JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.

JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.

JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.

Pest Control

Westchester County, NY

4.6 · 1002 reviews
4.6 · 1002 reviews


1 Photos

  • JP McHale Pest Management, LLC. - Pest Control in Westchester County, NY - Gallery Photo 1

About JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.

Location

Westchester County, NY

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Air Duct Cleaning · Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Insulation · Lawn Fertilization · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Plant Healthcare · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Roxul Insulation · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Tick & Mosquito Abatement

Products

Sentricon Termite Colony Elimination System

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:30p Sat 8:30a-3:00p

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

50

Business Qualifications

Insured
NY Bus. Reg. # 08690
CT Bus. Reg. # B-1086
NJ Bus. Reg. # 98083A
Green Pro Certified
NPMA Member

About This Business

As a family-owned and operated pest control company, JP McHale Pest Management, Inc. understands that the safety of your family or business is your number one priority. Many of the pests that infest residential and commercial properties throughout NY, NJ and CT such as rats, bed bugs, roaches and ticks have been associated with vectors such as West Nile Virus, Lyme Disease and other pathogens.

There has never been a better time to stop unwanted intruders from taking over your property. JP McHale Pest Management, Inc. pest control solutions are environmentally-sound and designed to protect your health and property. Our extermination and elimination services are the perfect solution to rid your NY, NJ or CT property from a one-time infestation. We also offer on-demand pest control programs on a repeat basis to ensure that your home or business is continually protected from roaches, rats, termites and other pests.

1002 Reviews for
JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.

What people say about JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.
Professional · 242
Knowledgeable · 115
Thorough · 98
Excellent · 83
Courteous · 81
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (1002 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Larchmont, NY
Once the supervisor came on the scene, things were great.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 hours ago
Ms. Hannaway, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider
Montrose, NY
5 Star - TTACURI was very detailed and professional. My father met with Tito upon arrival and he was very patient as my father did have some questions. I look forward to the improvement!
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Apr 8)
Ms. Dolan thank you for your review and your kind words about Tito!
Thornwood, NY
this is my second year using JP McHale and i have to say my lawn looked great last year and looking forward to another season. they keep you posted on their arrival and there office staff is very curtiuos and attentive to your needs.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Apr 7)
Mr. Martinez, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Lawncare Provider!
Yonkers, NY
Quick and polite and effective service!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Mar 31)
Ms. Deluca, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management provider!
New York, NY
The team was very responsive when I reached out and quickly brought a team to site to clean. Will use them again in the future.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Mar 29)
Ms. Wilson, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management provider!
Greenwich, CT
quick visit from a very nice man (Mike, I think) who was knowledgeable and reassuring. Thank you. I will definitely call with another problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Mar 24)
Ms. Kingsley, thank you for your review and thank you for your kind words about Mike!
Tarrytown, NY
No, the person who did the treatment was not at all helpful in telling me what to expect. He just did the treatment and then wanted to leave.
Business Owner's Reply · 25 days ago (Mar 22)
Ms. Sidman thank you for the review, our office will be reaching out to you about your account.
Bronxville, NY
Thank you for your quick response and service to Joan Aitala, Brewster Carver.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 18)
Ms. Aitala, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Katonah, NY
Thank you for your prompt courtesy, & honest service.
My daughter who meet Carolyn & April was very impressed by all the information given & the extentive inspection.
We are pleased with the recommendations given and for not recommending services we didn't need (like the other company called, did).
We will recommend you to anyone who has similar issues to us.
Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 12)
Ms. Diano thank you fro your review and thank for your kind words about Carolyn and April!
Wading River , NY
I recently have been working with local office manager Kim and pest control tech Anthony of the Suffolk County, Long Island branch. They have both been extremely helpful, diligent, courteous and committed in the effort to get my pest control problem under control. I am very pleased with their services and highly recommend JP McHale for their professionalism and knowledge. I am very confidant that with the help of Kim and Anthony my pest management issues will be controlled and will remain controlled. Thank you Kim and Anthony!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 11)
Mr. Heilbrunn thank you for your review and thank you for your kind words about Kim and Anthony!
Irvington, NY
Not really, you send a different tech every month, they don’t know the property and can’t find the bait stations!!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 1)
Mr. Montaruli thank you for your review, our office will be contacting you shortly.
Flushing, NY
A good and courteous service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 1)
Mr. Liu thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management provider!
Westport, CT
Everything ok am happy.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 1)
Ms. Ramos thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Brewster, NY
On time, fast and efficient, sharing observations and working collaboratively with our Home Inspector.Highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 24)
Ms. Moran, thank you so much for your review!
Stamford, CT
We have worked with JP McHale for many many years and we have always been so happy to work with them. . Andree always goes above and beyond. We highly recommend your service to others.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 23)
Jocelyn, thank you for your review and thank you for your kind words about Andre!
Cortlandt Manor, NY
They came quickly. However, the house has been sold and I am still awaiting a refund for the many months left in the contract.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 22)
Mrs. Greico, thank you for your review and we will have our office contact you.
Scarsdale, NY
Every thing is fine- very happy with your service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 15)
Mr. Crames, Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Elmsford, NY
The technicians who service our building are polite, professional, and efficient.
Keep up the great work !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 10)
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Middletown, NY
Consistent, reliable, professional, friendly and courteous service - every time !
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 8)
Mr. Wyant, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Sunnyside, NY
Excellent! Caroline did an amazing inspection. Such a great lady, very understanding and caring. Kudos to Abril as well.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 8)
Dulce, Thank you for review and your kind words about Caroline!
Wingdale, NY
The service we had was great and the service guy listened very well and did exactly what he was supposed to do. We were very satisfied with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 22)
Mr. Caione, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management provider
Pleasantville, NY
Wonderful responsive company. Service technicians are experts! After 25 years of great service I highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 20)
Ms. Glass, thank you for your review and thank your for glowing endorsement of our service!
Shrub Oak, NY
Excellent service. Everything was explained To us it was a pleasure having Connor handle my ant problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 19)
Ms. Harriton, Thank you for your review and your kind words about Connor!
Carmel, NY
The job really fits the old idea of taking a before and an after picture! The transformation of the crawl space was dark dirty cave to a finished basement. You have to see to believe.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 19)
Mr. Gonzalez, thank you for the review and we are very happy you are pleased with the end results!
Valhalla, NY
Thank you for your service. Please have the same person to come each month for the service. Then gentlemen was very polite and accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 19)
Thank you for your Review and for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Control Provider!
Rye, NY
The guys showed up right on time. And when there was small issue, the sale rep showed up at my house within 2o minutes. That says customer service to me. The job went seamlessly and they were clean and neat which is welcomed and so professional.
I couldn't be happier witht the way things went yesterday. I have one more installation next week and I am sure it will go just as smoothly as it did yesterday.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 18)
Mr. Berner Thank you so much for your review and thank you fro choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Fishkill, NY
Great service, punctual and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 13)
Mr. Welch, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Mahopac, NY
Great service, know what they are doing, very informed and provide a plan of action. I have been a client I think around four years and could not be happier that I chose them.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 11)
Cicile thank you for your review and thank you for allowing JP McHale to be your Pest Management Provider for the last four years!
Weston, CT
Great, quick and professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 8)
Ms. Stack thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Rye Brook, NY
Milton was outstanding. He was thorough, professional, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend him.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 5)
Ms. Horwitz thank you for your review and your kind words for Milton!
Rhinebeck, NY
Always a pleasure ! Your workers are always very good and kind! I’ll be calling to change contract to yearly!
Happy Healthy New Year!!!!
Barbara Blancuzzi.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 4)
Ms. Blancuzzi, thank you for your review and have a Happy New Year's!
Millbrook, NY
James was very knowledgeable and personable. He worked very hard in not great weather. Haven't seen any mice yet!!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 4)
Ms. Montfort, thank you for your review and your kind words about James!
Hyde Park, NY
Very nice job ,very easy to work with and very personable. Thank you !
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 4)
Elting thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Yonkers, NY
The rat is still here. I've seen it again. I paid $375.00 for what exactly? Until this rat is caught and or destroyed, I'm not rating by stars. Not happy at this time. Had to rate to leave review so 1 star unfortunately, sorry.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 21)
Ms. Nesheiwat, someone from our office will be contacting you shortly about youe service on Friday
Yonkers, NY
Very Professional Staff
Very Reasonable Price
Gets The Job Done!
Since I started with this company a few years ago, every technician has been kind, personable and very professional. They arrive on time, answer any questions but most important, have gotten rid of my uninvited, creepy crawling guests! I think their yearly contract rate is very reasonable too.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 18)
Ms. Paciullo thank you so much for your review and your kind words about our company and staff!
Mamaroneck Town, NY
Once a month you come like clockwork, do a good job, and leave.
The house is AOK. Perfect!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 17)
Mr. Bogart thank you for your review and for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Carmel, NY
From the moment I spoke to Carmen, the receptionist I knew I didn’t have to shop around to even get different prices.
Her professional and pleasant personality and knowledgeable of the company sealed the deal for us.
We had Robert Kennedy, come out to our home and what another
knowledge and professional young man.
We couldn’t be happier that we chose JP McHale.
Many years ago I actually met Mr McHale Sr. when I worked in a commercial bank in White Plains.
I often helped him in what ever her needed ( copies of checks, statements) this was 1982 when you couldn’t get this on line at home.
What a great man.
I was sad to hear of his passing.
But I’m sure he knows I called Carmen and his company, in which he was so proud of is now assisting me at my home.
To Mr McHale’s son.. You had a great Dad, in which I know you know.
But he had “Class”!
He truly was a Gem of a man.
Thank you ..
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 14)
Mrs. Fehn, thank you some much for your review and your kind words about Robert and Mr. McHale and thank you for choosing us as your Pest Management Provider!
Armonk, NY
My first technician appointment was for today 9:30 - noon. It is 12:45 and still nobody has shown up. This is a very large window and when they are late they should call the customer.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 14)
Mr. Sullivan, we apologize for being late Friday and will notify you if we will be late for any future appointments.
Fairfield, CT
Thank You, very professional and thorough.The team who came were very polite, non intrusive.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 14)
Mr. Jaffe, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management provider!
Waccabuc, NY
Hi. My tech did a good job although I’m a bit concerned because he said he only did half of my attic because of the items stored up there. I do understand but I would have liked to have had the opportunity to move the items so he could properly apply the treatment since the attic is the main access point for the stink bugs.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Dec 4)
Van, Thank you for the review! We will contact you to discuss the service in the attic.