Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

East Brunswick, NJ

4.8 · 89 reviews
4.8 · 89 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

East Brunswick, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

89 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Knowledgeable · 20
Professional · 18
Thorough · 11
Excellent · 10
Highly Recommend · 8
· Show All
4.8 star average rating (89 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Trenton, NJ
Tim, was an excellent representative for Viking. He was very knowledgeable, and told me everything he was doing. Couldn’t have asked for better service. 10 + outstanding.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 12)
Thank you, John, for your wonderful review of Tim. We are always happy to hear about the excellent work our technicians are doing! Thank you for choosing Viking!
Trenton, NJ
The technician said spraying will take 3 to 4 hours and he was done in less than an hour. Not sure if he sprayed around the outside of the house because it was raining.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 days ago (Jun 13)
Thank you, Mohamed, for your feedback. We apologize for the miscommunication regarding the duration of your service. We believe that there may have been some confusion regarding how long the process lasts because you are required to stay out of the treated area for a designated amount of time after treatment. That being said, the service that you received does usually take about an hour to apply. Regarding the outside of the house, the appropriate manager has been contacted to schedule an outdoor service for you. Please email reviews@vikingpest.com with your name and account number if you have any other concerns, and a manager will be in contact with you.
Metuchen, NJ
Great job. Addressed all of our issues. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 days ago (Jun 10)
Thank you, Robert, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Trenton, NJ
Very pleased. Everything was explained completely and our tech is very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 7)
Thank you, Jan, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Metuchen, NJ
Matt is great. Great communication, professional and personal.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 6)
Thank you, Dina, for your wonderful review of Matt. I can see that you were not 100 percent satisfied with Viking, and it is our goal to make sure that all of our customers are completely satisfied. If there is anything that we could have done to improve your experience please let us know by emailing reviews@vikingpest.com with any comments or concerns you may have. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Iselin, NJ
Your inspector Marc Donnadio was very helpful and the technician did a great job!
I would recommend Viking to everyone.
Business Owner's Reply · 9 days ago (Jun 6)
Thank you, Matt, for your wonderful review of Marc and thank you for choosing Viking!
East Brunswick, NJ
I was originally told that the pesticide would be sprayed around the base of the house as well as on the surrounding lawn. It turns out that only bushes were sprayed.
No Brunswick, NJ
Everything went well and so far I have not seen one carpenter ant since the technician left.
Great job.
Business Owner's Reply · 11 days ago (Jun 5)
Thank you, Lecia, for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you are now ant free! Thank you for choosing Viking!
East Brunswick, NJ
The technician was very professional and very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 12 days ago (Jun 4)
Thank you, David, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Princeton, NJ
Paul came to our rescue. Big problem with little ants and carpenter ants. He was able to find the problem and is correcting the issue. Paul is knowledgeable and very easy to work with! Would highly recommend him!
Business Owner's Reply · 17 days ago (May 29)
Thank you, James, for your wonderful review and recommendation of Paul, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Old Bridge, NJ
Very professional and great prices.
Business Owner's Reply · 19 days ago (May 28)
Thank you, Natia, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
East Windsor, NJ
Superb service; the technician was very helpful and set up subsequent appointments to make sure the carpenter bees are eliminated from my home.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 23)
Thank you, Benjamin, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Edison, NJ
Viking Pest is the best.
Business Owner's Reply · 24 days ago (May 23)
Thank you, Alisher, for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Parlin, NJ
The service I received was both prompt and professional. The technician, Matt, was able to come that day and give me an estimate. He was unable to treat that day due to the rain, but came back the next day at the agreed upon time and completed the job. I'm hoping the chemicals applied will take care of the pavement ants I have on my back patio.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 16)
Thank you, Grace, for your wonderful review of Matt, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Edison, NJ
Best company we have ever had in the last 7 years. Thank you!!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 14)
Thank you, Durham, for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear about your excellent experience. Thank you for choosing Viking!
Monroe Twp, NJ
Pleased with technology & service personnel.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (May 9)
Don, thank you for your wonderful review, and thank you for choosing Viking!
Trenton, NJ
Technician was very knowledgeable and cooperative. Excellent job!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 24)
Thank you for your review we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Viking!
East Brunswick, NJ
I am very happy with Viking pest control services. Their consultants are very efficient, they are always on time, and are very knowledgeable.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 15)
Thank you for the review Mohit!
Jamesburg, NJ
Most efficient and courteous. But most of all, they get the job done - and done right.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Apr 2)
Thank you Peter this is an great review. We really appreciate it.
Monroe Township, NJ
Professional job done by very competent technicians. We are very pleased.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 27)
Thank you Joe, we appreciate the feedback!
Ewing, NJ
Great service from Viking. I'm a first time customer and was very pleased with the quality of the service. I am very relieved that our home has been pre-treated as we approach spring and summer. I am a happy customer!
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for the great feedback Jeanne and welcome to the Viking Family! We are glad to have you.
West Windsor, NJ
Paul Kaplan is awesome. so is Frank puncekar. I have no doubt Viking is getting new customers and retaining existing customers because of their professionalism and never give up attitude in resolving customer problems.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you for the feedback!
Woodbridge, NJ
Great excellent service all time.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 7)
Thank you!! We appreciate that.
Milltown, NJ
Very fast service very reliable.
Business Owner's Reply · 4 months ago (Feb 4)
Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate that.
Piscataway, NJ
When I discovered that our home may have had bedbugs I called Viking Pest Control first thing on Monday morning and was able to get an appt for a free inspection that day! When Matt arrived at my home he confirmed my suspicion and set up a time for treatment to begin. He was extremely professional and answered all my questions at that first visit and in the weeks before the first treatment quickly and thoroughly. The two technicians who arrived for the first treatment were professional. Looking forward to completing the three treatments with hopefully no more evidence of these bugs!
Spotswood, NJ
Arrive at scheduled time.Neet friendly workers.Would use them again.
Business Owner's Reply · 8 months ago (Oct 10)
Thank you Robert. We appreciate the feedback.