Share Review
Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Ocean, NJ

4.9 · 413 reviews
4.9 · 413 reviews
Michael K.
I was disappointed with the service. My outside deck is still full of ants & bugs.
I need a followup as soon as possible.
Thank You.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 years ago (Jun 27, 2019)
Thank you, Michael, for your feedback. Upon further inspection into your account I can see that a manager has gotten in contact with you regarding your most recent service. We are glad that we were able to contact you and discuss the concerns that you had. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Click one of these share buttons
Email Facebook
Twitter Google+