Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 78 reviews
4.9 · 78 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

18

78 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 18
Courteous · 10
Thorough · 10
Excellent · 8
Efficient · 7
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (78 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 15)
Thank you Robert for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business and most of all we appreciate you as our customer. We look forward to rendering services in the future. Thank you and have a great day.
Lupe@Signature Pest Control
Fontana, CA
They do an excellent job of keeping us pest free.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 15)
Thank you Terri and Clarence for the great 5 star review. We appreciate your business and you mostly for being a loyal customer. We are happy we are keeping you pest free, that's what we like to hear. We look forward to seeing you at your next treatment. Thank you again and have a wonderful week.
Lupe@Signature Pest Control
Upland, CA
We would recommend Signiture Pest Control. We have been their regular residential customers for 17 years. They take care of all our pest only a few times we have needed them to come out to treat between service appointments which they came out right away. The service techs are well trained.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Aug 11)
Thank you Barb and Mark, we appreciate your review, and your continuous business, and loyalty, throughout the 17 years. We wouldn't be here without our customer's. Thank you again and have a wonderful weekend.
Lupe and Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
Very professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Aug 10)
Thank you Brian for the review. We appreciate that you have taken the time out of your busy schedule to post a review. We value you and your business. Thank you for the positive comments and have a great day.
Lupe@ Signature Pest Control
Pomona, CA
Great company to work with. Richard is amazing at responding and taking care of any additional services that properties require.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Aug 8)
Thank you Amber, for the positive feedback about not only our service but about our technician. We appreciate your business. Thank you and have a great day.
Lupe@ Signature Pest
Fontana, CA
We have been loyal customers for many years and have found Signature Pest to be professional, economically affordable, goes beyond what is called for, honest, ethical and punctual. We have recommended family members and friends.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Aug 8)
Good morning David & Dianna,
We appreciate you and your loyalty, we take great pride in the services we provide. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review.

Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Awesome service as well as great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Jul 27)
Sarah,
We want to thank you for choosing to return back on service with us at you new residence. We value you and your business and want to thank you for your loyalty. If we can assist in any other pest control needs at your home, please feel free to contact us.
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Upland, CA
left the gate open not real happy about that.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Aug 2)
Good morning Sandy,
I'm so sorry our technician accidently left the gate open. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I will let him know to double check that the gates are closed, from now on. Thank you for being a loyal customer, we value and appreciate your business and you. Thank you again, and have a great week.
Lupe and Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
When you get great service, you're more than happy to leave a great review. Signature always comes through and they do it for a reasonable price. I have already referred them to other friends and family. Thank you, Signature Team.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Aug 1)
Charles,
We at Signature want to thank you for your business and continued loyalty to our business. We thank you for the referrals and continued business with the termite department. We pride ourselves on customer service. Our customer's experiences and happiness with our service is top priority. Thank you again for the great review.
Colleen & The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The BEST choice we made for pest-control with no regrets. Randal is very professional and thorough. He gave us a informative choice of which pesticide we wanted. We enjoy inside and outside without ants. If in between service is needed just call. We have a quarterly contract with NO more pest and NO regrets. Call them don't waste time fighting annoying pest yourself.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jul 29)
Hi Kasaundra,
Thank you for the positive 5 star review. We appreciate your review, and business, especially you as our customer. We're happy that we have taken care of those ants for you. Thank you for being a valued customer. Thank you again and have a wonderful day.
Lupe@Signature Pest Control
Fontana, CA
The best pest company around!! have used them for over 12 years.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 28)
Thank you Heidi,
We appreciate you and your loyalty, and we value your continued business throughout the years.
Thank you again,
Lupe and Signature Family
Upland, CA
Excellent service! They are dependable and do a thorough job!😁.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Jul 27)
Thank you Antoinette,
We appreciate you, and thank you for your 5 star review, and for allowing us to provide you excellent service. Thank you again
Alta Loma, CA
We have used signature pest control for about 20 years, wouldn't change a thing! Great company.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jul 25)
Thank you Gary, and Thank you for continuing to be one of our valued, and loyal customers. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you, and for you being such a great customer. Signature family looks forward to many more years. Have a wonderful day.
Lupe and Signature Family.
La Verne, CA
Best service experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jul 24)
Good afternoon Jit,
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you and your loyalty. We take great pride in our work, both in the field and in the office. Have a great day and thank you again.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I had Signature Pest Control do a Termite Inspetion on a home I am in escrow on. They were very professional and fast and I could not be happier. I will definitely use them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Jul 24)
Barbara,
It was a pleasure to serve you and your seller. We appreciate the opportunity, and hope to provide future inspections for you. Have a great day!
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Signature is absolutely AMAZING!!! Quality work. On time. Courteous. They go above and beyond. We used to have Terminix. We switched to Signature and will never go back to Terminix.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 19)
Thank you so much Kelly and Brian. We appreciate your review, and we appreciate you. We are so glad you are our customer and our Signature Pest and Termite Family would love to Thank you for being such a great customer. We look forward to many more years. Have a wonderful day.
Thank you again, Lupe and Signature Family.
Upland, CA
The technician was on time in fact earlier than requested. He was efficient and was in and out of my house and yard in 20 minutes. I highly recommend Signature Pest Control. I have had this service for over 10 years. There fees are reasonable and steady. Joan Mitchell.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Joan & George,
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you and your continued business with Signature Pest Control. We value our customers and take pride in what we do for our customers. Thank you again for your continued support and loyalty to the Signature Family. Have a great evening!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Glendora, CA
Amazing company, fast, reliable and honest!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Candice,
It's been our pleasure to serve you and your business. We appreciate you and thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to hear more from you in the future. Have a great evening!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Upland, CA
We have been with Signature Pest Control from the day they opened. That's a lot of years
of professional service. You guys rock...
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 14)
Good afternoon Gary,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day and writing this review. We appreciate you and your loyalty. That definitely is a lot of years. Thank you for being not only a valuable customer but part of the Signature Family!

Virginia and The Signature Family
Etiwanda, CA
We have always been able to rely on Signature Pest control for our bi-monthly maintenance to bees in the attic to being over ran with ants. Dependable, courteous and professional!
The Vander Heul Family.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 11)
Good morning Amber & Bill,
Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review. Thank you for allowing us to continue to serve all of your pest control needs. We appreciate your business and we appreciate you as our customers.
Thank you from Signature family.
Alta Loma, CA
Randall is thorough, informative, polite, and just simply the best! He goes above and beyond. We are so fortunate to have him as our Service person. Thanks Signature Pest Control for your great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 7)
Good afternoon Emma,

Thank you for the review. Randall definitely is a great man and takes pride in his work. Thank you for allowing Signature Pest Control to take care of your pest needs, we appreciate you and your loyalty. Have a wonderful weekend.

Virginia and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
You provide good service for us. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 5)
Good afternoon Aletrice,
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate you and your business. Have a wonderful week.
Thank you, Lupe and Signature Family
Monrovia, CA
I have ben using Signature pest now for 10 years and have been very happy with their service. I use to think I lived on an ant hill. The ant were everywhere even coming from my baseboards and upstairs.
Once I started using Signature Pest I haven't had the problem.
Their commitment to customer service is stellar.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 3)
Good morning Mike and Phyllis,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you and your loyalty. Great to hear that we have done our job at keeping those ants away. I hope that you have a wonderful day and a great 4th of July.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Quick and effective, thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 3)
THANK YOU ARASH, FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUISNESS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOUR PEST NEEDS IN THE FUTURE. HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEK.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great and honest service! If you are in the Rancho Cucamonga area call them up! We had a rodent problem and they have helped us take care of that. We also did our part by eliminating food sources at our warehouse.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 28)
Thank you so much for the review. It is great to hear positive feedback. We appreciate you and your business. Thank you for the 5-Star review. Have a wonderful week.
Lupe and Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randall is very thorough !
Very happy with the service .
He removes all of the cob webs from my patio furniture and eves, I highly recommend Signature Pest Control !
5 stars ! You can't get better then that !!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 26)
Good morning Cora,

Thank you so much for the review. It is great to hear such great feedback about our technicians and the service they provide while out in the field. We appreciate you and your loyalty, have a great day!

Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 22)
Good afternoon Phil,
Our Signature Pest and Termite Family would like to say Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business.
Upland, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 22)
Thank you Debra for the 5 star review. Our Signature Pest and Termite family would like to say we appreciate you and your business.
Alta Loma, CA
We've been a customer for over 14 years - always great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 20)
Good morning Kathy,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate you and your loyalty. I hope that you have a wonderful day, take care.

Virginia and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the 5 star review!

Virginia and The Signature Family
Glendora, CA
This is the second time in 6 months that I have used Signature Termite and Pest control. They have been great!! Very professional, on time and friendly.
Thank You!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 19)
Good morning Ellen,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review, we appreciate you and your loyalty. It is wonderful to hear feedback from our customers. Have a great day!

Virginia and The Signature Family
Covina, CA
I have used Signature for many years & they have always been courteous, on time within their time frame & are very thorough. Their always happy to answer questions. With out Signature I would be overcome with aunts & black & brown widows. "Yikes"

Sincerely,
Robin.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 17)
Jim & Robin,
Thank you for great review! We appreciate you and your business and customer loyalty. Signature Pest Control is family owned and operated and we like to treat our customers with the same kid gloves as if you were our family. May you have a wonderful weekend!
Colleen and the Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
We have used Signature Pest Control for the last 16 years. They continue to provide excellent service. I guess they must be doing a great job, 16 years is a long time. Recommend their service to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 16)
Hi Janelle,

Thank you for your great review, We appreciate you and its always a pleasure and we appreciate your loyalty....

Sincerely,
Jim
Alta Loma, CA
We have been using Randall from Signature Pest Control for the last 10 years. Very attentive, prompt, great communication, and no issues with bugs/pest at all. I highly recommend this company!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 13)
Robert,
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and loyalty to the Signature Pest Control Family. I will forward your review of Randall to the Sales Mgr for recognition. Have a great evening!

Colleen @ the Signature Family
Upland, CA
Always get the job done.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 12)
Maribel,
Thank you for your 5 star review. So glad we could assist in your gopher problem. We look forward to working with you. Hope you have a wonderful day!
Colleen and the Signature Family.
Upland, CA
I have been a customer of Signature Pest Control for 13 years and am very pleased with their service. They are reliable and knowledgeable about insects and rodents of all kinds. They are friendly and courteous also. Mrs. Frances Barker.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 12)
Mrs. Barker,
Thank you for your 5 star review. From the Signature Family we thank you for your continued business and loyalty. If there's anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to ask.
Colleen and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I called yesterday and Signature was able to send someone out this morning to treat the inside and outside of my house for spiders. Randall was knowledgeable, nice, and was extremely thorough. I would definitely recommend using Signature Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 12)
Good morning Morgan and Heather,

Thank you for the review. It is great to hear the feedback on the service we provide and our technicians. Have a wonderful day!

Virginia and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Signature pest control is dependable and prompt. Price is is much affordable than competitor.

Edwin and fellow workers are professional, honest and courteous. They are a delight to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 9)
Good Afternoon Caesar,
How are you? We appreciate you and are grateful to have you as a loyal customer. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. If there's anything we can do for you don't hesitate to ask.
Colleen
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We have been with Signature Pest Control for a while and have always been very happy with the services they provide. Our pest control guy, Randall, is the best. Always very thorough and friendly. If you've got pests of any kind give them a call.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 6)
Robert & Sheryl,

Thank you for taking the time to do the review. It is great to hear that you are happy with the services that are provided to you. Randall is great and takes pride in his work. We appreciate you and your loyalty.

Virginia and the Signature Family
Chino Hills, CA
I have used Signature Pest Control since 2001. They have consistently provided excellent service, keeping my home ant, spider, and termite free. Just today, Signature spot treated my garage for termites. I highly recommend Signature Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 5)
Hi Steve,

Thank you so much for your great review, We a so great-full to have great customers and loyal as yourself, we appreciate you and we are here for your pest concerns.. Thank you again and look forward to continued great relationships...