Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 115 reviews
4.9 · 115 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

18

115 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 25
Thorough · 14
Excellent · 13
Courteous · 12
Efficient · 12
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (115 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Corona, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Nov 17)
Hi Michelle,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Have a great weekend!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Chino, CA
I had a real problem with bugs at the house. I was referred by my daughter to call signature pest control and what a great job they did. NO MORE BUGS IN MY HOUSE. Very pleased with service and outcome. PS Richard does a GREAT job.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Nov 15)
Hello Paula,
We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a positive and great 5 star review. Richard is great, all of our technicians take pride in providing great service. We are glad we were able to take care of your bug issues. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thank you and have a Wonderful rest of the week.
Lupe And The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Nice people.
Thorough.
Arrive on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Nov 13)
Vicky,
We appreciate your 5 star review, and your business with us here at Signature Pest Control. We want to wish you a Happy Holidays and if you need further assistance, please feel free to contact us here at the office. Have a beautiful day!
Colleen and The Signature Family.
Chino, CA
I have had signature pest control for approximately 8 years. I highly recommend their services. They always respond in a timely manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Nov 1)
Hi Juana,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in our work, in the office and in the field. We are happy to service your homes for Pest Control and Termites. Thank you for being part of the Signature Family we look forward to servicing you for years to come.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
I have been a client of Jim's company since its inception. I was impressed with him and his work ethic upon first meeting him, which is why I signed up with Signature Pest Control.
My city has a major issue with ants, and Signature has immediately addressed and resolved every pest problem at my home, in a very timely manner. They are cautious and considerate around my multiple animals. They address my environmental concerns. The staff is beyond pleasant and helpful. They are honest and have integrity in all that they do.
Jim and his company are the good guys, I endorse them, and I give them a 10/10!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Nov 1)
Hi Brenda,
Thank you for taking your time to give us a 5 star review. We appreciate you and your loyalty and being part of the Signature Family. We take great pride in our work in the field and in the office. If there is anything we can do for you from Pest Control to Termite, please do not hesitate to call us. Again thank you for your kind words and acknowledging the work we do and for being part of the Signature Family, we look forward to servicing you for many more years to come.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Santa Clarita, CA
I own a business in Santa Clarita, CA. Unfortunately we were having a pest problem. We had a different pest control company who had exterminated for us several times. The pest problem was not totally eliminated until Signature Pest Control took over. We would not call anyone other than Signature Pest Control in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Oct 31)
Thank you so much for the 5 Stars. We are glad we're able to help in getting rid of those unwanted pest. If you have any Pest or Termite issues, don't hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to servicing you soon. Thank you, have a Wonderful week!
Lupe and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
I have used Signature pest control for a very long time. I like the fact that they call the night before to let you know they will be arriving the following day, with estimated time given.

When they arrive they knock on your door, or ring the doorbell to let you know they are there.

If they should come into your home, they stop first to put their paper booties on.
They are prompt and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Oct 27)
Hello Susan,
Thank you, for leaving us the great review, and for letting us know that our technicians are doing great. We appreciate the loyalty, and you as our customer. If any questions please don't hesitate to call and let us know. Thank you, and have a wonderful weekend.
Lupe and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 25)
Hi Jim,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Please do not hesitate to call us if you see any bees. Hope your settling in back at home. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Riverside, CA
great customer services. the employee was so nice. his name is Jim.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 23)
HI Minerva,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We strive to provide great customer service and it is great when it is noticed. Yes Jim is very nice and I will make sure to pass this on to him. If there is anything pest control or termite need you have please do not hesitate to call us. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great customer service! They follow up after a service to see how things are going and they’re great at helping take care of issues that suddenly show up. Very friendly and respectful of your home.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 18)
Thank you so much Michelle, I am so glad that your happy with not only the services that we rendered, but with our customer service. We make sure that we follow up to make sure that our customers are happy and their service is efficient. We appreciate your loyalty and you as our customer. If at anytime you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Thank you again and have a Wonderful Day.
Upland, CA
I have used Signature Pest Control for several years to insure my home is pest free. The service personnel are always very professional, non-intrusive and efficient. I have been continually pest-free - proof that the service is a true value!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 17)
Hi Jean,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate you and your loyalty, if there is anything we can do from Pest Control to a Termite Inspection please to do not hesitate to call us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 13)
Thank you for the 5 Stars. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. If you have any questions, please call our office. One of us ladies in here would be happy to help out. Thank you again, Have a wonderful day.
Alta Loma, CA
Great responsive company. Doing business with them for over 18 years.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 9)
Hi Robin & George,
Thank you for the 5 star review. It has been our pleasure, we take great pride in the work we provide. If there is anything you need from Pest Control to Termite needs please do not hesitate to contact us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Five star service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 4)
Thank you Lynn, for allowing us to serve you. We appreciate the Positiveness, and when great customers like you let us know were doing our job efficiently. Our Signature Family thanks you.
Fontana, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 4)
Hi Joe,
Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate the 5 stars you gave us, and also for taking time out of your busy schedule to do so. Have a Wonderful day!
Lupe@Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 4)
Thank you Dave,
We value you as our customer, let us know what we can do to make these 4 stars a 5 star review. Have a great day Dave.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent service . They were very good and informative. All work was done on time and they were very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 30)
Thank you Ron for the 5 stars and the wonderful review. We are happy that you have joined our Family here at Signature. We're glad to have you. Have a wonderful weekend.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
This company is professional, thourough, and fair with regards to pricing. I highly recommend them for your peat control needs including evidence of mice or rats...
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 30)
Hello Christine,
First Thank You for the 5 stars. We appreciate your positive feedback, and especially you as our valued customer. If you have any questions or need anything, give us a call. We are more than happy to help. Have a excellent weekend.
Lupe and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I was very impressed with the customer service of Signature Pest Control. Lupe was handled all my questions with ease. She is an excellent representative for the company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 25)
Hi Debra,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in providing great customer service and it is great to hear when it is noticed. Lupe is great and I will make sure to tell her what you wrote. If there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to call us. Have a wonderful day.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Good company to work with. Always send an advance notice for the service and shows up on time. Good service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 25)
Thank you for the review. Great to hear that the advance notice is working good.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Loma Linda, CA
Really enjoy their service. The techs are very professional and courteous. No issues after they come out and treat the properties. I hade signature also for termite control on one property and they stand behind their guarantees with their annual maintenance program.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 25)
Hi Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear great feedback about our technician's and services. If there is anything else we could do for you please do not hesitate to contact us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
randall is a very wonderful person does the job great and signature pest control does a great job also thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 25)
Hi Rachel,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We strive to do a great job and yes Randall is wonderful. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to call us.
Virginia and The Signature Pest Control
Upland, CA
Signature Pest Control is an amazing company who responds quickly to the needs of their customers. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 19)
Hi Susan,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in responding quickly to the needs of our customers. We appreciate you and your loyalty. please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your pest needs.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very pleased with service. Your representative Randal is very thorough and pleasant.

I will definitely use Signature Termite & Pest Control again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 18)
Thank you Teri,
We appreciate the positive feedback. We want to Thank you for being a loyal customer, we look forward to seeing you at your next service.
Signature Pest Control Family
Upland, CA
I have been a customer with this Company for over 20 years now & their professionalism and reliability is as good as the first day they provided service for me. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 13)
Thank you Debbie,
Our Signature Family thanks you for the positive feedback. We appreciate and value your loyalty and continued service. We thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at your next service.
Upland, CA
5 star!! Love family owned business!! Fabulous service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 8)
Hi Kathy,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5 star review and being part of the Signature Family.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Diamond Bar, CA
We recently had our annual termite check up and ant spraying and as usual it was efficient and reliable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this service it has saved us each year. THANKS FOR THE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Claudia Walker
Diamond Bar.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 6)
Good morning Bill & Claudia,
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear that the service we provide has helped with termites and keeping the ants away. Please do not hesitate to call us for any pest control or termite needs. Have a wonderful day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
Our tech, Randall, has been wonderful. He is very personable & punctual. He is efficient at his job. I've forgotten to open gate & he actually used a ladder to access rear yard before! The product seems to work very well also.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 6)
Signature Family would like to thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate the 5 stars, and will continue to provide Excellent service. Thank you and have a wonderful week.
Lupe@Signature Family
Mentone, CA
We first met the Signature organization because we both took a scuba class at Signature Scuba. They were very patient with my financee and I had a nice conversation with the owner.

We knew we had termites for a few years, and finally saved the cash for the treatments. We we're lucked enough to have both Subterranean and dry wood termites. Yes sarcasm is free. They did the Subterranean treatment a couple of weeks before fumigation. One pleasant bonus is we no longer have the summer time little black ant problem.! Everything was done with professionalism. Great service and the best price.!! I will recommend them to anyone looking for service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 1)
Good morning Tod,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Yes you were lucky to have both Drywood and Subterranean Termites, a little sarcasm is always fun. It's great to hear that your termite issues were taken care of and that you aren't having the summer time ant problem. We do offer Pest Control Services if at time you need them, that is the only thing left of the Signature Family for you to experience. You have used Signature Scuba and Signature Termite, all thats left is Signature Pest Control. We look forward to assisting you in the future, have a great Labor Day weekend!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Just bought a new house and my daughter and son-in-law gave me a one-time pest spraying as a housewarming gift. Randall was very thorough, polite and pleasant to have at my new home. He sprayed inside and out, no smell or residue. He sprays at my daughter's house quarterly and it has made the world of difference with ants and souders. My granddaughter saw ants outside at my old home and said. We need to call Randall, he will come get the bugs out.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Good afternoon Rhonda,
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear how happy you are with the service Randall provided. He is a great guy and it is always great to hear our customers feedback on our technician's. I will definitely make sure to let him know what you said. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your Pest Control or Termite needs. Have a great weekend!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
I would highly recommend Signature Pest Control. We used their services for Termite inspection purposes. The Technician was very professional and explained the inspection procedure very well. He was prompt and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Good morning Barry,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. It is our pleasure to help in your Termite needs. We also offer General Pest services, so if you ever need have any problems with ants, spiders, and any other bug give us a call. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
La Verne, CA
Signature Pest Control has done a great job for me in keeping ants and bugs under control! Their workers are efficient and the office staff pleasant to talk to about any issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 23)
Hi Constance,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in helping keeping the ants and bugs under control and it is nice to hear from our customers that we are doing a great job. We also treat Termites, if you would like to set up FREE Termite Inspection please contact us. Have a wonderful a day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
They didn't take any time to go to the Inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 23)
Hi Veronica,
Thank you for the review. We work hard to make sure that our customers do not have to wait for appointments. Glad we were able to have your Termite Inspection done in a timely manner. We also provide General Pest Control if you ever need these services please do not hesitate to call us. Have a great a day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Riverside, CA
My mom's been using signature pest control for over 13 years maybe longer. They provided excellent, polite and accurate service. Now that we have our own house we were infested with fleas and ticks fRon strays and rodents. They sprayed yesterday and the relief when we came home was tremendous. Theyre still providing a great service as I remebered years ago. Thanks signature.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 23)
Hi Priscilla,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to hear that because of your mom's experience with our company that you have chosen us when you need Pest Control. We look forward to many years assisting you with your Pest Control needs. Don't forget that we offer Termite Inspections and treatments, rodent control, and many other services. Have a wonderful day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 23)
Hi Deb,
Thank you for the 5 star review. If you need any Pest Control or any other service we offer please do not hesitate to call on us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randall is very thorough and takes his time to really treat everything.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 21)
Good morning Heather and Rick,
Thank you for the review. It is great to hear such great feedback regarding our technician's. If there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to call.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The service is excellent. They are always prompt and courteous. The Exterra system works well. No more termites! Also, the office is easy to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 18)
Good morning Robert,
Thank you for the review. It is great to hear that the Exterra Baiting is working well for you. If there is anything else we could help you with please do not hesitate to contact us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 15)
Thank you Robert for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business and most of all we appreciate you as our customer. We look forward to rendering services in the future. Thank you and have a great day.
Lupe@Signature Pest Control
Fontana, CA
They do an excellent job of keeping us pest free.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 15)
Thank you Terri and Clarence for the great 5 star review. We appreciate your business and you mostly for being a loyal customer. We are happy we are keeping you pest free, that's what we like to hear. We look forward to seeing you at your next treatment. Thank you again and have a wonderful week.
Lupe@Signature Pest Control
Upland, CA
We would recommend Signiture Pest Control. We have been their regular residential customers for 17 years. They take care of all our pest only a few times we have needed them to come out to treat between service appointments which they came out right away. The service techs are well trained.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 11)
Thank you Barb and Mark, we appreciate your review, and your continuous business, and loyalty, throughout the 17 years. We wouldn't be here without our customer's. Thank you again and have a wonderful weekend.
Lupe and Signature Family