Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059

Tampa, FL

4.4 · 43 reviews
4.4 · 43 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059

Location

Tampa, FL

Service

43 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059
Professional · 6
Great Service · 5
Satisfied · 4
Courteous · 3
Friendly · 3
· Show All
4.4 star average rating (43 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Lakeland, FL
Very good.
New Port Richey, FL
The sales rep as well as the gentlemen that came to do the service were both very pleasant to seal with.

Thank you.
Bradenton, FL
Services are wonderful.
Please have the service tech (on his next visit) spray at the front desk. We just noticed little ants.
Thanks - Have a great day :)
Saint Petersburg, FL
Henry is very pleasant and very attentive to our needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 28)
Fmc 1343,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Henry. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE. ANY PROBLEMS HAVE BEEN ADDRESSED QUICKLY.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 24)
Davi & Valenti Movers,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
Great Service!! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Feb 16)
Marathon Medical,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Lake Wales, FL
We are a small, 28 unit, condominium and have been using Truly for several years. The times we've had issues, there is always someone there to answer the phone. A professional will speak with us to offer advice of schedule a visit. I can't ever remember having to wait more than 48 hours for a tech to come by to resolve our issues. Very happy with the total team.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 12)
Lake Wales Village,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
New Port Richey, FL
yes we are happy, just be sure the service tech gets the key
for suite 7530 from Dr. Conner @ 7534, as the suite is vacant , he has a key
to allow tech into the suite.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 20)
Congress Professional Bldg.

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Brandon, FL
We call to review tramps nobody came in.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 13)
Pinnacale Cardio Vascular,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Sarasota, FL
Fast, Friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 10)
Florida Classic Car Storage,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Lakeland, FL
///.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Nov 27)
Mary's Little Lambs Enrichment Center,

It's a pleasure to hear from you. We Truly appreciate your feedback. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net to let us know what we can do to improve your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
Always good service!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 3)
Tampa Tap Room,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
We only just started with Truly Nolen so our pest issues are still in process. We've had good service with them so far when they are here, just some miscommunication on arrival times.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Nov 1)
World of Beer,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service. We also hope your arrival times will be more accurate in the future.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Bradenton, FL
Our service technician, Jimmy, is great! He is thorough and efficient. He responds quickly if we have a concern and is always professional and kind when servicing our commercial office.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Sep 29)
Jerry,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Jimmy. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
South Pasadena, FL
No communication, no answer at the email, take the money on the bank account when there is no service !
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 13)
Le Marquise Cafe,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Spring Hill, Fl
Truly Nolen have achieved the goal it promised
Monthly reports on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 8)
Steve,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all the stars your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Sarasota, FL
Remove my email from your mailing list. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 8)
Eggstrodinary,

I am sorry to hear that we didn’t meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Clearwater, FL
Marty was great and very knowledgeable.
Tampa, fL
Best Company Ever!!!!
Sarasota, FL
Our rep Michael Kimbrough is very thorough. He is very friendly and ensures that we are satisfied upon each visit. He is great !!!You are very lucky to have such a fabulous employee!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 19, 2021)
Alert Fire Sprinklers,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Micheal. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
Very good service.happy with provide by Hectir,Service Techn.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 15, 2021)
Northside Church,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Hectir's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 14, 2021)
Mr Dunderbak's LLC,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.

Riverview, fl
We had a sudden issue with ants in our office after a rain storm. Michael the tech came out the next day and he was excellent. Issue seems resolved at the moment.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 14, 2021)
Inspiration Dental,

Thank you so much for your glowing review about your experience with Michael! We strive to provide unsurpassed quality service and absolutely love to hear when one of our partners is doing just that! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Anna Maria, FL
JIMMY DOES AN AMAZING JOB WITH OUR SERVICE. HE ALWAYS TAKES THE TIME TO DISCUSS ANY CONCERNS AND ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF THEM AND FOLLOWS UP TO SEE IF ALL IS GOOD. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH TRULY NOLEN AND OUR TECH JIMMY.
Tampa, FL
The new service tech Henry...was very nice and went over and beyond what was expected compared to prior service techs.
Lakeland, FL
Great customer service.
Lakeland, FL
Great service, technician is always super friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 21, 2021)
Cubesmart 5803,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Sarasota, FL
Very Confident in the service, we are very satisfied with the expertise and care they provide us!
Lakeland, FL
After getting your service we just found 2 roaches. And our back office has a rat in the wall. So, were not doing to good right now. We need someone ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lakeland, FL
Quite happy with service. Technician is pleasant and answers any questions I may have.
SARASOTA, FL
We love us some Uncle Mike, but would it kill Terrance to stop in and sports once in a while?
Land O' Lakes, FL
Not sure if this is for Pest control or Termite coverage. We have had recurring issues with Termites and have had it retreated a couple of times the last year. Last treatment we never heard back from anyone telling us what was found or done to correct this issue.
Sarasota, FL
Jimmy is amazing, I'm not sure what else to say. Judging by how well he handles our account, I'd be shocked if you didn't get a similar response from every customer he services.
Lakeland, FL
Great service.
Hudson, FL
Our tech is very courteous and does a great job. Very dependable and takes care of any problems we may have.
Auburndale, FL
Great customer service , the service person at my site on 5/10/21 was very accommodating . Can't ask for anyone better .
Tampa, FL
We are new clients of Truly Nolen and have been 100% satisfied with the service. The staff have been courteous and absolutely professional when coming into our business. We would definitely recommend TN to others!
Sarasota, FL
LOVE MY BUG GUY, ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND KIND.
Tampa, FL
Good listener and provides best service plus Good customer support.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Henry, our service technician, is thorough, knowledgeable and a delight to work with. Thank you for providing this much needed protection with a spirit of service!
New Creation Family Church.