Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059

Tampa, FL

4.5 · 49 reviews
4.5 · 49 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059

Location

Tampa, FL

Service

49 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 059
Great Service · 6
Professional · 6
Courteous · 4
Friendly · 4
Satisfied · 4
· Show All
4.5 star average rating (49 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Largo, FL
Curt was fantastic when he walked the office and warehouse with me and gave the initial estimated cost. The gentlemen (Cory?) I believe was the team member who arrived to begin the pest control work and spent a good bit of time walking the property with me to establish traps in the areas where activity was spotted. Since Truly Nolen began their work, we have noticed an increase in trapped/eliminated rodents. We are relieved to see your efforts working and look forward to having regular control moving forward once we complete the two weeks of increased frequency trapping.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Nov 21)
Fibre Tech,

Thank you so much for your glowing review about your experience with Curt, Cody and our company! We strive to provide unsurpassed quality service and absolutely love to hear when our partners are doing just that! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Winter Haven, FL
Gary foes a great job, just need to come back and check before the end of the month, that this beening a school. God Bless.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 24)
FSCA Inc.

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Gary's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Bartow, FL
Truly helped us with a specific pest control need and has provided great service since we initiated their service. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 11)
George W Harris Jr Youth Shelter,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
Friendly Service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 29)
Montrose Environmental,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
Very courteous. Always arrives on time, and best of all Bug Free!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 19)
DPI Information Services,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Lakeland, FL
Best service in the industry.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 13)
Fat Elberts, LLC Motor City Coney,

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you are satisfied with your service! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Lakeland, FL
Very good.
New Port Richey, FL
The sales rep as well as the gentlemen that came to do the service were both very pleasant to seal with.

Thank you.
Bradenton, FL
Services are wonderful.
Please have the service tech (on his next visit) spray at the front desk. We just noticed little ants.
Thanks - Have a great day :)
Saint Petersburg, FL
Henry is very pleasant and very attentive to our needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Feb 28)
Fmc 1343,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Henry. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE. ANY PROBLEMS HAVE BEEN ADDRESSED QUICKLY.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Feb 24)
Davi & Valenti Movers,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
Great Service!! Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Feb 16)
Marathon Medical,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Lake Wales, FL
We are a small, 28 unit, condominium and have been using Truly for several years. The times we've had issues, there is always someone there to answer the phone. A professional will speak with us to offer advice of schedule a visit. I can't ever remember having to wait more than 48 hours for a tech to come by to resolve our issues. Very happy with the total team.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jan 12)
Lake Wales Village,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
New Port Richey, FL
yes we are happy, just be sure the service tech gets the key
for suite 7530 from Dr. Conner @ 7534, as the suite is vacant , he has a key
to allow tech into the suite.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 20, 2021)
Congress Professional Bldg.

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Brandon, FL
We call to review tramps nobody came in.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 13, 2021)
Pinnacale Cardio Vascular,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Sarasota, FL
Fast, Friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Dec 10, 2021)
Florida Classic Car Storage,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Lakeland, FL
///.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 27, 2021)
Mary's Little Lambs Enrichment Center,

It's a pleasure to hear from you. We Truly appreciate your feedback. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net to let us know what we can do to improve your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
Always good service!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 3, 2021)
Tampa Tap Room,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
We only just started with Truly Nolen so our pest issues are still in process. We've had good service with them so far when they are here, just some miscommunication on arrival times.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Nov 1, 2021)
World of Beer,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service. We also hope your arrival times will be more accurate in the future.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Bradenton, FL
Our service technician, Jimmy, is great! He is thorough and efficient. He responds quickly if we have a concern and is always professional and kind when servicing our commercial office.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 29, 2021)
Jerry,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Jimmy. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
South Pasadena, FL
No communication, no answer at the email, take the money on the bank account when there is no service !
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 13, 2021)
Le Marquise Cafe,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Spring Hill, Fl
Truly Nolen have achieved the goal it promised
Monthly reports on time.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 8, 2021)
Steve,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all the stars your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Sarasota, FL
Remove my email from your mailing list. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Sep 8, 2021)
Eggstrodinary,

I am sorry to hear that we didn’t meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Clearwater, FL
Marty was great and very knowledgeable.
Tampa, fL
Best Company Ever!!!!
Sarasota, FL
Our rep Michael Kimbrough is very thorough. He is very friendly and ensures that we are satisfied upon each visit. He is great !!!You are very lucky to have such a fabulous employee!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 19, 2021)
Alert Fire Sprinklers,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Micheal. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
Very good service.happy with provide by Hectir,Service Techn.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jul 15, 2021)
Northside Church,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Hectir's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Tampa, FL
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 14, 2021)
Mr Dunderbak's LLC,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.

Riverview, fl
We had a sudden issue with ants in our office after a rain storm. Michael the tech came out the next day and he was excellent. Issue seems resolved at the moment.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Jun 14, 2021)
Inspiration Dental,

Thank you so much for your glowing review about your experience with Michael! We strive to provide unsurpassed quality service and absolutely love to hear when one of our partners is doing just that! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Anna Maria, FL
JIMMY DOES AN AMAZING JOB WITH OUR SERVICE. HE ALWAYS TAKES THE TIME TO DISCUSS ANY CONCERNS AND ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF THEM AND FOLLOWS UP TO SEE IF ALL IS GOOD. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH TRULY NOLEN AND OUR TECH JIMMY.
Tampa, FL
The new service tech Henry...was very nice and went over and beyond what was expected compared to prior service techs.
Lakeland, FL
Great customer service.
Lakeland, FL
Great service, technician is always super friendly.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (May 21, 2021)
Cubesmart 5803,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Sarasota, FL
Very Confident in the service, we are very satisfied with the expertise and care they provide us!
Lakeland, FL
After getting your service we just found 2 roaches. And our back office has a rat in the wall. So, were not doing to good right now. We need someone ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lakeland, FL
Quite happy with service. Technician is pleasant and answers any questions I may have.
SARASOTA, FL
We love us some Uncle Mike, but would it kill Terrance to stop in and sports once in a while?
Land O' Lakes, FL
Not sure if this is for Pest control or Termite coverage. We have had recurring issues with Termites and have had it retreated a couple of times the last year. Last treatment we never heard back from anyone telling us what was found or done to correct this issue.
Sarasota, FL
Jimmy is amazing, I'm not sure what else to say. Judging by how well he handles our account, I'd be shocked if you didn't get a similar response from every customer he services.
Lakeland, FL
Great service.