Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Pest Control

North Miami, FL

4.5 · 97 reviews
4.5 · 97 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Location

North Miami, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bee & Wasp Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Ornamental Care · Rodent Control · Termite Control · TIP Insulation · Weed Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 4am-8pm; Sat-Sun: 5am-6pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

84

About This Business

Truly Nolen is a family owned pest, termite, rodent and insulation company servicing businesses and homes coast to coast since 1938.

Pest issues are not always a single home issue but more often than not, a neighborhood issue. We work hard in neighborhoods and communities to keep pest pressures down and you and your environment safe and free of pests. Our understanding of pests and their lifecycles allows us to service you in an environmentally responsible way made affordable by serving you and your neighbors.

Truly Nolen is proud of what we do as a company and see pest control as a sign of good housekeeping. We are dedicated to making sure your family and home are proactively protected from pests staying ahead of pest life cycles, stopping them before they multiply.

Truly Nolen's services are backed by a satisfaction guarantee and a 1 Million-Dollar Total Termite Protection Repair Guarantee.

97 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Professional · 13
Excellent · 12
Great Service · 7
Knowledgeable · 7
Satisfied · 5
· Show All
4.5 star average rating (97 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Miami, FL
Great customer service.
Hialeah, FL
It seems there was something strange happening in my grass... a bit swath was turning brown. Bugs or worms? They don't make such a straight pattern. Wrong amount of fertilizer? Why just in one area? The technician wasn't sure so he consulted another person, and then applied "something". But the good news is that it looks like the grass is coming back.
Miami, FL
The job was completed professionally by the technician.
Hialeah, FL
On second visit , first appt couldn’t be kept because associate was sick, I told associate that swarms were extreme and that was to be expected. No significant inspection was made , only a minor superficial walk through. I bought to his attention that the swarming was more intense and were problematic. I asked him if a more concise inspection should be done, and was told if I see anything new or different call back.
My take on this visit is that there is no interest in investigating my problem ( increasing swarm size) So I guess I am expected to crawl in my attic and all other spaces , if so what am I paying you for ? If after multiple years of paying for your service, increasingly severe swarms and being told to do my own inspections.
At this point I’m wondering why I’m making yearly payments to continue service . What I’m seeing is a company going through the motions of service but not providing it in real terms, contact me if you wanna make this right and if not I’m just gonna discontinue my service.
Miami, FL
VERY GOOD I WOULD LIKE THE SAME PERSON NEXT TIME THANK YOU.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 23)
Rosario,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Raul, the tech is very good, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. However, Truly Nulen has not gotten rid of my ants problems yet and it’s extremely frustrating for me because they have to continuously keep coming back to my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 21)
Annie,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your pest control service. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Springs, FL
Raul is the best. Let’s me know when he’s on his way and ALWAYS asks if I notice anything that needs attention.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Feb 15)
Susan,

Thank you so much for your glowing review about your experience with Raul and our company! We strive to provide unsurpassed quality service and absolutely love to hear when one of our partners is doing just that! We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Service Technician is excellent and knowledgeable regarding treatments in the home. Very respectful and courteous. I really appreciated his customer service experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 1)
Amy,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Thorough treatment which resulted in immediate results.The technician exhibited knowledge of pest controland took the time to explain his treatment plan.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 24)
Patricia,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Very efficient.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jan 20)
Maria,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.

Opa Locka, FL
Will like to thank you so much for ridding the pest problem. We no longer have any evidence of pest invading the backyard. Again thanks so much.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 30)
Constance,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with our company! We couldn't be happier to hear that your pests are a thing of the past for you and your home. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Doral, FL
NOTE TO TRULY NOLEN. I AM A CLIENT OF TRULY NOLEN FOR SEVERAL YEARS. THIS TIME THE PERSON THAT CAME TO CHECK MY HOUSE FOUND THERE ARE THREE TREES THAT ARE COMPLETELY INFESTED WITH CARPENTER ANTS. THIS RESULTED IN AN INVASION OF THESE ANTS TO MY ENTRANCE AND PART OF MY HOUSE. RAUL HERNANDEZ WHO CAME TO MY HOUSE INDICATED THE EXISTENCE OF THESE TREES. HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT IN HIS WORK. I TALKED TO HIM BECAUSE I NEED A REPORT FROM TN REGARDING THIS PROBLEM SO I CAN TALK TO THE COST DEL SOL OFFICE, SO THEY MAY TAKE EFFECTIVE ACTION TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM. MR. HERNANDEZ PROMISED TO WRITE THE REPORT... I AM ASKING TN TO EXPEDITE THE ACTION NEEDED TO ERRADICE THESE ANTS FROM MY HOUSE.. THANK YOU SO MUCH. MY NAME IS MARIA RODRIGUEZ P. AND MY ADDRESS IS 3941 ADRA AVE DORAL. FL 33178.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 17)
Maria,

I have emailed Raul reminding him you requested a report regarding his findings. I also see where he treated the trees and around them. Hopefully your problem has been resolved. If you continue to need assistance, please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so I can research this and look into this issue further. Thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family for several years!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Otis is amazing! After all this time, he has been the only one that we have seen results with. Thank you very much!
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 27)
Glendia,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Otis. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.
Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 16)
Lourdes,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Although I’m a new customer, I’m very please with the prompt service and I can clearly see the weeds are starting to die. I look forward to continued service with Truly Nolan.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 12)
Evette,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Not happy I want my service cancelled and they didn't.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Nov 8)
Mario,

I am sorry to hear that you are having difficulty communicating with the branch. Please contact your local office at 305-685-7411 or email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so I can research this and look into this issue further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
I am very pleased with the service that Sergio gives us when he comes. He gets every place that's necessary and he is very professional and polite. If I have a problem I let him know before he comes and he solves it on the spot. Out of five stars I would give him 10!
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Oct 1)
Lenore,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Sergio. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Doral, FL
Poor service. I don’t see results on the patio and I have bucks in the house( cucarachas and mosquitoes)
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Sep 21)
Alfredo,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your pest control service. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.

Opa Locka, FL
good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Sep 20)
Charles,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Everything was done in a very timely manner. Satisfied!
Hialeah, FL
Thorough annual termite inspection and friendly service.
Miami Gardens, FL
Making multiple calls for sane problem --termite droppings various rooms.
Opa Locka, FL
First visit, have not seen any big differents yet however the small ants are still crawling.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Aug 19)
Carrie,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Your feedback is critical to our success. If you continue to have an unresolved problem, please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so I can research this and look into this issue further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Wonderful full of information. Great customer service.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Aug 16)
Barbara,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Opa Locka, FL
The technician was very impressive and attentive.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 months ago (Aug 11)
Dexter,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
👌excellent.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Aug 3)
Nilda,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Alex did a fantastic job like he always does. Appreciate him taking care of my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Aug 3)
Carmel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Alex. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.


Miami, FL
Yes, I am please with my Truly Nolen service. And my representative Alex is very professional and makes sure the job is done and that I am pleased. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jul 31)
Patricia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Alex. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Hialeah, FL
excelent job.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jul 19)
Gloria,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Try good.
Business Owner's Reply · 10 months ago (Jul 19)
Maria & Gus,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Bad work.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jul 7)
Maura,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
I wasn’t pleased at all with the services I was over charged and when I called about it I was told the guy was suppose to have came back and sprayed my years and they never came back.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 months ago (Jun 28)
Gwennett,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your lawn service and billing. Please email me at ginny.white@trulymail.net so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Very nice, very profesional very friendly. Explain the procedures clearly. I hope he come the next time when is due time.
Doral, FL
Thank you a thoroughly pest control application.
Miami, FL
My technician Raul Hernandez is always amazing and detailed.
Great service, friendly and professional. Thank you.
Doral, FL
Raúl was very good and answered all my questions. He came inside to look at something and tell me what it was.
Miami Gardens, FL
Love love my technician.
Miami, FL
Very prompt service and thank you so much. Raul is such a pleasant and very professional in his job. Thank you Raul.
Miami, FL
I was not happy with the service I want my money back.
Very helpful and attentive.