I have insurances to pay. Will call in a few months to schedule the Termite service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 16)
Thanks, Marilyn and Nat, for taking your time to write a review of our company. It's always good to hear that our team is doing an awesome job. We look forward to having you as one of our loyal customers.
Meraux, LA
Professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 16)
Thank you, William and Debra, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs!
New Orleans, LA
Very thorough inspections.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Apr 16)
Thank you, Denise, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. It's good to hear that your were pleased with our level of service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest and/or termite control needs.
Saint James, LA
Awesome company! Dependable, reasonably priced, outstanding customer service. I won't ever use anyone else and highly recommend Pied Piper as top source for pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Apr 4)
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you taking your time to write it, and truly appreciate your business!
Metairie, LA
Very courteous and thorough inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 3)
Thanks, Eddie, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and truly appreciate your business!
Metairie, LA
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 3)
Thanks, Perry, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and truly appreciate your business!
Terrytown, LA
I was very pleased that they did a very thorough inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 3)
Thanks, Sue, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and truly appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
very reliable and reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 3)
Thanks, Jon, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and truly appreciate your business!
Metairie, LA
Professional service at a reasonable price!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 3)
Thanks, Vicky, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and truly appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Best exterminator service in New Orleans. Always on time, professional and clean.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Apr 3)
Thanks, Jose, for taking your time and writing a great review of our company. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and truly appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Great service and good process. Appreciate how they make the process easy.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thanks, Matthew, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're pleased to hear that you appreciated our service and how we made the process easy. Thanks for your business!
Kenner, LA
everything handled professionally and efficiently. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thanks, Robert, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. It's always good to hear that we're doing a professional job. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper to take care of your pest control needs. We appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Jeff is the best!!! Ann Robson.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thanks, Ann, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Thank you for being a faithful customer. We appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Great service! Took care of my problem and the price was reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thanks, Marianne, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your pest control needs. We appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Justin is great. Have used him/you before.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thanks, Janine, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We think Justin is great as well. Exemplary employee, technician and person! Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your pest control needs. We appreciate your business!
Metairie, LA
We are pleased with Pied Piper's prompt service and thorough inspections.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thanks, Peter, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that your were pleased with our service! Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your pest and termite control needs. We appreciate your business!
Gretna, LA
Thank you. Courteous, and plain English explanations!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thanks, Harriet, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our level of service. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your pest control needs. We appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Jac is great.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Thanks, Shannon, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We are glad to hear that you appreciated Jacque's service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your pest control needs. We appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
I know this was meant for Mickie Turner and not John Romant. VPG is very happy with Pied Piper, we look forward to continuing this relaltionship.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 12)
Thanks, John, for taking your time and writing such a nice review. We're glad that you are satisfied with our service, and thank y'all for being such loyal customers!
New Orleans, LA
Caleb and Justin are AWESOME!!!! 👍🏾💪.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 12)
Thanks, Alfred, for taking your time to write such an awesome review! We think they're pretty awesome, too. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for all your pest and termite control needs... we appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Too busy to pat you on the back just now. Maybe next time.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 9)
Thanks, Seymore, for the 5-star review! We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, and appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your pest and termite control needs!
New Orleans, LA
Got very prompt and friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 6)
Thank you, Toby, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad to hear that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper for you pest and termite control needs. We appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Pleased with the serviceman Kevin and his informing me of his visits. He takes very good care of my property.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 28)
Thanks, Dee Dee, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're always glad to hear of the good service our techs are performing. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your pest control needs - we appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Great service! My service agent, Anthony was very informative and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 28)
Thanks, Amelie, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad to hear that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your pest and termite control needs - we appreciate your business!
Marrero, LA
Good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 27)
Thanks, Kevin, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Thanks for doing business with us, we truly appreciate it!
Kenner, LA
On time and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 26)
Thank you, Susan and Pat, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your pest and termite control needs. We appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 22)
Thanks, Kim, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. So pleased to hear that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper - we appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Great customer service, and effective pest control without excessive or unnecessary spraying.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 22)
Thanks, Daniel, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your pest and termite control needs - we appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Yes.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you, David, for taking your time to write a review of our company. I love how short and to the point you were, and it absolutely speaks volumes. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your pest and termite control needs. We appreciate your business!
Metairie, LA
Always good to deal with: on time, pleasant, considerate (protective show coverings when entering the house), and best of all, no bugs throughout the year!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 20)
Thanks, Cindy, for taking your time and writing such a nice review of our company and services. We're so pleased to hear that you are pleased with our service. Thanks again for choosing Pied Piper, we truly appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Great service! Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 19)
Thanks, Elizabeth, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad you're happy with our service, and would highly recommend us, that means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper!