Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 316 reviews
4.9 · 316 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

19

316 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 72
Excellent · 28
Friendly · 26
Thorough · 26
Highly Recommend · 24
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (316 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
San Bernardino, CA
great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 hours ago
Good morning Ashley,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your service, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 hours ago
Good morning Daniel,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 16)
Hello Fred,
Thank you for the 5-star review. It has been a pleasure assisting you with your termite/repair needs. If we can assist you with other pest control issues, please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a great weekend! Thank you to Sovereign Lending for the referral. We appreciate both of you and your business.
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Their service is professional and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 16)
Good Afternoon Jeremie,
Thank you, for the positive comment and the 5 stars. We do have other services, like Termite Services, rodent, gopher, fleas, ticks, and many more. We hope to service you in the near future. Have a great day.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Upland, CA
Day 5 and no ants so far!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 15)
Good afternoon Jeff,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with your ant problem, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! Have a wonderful evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
Sean Vivian did a very thorough inspection. He also noted small openings in attic and other spots where rodents can get in. He will submit a proposal to do these repairs. He is a very pleasant person and deserves a raise :)
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Aug 15)
Good afternoon Sandy,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Sean was able to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rialto, CA
5 stars for showing up for me yesterday. I am looking forward to working with an estimate and kind of expected that long before a survey....your cart is out in front of the horse just a bit.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Aug 16)
David,
Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate you and the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great day!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Chino Hills, CA
We love our pest Guy!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Aug 14)
Hi Greg & Mara,
Thank you for the positive comment. We are so happy that you are happy with your technician Richard's service. We appreciate you not only as a valued customer but as part of our Signature family. Thank you again and have a Wonderful week.
Lupe@Siganture Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Good reliable service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Aug 14)
Hello Maria,
Thank you for the positive feedback, as well as for the 5 stars. We are so happy that you have joined the Signature Family. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you again, have a wonderful rest of the week.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent pest control company! Always on time and very friendly. Love the text reminders!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Aug 14)
Good morning Larry,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service, we really appreciate you and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Victorville, CA
Termite Inspectors where very professional, informative and understanding when I was 40mins late to our appointment...

Thanks,
J. Uribe.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Aug 8)
Good morning Jesse,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We appreciate you and your business, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service you. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Arrived on a timely manner and explained thoroughly what was going to be done.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Aug 7)
Good afternoon Ramon,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randall came and sprayed for ants. We haven’t seen one since. Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Aug 6)
Good afternoon Alice,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear Randall is able to help with your pest issues. We really appreciate you and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a lovely evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Pomona, CA
Worked out a plan and I appreciate that. Kept me informed as to expected time. Saw a few and and then , boom! All gone.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Aug 6)
Good morning,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you no longer are having pest issues! If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a lovely week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Omar was extremely professional and polite. He did a very thorough job on all my property..I couldn’t be more pleased!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Aug 6)
Good morning Louise,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that Omar was of great help. Thank you for giving is the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
Patio looks good - and the crew worked hard to address all the issues that we were aware of....including raising of a beam that was not explicitly in the contract. There was the addition of a rather significant charge to add flashing to an exposed board, but not so much to tarnish our overall positive impressions.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Aug 3)
Good Afternoon Jeff,
Thank you for the 4 star review, we appreciate the positive feedback. We have many services, pest, rodent, gopher, and many more, available. We look forward to servicing you in the future. If at anytime you have any questions, comments, and/or concerns, don't hesitate to give us a call at the office. Thank you again, have a great weekend.
Lupe@Signature Pest and Termite Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I have recommended signature to my friends.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Aug 3)
Good afternoon Rick,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business thank your for recommending us to your friends. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Service provided is great but it is too early to provide feedbacks on effectiveness.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Aug 3)
Good morning Nay,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service if you need anything don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature family, have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Our home was treated for insects 2 days ago, so far so good!
Randall is great. He was very informative and professional. He gets 5 stars.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Aug 1)
Good morning Fonda,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear that Randall was able to help with your Pest issues. We try our hardest to provide the best customer service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Have a lovely day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
We are very happy with the service from Signature Pest Control. Everybody is very helpful and professional. We would recommend Signature Pest Control to our family and friends.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Good morning Patty,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Welcome to the Signature Family. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Thank you for following up with phone calls.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jul 30)
Good morning Joann,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Everyone was very pleasant.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jul 30)
Good morning Karren,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent service delivered as promised. The tech Omar was professional and prompt. Good value.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jul 27)
Good afternoon Sully,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business and are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Always professional, friendly, and caring! Thank u!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jul 27)
Good afternoon Danielle,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Have a wonderful weekend.
Genesis and The Signature Family
Arcadia, CA
They are easy to get ahold of, very competitive pricing, on time, professional & stand by their service. I highly recommend them. I have used them at both my residences.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jul 27)
Good morning Christine,
Thank you for providing us with a review we really appreciate it! We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home and trusting us. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Customer service is everything, and this company gives great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Jul 24)
Good morning Eileen,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
This is a company that knows the meaning of teamwork! Friendly, Efficient, reasonably priced and sensitive to time lines,I will recommend them to all my clients and fellow real estate professionals,.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 23)
Good morning Teala,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great customer service! Our technician was great!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 23)
Good morning Adams,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Lupe was very accommodating and helped me promptly. I made the inquiry on a Saturday and they were out to my place by Monday. The guys who came were great! They got the job done!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 19)
God afternoon Wanda,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The customer service, timeliness, and effectiveness of the staff at Signature Pest Control are top notch. We've been using them for years and are never disappointed!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 19)
Good morning Jocelyn,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Thank you for being such a loyal customer. Have a lovely day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Edwin and Gus were great. Very professional and reassuring!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 19)
Good morning Laura,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service and welcome to the Signature Family. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Arrived during window given. Polite and friendly tech.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Good afternoon Marcos,
Than you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with our Company. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Have a wonderful evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 18)
Good morning Elliot,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy you that are satisfied, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I was thrilled with everything except the fact that I was not told that the first service needed to be paid up front. The service was excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 17)
Good morning Gary,
Thank you for providing us with a review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide great service and I apologize if there was any miscommunication. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home and welcome to the Signature Family! Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randall was awesome “)
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Good afternoon Deanna,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Randall was of great help, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Professional and timely.5 star service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Good afternoon Tony,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it. Also thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great evening!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Claremont, CA
Signature Pest control is very professional, courteous and thorough. I am pretty confident they were able to rid our home of roof rats.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 16)
Good morning Irene,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
We have been a client for several years, and you have always provided us with excellent service!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 13)
Good morning Dianne,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! Also thank you for being such a loyal customer we really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. Have a great weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The Technician was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful.
I was impressed.
Jerry.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 9)
Jerry & Mary,
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business. Welcome to the Signature Pest Family. We hope all went well for your daughter's wedding Saturday, and look forward to scheduling your interior treatment at your convenience. We look forward to working with you.
Colleen
Fontana, CA
Edwin and Lupe made it quick and easy! The process of it all was easy to manage. They didn’t make me feel stressed about it at all and I was satisfied with the service. I appreciate their service and would use them again!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jul 9)
Good afternoon Micheline,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family