Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pest Control

Gretna, LA

5.0 · 168 reviews
5.0 · 168 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pied Piper Pest Control - Pest Control in Gretna, LA - Gallery Photo 1

About Pied Piper Pest Control

Location

Gretna, LA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Sentricon - Termite Baiting System
Termidor - Liquid Termite Treatment

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Appointments Flexible

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

15

Business Qualifications

Past Board Member with the Green Committee and the Education Committee of the Louisiana Pest Control Association,

Past President of the Greater New Orleans Pest Control Association

Licensed through the Louisiana Dept of Agriculture and Forestry for Pest Control and Termite Control as well as certified National Wildlife Control Operators Association (NWCOA)

About This Business

Pied Piper Pest Control, Inc., is enthusiastically committed to providing property owners and managers the friendliest, safest and most effective solutions to eradicate and prevent pest and termite problems.

168 Reviews for
Pied Piper Pest Control

What people say about Pied Piper Pest Control
Friendly · 41
Professional · 39
Knowledgeable · 27
Excellent · 19
Helpful · 18
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (168 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
New Orleans, LA
Great service! Highly recommend!
New Orleans, LA
prompt & good.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Feb 12)
Thanks, Rick, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business too!
Harvey, LA
I was very happy with the service that I received from Pied Piper Pest Control. They were very professional, easy to work with and cooperative with all necessary paper work that I needed. I would definitely recommend them for this type of service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Feb 12)
Thanks, Rachelle, for taking your time and writing a great review. Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our level of service and would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper Pest Control for your pest and termite control needs. We appreciate your business!
Lafitte, LA
Always very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Feb 6)
Thanks, Rickey & Collette, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad you appreciate our level of service... and we appreciate your business!
Baton Rouge, LA
Awesome service and very professional. Highly recommended!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Feb 5)
Thanks, Danielle, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad to hear that our level of service is high and that you would highly recommend us, that means a lot to us! Thanks for your business!
New Orleans, LA
We have consistently had a great experience with Pied Piper Pest Control, and our technician, Caleb is quite knowledgeable, always on time, and extremely friendly and polite. We're completely satisfied!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Feb 5)
Thanks, Gretchen, for the great review! We appreciate you taking your time out of your busy day and writing a review of our company. Glad to hear that you are pleased with our services, and we want to thank you for your business!
New Orleans, LA
Has handled all our pest issues quickly and followed up with all pest issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Feb 5)
Thanks, Doug, for taking your time out of your day to write us a review. We're glad to hear that you are pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing Pied Piper!
Marrero, LA
Nothing but good things to say about Pied Piper thus far! I'm very glad I decided to choose their business to care for my Termite and Pest needs. Great customer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 31)
Thank you, Jeffery, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. So glad that you chose us, as there are many companies out there to pick from, and super glad to hear that you're glad you chose us. Thank you for your business!
Hammond, LA
Justin is always very helpful and friendly. The service we've received from Pied Piper over the last 10 years at The Creeks has been greatly appreciated.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jan 30)
Thanks for taking your time to write a review of our company... and Thanks for being such great customers!
Gretna, LA
Pied Piper Pest Control was very prompt. They took care of my ant infestation on the same day that I called. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jan 30)
Thank you, Steve, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. So glad to hear that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for your business!
New Orleans, LA
We have used PIed Piper for over 5 years and have had excellent service.. Justin is amazing , the staff is very nice as well, always helpful and nice.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jan 28)
Thank you, George and Beverly, for taking your time and writing a review of our company, and thanks for being loyal customers... we appreciate your business!
Gretna, LA
Great service. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jan 24)
Thanks, Toni, for your review! We're glad to hear that you would recommend us to anyone looking for pest control. That means a lot to us. Thank you for your business!
New Orleans, LA
I love that I always have the same pest control specialist come to do the quarterly service visits. He is always willing to work around my schedule and when there has been lots of rain and an increase in pest they are alway quick to come and re-spray between regularly scheduled maintenance visits.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 22)
Thanks, Alicia, for your great review of our company! We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our level of service, and very much appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Kevin Dawson is a great service professional. He works with me to determine the best time for service and is always friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 18)
Thank you, Derrick, for taking your time and writing a review of our company and service. Glad to hear that you appreciate Kevin's professionalism. We think Kevin is pretty fantastic too! Thank you for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
The pest control technician was cordial, direct and answered all my questions...
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 15)
Thanks, Linda, for taking your time and writing a review of our company and service. We appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
Caleb was very professional, courteous, and helpful. He completed his last call early so he called to see if he could come early. He completed the inspection quickly and thoroughly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 21)
Thanks, Robert & Luanne, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're so pleased that you were satisfied with our level of service, and truly appreciate your giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs.
CHALMETTE, LA
Excellent as always.-------------------------------------------------------------------------.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 14)
Thanks, Scot, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad to hear that you are happy with our service, and super glad that you give us the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs!
MERAUX, LA
Pied Piper is taking great care of us. They ended our ant problem very quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 14)
Thanks, Mark, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our level of service, and truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs!
DONALDSONVILLE, LA
Awesome... fast & friendly services. Reasonably priced & very effective. Justin is always on time and always available when we call.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 14)
Thanks, Faye, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our level of service, and truly appreciate being able to service your pest and termite control needs!
JEFFERSON, LA
Caleb showed up on-time and was very professional, friendly, and gave good explanations of what he was testing for, what he saw etc.

Great representative of your company. Once I get into my house, if I need pest control services, I'll be calling you all.

Thanks.

Robert Schromm.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 4)
Thanks, Robert, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We’re glad to hear you were satisfied with Caleb’s service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your termite and pest Control needs.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Caleb is always a pleasure to see, he is very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 1)
Thanks, Theresa, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We’re happy to hear you are pleased with Caleb’s service. Thanks for giving us the privilege to service your pest and termite control needs!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Kevin is very knowledgeable, courteous, always thorough when protecting our home against pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 30)
Thanks, Jerrell, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Glad to hear you’re satisfied with our level of service. Thank you for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Great people and service. they are very professional and friendly. Great value for the money...
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 30)
Thanks, Chet, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We’re glad to hear you are pleased with our level of service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your Pest Control needs. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Pied Piper has kept our Uptown New Orleans vacation home completely free of all pests for many years. We are thoroughly happy with the superb service they have provided us. They are the best!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 28)
Thanks for taking your time to write us a review, we truly appreciate it! Thanks too for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs, we appreciate your business.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
All excellent as usual. My only feedback would be to make sure the techs call when on the way. It was fine in this case because I was home but often I have to leave and meet them at the house.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 27)
Thanks, Aaron, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad you are satisfied with our level of service, and appreciate you mentioning a heads-up call. That's a great practice - we'll work on that. Thanks for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs - we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
good service

why do you make me give you 50 characters total arbitrary!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 21)
Thank you, Michael, for taking your time to write a review of our company. I didn’t know it made you write 50 characters. I’ll look into it. Thanks for letting us know.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
The technician, Anthony, was very nice and knowledgeable. After going under the house to inspect, he pointed out I had water under the house, which I had looked into and turned out I had a rusted drain pipe. Glad he told me so I could address the issue.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 17)
Thanks, Jim, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our level of service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs!
METAIRIE, LA
Justin is wonderful! He always calls to check with us prior to his visit.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 15)
Thanks, Stacie, for taking time out of your day to write a review of our company. So glad to hear that you’re satisfied with our level of service. Thank you for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Excellent service! Justin is great and I haven't had any problems since he started doing treatments!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 10)
Hi Mike, Thanks so much for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're so glad to hear how pleased you are with Justin's service. Thank you too for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to take care of your pest control needs!
WESTWEGO, LA
Kevin Dawson is a valuable asset to your company. He brightens my day!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 7)
Thank you, Christina, for taking your time and writing such a nice review. We couldn't agree more that Kevin is a great asset to our business... he really does brighten everyone's day that he comes in contact with. Thank you too for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to take care of your pest control needs... we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
I am very impressed with Pied Piper Pest Control. When I first called to set up the appointments (I did Pest Control and a Termite Inspection), the representative was friendly and efficient. When the technicians came to my house they were knowledgeable and they explained potential issues clearly so I could understand and pass onto my landlord. I am so pleased with the company and service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 7)
Thank you, Theresa, for your thoughtful review. We are super pleased that you were pleased with our level of service. Thank you too for giving us the opportunity to take care of your pest control needs... we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Justin is great. He's on time, friendly and great!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 3)
Hi Rebekah, thanks for taking your time to write a review of our company. We couldn't agree with you more - Justin is great! We appreciate the level of service he gives, and were glad to hear you are satisfied with his service as well. Thanks for doing business with Pied Piper!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Very good and efficient service. Extremely responsive and happy to answer any questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 2)
Thanks, Mati, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are glad that you were pleased with our level of service, and very much appreciate your business... Thanks for using Pied Piper!
DES ALLEMANDS, LA
Everything went well Kaleb was very friendly and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 31)
Thanks, Rachel, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad you were pleased with Caleb's service. Thanks for doing business with Pied Piper!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Jacque was knowledgable a helpful. He is the idea tech!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 25)
Thanks, Matt, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad that you were pleased with Jacque's service. And we thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs.
GRETNA, LA
Justin is ALWAYS polite, professional and on time every time he visits my property! I know that I can always count on him to show up!

Thank you for excellent service!!

Villas at Emerald Park Apartments- Angela.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 24)
Thanks, Angela, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service - and we couldn't agree more, Justin is a gem! Thanks for the opportunity to service the Villas at Emerald Park for your pest control needs!
KENNER, LA
The company has reasonable pricing, technician was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 24)
Hi Natalie, thanks for taking your time to write a review of our company. We are glad that you were pleased with our service, and we very much appreciate having the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs.
CHALMETTE, LA
lOVE HAVING JUSTIN AS OUR TECHNICIAN. HE IS THE BEST.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 23)
Thanks, Penny, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad you love Justin as your technician... we love him too! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Kevin is always great. Very helpful and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you, David, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad you are pleased with our service. Thank you for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to service your pest control needs.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Everything involved with this appointment went flawlessly.
Great job.

AJ.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 16)
Hi AJ, Thanks for taking your time to write us a review. We were super glad to hear that you were pleased with our level of service. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs!