Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 401 reviews
4.9 · 401 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

20

401 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 99
Friendly · 43
Excellent · 37
Great Service · 31
Thorough · 31
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (401 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service!!! From the initial inspection to the repairs. Every tectnition that came to our home was very professional and went above and beyond to take care of our problem. The technicians that came to do the repairs sealed all the areas in the work order and others one they found that they felt needed to be sealed. I was never nickled and dimed and a service I didn’t need was never offered. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 hours ago
Good morning Ruben,
Thank you so much for providing us with a 5 star review! We are really happy to hear that we were able to provide an excellent experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Superb service, friendly and considerate. 😊.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Feb 15)
Jim & Karen,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review. Signature Pest Control thanks you for your continued loyalty as a customer since 2009. We appreciate you and your business. If we can assist you in other areas of pest control or termite related inspections/treatments please don't hesitate to contact our office. We thank you and wish you a wonderful weekend ahead!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The girls in the office are very friendly and efficient, always responding promptly.
Sean the inspector is always courteous, efficient and on time. Very satisfied with Signature as a Real Estate Professional I highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Feb 8)
Good morning Teala,
Thank you for giving us a review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for being a loyal customer and continually using our services. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, have a great weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Pest Control
Fontana, CA
Signature Pest Control was able to squeeze in last minute appointment for my sellers. The inspector & office staff were friendly & attentive to all details. I highly recommend this company for your next inspection!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Feb 8)
Good morning Darcel,
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your inspection. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Have a wonderful weekend.
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
I am delighted with the good service and excellent communications with Signature Pest Control. I definitely recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Feb 7)
Good afternoon Carolyn,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for your feedback we try our hardest to provide the best service possible. Thank you for being a loyal customer, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Have a wonderful day.
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Signature pest control was awesome. They came out right away and I was super happy with the result. The staff was professional and courteous and the price was right. I would recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Feb 4)
Good morning Jerry,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We really appreciate you and your business if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Signature Pest Control Company is dependable, timely, and thorough. Very professional and personable. They want to be assured that the customer is satisfied with the completed task.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Feb 1)
Good morning Darlene,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for the opportunity you gave us to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Always friendly and they took care of every concern I have. Highly recommended!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 25)
Good afternoon Jorden,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randal has been very accommodating and always a pleasure to talk to when he calls 24hrs in advance of his arrival. The office team has also been swift to schedule one-off sprays. Good job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 12)
Good Morning Ed & Leslie,
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate the beautiful 5 stars and kind words. We are glad that we have you a part of our Signature Family.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Upland, CA
Great company to work with !! Highly recommend. Reasonable pricing and don’t sell/ recommend things you don’t need! - Marcus.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 14)
Good morning Marcus,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our company. We try our hardest to provide the best customer service. Thank you for being such a loyal customer throughout the years. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Crestline, CA
Fast accommodation, and experience technicians that are friendly and very professional. Know how to take care of the client in my case being a Realtor, I schedule an inspection for a 12/31/2018 last day of the year and they still showed up. Thank you for your services.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 8)
Good Morning Walt,
Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate it. Of course we showed up, we can't let a customer down. We look forward to working with you in the near future. Thank you again, have a great week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Highland, CA
Gus was great, and the customer service was excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 4)
Good afternoon Zakiya,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Wrightwood, CA
I received awesome service today!! The inspector was gracious and kind. He even came out New Year’s Eve to help!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jan 2)
Good morning,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide an excellent experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
Awesome customer service, punctual tech's and wanting to find the root cause of the issues not just "spray and go". I had rats and gophers and spiders for years due to the area I live in and despite my efforts of keeping the yard clean and cleared, I lost a few fruit trees but the problem was not me but my neighbors and the other pest control companies. I don't have these issues since I have Signature pest control service my home. Thank you Randell and Paul and the team. Happy holidays to you all.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 22)
Hello Rose,
Signature Pest Control THANKS YOU, for your great review and your business. We try and treat every customer as if you are our own family. We are happy that you are pleased with our technicians and the service we provide at your home.We look forward providing your home the best service in the industry. May you and your family have a Safe and Blessed Holiday Season!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Big Bear Lake, CA
I met Sean at the site and he was very courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. I would use your company again because he represents your company in a very good light and it was a pleasure speaking with him.
Thanks,
Gary Vasquez
42675 La Placida
Big Bear.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 20)
Good Morning Gary,
Thank you for the 5 stars and the review. We are so happy that your happy. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Signature thanks you and wishes you and your family Happy Holidays.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Upland, CA
I have been with Signature since day one and is very happy with the overall service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 20)
Good Morning Cheryl and Tim,
Signature just wants to thank you for being a loyal customer throughout the years, and for the 5 stars as well. We look forward to many more years of service. Thank you, and Happy Holidays.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite
Fontana, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 14)
Good morning Jay Van Gorden,
Thank you fro leaving a 5 star review. we really appreciate it! We are pleased to here that we were able to provide great service! Thank you for giving Signature Pest Control an opportunity to service your home. Have a wonderful weekend & Happy Holidays!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Technician that does my monthly service is very competent and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 14)
Good morning Tom,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear that your technician is providing great service. We try our hardest to provide excellent service whether its in the field or in the office. Thank you for being such a loyal customer, have a wonderful weekend & Happy Holidays!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Dimas, CA
Awesome Company....I have used them personally at my home and also in my real estate transactions as a realtor in the area. They are honest and professional and their pricing is fair......always pleased with the finished work.....you can put your trust in Signature Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 12)
Good afternoon Nancy,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review. We are happy to hear that we have continued to provide you with excellent service. We try out hardest to provide the best customer service whether it is in the field or in the office. Thank you for continuously using our company. Have a wonderful day, and Happy Holidays!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
Always professional, courteous and prompt. SPC is the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 6)
Good morning Ken,
Thank you for the 5 star review we really appreciate it! We try our hardest to provide the best customer service we can whether it's in the office or out in the field. Thank you for being such a loyal customer. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
We are very happy with our service, especially Omar. He is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 13)
Good morning,
Thank you for providing is with a 5 star review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Lupe and Gus were great. Thank you so much Lupe for your help! Your the best. Will recommend anytime.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 8)
Good Evening Elizabeth,
Thank you for the positive feedback and the 5 stars. I am so happy that I was able to help. Thank you, it is customer's kind words like yours, that make my job even more wonderful. If you need anything, we are here for you. Have a wonderful weekend.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Riverside, CA
A big thank you to Lupe for being so kind and the rest of the crew for their wonderful work!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 8)
Good morning Alan,
Thank you for providing us with a review, we really appreciate it. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Diamond Bar, CA
Richard is very good at his job and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 5)
Good afternoon John,
Thank you for providing us with a review. We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for being such a loyal customer if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call at our office. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Omar, the technician, is courteous and always on time and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 5)
Good morning Teresa,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Bloomington, CA
Gus and Genesis have been nothing but great since the beginning. Always checking up to see how things are going and will make time to come out if we need them. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 5)
Jessica,
Thank you for taking out of your busy day to provide us with such positive feedback. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, and welcome to the Signature Family. Please feel free to contact us at the office if you'd like a FREE termite inspection of your home. Have a great week ahead!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Everyone was very professional. I appreciate your business!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 5)
Good morning Ricci,
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review. We are glad to hear we were able to provide you with a great experience. Welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Redlands, CA
Gus is awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 25)
Good Morning Justin,
Signature would like to thank you for the review and for the 5 stars. We are glad to have you join Signature family. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you, have a great rest of the week and weekend.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Fontana, CA
Glad I called these folks. I had been doing the service myself but, feel more confident that any issues with bugs will be taken care of with fewer harmful chemicals. The people have bee professional and very friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 24)
Good afternoon Larry,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review! Also would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. We can't wait to see what the future hold for us, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature family and have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randel Always calls ahead of time. He is Always pleasant. No bugs love here.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 24)
Good morning Cherry,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are pleased to hear that Randall has been providing you with excellent service throughout the years. Thank you for being such a loyal customer. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Came out the same day for service, which was wonderful. Gus was friendly and professional. The pricing was very reasonable.
Alta Loma, CA
no complaints! Randall always does great & is patient with our rambunctious dogs.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 19)
Hello Marty,
Signature wants to thank you for the kind words and 5 stars. We look forward to many more services. Have a great weekend.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Ontario, CA
Good & fast costumer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 19)
Good Morning Ceasar,
Thank you for the review and 5 stars. We appreciate you, and look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Fontana, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 22)
Good morning Daniel,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you in the future if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
professional and personable. very efficient and explained what he looked during the inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 17)
Good morning Tom,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
You guys are the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 16)
Good Morning Rick,
Thank you for the positive feedback and the 5 stars. We appreciate it and you. We look forward to working with you in the near future. Have a wonderful week.
Lupe@Signature Pest
Azusa, CA
I needed a termite inspection for a VA Refi and Edwin was the technician that came to inspect the house. He was very professional when he arrived, especially when he was inspecting the inside, he put on protective booties on his shoes so that he is not tracking dirt and water inside the house! He answered all my questions and did not take long, considering that our house is relatively new.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 15)
Good morning Vinson,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it! We try our hardest to provide an excellent service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Sean was great we laughed a lot during his visit and I watched as he was meticulous and professional. I felt like I get every penny of my purchase. And, Sean was just plain nice. I really had an enjoyable experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 12)
Good afternoon Monica,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
~ ~ ~Timely, thoughtful, friendly, along with helpful termite info ~ ~ ~ Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 10)
Kathy & George,
Thank you very musch for the 5-star review. We appreciate your loyalty, and business. If we can assist you in any other services such as rodent control, general pest control, gophers, bees etc...please don't hesitate to reach out to our office.
Thank you again, have a great evening.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Best price knowledgable staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 10)
Good Morning Robert,
Thank you for the 5 stars, and the great review. We look forward to servicing your home in the future. We have a variety of services available. Just give us a call at the office. Have a great week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control