Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Pest Control

North Miami, FL

4.5 · 81 reviews
4.5 · 81 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Location

North Miami, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bee & Wasp Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Ornamental Care · Rodent Control · Termite Control · TIP Insulation · Weed Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 4am-8pm; Sat-Sun: 5am-6pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

83

About This Business

Truly Nolen is a family owned pest, termite, rodent and insulation company servicing businesses and homes coast to coast since 1938.

Pest issues are not always a single home issue but more often than not, a neighborhood issue. We work hard in neighborhoods and communities to keep pest pressures down and you and your environment safe and free of pests. Our understanding of pests and their lifecycles allows us to service you in an environmentally responsible way made affordable by serving you and your neighbors.

Truly Nolen is proud of what we do as a company and see pest control as a sign of good housekeeping. We are dedicated to making sure your family and home are proactively protected from pests staying ahead of pest life cycles, stopping them before they multiply.

Truly Nolen's services are backed by a satisfaction guarantee and a 1 Million-Dollar Total Termite Protection Repair Guarantee.

81 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Excellent · 11
Professional · 11
Great Service · 6
Satisfied · 5
Friendly · 3
· Show All
4.5 star average rating (81 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Miami Gardens, FL
I am very pleased with the service that Sergio gives us when he comes. He gets every place that's necessary and he is very professional and polite. If I have a problem I let him know before he comes and he solves it on the spot. Out of five stars I would give him 10!
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Oct 1)
Lenore,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Sergio. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Doral, FL
Poor service. I donโ€™t see results on the patio and I have bucks in the house( cucarachas and mosquitoes)
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 21)
Alfredo,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your pest control service. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.

Opa Locka, FL
good service.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Sep 20)
Charles,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Everything was done in a very timely manner. Satisfied!
Hialeah, FL
Thorough annual termite inspection and friendly service.
Miami Gardens, FL
Making multiple calls for sane problem --termite droppings various rooms.
Opa Locka, FL
First visit, have not seen any big differents yet however the small ants are still crawling.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 19)
Carrie,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Your feedback is critical to our success. If you continue to have an unresolved problem, please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so I can research this and look into this issue further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Wonderful full of information. Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 16)
Barbara,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Opa Locka, FL
The technician was very impressive and attentive.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Aug 11)
Dexter,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
๐Ÿ‘Œexcellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 3)
Nilda,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Alex did a fantastic job like he always does. Appreciate him taking care of my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 3)
Carmel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Alex. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.


Miami, FL
Yes, I am please with my Truly Nolen service. And my representative Alex is very professional and makes sure the job is done and that I am pleased. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 31)
Patricia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Alex. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Hialeah, FL
excelent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 19)
Gloria,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Try good.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jul 19)
Maria & Gus,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Bad work.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 7)
Maura,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
I wasnโ€™t pleased at all with the services I was over charged and when I called about it I was told the guy was suppose to have came back and sprayed my years and they never came back.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jun 28)
Gwennett,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your lawn service and billing. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Very nice, very profesional very friendly. Explain the procedures clearly. I hope he come the next time when is due time.
Doral, FL
Thank you a thoroughly pest control application.
Miami, FL
My technician Raul Hernandez is always amazing and detailed.
Great service, friendly and professional. Thank you.
Doral, FL
Raรบl was very good and answered all my questions. He came inside to look at something and tell me what it was.
Miami Gardens, FL
Love love my technician.
Miami, FL
Very prompt service and thank you so much. Raul is such a pleasant and very professional in his job. Thank you Raul.
Miami, FL
I was not happy with the service I want my money back.
Very helpful and attentive.
Miami Lakes, FL
Very satisfied.
Miami, FL
So. Far Very ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ Good Service ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ Good Services So Far.
Miami, FL
Very professional. First service... I hope to get rid of the problem.
Miami Lakes, FL
Great.
Hialeah, FL
Didn't do the treatment as promised. Only came once and then NEVER CAME BACK!!!
Hialeah, FL
A VERY GOOD JOB. MY FICUS IS NOW RECOVERING. THE WHITE FLY WAS DESTROYING AND NOW IS MUCH BETTER. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION, AND FOR YOUR CONTINUE ATTENDANCE.
ESTER & GUSTAVO ORTA.
Miami Gardens, FL
Satisfied with service and technician .
Miami, FL
The gentleman from Truly Nolan was very profesional and very helpful . He understood my problem with roaches and solve the problem I am very glad. He is excellent please send the same person next time.
Doral, FL
Raul is a great technician.
Miami, FL
Great.
Hialeah, FL
Very clear and honest.
Miami, FL
My home has a problem with ants and spiders. Problem is improving, but need more time to see if they stopped coming in the house. So far Iโ€™m pleased with the service. Thank.
Miami Springs, FL
Very pleased with their services. Employees are very professional, knowledgeable and informative. Have been very pleased with their services on the problems caused by other so called "Lawn Care Professionals" .
Miami, FL
Overall excellent service and professionalism.
Opa Locka, FL
This was my first time using Truly Nolen and the Tech was very nice and knowledgeable.
Miami, FL
Great services.