Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Future Services, Inc.

Pest Control

Snellville, GA

4.3 · 1322 reviews
4.3 · 1322 reviews


5 Photos

  • Future Services, Inc. - Pest Control in Snellville, GA - Gallery Photo 1
  • Future Services, Inc. - Pest Control in Snellville, GA - Gallery Photo 2
  • Future Services, Inc. - Pest Control in Snellville, GA - Gallery Photo 3
  • Future Services, Inc. - Pest Control in Snellville, GA - Gallery Photo 4
  • Future Services, Inc. - Pest Control in Snellville, GA - Gallery Photo 5

About Future Services, Inc.

Location

Snellville, GA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite baiting systems, Liquid barriers, Family & Pet Friendly Products

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

23

Business Qualifications

NPMA, L&I GPCA, CPCO of Georgia, Best pick home reports 2011 - 2016, QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Future Services, Inc. is a family owned pest control company based in Snellville, Georgia. Our Mission: To protect people, property, and quality of life while enriching the lives of our team members, but foremost....serving others!

1322 Reviews for
Future Services, Inc.

What people say about Future Services, Inc.
Professional · 167
Great Service · 122
Excellent · 102
Satisfied · 75
Courteous · 57
· Show All
4.3 star average rating (1322 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Snellville, GA
Chris was professional was a pleasure to meet Chris and he explained to us the steps he was taking to keep our home protected.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 22)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our company and our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Loganville, GA
Not happy with my service tech. He doesn't pay attention to detail! I was pleased that he called prior to arrival this time.
Conyers, GA
Yes, very satisfied. Been using Future Services for years. They have always been excellent to work with! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Apr 16)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Snellville, GA
Mr Brad was very professional and such a nice man he did a great job and I was very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 13)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our branch manager Brad. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Winder, GA
Y’all are always thorough and have professional people when I get to see them. Your service works! I like 👍 pest prevention service much better than pest control service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Apr 8)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Ellenwood, GA
Yes *****.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 29)
Thank you for your review of our company! It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance with your pest services. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Stone Mountain, GA
We have not been satisfied with this product, considering canceling within the next few months... the product did not work last summer-fall have the same amount of mosquitoes.... just got the first treatment for the year. So disappointed from last year. Have know idea what to expect.
Loganville, GA
I’m very pleased with your tech. He does a thorough job and I don’t have worry about termites getting into my house.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Mar 22)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Lithonia, GA
The Tech r Doing a Awesome Job🎉🎉😎.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Mar 8)
Thank you for your 5-star rating of our technician. Customer service is paramount to us. Should you need anything moving forward, please let us know. Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
They never showed up for our appointment, and when I called they never called back.
Buford, GA
excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 28)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Auburn, GA
Called my technician out last month for something that really turned out to be nothing.I could have handled it myself but Mr.Christensen reassured my worries and continued to take measures to avoid any other problems despite realizing early on that it was probably unnecessary lol.I love this company!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Dec 28)
We are grateful that you took the time to rate our service. We rely heavily on customers like you to share your experience. If you need anything at all, please let us know! Take care! – Future Services Team 770-979-8180
Loganville, GA
It’s been almost three year being with future services.
For my first year no one visited my house for any service.
Second year I did not get agreement bond from the company.
No one called me any time to discuss the services.
Some of items installed outside are broken and needs attention
Saeed Ahmed
2501 Livingston court
Loganvill GA 30052.
Dacula, GA
Yes.
Conyers, GA
I ma very pleased at this current time, even thought it is moving to the fall, my lawn is looking healthy and you guys killed some weeds that the previous companies failed to do so.
Thanks.
Cumming, GA
Considering what we paid to have our yard treated for fire ants, we are extremely disappointed. We watched the technician treat the mulch beds and spot treat the yard. We reached out to customer service and a supervisor.
We were told that another technician would come out to treat the entire property Thursday and then it was changed to Friday. Sad to say, this never happened. No service, no phone call, no technician, not a happy customer.
Ellenwood, GA
Yes, I think we have the bugs running now :) !! Thanks Justin.
Auburn, GA
My service technician is great!!!
Loganville, GA
Professional service.
Fayetteville , GA
I just wanted to take this time to inform you that Brian L. With future pest control has done an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable and caring about his customers needs and experience as it pertains to his job. Thank you for your professionalism.

Mr. Joseph.
Conyers, GA
I am a new customer. I have not gone through a growing fertilization season yet.

Thanks.
Gainesville, GA
Everything went well. Your customer service agent explained everything. Please email me a detailed inspection result so I can forward it to my mortgage company.
Thank you, Ron Gszboda.
Ellenwood, GA
Very professional.
Cumming, GA
Very happy with the service, my lawn has never looked better!
Grovetown, GA
Pod broken and had to call to get replacement after the service was done.
Loganville, GA
I’m sure I will be. It has been raining so hope the chemicals didn’t wash away!
Ellenwood, GA
I Was Disappointed In The Last Of Communication. My Appointment Was Originally For Wednesday But I Didn’t Get A Call Or Notice When No One Arrived. I Called Multiple Numbers To See What Had Happened & If The Appointment Would Be Rescheduled.
Buford, GA
Broderick is the best! He single handily won me over with his exceptional customer service. My experience with customer service dept was not great, and their communication was not up to par. I was told a tech was coming out and received confirmation calls for two different dates. No one showed! I was not going to do business with future but Broderick got a tech to come out, he was awesome!
Buford, GA
Great service.
Cumming, GA
I do not know what my service is because I have not spoken to anyone.
Buford, GA
I don't recall any service from you except providing the termite letter for our closing.

You should read these ratings, this is the second time you have asked me this.

Gordon Grass.
Forest Park, GA
Great customer service. Always willing to assist with any questions.
Hoschton, GA
We are happy with the pest control. The one thing I am not happy with is the mosquitoes control. After The first treatments we still have them. I called them and asked them to come back and did not hear back from them until they came out to Treat it the next month.
Lilburn, GA
As a customer of Future Services, Inc.. I am not happy with your service. Future service charges monthly, provide service quarterly that's too long time period. they didn't do the first service in my backyard as it was locked, but they claimed they have done. Meanwhile if you lot of bugs whether inside the home or outside they don't care. Pesticide they do only outside on the name of covid-19 so you never get rid of bugs If some how bugs are able to enter your house. About weed control they chge you monthly but service is quarterly which is also long period gap. Meanwhile there was lot of weed in my both front and back yard and I got a notice from HOA and paid the penalty, even though they don't care.
At my home they did second service for pesticides on a rainy day and all pesticides (if they have done any) washed away. Still today I have lot of weeds and bugs. Right now I hope they will improve the service quality and also will also consider the right weather like not rainy and not too hot temperature at the time of service to make it more effective. Also I have to do something to get rid of weeds by myself to avoid second time HOA penalty which is normally double than first time penalty as Future service is not to take care of either bugs or weeds.
Stone Mountain, GA
No I have mushrooms in my yard back and front .
Watkinsville, GA
I did have issues that did get worked out.
Loganville, GA
Im a new customer with only 2 treatments for crabgrass. So far, crabgrass is still winning ☹️.
Buford, GA
Today is Sun. 9/16/20. While I'm pleased that we saw some dead bugs - I am NOT satisfied for we walked into the house on Tuesday and seen live roaches in the kitchen and hall bathroom. We cleaned the floor under the refrgideor and found what appeared to be a nest of live roaches which we killed. Wednesday I woke up to find 4 or 5 bugs in my bed with me on my cleaned sheets ect. By accident we stubbled upon a nest of bugs - my husband took our bed headboard down to polish and found black specks which begain to move. He took it down to the burn site. Looking further he took the mattress out of the waterbed frame and found a black nest in each corner (how did the techs miss this site at the time they put on the mattress cover?) He then took the whole waterbed frame down and outside to be burned. He wanted to take out the carpet too but my 84 year old spouse was too worn out. So he cleaned the carpet and bug sprayed. Do the bugs live in the carpet? If so we will have to see about ripping out the carpet. Today Sunday 7 days later we saw a large roach in the kitchen cabinet witch the doors was closed and killed a tiny baby roach on the refigrator and a tiny baby bug my washed curtain in master bedroom. So do they nest in the window sill? I think you will be back soon. Thanks for you service. By the way do you have a quarterly maintain service?
Duluth, GA
Excellent.
Loganville, GA
I am not happy with the service. The bee problem has not been resolved.