Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pest Control

Gretna, LA

4.9 · 252 reviews
4.9 · 252 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pied Piper Pest Control - Pest Control in Gretna, LA - Gallery Photo 1

About Pied Piper Pest Control

Location

Gretna, LA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Sentricon - Termite Baiting System
Termidor - Liquid Termite Treatment

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Appointments Flexible

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

15

Business Qualifications

Past Board Member with the Green Committee and the Education Committee of the Louisiana Pest Control Association,

Past President of the Greater New Orleans Pest Control Association

Licensed through the Louisiana Dept of Agriculture and Forestry for Pest Control and Termite Control as well as certified National Wildlife Control Operators Association (NWCOA)

About This Business

Pied Piper Pest Control, Inc., is enthusiastically committed to providing property owners and managers the friendliest, safest and most effective solutions to eradicate and prevent pest and termite problems.

252 Reviews for
Pied Piper Pest Control

What people say about Pied Piper Pest Control
Professional · 51
Friendly · 47
Knowledgeable · 32
Great Service · 26
Thorough · 25
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (252 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Prompt service. Thorough, frank and personable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 6)
Thank you, Hunter and/or Vicki, for taking your time to write a review of our service. We’re pleased that you are pleased with our service. And very much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Appreciate the excellent customer service and the professionalism of the company. Definitely will recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 16)
Thank you, Mandi, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our level of service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper and allowing us the privilege to service your pest control needs. We appreciate your business!
CHALMETTE, LA
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jul 3)
Thank you, Barry, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're super glad that you are well satisfied with or services. We appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
Good service and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 6)
Thank you, Jennie, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad that you were satisfied with our level of service. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Was prompt and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 6)
Thank you, Ronny, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
We are happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 19)
Thanks, Kent, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're very glad to hear that you are pleased with our service. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper to take care of your pest/termite control needs. We appreciate your business!
VIOLET, LA
Good work! Very happy with service and performance.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 19)
Thanks, Jim, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Very glad to hear that you're pleased with our service. Thanks for allowing Pied Piper to service your pest/termite control needs. We truly appreciate your business!
METAIRIE, LA
Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable people.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 19)
Thanks, Kelly, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Super glad to hear that you are pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your pest/termite control needs. We truly appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Very satisfied 🌷.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 13)
Thanks, Gail, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. So glad to hear that you are very satisfied with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper - we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
You all are terrific. We're very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 12)
Thanks, Chris, for taking your time and writing a review of our company - and such a nice review at that. We're super happy that you are pleased with our service, and we appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
We are satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 12)
Thanks, Victoria and Johnny, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your business!
KENNER, LA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 11)
Thanks, Mrs. Nichols, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business!
KENNER, LA
Very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 6)
Thanks, Roy, for your review and your business, both are much appreciated!
TERRYTOWN, LA
I’ve had pest control service for the last year and couldn’t be more satisfied. I will be renewing my contract.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 5)
Wendy, we are so glad to hear that! Thank you for giving us this opportunity to service your pest control needs, we truly appreciate your business... and thanks to for writing such a nice review, we appreciate the time you took to do so.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
So happy I read the reviews and Pied Piper delivered! Would recommend to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 31)
Thank you, Yvonne, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. So glad to hear that we delivered! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to do so...we appreciate your business!
METAIRIE, LA
Great service and very friendly staff to help you.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 30)
Thank you, Rodney, for taking your time and writing a nice review of our company. We're glad you were satisfied with our service, and very much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Tech was very thorough and knowledgeable. Walked me through every step and explained on the way. Will recommend to anyone that needs pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 29)
Thanks, Jesse, for taking your time and writing such a nice review. We’re glad to hear that you were pleased with our level of service, and we very much appreciate the opportunity to service your pest /termite Control needs...thanks for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Caleb is friendly, courteous and most important professional. He explains how the system works and has followed through with any signs of infestation. The office is also extremely efficient. I'm very glad I found Pied Piper and am secure that I have someone who will respond quickly and professionally if I have any concerns about termites.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 28)
Thank you, Ed, for taking your time and writing such a nice review. We appreciate you giving Pied Piper the opportunity to service your Pest/Termite control needs...we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Excellent service. Kaleb is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 28)
Thanks, Ramona, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate Caleb too...he’s a great employee! Thank you too for choosing Pied Piper for your Pest/Termite Control needs...we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
These guys are the BEST! They are always super friendly, on time and they do a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 28)
Thanks, Peter, for taking your time and writing such a nice review of our company. Glad to hear you’re happy with our service, and thank you for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
I love Caleb!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 25)
Thanks, Christine, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We love Caleb too! Such a great worker, and someone who truly knows the termite business. Thanks for choosing Pied Piper for your termite control needs!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Prompt,thorough,and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 25)
Thanks, Edwin, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Your business and review are much appreciated!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Good.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 25)
Thanks, Bill, for taking your time to write a review. Your review and business are much appreciated!
WESTWEGO, LA
Very happy with service.Tech. was very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 25)
Thanks, Luke, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Your business And review are much appreciated!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Awesome people! Our service guy, Kevin, is such a nice and efficient person.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 24)
Thanks, Nannette, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad that you are satisfied with our service, and thank you for being such a loyal customer... we appreciate your business!
HARVEY, LA
As long as I see no termites/termite damage, I'm happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 24)
Thanks, Jay, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. And thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your termite control needs. We truly appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Great staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 24)
Thanks, Anne, for taking your time and writing a review of our company, and am glad to hear that our staff is meeting your pest/termite control needs. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
JEFFERSON, LA
Yes, I was pleased with your services.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 21)
Thank you, Anthony, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad you were pleased with our service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest and/or termite control needs!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 16)
Thank you, Yvette, for taking your time and writing a review of our company, and thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your pest/termite control needs. We truly appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Thorough check each year, no pests, year after year...
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 16)
Thank you, Marc, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are glad to hear that you are well satisfied with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper. We truly appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
My favorite thing about Pied Piper is my personal connection with my guy. These folks do things the way they were meant to be done and Jacques takes care of business b.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 15)
Thanks, Tyler, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that we are doing things right...always good to hear the good things. :) Thanks for choosing Pied Piper. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Everything is fine.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 15)
Thanks, Jason, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Glad to hear all is well. Thanks for being a loyal customer of Pied Piper. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Everything is fine.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Good overall.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 9)
Thanks, Joseph, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad you approved of our service, and want to thank you for choosing Pied Piper for your pest/termite control needs. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Representatives were prompt and polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 9)
Thanks, Charles, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our service, and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your pest/termite control needs!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
ya'll are wonderful!!! =)
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 9)
Thanks, Melinda, for your glowing review. We feel the love. :) We appreciate your continued trust in our service, and appreciate your business... thank you!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Our technician is wonderful! My kids love him:)
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 9)
Thanks, Brooks, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad to hear that you guys love your tech, and very much appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your pest/termite control needs!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Service technician arrived timely. Caleb the technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Office personnel were pleasant and very easy to deal with. Gave great customer service all the way around when that is hard to find these days.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 1)
Thank you, Susan, for taking your time and writing such a nice review of our company. It’s always nice to hear such a positive response. Thank you for choosing Pied Pied for your Pest/Termite Control needs. We truly appreciate your business!
KENNER, LA
Very professional and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 1)
Thanks, Sue, for sharing your thoughts and writing a review of our company. Always glad to hear that our service is meeting and or exceeding expectations. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your pest/termite control needs!
METAIRIE, LA
great service, Jacque is wonderful and always accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (May 1)
Thanks, Mary, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you are pleased with our service. We agree, Jacque is wonderful. We feel blessed to have him on board with Pied Piper. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs. We appreciate your business!