U.S. Pest Protection

U.S. Pest Protection

U.S. Pest Protection

Pest Control

Nashville, TN

4.6 · 264 reviews
4.6 · 264 reviews


5 Photos

  • U.S. Pest Protection - Pest Control in Nashville, TN - Gallery Photo 1
  • U.S. Pest Protection - Pest Control in Nashville, TN - Gallery Photo 2
  • U.S. Pest Protection - Pest Control in Nashville, TN - Gallery Photo 3
  • U.S. Pest Protection - Pest Control in Nashville, TN - Gallery Photo 4
  • U.S. Pest Protection - Pest Control in Nashville, TN - Gallery Photo 5

About U.S. Pest Protection

Location

Nashville, TN

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Bed Bug Treatments · Lawn Care · Mosquito Control · Termite Protection · Tick Management

Products

Pest Control, Termite Protection, Encapsulation Services & Moisture Control Solutions, Mosquito Protection Treatments, Bed Bug Treatments, Tick & Flea Prevention Services, Lawn Care Pest Services.

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8AM-6PM Sat 8AM-1PM

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash

About This Business

INTIMACY

First of all, U.S. Pest is #1 in Tennessee for a reason. In contrast, out of 20,000 companies in America, we are in the top 100 in the world. Most noteworthy, U.S. Pest and our people who protect you are on a mission to protect what matters most. You have our full attention from the moment you call to the day you move, we are with you.

TRUST

In addition, over 50,000 people are protected by U.S. Pest in Tennessee. Furthermore, over 20,000 homes are protected from wood destroying insects and fungus. We are experts in our field and set the standard for the trade of pest control. To add, our employees are drug tested, have a clean driving record and have a clean and investigated background check before they ever step foot in U.S. Pest, let alone allowed in or around your home.

KNOWLEDGE

Finally, we have licenses and certifications and house one of only two entomologists in the state that have his credentials. Furthermore, U.S. Pest has created pathways revolutionizing how pest control is done through strategic partnerships with beekeepers.

264 Reviews for
U.S. Pest Protection

What people say about U.S. Pest Protection
Professional · 32
Thorough · 17
Excellent · 16
Friendly · 13
Courteous · 12
· Show All
4.6 star average rating (264 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Mount Juliet, TN
Timely and very good service. We have minimal issues.
Brentwood, TN
Yes.
Brentwood, TN
Excellent service, and very personable.
Spring Hill, TN
The lady that services our home is very nice and prompt when she calls the day before and lets us know
what time she is coming. I sometimes think she sprays very quickly and does not take as much time as she
should. I feel she does not do as much outside as some of the previous people that sprayed our home. However
the company has always made arrangements for someone to come back and take care of any problems we have in
between our service calls every two months.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 23)
Hi Sandra,
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you being candid with your expectations. I will make sure to let our Service Manager know in Nashville to make sure we are spending adequate amount of time on your property. Thank you for your business. Sara Davidson U.S. Pest Corporate Team
Brentwood, TN
We’ve been customers for more than 30 years and have never had any complaints or problems!
La Vergne, TN
Yes, I'm pleased with the service.
Thanks CJ.
Antioch, TN
I am not happy with your service, which is why I cancelled a month ago. You were not able to get rid of the pesty bugs that I've been complaining about since day one. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 15 days ago (Jun 19)
Hi Gloria, I am so sorry to hear this. I will forward your message to the Nashville General Manager and Operations Manager. I really hope you give us a chance to solve the issue. We appreciate your business - Sara Davidson U.S. Pest Corporate Team
La Vergne, TN
I have been using US Pest for some time now. And been very pleased with the service. However, my last service I am greatly disappointed. It was someone I have never seen before, he was not her 5 minutes. I have noticed fleas on me and my dogs after being outside for a short time. We have had to have our dogs treated. I sent an email, but no one has responded. I hop to get this matter resolved asap. We have grandchildren coming home from being away and I can't have them bitten either.
Business Owner's Reply · 16 days ago (Jun 18)
Hi Elaine, I'm so sorry to hear this. I will forward your message to the General Manager in Nashville and our Operations Manager. We appreciate you and I will make sure someone gets back to you. Sara Davidson U.S. Pest Corporate Team
Dickson, TN
not happy with results. tech does ok job but product doesnt seem to work.
Brentwood, TN
I do understand that there may be a time when you need to come in before office hours. However, I have requested specifically that we be serviced during office hours. Tuesday-Friday from 11-4. I also requested that if you need to come before 11:00 am, call my cell phone to arrange entrance a day ahead. I am 45 minutes from the center. I greatly appreciate your accommodations, and look forward to a great experience with U.S Pest.
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (Jun 17)
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I will send to the Commercial Manager. Sara Davidson U.S. Pest Corporate Team
Brentwood, TN
On time and very professional.
I also appreciated their social distancing efforts.
Nashville, TN
Terry with US Pest does a great job! Friendly, caring, and diligent. He represents US Pest well.
Old Hickory, TN
Nice guy.
Nashville, TN
Terry Bagsby is very efficient and also considerate. He called to say he was running 10 minutes behind schedule which was very nice of him.
Brentwood, TN
We're getting there.
Nolensville, TN
Very polite young man.
Nashville, TN
Always contacts me in advance of service, always on time, always courteous.
Nashville, TN
Troy is excellent.
Christiana, TN
Very thorough.
Mount Juliet, TN
Service inspection was prompt and thorough.
Mt. Juliet, TN
Troy is the best. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Mount Juliet, TN
I am very well pleased with my service.
Franklin, TN
They are there when you need them.Good company.
Franklin, TN
Pablo does a great job.
Nashville, TN
Ryan Gray is very responsive & easy to work with - great customer service!
Nolensville, TN
Met Steven for the first time and he did a excellent job look forward to future service.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jun 15)
Hi Stanwood, Thank you for your review! I will forward to Steven and the team. We appreciate your business. Sara Davidson - U.S. Pest Corporate Team
Franklin, TN
very disappointed with last service. do not feel I received your usual good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (Jun 15)
Hi Ralph, I am so sorry to hear this. Thank you for your feedback and I have sent your review to our Nashville General Manager and Service Manager. They will be reaching out to you shortly. Sara Davidson - Corporate Office
Spring Hill, TN
We love US Pest and that’s mainly due to Donna, our technician who calls each month before coming out. She is so nice and great at her job.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Jun 12)
Hi Courtney, Thank you for the feedback! I will forward to our corporate team, general managers and Donna. We appreciate your business. Sara Davidson Corporate Office U.S. Pest Protection
Dickson, TN
Great service!
Franklin, TN
No Problems.
Nashville, TN
Good communication, reasonable pricing, effective treatments.
Franklin, TN
Nice worker and good job.
Antioch, TN
Great 👍🏿.
Brentwood, TN
Michael is great! Professional, knowledgeable and courteous in every way possible. Also, he’s quick to respond to any text and always seems to fit me in within a day or two. 5-stars for sure!!
Nashville, TN
Troy is incredibly easy to work with, incredibly thorough, and an incredibly nice person as well.
Smyrna, TN
I am so pleased with US Pest. Stephen is very efficient and has an awesome personality.
Nashville, TN
I am very happy with the service.
Nashville, TN
Always professional and on time.
Nashville, TN
Yes, I am satisfied.
Brentwood, TN
Excellent communication , on time, respectful of property, reasonably priced. Best of all, no bugs inside the house!!!