Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 132 reviews
4.9 · 132 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

19

132 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 28
Excellent · 16
Thorough · 16
Efficient · 13
Courteous · 12
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (132 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
El Monte, CA
The Sig. Pest Control has a office directing to the correct dept. for my needs at my home and plaza for past 4 years RON FISHER - THANKS.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very happy with the service I received. The company was quick to respond and very thorough.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Our family has been with this company from the very beginning!! We love the service and the staff is amazing!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jan 18)
Hi Wanda,
Thank you for the 5 star review and being a loyal customer. We strive to provide great service in the field and in the office. Thank you for being part of the Signature Family and we look forward to servicing your home for many years to come. Have a wonderful day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Last summer we had an infestation of ants and technician Randall came & as so professional & helpful. This year we decided to do quarterly maintenance & the office staff were so helpful. Signature Pest Control is working with several homes on our street. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jan 18)
Hi Lee,
Thank you for the great review. Randall is great, I will make sure to pass this message on to him. It is great to hear that we helped with the ant problem you had and we are glad you choose us to provide you with a maintenance program. If at any time between your services if you have any problems please do not hesitate to call us. Have a wonderful day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
We use Signature Pest Control, For multiple properties our company manages.
They are extermely helpful, prompt and have great prices.
We appreciate it.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jan 17)
Hi Mountain Gate HOA,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day and giving us a 5 star review. It is our pleasure to be able to provide you with great service. We appreciate you also, have a wonderful day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
3 Valley has used your company for many years and we can't say anything negative. We are very satisfied and your technician, Randall is very professional and friendly. Thanks for your continued great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jan 17)
Hi 3 Valley,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5 star review. Randall is great and I will make sure to pass this message on to him. We appreciate you and your loyalty. It is our pleasure to continue to provide you with great service. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jan 17)
Hi Chelsea,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in the service we provide in the office and in the field. It is wonderful when our customers let us know that we are doing an excellent job. If at anytime we can assist you whether it be a Termite Inspection or General Pest Control please do not hesitate to call us. Have a wonderful day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Riverside, CA
Excellent customer service. Virginia & Colleen both helped me extensively from scheduling inspection, processing paperwork and completing the forms we required. Edwin was helpful, informative and provided a competitive quotation. From the several calls I placed with other companies, Signature from start to finish was aware of our urgency and showed consideration & met all of our deadlines.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jan 15)
Hi Hector,
Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5 star review. Colleen and I take great pride in the customer service we provide and do our best to make sure everything goes smoothly. It is wonderful when the work we do in the office and out in the field gets noticed. We provide General Pest Control and Termite Inspections if you need or are interested please do not hesitate to call us. It was a pleasure to assist you in the services you needed. Have a great week!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Excellent service! Great customer service! Always calling before appointment and doing follow ups! Great company!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jan 11)
Good Morning Natalia,
Thank you for the beautiful 5 stars. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to write the wonderful review. We do offer Termite Inspections as well as we take care of Rodents, Gophers, Pigeons, Bed Bug Treatments, Flea and Tick, and many more. If you have any questions at anytime, or need a service give us a call. Our office is open from Monday-Friday 7 am-6 pm, Saturdays 8 am-12 pm. Our office phone number is (909)476-2127. Have a Wonderful Week.
Lupe@Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Fast, efficient, friendly, and thorough describes the service I received from Signature Pest Control. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 13)
Hi Andrew,
Thank you for the the 5 star review. We take great pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. It was a pleasure to serve you. We wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Bloomington, CA
Service was great, the inspector/installer Sean did a great job was very patient explaining the process. I strongly recommend the service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 11)
Hi Jullian,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. It is great to hear such great feed back about the service we provide and also about our inspectors and technicians. Sean is great and very thorough with his work. Please do not hesitate to call on us for any Pest Control or Termite needs. Have a great evening and a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
When you first meet the Signature Representative you are impressed with the knowledge and expertise they exhibit. The technicians are more than happy to discuss the treatments they administer and will make sure to go over any areas of concern you may have to your satisfaction before they leave your home. This is the best service provider we employ and have never been disapointed with them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 8)
Good morning Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review and your kind words. We appreciate you and your loyalty. It is great to hear such awesome feed back. We strive to provide excellent customer service in the office and in the field. If there is anything we can help you with please do not hesitate to call us. Have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Virginia and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
Top notch company!! Always there for me when I need the!

Raymond Geer
All Nations Realty.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 6)
Good morning Raymond,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day and giving us a 5 star review. It is a pleasure working with you and getting those Termite Inspections done. Wishing you and your family a very Merry Christmas and New Year!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Work done in a timely manner. Would recommend readily.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 4)
Hi David,
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear feedback from our customers. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to call. Have a great day and Happy Holidays!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Chino Hills, CA
Richard, my technician does a great job, he always calls me a day before, and gives me advice and recommendations on anything that I need to do for my property. Great company with great people.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 4)
Hi Spencer,
Thank you for your 5 star review. Richard is great and it is great to hear the feedback from our customers about our technicians. We take great pride in the service we provide in the office and in the field. Thank you again and have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Chino, CA
we have been with Signature for years and I have to say they are out standing, from the people in the Office to the Field, very honest, clean and stand by there work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 29)
Hi Dave,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5 star review and for your kind words. It is great when our work is noticed not only in the field but in the office. We take great pride in the service we provide.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The technicians we have met have been professional and knowledgeable. They solved our ant problem, and have been very responsive when we needed extra service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 29)
Hi Diane,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a 5 star review. Our technicians work very hard and go the extra mile to make sure our customers are happy. We appreciate you and your loyalty.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Corona, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 17)
Hi Michelle,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Have a great weekend!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Chino, CA
I had a real problem with bugs at the house. I was referred by my daughter to call signature pest control and what a great job they did. NO MORE BUGS IN MY HOUSE. Very pleased with service and outcome. PS Richard does a GREAT job.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 15)
Hello Paula,
We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a positive and great 5 star review. Richard is great, all of our technicians take pride in providing great service. We are glad we were able to take care of your bug issues. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thank you and have a Wonderful rest of the week.
Lupe And The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Nice people.
Thorough.
Arrive on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 13)
Vicky,
We appreciate your 5 star review, and your business with us here at Signature Pest Control. We want to wish you a Happy Holidays and if you need further assistance, please feel free to contact us here at the office. Have a beautiful day!
Colleen and The Signature Family.
Chino, CA
I have had signature pest control for approximately 8 years. I highly recommend their services. They always respond in a timely manner.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 1)
Hi Juana,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in our work, in the office and in the field. We are happy to service your homes for Pest Control and Termites. Thank you for being part of the Signature Family we look forward to servicing you for years to come.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
I have been a client of Jim's company since its inception. I was impressed with him and his work ethic upon first meeting him, which is why I signed up with Signature Pest Control.
My city has a major issue with ants, and Signature has immediately addressed and resolved every pest problem at my home, in a very timely manner. They are cautious and considerate around my multiple animals. They address my environmental concerns. The staff is beyond pleasant and helpful. They are honest and have integrity in all that they do.
Jim and his company are the good guys, I endorse them, and I give them a 10/10!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 1)
Hi Brenda,
Thank you for taking your time to give us a 5 star review. We appreciate you and your loyalty and being part of the Signature Family. We take great pride in our work in the field and in the office. If there is anything we can do for you from Pest Control to Termite, please do not hesitate to call us. Again thank you for your kind words and acknowledging the work we do and for being part of the Signature Family, we look forward to servicing you for many more years to come.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Santa Clarita, CA
I own a business in Santa Clarita, CA. Unfortunately we were having a pest problem. We had a different pest control company who had exterminated for us several times. The pest problem was not totally eliminated until Signature Pest Control took over. We would not call anyone other than Signature Pest Control in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 31)
Thank you so much for the 5 Stars. We are glad we're able to help in getting rid of those unwanted pest. If you have any Pest or Termite issues, don't hesitate to give us a call. We look forward to servicing you soon. Thank you, have a Wonderful week!
Lupe and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
I have used Signature pest control for a very long time. I like the fact that they call the night before to let you know they will be arriving the following day, with estimated time given.

When they arrive they knock on your door, or ring the doorbell to let you know they are there.

If they should come into your home, they stop first to put their paper booties on.
They are prompt and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 27)
Hello Susan,
Thank you, for leaving us the great review, and for letting us know that our technicians are doing great. We appreciate the loyalty, and you as our customer. If any questions please don't hesitate to call and let us know. Thank you, and have a wonderful weekend.
Lupe and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 25)
Hi Jim,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Please do not hesitate to call us if you see any bees. Hope your settling in back at home. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Riverside, CA
great customer services. the employee was so nice. his name is Jim.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 23)
HI Minerva,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We strive to provide great customer service and it is great when it is noticed. Yes Jim is very nice and I will make sure to pass this on to him. If there is anything pest control or termite need you have please do not hesitate to call us. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great customer service! They follow up after a service to see how things are going and they’re great at helping take care of issues that suddenly show up. Very friendly and respectful of your home.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 18)
Thank you so much Michelle, I am so glad that your happy with not only the services that we rendered, but with our customer service. We make sure that we follow up to make sure that our customers are happy and their service is efficient. We appreciate your loyalty and you as our customer. If at anytime you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Thank you again and have a Wonderful Day.
Upland, CA
I have used Signature Pest Control for several years to insure my home is pest free. The service personnel are always very professional, non-intrusive and efficient. I have been continually pest-free - proof that the service is a true value!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 17)
Hi Jean,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate you and your loyalty, if there is anything we can do from Pest Control to a Termite Inspection please to do not hesitate to call us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 13)
Thank you for the 5 Stars. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. If you have any questions, please call our office. One of us ladies in here would be happy to help out. Thank you again, Have a wonderful day.
Alta Loma, CA
Great responsive company. Doing business with them for over 18 years.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 9)
Hi Robin & George,
Thank you for the 5 star review. It has been our pleasure, we take great pride in the work we provide. If there is anything you need from Pest Control to Termite needs please do not hesitate to contact us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Five star service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 4)
Thank you Lynn, for allowing us to serve you. We appreciate the Positiveness, and when great customers like you let us know were doing our job efficiently. Our Signature Family thanks you.
Fontana, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 4)
Hi Joe,
Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate the 5 stars you gave us, and also for taking time out of your busy schedule to do so. Have a Wonderful day!
Lupe@Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 4)
Thank you Dave,
We value you as our customer, let us know what we can do to make these 4 stars a 5 star review. Have a great day Dave.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent service . They were very good and informative. All work was done on time and they were very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 30)
Thank you Ron for the 5 stars and the wonderful review. We are happy that you have joined our Family here at Signature. We're glad to have you. Have a wonderful weekend.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
This company is professional, thourough, and fair with regards to pricing. I highly recommend them for your peat control needs including evidence of mice or rats...
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 30)
Hello Christine,
First Thank You for the 5 stars. We appreciate your positive feedback, and especially you as our valued customer. If you have any questions or need anything, give us a call. We are more than happy to help. Have a excellent weekend.
Lupe and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I was very impressed with the customer service of Signature Pest Control. Lupe was handled all my questions with ease. She is an excellent representative for the company.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 25)
Hi Debra,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in providing great customer service and it is great to hear when it is noticed. Lupe is great and I will make sure to tell her what you wrote. If there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to call us. Have a wonderful day.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Good company to work with. Always send an advance notice for the service and shows up on time. Good service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 25)
Thank you for the review. Great to hear that the advance notice is working good.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Loma Linda, CA
Really enjoy their service. The techs are very professional and courteous. No issues after they come out and treat the properties. I hade signature also for termite control on one property and they stand behind their guarantees with their annual maintenance program.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 25)
Hi Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear great feedback about our technician's and services. If there is anything else we could do for you please do not hesitate to contact us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
randall is a very wonderful person does the job great and signature pest control does a great job also thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 25)
Hi Rachel,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We strive to do a great job and yes Randall is wonderful. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to call us.
Virginia and The Signature Pest Control
Upland, CA
Signature Pest Control is an amazing company who responds quickly to the needs of their customers. Highly recommend!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 19)
Hi Susan,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in responding quickly to the needs of our customers. We appreciate you and your loyalty. please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your pest needs.
Virginia and The Signature Family