Nozzle Nolen

Nozzle Nolen

Nozzle Nolen

Lawn Care, Termite & Pest Control

Lake Worth, FL

4.8 · 193 reviews
4.8 · 193 reviews

About Nozzle Nolen

Location

Lake Worth, FL

Services

Lawn Care, Termite & Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Boat Pest Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Fire Ant Control · Flea Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Ornamental Care · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Shrub Care · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection · Tree Care · Wildlife Removal

Products

Advanced Bating
Termidor
Green Pest Services
Pet Friendly Services

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm; Sat: 8am-12pm; Sun: Closed

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

70

Business Qualifications

NPMA
FPMA
BBB A+ rating
Green Shield Certified
Green Pro Certified
Quality Pro Certified

Only Pest control company to win the golden bee award for excellent customer service

About This Business

Welcome to Nozzle Nolen! In business since 1951, Nozzle Nolen is an expert in Florida pest control. Offering residential pest control, commercial pest control, tree and shrub care, termite control and many other services from 5 convenient locations servicing all of Palm Beach County and the Treasure Coast.

Our offices are located in Lake Worth, West Palm Beach, Tequesta, Stuart, and Vero Beach, and service every where in between, including Boca Raton, Delray, Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, Port St Lucie, Fort Pierce, Melbourne, Fellsmere, and Sebastian.

193 Reviews for
Nozzle Nolen

What people say about Nozzle Nolen
Professional · 37
Excellent · 18
Great Service · 17
Knowledgeable · 17
Friendly · 13
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (193 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Boca Raton, FL
ATTIV WAS DONE AND BOXES (3 OR 4) FOR RODENTS WERE PLACED OUTSIDE HOUSE WITH CENTRICON IN GROUND AS WELL.. WHAT I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IS HOW MANY TIMES PER MONTH OR WOULD IT BE EVERY OTHER MONTH THAT NOZZLE WILL BE COMING TO HOME TO CHECK OUT CENTRICON AND RODENT TRAPS-AS WELL AS SPRAY OUTSIDE AND INSIDE HOME-CONTRACT SAYS 4 (FOUR ) TIMES PER YEAR-DOES THAT INCLUDE ATTIC AS WELL? LISA GALLOWAY HAS BEEN A GREAT HELP. THANK YOU.
Westlake, FL
Corey was excellent, i.e., thorough and thoughtful.
Boynton Beach, FL
Claude was fantastic. He listened to what I told him and went about solving the problems. Told me the flying ants in my house were Caribbean Carpenter Ants and were coming in from the Areca Palm tree right next to my bedroom window. Just had the tree removed.

No comparison to previous company who just laughed at what I had to say.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jul 26)
Joyce, thank you so much for letting us know how Claude helped you get rid of your ant issue. We appreciate your business!
West Palm Beach, FL
Fantastic team, professional clean and handled our property like it was their own.
Boynton Beach, FL
You changed my service tech from Michelle to Dega. I am not satisfied with the new service. One more performance like that and I will be gone as a customer.
Vero Beach, FL
Kelvin,Richard,Kenny and Scott were great. Very professional and they got rid of the bugs. 10 out of 10 would recommend Nozzle Nolen!
Boynton Beach, FL
Claude is great.
Boca Raton, FL
Everyone at. nozzle was very prompt and helpful from the inspector to the people who came to treat the wall. I am very gratefulful.
Delray Beach, FL
Having house tented for termites was a condition of the sale. NN was specified by the buyer but dealing with NN was easy. Since the house was empty when it was tented, the prep work was easy except for getting my lawn guy to cut back the shrubs and pull back mulch, stones, etc. I had a short time to have the work performed. The NN crew showed up on time and completed the work as they said. If ever I had to have a house tented, NN would be on my list to contact.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 27)
Charles, thank you for giving us 5 stars! We love to hear that our team is practicing the Nozzle Nolen way. We appreciate your business.
Lake Worth, FL
Your pest control service has been great. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 27)
Pat, thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business with Nozzle Nolen.
Delray Beach, FL
We move in a big house, full of all kind of different things that I dislike so much😥😫the Nozzle Nolan came,
After a few phone calls but once they starte to spray my house, I was in peace. I really recommend them!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (May 27)
Thank you Annie for the positive review. So happy we were able to take care of your pest issues. We appreciate your business.
Delray Beach, FL
Have a problem? Nozzle Nolen can deal with it. Mr. Claude Bailey is fantastic at his work, which includes being knowledgeable, on time, kind, clear and courteous. I have no reservations about recommending Nozzle Nolen.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
I was very pleased with the work that your staff did at my home last Friday. They were professional and courteous.
Boca Raton, FL
Your Sales Representative and Technician both provided great customer service. Thank you!
BOCA RATON, FL
We have been using Nozzle Nolen for many years. They are very attentive and due to their pro-active approach, we have very few exterminating calls required. We highly recommend Nozzle Nolen and our service technician Frank. Gables Town Colony Apartments.
Palm Beach Shores, FL
Excelllent service.
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
Wonderful service as always. Sylvia does a great job!
BOCA RATON, FL
We have used Nozzle Nolan since we purchased our home in 2013. "Frank" is very thorough and conscientious....always calls us the day prior to alert us to his service the following day. We highly recommend Nozzle Nolan.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
I tried calling today but nobody picked up after being on hold. I received your letter regarding a “slight increase”. 32% is more than a slight increase. We really like Leah our service person but may shop around. 32% is too much. Jane Reynolds #1028269.
LAKE WORTH, FL
I would recommend Nozzle Nolen. My place of employment has a monthly service contract with them for over 10 years now and I am the contact person for pest control issues in the building. The techs are polite, knowledgeable and will explain why we are having the issues. If we are having an issue before our next monthly service, for example ants in the kitchen, I call them and they will come out within 24 hours.
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
I've been with the company for approximately three years and the experience with them has been great. The technician Melissa is pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend the company to family and friends.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Sep 24)
Thank you Andria for your 5 star review! We love to hear that our technicians are doing great in the field. It is the Nozzle Nolen way. We appreciate your business.
West Palm Beach, FL
Only 50% I still have Ants 🐜 I’m DESAPOINTED.
Delray Beach, FL
Customer service was terrific and I was impressed with the pricing and attention to detail!
Boynton Beach, FL
I am not in Florida. I trust you are still doing an excellent job as you have always done!
Business Owner's Reply · A year ago (Aug 17, 2020)
Thank you for the kind words Nancy!
Pahokee, FL
i thought that it would have taken at least an hour to complete the whole Church.And no one is allowed inside while the disinfecting is done.
Lake Worth, FL
They did an excellent job! I called two providers who listed on the web that they did bedbug treatments. Nozzle Nolen is the only one they called me back. They gave me a good price, they came out and did the job in one day, and now I’m bedbug free!
Lake Worth, FL
Great service!
Delray Beach, FL
Not very happy so many weeds in my grass and my service was a month ago.
Delray Beach, FL
Great service, thank you!!
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
Good service.
Lake Worth, FL
Very helpful and attentive.
Lake Worth, FL
Multiple issues with service contracted to perform. Extremely poor communication and follow up. Notes from my services and bills in which it's noted "may not have received service" and was told by tech "they may not let me come back next week unless there is an issue", when no issues had been resolved, and another tech tries to "school me" on Palm trees (I'm a native...duh) - Cancelled service after resolving ALL issues I had contracted your company for, myself.
Delray Beach, FL
Awesome employees, prompt service and my lawn looks great.
DELRAY BEACH, FL
Jose is absolutely amazing. My lawn looks great!!
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
Stayed in touch with me throughout incident.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Very pleased with inspection and treatment for Termites . Knowledgeable, Proffesional and friendly . Will recommend .
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
OK.
ROYAL PALM BEACH, FL
I understand my husband was very happy with your service. That is why I have being interested in continue with it, after my husband passed away. Im sure I'll be happy too.
WELLINGTON, FL
I want to thank Nozzle Nolan and James D for a great job with handling an ant nuisance in my home. After 1 treatment and a follow up visit the ants are gone. Thank you!
Boca Raton, FL
Kyle did a great job! He knows what he is doing. Totally trust his advice and work. Efficient, friendly and very customer service oriented. Would highly recommend.