Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 086

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 086

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 086

West Park, FL

4.4 · 37 reviews
4.4 · 37 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 086

Location

West Park, FL

Service

37 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 086

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control 086
Excellent · 4
Professional · 4
Great Service · 3
Reliable · 2
Friendly · 1
· Show All
4.4 star average rating (37 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Miami Lakes, FL
The Pest Control is perfect service . Thanks.
Miami, FL
very good recommending....
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Jul 1)
On the Horizon Learning Center,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
We are very happy with your service.
Jonathan is an excellent Service Technician.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 27)
IAG Engine Center,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Jonathan's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
We are very happy especially with the latest exterminator. He really does a thorough and an excellent job of both the indoor and outdoor care of the office.
Hialeah, FL
Good Job!!
Miami, FL
Marurico Sequeira did great job. We are glad to be working with him on our pest control issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 2)
Dod/jcese,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Marurico. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Opalocka, FL
Great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jan 27)
Carib Sales LLC,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Excelente trabajo y muy explícito en el procedimiento de la aplicación del producto!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jan 3)
Quesillos Guiliquiste Corp.

Your 5 star rating is TRULY appreciated! Thank you!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Homestead, FL
Very pleased with the service and the representative that comes every month.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 22)
Sea Hunter Boats,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 7)
Casera Healthy Food,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Florida City, FL
.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 19)
El Tacazo,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Doral, FL
yes we are happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 7)
Sun Chemical,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Beach, FL
GREAT WORK.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 5)
Young Israel Sunny Isles,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Opa Locka, FL
excellent Services

Thank You for every think.

Mayra Perez
Best Regards.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Oct 4)
Children of the Sun Academy,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
MIAMI, FL
great, thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Sep 30)
Oppenheim Architecture & Design,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
We are perfectly happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 23)
Miami Twice,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
We have to commend on Jonathan for the outstanding service, he provides us with. In addition, he is consistent and dedicated. Thank you Jonathan from the bottom our our hearts.
Miami Beach, FL
Initial service was great which is why I am giving the 2 stars but since then i tried to get my building fogged for a full year and could not.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Aug 27)
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry to read about your experience as it is not consistent with our intentions to provide unsurpassed quality service. Can you please reach out to me at info@trulymail.net so we can discuss this matter? Thank you.
Sincerely,
Chris B.
Truly Nolen of America, Inc.
MIAMI, FL
Happy with your service, specially guy who comes to visit is very helpful :)
Miami, FL
Yes very good.
Miami, FL
The best service!
My technician is very professional, punctual and reliable!
Miami, FL
We would like the representative to ask what are the areas of the store we need to focus to control rodents and anothers insects.
If any xtra scoop of work is required we can approved.
Thank You.
Miami, FL
Some months it seems like he doesn't show up.
Miami, FL
ok.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Aug 11)
Hojas,

It's a pleasure to hear from you. We Truly appreciate your feedback. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net to let us know what we can do to improve your service.

Sincerely
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Always great service and problems always solved.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jul 30)
Whip N Dip Ice Cream,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Beach, FL
DON"T CALL this Company.
TERRIBLE service

There is no service apart collecting money and not doing their job.

So this is the thing, they take your money and do not show up for the treatment. They check you once a year, so they did last month . They came to my store and told me I had termites and needed the treatment. They scheduled a treatment in 1 week but never showed up or called. So I called, I wrote e mails and they were telling me they were sorry and someone would have called me. After 2 months finally, today they called me. Told me they were sorry and told me we needed to schedule the treatment but before I had to pay the renewal because inbthe mean while my contract had expired on April 30!!! So this is what they do, they wait till your contract expires to schedule the treatment. I have one treatment a year and this year I didn"t get it so I paid for nothing. DON"T CALL this COmpany they just steal your money. Naturally I did not renew I don"t pay companies that don"t do their work!!They should be ashamed of what they do.

I will have my lawyer take care of this issue I paid and they need to do their job.
Miami Beach, FL
I am still waiting to be contacted. It is unbelievable!!!!!
I really do not understand your way of working. You even ask for feed back???
I wrote an email too as you suggested but nobody even had the courtesy of x calling me.
Miami, FL
Always on time, reliable and friendly service.
Miami Beach, FL
I am terribly upset with you guys. I was scheduled for a termites treatment and nobody came they didn’t even call me to tell me they weren’t coming. I called asking what was going on and they told me they would have called me in 15 min to let me know but they disappeared again. Terrible.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 24, 2021)
Sobe Liquors,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with scheduling your termite service. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.

Homestead, FL
We are very happy with their work.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 24, 2021)
Decroly Learning Center,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.

Miami, FL
Very professional company
Always on time and more important no rodents.
Miami, FL
Great service!
Miami, FL
Thank you.
Miami, FL
This new guy was very nice and professional. He did way more than any other guys before.
Thank you!
Miami, FL
Need better service never had roaches now I’m overrun.
Miami, FL
Excelent service !
Miami, FL
Very professional all the time.