Bug Zapper Pest Control

Bug Zapper Pest Control

Bug Zapper Pest Control

Full Service Pest Control Company

Oregon

4.7 · 286 reviews
4.7 · 286 reviews


8 Photos

  • Bug Zapper Pest Control - Full Service Pest Control Company in Oregon - Gallery Photo 1
  • Bug Zapper Pest Control - Full Service Pest Control Company in Oregon - Gallery Photo 2
  • Bug Zapper Pest Control - Full Service Pest Control Company in Oregon - Gallery Photo 3
  • Bug Zapper Pest Control - Full Service Pest Control Company in Oregon - Gallery Photo 4
  • Bug Zapper Pest Control - Full Service Pest Control Company in Oregon - Gallery Photo 5
  • Bug Zapper Pest Control - Full Service Pest Control Company in Oregon - Gallery Photo 6

About Bug Zapper Pest Control

Location

Oregon

Service

Full Service Pest Control Company

Products

One day back in 2012, a million ants invaded my kitchen. Horrified, my wife began throwing away food. We still had ants. I hired another pest control company, but I don"t think the ants were even scared of those guys because the ants just kept on coming.

Out of desperation, I started experimenting to find a solution that would actually eliminate ants. Eventually, I discovered an effective, pet-friendly process that drove ants & other pests out of my house.

Almost overnight old friends and new friends wanted my help with their pests. I founded Bug Zapper Pest Control and gathered an amazing team. Now we"re using my discoveries to protect good people everywhere from dangerous and destructive pests.

Jacob "ants really are scared now" Lander

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 730am-600pm & Sat: 8-4

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

20

Business Qualifications

AG-L1026842CPO
Oregon CCB# 153907

About This Business

Hands down we offer the BEST Pest Control solution in Oregon! Our proven methods provide guaranteed pest-free living for every home and business. Try life without ants, spiders, fleas, roaches, yellow jackets, hornets, wasps, bed bugs, earwigs, silverfish, cockroaches, beetles, pantry moths, flies, rats, mice, gophers or moles. Call or text 541-636-0146 for a detailed home consultation today!

We're locally owned, live in Oregon, offer same day service, and guarantee you will LOVE our results! Trust Bug Zapper Pest Control to protect your family, home and business from unwanted pests. We look forward to meeting you soon!

286 Reviews for
Bug Zapper Pest Control

What people say about Bug Zapper Pest Control
Professional · 40
Thorough · 33
Friendly · 32
Excellent · 28
Great Service · 22
· Show All
4.7 star average rating (286 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
McMinnville, OR
Our first appointment was very comprehensive, on time, and courteous. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Sep 19)
You're welcome! We are so glad to hear all went well, and we look forward to continuing to provide excellent service!
Roseburg, OR
Finally a company that actually got rid of my rat problem. Arrived on time and kept in contact. Would recommend
to anyone who needs help with rat and mice issues.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Sep 19)
Thanks for the response! We're so glad that we were able to take care of the rats for you!
Elkton, OR
Was very pleased with the help getting rid of rodents in the attic. Bob did a thorough job and was very knowledgeable about the habits of these vermin!! Walked the length of the attic baiting traps and cleaning out traps that were already in place. Will be back in a week to clean traps again. Doing a job no one else wants to do....I recommend you don't wait if you need this service. Definitely get the value for your $ with this company.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Sep 19)
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad that you had an excellent experience with our technician, Bob!
Eugene, OR
Love your company. Great customer service, response time and communication. Like the new quick start program with the cameras. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Sep 19)
We are excited about how well our new Quick Start services are working! Thank you for the review!
Gates, OR
You did a great job thank you so much I would use you again.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 10)
Thank you for your 5 star review! call us if you need anything
Veneta, OR
everything went well. Technician explained everything from beginning to end. the pricing was fair, and reasonable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Jul 22)
Thank you for your 5 star review!!
Dexter, OR
Yes you guys are great. We've had you service up with 2 of our houses :)
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 8)
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW!! WE THINK YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND ARE PRETTY GREAT TOO!
Roseburg, OR
Very good service and was punctual in working me into their schedule. I would definitely recommend the Bug Zapper.
Lebanon, OR
Very satisfied.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 5)
Thank you!!
Coos Bay, OR
Thanks no more bugs!!!
Eugene, OR
I felt that I got excellent care. Office staff are attentive, conscientous, and have a good sense of humor. Shane, who came to my house twice, was thorough and listened to me. If I ever have trouble again, I will definitely call them.
Roseburg, OR
Good service.
Florence, OR
Complete with regard to every detail. I would call BUg Zapper again if the ants return. After one time, no more ants.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 26)
Thank You for your5 star review!!
Portland, OR
Great!! Technician was amazing. So informed a real professional!!! I a very happy!! Would recommend or call again if needed!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (May 20)
THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW!!
Eugene, OR
Amazing Service from Amazing people. Gary was thorough and very knowledgeable. I can rest easy knowing we are in good hands. Thank you bugzapper.
Sutherlin, OR
Excellent 5 star all the way.
Cave Junction, OR
Very happy.
McMinnville, OR
very cautious about my breathing and pets when using products.
Very good about returning calls.
Lethamay.
Roseburg, OR
John was on time and eager solve my ant problem. He was knowledgeable about pests and knew the best treatment to eradicate the problem. I would highly recommend the Bug Zapper Pest Control for any pest problems.
Albany, OR
Johnathan was on time, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and really listened to our problems. He came back to finish after we had concrete work completed.
Couldn’t be happier with him and the crew at Bug Zapper Pest Control! The BEST!
Medford, OR
Great service very friendly customer service.
Roseburg, OR
Ants are gone and so far haven't returned. I am a happy customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Feb 27)
Thank you so much for your 4 star review!
Since we really strive to be a 5 star company is there any thing we can do different next time to make it a 5 star? Our goal is to improve the lives of our customers with memorably great service.
All feed back is welcome :)
Portland, OR
They were excellent at explaining the pricing and what they were going to do for that very friendly and the person who came out to put down that Pest Control was very friendly explain everything what he was going to do and came in without his shoes on but very friendly also overall I'm very very satisfied with this company
There are five stars on this review but I could only highlight 4.
Tualatin, OR
I was pleased with service and knowledge of pest control technician. The ants have left and rodents so far have too.
Medford, OR
Professional crew!
Eugene, OR
Prompt professional service. Highly recommend.
WOODBURN, OR
Very knowledgeable good service.
EUGENE, OR
Rhonda came on December 2. She was very nice and friendly and did a great job.

Mary Anne Rymer.
MCMINNVILLE, OR
Very good to work with great job.
SALEM, OR
Excellent.
ROSEBURG, OR
The eaves look great did good job around house and inside main house. We had expected garden shed, sun room and garage to be done as well tho either info was not included in work order or missed.
ROSEBURG, OR
Real 👍.
MYRTLE CREEK, OR
Can we get earlier time slots?
Both times that our house has been sprayed is after 5 and we have an autistic person who comes home from his caregiver at 4 and it is very upsetting to him.
The last guy that was here was only 1/2 hour is that normal as he did not spray inside?
Otherwise we are very happy that we no longer have ants or bugs so great job!
The Tradewell's.
WINSTON, OR
Very friendly and through,.
MCMINNVILLE, OR
On time and very thorough. Took shoes off inside house. Clean people. Thx. Nancy get 10 percent next service thx.
EUGENE, OR
We had yellow jackets coming out from the ground in our backyard and when I called and told them my wife was very allergic they were able to fit me in the next day. Jonathan and Tyler were excellent.
EUGENE, OR
They showed up precisely on time in response to a short notice panic call. We had a tree crew coming and the day before had discovered a watermelon sized hornets nest in the hedge near where the crew would be working. Bug Zapper suited up and extracted the hive of angry hornets, even bringing it to my front door safely contained in a clear plastic bag to show me. My only disappointment was when the technician declined to deliver the angry hornets to someone whom I dislike across town. Otherwise their performance was flawless in every way and receives my highest recommendation.
PORTLAND, OR
Excellent service. Thank you.
ROGUE RIVER, OR
I do wish he would leave me a card of what was sprayed. Other than that he is great.
SPRINGFIELD, OR
We are pleased with their service and the cost was reasonable.