Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 256 reviews
4.9 · 256 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

19

256 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 57
Excellent · 23
Highly Recommend · 21
Thorough · 21
Great Service · 19
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (256 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Sierra Madre, CA
Very complete inspection. We appreciate the professionalism. Thank you.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Professional and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jun 21)
Good afternoon Pamela,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We appreciate you and your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a lovely day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Great! No complaints.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 21)
Good morning Daniel,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services and welcome to the Signature Family. If you need anything don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
John Edwin were great.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 20)
Good Afternoon Mohammad,
We want to thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate it, and we appreciate you as our customer. We look forward to servicing you in the near future. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of the week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The company was great.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 20)
Good morning Laura,
Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our company and that we were able to help with your pest issues. If you ever need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you and have a lovely day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
So lucky to found you guys on yelp, Jose came out to take a look quoted and the next day Omar came to set up all traps and glue boards, and since day one, he has been coming with the best disposition to help us. Also Barbara and Genesis great customer service, so helpful and understanding.
Everything has been done so quickly , very happy for the service.
Thank you very much for you service :)
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 19)
Good afternoon Daniela,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We try our best to provide the best customer service there is whether it's in the the office or out on the field. We appreciate you and your business, if you need anything else you know that we are just a phone call away! Thank you and have a lovely evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Thank you for the thorough inspection & prompt service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jun 19)
Good Morning Melissa,

Thank you for the 5 stars and the positive comment. We appreciate it. We do have other services available. If you ever need anything or have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, and have a great rest of the week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very professional!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jun 19)
Good Morning Chase,

Thank you for the 5 stars. We at Signature want to let you know we appreciate it. If you need a service in the future, or have questions don't hesitate to give us a call. We do have many services. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a "Wonderful Week!"
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The crew was very professional and did a great job. On a scale of 1 to 10 we give them a 20.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jun 18)
Good morning Ardella,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The inspector was very informative and explained everything he was doing. Very pleased with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jun 18)
Good morning John,
Thank you for providing us with a review. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We appreciate you and your business. If you need anything don't hesitate to give us a call, thank you and have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Omar is very professional knowledgeable . He explains my options if I need a different treatment. He is timely in his service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 15)
Good afternoon Augustin,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business, and we are happy to hear that Omar has been able to help you with your pest issues. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Have a great weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Omar was very professional. He came on time, sprayed and now we see no more ants. We are very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 15)
Good afternoon Shae,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Omar was able to help you with your ant problem. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service you, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you and have a great weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Glendora, CA
The worst company. So unprofessional I used them after a recommendation from a real estate professional. They don"t resolve your issues and then bill you even though though they refuse to resolve pest problem. Stay away!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 15)
Hi Katie we are so sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Your feedback is important to us. We pride ourselves in superior customer service and we have a great track record to show for it. After reading your review, it seems you are claiming you felt harassed, and if that is how you feel, let me say first off, we apologize if you feel in any way that the way we conduct business can be deemed as harassment, however, we have to admit that we have absolutely no clue why you might feel that way. There seems to be some sort of miscommunication going on. Could you please elaborate a bit further about what you did not like about the service? We would love to get some more direct feedback from you so that we can attempt to resolve your issue. Please feel free to reach out and let us know what you felt went wrong with the service, and how we can do better to improve the experience we give our valued customers. We look forward to your response and us resolving your issue.
Moreno Valley, CA
Super customer service and they seem to care about the needs of the customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jun 11)
Good morning Jamillah,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We really appreciate you and your business. We try our hardest to provide the best customer service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us and welcome to the Signature Family!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Great service from start to the end.๐Ÿ‘.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Jun 9)
Good Morning Paul,
Thank you for the positive comment and the 5 stars. We are so glad that we were able to provide great service. We appreciate it. We look forward to servicing you in the future.
Ontario, CA
Loved the awesome customer service at Signature Pest Control! Omar and Lupe are phenomenal!!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 7)
Good morning Debra,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service we try our best to provide the best customer service whether it's is in the office or out in the field. Welcome to the Signature family! Have a lovely day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I have used Signature Pest Control for a decade. Their service is efficient, effective and courteous. I recommend them enthusiastically.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 6)
Good afternoon Barbara,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for being such a loyal customer we appreciate you and your business, if you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Have a lovely evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Awesome work.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (May 31)
Good afternoon Abraham,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the work that was completed. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, have a wonderful evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randall does an excellent job and always works around my schedule. He is very professional and goes above and beyond to accomadate my needs.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 24)
Good afternoon Deann,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy scheduled to provide us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your service. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. If you have any questions or need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you and have a great evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Awesome service everytime.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 24)
Good afternoon Alex,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the service that is provided. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you and have a great afternoon.
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Your service is great. The staff takes the time to explain what there treatment is doing. When I found a strange spider in my yard, the exterminator told every thing about it. And also informed me about the Brown Widow Spiders that invaded my back yard. Yes they are gone for now. I really like the pre-call I receive from you Tec. stating who he is and when he should arrival.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Good morning Denise & Ken Myers,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a 5 star review! We are glad to hear that the technician has been able to help you stay bug free. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, if you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us! Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Covina, CA
They did a good job and left everything nice and clean and weโ€™re on time.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 23)
Good morning Roger,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review!We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We donโ€™t have any problems with pests anymore! Service is affordable! Never going anywhere else!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Good afternoon Amber,
Thank you for taking to the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Have a wonderful evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Good afternoon Olga,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We really appreciate you and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a wonderful evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Riverside, CA
Like their new staff, come do the job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Good afternoon Jeffery,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you have a great evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
they were on time And courteous and did a thorough job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 21)
Good morning John Rasmussen,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! We appreciate you and your business, if you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very professional ,very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Good Morning Ana & George,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Pasadena, CA
Great job

No mosquitoes for our party!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Good morning Adriana,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! I'm so glad you didn't have mosquitoes for you party. We appreciate you and your business. If you need anything else feel free to contact us. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
I am very pleased with your service\
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Good morning Carmen,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review, we really appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Signature Pest Control has serviced my house for the past 15 years. I appreciate always receiving a call as to the date and time that the service will be provided. The technician always knocks on my door when he arrives to let me know he's there and to ask if I'm having any issues which I truly appreciate. I'm totally satisfied with Signature Pest Control and have referred MANY of my friends to them.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 14)
Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for being a loyal customer, have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Covina, CA
Yes.. Very happy with the service..
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 14)
Good morning Martha,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Chino Hills, CA
No e.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Good morning Gervas,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business. If you need anything don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I have always been happy with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 10)
Good morning Roger,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our services. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randal did a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 9)
Hello Jaimee,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
I am happy, but saw quite a bit of ants in my front yard.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 9)
Hello Denee,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. Our technician Jose will be out to your property today to help control your ant issues. Thank you for choosing Signature Pest Control for your Pest issues and welcome to the family.
Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
I am extremely happy since I switched to Signature Pest Control. Their service is outstanding and I like the way you follow up to insure satisfaction.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 8)
Hello Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We appreciate you and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Covina, CA
Nice and professional, honored long term contract!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 8)
Hello Mary,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
We are very pleased with our service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 7)
Hello Gerald,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our services. We try our best to satisfy everyone. Have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great company with reliable service! Highly Recommend!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 7)
Hello,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. If you need anything don't hesitate to contact us. Have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Covina, CA
Always calls ahead to remind of service day and makes a full round of the house and garage. Cleans webs from overheads when needed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 7)
Hello Virginia,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family