Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pest Control

Gretna, LA

4.9 · 261 reviews
4.9 · 261 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pied Piper Pest Control - Pest Control in Gretna, LA - Gallery Photo 1

About Pied Piper Pest Control

Location

Gretna, LA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Sentricon - Termite Baiting System
Termidor - Liquid Termite Treatment

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Appointments Flexible

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

17

Business Qualifications

Past Board Member with the Green Committee and the Education Committee of the Louisiana Pest Control Association,

Past President of the Greater New Orleans Pest Control Association

Licensed through the Louisiana Dept of Agriculture and Forestry for Pest Control and Termite Control as well as certified National Wildlife Control Operators Association (NWCOA)

About This Business

Pied Piper Pest Control, Inc., is enthusiastically committed to providing property owners and managers the friendliest, safest and most effective solutions to eradicate and prevent pest and termite problems.

261 Reviews for
Pied Piper Pest Control

What people say about Pied Piper Pest Control
Professional · 52
Friendly · 50
Knowledgeable · 33
Great Service · 26
Thorough · 25
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (261 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
New Orleans, LA
We have used Pied Piper for pest control for the last few years, and we recently used them for a termite inspection on a property we hope to purchase. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and they do a good job. We would highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you, Stacey, for reviewing and recommending Pied Piper! We are glad to hear how pleased you were with our level of service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your termite inspection - we appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Kevin Dawson is a great tech. He is very detailed oriented and thorough in his work. He is receptive any any of our concerns and takes them seriously.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you, Bashar, for taking your time and writing a review of our company! We couldn't agree more, Kevin is exceptional, and we are honored to have him as part of our team. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your pest control needs, we appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Prompt,efficient and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you, Henry, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're super glad to see you were pleased with our level of service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper, we appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
G.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you, Susy, for your 5-star rating of our company! We very much appreciate your business!
Marrero, LA
Caleb,not sure if I spelled his name correctly. However he always display World Class Customer Service!!! Thank you very much!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you, Darlene, for your 5-star rating, and taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review of our company. It is always good to hear that our level of service is so excellent. :) Thank you for choosing Pied Piper to service your termite control needs!
New Orleans, LA
Love Pied Piper and my technician Justin is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Sep 24, 2016)
Thanks for your review of our company...truly appreciative!
Chalmette, LA
These guys are so nice to work with! Friendly, accommodating, ready to help and answer any questions you have. Good people all around!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you, Pam, for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review of our company. We are always pleased to hear when our customers are satisfied with our level of service. We are honored that you have chosen Pied Piper to service your pest and termite control needs!
Hammond, LA
The technicians arrived on time and did a great job and were very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you, Sharon and Danny, for your review of our company! We appreciate the time that you took out of your busy day to do this. We are super pleased that you were satisfied with our level of service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest and/or termite control needs!
Gretna, LA
The service man was very polite and explained that he could only spray the outside and would catch up after all this blows over. I plan to honor my one year contract but will cancel after that.
Marnie Woynowski.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you, Marnie, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate very much the 4-star rating that you gave, but I was sorry to hear that you plan on cancelling your contract after the one year. Is there anything specifically that you would like to see from us that could help sway you to continue with service? We aim to please. Also please know that the exterior service is not a substandard service, but is very effective in keeping insect intrusion into your home at bay. And also know that we can come inside if absolutely necessary - any biting or stinging insects or if you have any rodent activity that may be present, we can still take care of these requests. We will follow all social distancing and wear the proper protective gear so as to keep everyone in concern safe. Thank you for your business, we are greatly honored that you have chosen Pied Piper.
New orleans, LA
Quick response, answers all questions, explains how termites feed and how to get rid of them. Caleb is amazing! He sends a telephone reminder when he is coming, texts when he is on property and is friendly and helpful when we have questions. I strongly recommend this company!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 24)
Thank you, Julie, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are super pleased that you are super pleased. Thank you for doing business with Pied Piper!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Prompt service. Thorough, frank and personable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Aug 6, 2018)
Thank you, Hunter and/or Vicki, for taking your time to write a review of our service. We’re pleased that you are pleased with our service. And very much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Appreciate the excellent customer service and the professionalism of the company. Definitely will recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 16, 2018)
Thank you, Mandi, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our level of service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper and allowing us the privilege to service your pest control needs. We appreciate your business!
CHALMETTE, LA
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 3, 2018)
Thank you, Barry, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're super glad that you are well satisfied with or services. We appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
Good service and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 6, 2018)
Thank you, Jennie, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad that you were satisfied with our level of service. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Was prompt and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jul 6, 2018)
Thank you, Ronny, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
We are happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Thanks, Kent, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're very glad to hear that you are pleased with our service. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper to take care of your pest/termite control needs. We appreciate your business!
VIOLET, LA
Good work! Very happy with service and performance.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Thanks, Jim, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Very glad to hear that you're pleased with our service. Thanks for allowing Pied Piper to service your pest/termite control needs. We truly appreciate your business!
METAIRIE, LA
Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable people.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 19, 2018)
Thanks, Kelly, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Super glad to hear that you are pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your pest/termite control needs. We truly appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Very satisfied 🌷.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 13, 2018)
Thanks, Gail, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. So glad to hear that you are very satisfied with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper - we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
You all are terrific. We're very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 12, 2018)
Thanks, Chris, for taking your time and writing a review of our company - and such a nice review at that. We're super happy that you are pleased with our service, and we appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
We are satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 12, 2018)
Thanks, Victoria and Johnny, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your business!
KENNER, LA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 11, 2018)
Thanks, Mrs. Nichols, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business!
KENNER, LA
Very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 6, 2018)
Thanks, Roy, for your review and your business, both are much appreciated!
TERRYTOWN, LA
I’ve had pest control service for the last year and couldn’t be more satisfied. I will be renewing my contract.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 5, 2018)
Wendy, we are so glad to hear that! Thank you for giving us this opportunity to service your pest control needs, we truly appreciate your business... and thanks to for writing such a nice review, we appreciate the time you took to do so.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
So happy I read the reviews and Pied Piper delivered! Would recommend to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 31, 2018)
Thank you, Yvonne, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. So glad to hear that we delivered! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to do so...we appreciate your business!
METAIRIE, LA
Great service and very friendly staff to help you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 30, 2018)
Thank you, Rodney, for taking your time and writing a nice review of our company. We're glad you were satisfied with our service, and very much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Tech was very thorough and knowledgeable. Walked me through every step and explained on the way. Will recommend to anyone that needs pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 29, 2018)
Thanks, Jesse, for taking your time and writing such a nice review. We’re glad to hear that you were pleased with our level of service, and we very much appreciate the opportunity to service your pest /termite Control needs...thanks for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Caleb is friendly, courteous and most important professional. He explains how the system works and has followed through with any signs of infestation. The office is also extremely efficient. I'm very glad I found Pied Piper and am secure that I have someone who will respond quickly and professionally if I have any concerns about termites.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 28, 2018)
Thank you, Ed, for taking your time and writing such a nice review. We appreciate you giving Pied Piper the opportunity to service your Pest/Termite control needs...we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Excellent service. Kaleb is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 28, 2018)
Thanks, Ramona, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate Caleb too...he’s a great employee! Thank you too for choosing Pied Piper for your Pest/Termite Control needs...we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
These guys are the BEST! They are always super friendly, on time and they do a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 28, 2018)
Thanks, Peter, for taking your time and writing such a nice review of our company. Glad to hear you’re happy with our service, and thank you for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
I love Caleb!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 25, 2018)
Thanks, Christine, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We love Caleb too! Such a great worker, and someone who truly knows the termite business. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your termite control needs!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Prompt,thorough,and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 25, 2018)
Thanks, Edwin, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Your business and review are much appreciated!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 25, 2018)
Thanks, Bill, for taking your time to write a review. Your review and business are much appreciated!
WESTWEGO, LA
Very happy with service.Tech. was very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 25, 2018)
Thanks, Luke, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Your business And review are much appreciated!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Awesome people! Our service guy, Kevin, is such a nice and efficient person.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 24, 2018)
Thanks, Nannette, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad that you are satisfied with our service, and thank you for being such a loyal customer... we appreciate your business!
HARVEY, LA
As long as I see no termites/termite damage, I'm happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 24, 2018)
Thanks, Jay, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. And thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your termite control needs. We truly appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Great staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 24, 2018)
Thanks, Anne, for taking your time and writing a review of our company, and am glad to hear that our staff is meeting your pest/termite control needs. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
JEFFERSON, LA
Yes, I was pleased with your services.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 21, 2018)
Thank you, Anthony, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad you were pleased with our service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest and/or termite control needs!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 16, 2018)
Thank you, Yvette, for taking your time and writing a review of our company, and thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your pest/termite control needs. We truly appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Thorough check each year, no pests, year after year...
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 16, 2018)
Thank you, Marc, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are glad to hear that you are well satisfied with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper. We truly appreciate your business!