Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 556 reviews
4.9 · 556 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

21

556 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 132
Friendly · 66
Excellent · 57
Thorough · 48
Great Service · 46
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (556 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Fontana, CA
Thank you, all went will.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jul 10)
Good morning Ivy,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We would like to welcome you to our Signature Family, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home.If you need anything else just give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We are happy with her work.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jul 8)
Good morning Yuan,
Thank you for a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
El Monte, CA
Sean does a great job inspecting. I trust and respect his analysis.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Jul 7)
Good morning Mary,
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for being such a loyal customer throughout the years. We thank you for the feedback, and are pleased to hear that you are happy with your inspector. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a lovely week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
My Husband and I had a Terrible experience with a well known Pest Control Co. Then My Husband found Signature Pest Control. They are The Best!!!! There are never any pressure sales, they give you all of the information upfront and let You decide what plan is right for you. The Staff is friendly and professional. If You need pest control, these people will handle all of your needs in a very honest way!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jul 6)
Good morning Mr. & Mrs. Terry,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy scheduled to provide us with a lovely review! We really appreciate, you and your feedback. We are pleased to hear that we are able to provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
One of the best pass control service I’ve ever had because of my tech lady who comes bye. She always gets the job done!
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jul 3)
Good morning Farah,
Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate! We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service and with you technician. Thank you for the opportunity to service your home. Welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Casey did a great job. Such a friendly technician . We really like herđź‘Ť.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jun 29)
Good morning Denise,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate it, we are happy to hear that you are happy with our service and your technician. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Great service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Jun 26)
Good afternoon Liliana,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate the opportunity you gave us to come out and do treatment for your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call at our office, have a great weekend!
Genesis @Signature Pest Control
Corona, CA
timely, clean.. presentable.. perfect service (again!)
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 24)
Good morning Julie,
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it, thank you for continuing your service with us. You are appreciated, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Jun 23)
Good morning Paula,
Thank you for 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else in the future don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Very happy, the work done, the timely manner and prompt service is fantastic.
I already order another service in another property.
Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Jun 23)
Good morning Carlos,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review! We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for giving is the opportunity to service your properties. We try our hardest to provide the best service, if you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great week!
Genesis @Signature Pest Control
Colton, CA
Dad and I had a pretty big job for Doni and Julian. And when I got home the day they finished, we where blown away by the job they did. They even tore down the old shed and removed it. I really didnt think they had that in their plans. But I would definitely hire the wood crew again because they did a GREAT JOB!!!
Also thanks to Edwin and Anthony for your help too.
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Jun 23)
Good afternoon Kayce,
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate the feedback. Thank you for the opportunity you gave Signature to service your home. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the work. If you need anything else in the future don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Jurupa Valley, CA
From the moment I called Signature Pest Control I felt that I would be well taken care of. Colleen is absolutely awesome and made me feel comfortable about completing the work for the sale of my home. The technician explained all the required work to my husband in detail. I will be definitely using them for any work I need as well as recommending them to everyone I know. A great company!!
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Jun 22)
Good afternoon Michelle,
Thank you for your lovely review! We really appreciate the feedback, we try our hardest to provide the best customer service whether it's out on the field or in the office. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else just give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Corona, CA
Well I am Happy with the service you provide, and the techicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Jun 19)
Good morning William,
Thank you for 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service, thank you for being such a loyal customer throughout the years. We look forward in continuing to service you, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, have a great weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Tech Kasey was very knowledgeable and educated me about my ant problem. She was extremely diligent when treating my yard and was conscientious of the various animals that live here. Since it was the first time for a treatment, she went around and inspected everything again to make sure it was done properly. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 18)
Charlene,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive 5 Star Review regarding your initial service. We appreciate you and welcome to The Signature Family. We will be sure to pass this feedback on to the Gen Mgr and the technician as well. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you. If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a great day!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Showed up on time and where very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 16)
Good afternoon Russell,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to come and inspect your home. If you need anything in the future don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful afternoon!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario , CA
Was decently happy with them until the last couple times. I called this last time a week out and was told to give the treatment a bit more time or did I want to reschedule a sooner date? I waited a couple more wks. Called in to and repeated that I still have ants and earrings. Did I want them to schedule my spray sooner..(every 2mo) no I want it to work. I'm sprayng myself after they come out. I was never offered a retreat like everyone else gets.. so I canceled. They didn't care , instead called me back to tell me I still had a balance...i gave her the cashed ck number. Geesh. I didn't even feel like I mattered.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Good Morning Mary,
We have reached out to you regarding your review. We are family owned and operated and treat our customer's as if you are our family. On multiple follow up calls by our office staff you stated "Service was Great!" Per our notes in the account we weren't aware of any service issues at your property until April 2020, when you reached out to let us know you were having an ant/earwig issue. We did send the technician back out to your home for a re treatment at no additional cost to you. That is something we offer to all our maintenance plan customer's within their service plan. We apologize for the missing payment error, that was a billing system issue and your check has been located and the account noted, for this error we are truly sorry. Please reach out to us so that we can further assist you.
Edwin, Gen Mgr and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 12)
Good morning,
Thank you for the positive review! We really appreciate you and your business, thank you for being such loyal customers throughout the years. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Omar was great. He was knowledgeable and explained the process to me. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 11)
Good afternoon Jerry,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to hear that your technician was able to explain everything to you. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Redlands, CA
Very professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 6)
Good morning,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day, and welcome to the Signature Family!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
We received excellent pest control services from Casey.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 5)
Hello Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review. We will be sure to pass this info on to the technician and her immediate supervisor. Thank you for your business and have a great weekend ahead. Be safe, Be well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
From the front desk to the technician the service was quick, reliable, effective, and friendly! I had called around to several other competitors and they lost my business at the phone call. There will only be Signature Pest Control servicing our home.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 5)
Andrew,
Thank you for the generous 5-Star Review. We appreciate your positive feedback and welcome you to The Signature Family. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to assisting you for years to come. We will pass on this feedback to the Gen Mgr and the technician as well. If you need other pest services in the future, don't hesitate to give our office a call. We look forward to working with you! Be safe, Be Well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Did a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 4)
Courtney, Thank you for the 5-Star Review. We will be sure to pass the positive info on to the technician and the Gen Mgr. Welcome to The Signature Family. Thank you for your business have a great afternoon !!
Colleen and The Signature Family.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent Service as usual.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 2)
Amir,
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature Family! Have a great day and take care. Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
She is AMAZING!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 1)
Courtney,
Thank you for the 5-Star Review. We will be sure to pass the positive info on to the technician and the Gen Mgr. Thank you for your business have a great day ahead !!
Colleen and The Signature Family.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Kayce was prompt and explained the treatment process. She was willing to answer any questions we had. We look forward to seeing her for our next service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 1)
Good morning Maria,
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature Family! Have a great day and take care.
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Thank you Jeremy for your excellent service and great recommendations for taking care of any future rodents in our attic. You were so helpful, friendly and we highly recommend your service to others. We truly appreciate Signature Pest Control’s prompt attention to our problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 28)
Good morning Sally,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear we were able to provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else in the future don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Service continues to be excellent. Stacy doing a very good job. Myself and both daughter’s have Signature!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 28)
Sharon,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review for services rendered at your home, as well as your daughter's home. We appreciate your loyalty to Signature Pest Control. If we can be of further assistance feel free to contact our office anytime. Have a beautiful day !
Colleen
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Kasey is wonderful, very pleasant and gets the problem solved.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 26)
Good morning Shanna,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback, and thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day and take care!
Genesis @Signature Pest Control
Upland, CA
Thank you for sending a service exterminator. The visit was good. So far so good.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 18)
Phyliss,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your service review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises. We will be sure to pass your positive information on to the technician. If you need us back out within your 30 day warranty period, please don't hesitate to call our office. Thank you again have a great evening!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Thank you very much Gus @ Signature Pest Control. Great job. Friendly service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 18)
Buffy & Will,
Thank you for providing you 5-Star Review for the initial service completed today at your home. We will definitely forward this information on to your technician, Gus as well as his immediate Supervisor. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and Welcome to the Signature Family. Have a great day ahead!
Colleen
Fontana, CA
Gus is professional, timely and very thorough when coming on site. The level of customer service and communication is great. I appreciate that most of all.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 15)
Good morning Mr. & Mrs. Bornstein,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We will make sure to let Gus know to keep up the good work. Thank you for the encouraging words we appreciate it. If you need anything don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend, take care!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
Prompt, professional, and courteous. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 15)
Good morning,
Thank you for a great review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend and take care!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Technician arrives on time, checks to see if there are any problems, and performs service quickly and completely.

Competitive pricing.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 8)
Good afternoon Steve,
Thank you for taking time to out of your busy schedule to provide us with a 5 star review! We try our best to provide excellent service out in the field as well as in the office. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. Have a wonderful day, take care!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 7)
Good morning Kelley,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Montclair, CA
On time, professional, friendly and fast. Can't ask for more.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Eric,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a 5 Star Review. We pride ourselves in providing the best experience with all of the pest control services we offer. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you, and look forward to assisting you in the future if the need arises. **THANK YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FOR YOUR SERVICE TO OUR GREAT COUNTRY** If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us at the office. Have a beautiful evening! Be Safe, Be Well!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Kaycee was very
thorough and knowledgeable, an asset to your company, glad I went with your company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 29)
Good morning Joseph,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate the opportunity to let us service your home. We are happy to hear we were able to provide you with a great experience. Welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Riverside, CA
Good service.Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 27)
Good Afternoon Mark,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a 5-Star Review. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Signature Pest Control. If you need anything during these times, please don't hesitate to give us a call at the office. We will be sure to pass your comment on the the staff. Have a great evening. Be Safe, Be well!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 20)
Good morning Sarah,
Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it! We are pleased to hear that you're satisfied with our service, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day and be safe!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Problem got worse after area being treated.
Rialto, CA
Every thing went well.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 14)
Good morning Mr. Brown,
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working for you if you need anything else give us a call at our office. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family