Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Signature Pest Control

Pest & Termite Control

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.9 · 501 reviews
4.9 · 501 reviews


1 Photos

  • Signature Pest Control - Pest & Termite Control in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - Gallery Photo 1

About Signature Pest Control

Location

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Service

Pest & Termite Control

Business Hours

M-F 7-6 SAT 8-12

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

20

501 Reviews for
Signature Pest Control

What people say about Signature Pest Control
Professional · 120
Friendly · 59
Excellent · 49
Thorough · 43
Great Service · 42
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (501 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Fontana, CA
Great work and fast response with Signature pest control. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Dec 5)
Thank you Ozzie for your wonderful review! Its a pleasure to know that you were pleased with your service. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction! We will be sure to let the technician know. Once again thank you for your review & have a great day further!
Ilene @ Signature Pest & Termite
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great service , nice and friendly technicians.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Dec 2)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our Company. Thank you for choosing Signature! Best regards, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent service! Jeremey called me personally everyday to schedule the times he would be there. He was very friendly and worked around my schedule. He was on time, and very helpful. I guess the only small complaint is that he left small messes on the floor from the attic door, and in the back bathroom. Did not sweep up. But that is not a big deal.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Nov 18)
Hello Doug,
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you with the rodent issues at your home. We apologize about the small leftover mess (attic door entrance & bathroom) Your technician has left you a voice message as well and will be sure to bring a vacuum with him on his next visit when coming to check the traps. If we can assist with a free termite inspection or any other pest control services please don't hesitate to contact our office. Thank you again for your business. Have a great evening!
Colleen @ Signature Pest Control
Fontana, CA
Fast service when I needed it. Very satisfied with the results and the excellent follow-up.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 4)
We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature!
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Rialto, CA
3 weeks after treatment I still have roaches. They are suppose to come back today for another treatment, we'll see how it goes.
Ontario, CA
Your man did a very good job.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 31)
Thank you Leo for your wonderful review! Its a pleasure to know that you were pleased with your service. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we always put the customer first. We will be sure to let the technicians know. Once again thank you for your review & have a great day further!
Ilene @ Signature Pest & Termite
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Prompt, friendly service!!! This is my second treatment by them! I will continue to use them in the future. Gus my technician, was wonderful!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 30)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our Company. Thank you for choosing Signature! Best regards, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Corona, CA
Gus is the technician and is always reliable, He takes the time to clean my spider webs and treat the ants. I recommend Signature Pest control. Very reliable, valuable and courteous customer service...
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 29)
Jim & Jennifer,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a 5 star review. We thank you for the opportunity to service your home. Thank you for your many years of loyalty to Signature Pest Control. We will definitely forward your review info to the Gen Mgr and the technician letting them you're pleased with your service. If we can offer a FREE termite inspection please don't hesitate to contact our office for scheduling. Thank you again and have a great week!
Colleen @ Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I was pleased with how quickly Signature Pest Control was able to schedule my inspection. The inspector, Sean, was very friendly and polite and quickly completed a thorough inspection of my home. He very plainly explained what needed attention, why it needed attention, and what costs were associated with the repairs needed to bring it up to standards. I appreciated their timeliness, thoroughness, and friendliness and would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of an inspection and pest control. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 25)
Good afternoon Alexander,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a generous review. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you! I will be sure to pass on the information to the inspector, Sean as well as his direct manager. If we can be of further service in the future, please don't hesitate to contact our office. Have a beautiful weekend ahead!
Colleen @ Signature Pest Control
Moreno Valley, CA
They didn't do anything in my house. Only the person checked and charged saying that I was going to ask if they could do the service and they never called me again but if I charge for the visit for nothing.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 23)
Good Evening Claudia,
We apologize for the experience you had with our service. I have left you a voice message, and would like to discuss the service options with you tomorrow morning since Home Warranty of America doesn't cover RAT issues under the warranty umbrella for your home. I will contact you again Thurs AM to talk in hopes of regaining your confidence in Signature Pest Control. I look forward to speaking with you.
Colleen, Office Supervisor
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
The appointment desk is very courteous and friendly, the inspector is efficient and knowledgeable, the fees are very reasonable. I am a real estate agent and I have used a few other companies but I use signature for all my inspections now and am very satisfied and I think you will be too!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 21)
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature!
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
San Bernardino, CA
Professional and kept me updated by email. So far no roaches. Will keep you updated with this. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 10)
Thank you Laura for your wonderful review! Its a pleasure to know that you were pleased with our service. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we always put the customer first. We will be sure to let the technician know. Once again thank you for your review & have a great day further!
Ilene @ Signature Pest & Termite
Fontana, CA
I do not recommend this place at all. They will want to put you in a contract that says they only kill certain species of cockroaches that have to be half an inch or bigger. They will charge you extra for anything else that doesn't fit that criteria. They wouldn't put you in a contract if they had good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Good Morning Francisco,
We apologize that you are not happy with your service with Signature Pest Control. Per the original discussion & your signed agreement your target pest was ants & spiders. The contract states under additional cost for other pests that you are describing. The reason for additional cost is due to different materials being used to treat,as well as other treatment recommendations ie:rodent exclusion work, setting of traps etc. The German/Brown Banded Roach is treated in a different manner than common general pests. If you would like a free inspection for the Rodent/German Roach issue at your home, we'd be more than happy to look at those issues for you and discuss a treatment plan that better fits your specific situation at your home.
Colleen@ Signature Pest Control
Alta Loma, CA
I am happy with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our Company. Thank you for choosing Signature! Best regards, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Ontario, CA
Great job.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
we are very happy with your service and Gus was very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 4)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Diamond Bar, CA
Since nobody was home. I don't know if the exterminator came. I can assume he came since I see less ants. However there are still ants. At this point not sure if it was worth the cost.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 4)
Hello Denise good morning. Great to hear that you have fewer ants since our treatment! I apologize for the miscommunication as I spoke to you while the technician was at your house. You were not home, but you informed me that the gate was unlocked so that the technician could enter. He was able to service the perimeter of your home. It takes 6-7 days for the product to take full effect so that the ants can take it back to their colonies. It has been 2 days since we serviced, but we will be more than happy to go back to your home. Our office team will call you to reschedule an extra service at no charge. Thanks again and looking forward to hearing back from you. Ilene C @Signature Pest.
Upland, CA
Initially, we saw spiders still coming inside; however, after a week, you only see spiders building their webs around the outside window sills and door entryway.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 28)
Hello Elizabeth good morning. Its great to hear that the spiders are no longer inside of your home. You have a 30 day warranty which includes extra services if need be for your pest control. We will be more than happy to go back to your home for no extra charge to service the exterior. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and we intend to do what it takes to make our customers happy. We will arrange for a technician to go back to your home this week to attend to the spider webs. Thank you so much. Ilene @ Signature Pest
Redlands, CA
Great service! Technician was knowledgeable and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 25)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We will be sure to let the technician know. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
We are not complete and certified yet, but so far, very impressed.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 24)
Thank you Patricia for your wonderful review! Its a pleasure to know that you were pleased with your service. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we always put the customer first. We will be sure to let the inspector know. Once again thank you for your review & have a great day further!
Ilene @ Signature Pest & Termite
Upland, CA
Excellent service; technician listened to my needs, explained exactly what and where he was going to spray and was quite efficient. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 23)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Murrieta, CA
The technicians that came out were awesome and worked hard. I have been renovating my home and I have had a lot of contractors in my home in the last two months...these 2 guys were the best. I wish I could remember their names but I am sure you have the names on the invoice. I would use Signature again. Thank you. πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! I will definitely let Doni and Jason know. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I appreciated the quick responses. But I thought we would have caught more rodents. I myself caught a rat in my garage just last weekend (09-14-2019) And was awoken by sounds of rodents in my attic again at this time. I sorry to say, that we didn't get them all after all in that month in July. Thank you.
Upland, CA
I am and have been very happy with Signature Pest Control as a whole. The service technicians have also been excellent; prompt, professional and very helpful. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 18)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Rialto, CA
On time fast and efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 17)
We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature!
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Fontana, CA
Great Service. They were able to give me a same day appointment. Had a follow up call with an ETA and tech Edwin showed up when he said would. Would recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 12)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Chino Hills, CA
So friendly technician. Answered all our questions. I would recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 26)
Hello Bernice good afternoon. Thank you so much for your lovely review! Our goal at Signature is to put the customer first and we are pleased to know that you were happy with your service. We will definitely let the Technician know. Thank you again! Ilene @ Signature Pest Control.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I was very happy with the service. Price was great and we have not had a single insect since we had service. I will definitely be using you again !!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature!
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Alta Loma, CA
Signature has been my go to service for a lot of years. I have been pleased with their performance at our three homes dealing all kinds of issues. I will miss Randall when he retires
Bill Jones.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 19)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to have loyal customers like yourself. We will definitely let Randall know!
Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Upland, CA
Great service and price. These guys were the best, don’t waste your time with others.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 16)
Good Morning Victor,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your review. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you and provide an inspection for your home. We hope to be of further assistance in the future for any other pest control needs. Have a beautiful weekend ahead!
Colleen and The Signature Family
Ontario, CA
Signature Pest control was awesome to work with from the start. Edwin was honest and easy to work with. He was thorough and clearly laid out all of my options. I will definitely be using them for all of my pest control needs. I highly recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 14)
We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature!
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Solid service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 14)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Randal is always on time and very thorough. He takes pride in his work. He is always pleasant and friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 13)
Good Morning Rick,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide your review for your pest control service. What can we do as a company to provide exceptionable service and get the review up to a 5 star rating? We look forward to your reply.
Fontana, CA
Very satisfied with the job, even when the repairs were not too extensive, some of them they were in a critical area in front of the house entrance and included the removal and re-installation of the gutters. The repairs were done in a timely manner, and all debris cleaned up. Technician very professional and respectful. Will recommend to any future customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 7)
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. Thank you for choosing Signature.
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Moreno Valley, CA
It was ok although I'm seeing ants and spiders again after only a few weeks. Is this right?
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 7)
Ms Sweeney,
Thank you for your review. The treatment was rendered on 7/5/19, we should have informed you at that time if you're still experiencing issues 7-10 days after the initial treatment to contact our office.We apologize if this wasn't shared with you by our staff. It was a pleasure speaking with you this morning. We will be back out on Monday 8/12 to provide a re-treatment. The technician will call you Friday afternoon to confirm your scheduled appointment. We have sent a review-update for you to post if you have time after Monday's service, we would greatly appreciate your input. Thank you again you your business.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Very happy with our service. Randall was very nice and informative. We haven't seen an ant since the treatment. No residual odor. I would recommend Signature Pest Control to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 3)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Corona, CA
Great company and great services.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 2)
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
This company is very responsive and fast acting, I called in the morning to let them know I had ants in the front yard and they came right away . Randall the technician was very helpful inspite that he was under the weather.I am pleased with my service. Ana D.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 16, 2018)
Good Morning Ana & George,
Thank you for providing us with a 5 star review we really appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services. We take pride in the service we provide in the field and in the office. Have a wonderful day!
Genesis and The Signature Family
Highland, CA
Signature pest control did an amazing job the staff was professional and friendly I had a terrible experience with Terminix but they came to the rescue and saved me a lot of money!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 1)
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you had a great experience with Signature Pest Control! We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again, Ilene @Signature Pest Control
Monrovia, CA
Always a great experience. Nothing to complain about. Very friendly employees.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 31)
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review! At Signature Pest Control, the Customer is always first & we thank you for your business. We look forward to servicing you in the future.
Regards, Ilene @ Signature Pest Control