Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.8 · 604 reviews
4.8 · 604 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

22

604 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 145
Friendly · 70
Excellent · 59
Thorough · 54
Great Service · 51
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (604 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Riverside, CA
Signature never reviewed the results of the termite inspection with me. My tenant knew more about the recommended treatment than I did, unfortunately.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Feb 23)
Mr Pratt,
We appreciate all input regarding all of our services. Please call the office and can address your concerns. We have not received a call about any issues prior to this message. Please allow us to take care of you by allowing us the opportunity to address your concerns so we can come to a solution and uncover any misunderstandings you might have regarding the service options we provided. We look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you, Edwin Serrano, Gen Mgr.
Riverside, CA
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Feb 11)
Robert & Lydia,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide a 5-Star Review. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a termite inspection at your home. We will forward your feedback to the Gen Mgr and the inspector Anthony. If we can provide you with any future pest control services please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a great weekend ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Good service. On time, thorough service, and they take pride of what they do. Highly recommended.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Feb 10)
Veronica,
We thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review regarding the pest service we provided at your home. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and hope we hear from you if any other pest control services are needed in the future. Thank you again, and have a great evening!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Always on time and does the job quickly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Feb 3)
Good morning,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
My family is thankful for Colleen at Signature Pest Control. She is absolutely amazing. This company as a whole is compassionate, committed, helpful, fast acting and professional. Their customer service is exemplary. I highly recommend that if you want the best call Signature Pest Control.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jan 21)
Good morning,
Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you for giving Signature Pest Control to services your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, thank you have wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
My wife walked the termite inspection guys around the house. They did not find anything. The 2 guys compared notes said we found nothing. So the Hispanic guy went out of his way to find something. He was very rude and condescending to my wife. He needs to return to check the work we have to repair. I will be there this time! I hope he acts the same while I'm there.
Perris, CA
Awesome service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 29)
Profirio,
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a termite report at your home in Perris. Please let us know if you have any questions regarding the inspection & findings. We are here to help. Thank you again, we look forward to working with you.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
No at the present time I am not happy with the service. I still hear Thame rats. Its been a month. The traps have not been refresheshed with new bait. Its old dont you think perhaps the bait needs to be fresh to entice the rats to smell and go to it. Each time they have come back a new area was found that wasn't closed the first time. So it was not done right to begin with. Every week I spend my day off waiting for them to come. I spent akot of money for a service. And have to waste time on my time off waiting too where I need to get things done. This is very stressful. They made a mess on my floor in my garage and it was not cleaned up properly left damage to my rubber floor mats and cement. I wasasked it I had paint thinner or gas to clean it? Is it my job to clean your sloppy mess. Isn't your job to make sure you put a drop on the floor. You walk in and out of my home and DO NOT Put the covers on your shoes. I take my shoes off at my front door to maintain my light carpet. But you don't follow what you slare suppose to do. I am not happy with this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 24)
Good Morning Angela,
The service you requested, 1-Shot Rodent Service w/30 day warranty was provided. We sealed all identified entry points and set traps. Afterwards, based on your saying that there were still noises in attic we extended the warranty an additional 15 days at no charge. We have rebated the traps at every follow up each week, for the past 6 weeks. The expand-a-foam used expanded and dripped,(which we attempted to clean off ) we offered to replace the floor mat, you declined our offer. Our technicians are trained to wear shoe booties when inside a customer’s home. The booties are removed when ascending up into the attic, and then their boots are recovered when back down the ladder. We have recommended signing up for a Rodent Control Maintenance Service and placement of rodent bait stations on the exterior of your home at the original inspection. We still recommend signing up for Rodent Control Maintenance Plan. Based on our findings at each follow up, there is no new evidence. The rodents maybe on the roof and this maybe the noises you’re hearing or it’s possible that the rodent is in the wall and trapped since the entry points have been sealed. Our Gen Mgr, is scheduled to visit your home this coming Wed. 12/30/2020.
La Verne, CA
Did a complete inspection. I was completely satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 21)
Matt & Rosemary,
We have left a message for you at the number we have on file. We are sorry you feel disappointed. The inspector found no evidence of termites during the renewal inspection and we have emailed you a copy for your records. If you would like us to send out the Gen Mgr to re-inspect your home, if you feel the prior inspection was inadequate please be sure to contact us at the office for scheduling. We appreciate you and your family's continued business with Signature Pest Control.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Great service! Our serviceman was polite and knowledgeable and gave us the help we needed with the ants.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 24)
Susan, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide a 5-Star Review and positive feedback for the service provided at your home. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Happy Holidays! Be Safe, Be Well. Jenny and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Persistent! Easy to work with and effective. They've helped me with my ant problem and are currently helping me to get rid of a years long neighborhood gopher problem. I strongly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 15)
Good afternoon David, Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate it, we are glad that we are able to help you with your ant and gopher issue. Thank you for being a loyal customer. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you and have the happiest of holidays! Jenny and The Signature Family
Pomona, CA
A few years ago we had been treated for subterranean termites by a different company and things seemed well until October. My husband and I started seeing the swarming termites around our living room window about where the prior treatment had been. I called the other company we used before to schedule an appointment for a reinspection and was told it was going to be a week before anyone could come out. I made the appointment however within hours they seemed to be everywhere so we decided to call someone else. I was scrolling through the long list of company's and trying to read reviews. I came across signature pest and decided to give them a call....about 15 minutes before closing. I was happy to hear that someone could come out the next morning!! Sean came out early the next day and did a very thorough inspection. He said that he had not seen evidence of another subterranean infestation. We showed him a picture of what we saw the day prior and it was a wood termite. Sean was very detailed in what our options would be and we were sent the report the following day. We were able to get our house set up for tenting and are happy with how efficient the tenting crew was. From start to finish the process was pleasing.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 10)
Good Morning Deborah,
Welcome to the Signature Family. We thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Signature Pest Control. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and help to protect your home with unwanted pests. Fell free to contact the office if we can help with any other pest services, including rodent control, or general common pest control. The happiest of holidays to you and your family!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Pasadena, CA
Overall, it was a very positive experience with quality work. Super professional, knowledgeable and great service! They arrived on time, great communication and customer service. The tech did a thorough inspection, answered all my questions and was very friendly. They did an outstanding job on the wood repair. Quality work! Signature was recommended by friends and I'm glad they did! I'd definitely recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Dec 10)
Good Morning Kim,
Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you. We will pass your comments on to the Serv Mgr, Gen Mgr, and crew. If we can be of further assistance please don't hesitate to contact the office. We wish you and your family the best during this holiday season. Be Safe, Be Well. Thank you again!
Colleen and The Signature Family.
Fontana, CA
We have used your service in the past and was very satisfied. We decided to get you quarterly service and our first service didn't go so well. The agent never called or texted the night before to set up a time and when I called the office the day of our service, I was treated like an inconvenience. We finally had a time and date and the agent NEVER showed up but put into the records that he had. Had to call the main office again to let them know that he had not shown up and he swore that I was incorrect. Thank goodness we have security cameras in our front and backyard to prove that he never showed up. Eventually, the agent said he must have gone to the WRONG ADDRESS! Really? Definitely not a good showing for Signature Pest Control and something that should be addressed in the future.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service very professional and very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 25)
Jose & Connie,
Thank you for the positive feed back and Welcome to The Signature Family. We appreciate you and the opportunity to serve you and provide a fumigation for your home. Just a reminder the warranty is for 2 years. We will reach out at the 1 year mark for an inspection to make sure no warranty treatment is needed. If we can offer any other pest control services please don't hesitate to contact the office. Thank you again.
We wish you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving! Be Safe, Be Well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
on time,imformative.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 25)
Good Morning James,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you with a termite inspection at your home. If we can help any further with other pest control needs, don't hesitate to contact our office. We at Signature Pest Control wish you and your family the best of holidays ahead. Be Safe, Be Well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
your pest control agent was very professional and went out of his way to accommodate me by answering all my questions.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 23)
Lynette,
We appreciate your feedback and will forward your comments to the Serv Mgr. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and wish you the very best. Have a Happy Holiday! Be Safe, Be Well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
Gus was very nice, helpful and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 23)
Lourdes,
Thank you for providing a 5-Star Review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We will forward your feedback to the Serv Mgr and the technician. Thank you again, we wish you and your family a safe, and Happy Holidays ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family.
Ontario, CA
We are Not happy at all,.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 2)
Hardeep,
We are sorry you are unhappy with our service. The service you signed for was a 30 day warranty, 1 time service. We did the original service on Oct 2, then returned on the 14th to address your concerns. We have not heard from you since that time when we went back out on the 14th. If you had let us know that you were unhappy we would've taken measures to correct your concerns. Our Service Mgr will be reaching out to talk with you later today when he returns from the field.
Colleen
Riverside, CA
I waited until the last contracted service was performed before I left a review. I have been satisfied throughout the process with sales and service.
I will use this company again.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 2)
Good afternoon Sharon,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! Welcome to the Signature Family, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our services. If you need anything else give us a call! Have a wonderful Monday!
Jenny and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service, very thorough. We trusted their recommendations and felt they were being honest with us and not trying to “up sell” services or treatments.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 2)
Good Morning Daniel & Anita,
Thank you for the positive 5 star review., we will forward your feedback to the staff and crew. We appreciate the opportunity to service you and welcome you to The Signature Family. If there's anything else we can do regarding pest related services, please don't hesitate to contact our office. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Have a great week ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
My husband was not satisfied that she was here about 5 mins doing the treatment & spent 20 in the truck doing paperwork. He also noticed very little granules in the front yard & she only sprayed around house & patio but wonder if she sprayed around yard in back. We really liked the job that Russell & Casey were doing. And hope Casey is doing well enough to come back.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Nov 2)
Good Morning Mr & Mrs Vogliardo,
Thank you for the opportunity for our technician and the service mgr to meet with you last week to address your concerns. We are happy to see that you're satisfied with the outcome of the meeting. We appreciate your longtime continued loyalty to Signature Pest Control. We hope to make all our customer's feeling like they are treated like family. May we send a request to update your review online? We look forward to hearing from you soon. 909-476-2127.
Colleen and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
We were closing escrow and needed an inspection. They received a cancellation, so they were able to schedule us a lot sooner. Very professional but most of all honest. Very pleased with their service but the price was unbeatable. I would highly recommend you give them a call for a quote before deciding on a company for your inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 8)
Deon,
We thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide a 5 Star Review. We appreciate the positive feed back and opportunity to serve you. Please keep us in mind for future inspections, and we look forward to hearing from you again. If you need anything other pest related services don't hesitate to give our office a call. Have a wonderful evening!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
So far so good , very professional and they let you exactly what they will be doing. Felt like we picked the right company. Thank you for your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 8)
Good morning Fernando,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, we try our hardest to provide the best customer service whether it's in the field or in the office. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Professional service very detailed and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 5)
Good morning Elizabeth,
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and your feedback. Thank you for giving Signature the opportunity to service you. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Very happy with your professional and friendly service. Ants and spiders are a thing of the past and that makes me very happy. Thank you !
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 1)
Good afternoon Francesa,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! Welcome to the Signature Family, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our services. If you need anything else give us a call! Have a wonderful evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Eastvale, CA
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Oct 1)
Good morning Mr & Mrs Sapuriada,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate it, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Pest Control
Chino Hills, CA
good customer service. They are professional, reliable and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 29)
Good morning Sue,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
I have been with Signature Pest Control for over 2 years. Omar has been my regular tech for these past 2 years and is one of the most trustworthy techs I have ever encountered. He is extremely reliable, honest, and goes above and beyond. My mom is 93 years old and feels completely safe when he is around especially when I am not there. Thanks, Signature for making it affordable for a single mom and hiring great honest techs to represent your company. Oh, and thanks for having natural products to choose from.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 28)
Good morning Gloria,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We appreciate your feedback and are grateful to have you as a customer. Thank you for your continued loyalty, have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We had a very nice and informative appointment in September, 2020 with Sean, he was so nice to answer our many questions and was helpful showing and telling us about what to look for when we think we have termites both inside and outside our house. He was very thorough when he inspected under our eves outside and even found a couple of spots with wood rot that we are having fixed by your company. He was also dressed appropriately with mask, shoe coverings and gloves as this Covid19 pandemic is going on. I would highly recommend this company. Keep up the good work! Mary.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Sep 28)
Good morning Mr & Mrs Boulais,
Thank you for such a great 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great inspection and experience!Thank you for giving us the opportunity, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Corona, CA
from the receiving calls to servicemen are all professionals and punctual. I already recommended this company to my friends and relatives.
Thank you and keep up the professionalism. More power to your business . God bless!
Ging Cabrera.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 22)
Good afternoon Ging,
Thank you for 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Prompt service, Omar is very informative on issue.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 21)
Good afternoon Abel,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. If you need anything else don't hesitate yo give us a call. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
They did treatment for Ants and Spiders at my home and spiders and and ants did not go. I called them and within 30 days they did service again but again I see spiders and and ants. So something is wrong with the pesticide they are using using. When I called them again they said they cant do anything I have to go for maintenance plan. If their treatment did not work at first place why would I go maintenance plan. I would not recommend at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 17)
Good Afternoon Anil,
Our General Mgr and Service Mgr will be reaching out to discuss your concerns. In the meantime we have sent you a proposal for a maintenance plan per your request. We offer 1-Time Services, 30 day warranty. Or maintenance plans bimonthly and quarterly for properties that need more frequent service depending on the pest issues. We will reach out this afternoon.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Techs were efficient and effective them thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Sep 14)
Good morning Peggy,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Thank you have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Highland, CA
I’m not happy with the service or the costumer service my house has some damage and the way You guys handle the issue is very unprofessional.
Fontana, CA
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Aug 29)
Good Morning Kaitlyn,
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and welcome you to The Signature Family. We will be sure to forward your feedback to the Gen Mgr, as well as the technician. If you need any other pest related services, please don't hesitate to contact our office, Have a beautiful weekend!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Mira Loma, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 14)
Good morning Tressie,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback we would like to welcome you to the Signature Family! If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Yes, it was good.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 13)
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call the office. Welcome to the Signature Family.
Jenny and The Signature Family.
Rialto, CA
Yes pleased with your service. If I need future service I will contact you.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 12)
Good morning Pat,
Thank you for you review! We really appreciate it thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else just let us know, thank you!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent job! Very professional. Thank you so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Aug 4)
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback, and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful day! Genesis and The Signature Family