Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

5.0 · 54 reviews
5.0 · 54 reviews

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

18

54 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 12
Courteous · 7
Thorough · 7
Efficient · 6
Excellent · 6
· Show All
5.0 star average rating (54 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great and honest service! If you are in the Rancho Cucamonga area call them up! We had a rodent problem and they have helped us take care of that. We also did our part by eliminating food sources at our warehouse.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Thank you so much for the review. It is great to hear positive feedback. We appreciate you and your business. Thank you for the 5-Star review. Have a wonderful week.
Lupe and Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randall is very thorough !
Very happy with the service .
He removes all of the cob webs from my patio furniture and eves, I highly recommend Signature Pest Control !
5 stars ! You can't get better then that !!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 26)
Good morning Cora,

Thank you so much for the review. It is great to hear such great feedback about our technicians and the service they provide while out in the field. We appreciate you and your loyalty, have a great day!

Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jun 22)
Good afternoon Phil,
Our Signature Pest and Termite Family would like to say Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business.
Upland, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jun 22)
Thank you Debra for the 5 star review. Our Signature Pest and Termite family would like to say we appreciate you and your business.
Alta Loma, CA
We've been a customer for over 14 years - always great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 20)
Good morning Kathy,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate you and your loyalty. I hope that you have a wonderful day, take care.

Virginia and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Jun 19)
Thank you for the 5 star review!

Virginia and The Signature Family
Glendora, CA
This is the second time in 6 months that I have used Signature Termite and Pest control. They have been great!! Very professional, on time and friendly.
Thank You!!
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Jun 19)
Good morning Ellen,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review, we appreciate you and your loyalty. It is wonderful to hear feedback from our customers. Have a great day!

Virginia and The Signature Family
Covina, CA
I have used Signature for many years & they have always been courteous, on time within their time frame & are very thorough. Their always happy to answer questions. With out Signature I would be overcome with aunts & black & brown widows. "Yikes"

Sincerely,
Robin.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 17)
Jim & Robin,
Thank you for great review! We appreciate you and your business and customer loyalty. Signature Pest Control is family owned and operated and we like to treat our customers with the same kid gloves as if you were our family. May you have a wonderful weekend!
Colleen and the Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
We have used Signature Pest Control for the last 16 years. They continue to provide excellent service. I guess they must be doing a great job, 16 years is a long time. Recommend their service to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jun 16)
Hi Janelle,

Thank you for your great review, We appreciate you and its always a pleasure and we appreciate your loyalty....

Sincerely,
Jim
Alta Loma, CA
We have been using Randall from Signature Pest Control for the last 10 years. Very attentive, prompt, great communication, and no issues with bugs/pest at all. I highly recommend this company!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jun 13)
Robert,
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and loyalty to the Signature Pest Control Family. I will forward your review of Randall to the Sales Mgr for recognition. Have a great evening!

Colleen @ the Signature Family
Upland, CA
Always get the job done.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 12)
Maribel,
Thank you for your 5 star review. So glad we could assist in your gopher problem. We look forward to working with you. Hope you have a wonderful day!
Colleen and the Signature Family.
Upland, CA
I have been a customer of Signature Pest Control for 13 years and am very pleased with their service. They are reliable and knowledgeable about insects and rodents of all kinds. They are friendly and courteous also. Mrs. Frances Barker.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 12)
Mrs. Barker,
Thank you for your 5 star review. From the Signature Family we thank you for your continued business and loyalty. If there's anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to ask.
Colleen and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I called yesterday and Signature was able to send someone out this morning to treat the inside and outside of my house for spiders. Randall was knowledgeable, nice, and was extremely thorough. I would definitely recommend using Signature Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 12)
Good morning Morgan and Heather,

Thank you for the review. It is great to hear the feedback on the service we provide and our technicians. Have a wonderful day!

Virginia and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Signature pest control is dependable and prompt. Price is is much affordable than competitor.

Edwin and fellow workers are professional, honest and courteous. They are a delight to work with.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jun 9)
Good Afternoon Caesar,
How are you? We appreciate you and are grateful to have you as a loyal customer. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. If there's anything we can do for you don't hesitate to ask.
Colleen
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We have been with Signature Pest Control for a while and have always been very happy with the services they provide. Our pest control guy, Randall, is the best. Always very thorough and friendly. If you've got pests of any kind give them a call.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jun 6)
Robert & Sheryl,

Thank you for taking the time to do the review. It is great to hear that you are happy with the services that are provided to you. Randall is great and takes pride in his work. We appreciate you and your loyalty.

Virginia and the Signature Family
Chino Hills, CA
I have used Signature Pest Control since 2001. They have consistently provided excellent service, keeping my home ant, spider, and termite free. Just today, Signature spot treated my garage for termites. I highly recommend Signature Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 5)
Hi Steve,

Thank you so much for your great review, We a so great-full to have great customers and loyal as yourself, we appreciate you and we are here for your pest concerns.. Thank you again and look forward to continued great relationships...
Fontana, CA
Manuel was was the best. Very curtouse & professional , with our termite house inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 5)
Hi Lazaro,

Thank you you so much for your review and appreciate you. We Look forward to taking care of you and your pest needs...
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Signature Pest Control, did a termite fumigation on my residence, and now a regular maintenance for my property. They have always been very professional. I would recommend Signature to anyone for Pest control, Thanks Signature!
Xavier & Brigette Martinez.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 5)
Hi Xavier,

How are you, We appreciate you and are greatful to have you as a loyal customer... You are very important to us and if there is anything we can do please let us know....


Thanks Again...

Jim...
Alta Loma, CA
I no longer have ant or spider problems. Randall always let me know before he comes and asks if we are having issues with anything. He is awesome!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 1)
Good morning Trish,

Thank you for the review. We love to get feedback on how our technician's are doing, Randall definitely is awesome! Great to hear that the ant and spider problem have been taken care of. Have a great day.

Virginia and the Signature Family
Ontario, CA
A very courteous and efficient service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 1)
Good morning Toni,

Thank you for the review and your kind words. We appreciate you and your loyalty. Have a wonderful day.

Virginia and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I have been using Signature Pest Control for 11 years at three different residences. NO ANTS!!!
I am going to have then exterminate gophers next week!
Good service at a fair price.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 27)
Good morning Eleanor,


Good Morning Teresa,
Thank you for the review. It is great to hear that our technicians are doing their jobs well. We appreciate you and your loyalty, have a great weekend!
Colleen @ Signature Pest Control
Alta Loma, CA
They are always here when they say they are going to be. Good service, professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 22)
Good morning Eleanor,

Thank you for the review. It is great to hear that our technicians are doing their jobs well. We appreciate you and your loyalty, have a great day.

Virginia and the Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 19)
Good afternoon Donna,

Thank you for your rating. Have a great weekend!

Virginia and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very professional. Very neat. They did a nice job. They arrived early. I've used them before. I think this was the third time. I will use them again. Great job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 17)
Thank you Jan, We appreciate your business, and we appreciate you. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a great week.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Since starting service with Signature almost 3 years ago we have seen very few in any bugs around our house, and none inside. And the price is very affordable compared to other companies.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 11)
Good evening Judy,

We appreciate you and your loyalty. Great to hear that you don't see any bugs. Thank you so much for the review, have a great night.

Virginia and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Outstanding service no complaints always on time would recommend them to trump if the white house had bugs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 11)
Good afternoon Wes,

Thank you for the laugh and especially for the review. We are pleased to hear that you have no complaints, if there is anything else we can do please let us know. Have a great day!

Virginia and the Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
My Pest control specialist Randall is very knowledgeable, and makes sure to give complete coverage. I can proudly say that I have never had an ant problem ever since I re-started service with Signature. I left once, because another company said that they could do the same thing for a cheaper price and they wouldn't have to come every month. What a big mistake!! Had ants, & spiders within a month. Their customer service was bad. I had to pay extra to get out of the contract. I ran back to Signature ASAP. Haven't had a problem since. Lesson learned...
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 11)
Good morning Donna,

Thank you so very much for the review. We appreciate you and your loyalty. It is great to hear the wonderful feedback about our technician's. Have a great day!

Virginia and the Signature Family
Upland, CA
I would recommend Signature Pest Control. They arrive on time , are neat and tidy, and the technicans are very polite and efficient!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 10)
Good morning Jacque,

Thank you so much for the review. It is great to hear great feedback about our technicians. We appreciate you and your loyalty. Have a wonderful day!

Virginia and the Signature Family
Upland, CA
These people are the best. They show up for appointments on time. They are clean and appropriately dressed for the job. Their pest service has included bee hive removal on second story home, regular pest control and,later this week, removal of several wasp nests from second story roof. I'd recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 9)
Good morning Cathy,

We are very pleased to hear from you, thank you for taking time and giving us feedback. We definitely appreciate you and your loyalty. It's great to hear that our technician's are doing a great job. Have a wonderful day!

Virginia and the Signature Family
Upland, CA
We have used their services for years. They are always courteous and efficient--owner and employees alike. Flexible in scheduling and professional in their work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 9)
Good morning Charles,

Thank you for such a great review! You and your loyalty are very much appreciated. Have a great day.

Virginia and the Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
We have used Signature Pest Control for several years & could not be any more satisfied then we are with their service. Randall, our service rep, is a conscientious worker & a really good guy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 8)
Good morning Rhonda,

Thank you for the review and for being a loyal customer. We appreciate you and your kind words. Have a great day!

Virginia and the Signature Family
Chino Hills, CA
We have been customers for over 10 years and have always found Signature to be dependable, prompt and thorough with their services. Richard, our technician, services our property and will always respond to any specific concerns we have in a timely and professional manner. I recommend Signature without any qualifications whatsoever!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 5)
Good morning Carolyn/Duncan,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you and your loyalty. Have a great weekend!

Virginia and the Signature Family
Eastvale, CA
This Company provide not only an outstanding service but a thorough inspection that will keep your family safe.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 5)
Good morning Ernie,

We appreciate you and your loyalty. Thank you so much for the review. Have a great weekend!

Virginia and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Signature Pest Control has been a service I have used for well over 7 years now. They are most professional, always arrive in the service window they say, and return when needed. I have never had any problems with "bugs" for they always take care of them.
Thank you for your taking care of our needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Cindy,

Thank you for your review. Also we appreciate you and your loyalty. We take pride in our work in the office and out in the field. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Have a great day!

Thank you,
Virginia and the Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Services from Signature Pest Control are always conducted in a very professional matter. Our assigned service technician, Randall, is very customer oriented, explaining what and why he is performing various pest control duties, as well as suggesting additional services, such as termite treatment, as identified.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Good morning Nancy and Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We definitely appreciate you and your loyalty.

Thank you
Virginia and the Signature Family
Rialto, CA
I have been a client of Signature Pest Control for several years. During this time, I have received excellent service from them.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 4)
Good morning Deborah,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continue to provide excellent service for you. Have a great week!

Thank you
Virginia and the Signature Family
Upland, CA
I have been a customer with signature pest control since Jim the owner started the co.years ago.Their service is great,friendly and timely.

A Ramirez-Upland.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 3)
Augustin,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you and your loyalty.

Virginia and the Signature Family
Claremont, CA
Thoughtful service and very dependable people throughout their whole business :)
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 3)
Hi Sandy,

Thank you for the great review.. We always appreciate you and your loyalty.. Have a great week.

Sincerely,
Jim
Colton, CA
Great service and professional employees.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 1)
Hi Greg and Ellen,

Thank you so very much for the review.. Thank you also for being a loyal customer. Have A great week..

Jim
Etiwanda, CA
We are very pleased with the service we have received and Randal is always very helpful with our pest issues... 🐜.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 2)
Elizabeth,
We are very pleased to hear from you, Thank you for you feedback. If there's anything that we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to ask. Have a beautiful day