Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pied Piper Pest Control

Pest Control

Gretna, LA

5.0 · 85 reviews
5.0 · 85 reviews


1 Photos

  • Pied Piper Pest Control - Pest Control in Gretna, LA - Gallery Photo 1

About Pied Piper Pest Control

Location

Gretna, LA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Wildlife Control

Products

Sentricon - Termite Baiting System
Termidor - Liquid Termite Treatment

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Appointments Flexible

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Check

Years in Business

14

Business Qualifications

Past Board Member with the Green Committee and the Education Committee of the Louisiana Pest Control Association,

Past President of the Greater New Orleans Pest Control Association

Licensed through the Louisiana Dept of Agriculture and Forestry for Pest Control and Termite Control as well as certified National Wildlife Control Operators Association (NWCOA)

About This Business

Pied Piper Pest Control, Inc., is enthusiastically committed to providing property owners and managers the friendliest, safest and most effective solutions to eradicate and prevent pest and termite problems.

85 Reviews for
Pied Piper Pest Control

What people say about Pied Piper Pest Control
Friendly · 18
Professional · 16
Knowledgeable · 12
Excellent · 11
Courteous · 8
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (85 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Kenner, LA
3 years
pest control
very happy with the service pied piper has provided
justin is the best.
Metairie, LA
Started this month. Recommended by previous pest control company who did good work after the owner retired.
Metairie, LA
Contracted with Pied Piper about three years ago. Great company, great service.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Justin arrived ahead of schedule and was extremely friendly. He explained the process of mosquito control and quickly got the job done. I can't fully rate the mosquito control as this is our first time trying it out, but I'm hopeful it works and we will be using them monthly. Excellent customer service and everyone has been very friendly!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 29)
Hi Janessa, thanks for giving Pied Piper the opportunity to service your property for mosquito control. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write a review on our company.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Just started using Pied Piper. They were recommended by my previous termite company who took great care to find a good company for me and all of his other customers.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 29)
Thanks, Charles and Carla, for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
I been using pied piper for three years now for termite service and what I like about it the cost is annual and the service is great!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 27)
Thanks, Cherie, for taking your time to write a review of our company! We appreciate your continued business!
BELLE CHASSE, LA
They are the best. Been using them for over a year. GREAT SERVICE.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 27)
Thanks, Logan & Kirsten, for your rave review! We appreciate you taking your time to write it, and for your continued business.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Our first time using them, was a great experience quick, professional and good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Lisa, we appreciate you using our services and taking your time to write a review...Thanks!
WESTWEGO, LA
We have been using Pied Piper for over 5 years now.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 17)
Thanks, Marc & Melissa, for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Jeff is very knowledgeable about his profession so I can rely on his advice. Friendly, helpful, reasonable. Nothing more to ask for!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 17)
Thanks, Julie, for taking your time and writing us a review. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Pied Piper is always on time with very knowledgeable staff and quick to respond to any requests.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 14)
Thanks, Courtney, for taking your time and writing a review for our company. We appreciate your business!
MARRERO, LA
Pied Piper is always on time and have the friendliest staff to assist with anything that you may need.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 9)
Thanks, Mickie, for taking your time to write us a review. We're glad you're satisfied with our service, and much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Very professional, thorough, responsive staff from the front office, to the technicians and management.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 21)
Thank you, Mark, for taking the time out of your day to write a review of our company... and such a nice review at that! We're glad that you are happy with our service, and much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
The good folks at Pied Piper PC are wonderful !
They take the time to get to know you & your family.
They are very direct & to the point about bugs & termites & how to keep them out of your home and off your property !
Bryanna, Kevin & Jeff are a great pleasure to speak to. They make you feel like family & are there to help!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 17)
Thank you, David, for taking time out of your day and writing such a nice review. We're pleased you are satisfied with our service, and appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Kevin is very friendly and does a great & thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 14)
Thanks, Jared, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
I've been a customer of Pied Piper for almost 5 years. They provide excellent service and employ courtesy, knowledgeable well experienced technicians. I use Pied Piper for annual termite and quarterly pest control. Justin is always on time. Thorough inspection and always friendly. The technicians offer suggestions for treatment. A pleasure.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 12)
Thanks, Melanie, for taking your time and writing such a thoughtful review. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
I just started working with Pied Piper Pest Control. I really appreciate their customer service and the technician Kevin was very helpful!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 7)
Marie, thanks for your business and for taking your time to write and tell us what you thought of our service. We appreciate the opportunity to service your pest control needs.
METAIRIE, LA
Pied Piper Pest Control has been servicing my home for about three years. Excellent service and always on time. Very happy.😊.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 2)
Thank you for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Treat Justin good. He's a great guy and he does an excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 30)
Thanks, Larry, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Don't worry, we cherish Justin...he is absolutely a joy to work with. We're glad you feel the same. Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to be your pest control company.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Thank you! Look forward to Pied Piper servicing my new condo.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 29)
Thanks for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business!
MANDEVILLE, LA
We have been using Piper for a couple of years now. Justin is always, friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 27)
Thanks, Laura and Rob, we really appreciate the time that you took to write a review on our company. We also very much appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
This was my firat maintenance visit. I met my regular technician and was happy with his knowledge and courtesy.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 18)
Thanks, Jasmin, for taking your time to write a review of our company. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with Kevin's service.
MARRERO, LA
We have used Pied Piper Pest Control for over ten years and have been completely satisfied with every aspect of their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 17)
Thanks, Roger, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We truly appreciate your loyalty and giving us the opportunity to service your pest and termite control needs.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
We've been using pied piper for our home termite contract for the past three years and the company has been amazing every step of the way. Calebs memory is amazing, even after a year he still recalls conversations we had! Thanks for being so personable and friendly, we are so glad we found your company to look after our first home!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 16)
Thanks, Stephen, for taking your time to write a review about our company. We are glad you are pleased with our service, and thank you for your business.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Justin was great. He was very personable and informative. His Willingness to take care of us was off the charts. Responsible and tailored service to our needs.👍🏻.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 13)
Thank you for sharing your delight with Justin and our service. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Justin is great! He is timely and works to fit our schedule. We also like the reminders to make our quarterly appointments.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 5)
Thanks, Chris, for taking your time and writing a review of our company. Glad to hear you're pleased with your technician. I have to agree, Justin is a gem to work with. Glad you like the reminder calls too. Thanks for your business...We truly appreciate it.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
We have had a contract with Pied Piper for many years. We have a termite contract as well as pest control. The technicians come out regularly to inspect and treat our property for termites, roaches, and rodents. They are courteous and punctual.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 26)
Thank you for taking your time to write a review, and for your continued business!
METAIRIE, LA
We have been using pied piper since before I started 3 years ago. Justin is always helpful if we have questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 22)
Thanks for your review of our company and for being a faithful customer...we appreciate your business!
METAIRIE, LA
Pied Piper was recommended by a friend. The service was excellent and the personnel were very friendly. I would recommend them them and will use them again in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 19)
Thanks for giving us a try. We're glad you were pleased...and thanks for taking your time and writing a review. We appreciate your business!
BATON ROUGE, LA
I've used Pied Piper for a year and they've been great at coming out and correcting all pest issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 15)
Thanks, Jasmine, for taking your time and writing us a review. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
5+ years
Pest and Termite
Always friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 12)
Thanks for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We appreciate your business!
METAIRIE, LA
The Medve Group has used Pied Piper for years.. Justin and Kevin are both always professional and upbeat. They are awesome!!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Have used Pied Piper for many years and Justin has been our technician for several years. We always get great service and attention from Justin. Highly recommend him and his service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 6)
Thank you so much for taking your time and writing a review of our company. We truly appreciate your business!
HARVEY, LA
Very Professional. Hope to do busy with you guys for a very long time. I highly recommend
Pied Piper. Dont settle for any national company.
H.S, RN.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 1)
Thanks so much, Hoan, for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Ive, been with you guys for over a year. Great service always.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 28)
Thanks, Mickie, for taking your time to write us a review! We appreciate your continued loyalty to Pied Piper as well. :)
Lauren
NEW ORLEANS, LA
I have been a customer of Pied Piper for 6 or 7 years. The company has always given me outstanding service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 21)
Thank you for taking your time and writing us such a nice review. We appreciate you being a faithful customer!
BELLE CHASSE, LA
I've relied on Pied Piper for two years now as my pest control provider. They are efficient and reliable. I've had the same technician, Justin, for that entire time, and he is amazing! He is consistently on time and actively listens to any concerns I may have. He always extends himself for any future help I may need in between my services. I strongly feel that Pied Piper fine tunes it's services for the homeowners individual needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 3)
Thank you so much for taking your time to write such a nice review...and thank you for being a loyal customer!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Working with Pied Piper was a very positive experience. They were tremendously helpful in treating the bed bug infestation and they were very receptive to all our questions and concerns.

The person on the phone was very friendly and informative and instilled a sense of confidence that Pied Piper can definitely solve the problem.

The technician was great. He showed up on time, and was friendly and helpful. He addressed our concerns and provided his professional advice. His professionalism was very reassuring.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 2)
Thank you so much for taking your time and writing a review of our company...We appreciate your business!
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Pied Piper Pest Control was on time, explained everything in language and in the way I totally understood, courteous and just a joy to have around.

( now where is my gift certificate for Walmart; Just kidding) be well y'all.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 1)
Thanks for taking your time to write us a review, Jane! We appreciate your continued loyalty to our services. Hope you find that gift certificate! :)
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Kevin came to 2230 Jefferson Avenue and was great.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 31)
Thank you for taking your time to write a review, and thanks for being a faithful customer.