Precision Pest

Precision Pest

Precision Pest

Residential Pest Control

Newnan, GA

5.0 · 11 reviews
5.0 · 11 reviews


1 Photos

  • Precision Pest - Residential Pest Control in Newnan, GA - Gallery Photo 1

About Precision Pest

Location

Newnan, GA

Services

Residential Pest Control
Additional Services: Commercial Pest Control · Mosquito Control · Real Estate Services · Rodent Control · Termite Control · Wildlife Control

Business Hours

Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 6:00 pm Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Sun Closed Same-day appointments when possible.

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check, PayPal, venmo

Years in Business

7

11 Reviews for
Precision Pest

What people say about Precision Pest
Friendly · 3
Highly Recommend · 3
Professional · 3
Thorough · 2
Awesome · 1
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (11 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Newnan, GA
Best company ..best personal..we are bug free and couldn’t be happier with Precision Pest Control! Call them, you wont regret the call !
Newnan, GA
All the guys are very professional. They come when they are scheduled. Their office staff is great. Best part-no bugs seen. If I did, I know I can call them. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jan 26)
Thank you Linda!
Newnan, GA
Great job!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jan 26)
Thanks!!
Newnan, GA
This company is a great company to trust your termite and past control with. The company has great leadership and the technicians are very reliable and trustworthy. Nothing but 5 stars across the board from me, highly recommended….
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 8)
Thanks Chuck! We appreciate you and your continued support!
Newnan, GA
Jim and his crew at Precision Pest Control are both responsive and thorough. Our church hase regular visits scheduled, but on occasion we need extra services such as spraying ant hills on our football field prior to an outdoor event. Precision PC is flexible in performing services as needed as well as keeping up with our regular services. Great job and a very fair price. Five stars out of five stars!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 7)
Wow! Thank you Sir! I can't thank you enough for this review. We have been with you guys for quite a while now and we really appreciate the opportunity and your business.
Newnan, GA
Awesome customer service and super friendly!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 1)
Thank you so much!
Senoia, GA
Very friendly and listen to pest concerns from customers.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you so much!
Newnan, GA
Everyone we have had interactions with have always been helpful. Appointments have always been available in a timely manner. And if I have ever needed something in between services, they have been available. I would highly recommend Precision Pest!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 20)
Thank you so much! You guys have been with us since the beginning! We appreciate your support!
Fairburn, GA
Very professional and would recommend Precision Pest to anyone needing Pest services.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 19)
Thank you so much Mrs. Sheryl
Newnan, GA
Very quick and thorough service. Jim.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 15)
Thank you Sir!
Newnan, GA
I highly recommend Precision Pest Control, friendly and very professional! Support our local businesses!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you! We appreciate you supporting our small business!