Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 371 reviews
4.9 · 371 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

19

371 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 90
Excellent · 35
Friendly · 34
Great Service · 29
Thorough · 29
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (371 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Came out the same day for service, which was wonderful. Gus was friendly and professional. The pricing was very reasonable.
Alta Loma, CA
no complaints! Randall always does great & is patient with our rambunctious dogs.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Oct 19)
Hello Marty,
Signature wants to thank you for the kind words and 5 stars. We look forward to many more services. Have a great weekend.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Ontario, CA
Good & fast costumer service!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Oct 19)
Good Morning Ceasar,
Thank you for the review and 5 stars. We appreciate you, and look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Fontana, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Good morning Daniel,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you in the future if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
professional and personable. very efficient and explained what he looked during the inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Oct 17)
Good morning Tom,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
You guys are the best!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Oct 16)
Good Morning Rick,
Thank you for the positive feedback and the 5 stars. We appreciate it and you. We look forward to working with you in the near future. Have a wonderful week.
Lupe@Signature Pest
Azusa, CA
I needed a termite inspection for a VA Refi and Edwin was the technician that came to inspect the house. He was very professional when he arrived, especially when he was inspecting the inside, he put on protective booties on his shoes so that he is not tracking dirt and water inside the house! He answered all my questions and did not take long, considering that our house is relatively new.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Oct 15)
Good morning Vinson,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it! We try our hardest to provide an excellent service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Sean was great we laughed a lot during his visit and I watched as he was meticulous and professional. I felt like I get every penny of my purchase. And, Sean was just plain nice. I really had an enjoyable experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Oct 12)
Good afternoon Monica,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
~ ~ ~Timely, thoughtful, friendly, along with helpful termite info ~ ~ ~ Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Oct 10)
Kathy & George,
Thank you very musch for the 5-star review. We appreciate your loyalty, and business. If we can assist you in any other services such as rodent control, general pest control, gophers, bees etc...please don't hesitate to reach out to our office.
Thank you again, have a great evening.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Best price knowledgable staff.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Oct 10)
Good Morning Robert,
Thank you for the 5 stars, and the great review. We look forward to servicing your home in the future. We have a variety of services available. Just give us a call at the office. Have a great week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
San Bernardino, CA
They were very helpful, professional and fast.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Oct 10)
Good morning Henry,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Covina, CA
Great service, excellent communication.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Oct 8)
Good morning Ester,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
Fue excelente el servicio muchas gracias.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Oct 8)
Buenos Dias Virginia,
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos unas palabras. Nos da gusto que tuvo una buena experencia con nosotros. Si necesita cualquier otra cosa no dude en llamarnos en la oficina. Que tenga una buen dia!
Genesis Y La Familia De Signature
Fontana, CA
Very friendly and professional from the first phone call to the service that was provided. Would definitely recommend Signature Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · 18 days ago (Oct 5)
Good morning Danny,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great first experience with us. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
On time, great job, bugs are dead !
Business Owner's Reply · 20 days ago (Oct 3)
Good Afternoon Vanessa,
Thank you for the beautiful 5 stars and for the great comment. We appreciate you, and look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite
Upland, CA
Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Oct 1)
Good morning Camille,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. Welcome to the Signature Family, we are excited to see what the future hold for us. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Hacienda Heights, CA
On time , courteous and professional. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Sep 29)
Good morning Manuel,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate our customers feedback. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Starting with my initial phone contact when I called your office and spoke with Genesis, to the inspection made by Erwin, where he explained the treatment options thoroughly, to my coming in to your office, yesterday, meeting the Signature Family (I like knowing that the business is treated as a family) including Genesis, Lupe, Colleen and Barbara before signing the contract and finally the treatment that was done by Randall yesterday afternoon. Your customer service so far has been impeccable and professional. I felt that I was treated with the upmost respect and any of my questions that I had were answered. I was also made to feel confident that if anything of concern came up after the treatment to not hesitate to let the office know and my concerns would be addressed. I am very thankful that my research lead me to Signature Pest Control. I feel sure that my rating will continue to be warranted.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 28)
Good morning Cynthia,
Thank you so much for providing us with such a beautiful review we really appreciate it! Welcome to the Signature Family we are so happy that we were able to provide you with an excellent service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Sean and Omar were super professional and did a great job getting the critters out!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 28)
Good morning Kasey,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that we were able to help. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Sean was very nice professional ! Love the service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 27)
Good afternoon Michelle,
Thank you for providing with us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that Sean provided great service, we take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a wonderful evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Jurupa Valley, CA
Very Professional and Delightful to work with!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 27)
Good Afternoon Marissa,
Thank you for the positiveness! We value our customer's, and their feedback. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a wonderful rest of the week!
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Mr. Randell is awesome!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 25)
Hello Eva,
Thank you for the Beautiful 5 Stars, and the positive feedback. We at Signature, would love to welcome you to the Signature family. We are so happy to have you. We appreciate you, and look forward to many years of service, thank you again. Have a Wonderful week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very friendly and attentive to get job done.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 25)
Good Afternoon Stephanie,
Thank you for the positive review and the 5 stars. Welcome to the Signature family, and we look forward to many years of service. Thank you, Have a wonderful week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 24)
Good morning Nicole,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call at our office. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
I have been a Realtor for almost 14 years and have worked with many termite companies. However, hands down, Signature Pest Control is the most professional, reliable and punctual pest company I've ever worked with. Their customer service reps Lupe and Colleen were so knowledgeable and helpful. Not only that, the repairs that were done turned out amazing. I highly recommend Signature Pest Control for all your Pest Control needs. Thank you Signature Pest Control for such an amazing experience. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 22)
Good Morning Rini,
Thank you for the Beautiful and Positive review, and the 5 stars. We appreciate the feedback, and most of all we appreciate you. We are ecstatic that you recognized our hard work. and that we do it together as a team effort. We look forward to many more years of working together in the near future. Have a Excellent weekend.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I love Signature Pest Control because they provide excellent customer service and are always reliable and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Good afternoon Heather,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for being part of the Signature Family. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
very pleasant service from the front office and from Omar (technician). Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 20)
Good morning Pooja,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
Very professional and we feel confident that they did a great job eliminating our termites with the least invasive method possible!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 19)
Good morning Deborah,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent technicians, and very satisfied with the work!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 18)
Good morning Vinnie,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that our technicians were able to provide you with great service! If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Victorville, CA
Fast and excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 17)
Good afternoon Emmy,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Thank you for a wonderful experience. The tech you sent was not only professional and knowledgeable, he was courteous as well. I will be using your service in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 17)
Good morning Keith,
Thank you for providing a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call at our office. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Comprehensive service and great prices.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 13)
Good morning Jennifer,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for being such a loyal customer, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
They were amazing!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 13)
Good morning Naeem,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Victorville, CA
Friendly and prompt service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 13)
Good morning Joanne,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We try to provide the best service we can offer. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Have a wonderful day!
Fontana, CA
ONLY WISH THAT YOU WOULD BE ABLE TO GET RID OF THE SKUNK ODOR TOO.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 12)
Hi Debbie,
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you as one of our valued customers. I wish I had an answer or a treatment that would help the bad skunk odor. We look forward to treating you in the near future, thank you again. Have a wonderful week.

Lupe@Signature Pest Control
San Bernardino, CA
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 27)
Good afternoon Meilang,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that we are able to provide you with excellent service. We appreciate you and your business, welcome to the Signature Family. Have a wonderful afternoon!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Very satisfying service are aways available if needed and are always on time for monthly service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 12)
Good morning Mark and Barbara,
Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for being such loyal customers throughout the year. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Love the service. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 11)
Good Morning Romona,
Thank you for the positive feedback and the beautiful 5 stars. We appreciate you and want to welcome you to the Signature Family. We are here for you, if you have any questions at any point of time, don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a wonderful week.

Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randall, did an excellent job. It was our pleasure having him in & out of our home. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 10)
Good morning Diane & Steve,
Thank you for providing is with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Randall was able to provide you with excellent service and help with your pest issues. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Mira Loma, CA
We were very pleased with the professional service by Signature Pest Control. They were thorough and did everything they could to accommodate us to get the job done.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 6)
Hello Sandy,
We want to thank you and your father for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for the 5 star review and we are pleased to assist you with the treatment to control termite activity at your home. We appreciate your business, and are here to help if further service may be needed regarding pest control, rodent control, bee issues etc. Welcome to The Signature Family. Have a great rest of your week.
Colleen