Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 573 reviews
4.9 · 573 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

21

573 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 134
Friendly · 68
Excellent · 59
Thorough · 49
Great Service · 47
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (573 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
They did treatment for Ants and Spiders at my home and spiders and and ants did not go. I called them and within 30 days they did service again but again I see spiders and and ants. So something is wrong with the pesticide they are using using. When I called them again they said they cant do anything I have to go for maintenance plan. If their treatment did not work at first place why would I go maintenance plan. I would not recommend at all.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Sep 17)
Good Afternoon Anil,
Our General Mgr and Service Mgr will be reaching out to discuss your concerns. In the meantime we have sent you a proposal for a maintenance plan per your request. We offer 1-Time Services, 30 day warranty. Or maintenance plans bimonthly and quarterly for properties that need more frequent service depending on the pest issues. We will reach out this afternoon.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Techs were efficient and effective them thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Sep 14)
Good morning Peggy,
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call! Thank you have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Highland, CA
I’m not happy with the service or the costumer service my house has some damage and the way You guys handle the issue is very unprofessional.
Fontana, CA
Good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Aug 29)
Good Morning Kaitlyn,
Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and welcome you to The Signature Family. We will be sure to forward your feedback to the Gen Mgr, as well as the technician. If you need any other pest related services, please don't hesitate to contact our office, Have a beautiful weekend!
Colleen and The Signature Family
La Verne, CA
Fastest inspection I have ever had from you. Missed areas . Disappointed.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 21)
Matt & Rosemary,
We have left a message for you at the number we have on file. We are sorry you feel disappointed. The inspector found no evidence of termites during the renewal inspection and we have emailed you a copy for your records. If you would like us to send out the Gen Mgr to re-inspect your home, if you feel the prior inspection was inadequate please be sure to contact us at the office for scheduling. We appreciate you and your family's continued business with Signature Pest Control.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Mira Loma, CA
Great service!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 14)
Good morning Tressie,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback we would like to welcome you to the Signature Family! If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Yes, it was good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 13)
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to call the office. Welcome to the Signature Family.
Jenny and The Signature Family.
Rialto, CA
Yes pleased with your service. If I need future service I will contact you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Aug 12)
Good morning Pat,
Thank you for you review! We really appreciate it thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else just let us know, thank you!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent job! Very professional. Thank you so much!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 4)
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback, and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful day! Genesis and The Signature Family
San Jacinto, CA
Started with them just last mo. Accommodating and reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 4)
Thank you Caravana Mobile Estates for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business. We hope to continue to build a strong relationship with you. We would like to welcome you to the Signature Family. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to call us. Have a great day! Jenny and The Signature Family.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Your service was prompt and great. Sean did a great job and was very knowledgeable. We received the report the same day. Great Job we will recommend your business to anyone needing services.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 29)
Good morning Estell,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review! We really appreciate the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
San Bernardino, CA
We were totally Pleased with your services and your reasonable fees so much so that we have referred you to our Friends. Thank You!!!

Bobby Jones.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 27)
Good morning Bobby,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback, and your business. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Yorba Linda, CA
PLEASE DONT POST
I thought if I gave it a little more time I would see all ants gone but I still have ants and spiders. I am not sure if the product was actually put in all areas to property line or not but I am hoping to get this fixed. Sorry,
Mary Laughlin.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 23)
Hi Mary,
Per our discussion we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with a Subterranean Termite Treatment t your home. We look forward to working with you for years to come. We look forward to hearing form you when you're ready to schedule the fumigation at your home. If we can be of further assistance please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a beautiful day!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Kayce was thorough, patient and diligent today. She explained everything, showed me all the blocked entry points and found the dead rat. Kayce went the extra mile and provided service that isn't seen from so many other establishments nowadays. Also, she showed me the great work that was done previously (by the guys before her) that resulted in what so far seems to be a solution to the rat problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 22)
Beverly,
We thank you for such a great, positive 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time, and we will definitely forward this information onto her & her immediate superior. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great evening!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Guys were on time, friendly and were good at what they do. Would recommend again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 22)
Good afternoon Ken, Thank you and we will make sure to pass the information on to the general manager and the crew. It was a pleasure to work with you and if you need any other services, please don't hesitate to call us.
Jenny and Signature Pest and Termite Control Family.
Upland, CA
We’re very happy with your services so far...Omar is great!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 16)
Good morning Susan,
Thank you for you 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your service and your technician. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent service!! Very happy with the job Casey did, and I appreciated her customer service skills. She was very friendly and even brought dog bones for my dogs. I wish all business transactions were as good as this one with Signature Pest Control. I will be recommending them to others. Thank you again!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 15)
Good morning Nancy,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide excellent service, we try our hardest to provide the best customer service whether it's in the field or in the office. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, thank you have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
Thank you, all went will.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 10)
Good morning Ivy,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We would like to welcome you to our Signature Family, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home.If you need anything else just give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We are happy with her work.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 8)
Good morning Yuan,
Thank you for a 5 star review! We really appreciate you and your business, thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a great day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
El Monte, CA
Sean does a great job inspecting. I trust and respect his analysis.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 7)
Good morning Mary,
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for being such a loyal customer throughout the years. We thank you for the feedback, and are pleased to hear that you are happy with your inspector. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a lovely week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
My Husband and I had a Terrible experience with a well known Pest Control Co. Then My Husband found Signature Pest Control. They are The Best!!!! There are never any pressure sales, they give you all of the information upfront and let You decide what plan is right for you. The Staff is friendly and professional. If You need pest control, these people will handle all of your needs in a very honest way!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 6)
Good morning Mr. & Mrs. Terry,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy scheduled to provide us with a lovely review! We really appreciate, you and your feedback. We are pleased to hear that we are able to provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
One of the best pass control service I’ve ever had because of my tech lady who comes bye. She always gets the job done!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 3)
Good morning Farah,
Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate! We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service and with you technician. Thank you for the opportunity to service your home. Welcome to the Signature Family, have a wonderful weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Casey did a great job. Such a friendly technician . We really like her👍.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 29)
Good morning Denise,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review! We really appreciate it, we are happy to hear that you are happy with our service and your technician. Welcome to the Signature Family, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Great service!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 26)
Good afternoon Liliana,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate the opportunity you gave us to come out and do treatment for your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call at our office, have a great weekend!
Genesis @Signature Pest Control
Corona, CA
timely, clean.. presentable.. perfect service (again!)
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 24)
Good morning Julie,
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it, thank you for continuing your service with us. You are appreciated, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great work.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 23)
Good morning Paula,
Thank you for 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Thank you for the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else in the future don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Upland, CA
Very happy, the work done, the timely manner and prompt service is fantastic.
I already order another service in another property.
Very happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 23)
Good morning Carlos,
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with a review! We really appreciate you and your business. Thank you for giving is the opportunity to service your properties. We try our hardest to provide the best service, if you need anything else don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you, have a great week!
Genesis @Signature Pest Control
Colton, CA
Dad and I had a pretty big job for Doni and Julian. And when I got home the day they finished, we where blown away by the job they did. They even tore down the old shed and removed it. I really didnt think they had that in their plans. But I would definitely hire the wood crew again because they did a GREAT JOB!!!
Also thanks to Edwin and Anthony for your help too.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 23)
Good afternoon Kayce,
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate the feedback. Thank you for the opportunity you gave Signature to service your home. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the work. If you need anything else in the future don't hesitate to give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Jurupa Valley, CA
From the moment I called Signature Pest Control I felt that I would be well taken care of. Colleen is absolutely awesome and made me feel comfortable about completing the work for the sale of my home. The technician explained all the required work to my husband in detail. I will be definitely using them for any work I need as well as recommending them to everyone I know. A great company!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 22)
Good afternoon Michelle,
Thank you for your lovely review! We really appreciate the feedback, we try our hardest to provide the best customer service whether it's out on the field or in the office. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home, if you need anything else just give us a call. Thank you, have a wonderful week!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Corona, CA
Well I am Happy with the service you provide, and the techicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 19)
Good morning William,
Thank you for 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service, thank you for being such a loyal customer throughout the years. We look forward in continuing to service you, if you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call, have a great weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Tech Kasey was very knowledgeable and educated me about my ant problem. She was extremely diligent when treating my yard and was conscientious of the various animals that live here. Since it was the first time for a treatment, she went around and inspected everything again to make sure it was done properly. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 18)
Charlene,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive 5 Star Review regarding your initial service. We appreciate you and welcome to The Signature Family. We will be sure to pass this feedback on to the Gen Mgr and the technician as well. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you. If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a great day!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Showed up on time and where very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 16)
Good afternoon Russell,
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to come and inspect your home. If you need anything in the future don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful afternoon!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Ontario , CA
Was decently happy with them until the last couple times. I called this last time a week out and was told to give the treatment a bit more time or did I want to reschedule a sooner date? I waited a couple more wks. Called in to and repeated that I still have ants and earrings. Did I want them to schedule my spray sooner..(every 2mo) no I want it to work. I'm sprayng myself after they come out. I was never offered a retreat like everyone else gets.. so I canceled. They didn't care , instead called me back to tell me I still had a balance...i gave her the cashed ck number. Geesh. I didn't even feel like I mattered.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 12)
Good Morning Mary,
We have reached out to you regarding your review. We are family owned and operated and treat our customer's as if you are our family. On multiple follow up calls by our office staff you stated "Service was Great!" Per our notes in the account we weren't aware of any service issues at your property until April 2020, when you reached out to let us know you were having an ant/earwig issue. We did send the technician back out to your home for a re treatment at no additional cost to you. That is something we offer to all our maintenance plan customer's within their service plan. We apologize for the missing payment error, that was a billing system issue and your check has been located and the account noted, for this error we are truly sorry. Please reach out to us so that we can further assist you.
Edwin, Gen Mgr and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 12)
Good morning,
Thank you for the positive review! We really appreciate you and your business, thank you for being such loyal customers throughout the years. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great weekend!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Omar was great. He was knowledgeable and explained the process to me. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jun 11)
Good afternoon Jerry,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to hear that your technician was able to explain everything to you. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Redlands, CA
Very professional and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 6)
Good morning,
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your home. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day, and welcome to the Signature Family!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Alta Loma, CA
We received excellent pest control services from Casey.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 5)
Hello Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-Star Review. We will be sure to pass this info on to the technician and her immediate supervisor. Thank you for your business and have a great weekend ahead. Be safe, Be well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Fontana, CA
From the front desk to the technician the service was quick, reliable, effective, and friendly! I had called around to several other competitors and they lost my business at the phone call. There will only be Signature Pest Control servicing our home.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 5)
Andrew,
Thank you for the generous 5-Star Review. We appreciate your positive feedback and welcome you to The Signature Family. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to assisting you for years to come. We will pass on this feedback to the Gen Mgr and the technician as well. If you need other pest services in the future, don't hesitate to give our office a call. We look forward to working with you! Be safe, Be Well.
Colleen and The Signature Family
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Did a great job!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 4)
Courtney, Thank you for the 5-Star Review. We will be sure to pass the positive info on to the technician and the Gen Mgr. Welcome to The Signature Family. Thank you for your business have a great afternoon !!
Colleen and The Signature Family.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent Service as usual.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 2)
Amir,
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call. Welcome to the Signature Family! Have a great day and take care. Genesis and The Signature Family