Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 514 reviews
4.9 · 514 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

21

514 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 125
Friendly · 59
Excellent · 51
Thorough · 46
Great Service · 43
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (514 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Corona, CA
The prices were more than far and they explained everything every step of the way. I learned a lot about termite control and what to look for. The employees speak to you instead of at you and are readily available. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Mar 28)
Good Morning Wendy,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a 5-star review. Welcome to the Signature Pest Family! We thank you for your business and look forward to working with and for you in the years to come. Reminder if you see ANY new termite activity, please contact our office to schedule an inspection under your termite warranty coverage. If you need anything don't hesitate to contact our office.
**WE THANK YOU AND YOU FAMILY FOR YOUR SERVICE TO OUR GREAT COUNTRY!!**
May your family be safe & well during these times. Have a beautiful weekend!
Colleen
San Bernardino, CA
Very professional. Would use again, if needed!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Mar 26)
Good morning Larry,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service you. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. have a wonderful day and be safe!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
After moving into a new construction house in Ontario Ranch that use to be dairy land, we quickly learned of the pest and bug problems that were stirred up during construction. We used a well know franchise company for the first year and never felt completely happy with the service but thought because they were so big, they must be the best. We finally realized they were only addressing the insect issue and were completely ignoring the field mice issue we had. After finding mouse after mouse making their home in our garage, our BBQ, our backyard, we decided to call Signature Pest Control for a free inspection to see if they could help.

Jeremy came out and did a very thorough inspection, found all the areas the mice were finding their way in and informed us of the treatment recommendations. He said the office would be getting back to us in the next day or so with the quotes and left without pressuring us to sign up for immediate service. Signature had the quote to us just a few hours later via email (which I was a very reasonable rate) again with no pressure to sign for their services. Jeremy and the office staff followed up with us shortly after just to confirm we understood what was recommended, asked if we had any additional questions and just overall provided great customer service.

We decided to sign on with Signature for service and have been extremely happy almost a year later! After the first round of traps, we found all but one with a mouse in it and our mice problem has since diminished.

I highly recommend Signature Pest Control for their great business practices, amazing customer service, and their overall care and compassion towards those they service.

In the midst of all this chaos with COVID-19, they were extremely professional, made sure that they took every precaution to ensure the safety of the technician and the members in my household, and even took to the time to see if there was anything else they could do for us as a company other than the extermination services. I truly appreciate their compassion and commitment to everyone they encounter!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Mar 24)
Good morning Amanda,
Thank you for your lovely review! We really appreciate you and your business, thank you for giving Signature Pest Control the opportunity to service your home. We take pride in the service we provide in the office and out on the field as well. Your words really encourage us to continue providing great service to our customers. If you need anything don't hesitate in giving us a call. Have a great day and be safe, thank you for being part of the family!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
Sean was punctual, thorough and fairly priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Mar 24)
Good morning,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate the opportunity to have been able to service you. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day & be safe!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
I already spoke with someone but I canceled my appointment and the person came anyway and I was charged. I was not pleased because we were not expecting them. They did say they would come back free of charge but I am still unhappy that I was charged for a service I didn’t want at the time.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Mar 21)
Shauna,
We are sorry you were unhappy that the technician was out and treated your home. The information on our end was not relayed to the technician quick enough to postpone this months service. The technician actually was in contact with someone at the property and they put the dog's inside so that we could treat the perimeter of the home. Per our phone conversation, once your yard work is complete we have expressed we would be more than happy to do an additional service at no cost to you. Keep in mind that during the course of your yard work, you may experience increased pest activity. We are here for you if you need further treatment around your home. Have a beautiful weekend. Be safe and stay healthy!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Very professional and knowledgeable. I am glad I chose Signature.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Mar 20)
Good morning Fernando,
Thank you for your 5 star review! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, we appreciate you and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
La Verne, CA
Yes..but wondering about the attic?
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Mar 19)
Hello Randy,
We appreciate your taking the time to provide your 5 star review. We also appreciate you allowing us to re-check the attic space today. While no entry points were located today, we set traps in the attic and glue boards as well to see if we can't catch those pesky rodents causing the noises your family is hearing. We will be out next week to check those traps per your and my discussion. Be safe, and we will see you next week. Thank you again. Take care and be safe!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
I have been a customer of Signatures Pest for many years. Yesterday I received a call from Colleen (the heart of Signature Pest), and she surprised me by saying that Jim (the owner) would be at my door soon to pick up my grocery list, that he would be doing my grocery shopping for me. I resisted and she told me you are our customer so you are family! Jim took my list had to go to more than one store to purchase the items and delivered them to my door. About a half an hour later he returned because he found the last item on my list. This kindness was an overwhelming surprise and delight. Jim McMullin put himself in harms way to do this extraordinary service for his customers who shouldn't be out, which was a way above and beyond. And it dId nIt go unnoticed he also protected his wonderful staff. They all are appreciated and have my heartfelt thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Mar 19)
Good morning Ruth,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Thank you for being such a loyal customer we are glad you form part of the Signature Family. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Jeremy was prompt, called first and was very efficient. As a new customer, I appreciate his service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 27)
Good afternoon Lynne,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are pleased to hear we were able to provide you with a great experience. Thank you for choosing Signature, if you need anything else give us a call at our office. Have a wonderful afternoon!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Signature Pest Control exceeds my expectations. They have found a unique way to blend professionalism with personal care. I have referred them to several people and will happily continue to do so.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 25)
We are so grateful Gary for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your review with us and the community. We work really hard to offer the best Pest Control Service in our area & we are happy it reflected in our last service.
Once again, thank you for such a great review! Ilene @ Signature Pest Control.
Jurupa Valley, CA
I really like their work.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 22)
Thank you Vanessa for your wonderful review! Its a pleasure to know that you were pleased with your service. We will be sure to let the technician know. Once again thank you for your review & have a great day further!
Ilene @ Signature Pest & Termite
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very happy with your service. Both representatives I have had contact with are informative and kind. Will recommend you to anyone in need.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 23)
Good morning Diana,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to that we were able to provide you with excellent service! If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us call at our office. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The SIgnature Family
Upland, CA
Excellent job. Excellent service. I really appreciate it. Well done.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 8)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our Company. Thank you for choosing Signature! Best regards, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Alta Loma, CA
They did a great job and came right away. I couldn't be happier!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 14)
Good Morning Nina,
Thank you for taking the time this morning to provide a review. We appreciate you and your continued loyalty to Signature Pest Control since 2012. I will be sure to pass along this info to your technician Kayce. I will also let her immediate supervisor know as well. We thank you again, if we can be of further service please don't hesitate to contact our office. We look forward to servicing your home in the future. Have a safe and Happy Holiday ahead!
Thank you and have a GREAT weekend!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Great company our technician Jeremy what is excellent would recommend them in a heartbeat. Very thorough and did a very excellent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 11)
Thank you Betty for your wonderful review! Its a pleasure to know that you were pleased with your service. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction! We will be sure to let the technician know. Once again thank you for your review & have a great day further!
Ilene @ Signature Pest & Termite
Ontario, CA
Love the service! I had a rodent problem and the tech told me what the issue after a inspection. After having him come back and fix the issue we have not had any rodents! I cannot recommend Signature Pest Control enough. They are professional, through and get the job done.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 9)
We are so grateful Ed for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your review with us and the community. We work really hard to offer the best Pest Control Service in our area, & we are happy it reflected in our last service.
Once again, thank you for such a great review! Ilene @ Signature Pest Control.
Fontana, CA
Great work and fast response with Signature pest control. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 5)
Thank you Ozzie for your wonderful review! Its a pleasure to know that you were pleased with your service. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction! We will be sure to let the technician know. Once again thank you for your review & have a great day further!
Ilene @ Signature Pest & Termite
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service , nice and friendly technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 2)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our Company. Thank you for choosing Signature! Best regards, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent service! Jeremey called me personally everyday to schedule the times he would be there. He was very friendly and worked around my schedule. He was on time, and very helpful. I guess the only small complaint is that he left small messes on the floor from the attic door, and in the back bathroom. Did not sweep up. But that is not a big deal.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 18)
Hello Doug,
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you with the rodent issues at your home. We apologize about the small leftover mess (attic door entrance & bathroom) Your technician has left you a voice message as well and will be sure to bring a vacuum with him on his next visit when coming to check the traps. If we can assist with a free termite inspection or any other pest control services please don't hesitate to contact our office. Thank you again for your business. Have a great evening!
Colleen @ Signature Pest Control
Fontana, CA
Fast service when I needed it. Very satisfied with the results and the excellent follow-up.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Nov 4)
We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature!
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Ontario, CA
Your man did a very good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 31)
Thank you Leo for your wonderful review! Its a pleasure to know that you were pleased with your service. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we always put the customer first. We will be sure to let the technicians know. Once again thank you for your review & have a great day further!
Ilene @ Signature Pest & Termite
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Prompt, friendly service!!! This is my second treatment by them! I will continue to use them in the future. Gus my technician, was wonderful!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 30)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our Company. Thank you for choosing Signature! Best regards, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Corona, CA
Gus is the technician and is always reliable, He takes the time to clean my spider webs and treat the ants. I recommend Signature Pest control. Very reliable, valuable and courteous customer service...
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 29)
Jim & Jennifer,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a 5 star review. We thank you for the opportunity to service your home. Thank you for your many years of loyalty to Signature Pest Control. We will definitely forward your review info to the Gen Mgr and the technician letting them you're pleased with your service. If we can offer a FREE termite inspection please don't hesitate to contact our office for scheduling. Thank you again and have a great week!
Colleen @ Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I was pleased with how quickly Signature Pest Control was able to schedule my inspection. The inspector, Sean, was very friendly and polite and quickly completed a thorough inspection of my home. He very plainly explained what needed attention, why it needed attention, and what costs were associated with the repairs needed to bring it up to standards. I appreciated their timeliness, thoroughness, and friendliness and would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of an inspection and pest control. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 25)
Good afternoon Alexander,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a generous review. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you! I will be sure to pass on the information to the inspector, Sean as well as his direct manager. If we can be of further service in the future, please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a beautiful weekend ahead!
Colleen @ Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The appointment desk is very courteous and friendly, the inspector is efficient and knowledgeable, the fees are very reasonable. I am a real estate agent and I have used a few other companies but I use signature for all my inspections now and am very satisfied and I think you will be too!!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 21)
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature!
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
San Bernardino, CA
Professional and kept me updated by email. So far no roaches. Will keep you updated with this. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 10)
Thank you Laura for your wonderful review! Its a pleasure to know that you were pleased with our service. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we always put the customer first. We will be sure to let the technician know. Once again thank you for your review & have a great day further!
Ilene @ Signature Pest & Termite
Alta Loma, CA
I am happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our Company. Thank you for choosing Signature! Best regards, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Ontario, CA
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Mar 19)
Good morning Christina,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
we are very happy with your service and Gus was very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 4)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Diamond Bar, CA
Since nobody was home. I don't know if the exterminator came. I can assume he came since I see less ants. However there are still ants. At this point not sure if it was worth the cost.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 4)
Hello Denise good morning. Great to hear that you have fewer ants since our treatment! I apologize for the miscommunication as I spoke to you while the technician was at your house. You were not home, but you informed me that the gate was unlocked so that the technician could enter. He was able to service the perimeter of your home. It takes 6-7 days for the product to take full effect so that the ants can take it back to their colonies. It has been 2 days since we serviced, but we will be more than happy to go back to your home. Our office team will call you to reschedule an extra service at no charge. Thanks again and looking forward to hearing back from you. Ilene C @Signature Pest.
Upland, CA
Initially, we saw spiders still coming inside; however, after a week, you only see spiders building their webs around the outside window sills and door entryway.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 28)
Hello Elizabeth good morning. Its great to hear that the spiders are no longer inside of your home. You have a 30 day warranty which includes extra services if need be for your pest control. We will be more than happy to go back to your home for no extra charge to service the exterior. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and we intend to do what it takes to make our customers happy. We will arrange for a technician to go back to your home this week to attend to the spider webs. Thank you so much. Ilene @ Signature Pest
Redlands, CA
Great service! Technician was knowledgeable and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 25)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We will be sure to let the technician know. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We are not complete and certified yet, but so far, very impressed.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 24)
Thank you Patricia for your wonderful review! Its a pleasure to know that you were pleased with your service. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we always put the customer first. We will be sure to let the inspector know. Once again thank you for your review & have a great day further!
Ilene @ Signature Pest & Termite
Upland, CA
Excellent service; technician listened to my needs, explained exactly what and where he was going to spray and was quite efficient. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 23)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Murrieta, CA
The technicians that came out were awesome and worked hard. I have been renovating my home and I have had a lot of contractors in my home in the last two months...these 2 guys were the best. I wish I could remember their names but I am sure you have the names on the invoice. I would use Signature again. Thank you. 😎😎😎😃😃.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! I will definitely let Doni and Jason know. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I appreciated the quick responses. But I thought we would have caught more rodents. I myself caught a rat in my garage just last weekend (09-14-2019) And was awoken by sounds of rodents in my attic again at this time. I sorry to say, that we didn't get them all after all in that month in July. Thank you.
Upland, CA
I am and have been very happy with Signature Pest Control as a whole. The service technicians have also been excellent; prompt, professional and very helpful. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 18)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Rialto, CA
On time fast and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 17)
We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature!
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Fontana, CA
Great Service. They were able to give me a same day appointment. Had a follow up call with an ETA and tech Edwin showed up when he said would. Would recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Sep 12)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Chino Hills, CA
So friendly technician. Answered all our questions. I would recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 26)
Hello Bernice good afternoon. Thank you so much for your lovely review! Our goal at Signature is to put the customer first and we are pleased to know that you were happy with your service. We will definitely let the Technician know. Thank you again! Ilene @ Signature Pest Control.