Bill's Home Inspection Services

Bill's Home Inspection Services

Bill's Home Inspection Services

Home Inspector

Green Valley, AZ

4.9 · 43 reviews
4.9 · 43 reviews


7 Photos

  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 5
  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 6

About Bill's Home Inspection Services

Location

Green Valley, AZ

Services

Home Inspector
Additional Services: Builder Warranty Inspections · Commercial Building Inspections · Home Maintenance Inspections · Home Watch Inspection · Real Estate Inspections · Termite Inspection · Wood Destroying Organism Inspections

Business Hours

Mon -Fri 7:30 to 4:00 Sat & Sun 9:00 to 5:00

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

53

Business Qualifications

Member of ASHI- American Society of Home Inspections

AZ Board of Technical Registration License #15619

About This Business

Located in Green Valley, Arizona, Bill’s Home Inspections is proud to offer our clients professional Home Inspections. Our service area covers the greater Southern Arizona region from Red Rock to Sonoita. Please feel free to contact our office to see if we can be of service in your area.

Our team of inspectors brings more than 33 years of expertise to your home-buying experience. Each inspector is state licensed for both Home and Termite inspections, providing our clients with a comprehensive review of the home.

43 Reviews for
Bill's Home Inspection Services

What people say about Bill's Home Inspection Services
Thorough · 20
Professional · 13
Highly Recommend · 8
Prompt · 7
Satisfied · 6
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (43 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
My father met Bill at the house for the inspection. He said he was very professional and answered all his questions. He was very impressed with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (May 19)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that your inspection was a positive experience during the home buying process.
Sahuarita, AZ
Recommended by our real estate agent as we are new to the area we didn't know who to choose. Very satisfied. Found all problem areas of concern.Very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 5, 2016)
Thank you for placing your trust in us to help provide important information during the home buying process. We're glad to hear that you found our inspection to be thorough and helpful.
Green Valley, AZ
We feel that that Bill's Home Inspection Service, gave us insight on the condition of the house we purchased.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 4, 2016)
Thanks for leaving some feedback on your inspection. We're glad to hear that our inspection and report provided you with value information on your new home.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill was not only thorough while inspecting my new home, but also offered suggestions on minor maintenance issues I would want to address later on down the road.

I highly recommend Bill's Home Inspection Service.

Laura Harter, Green Valley, AZ.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 4, 2016)
We're so glad you found our inspection to be thorough and informational. We truly appreciate your recommendation.
Green Valley, AZ
I have bought a number of houses over the years in three different states and Bill's is by far the best home inspection service that I have used. A top notch outfit. You won't go wrong by using their services.

Randall Bays.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 4, 2016)
We truly appreciate your review of our inspection services. We're so glad to hear that you found such great value in our inspection and our team.
Sahuarita, AZ
very knowledgeable prompt and fair. Very personable and has good grasp of what is needed and the pictures that were taken were clear and of the appropriate items in question.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 4, 2016)
Thank you for sharing your experience with our inspection services. We're glad to hear that the information we were able to provide was helpful in your decision making process.
Green Valley, AZ
The service provided by Bill's Home Inspection Services was outstanding! He explained every part of the inspection process, taking extra time to advise me about problems. He came back to inspect the property after the corrections were made, which was an extra effort. He is affordable and trustworthy.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 4, 2016)
We're so glad to hear that you found such great value in our inspection services and that it was a helpful part of your home buying process.
Bill,s sent someone to check what i thought could be termites the next day. Very friendly. Thanks pat.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback on our team. We're always happy to help with any concerns you may have.
Tubac, AZ
The inspection was very well done and I felt very comfortable with the report. Bill went over everything he inspected and made sure I knew how everything worked. I would highly recommend this company.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your home inspection. We truly appreciate your recommendation.
Rio Rico, AZ
Bill did a great job for me and was very good about explaining items listed in his report. I bought the house he inspected and used his report as a basis for the repairs needed. I highly recommend him and would not hesitate to use him again.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for your wonderful recommendation. We're glad to hear that you found such great value in the information we were able to provide during your home purchase.
Prompt, professional service. Understands need to meet tight real estate deadlines. Responsive to calls. Understandable report.
Reasonable, fair price. Excellent service in every respect.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
We strive to provide excellence service in everything we do and we're glad to hear that this has been your experience with our company. We appreciate your business and we're willingness to share your feedback with others.
Green Valley, AZ
Chris was very efficient and explained what he was doing every step of the way. The report was explanatory and easy to understand. Would definitely call them if needed again.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you so much for your feedback on your home inspection. We're glad to hear that we were a helpful part of your home buying experience.
Green Valley, AZ
The inspection was quick and very thorough as was the follow up inspection after I ordered repairs made.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
We're so glad to hear that you were thoroughly satisfied with your home inspection and the follow-up inspection. We're appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our company.
Tucson, AZ
Bills home inspection was prompt and thorough. Their inspection report was vital in getting the house at the price that was fair. I highly recommend them for your home inspection needs.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your home inspection. We're so glad that you found great value in the information we were able to provide during the home buying process.
Green Valley, AZ
I've used Bill's several times and have been very satisfied with the thoroughness of their home inspections. Bill's inspections gives the homeowner, buyer and sellers, a comprehensive and indepth view of a buildings structure and systems, i.e. plumbing, electric, and general all around condition. Bill's home inspection report is an excellent document to work from as a home maintenance plan to keep your home in a tip top maintenance condition. For any future home inspections I will insist on using Bill's Home Inspection Services.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experiences with our home inspections. We're so glad to hear that you find such great value in the information we provide in our reports. We welcome the opportunity to serve you in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Professional, prompt and thorough. Being out of state it was nice to receive such a thorough report. The Realtors I used recommended your services and I was completely satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you so much for placing such great trust in us during your home buying process. We're glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with the information we were able to provide while making such an important decision.
Green Valley, AZ
Bills HOme Inspection was very thorough in their inspection of our home in GreenValley. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
We're so glad to hear that you found our inspection to be very thorough and beneficial to your home buying process. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.
The inspector we had (Chris, I think)was thorough. He found over 40 pages of problems on the property we were looking at. With all of the problems we decided to back out of the contract. Well worth the money spent for the inspection. I will use them again for our next house inspection...
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for your feedback on the inspection that we performed for you. Although we're sorry that the deal could not proceed, we're glad we were able to provide you with valuable information to help you make an informed decision. We would welcome your business in the future.
I experienced the inspector to be friendly, thorough, organized, professional, easy to work with, ready to answer questions and explain situations he found.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
We're so glad to hear such great feedback on the inspector who performed your inspection. We take great pride in our team members and we appreciate the feedback on your inspector specifically.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's service was extremely thoroughly with many pictures and it give us buyers a chance for recourse for issues that needed to be addresses before we purchased our home. Some smaller items can now be addressed myself. We will definitely ask Bill about his insect control services in the near future. I highly recommend Bill's Home Inspection Services.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your home inspection. We're glad to hear that you found great value in the information that the inspection provided prior to the purchase of your home. We welcome the opportunity to serve you further in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
My wife and I were very pleased with the thoroughness of the home inspection completed by Bills home inspection. I would recommend them without reservation. Mark Zabel.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation of our company and your inspector. We're glad to hear that you have a great experience with our team.
Bill's home service were professional and courteous. The individual was knowledge and respectful of the Property.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 3, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your home inspection. We're glad to hear such great feedback on our team members.
I was extremely pleased with an inspection provided by Chris Stichter, an inspector from Bill's Home Services. He politely and professionally explained the circumstances of important matters regarding roof and HVAC as we considered purchase of a townhouse in Green Valley. Chris instilled a confidence me such that I could contact him to inspect any prospective property I might wish to purchase online from my summer home in Wisconsin. The office is to be congratulated also for friendly, efficient scheduling and returning calls. I'm glad to have experienced Bill's and don't know how they could be any better.
Joe Jackson, Madison, WI.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (May 2, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our home inspector and office team. We're so glad to hear that it was such a positive experience and we truly appreciate your business.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill did a great inspection of home we were buying. Very helpful report complete with color photos of areas of concern or information. Definitely recommend this local business.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 29, 2016)
We're so glad to hear that you found our inspection and detailed report so helpful during the purchase of our home. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.
Green Valley, AZ
Great job done.I didn't realise payment was to be before inspection and on the day it was to be done, it almost was cancelled! So I called and got a live person and she said no problem the inspection was done and I paid over the phone , with no reschedule, or hassle which was such a relief on these matters! Very thorough and received the report within 24 hours.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback on your inspection. We're sorry to hear that there was an initial mix up on the payment, but we're glad that all was resolved quickly so that your inspection could proceed as expected. Thank you for choosing Bill's.
Oro Valley, AZ
We thought our inspector was thorough, and answered all questions we had. He was available on relatively short notice.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for your feedback on the home inspection we provided for you. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with the information we were able to provide.
Green Valley, AZ
We had Bill's do a prepurchase inspection of our new home and they did the job in a professional and timely fashion. I would use them again,.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for your positive feedback on your home inspection and our inspector. We would love to be of assistance in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
They did an excellent job of home inspection. They were thorough and informative of their findings.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of the inspection we performed for you. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Very thorough inspection with lots of good tips on what needed repaired, etc. This was especially important since I was unable to see the house personally due to being out of state.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for placing your trust in us for providing you with important information on your home purchase. We're glad to hear that you found such great value in our inspection.
Green Valley, AZ
Our realtor recommended Bill's Home Inspection for our home inspection prior to settlement. Because of the urgency in getting the inspection done before returning to Virgina, they made an exception & scheduled us promptly & sent the report to us expeditiously for our review before leaving...giving us the opportunity to submit any counter offers before settlement. Physical inspection & report were very thorough...even photos were taken to better explain any problems.
Highly recommend Bill's for home inspections & we intend to use his pest control services in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you so much for providing your positive feedback on the inspection we performed for you. We're glad to hear that you found such great value from our services and we look forward to hearing from you for your pest control needs in the future.
Sahuarita, AZ
Had a good experience getting our home inspection before purchase. Found out later that the upstairs shower was not spraying correctly and wish it would have shown on the report. But I would still recommend: professional and on time.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 27, 2016)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your home inspection. We're glad to hear that overall you were happy with the inspection and our inspector. If you'd like to discuss the shower further, we would welcome the opportunity.
Green Valley, AZ
EXCELLENT VERY PROFESSIONAL, DRESSED WELL!WENT ABOUT THE JOB WITH DELAY ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS .
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our services. We are grateful for your feedback.
Green Valley, AZ
I didn't have to worry after having Bill's service for buying a house unseen other than pictures.
He did a complete inspection and gave a detailed review of the property. I purchased the property and I am very satisfied.

Brian
Green Valley.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review for your home inspection. We're so glad to hear that you found so much value in the information we provided and that you're thoroughly satisfied.
Green Valley, AZ
So impressive! All the information I received via a beautifully illustrated report. So worth the money. I am so glad I used Bills before I bought a home. I ended up not purchasing it as there were serious defects. Thanks!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for trusting us to provide you with valuable information on the purchase of your potential new home. Although the sale didn't go through, we're happy to hear that you were thoroughly satisfied with your inspection.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's was recommended to me by my Realtor, Linda Herbst. I was very satisfied with the promptness of the inspector and the quality of work performed. The report was sent to me within a very short time frame and all issues found by the inspector were done prior to my closing. I would support this local business with my business in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for your feedback on your inspection. We're so glad to hear that you found such great value in the inspection and our team. We appreciate your support of local small businesses like ours.
Always on time, reasonable fees, informative, courteous, respectful, and kind to dogs. Its like having a welcome relative visit every time they come.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you so much for your kinds words. We like to treat all of our customers like they're family and we're glad that's been your experience.
Tubac, AZ
A very professional company, I recommend their services.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you so much for the positive feedback and the wonderful referral. It was our pleasure serving you.
Bill's Home Inspection Services provided a
prompt, professional and thorough inspection
of our residential home followed by a detailed
and well-written report with recommendations
and pictures, all at a very 'reasonable' cost.

We highly recommend their services.

Chris and Ginny Arundell.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for such positive feedback on your inspection. We're glad to hear that you found all the parts of our inspection services so valuable.
Rio Rico, AZ
Bill went beyond the average home inspection, and located hidden issues. The report was thorough and complete for a competitive price. It saved me a ton of headaches. Thanks!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for trusting us to provide you with valuable information on the purchase of your new home. We're happy to hear that you've been thoroughly satisfied with your inspection.
Marana, AZ
Bill's Home Inspection did an excellent job when inspecting the home we just purchased. Very professional and a very good inspection report.
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Apr 26, 2016)
Thank you for the positive review of our experience with our inspection. We're happy to hear that you've been satisfied with your inspection.