Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 210 reviews
4.9 · 210 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

19

210 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 46
Excellent · 22
Friendly · 19
Highly Recommend · 19
Thorough · 19
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (210 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randall - our service technician - is very knowledgeable and conscientious in doing a fabulous job for us.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you for your review. We are very, very happy with Randall's workmanship. We know if there is any issues, that we will be there to help you out. Have a great weekend!!
Chino Hills, CA
Signature was on time and very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Apr 24)
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Wonderful company! Signature came out to investigate a rat problem in a duplex my mother owns. The staff are friendly and courteous, and the tenants loved the technicians. While I was doing some work at the duplex, one of the tenants called to let Signature know he had seen some rat droppings in the kitchen about a week after the traps had been set. The technician arrived within an hour to follow up! I used Signature over 10 years ago for a similar problem at my own home- fruit rats in the attic. Have not had a return problem since!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Apr 23)
Angela,
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and your loyalty to Signature Pest Control. If we can be of any further assistance regarding pest control or termite issues, please don't hesitate to call. Have a beautiful day!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Calimesa, CA
Professional & friendly personnel. Responds quickly to our needs. We have pest control and termite annual plans. We are happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 17)
Hello Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Doing a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 17)
Hello Garvis,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it! We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Prompt and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 17)
Hello Erik,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We are glad you had a great experience. If you need further assistance with pest control or termites give us a call at the office. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rialto, CA
thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Apr 17)
Hello Silvia,
Thank you for the 5 star review and giving us the opportunity to serve you! If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Santa Monica, CA
Your service tech help remove a nest of bees at our office building quickly and safely.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Apr 10)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad to hear that Richard came out and removed the Bee's nest quickly and safely. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to call us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Riverside, CA
Need a phone number for a friend who needs your service please.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Apr 10)
Hello Rebecca!Our office number is (909)476-2127.We look forward to hear from her, thank you have a great day!
Genesis and the Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Very good customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Apr 10)
Hello Joe! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randall is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 9)
Hello Lori,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star rating. We appreciate you and your business. I will forward the information you provided to the your tech Randall. Have a beautiful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Quick response. Very professional. It was a Good experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 9)
Hello Karla,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review. We are glad you had a great experience. If you need further services with pest control or termite inspection give us a call at the office! Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Very pleased with my service. Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Thanks for great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Apr 9)
Hello Melissa,
Thank you for your 5 star review!It is great to hear that you are satisfied with the service we provide. If you have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to contact us.Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Riverside, CA
Edwin and Colleen were very helpful with our dry rot and termite condition on our house. We have been using Signature for many years at our apartment building and since we were moving from our house to central California, we had Signature inspect our house and make all the repairs. Edwin inspected the house and gave us a very fair and reasonable estimate, which they just completed last week. (March 2018) They will continue to service our apartment building. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Apr 5)
Hi Norm,
Thank you the 5 star review. It is great to hear that you are happy with the service we provide. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Corona, CA
Excellent service and they come on demand if the need arises.

They solve and prevent problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Apr 5)
Thank you for your loyalty. Any issues you may have feel free to give us a call. We are a family business and we will be glad to take care of your needs.
La Puente, CA
thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 21 days ago (Apr 5)
Hello Edward,
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Montclair, CA
New to this company. So far they do a very good job.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Rowland,
Welcome to the Signature Pest Control family. We thank you for your review and hope to provide your business with great service in the years to come.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
Good service. No problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Barbara & Kenneth,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star review. We value you and your business. Thank you for being a loyal customer since 2010. If you need further services regarding pest control or a free termite inspection, give us a call at the office. Have a great evening!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Good friendly and timely service would recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Hi Charles,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take pride in providing great customer service in the office and in the field. If you are in need of a Termite Inspection or General Pest let us know. Have a great day.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Loma Linda, CA
Excellent service!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Hi Bill,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We take great pride in the service we provide in the office and in the field, its great to hear when it is noticed. Have a wonderful day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Friendly puctual great !
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Hi Monica,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5 star review. Randall is very friendly and punctual. I will make sure to pass this on to him. Have a wonderful day.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Etiwanda, CA
I always get a call to remind me that he is going to be conducting the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Hi Nellie,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Randall is very good about calling all his customers and does a great job. Have a great day.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Diamond Bar, CA
great.. timley!
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Hi Julie,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We do hope that you received the Termite Report and the General Pest estimate that we have sent to you. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Riverside, CA
Very happy with their service.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Hi Jennifer.
Thank you the 5 star review. It is great to hear that you are happy with the service we provide. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a great day.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Happy with service.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (Apr 2)
Hi Joe,
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great to hear that you are happy with the service we provide. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to call us.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
thanks for all ways doing a good job ,randall.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 26)
Hi Craig,
Thank you for the 5 star review. I will make sure to pass this message on to Randall. Have a great day.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Jose was very professional and explained the process completely.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 23)
Hi Steve,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Jose is very professional and thorough, I will make sure to pass this on to him. If you need a Termite Inspection or extra service please do not hesitate to call us. Have a great weekend.
Virginia and The Signature Family
Chino, CA
Great customer service and very professional staff. Highly recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 21)
Mr & Mrs Baley,
Welcome to the Signature Pest Family. Thank you for taking the time to review us here on the website. If we can assist in other areas of pest control, or termite related inspections feel free to contact the office anytime. Have a great evening!
Colleen @ The Signature Family.
La Verne, CA
Pleased with the service, continue the good work. Richard performs an excellent job, he is a valuable asset to your team. Please let him know that I appreciate all of his effort.

Bismarck Estrada
2247 Del Marino, La Verne 91750.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 21)
Ms. Estrada,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide feedback. We appreciate you and your continued business. We will definitely pass in this info to the Gen Mgr and your technician Richard. Have a safe and great weekend ahead!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Monrovia, CA
Richard provides awesome service. Friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 21)
Steve,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5 star rating. We appreciate you and your business. I will forward the information you provided to the Gen Mgr and your tech Richard. Have a beautiful day!
Colleen @ The Signature Family
Pomona, CA
Came to my house 2 times in one day, to find the odor of a dead animal..they found it on the 2nd try!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Cynthia,
Thank you for the 5 star review. It is great that we were able to find the problem. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randall and Carlos did a wonderful job plugging up the holes to stop the rats from gaining access to my house.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Zelene,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Randall and Carlos are great and I will make sure to pass this on to them. It is awesome to hear that they were able to take care of the problem. Please do not hesitate to call us for any other General Pest Control that you may need and if you need a Termite inspection. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very happy from start to finish. Great job!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Alyson,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased from start to finish. It is our goal to help to make things run smoothly. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
La Verne, CA
Service is great! Very professional and courteous staff.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Chris,
Thank you taking the time out of your day to give us a 5 star review. We take great pride in providing great service, being professional and courteous. Thank you for the referring us to people you know. Have a wonderful day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Great service

Louis Smith.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Louis,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a 5 star review. It is great to hear that the service is great. If you need a Termite inspection please do not hesitate to call us, we do offer a FREE inspection to current Pest Control service customers. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
My technician is always so nice.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Kari,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Randall is a great technician and very nice, I will make sure to pass this on to him. It's always great to hear how our technician's are doing out in the field. Have a wonderful day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
Great job Richard, waiting for end of month to look inside black box to see if there any rats.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Jess,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Richard does do a great job and I will make sure to pass this on to him. Those black boxes will definitely help, if you need any Pest Control service please do not hesitate to call us. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I have been very happy with the service from you guys! I always get a call the day before from the Tech.
Very pleased with my service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Derel,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Our technician's are great at what they do and it is awesome to hear that you are happy with the service that is provided. If you are interested in a Termite inspection we do offer a FREE inspection to our current General Pest Control customer. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Signature provided excellent customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Bryan,
Thank you for the 5 star review. Excellent customer service is what we strive to provide and it is great when it is noticed. If you a Termite inspection please do not hesitate to call us, we do offer a FREE inspection to our current General Pest Control customers. Have a wonderful day!
Virginia and The Signature Family
La Puente, CA
Personel was always kind and explained the process very thoroughly. I would definitely refer this company to others.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 20)
Hi Carmen,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We take great pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office and its great when it is noticed. If you have any problems or questions do not hesitate to call us. Have a great day!
Virginia and The Signature Family