Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 439 reviews
4.9 · 439 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

20

439 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 108
Friendly · 48
Excellent · 43
Highly Recommend · 37
Great Service · 36
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (439 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
San Jacinto, CA
They were punctual, professional and thorough. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 1 hour ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review! We are very appreciative of your business & look forward to serving you in the future. . Once again thank you for choosing Signature for your Pest Control needs.
Best regards,
Ilene & the Signature family.
Fontana, CA
First-time visit. Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 16 minutes ago
Good Morning Dana,
Thank you for your review regarding your initial service. We hope that the next service we provide will further reassure that we are here to assist you with controlling the pests you have at your home. Don't hesitate to contact us at the office if you need any additional pest services. Welcome to the Signature Family.
Colleen
Rialto, CA
Very prompt for appointment, very friendly, respectful, did inspection outside the home, kept me informed of what he was doing, asked to enter my house to check the attic, handle the inspection very professional. Would recommend Sean the inspector to anyone, nice personality.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review! We are very appreciative of your business & look forward to serving you in the future. . Once again thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Ilene C
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
It was a pleasure working with Signature Pest Control. Barbara and the team were awesome. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review. We are very appreciative of your business & look forward to serving you in the future. We will pass on the compliment to Barbara. Once again thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Ilene C
Fontana, CA
Complete pest control is what you get with Signature Pest Control . We have been using them for several years . Any time we have a situation it gets resolved fairly . Thank you for your great service and the best service attendant in Randell .
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 7)
Good Afternoon Danny & Toni,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your pest control service. We appreciate you and your continued loyalty to Signature Pest Control. We will make sure to forward your positive comments to Randall. Thank you again, have a great weekend!
Colleen
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 6)
Diane & Tom, Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review regarding the pest control service at your home. We appreciate you and your business. We will forward this information to the technician, to let him know you are pleased with your service. If we can be further assistance regarding other pest issue, please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a great evening!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I have been a satisfied customer for many years with Randall as my service contractor. Now that I have moved to a mobile home, I am continuing my association with Signature and Randall will be treating my new home also! Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 6)
Suzanne,
Thank you for your 5 star review and your continued business and loyalty to Signature Pest Control. We appreciate you, and we thank you for the opportunity to continue the pest control service at your new home. We look forward to servicing you for many years to come. Have a great weekend!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Always a pleasure working with Sean.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jun 3)
Joann,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to providing continued excellent customer service for you and your clients in the future years to come. Have a great day!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
It has been a pleasure doing business with Signature Pest Control. Every member of the team is friendly , helpful and extremely professional. I was able to get a last minute appointment for a VA refinance required pest inspection. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing pest services.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 29)
Jennifer,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a 5 star review on our website. We appreciate you and your continued business. If we can be of further services related to pest control please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a great day!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Corona, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (May 29)
Toya,
Thank you for providing a 5 star review regarding the pest control service at your home. We appreciate you and your business. If we can be of any further assistance regarding pest control, or termite related service don't hesitate to call our office. Thank you again, have a great week!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent Customer Service, Professional and Courteous. They will do what it takes to complete the job. Highly Recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Good Morning,
Welcome to the Signature Pest Family. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you, and appreciate your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear your first experience with our company went great, and hope to provide excellent service in the coming years to follow. If you need any other pest control services, including free termite inspections, rodent, bee and many other services please don't hesitate to ask. Once again welcome, we hope you have a great weekend ahead!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
I’ve used Signature Pest for well over ten years and am very pleased with their quality of service. My ant problem was atrocious before I started using them. Even with all the rain we had last winter the ant problem stayed under control.
We also have a lot of rats due to all the ivy around our neighbor’s yard. One made it’s way in through our back sliding door and settled under our range. Richard, our guy from Signature Pest came out and set a sticky trap, it worked. And there was no additional charge. Richard has always done a great job for us.
I would recommend Signature Pest without any hesitation. 5 stars! Mimi B. Claremont.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 20)
Hello Marlene,
So sorry for the delayed response. We want to thank you for providing your 5 star review regarding your pest control service at your home. We thank you for your business and appreciate your continued loyalty to Signature Pest Control. I will make sure to forward your review to the Gen Mgr and the technician. Thank you again, have a beautiful week ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Canoga Park, CA
Fast service, quick turnaround time, reasonable prices. What's there not to like!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 20)
George,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide a 5 star review. We appreciate you and are glad we were able to assist in your home refi termite work. Thank you again, have a great week!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Lytle Creek, CA
As a real estate agent, I have seen many companies do termite inspections. Signature Pest was one of the most thorough termite pest inspection and detailed reports that I have seen. Their worker showed up "ontime" (early) and was ready to get to work immediately. He really took his time and went over every square inch of the property with diligence. Highly recommend to anyone that wants a detailed inspection. Their follow up and follow through is also something that should be mentioned because it is exceptional. They are an excellent company to deal with!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 14)
Good afternoon Joe,
Thank you so much for providing us with such a great review! We really appreciate your feedback, we are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. Thank you for giving Signature Pest Control the opportunity to complete your termite inspections. We can't wait to work with you in the future. You and your business are truly appreciated, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful afternoon!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Great job as always!! Everyone is great every time I use you!
Ray Geer All Nations Realty👍🏼.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 2)
Good morning Ray,
Thank you for your 5 star review we really appreciate it! We appreciate you and your business, thank you for constantly using our services. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 1)
Good afternoon Margaret & Van,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Thank you for being such loyal customers throughout the years. Have a great evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very professional-really know what they are doing-extremely friendly and kind! I highly recommend this company!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 1)
Good afternoon Dan & Sue,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are glad to hear that we are able to provide you with a great experience. Thank you for choosing Signature Pest Control, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Fontana, CA
Sean conducted our inspection efficiently and skillfully. We are very happy with the work performed by Signature Pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 26)
Jeanne,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your review. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you. If we can be of further assistance for any of your pest control/termite needs, feel free to contact us at the office. Have a great weekend ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great company! Inspector was incredibly knowledgeable and very professional. Competitive pricing as well. I would highly recommend this business.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 24)
Good morning Lisa,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
The service is excellent every since we have had Randall coming out we have had no problems with answer any kind of bugs excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 18)
Good afternoon Mr & Mrs Perry,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Randall has been able to help you with your pest issues. Thank you for being such loyal customers throughout the years we appreciate you and your business. Have a wonderful afternoon!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Chino, CA
We appreciated the timely service and excellent customer interaction!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 18)
Good morning Linda,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity, and welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
West Covina, CA
You will not find a better company to help you keep termites from damaging your property. I have had this company for over 5 years and do not intend to have anyone else inspect and kill any termites found in or under my house.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 16)
Good morning Phillip,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We would like to thank you for being such a loyal customer throughout the years. If you need anything don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Fontana, CA
Gus was extremely friendly and efficient with our first visit .Made me comfortable to proceed with this company’s services. On the day of he was very professional, in contact with me in regards to any findings etc. so far so good 😊.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 10)
Good morning Margo,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent service. Great to deal with!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 9)
Good afternoon Nancy,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are glad to hear we were able to provide you with an great experience. Thank you for giving Signature Pest Control the opportunity. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Everyone at Signature was great! Lupe set up the appointment and Sean was right on time! He obviously has a lot of experience and was very thorough! We highly recommend Signature!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 2)
Good morning Ken,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 1)
Good morning Casey & Clarissa,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Eastvale, CA
Would absolutely recommend. Very friendly, honest and good experience all around.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 1)
Good morning Marisela,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great work. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 28)
Good afternoon Albert,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the work that was completed. If we can be of any other assistance let us know. Thank you for your business, have a wonderful afternoon!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
We’ve used this service for almost 17 years. They’re timely and professional. Our technician, Randal is very thorough and to us he takes ownership as if he’s the company’s owner. You can trust Randal to be on your property.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 18)
Good afternoon,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you have been satisfied with your service throughout the years. Thank you for being such a loyal customer, we really appreciate you and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very thorough, quiet and polite.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 18)
Good Afternoon Susan,
Thank you for your 5 star review for the termite renewal inspection completed at your home today. I will forward the info you've provided to the Gen Mgr and your inspector Sean. We appreciate you and your business. Have a beautiful day!
Colleen @ Signature Pest Control
Rialto, CA
We were very pleased with the services we received from Signature Pest Control. We would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 13)
Good Morning Andrew and Barbara,
Thank you for the 5 star review, and the kind worded review. We appreciate it, and we look forward to servicing you in the near future. Thank you and have a great week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
(909)476-2127
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Everyone and everything that happened for us was terrific. They went the extra mile in making sure all the issues were handled. Their entire staff and owners were top notch. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 12)
Good morning Mr.Kelley,
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for giving Signature Pest Control the opportunity to service your home! We really appreciate you and your business, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great customer service and priced very well!! Signature is without a doubt a professional company to deal with all your pest control needs:)
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 8)
Good morning Suzanne,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service. Thank you for joining The Signature Family we really appreciate it. We can't wait to see what the future holds for us. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
Great same day service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 7)
Good afternoon Rick,
Thank you for providing us with a review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for giving us the business opportunity. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Couldn't imagine using any other pest control company for personal services or to refer to my real estate clients!

Scott Phares
All Nations Realty & Investments
Rancho Cucamonga, CA.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 5)
Good afternoon Scott,
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for trusting us to service you. If we can do anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rialto, CA
Awesome service! Fast and efficient!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 1)
Good afternoon Giselle,
Thank you for providing with a 5 star review! It was a pleasure working with you, we look forward in servicing you in the future. We try our hardest to provide the best customer service whether it's in the field or in the office. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Everything was done well: Inspection, efficient in providing documentation, good communication, quick scheduling of work and its completion, and the convenience of billing to escrow.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 1)
Good morning Richard,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide a great experience! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you. We look forward to service you in the future, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Good service and fast , will ues this company again for sure.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 28)
Good morning Helen,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with the termite inspection. We try our hardest to provide the best customer service. We are excited to see what the future hold for us. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service!!! From the initial inspection to the repairs. Every tectnition that came to our home was very professional and went above and beyond to take care of our problem. The technicians that came to do the repairs sealed all the areas in the work order and others one they found that they felt needed to be sealed. I was never nickled and dimed and a service I didn’t need was never offered. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 19)
Good morning Ruben,
Thank you so much for providing us with a 5 star review! We are really happy to hear that we were able to provide an excellent experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Superb service, friendly and considerate. 😊.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 15)
Jim & Karen,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review. Signature Pest Control thanks you for your continued loyalty as a customer since 2009. We appreciate you and your business. If we can assist you in other areas of pest control or termite related inspections/treatments please don't hesitate to contact our office. We thank you and wish you a wonderful weekend ahead!
Colleen @ The Signature Family