Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 382 reviews
4.9 · 382 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

19

382 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 93
Friendly · 36
Excellent · 35
Thorough · 30
Great Service · 29
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (382 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Alta Loma, CA
Always professional, courteous and prompt. SPC is the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Dec 6)
Good morning Ken,
Thank you for the 5 star review we really appreciate it! We try our hardest to provide the best customer service we can whether it's in the office or out in the field. Thank you for being such a loyal customer. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
We are very happy with our service, especially Omar. He is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 13)
Good morning,
Thank you for providing is with a 5 star review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Lupe and Gus were great. Thank you so much Lupe for your help! Your the best. Will recommend anytime.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 8)
Good Evening Elizabeth,
Thank you for the positive feedback and the 5 stars. I am so happy that I was able to help. Thank you, it is customer's kind words like yours, that make my job even more wonderful. If you need anything, we are here for you. Have a wonderful weekend.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Riverside, CA
A big thank you to Lupe for being so kind and the rest of the crew for their wonderful work!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 8)
Good morning Alan,
Thank you for providing us with a review, we really appreciate it. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Diamond Bar, CA
Richard is very good at his job and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 5)
Good afternoon John,
Thank you for providing us with a review. We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for being such a loyal customer if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call at our office. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Omar, the technician, is courteous and always on time and thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 5)
Good morning Teresa,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Bloomington, CA
Gus and Genesis have been nothing but great since the beginning. Always checking up to see how things are going and will make time to come out if we need them. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 5)
Jessica,
Thank you for taking out of your busy day to provide us with such positive feedback. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, and welcome to the Signature Family. Please feel free to contact us at the office if you'd like a FREE termite inspection of your home. Have a great week ahead!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Everyone was very professional. I appreciate your business!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 5)
Good morning Ricci,
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review. We are glad to hear we were able to provide you with a great experience. Welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Redlands, CA
Gus is awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 25)
Good Morning Justin,
Signature would like to thank you for the review and for the 5 stars. We are glad to have you join Signature family. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you, have a great rest of the week and weekend.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Fontana, CA
Glad I called these folks. I had been doing the service myself but, feel more confident that any issues with bugs will be taken care of with fewer harmful chemicals. The people have bee professional and very friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 24)
Good afternoon Larry,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review! Also would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. We can't wait to see what the future hold for us, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature family and have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randel Always calls ahead of time. He is Always pleasant. No bugs love here.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 24)
Good morning Cherry,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are pleased to hear that Randall has been providing you with excellent service throughout the years. Thank you for being such a loyal customer. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Came out the same day for service, which was wonderful. Gus was friendly and professional. The pricing was very reasonable.
Alta Loma, CA
no complaints! Randall always does great & is patient with our rambunctious dogs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 19)
Hello Marty,
Signature wants to thank you for the kind words and 5 stars. We look forward to many more services. Have a great weekend.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Ontario, CA
Good & fast costumer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 19)
Good Morning Ceasar,
Thank you for the review and 5 stars. We appreciate you, and look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Fontana, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 22)
Good morning Daniel,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you in the future if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
professional and personable. very efficient and explained what he looked during the inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 17)
Good morning Tom,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
You guys are the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 16)
Good Morning Rick,
Thank you for the positive feedback and the 5 stars. We appreciate it and you. We look forward to working with you in the near future. Have a wonderful week.
Lupe@Signature Pest
Azusa, CA
I needed a termite inspection for a VA Refi and Edwin was the technician that came to inspect the house. He was very professional when he arrived, especially when he was inspecting the inside, he put on protective booties on his shoes so that he is not tracking dirt and water inside the house! He answered all my questions and did not take long, considering that our house is relatively new.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 15)
Good morning Vinson,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it! We try our hardest to provide an excellent service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Sean was great we laughed a lot during his visit and I watched as he was meticulous and professional. I felt like I get every penny of my purchase. And, Sean was just plain nice. I really had an enjoyable experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 12)
Good afternoon Monica,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
~ ~ ~Timely, thoughtful, friendly, along with helpful termite info ~ ~ ~ Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 10)
Kathy & George,
Thank you very musch for the 5-star review. We appreciate your loyalty, and business. If we can assist you in any other services such as rodent control, general pest control, gophers, bees etc...please don't hesitate to reach out to our office.
Thank you again, have a great evening.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Best price knowledgable staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 10)
Good Morning Robert,
Thank you for the 5 stars, and the great review. We look forward to servicing your home in the future. We have a variety of services available. Just give us a call at the office. Have a great week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
San Bernardino, CA
They were very helpful, professional and fast.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 10)
Good morning Henry,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Covina, CA
Great service, excellent communication.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Good morning Ester,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
Fue excelente el servicio muchas gracias.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Buenos Dias Virginia,
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos unas palabras. Nos da gusto que tuvo una buena experencia con nosotros. Si necesita cualquier otra cosa no dude en llamarnos en la oficina. Que tenga una buen dia!
Genesis Y La Familia De Signature
Fontana, CA
Very friendly and professional from the first phone call to the service that was provided. Would definitely recommend Signature Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 5)
Good morning Danny,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great first experience with us. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
On time, great job, bugs are dead !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 3)
Good Afternoon Vanessa,
Thank you for the beautiful 5 stars and for the great comment. We appreciate you, and look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite
Upland, CA
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 1)
Good morning Camille,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. Welcome to the Signature Family, we are excited to see what the future hold for us. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Hacienda Heights, CA
On time , courteous and professional. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 29)
Good morning Manuel,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate our customers feedback. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Starting with my initial phone contact when I called your office and spoke with Genesis, to the inspection made by Erwin, where he explained the treatment options thoroughly, to my coming in to your office, yesterday, meeting the Signature Family (I like knowing that the business is treated as a family) including Genesis, Lupe, Colleen and Barbara before signing the contract and finally the treatment that was done by Randall yesterday afternoon. Your customer service so far has been impeccable and professional. I felt that I was treated with the upmost respect and any of my questions that I had were answered. I was also made to feel confident that if anything of concern came up after the treatment to not hesitate to let the office know and my concerns would be addressed. I am very thankful that my research lead me to Signature Pest Control. I feel sure that my rating will continue to be warranted.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 28)
Good morning Cynthia,
Thank you so much for providing us with such a beautiful review we really appreciate it! Welcome to the Signature Family we are so happy that we were able to provide you with an excellent service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Sean and Omar were super professional and did a great job getting the critters out!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 28)
Good morning Kasey,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that we were able to help. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Sean was very nice professional ! Love the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 27)
Good afternoon Michelle,
Thank you for providing with us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that Sean provided great service, we take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a wonderful evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Jurupa Valley, CA
Very Professional and Delightful to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 27)
Good Afternoon Marissa,
Thank you for the positiveness! We value our customer's, and their feedback. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a wonderful rest of the week!
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Mr. Randell is awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 25)
Hello Eva,
Thank you for the Beautiful 5 Stars, and the positive feedback. We at Signature, would love to welcome you to the Signature family. We are so happy to have you. We appreciate you, and look forward to many years of service, thank you again. Have a Wonderful week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very friendly and attentive to get job done.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 25)
Good Afternoon Stephanie,
Thank you for the positive review and the 5 stars. Welcome to the Signature family, and we look forward to many years of service. Thank you, Have a wonderful week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 24)
Good morning Nicole,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call at our office. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
I have been a Realtor for almost 14 years and have worked with many termite companies. However, hands down, Signature Pest Control is the most professional, reliable and punctual pest company I've ever worked with. Their customer service reps Lupe and Colleen were so knowledgeable and helpful. Not only that, the repairs that were done turned out amazing. I highly recommend Signature Pest Control for all your Pest Control needs. Thank you Signature Pest Control for such an amazing experience. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 22)
Good Morning Rini,
Thank you for the Beautiful and Positive review, and the 5 stars. We appreciate the feedback, and most of all we appreciate you. We are ecstatic that you recognized our hard work. and that we do it together as a team effort. We look forward to many more years of working together in the near future. Have a Excellent weekend.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I love Signature Pest Control because they provide excellent customer service and are always reliable and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 21)
Good afternoon Heather,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for being part of the Signature Family. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
very pleasant service from the front office and from Omar (technician). Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 20)
Good morning Pooja,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
Very professional and we feel confident that they did a great job eliminating our termites with the least invasive method possible!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 19)
Good morning Deborah,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent technicians, and very satisfied with the work!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 18)
Good morning Vinnie,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that our technicians were able to provide you with great service! If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family