JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.

JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.

JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.

Pest Control

Westchester County, NY

4.6 · 982 reviews
4.6 · 982 reviews


1 Photos

  • JP McHale Pest Management, LLC. - Pest Control in Westchester County, NY - Gallery Photo 1

About JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.

Location

Westchester County, NY

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Air Duct Cleaning · Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Crawl Space Encapsulation · Insulation · Lawn Fertilization · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Plant Healthcare · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Roxul Insulation · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Tick & Mosquito Abatement

Products

Sentricon Termite Colony Elimination System

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:30p Sat 8:30a-3:00p

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cash, Check

Years in Business

50

Business Qualifications

Insured
NY Bus. Reg. # 08690
CT Bus. Reg. # B-1086
NJ Bus. Reg. # 98083A
Green Pro Certified
NPMA Member

About This Business

As a family-owned and operated pest control company, JP McHale Pest Management, Inc. understands that the safety of your family or business is your number one priority. Many of the pests that infest residential and commercial properties throughout NY, NJ and CT such as rats, bed bugs, roaches and ticks have been associated with vectors such as West Nile Virus, Lyme Disease and other pathogens.

There has never been a better time to stop unwanted intruders from taking over your property. JP McHale Pest Management, Inc. pest control solutions are environmentally-sound and designed to protect your health and property. Our extermination and elimination services are the perfect solution to rid your NY, NJ or CT property from a one-time infestation. We also offer on-demand pest control programs on a repeat basis to ensure that your home or business is continually protected from roaches, rats, termites and other pests.

982 Reviews for
JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.

What people say about JP McHale Pest Management, LLC.
Professional · 238
Knowledgeable · 113
Thorough · 98
Excellent · 82
Courteous · 78
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (982 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Wingdale, NY
The service we had was great and the service guy listened very well and did exactly what he was supposed to do. We were very satisfied with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 hours ago
Mr. Caione, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management provider
Pleasantville, NY
Wonderful responsive company. Service technicians are experts! After 25 years of great service I highly recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 days ago (Jan 20)
Ms. Glass, thank you for your review and thank your for glowing endorsement of our service!
Shrub Oak, NY
Excellent service. Everything was explained To us it was a pleasure having Connor handle my ant problem.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jan 19)
Ms. Harriton, Thank you for your review and your kind words about Connor!
Carmel, NY
The job really fits the old idea of taking a before and an after picture! The transformation of the crawl space was dark dirty cave to a finished basement. You have to see to believe.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jan 19)
Mr. Gonzalez, thank you for the review and we are very happy you are pleased with the end results!
Valhalla, NY
Thank you for your service. Please have the same person to come each month for the service. Then gentlemen was very polite and accommodating.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jan 19)
Thank you for your Review and for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Control Provider!
Rye, NY
The guys showed up right on time. And when there was small issue, the sale rep showed up at my house within 2o minutes. That says customer service to me. The job went seamlessly and they were clean and neat which is welcomed and so professional.
I couldn't be happier witht the way things went yesterday. I have one more installation next week and I am sure it will go just as smoothly as it did yesterday.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jan 18)
Mr. Berner Thank you so much for your review and thank you fro choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Fishkill, NY
Great service, punctual and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 days ago (Jan 13)
Mr. Welch, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Mahopac, NY
Great service, know what they are doing, very informed and provide a plan of action. I have been a client I think around four years and could not be happier that I chose them.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jan 11)
Cicile thank you for your review and thank you for allowing JP McHale to be your Pest Management Provider for the last four years!
Weston, CT
Great, quick and professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Jan 8)
Ms. Stack thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Rye Brook, NY
Milton was outstanding. He was thorough, professional, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend him.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jan 5)
Ms. Horwitz thank you for your review and your kind words for Milton!
Rhinebeck, NY
Always a pleasure ! Your workers are always very good and kind! I’ll be calling to change contract to yearly!
Happy Healthy New Year!!!!
Barbara Blancuzzi.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jan 4)
Ms. Blancuzzi, thank you for your review and have a Happy New Year's!
Millbrook, NY
James was very knowledgeable and personable. He worked very hard in not great weather. Haven't seen any mice yet!!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jan 4)
Ms. Montfort, thank you for your review and your kind words about James!
Hyde Park, NY
Very nice job ,very easy to work with and very personable. Thank you !
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jan 4)
Elting thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Yonkers, NY
The rat is still here. I've seen it again. I paid $375.00 for what exactly? Until this rat is caught and or destroyed, I'm not rating by stars. Not happy at this time. Had to rate to leave review so 1 star unfortunately, sorry.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 21)
Ms. Nesheiwat, someone from our office will be contacting you shortly about youe service on Friday
Yonkers, NY
Very Professional Staff
Very Reasonable Price
Gets The Job Done!
Since I started with this company a few years ago, every technician has been kind, personable and very professional. They arrive on time, answer any questions but most important, have gotten rid of my uninvited, creepy crawling guests! I think their yearly contract rate is very reasonable too.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 18)
Ms. Paciullo thank you so much for your review and your kind words about our company and staff!
Mamaroneck Town, NY
Once a month you come like clockwork, do a good job, and leave.
The house is AOK. Perfect!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 17)
Mr. Bogart thank you for your review and for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Carmel, NY
From the moment I spoke to Carmen, the receptionist I knew I didn’t have to shop around to even get different prices.
Her professional and pleasant personality and knowledgeable of the company sealed the deal for us.
We had Robert Kennedy, come out to our home and what another
knowledge and professional young man.
We couldn’t be happier that we chose JP McHale.
Many years ago I actually met Mr McHale Sr. when I worked in a commercial bank in White Plains.
I often helped him in what ever her needed ( copies of checks, statements) this was 1982 when you couldn’t get this on line at home.
What a great man.
I was sad to hear of his passing.
But I’m sure he knows I called Carmen and his company, in which he was so proud of is now assisting me at my home.
To Mr McHale’s son.. You had a great Dad, in which I know you know.
But he had “Class”!
He truly was a Gem of a man.
Thank you ..
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 14)
Mrs. Fehn, thank you some much for your review and your kind words about Robert and Mr. McHale and thank you for choosing us as your Pest Management Provider!
Armonk, NY
My first technician appointment was for today 9:30 - noon. It is 12:45 and still nobody has shown up. This is a very large window and when they are late they should call the customer.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 14)
Mr. Sullivan, we apologize for being late Friday and will notify you if we will be late for any future appointments.
Fairfield, CT
Thank You, very professional and thorough.The team who came were very polite, non intrusive.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Dec 14)
Mr. Jaffe, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management provider!
Waccabuc, NY
Hi. My tech did a good job although I’m a bit concerned because he said he only did half of my attic because of the items stored up there. I do understand but I would have liked to have had the opportunity to move the items so he could properly apply the treatment since the attic is the main access point for the stink bugs.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 4)
Van, Thank you for the review! We will contact you to discuss the service in the attic.
Millbrook, NY
Excellent Service on all fronts. Onboarding, Service Call and On-site Execution. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 3)
Thank you Mr. Zwirn for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Riverside, CT
Lou, who came for my appointment, was professional, congenial and very efficient.
Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Dec 2)
Ms. Lapcevic, thank you for your review and your kind words about Lou!
Bedford, NY
You were awful on my moles or voles problem. You had me sign contract the could t decide if moles or voles . You never came back to do anything despite numerous calls. Our yard was riddled with holes. By now it’s useless.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 30)
Ms. Malcolm, we will have a member of management contact you as soon as possible.
South Salem, NY
Always professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 30)
Mr. and Mrs. Malichio, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Control Provider
Sleepy Hollow, NY
Thrilled with the service i received from McHale. Professional and most of all effective on my creature issue in my walls!!! Thank you for making me feel safe again in my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 30)
Ms. Saldis, thank you so much for your review and we are very pleased that you feel secure in your home again!
Cold Spring, NY
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 23)
Mr. Vittor, Thank you for your review!
Gaylordsville, CT
I Have used a number of pest control services for my house in northwestern CT. They are clearly the absolute best. They have a wide array of services, fantastic staff in the office as well as technicians and they are consummate professionals. If you want it done and done properly, this is the go to company.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 23)
Mr. Chiodo thank you for your review and kind words about our service and staff!
Briarcliff Manor, NY
Nice guy but we still have stink bugs! HATE them!!! It’s a lot of $ for a service that isn’t helping......
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 13)
Mr. Gordon, we will contact you shortly to discuss your stink bug situation.
Garrison, NY
Quick response. Professional helpful advice.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Nov 11)
Mr. Lowry, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Wilton, CT
I am a newer customer, referred by a neighbor and could not be happier with my decision to move forward with JP McHale.
In three short months they have helped remove several underground Yellow Jacket nests (very active nests), have initiated and managed rodent remediation and control that I didnt even know was there (but was evident after they walked me through) and have done an extensive cleanup and new insulation on a very large basement crawlspace that showed significant activity (again out of sight and new home to us so we were not aware).
As a father of an infant and toddler, these are critical findings and fixes!
I am thrilled with these guys
Highly recommend to anyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 6)
Thank you so much for your Review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Armonk, NY
Please call me. I left a message with your staff yesterday about an issue. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Nov 5)
Ms. Elkins, we will have a member of management contact you shortly.
Tarrytown, NY
The technicians are all well trained and knowledgeable. Each time a JP McHale staff member has been at my home they have been professional and helpful. Truly great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 29)
Ms. Kihm, thank you for your kind words about our staff and thank you for your review!
Monroe, NY
Geat Service! Our tech is awesome.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 26)
Thank you for your review and kind words about our technician!
Suffern, NY
on our last service visit in September 2020 technician Darren was very professional and gave us excellent service. It was very nice having him come to our home. Thanks again, JP McHale for great service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 19)
Ms. Martin, thank you for your review and thank you for your kind words about Darren!
Scarsdale, NY
Very responsive and reasonably priced . Would definitely recommend.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 14)
Ms. Doyle, Thank you for your review and recommendation!
White Plains, NY
We recently discovered a major squirrel and mouse problem in our attic. We used JP McHale, recommended by my son-in-law, to mitigate the disaster there. The manager carefully explained what needed to be done. He also explained about which trees and branches needed to be removed and why. The men who completed the work were polite and did everything I asked them to do. They even left boxes outside so we could take items we wanted to keep. Each day they carefully covered everything in the rooms they were working and cleaned up after they were done. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone having work this type of work to do.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 13)
Ms. Hallerman thank you for taking the time to write your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Greenwich, CT
I put a call into the service manager and would appreciate a call back.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Oct 12)
Ms. Goldfarb, we will have a service manager contact you as soon as possible.
Briarcliff Manor, NY
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly. Took care of everything and went all around the house, in and outside. Service from JP McHale is always dependable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 8)
Thank you Ms. Hanover for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!
Tarrytown, NY
I am very pleased with your service could you check to see if the termite treatment was done and send me a copy thankyou Susan Maloney Joe was here the other day and said he did not see any termite spikes please check.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Oct 6)
Ms. Maloney, thank you for your review and we will be reaching out to you shortly about your termite service.
Bronxville, NY
Everything worked out fine. No bees so far. Thank you. Mrs. Giordano.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Sep 28)
Ms. Giordano, thank you for your review and thank you for choosing JP McHale as your Pest Management Provider!