Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 474 reviews
4.9 · 474 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

20

474 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 117
Friendly · 52
Excellent · 45
Thorough · 42
Highly Recommend · 40
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (474 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I was very happy with the service. Price was great and we have not had a single insect since we had service. I will definitely be using you again !!
Business Owner's Reply · 14 hours ago
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature!
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Alta Loma, CA
Signature has been my go to service for a lot of years. I have been pleased with their performance at our three homes dealing all kinds of issues. I will miss Randall when he retires
Bill Jones.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 hours ago
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to have loyal customers like yourself. We will definitely let Randall know!
Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Upland, CA
Great service and price. These guys were the best, don’t waste your time with others.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Aug 16)
Good Morning Victor,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your review. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you and provide an inspection for your home. We hope to be of further assistance in the future for any other pest control needs. Have a beautiful weekend ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Signature Pest control was awesome to work with from the start. Edwin was honest and easy to work with. He was thorough and clearly laid out all of my options. I will definitely be using them for all of my pest control needs. I highly recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Aug 14)
We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature!
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Solid service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Aug 14)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randal is always on time and very thorough. He takes pride in his work. He is always pleasant and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Aug 13)
Good Morning Rick,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your review for your pest control service. What can we do as a company to provide exceptionable service and get the review up to a 5 star rating? We look forward to your reply.
Fontana, CA
Very satisfied with the job, even when the repairs were not too extensive, some of them they were in a critical area in front of the house entrance and included the removal and re-installation of the gutters. The repairs were done in a timely manner, and all debris cleaned up. Technician very professional and respectful. Will recommend to any future customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Aug 7)
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature.
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Moreno Valley, CA
It was ok although I'm seeing ants and spiders again after only a few weeks. Is this right?
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Aug 7)
Ms Sweeney,
Thank you for your review. The treatment was rendered on 7/5/19, we should have informed you at that time if you're still experiencing issues 7-10 days after the initial treatment to contact our office.We apologize if this wasn't shared with you by our staff. It was a pleasure speaking with you this morning. We will be back out on Monday 8/12 to provide a re-treatment. The technician will call you Friday afternoon to confirm your scheduled appointment. We have sent a review-update for you to post if you have time after Monday's service, we would greatly appreciate your input. Thank you again you your business.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very happy with our service. Randall was very nice and informative. We haven't seen an ant since the treatment. No residual odor. I would recommend Signature Pest Control to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Aug 3)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Corona, CA
Great company and great services.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Aug 2)
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
This company is very responsive and fast acting, I called in the morning to let them know I had ants in the front yard and they came right away . Randall the technician was very helpful inspite that he was under the weather.I am pleased with my service. Ana D.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 16, 2018)
Good Morning Ana & George,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Highland, CA
Signature pest control did an amazing job the staff was professional and friendly I had a terrible experience with Terminix but they came to the rescue and saved me a lot of money!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Aug 1)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Monrovia, CA
Always a great experience. Nothing to complain about. Very friendly employees.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jul 31)
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing you in the future.
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
San Bernardino, CA
AWESOME service!!! Signature never disappoints! always on time, honest and full of integrity which is hard to find nowadays!
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jul 31)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Riverside, CA
Great people to deal with. Very thorough and professional. Super reasonable compared to other companies. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Jul 26)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks again, Ilene C
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Please excuse this delay in responding. I could not be happier with the results of getting rid of the rat invasion. While I still encounter rats outside our home, they seem to be held at bay because of measures taken in preventing egress. Your helping with the fumigation project to eliminate the bed bug intrusion was such a relief from this plague. Hopefully I will not be needing your assistance in the future, but if needs occurs again, I will certainly be calling on Signature Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 25)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks again, Ilene C
Rowland Heights, CA
Randall has provided excellent service. Listens to my issues whenever they arise.
Best service ever.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 24)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. We will definitely let Randall know. Thanks again, Ilene C
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very pleased with our 1st service today!
Randall was on time, polite and informative to our pest control needs.
We would highly recommend ur company to friends we know.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 23)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. We will definitely let Randall know. Thanks again, Ilene C
Fontana, CA
Prompt service and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 23)
Joseph,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review for the termite inspection done at your home. We will pass the provided information onto the inspector. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. If we can be of assistance with any other pest control needs please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a great week!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
The service ws very good and the technician was very polite!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 22)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. We will definitely let Zach know. Thanks again, Ilene C
Fontana, CA
We were a first time customer and when Gus arrived he spoke with me about my concerns and he addressed how they would take care of the issues. He did a wonderful job and I am glad I went with signature pest control.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. We will definitely let Gus know. Thanks again! Ilene C
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
That is how a business is suppose to be conducted

Professionals all around !
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. We will definitely let Randall know. Thanks again! Ilene C
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
This was our initial service. Roland was professional and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 12)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. We will definitely let Randall know. Thanks again, Ilene C
Walnut, CA
LUIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT WHAT IT WILL TAKE TO KEEP ALL THESE CRITTERS AT BAY! HOPE HE GETS RID OF THE MOLE PROBLEM. AND KEEPS UP WITH MY ANT, INDIAN MOTHS, AND SPIDER PROBLEMS!
GOOD JOB, LUIS!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 11)
David,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Have a great evening!
Colleen & The Signature Pest Control Family
Upland, CA
Nice people. Thorough. On time.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 10)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review! We are very appreciative of your business & look forward to serving you in the future. We will definitely let Zach know about your review! Once again thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Ilene C & the Signature family.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Gus was great. Arrived on time and was very professional. Was clean and thorough with his work. The service was clearly explained and payment was a simple process.
Glendora, CA
Great Company. Great Service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 9)
Salah,
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you with your termite inspection. We thank you for taking the time to provide 5 star review.We will forward the information you provided to the inspector. Have a beautiful day ahead!
Colleen
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Best customer service from the time I called to the technicians that came out to my house. Always early and they did a great job. I highly recommend them.
Fontana, CA
I've been a customer for more than ten years, and I admire the company's professionalism. The technicians are courteous and prompt. I have not had ants, and other creepy creatures inside or near my house for years with their regular maintenance. You can call them anytime for free in between service months.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 2)
Verona,
Thank you for your generous 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty to Signature Pest Control and are please to hear you are happy with your service. Signature Pest Control hopes you and your family have a safe and happy 4th of July!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Pasadena, CA
Thanks for consistently taking care of the pesky bugs around our house.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 1)
Diana,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review. We will certainly pass this info on to the technician. Thank you for your continued loyalty and business since 2014. Have a happy and safe 4th of July weekend ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Good communication about when service will happen and good notes on service completed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 1)
Chris,
Thank you for the opportunity to service you. We appreciate you and your loyalty to Signature Pest Control. IF we can offer a free termite inspection or any other services relating to pest control please don't hesitate to contact the office. Have a happy and safe 4th of July.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
THe service was good and the staff was friendly. However, there was still lots of mud tubes and things left in and around the wall beams. If I were charging people $1100-$2200 for about 5-6 hours of service you bet I’d have people to clean out the termite debris. Especially since the beams were exposed and easily accessible.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Quick, courteous, and efficient. Would definitely use again!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 27)
Kat,
Thank you for your 5 start review. Welcome to The Signature Family. Feel free to contact us at the office if you're interested in a maintenance plan in the future. We look forward to offering services in the future. Have a great afternoon!
Colleen
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Your termite inspector was very cordial and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 27)
Abe,
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. We thank you for the opportunity to assist you in the termite inspection for your home sale. Good luck to you in your new adventures. If you're staying in the local area feel free to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.
Have a safe 4th of July!
Colleen
I want to comment on the excellent job that Zack did on the spray service we have! He was very pleasant, professional, on time, and thorough! He represents a high standard for what a company should hold with their employees !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 26)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review! We are very appreciative of your business & look forward to serving you in the future. We will definitely pass on the message to Zach! Once again thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Ilene C & the Signature family
Chino, CA
I am not happy at all! I schedule a service for Friday and did not receive a phone call nor did the guy even show up! I have been with this company for a few months and need my home sprayed every month! This is unacceptable!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 18)
Kimberly,
We appreciate you and your business. We appreciate your understanding regarding the mistake within our system. We will be out to service the home later today. Thank you again for your understanding.
Colleen
San Jacinto, CA
They were punctual, professional and thorough. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 18)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review! We are very appreciative of your business & look forward to serving you in the future. . Once again thank you for choosing Signature for your Pest Control needs.
Best regards,
Ilene & the Signature family.
Fontana, CA
First-time visit. Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 18)
Good Morning Dana,
Thank you for your review regarding your initial service. We hope that the next service we provide will further reassure that we are here to assist you with controlling the pests you have at your home. Don't hesitate to contact us at the office if you need any additional pest services. Welcome to the Signature Family.
Colleen
Rialto, CA
Very prompt for appointment, very friendly, respectful, did inspection outside the home, kept me informed of what he was doing, asked to enter my house to check the attic, handle the inspection very professional. Would recommend Sean the inspector to anyone, nice personality.
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 17)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review! We are very appreciative of your business & look forward to serving you in the future. . Once again thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Ilene C
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
It was a pleasure working with Signature Pest Control. Barbara and the team were awesome. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jun 13)
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review. We are very appreciative of your business & look forward to serving you in the future. We will pass on the compliment to Barbara. Once again thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Ilene C