Bill's Home Inspection Services

Bill's Home Inspection Services

Bill's Home Inspection Services

Home Inspector

Green Valley, AZ

4.9 · 106 reviews
4.9 · 106 reviews


7 Photos

  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 5
  • Bill's Home Inspection Services - Home Inspector in Green Valley, AZ - Gallery Photo 6

About Bill's Home Inspection Services

Location

Green Valley, AZ

Services

Home Inspector
Additional Services: Builder Warranty Inspections · Commercial Building Inspections · Home Maintenance Inspections · Home Watch Inspection · Real Estate Inspections · Termite Inspection · Wood Destroying Organism Inspections

Business Hours

Mon -Fri 7:30 to 4:00 Sat & Sun 9:00 to 5:00

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

53

Business Qualifications

Member of ASHI- American Society of Home Inspections

AZ Board of Technical Registration License #15619

About This Business

Located in Green Valley, Arizona, Bill’s Home Inspections is proud to offer our clients professional Home Inspections. Our service area covers the greater Southern Arizona region from Red Rock to Sonoita. Please feel free to contact our office to see if we can be of service in your area.

Our team of inspectors brings more than 33 years of expertise to your home-buying experience. Each inspector is state licensed for both Home and Termite inspections, providing our clients with a comprehensive review of the home.

106 Reviews for
Bill's Home Inspection Services

What people say about Bill's Home Inspection Services
Thorough · 43
Professional · 30
Highly Recommend · 25
Prompt · 11
Excellent · 10
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (106 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Green Valley, AZ
I felt that the inspection provided by Bill's Home Inspection Services was thorough and well done. Chris S. was friendly, competent and shared information worth noting. His report also was thorough and included pictures of areas that may need addressing. I was totally satisfied with the inspection that was performed.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 9)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our inspection services. We're glad to hear that your were completely satisfied with your inspector and the inspection he provided for you. We look forward to serving again you in the future should the need arise.
Green Valley, AZ
Thoughtful courteous on time
Through.👋🏻 Will be contacting
Them if require more of their
Services.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 31)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with our services. We look forward to serving you in the future should the need arise.
Green Valley, AZ
My mother and father used Bill's Home Inspection services for 25 years and had nothing but good things to say about the service the entire 25 years. So when my husband and I bought a home in Green Valley last fall, it was natural for us to employ Bill's Home Services. We have not been disappointed. All of the employees are friendly and helpful. The one time we had to call beyond our regular service, Bill's responded immediately and took care of the problem. We highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 31)
Thank you so much for providing a recommendation for our service. We're so glad to hear that we've had the privilege to serve both you and your parents for so many years. We appreciate the trust you've placed in us and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
The response was excellent and the service and follow up work was excellent. We would highly recommend. Also, they were friendly and very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 26)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're glad to hear that you found our inspection services to be a valuable part of your home buying process.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Inspection Service, was very good and helpful with the understanding of what they were checking.
They check everything.
And the report was complete.
They were very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 25)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our experience with our inspection services. We're glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with the inspection and the subsequent report.
Green Valley, AZ
Chris was on time, efficient, thorough, and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for your recommendation of your inspector and his inspection services. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our company.
Green Valley, AZ
We used Bill's Home Inspection Services when we purchased our townhouse in GV. They were prompt, thorough and gave us a report with recommendations. We couldn't have been more pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
We're so glad to hear that you were very pleased with your inspection and our report. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.
Green Valley, AZ
We highly recommend this company. They were very thorough thru several inspections as we purchased a home.
And the employee was most courteous and honest in his inspections.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
We're so glad to hear that you found our services to be very helpful during your search for a new home. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a recommendation.
Green Valley, AZ
Friendly, helpful professional service. Did my home insp and termites.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service.
Green Valley, AZ
We were very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism shown by our inspector. I would highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
We're glad to hear that you were very pleased with our inspector and his inspection. We greatly appreciate your recommendation.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used Bill's Home Inspection Services when we purchased two different homes and found them to be very courteous, professional and thorough at a reasonable rate. Would highly recommend them and would use again if the occasion arises.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're glad to hear that you found such great value in our inspections.
Green Valley, AZ
Great service. On time very straight forward. We found everything he told us to be true and he took time to explain and answer all of our questions. Highly recommend, and would call them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for your recommendation for our inspections services. We're glad to hear that you found our inspections to be useful and reliable. We look forward to serving you again should the need arise.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used Bill's Home Service Company for the past four years for home inspections, termite inspections and monthly pest service. They are undeniably the best in the Green Valley, AZ area. They are knowledgeable, efficient, prompt and communicate very very well. Answering any and all questions fully in terms that are easily understood. Home inspections are exceptional. We would highly recommend Bill's Home Service Company to everyone. Diane & Randy Theriot.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you so much for providing a recommendation for our services. We strive every day to provide superior service and we're glad to hear that this has been your experience. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We were very happy with our home inspector. He found and showed us the few areas of concern in our house ,and he showed us how to use items that we were unfamiliar with such as the water softener. He was polite and friendly as well.

Jim Stallons.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for providing feedback on your inspection and our inspector. We're glad to hear that you were very happy with all aspects of our service.
Green Valley, AZ
We were very pleased with the home inspection. He checked everything.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
We're glad to hear that you were very pleased with your home inspection. We appreciate your willingness to share your experience with others.
Tubac, AZ
Punctual and a very comprehensive inspection. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you found our inspection to be very comprehensive and timely.
Green Valley, AZ
Well after 2 weeks in our home we had sewage come in our shower , air conditioner went out and dishwasher flooded my kitchen, maybe it should of been seen prior to buying ?????
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the inspection we performed for you. We work hard to ensure we meet our clients' expectations and your feedback is appreciated. We're sorry to hear that you've had some issues with some aspects of your home. Unfortunately, during the course of our limited visual inspection there are certain components that we're not able to inspect and others that we can only report the status of at the time of inspection and not their life expectancy after the inspection. We hope that you found the overall inspection and other items in need of repair a benefit to you.
Tucson, AZ
Found everything wrong/questionable with both houses he inspected for us. Very thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for sharing your experience with our inspection services. We're glad to hear that you found great value in both of the inspections we performed for you.
Nogales, AZ
Bill was on time, professional, and thorough. He took the time to explain issues of potential concern and provided photographic documentation to supplement his report.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for sharing your experience with our home inspection services. We strive to provide our clients with a thorough inspection and a detailed report for them to use during the home buying process and we're glad to hear that this was your experience.
Tubac, AZ
Very professional from the office staff to the inspection technicians and insect control personnel, we would highly recommend this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our services. We're glad to hear that you've been happy with all of the team members you've interacted with. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
We had Bill's home inspection for our new buy in green Valley. They did a very professional job and we will use them again if need to. We also used them for insects control and we're very happy with the service.
Best regards
The Kackmans.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our services. We're glad to hear that you found great value in our home inspection and would use us again should the need arise.
Green Valley, AZ
I us d Bills Home Inspection service twice while buying my home. The first house fell through, hence two different Inspection. The inspectors were very nice and provided pages of pictures and notations about every aspect of my home. So many things they discovered on the first home that the owner decided not to sell rather than fix them all. I am glad I knew about these items!!

I also received a one year warranty after their term it Inspection. I renewed again and again another nice inspector came by. I can't think of any read on why you would ever regret using this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our company with others. We're so glad to hear that you found our reports to be a very helpful tool during the home buying process. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's Home Inspection Servise has very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're glad to hear that you found our inspections to be very thorough and professional.
Green Valley, AZ
Was on time and gave us a very good report. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for providing a review of our inspection services. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the inspector and the report he was able to provide for you.
Green Valley, AZ
Bought a home in Green Valley. Bill's did the home inspection for us. His report was very extensive and detailed. We were very pleased with the work. Highly recomm.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for taking the time to providing a recommendation for our inspection services. We're glad to hear that you found our report to be helpful during the home buying process.
Green Valley, AZ
Technicians that arrived were thorough and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for providing a recommendation for our company. We're glad to hear you found our inspection to be thorough and professional.
Green Valley, AZ
After our purchase we found out that while the garbage disposal turned on it did not dispose of any thing the moving. The arms that move at the bottom of the disposal were rusted in position and did not break up food into small pieces. We had to purchase a new disposal.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 21)
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are working hard to ensure we meet our clients expectations and your feedback is appreciated. We are sorry to hear that your garbage disposal was not performing properly. We hope that you found the overall inspection and other items in need of repair a benefit to you.
Green Valley, AZ
Fortunately did not have to use Bill's this past year. My friends recommend his services and I just renewed my contract for another year.
Hope to repeat last year's performance, if not, I am sure that I can count on Bill's to rescue me.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for providing a review. We're glad to hear that you were happy with your coverage last year and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bills Home Inspection service is efficient , thorough and courteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for providing feedback on our company. We're glad to hear you were happy with our services. We look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.
Green Valley, AZ
I contacted Bill's Home inspection to inspect a house that we were purchasing. The agent on the phone was very informative and professional. Bill's inspected the house within a few days. A day or two after the inspection I received a very detailed inspection report complete with pictures and recommendations.
I would recommend Bill's to any one that is looking for a through and professional Nome inspection.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a recommendation for our home inspection services. We're glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with our services.
Green Valley, AZ
Very thorough in there inspections and prompt when called.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you felt your inspection was very thorough.
Green Valley, AZ
We have found dealing with Bill's Home Inspection Services to be very professional. informative and great to deal with. I would recommend them to my friends and family and anyone else who might ask. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're glad to hear that you found our services to be informative and beneficial.
Green Valley, AZ
They were relatively fast and to the best of my knowledge accurate and thorough...
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 24)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you found value in our inspection and the information provide.
Green Valley, AZ
Have been a customer of Bill's Home Inspection and was pleased with how thorough the inspector was.
The inspection report was very professionally done and the cost was nominal.
I can honestly feel very comfortable in recommending them to anyone who wants a reliable home inspection done.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 20)
We're so glad to hear that you were very happy with our inspection and inspector. We truly appreciate your recommendation.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill's has reliable people who show up on time. The give reasonable quotes and finish the jobs they start!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 20)
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience with our company. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
Always on-time, knowledgeable, accommodates last-minute needs, courteous,
reasonably priced.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 20)
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We're glad to hear that you continue to be completely satisfied with our services. Please let us know if there's ever anything we could do to improve in the future.
Green Valley, AZ
We have used Bill's Home Service for 8 years and would highly recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 20)
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Green Valley, AZ
Bill is easy to work with and did a great job on the home projects that he worked on for us.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 20)
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the work that was performed.
Green Valley, AZ
quick, thorough, fair, reasonable and honest. try to do better than that.....
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 20)
We're glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with your inspection. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others.
Green Valley, AZ
Thorough inspection performed. Very detailed report provided. Also provided a summary report with recommendations for what should be done. I hired them again for a post inspection which was extremely helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 20)
Thank you for providing feedback on your inspection experience with our company. We're glad to hear that you found inspections and reports to be helpful during the home buying process.