Michael K. Review
Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

4.8 · 463 reviews
4.8 · 463 reviews

Michael K.
Michael K.
Posted 4 years ago (Jun 27, 2019) ·
I was disappointed with the service. My outside deck is still full of ants & bugs.
I need a followup as soon as possible.
Thank You.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 years ago (Jun 27, 2019)
Thank you, Michael, for your feedback. Upon further inspection into your account I can see that a manager has gotten in contact with you regarding your most recent service. We are glad that we were able to contact you and discuss the concerns that you had. Thank you for choosing Viking!