Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Pest Control

Opa Locka, FL

4.2 · 25 reviews
4.2 · 25 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Location

Opa Locka, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bee & Wasp Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Ornamental Care · Rodent Control · Termite Control · TIP Insulation · Weed Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 4am-8pm; Sat-Sun: 5am-6pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

84

About This Business

Truly Nolen is a family owned pest, termite, rodent and insulation company servicing businesses and homes coast to coast since 1938.

Pest issues are not always a single home issue but more often than not, a neighborhood issue. We work hard in neighborhoods and communities to keep pest pressures down and you and your environment safe and free of pests. Our understanding of pests and their lifecycles allows us to service you in an environmentally responsible way made affordable by serving you and your neighbors.

Truly Nolen is proud of what we do as a company and see pest control as a sign of good housekeeping. We are dedicated to making sure your family and home are proactively protected from pests staying ahead of pest life cycles, stopping them before they multiply.

Truly Nolen's services are backed by a satisfaction guarantee and a 1 Million-Dollar Total Termite Protection Repair Guarantee.

25 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Excellent · 4
Professional · 3
Satisfied · 3
Great Service · 2
Thorough · 2
· Show All
4.2 star average rating (25 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Miami , FL
Raul continues to do excellent work in controlling insects around my house and inside. Company answers my calls quickly and sets up my appts.
Miami, FL
I am happy with my service thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 days ago (Jun 30)
Donald,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Dead spots keep developing in my yard. It seems that an overall chinch bug treatment is needed, but only spot treatment is being done.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 27)
Jeff,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Thorough sevice done on my home for insects inside my house. Excellent work. Arrives on time.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Jun 27)
Adelaide,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Great service. Very satisfied with my tech Raul! He’s very professional, educates me w/ concerns he may have, and he’s thorough.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 23)
Chamaya,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Raul. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
From the inspector to the technician, they are all professionals, courteous and very knowledgeable. What I liked the most was the up front and honest explanations. They didn't try to sell you something you don't need and they tell you what you really need. And are always willing to help and answer questions if you need it.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 23)
Edilzar,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Doral, FL
Terrible. We have already spoken with the headquarters office in AZ.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 23)
Dayna,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. I would like to help any way I can. Please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Lakes, FL
The Best!
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 23)
Fernando,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Doral, FL
Yes, I am happy with the service provided and if I have any issues, I call and they respond immediately and solve the issue.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 23)
Victor,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 13 days ago (Jun 22)
Evelyn,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Professional with respect.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jun 20)
Miguel,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
The driver takes his time and does a good job!!
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jun 20)
Greg,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE. TRULY NOLEN IS THE BEST.AND THANK'S TO MR. MIGUEL.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jun 20)
Ester,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Everying good with the service tech. I appreciate Truly Nolen service because my neighbors do not take care of there lawns.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jun 20)
Janet,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Opa Locka, FL
I'm very please with the Service that they provide.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jun 17)
Angelina,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Lakes, FL
Always great service!
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jun 14)
United Church of Christ,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
No one came to my house. This is the second time this has happened. If I could leave no stars that would be my rating. I’ve been a customer for many years and seriously considering a new pest control company.
Business Owner's Reply · 23 days ago (Jun 13)
Tommy,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your pest control service. Please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Excellent care for over 9 years.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 10)
Paul,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service and have been for over 9 years!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
5.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 8)
Clinton,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Service was good.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 6)
Johnathan,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Great customer service.
North Miami, FL
I was told that I would receive a text message when the treatment was finished. I did not receive one.
Miami Springs, FL
I am not at all satisfied with the results.I have several bare spots and the weds are all over the lawn. I have been very busy and have not had the time to contact you, but I am thinking of stopping the service. I have done all your suggestions, water 3 day a week and have told my lawn service to mow lawn higher and less often and lawn is still not very green. No Sir I am not happy.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 6)
Juan,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your lawn service. Please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
I was charged twice on April , $45,00 .
I am waiting for the reimbursement. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Jun 6)
Mario,

I sent and email to the branch letting them know of this error. Hopefully it will be corrected soon. If you do not hear from the branch please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com.
Miami, FL
yes I am satisfied with my Truly Nolen service.