Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pest Control

Gretna, LA

5.0 · 129 reviews
5.0 · 129 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pied Piper Pest Control - Pest Control in Gretna, LA - Gallery Photo 1

About Pied Piper Pest Control

Location

Gretna, LA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Sentricon - Termite Baiting System
Termidor - Liquid Termite Treatment

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Appointments Flexible

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

14

Business Qualifications

Past Board Member with the Green Committee and the Education Committee of the Louisiana Pest Control Association,

Past President of the Greater New Orleans Pest Control Association

Licensed through the Louisiana Dept of Agriculture and Forestry for Pest Control and Termite Control as well as certified National Wildlife Control Operators Association (NWCOA)

About This Business

Pied Piper Pest Control, Inc., is enthusiastically committed to providing property owners and managers the friendliest, safest and most effective solutions to eradicate and prevent pest and termite problems.

129 Reviews for
Pied Piper Pest Control

What people say about Pied Piper Pest Control
Friendly · 30
Professional · 30
Knowledgeable · 21
Courteous · 14
Excellent · 14
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (129 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
New Orleans, LA
Everything involved with this appointment went flawlessly.
Great job.

AJ.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Hi AJ, Thanks for taking your time to write us a review. We were super glad to hear that you were pleased with our level of service. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs!
New Orleans, LA
Caleb was friendly, efficient, and informative. He explained exactly what he was doing, and ensured that the all the bait stations were properly working. He further explained that 4 bait stations had been hit, and that one bait cartridge was being replaced. Because of his excellent customer service and technical service, I would highly recommend Pied Piper to anyone that I know that is need of Termite service.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thanks, Michael, for taking your time and writing such a nice review. We're super glad that you are pleased with our service and that you would highly recommend us to others. That means a lot. Thanks too for giving us the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs!
New Orleans, LA
Great, always on time or early. Very thorough, polite and well presented. Wish we would have found you years ago.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thanks, Bryan and Kelly, for taking time out of your day and writing such a nice review of our company. We are pleased that you gave us the opportunity to service your pest control needs and were satisfied with our service!
Metairie, LA
Very professional, excellent in their job performance.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Oct 13)
Thanks, Rick, for taking your time and reviewing our company. We are glad you're pleased with our service, and we're super glad for your business - Thanks!
Belle Chasse, LA
Kevin is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to a family member/friend. He does a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Oct 3)
Thanks, Jason, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad you're pleased with our service, and glad you gave Pied Piper the opportunity to service your pest control needs. Thanks for the business!
Kenner, LA
We love Pied Piper for pest control. We tell everyone about you. Only you guys aren't the best with Bed Bug help.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Oct 3)
Thanks, Donna, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're pleased that you are satisfied with our pest control service. If it wouldn't be too much trouble I'd like to ask why you think we're not any good with Bed Bug work...because I don't have a record of treating your place for bed bugs? Just trying to understand where we can do better, that's all.
Gretna, LA
Very thorough inspection. I have have used Pied Piper in the past at another property and have consistently found everyone to be friendly and very knowledgeable. Overall, very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Oct 3)
Thanks, Amber, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're super glad you are pleased with our service and want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs.
New Orleans, LA
Very professional and courteous. Arrived on time which was much appreciated.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Sep 22)
Thanks, Terry and Deah, we appreciate you taking your time to write a review of our company. So glad to hear that you're pleased with our service. We very much appreciate your business!
Chalmette, LA
Knowledgeable staff, professional appearance, reliable service, friendly, trustworthy. Great company!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 15)
Thanks, Barry, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad that you are pleased with our level of service, and very much appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
Arrived on time, let me know what they were and weren't going to do. Answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 13)
Thanks, Theresa, for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate your business!
Gretna, LA
caleb was very helpful and answered all my ?'s:he was efficient and punctual.thanks ever so much for all your help and patience. :~)
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 7)
Thanks, Darlene, for taking your time to write a review for our company. We're glad you were happy with Caleb's service. Thanks for doing business with us!
Metairie, LA
Kevin is awesome. Great customer service. Respectful. Knowledgeable and takes pride in what he does.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 6)
Thanks, Marisa, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We agree that Kevin is awesome. We're super happy that you're pleased with our service. Thanks for doing business with us!
New Orleans, LA
Awesome! Justin is the best...professional, quick, personable and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 6)
Thanks, Joshua and Louise, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Justin is one of our best technicians, and we're thankful to have him as part of our team. We're super happy that you are pleased with our service, and appreciate you doing business with us!
Metairie, LA
Technician Caleb was very friendly and answered all my questions. He arrived promptly and was polite and offered to remove his soaked shoes which I was very impressed and thankful,.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 6)
Thanks, Edgar, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Caleb has been with us almost from the beginning, and he definitely is a blessing to us. We're so glad that you were pleased with our level of service, and appreciate you doing business with us!
Metairie, LA
It was a pleasure to see Caleb providing the same professional and courteous service as we have come to expect from Mr. Payne.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 6)
Thank you, Paul and Michelle, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We are glad to have you as a Pied Piper customer, and super glad that we lived up to Mr. Payne's high standards. Thanks for doing business with us!
New Orleans, LA
The issue the house had with roaches has been a drastic improvement for the better.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 6)
Thanks, Oxford House, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're super happy that you're pleased with our level of service. We're blessed to have such a great team of technicians. Thanks for doing business with Pied Piper!
Metairie, LA
Very friendly, professional and thorough. Showed up on time and got right to work. A very pleasant experience.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 6)
Thanks, Stan and Nicole, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're super happy that you're pleased with our service, and very much appreciate you giving us the honor to do business with you!
Harvey, LA
Caleb took care of everything. He went through every detail with us after he was finished and was highly professional, even in the summer heat.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 22)
Thanks, Jennifer, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We truly appreciate your business!
METAIRIE, LA
Technician was efficient, polite, courteous, helpful and prompt.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 21)
Thanks, Deborah, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Anthony was a little late but he provided the courtesy of calling to let me know so it was fine.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 14)
Thanks, Marie, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. We appreciate your business!
KENNER, LA
Anthony and George showed up a few minutes earlier than our appointment which was great! They were both very friendly and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend Pied Piper to family and friends!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 4)
Thanks, Brielle, for taking your time and writing a review of our company and the service you received. We are thrilled to have you as a customer, and that you are satisfied with our level of service.
JEFFERSON, LA
I might be a little biased, but we love Pied Piper Pest Control. Prompt, professional and friendly service. Caleb is extremely knowledgeable and we know we are in great hands! Thanks for taking such good care of us! The Snells.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 2)
Thanks, Melissa and Daniel, for taking time out of your day to write a review for Pied Piper! We know you are a biased review, but that's all right. We love that you love us. :) We appreciate you doing business with us. Love you guys!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Justin is always very helpful, prompt and courteous. He always asks if I've been having issues that need to be addressed prior to doing any work.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 17)
Thanks, Bill, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. We're glad that you are satisfied with our level of service, and much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
so, I think y'all for coming out so quickly, however, as I already called to discuss, PLEASE NEVER DISCUSS HOME IMPROVEMENTS WITH MY TENANTS AGAIN on a 100 yr old home, unless you are going to be paying for them! :-p
geez
~michelle.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 17)
Thanks, Michelle, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We've been made aware of the problem you mentioned, and have dealt with it so that it shouldn't happen again. I sincerely apologize for the problems that it has caused you. Thanks for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to serve your pest control needs.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
My experience was very good. The service was very professional and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 17)
Thanks, Charlete, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service, and we want to thank you for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Always professional. Great service. We haven't had any pests since starting with Pied Piper.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 17)
Thanks, Kent, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. Glad you are satisfied with our service. Thanks for your business!
HARVEY, LA
The technician was very professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 7)
Thanks, Kerry, for taking your time to. write a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our level of service, and are super glad to have you as our customer!
CROWN POINT, LA
Always dependable, either early or on time. Great service at a fair price.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 7)
Thanks, John, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad that you are satisfied with our level of service. Thanks so much for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Exactly the kind of personal service from a local company I wanted when E&G had to close its doors. I am very glad to be a client of Pied Piper.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 1)
Thanks, Adam, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Gary Whelen, late owner of E&G, was our mentor and friend. I'm sure your review made Gary proud. :) We're super glad you were satisfied with our level of service, and super glad to have you as a customer... thanks for the business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
We like Kevin the owners cool but Kevin's one of my favorites.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 30)
Thanks, Rose, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad you are pleased with Kevin's service!
METAIRIE, LA
Nothing but nice things to say, he seemed very knowledgeable with his craft.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 30)
Thanks, Michael, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad you were pleased with Caleb's service. Thanks for your business!
KENNER, LA
Caleb, was great! He was very knowledgeable. Very pleased. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 27)
Thanks, Nathan and Shelley, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Glad you are pleased with our service. Thanks for your business!
MARRERO, LA
Friendly service, no problems at all...............
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 26)
Thanks, Jason, for taking your time to write a review for our company. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
This service was excellent. Everything was handled professionally and in a timely matter.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 20)
Thanks, Danielle, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad you are pleased with our service...and appreciate your business!
HARVEY, LA
I find that PIED Piper Pest control is a company that is very thorough about keeping your home safe from any kind of infestation.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 20)
Thanks, William, for taking your time to write a review for our company. We're glad your are pleased with our service, and very much appreciate your business!
METAIRIE, LA
Kevin does a great job spraying the inside and outside of our house. He is flexible and understanding of our random schedule. He is also very friendly. We like him a lot.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 15)
Thanks, Corinne, for taking your time to write a review for our company. We're glad you're pleased with our service, and are thankful for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly! Caleb really knows his stuff. We've been with Pied Piper since we moved into our house and have never regretted it.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 1)
Thanks, Josh and Erin, for taking your time and writing a review for our company... truly appreciated! Thanks for being loyal customers too!
BELLE CHASSE, LA
On time and performed service in the rain. Very polite and courtesy.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jun 1)
Thanks, Larry, for taking your time and writing a review for our company... much appreciated! And we appreciate your business!
GRETNA, LA
Great service ! Polite and efficient office staff! Owners terrific! Can not say enough good things about owners.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 23)
Thank you, Lyn, for taking your time and writing such a lovely review of our company. We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, and look forward to a long customer service relationship with you.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Pied Piper is always friendly and helpful. They explain everything clearly and always give me peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (May 19)
Norah, we appreciate the time you took to write a review for our company. We are glad you are please with our service. Thank you for doing business with Pied Piper!