Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 594 reviews
4.9 · 594 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

21

594 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 144
Friendly · 70
Excellent · 59
Thorough · 53
Great Service · 50
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (594 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Pomona, CA
A few years ago we had been treated for subterranean termites by a different company and things seemed well until October. My husband and I started seeing the swarming termites around our living room window about where the prior treatment had been. I called the other company we used before to schedule an appointment for a reinspection and was told it was going to be a week before anyone could come out. I made the appointment however within hours they seemed to be everywhere so we decided to call someone else. I was scrolling through the long list of company's and trying to read reviews. I came across signature pest and decided to give them a call....about 15 minutes before closing. I was happy to hear that someone could come out the next morning!! Sean came out early the next day and did a very thorough inspection. He said that he had not seen evidence of another subterranean infestation. We showed him a picture of what we saw the day prior and it was a wood termite. Sean was very detailed in what our options would be and we were sent the report the following day. We were able to get our house set up for tenting and are happy with how efficient the tenting crew was. From start to finish the process was pleasing.
Pasadena, CA
Overall, it was a very positive experience with quality work. Super professional, knowledgeable and great service! They arrived on time, great communication and customer service. The tech did a thorough inspection, answered all my questions and was very friendly. They did an outstanding job on the wood repair. Quality work! Signature was recommended by friends and I'm glad they did! I'd definitely recommend this company.
Fontana, CA
We have used your service in the past and was very satisfied. We decided to get you quarterly service and our first service didn't go so well. The agent never called or texted the night before to set up a time and when I called the office the day of our service, I was treated like an inconvenience. We finally had a time and date and the agent NEVER showed up but put into the records that he had. Had to call the main office again to let them know that he had not shown up and he swore that I was incorrect. Thank goodness we have security cameras in our front and backyard to prove that he never showed up. Eventually, the agent said he must have gone to the WRONG ADDRESS! Really? Definitely not a good showing for Signature Pest Control and something that should be addressed in the future.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service very professional and very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Nov 25)
Jose & Connie,
Thank you for the positive feed back and Welcome to The Signature Family. We appreciate you and the opportunity to serve you and provide a fumigation for your home. Just a reminder the warranty is for 2 years. We will reach out at the 1 year mark for an inspection to make sure no warranty treatment is needed. If we can offer any other pest control services please don't hesitate to contact the office. Thank you again.
We wish you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving! Be Safe, Be Well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
on time,imformative.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Nov 25)
Good Morning James,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you with a termite inspection at your home. If we can help any further with other pest control needs, don't hesitate to contact our office. We at Signature Pest Control wish you and your family the best of holidays ahead. Be Safe, Be Well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
your pest control agent was very professional and went out of his way to accommodate me by answering all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Nov 23)
Lynette,
We appreciate your feedback and will forward your comments to the Serv Mgr. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and wish you the very best. Have a Happy Holiday! Be Safe, Be Well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
Gus was very nice, helpful and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Nov 23)
Lourdes,
Thank you for providing a 5-Star Review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We will forward your feedback to the Serv Mgr and the technician. Thank you again, we wish you and your family a safe, and Happy Holidays ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family.
Ontario, CA
We are Not happy at all,.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 2)
Hardeep,
We are sorry you are unhappy with our service. The service you signed for was a 30 day warranty, 1 time service. We did the original service on Oct 2, then returned on the 14th to address your concerns. We have not heard from you since that time when we went back out on the 14th. If you had let us know that you were unhappy we would've taken measures to correct your concerns. Our Service Mgr will be reaching out to talk with you later today when he returns from the field.
Colleen
Riverside, CA
I waited until the last contracted service was performed before I left a review. I have been satisfied throughout the process with sales and service.
I will use this company again.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 2)
Good afternoon Sharon,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! Welcome to the Signature Family, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our services. If you need anything else give us a call! Have a wonderful Monday!
Jenny and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service, very thorough. We trusted their recommendations and felt they were being honest with us and not trying to “up sell” services or treatments.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 2)
Good Morning Daniel & Anita,
Thank you for the positive 5 star review., we will forward your feedback to the staff and crew. We appreciate the opportunity to service you and welcome you to The Signature Family. If there's anything else we can do regarding pest related services, please don't hesitate to contact our office. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Have a great week ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
My husband was not satisfied that she was here about 5 mins doing the treatment & spent 20 in the truck doing paperwork. He also noticed very little granules in the front yard & she only sprayed around house & patio but wonder if she sprayed around yard in back. We really liked the job that Russell & Casey were doing. And hope Casey is doing well enough to come back.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 2)
Good Morning Mr & Mrs Vogliardo,
Thank you for the opportunity for our technician and the service mgr to meet with you last week to address your concerns. We are happy to see that you're satisfied with the outcome of the meeting. We appreciate your longtime continued loyalty to Signature Pest Control. We hope to make all our customer's feeling like they are treated like family. May we send a request to update your review online? We look forward to hearing from you soon. 909-476-2127.
Colleen and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
We were closing escrow and needed an inspection. They received a cancellation, so they were able to schedule us a lot sooner. Very professional but most of all honest. Very pleased with their service but the price was unbeatable. I would highly recommend you give them a call for a quote before deciding on a company for your inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Deon,
We thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide a 5 Star Review. We appreciate the positive feed back and opportunity to serve you. Please keep us in mind for future inspections, and we look forward to hearing from you again. If you need anything other pest related services don't hesitate to give our office a call. Have a wonderful evening!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
So far so good , very professional and they let you exactly what they will be doing. Felt like we picked the right company. Thank you for your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Good morning Fernando,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, we try our hardest to provide the best customer service whether it's in the field or in the office. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Professional service very detailed and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 5)
Good morning Elizabeth,
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and your feedback. Thank you for giving Signature the opportunity to service you. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Very happy with your professional and friendly service. Ants and spiders are a thing of the past and that makes me very happy. Thank you !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 1)
Good afternoon Francesa,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! Welcome to the Signature Family, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our services. If you need anything else give us a call! Have a wonderful evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Eastvale, CA
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 1)
Good morning Mr & Mrs Sapuriada,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate it, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Pest Control
Chino Hills, CA
good customer service. They are professional, reliable and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 29)
Good morning Sue,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
I have been with Signature Pest Control for over 2 years. Omar has been my regular tech for these past 2 years and is one of the most trustworthy techs I have ever encountered. He is extremely reliable, honest, and goes above and beyond. My mom is 93 years old and feels completely safe when he is around especially when I am not there. Thanks, Signature for making it affordable for a single mom and hiring great honest techs to represent your company. Oh, and thanks for having natural products to choose from.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 28)
Good morning Gloria,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We appreciate your feedback and are grateful to have you as a customer. Thank you for your continued loyalty, have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We had a very nice and informative appointment in September, 2020 with Sean, he was so nice to answer our many questions and was helpful showing and telling us about what to look for when we think we have termites both inside and outside our house. He was very thorough when he inspected under our eves outside and even found a couple of spots with wood rot that we are having fixed by your company. He was also dressed appropriately with mask, shoe coverings and gloves as this Covid19 pandemic is going on. I would highly recommend this company. Keep up the good work! Mary.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 28)
Good morning Mr & Mrs Boulais,
Thank you for such a great 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great inspection and experience!Thank you for giving us the opportunity, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Corona, CA
from the receiving calls to servicemen are all professionals and punctual. I already recommended this company to my friends and relatives.
Thank you and keep up the professionalism. More power to your business . God bless!
Ging Cabrera.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 22)
Good afternoon Ging,
Thank you for 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Prompt service, Omar is very informative on issue.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 21)
Good afternoon Abel,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. If you need anything else don't hesitate yo give us a call. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
They did treatment for Ants and Spiders at my home and spiders and and ants did not go. I called them and within 30 days they did service again but again I see spiders and and ants. So something is wrong with the pesticide they are using using. When I called them again they said they cant do anything I have to go for maintenance plan. If their treatment did not work at first place why would I go maintenance plan. I would not recommend at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 17)
Good Afternoon Anil,
Our General Mgr and Service Mgr will be reaching out to discuss your concerns. In the meantime we have sent you a proposal for a maintenance plan per your request. We offer 1-Time Services, 30 day warranty. Or maintenance plans bimonthly and quarterly for properties that need more frequent service depending on the pest issues. We will reach out this afternoon.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Techs were efficient and effective them thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 14)
Good morning Peggy,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Thank you have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Highland, CA
I’m not happy with the service or the costumer service my house has some damage and the way You guys handle the issue is very unprofessional.
Fontana, CA
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 29)
Good Morning Kaitlyn,
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and welcome you to The Signature Family. We will be sure to forward your feedback to the Gen Mgr, as well as the technician. If you need any other pest related services, please don't hesitate to contact our office, Have a beautiful weekend!
Colleen and The Signature Family
La Verne, CA
Fastest inspection I have ever had from you. Missed areas . Disappointed.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 21)
Matt & Rosemary,
We have left a message for you at the number we have on file. We are sorry you feel disappointed. The inspector found no evidence of termites during the renewal inspection and we have emailed you a copy for your records. If you would like us to send out the Gen Mgr to re-inspect your home, if you feel the prior inspection was inadequate please be sure to contact us at the office for scheduling. We appreciate you and your family's continued business with Signature Pest Control.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Mira Loma, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 14)
Good morning Tressie,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback we would like to welcome you to the Signature Family! If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Yes, it was good.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 13)
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call the office. Welcome to the Signature Family.
Jenny and The Signature Family.
Rialto, CA
Yes pleased with your service. If I need future service I will contact you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 12)
Good morning Pat,
Thank you for you review! We really appreciate it thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else just let us know, thank you!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent job! Very professional. Thank you so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 4)
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback, and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful day! Genesis and The Signature Family
San Jacinto, CA
Started with them just last mo. Accommodating and reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 4)
Thank you Caravana Mobile Estates for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We hope to continue to build a strong relationship with you. We would like to welcome you to the Signature Family. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to call us. Have a great day! Jenny and The Signature Family.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Your service was prompt and great. Sean did a great job and was very knowledgeable. We received the report the same day. Great Job we will recommend your business to anyone needing services.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 29)
Good morning Estell,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review! We really appreciate the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
We were totally Pleased with your services and your reasonable fees so much so that we have referred you to our Friends. Thank You!!!

Bobby Jones.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 27)
Good morning Bobby,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback, and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Yorba Linda, CA
PLEASE DONT POST
I thought if I gave it a little more time I would see all ants gone but I still have ants and spiders. I am not sure if the product was actually put in all areas to property line or not but I am hoping to get this fixed. Sorry,
Mary Laughlin.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 23)
Hi Mary,
Per our discussion we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a Subterranean Termite Treatment t your home. We look forward to working with you for years to come. We look forward to hearing form you when you're ready to schedule the fumigation at your home. If we can be of further assistance please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a beautiful day!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Kayce was thorough, patient and diligent today. She explained everything, showed me all the blocked entry points and found the dead rat. Kayce went the extra mile and provided service that isn't seen from so many other establishments nowadays. Also, she showed me the great work that was done previously (by the guys before her) that resulted in what so far seems to be a solution to the rat problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 22)
Beverly,
We thank you for such a great, positive 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time, and we will definitely forward this information onto her & her immediate superior. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great evening!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Guys were on time, friendly and were good at what they do. Would recommend again.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 22)
Good afternoon Ken, Thank you and we will make sure to pass the information on to the general manager and the crew. It was a pleasure to work with you and if you need any other services, please don't hesitate to call us.
Jenny and Signature Pest and Termite Control Family.
Upland, CA
We’re very happy with your services so far...Omar is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 16)
Good morning Susan,
Thank you for you 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your service and your technician. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent service!! Very happy with the job Casey did, and I appreciated her customer service skills. She was very friendly and even brought dog bones for my dogs. I wish all business transactions were as good as this one with Signature Pest Control. I will be recommending them to others. Thank you again!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 15)
Good morning Nancy,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide excellent service, we try our hardest to provide the best customer service whether it's in the field or in the office. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, thank you have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Thank you, all went will.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 10)
Good morning Ivy,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We would like to welcome you to our Signature Family, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home.If you need anything else just give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We are happy with her work.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 8)
Good morning Yuan,
Thank you for a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family