Future Services, Inc

Future Services, Inc

Future Services, Inc

Pest Control

Snellville, GA

4.8 · 38 reviews
4.8 · 38 reviews

About Future Services, Inc

Location

Snellville, GA

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Flea & Tick Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Tap Insulation · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Termite baiting systems, Liquid barriers, Family & Pet Friendly Products

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: Closed; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

20

Business Qualifications

NPMA, L&I GPCA, CPCO of Georgia, Best pick home reports 2011 - 2016, QualityPro Certified

About This Business

Future Services, Inc. is a family owned pest control company based in Snellville, Georgia. Our Mission: To protect people, property, and quality of life while enriching the lives of our team members, but foremost....serving others!

38 Reviews for
Future Services, Inc

What people say about Future Services, Inc
Professional · 12
Great Service · 6
Excellent · 5
Friendly · 4
Thorough · 3
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (38 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Decatur, GA
The tech was awsome. He helped move some things and sprayed everywhere.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you and will continue to offer great services to you and your family.
Atlanta, GA
Henley performed a fair bit of detective work on ants coming into the house before laying down baits; three days later, they have dwindled to a trickle, and the treatment appears to have done its job. Henley is professional, kind, thorough, and always cleans up wherever he has been working. Highly recommend him.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Nov 19)
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you and will continue to offer great services to you and your family.
Loganville, GA
Great service.
Stockbridge, GA
Everything was done in a timely manner and professional level of business, I would recommend to others to use this service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Nov 19)
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you and will continue to offer great services to you and your family.
Hampton, GA
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Nov 8)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business!
Mcdonough, GA
The service was excellent the tech did a great job very pleased with how much work was done. Much better then previous company. Thank you:)
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Oct 30)
We are so glad to hear that you were satisfied with your service! We appreciate your business and hope you will spread the word to your friends!
Cumming, GA
After the 2nd treatment for mosquitoes I can finally seat outside on my backyard patio and relax, drink some teas at any time of the day. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 20)
A part of our mission statement is to protect Quality of Life. We are happy to hear that we were able to make that happen for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!
Grayson, GA
friendly and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 20)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!
Bishop, GA
SO far the service has been good. Termite Bond and initial treatment for pests.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business!
Fairburn, GA
Quick service and peace of mind thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive for quality service, so we are happy to hear that our technicians are performing great work! We appreciate your business!
Griffin, GA
Very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 17)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that you had a great experience with our technician. We appreciate your business!
Lithia Springs, GA
I appreciated Tommy's professionalism when he came by recently for extermination services. He was timely, pleasant and thorough, explaining what was to be done and what could be expected going forward. Great job! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 16)
We are glad to hear of your great experience. Tommy is new with us and is a great addition to our team. Thank your for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business!
Marietta, GA
Discuss my concerns with the serviceman and he was very helpful in pointing what could do in fullfiled our needs. He was professional and handled the jog very well. Thanks for great job well done. Thanks, Cal.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 16)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business!
Douglasville, GA
Melvin is very professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 10)
Great Job Melvin. Thank you for your great service!!
Senoia, GA
We were fogged principally for mosquitos two weeks ago. Have not seen one yet. It's working! We really have not seen any bugs yet.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Jun 4)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business!
Atlanta, GA
X.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (May 25)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!
Hampton, GA
I am pleased with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (May 7)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business!
Lexington, SC
BZ.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 23)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!
Grovetown, GA
So far so good.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 months ago (Apr 17)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!
Atlanta, GA
Outstanding Job.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 4)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!
West Columbia, SC
initial service was prompt and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Apr 3)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business!
Monroe, GA
We are happy with the services!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 26)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!
DECATUR, GA
Excellent and accomodating service! Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 12)
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business!
Columbia, SC
Courteous and Friendly every time with exceptional pest control and mosquito services.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Mar 12)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business!
Lithonia, GA
On two occasions I had professional and attentive service from Blake. And today, I am pleased to write Eric, a service manager, came to my home the day before a holiday to remove a mouse. He was incredibly patient with me and walked around my home to give additional prevention tips. I couldn't be any more pleased with his last minute visit today - great customer service. Also, kudos to Ashley for assisting with scheduling the appointment!
Canton, GA
They were right on time, did a thorough job (so far from what I can see - I've had one treatment so far) and the tech was very courteous and knowledgeable.

I would recommend them for sure.
Douglasville , GA
Terrible service , they were late almost every time and did not fix my problem and unfurtunately I did not read the contract where it says it's for a year but did asked Mr.Kevin (sales person) if it was only a one time fee and said yes but he never explained it was A year contract ... called many times with complaints about service but they did not fixed it. And they even forgot to schedule me for an appointment or schedule someone else meanwhile I was waiting on them until I called the office and they told me I wasn't scheduled so I called the sales person and he told me that he called the office and they scheduled it for the wrong person. Please do your self a favor and avoid them .
Loganville, GA
The salesmen was very professional and all services performed were exactly as described.
Loganville, GA
Great customer service! Was on time for appointment and problem was solved quickly. Will use again.
I am a Realtor, and I have used Future Services Wildlife Division to remove unwanted wildlife from my properties. They are always prompt and efficient. This company has always provided excellent customer service every time that I used them for wildlife removal.
Jackson, GA
Great customer service and our rep that came to the house was very informative and really took pride in his work. Was not just a paycheck to him.
Great service and friendly customer service. Have used them for years with no complaints.
professional; attentive; have provided great service for more than 10 years; no problems at all.
Fantastic and dependable customer service. Really nice staff working there too. I've had them for over 13 years.
Future services does a very good job on my lawn, so much that I have my pest serviced by them as well with an affordable price.
We have being using Future Services for our home for almost 10 years for termites, pest and lawn care. All of their techs and customer services rep are really pleasant. Before the techs come to our house they call ahead of time and leave us a flag to alert the family that a treatment has been applied (no kids or pets allowed when the flag is there). I wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you.
Future provides excellent customer service. Always on time. Friendly and ensure termites are not active and will follow up if they see problems.
I appreciate the call to schedule a lawn/shrub/termite treatment and the professional manner in which the work is done. The office staff is also very professional and accommodating.