Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pest Control

Gretna, LA

5.0 · 149 reviews
5.0 · 149 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pied Piper Pest Control - Pest Control in Gretna, LA - Gallery Photo 1

About Pied Piper Pest Control

Location

Gretna, LA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Sentricon - Termite Baiting System
Termidor - Liquid Termite Treatment

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Appointments Flexible

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

14

Business Qualifications

Past Board Member with the Green Committee and the Education Committee of the Louisiana Pest Control Association,

Past President of the Greater New Orleans Pest Control Association

Licensed through the Louisiana Dept of Agriculture and Forestry for Pest Control and Termite Control as well as certified National Wildlife Control Operators Association (NWCOA)

About This Business

Pied Piper Pest Control, Inc., is enthusiastically committed to providing property owners and managers the friendliest, safest and most effective solutions to eradicate and prevent pest and termite problems.

149 Reviews for
Pied Piper Pest Control

What people say about Pied Piper Pest Control
Friendly · 37
Professional · 34
Knowledgeable · 26
Excellent · 17
Courteous · 15
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (149 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Jefferson, LA
Caleb showed up on-time and was very professional, friendly, and gave good explanations of what he was testing for, what he saw etc.

Great representative of your company. Once I get into my house, if I need pest control services, I'll be calling you all.

Thanks.

Robert Schromm.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Dec 4)
Thanks, Robert, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We’re glad to hear you were satisfied with Caleb’s service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your termite and pest Control needs.
New Orleans, LA
Caleb is always a pleasure to see, he is very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Dec 1)
Thanks, Theresa, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We’re happy to hear you are pleased with Caleb’s service. Thanks for giving us the privilege to service your pest and termite control needs!
New Orleans, LA
Kevin is very knowledgeable, courteous, always thorough when protecting our home against pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Nov 30)
Thanks, Jerrell, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Glad to hear you’re satisfied with our level of service. Thank you for your business!
New Orleans, LA
Great people and service. they are very professional and friendly. Great value for the money...
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Nov 30)
Thanks, Chet, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We’re glad to hear you are pleased with our level of service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your Pest Control needs. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Pied Piper has kept our Uptown New Orleans vacation home completely free of all pests for many years. We are thoroughly happy with the superb service they have provided us. They are the best!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Nov 28)
Thanks for taking your time to write us a review, we truly appreciate it! Thanks too for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs, we appreciate your business.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
All excellent as usual. My only feedback would be to make sure the techs call when on the way. It was fine in this case because I was home but often I have to leave and meet them at the house.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Nov 27)
Thanks, Aaron, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad you are satisfied with our level of service, and appreciate you mentioning a heads-up call. That's a great practice - we'll work on that. Thanks for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs - we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
good service

why do you make me give you 50 characters total arbitrary!!
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Nov 21)
Thank you, Michael, for taking your time to write a review of our company. I didn’t know it made you write 50 characters. I’ll look into it. Thanks for letting us know.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
The technician, Anthony, was very nice and knowledgeable. After going under the house to inspect, he pointed out I had water under the house, which I had looked into and turned out I had a rusted drain pipe. Glad he told me so I could address the issue.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Nov 17)
Thanks, Jim, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our level of service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs!
METAIRIE, LA
Justin is wonderful! He always calls to check with us prior to his visit.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 15)
Thanks, Stacie, for taking time out of your day to write a review of our company. So glad to hear that you’re satisfied with our level of service. Thank you for your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Excellent service! Justin is great and I haven't had any problems since he started doing treatments!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 10)
Hi Mike, Thanks so much for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're so glad to hear how pleased you are with Justin's service. Thank you too for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to take care of your pest control needs!
WESTWEGO, LA
Kevin Dawson is a valuable asset to your company. He brightens my day!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 7)
Thank you, Christina, for taking your time and writing such a nice review. We couldn't agree more that Kevin is a great asset to our business... he really does brighten everyone's day that he comes in contact with. Thank you too for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to take care of your pest control needs... we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
I am very impressed with Pied Piper Pest Control. When I first called to set up the appointments (I did Pest Control and a Termite Inspection), the representative was friendly and efficient. When the technicians came to my house they were knowledgeable and they explained potential issues clearly so I could understand and pass onto my landlord. I am so pleased with the company and service!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 7)
Thank you, Theresa, for your thoughtful review. We are super pleased that you were pleased with our level of service. Thank you too for giving us the opportunity to take care of your pest control needs... we appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Justin is great. He's on time, friendly and great!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 3)
Hi Rebekah, thanks for taking your time to write a review of our company. We couldn't agree with you more - Justin is great! We appreciate the level of service he gives, and were glad to hear you are satisfied with his service as well. Thanks for doing business with Pied Piper!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Very good and efficient service. Extremely responsive and happy to answer any questions.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 2)
Thanks, Mati, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are glad that you were pleased with our level of service, and very much appreciate your business... Thanks for using Pied Piper!
DES ALLEMANDS, LA
Everything went well Kaleb was very friendly and informative.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 31)
Thanks, Rachel, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad you were pleased with Caleb's service. Thanks for doing business with Pied Piper!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Jacque was knowledgable a helpful. He is the idea tech!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 25)
Thanks, Matt, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad that you were pleased with Jacque's service. And we thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs.
GRETNA, LA
Justin is ALWAYS polite, professional and on time every time he visits my property! I know that I can always count on him to show up!

Thank you for excellent service!!

Villas at Emerald Park Apartments- Angela.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 24)
Thanks, Angela, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our service - and we couldn't agree more, Justin is a gem! Thanks for the opportunity to service the Villas at Emerald Park for your pest control needs!
KENNER, LA
The company has reasonable pricing, technician was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 24)
Hi Natalie, thanks for taking your time to write a review of our company. We are glad that you were pleased with our service, and we very much appreciate having the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs.
CHALMETTE, LA
lOVE HAVING JUSTIN AS OUR TECHNICIAN. HE IS THE BEST.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 23)
Thanks, Penny, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad you love Justin as your technician... we love him too! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Kevin is always great. Very helpful and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you, David, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad you are pleased with our service. Thank you for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to service your pest control needs.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Everything involved with this appointment went flawlessly.
Great job.

AJ.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Hi AJ, Thanks for taking your time to write us a review. We were super glad to hear that you were pleased with our level of service. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Caleb was friendly, efficient, and informative. He explained exactly what he was doing, and ensured that the all the bait stations were properly working. He further explained that 4 bait stations had been hit, and that one bait cartridge was being replaced. Because of his excellent customer service and technical service, I would highly recommend Pied Piper to anyone that I know that is need of Termite service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Thanks, Michael, for taking your time and writing such a nice review. We're super glad that you are pleased with our service and that you would highly recommend us to others. That means a lot. Thanks too for giving us the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Great, always on time or early. Very thorough, polite and well presented. Wish we would have found you years ago.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Thanks, Bryan and Kelly, for taking time out of your day and writing such a nice review of our company. We are pleased that you gave us the opportunity to service your pest control needs and were satisfied with our service!
METAIRIE, LA
Very professional, excellent in their job performance.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 13)
Thanks, Rick, for taking your time and reviewing our company. We are glad you're pleased with our service, and we're super glad for your business - Thanks!
BELLE CHASSE, LA
Kevin is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to a family member/friend. He does a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Thanks, Jason, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad you're pleased with our service, and glad you gave Pied Piper the opportunity to service your pest control needs. Thanks for the business!
KENNER, LA
We love Pied Piper for pest control. We tell everyone about you. Only you guys aren't the best with Bed Bug help.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Thanks, Donna, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're pleased that you are satisfied with our pest control service. If it wouldn't be too much trouble I'd like to ask why you think we're not any good with Bed Bug work...because I don't have a record of treating your place for bed bugs? Just trying to understand where we can do better, that's all.
GRETNA, LA
Very thorough inspection. I have have used Pied Piper in the past at another property and have consistently found everyone to be friendly and very knowledgeable. Overall, very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Thanks, Amber, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're super glad you are pleased with our service and want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your pest control needs.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Very professional and courteous. Arrived on time which was much appreciated.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 22)
Thanks, Terry and Deah, we appreciate you taking your time to write a review of our company. So glad to hear that you're pleased with our service. We very much appreciate your business!
CHALMETTE, LA
Knowledgeable staff, professional appearance, reliable service, friendly, trustworthy. Great company!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 15)
Thanks, Barry, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We're glad that you are pleased with our level of service, and very much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Arrived on time, let me know what they were and weren't going to do. Answered all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 13)
Thanks, Theresa, for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate your business!
GRETNA, LA
caleb was very helpful and answered all my ?'s:he was efficient and punctual.thanks ever so much for all your help and patience. :~)
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 7)
Thanks, Darlene, for taking your time to write a review for our company. We're glad you were happy with Caleb's service. Thanks for doing business with us!
METAIRIE, LA
Kevin is awesome. Great customer service. Respectful. Knowledgeable and takes pride in what he does.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 6)
Thanks, Marisa, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We agree that Kevin is awesome. We're super happy that you're pleased with our service. Thanks for doing business with us!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Awesome! Justin is the best...professional, quick, personable and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 6)
Thanks, Joshua and Louise, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Justin is one of our best technicians, and we're thankful to have him as part of our team. We're super happy that you are pleased with our service, and appreciate you doing business with us!
METAIRIE, LA
Technician Caleb was very friendly and answered all my questions. He arrived promptly and was polite and offered to remove his soaked shoes which I was very impressed and thankful,.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 6)
Thanks, Edgar, for taking your time to write a review of our company. Caleb has been with us almost from the beginning, and he definitely is a blessing to us. We're so glad that you were pleased with our level of service, and appreciate you doing business with us!
METAIRIE, LA
It was a pleasure to see Caleb providing the same professional and courteous service as we have come to expect from Mr. Payne.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 6)
Thank you, Paul and Michelle, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We are glad to have you as a Pied Piper customer, and super glad that we lived up to Mr. Payne's high standards. Thanks for doing business with us!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
The issue the house had with roaches has been a drastic improvement for the better.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 6)
Thanks, Oxford House, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're super happy that you're pleased with our level of service. We're blessed to have such a great team of technicians. Thanks for doing business with Pied Piper!
METAIRIE, LA
Very friendly, professional and thorough. Showed up on time and got right to work. A very pleasant experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 6)
Thanks, Stan and Nicole, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're super happy that you're pleased with our service, and very much appreciate you giving us the honor to do business with you!
HARVEY, LA
Caleb took care of everything. He went through every detail with us after he was finished and was highly professional, even in the summer heat.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 22)
Thanks, Jennifer, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We truly appreciate your business!
METAIRIE, LA
Technician was efficient, polite, courteous, helpful and prompt.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 21)
Thanks, Deborah, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Anthony was a little late but he provided the courtesy of calling to let me know so it was fine.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 14)
Thanks, Marie, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. We appreciate your business!