Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Pest Control

Opa Locka, FL

4.3 · 65 reviews
4.3 · 65 reviews

About Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

Location

Opa Locka, FL
Also serving: North Miami, FL

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bee & Wasp Control · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Ornamental Care · Rodent Control · Termite Control · TIP Insulation · Weed Control

Business Hours

Mon-Fri: 4am-8pm; Sat-Sun: 5am-6pm

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

84

About This Business

Truly Nolen is a family owned pest, termite, rodent and insulation company servicing businesses and homes coast to coast since 1938.

Pest issues are not always a single home issue but more often than not, a neighborhood issue. We work hard in neighborhoods and communities to keep pest pressures down and you and your environment safe and free of pests. Our understanding of pests and their lifecycles allows us to service you in an environmentally responsible way made affordable by serving you and your neighbors.

Truly Nolen is proud of what we do as a company and see pest control as a sign of good housekeeping. We are dedicated to making sure your family and home are proactively protected from pests staying ahead of pest life cycles, stopping them before they multiply.

Truly Nolen's services are backed by a satisfaction guarantee and a 1 Million-Dollar Total Termite Protection Repair Guarantee.

65 Reviews for
Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

What people say about Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control
Professional · 13
Excellent · 8
Thorough · 5
Knowledgeable · 3
Satisfied · 3
· Show All
4.3 star average rating (65 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Miami Gardens, FL
I'm happy with my service.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 hours ago
Samie,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
The Trulynolan Technician was very professional and did an excellent Job,
Melvin, PS I am a very happy customer of Truly Nolen's Company.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 hours ago
Melvin,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
I wasn't home last time, but so far most things are fine.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 days ago (Nov 28)
Guy,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Yes I'm happy he makes sure that every area is done. I appreciate that.
Business Owner's Reply · 14 days ago (Nov 21)
Ricketta,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Mr Frank is a very nice guy thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Nov 16)
Cynthia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Frank. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Extremely upset… they DO NOT CALL to schedule appointments to fumigate!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 28)
Annie,

I am sorry to hear that you are having difficulty communicating with the branch. From the notes on your account it appears that many messages were left on your answering machine. Please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com so I can research this and look into this issue further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Truly Nolen is an outstanding company. The treatments that are used effective and they communicate honestly and professionally.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Oct 26)
Darlene,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
YOU ARE ALWAYS PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL WITH YOUR SERVICE.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 21)
Ed,

Your 5 star rating is TRULY appreciated! Thank you!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Job well done by the technician always.
My only concern are the price increase. I know the cost of everything is going up. But when you are living on a fix income it is hard to make payments on time. Thank you very much for listening.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 18)
Janet,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Possibly you could call your local branch at 305-685-7411 and they may be able to help a bit on your price increase. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
VERY GOOD THE SERVICE. THANK YOU.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 14)
Ester,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Always thorough and able to mitigate any problems I experience.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 11)
Paul,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Doral, FL
I am very happy with Truly Nolen service specially Raul and Will they are the best thank you very much.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 10)
Juan,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Raul and Will's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 5)
Juan,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Truly Nolen has consistently failed to provide a scheduling process that works for me. I have spoken several times with my local provider about this but they have not changed their procedures and I haven't been able to receive the pest control service I expect. This month I have received the pest control technician unannounced on three occasions while no household member has been in the house to let the technician inside. Currently looking for an alternative service provider to replace Truly Nolen.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 30)
Ivan,

I'm so sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. I emailed the manager and let her know your inside service was not done. If you have further problems please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com so that I can research your account and any issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Please with your work,your employees if their work good .
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Sep 22)
Pearl,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Nice and easy!! Very professional. I am pleased with the service! Good bye Termites!! ❤️😊.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 9)
Jaquetta,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Opa Locka, FL
Im very happy with my pest control problem i know here in Florida its a constant one. Thank you .
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 7)
Jane,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Lakes, FL
The guy that comes to my house very polite and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Sep 7)
Monserate,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
I have booked appts and people never show and then people show when I don't have an appt. Seems there is a total lack of coordination between the main office and Opa Locka and even within Opa Locka. It's very frustrating as I need to be at home for the external inspections as my home is a townhouse with an exterior wall and limited access to the back of the house. TN technicians do not have access when I am not there and yet they say they have been and given service which cannot be correct.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 31)
Andrew,

I am sorry to hear that you are having difficulty communicating with the branch regarding the scheduling of your appointments. Please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com so I can research this and look into this issue further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
GREAT JOB.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 30)
Gloria,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
I’m very happy with truly nolen service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 30)
Dora,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Yes everything is fine thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Aug 25)
Jean,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Punctual and knowledgeable technician!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 22)
Staunton,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
He is a man to his work he kept the time frame it was really great guy.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 18)
Mona Lisa,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Everything looks good so far. No ants visible. Your employee was very professional and knowledgeable about everything.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 11)
Nathaniel,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
Tech was nice and professional.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 11)
Jorge,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
thank you.
Opa Locka, FL
Truly Nolen never schedules appointments; they always just show up. As a result, I'm hardly home and am able to have the inside of my house serviced. I work a fulltime job and would like an easy way to schedule each appointment so I can be sure I'm also. Also, I don't want someone walking in my yard when I'm not home, which happened this past appointment. Either way, I'm considering switching providers because it shouldn't be this hard!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 11)
Nikisha,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with the scheduling of your pest control service. I am seeing in the notes that a message was left on your answering machine but possibly you never got it. Please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
I was very very happy with Mr. Roger. he was excellent he’s explain everything to me,like Sophia😘 Nice job🙏🏻Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 8)
Sophia,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Roger. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Hialeah, FL
Very professional and excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Aug 1)
Lidia,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
The technician Frank was so thorough, explained the service and is the most pleasant and respectful person ever. Thank you for sending him.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 26)
Alina,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Frank. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family!

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
I need inside service.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Jul 25)
Collette,

Your account shows you had an appointment on 7-20 for inside service but the technician was unable to contact you. I have emailed him and asked him to try and contact you again.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Springs, FL
Excellent service. Fast, efficient and effective.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 22)
Paul & Gloria,

We appreciate seeing you took the time to give us a review. Many thanks for checking all stars.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
Yes I am happy with the service I just need you to come every month to spray.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 19)
Rebecca,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami, FL
I'm very happy with TN service. They are very professional and reliable and friendly. They also explain in layman's term what they are doing or going to do. I would definitely recommend them.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 15)
Judy,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
YOUR REPRESENATIVE WAS PROMP AN EFFICIENTION, HE TOOK CARE OF MY EVERY NEED.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 14)
George,

Your feedback is important so we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for checking all stars on your review.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Doral, FL
Always good by Raul and my last service by Rogers! Well done as always!
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 14)
Pedro,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review about your experience with Raul and Roderick. We TRULY appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for being part of the Truly Nolen family.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Miami Gardens, FL
The technician was very thorough & professional..Was please with the service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 14)
Leila,

Thank you so much for your review of your experience with our company! We Truly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy you are satisfied with your service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Doral, FL
Rodrick did a great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 13)
Larry,

It's a pleasure to receive your approval and hear your satisfaction with Rodrick's work. Thank you for allowing Truly Nolen to provide you with satisfactory service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.
Doral, FL
No, I m not happy, ants are everywhere again, I need you come again to eliminate the ants as soon as possible.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Jul 12)
Cesar,

I am very sorry that there were so many difficulties with your pest control service. Please email me at ginny.white@trulynolen.com so that I can research your account and find someone to look into these issues further. I have emailed your branch to let them know your request for service.

Sincerely,
Ginny White
Truly Nolen of America Inc.