Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pest Control

Gretna, LA

5.0 · 110 reviews
5.0 · 110 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pied Piper Pest Control - Pest Control in Gretna, LA - Gallery Photo 1

About Pied Piper Pest Control

Location

Gretna, LA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Sentricon - Termite Baiting System
Termidor - Liquid Termite Treatment

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Appointments Flexible

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

14

Business Qualifications

Past Board Member with the Green Committee and the Education Committee of the Louisiana Pest Control Association,

Past President of the Greater New Orleans Pest Control Association

Licensed through the Louisiana Dept of Agriculture and Forestry for Pest Control and Termite Control as well as certified National Wildlife Control Operators Association (NWCOA)

About This Business

Pied Piper Pest Control, Inc., is enthusiastically committed to providing property owners and managers the friendliest, safest and most effective solutions to eradicate and prevent pest and termite problems.

110 Reviews for
Pied Piper Pest Control

What people say about Pied Piper Pest Control
Friendly · 24
Professional · 23
Knowledgeable · 16
Excellent · 12
Courteous · 11
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (110 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
New Orleans, LA
Anthony was a little late but he provided the courtesy of calling to let me know so it was fine.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Aug 14)
Thanks, Marie, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. We appreciate your business!
Kenner, LA
Anthony and George showed up a few minutes earlier than our appointment which was great! They were both very friendly and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend Pied Piper to family and friends!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 4)
Thanks, Brielle, for taking your time and writing a review of our company and the service you received. We are thrilled to have you as a customer, and that you are satisfied with our level of service.
Jefferson, LA
I might be a little biased, but we love Pied Piper Pest Control. Prompt, professional and friendly service. Caleb is extremely knowledgeable and we know we are in great hands! Thanks for taking such good care of us! The Snells.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Aug 2)
Thanks, Melissa and Daniel, for taking time out of your day to write a review for Pied Piper! We know you are a biased review, but that's all right. We love that you love us. :) We appreciate you doing business with us. Love you guys!
New Orleans, LA
Justin is always very helpful, prompt and courteous. He always asks if I've been having issues that need to be addressed prior to doing any work.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Thanks, Bill, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. We're glad that you are satisfied with our level of service, and much appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
so, I think y'all for coming out so quickly, however, as I already called to discuss, PLEASE NEVER DISCUSS HOME IMPROVEMENTS WITH MY TENANTS AGAIN on a 100 yr old home, unless you are going to be paying for them! :-p
geez
~michelle.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Thanks, Michelle, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We've been made aware of the problem you mentioned, and have dealt with it so that it shouldn't happen again. I sincerely apologize for the problems that it has caused you. Thanks for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to serve your pest control needs.
New Orleans, LA
My experience was very good. The service was very professional and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Thanks, Charlete, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service, and we want to thank you for your business!
New Orleans, LA
Always professional. Great service. We haven't had any pests since starting with Pied Piper.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Thanks, Kent, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. Glad you are satisfied with our service. Thanks for your business!
Harvey, LA
The technician was very professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 7)
Thanks, Kerry, for taking your time to. write a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our level of service, and are super glad to have you as our customer!
Crown Point, LA
Always dependable, either early or on time. Great service at a fair price.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 7)
Thanks, John, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad that you are satisfied with our level of service. Thanks so much for your business!
New Orleans, LA
Exactly the kind of personal service from a local company I wanted when E&G had to close its doors. I am very glad to be a client of Pied Piper.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 1)
Thanks, Adam, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Gary Whelen, late owner of E&G, was our mentor and friend. I'm sure your review made Gary proud. :) We're super glad you were satisfied with our level of service, and super glad to have you as a customer... thanks for the business!
New Orleans, LA
We like Kevin the owners cool but Kevin's one of my favorites.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 30)
Thanks, Rose, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad you are pleased with Kevin's service!
Metairie, LA
Nothing but nice things to say, he seemed very knowledgeable with his craft.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 30)
Thanks, Michael, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad you were pleased with Caleb's service. Thanks for your business!
Kenner, LA
Caleb, was great! He was very knowledgeable. Very pleased. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 27)
Thanks, Nathan and Shelley, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Glad you are pleased with our service. Thanks for your business!
Marrero, LA
Friendly service, no problems at all...............
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 26)
Thanks, Jason, for taking your time to write a review for our company. We appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
This service was excellent. Everything was handled professionally and in a timely matter.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Thanks, Danielle, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad you are pleased with our service...and appreciate your business!
Harvey, LA
I find that PIED Piper Pest control is a company that is very thorough about keeping your home safe from any kind of infestation.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Thanks, William, for taking your time to write a review for our company. We're glad your are pleased with our service, and very much appreciate your business!
Metairie, LA
Kevin does a great job spraying the inside and outside of our house. He is flexible and understanding of our random schedule. He is also very friendly. We like him a lot.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 15)
Thanks, Corinne, for taking your time to write a review for our company. We're glad you're pleased with our service, and are thankful for your business!
New Orleans, LA
Thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly! Caleb really knows his stuff. We've been with Pied Piper since we moved into our house and have never regretted it.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 1)
Thanks, Josh and Erin, for taking your time and writing a review for our company... truly appreciated! Thanks for being loyal customers too!
Belle Chasse, LA
On time and performed service in the rain. Very polite and courtesy.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 1)
Thanks, Larry, for taking your time and writing a review for our company... much appreciated! And we appreciate your business!
Gretna, LA
Great service ! Polite and efficient office staff! Owners terrific! Can not say enough good things about owners.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 23)
Thank you, Lyn, for taking your time and writing such a lovely review of our company. We're glad that you were satisfied with our service, and look forward to a long customer service relationship with you.
New Orleans, LA
Pied Piper is always friendly and helpful. They explain everything clearly and always give me peace of mind.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 19)
Norah, we appreciate the time you took to write a review for our company. We are glad you are please with our service. Thank you for doing business with Pied Piper!
River Ridge, LA
I have been using pied piper for at least 10 years for my annual termite inspection. Caleb takes pride in his work and is very professional. (He takes his shoes off before he comes in my house even though I never asked him to). They're family owned, which I appreciate.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 19)
Thank you, Angie, for taking your time to write such a nice review of our company. We are glad that you are pleased with our service...and we appreciate your business!
Westwego, LA
We switched to Pied Piper several years ago for pest and termite control after being with another provider for almost 30 years.
The owner, a local family man, came to visit. The office folks were terrific. The techs know what they are doing and are super courteous.
I recommend Pied Piper to everyone. Very professional and courteous folks..
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 19)
Thanks, Donald, for taking your time to write such a nice review of our company. We are glad you were so pleased and we appreciate your business!
New Orleans, LA
I only had an estimate performed. I am not able to answer this question without having a contact with the company. However, the company did a good job of setting up the estimate process.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 19)
Thank you, Albert, for taking your time to write a review.
Metairie, LA
Jeff was very helpful and it was apparent he knew the business and willing to send the time to answer all the questions I had.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 19)
Thanks, Michael, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We appreciate that you gave Pied Piper the opportunity to bid on your termite work.
Kenner, LA
3 years
pest control
very happy with the service pied piper has provided
justin is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 19)
Thanks, Sharon, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We agree that Justin is wonderful! Thanks for doing business with Pied Piper!
Metairie, LA
Started this month. Recommended by previous pest control company who did good work after the owner retired.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 19)
Thanks, Robert, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We appreciate your business!
Metairie, LA
Contracted with Pied Piper about three years ago. Great company, great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (May 19)
Thanks, Cindy, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Justin arrived ahead of schedule and was extremely friendly. He explained the process of mosquito control and quickly got the job done. I can't fully rate the mosquito control as this is our first time trying it out, but I'm hopeful it works and we will be using them monthly. Excellent customer service and everyone has been very friendly!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 29)
Hi Janessa, thanks for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to service your property for mosquito control. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write a review on our company.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Just started using Pied Piper. They were recommended by my previous termite company who took great care to find a good company for me and all of his other customers.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 29)
Thanks, Charles and Carla, for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
I been using pied piper for three years now for termite service and what I like about it the cost is annual and the service is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 27)
Thanks, Cherie, for taking your time to write a review of our company! We appreciate your continued business!
BELLE CHASSE, LA
They are the best. Been using them for over a year. GREAT SERVICE.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 27)
Thanks, Logan & Kirsten, for your rave review! We appreciate you taking your time to write it, and for your continued business.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Our first time using them, was a great experience quick, professional and good.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 20)
Lisa, we appreciate you using our services and taking your time to write a review...Thanks!
WESTWEGO, LA
We have been using Pied Piper for over 5 years now.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 17)
Thanks, Marc & Melissa, for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Jeff is very knowledgeable about his profession so I can rely on his advice. Friendly, helpful, reasonable. Nothing more to ask for!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 17)
Thanks, Julie, for taking your time and writing us a review. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Pied Piper is always on time with very knowledgeable staff and quick to respond to any requests.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 14)
Thanks, Courtney, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. We appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
Pied Piper is always on time and have the friendliest staff to assist with anything that you may need.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 9)
Thanks, Mickie, for taking your time to write us a review. We're glad you're satisfied with our service, and much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Very professional, thorough, responsive staff from the front office, to the technicians and management.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you, Mark, for taking the time out of your day to write a review of our company... and such a nice review at that! We're glad that you are happy with our service, and much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
The good folks at Pied Piper PC are wonderful !
They take the time to get to know you & your family.
They are very direct & to the point about bugs & termites & how to keep them out of your home and off your property !
Bryanna, Kevin & Jeff are a great pleasure to speak to. They make you feel like family & are there to help!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 17)
Thank you, David, for taking time out of your day and writing such a nice review. We're pleased you are satisfied with our service, and appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Kevin is very friendly and does a great & thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Feb 14)
Thanks, Jared, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business!