Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Mountainside, NJ

4.9 · 43 reviews
4.9 · 43 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Mountainside, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

39

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

43 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 10
Excellent · 8
Friendly · 6
Courteous · 4
Thorough · 4
· Show All
4.9 star average rating (43 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
East Hanover, NJ
I am very pleased with Viking Pest Control from Sharon to Roy, etc. They listen and it gets solved!!!!!!Courtesy, efficiency you name it!!!!!
Business Owner's Reply · 4 days ago (Apr 17)
Thank you for the great review Carol. We appreciate it.
Mountainside, NJ
Satisfied with your service and meet with your professional staff that answered my questions. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 27)
Thank you so much for the review Alex. We greatly appreciate it.
Plainfield, NJ
Great job by your employees and would recommend to anyone.
Fanwood, NJ
The price quoted by the salesman was very reasonable. The technician Roy was very pleasant, explained what he was doing and why. I feel confident his work will get rid of my "pests"!
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 19)
Thank you for your kinds words, we appreciate it.
Nutley, NJ
The Technician that came in was very interested to eliminate the problem I'm confronting. He was very diligent and polite. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 10)
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it.
East Orange, NJ
I own a 4 family home in New Jersey and one of my tenants had bedbugs.
They did their own research and found Viking pest control.
She then forwarded me the estimate for service given to her by representative Kevin Conly.
I also did my own research and found another five star company.
After speaking with both representatives of each company I found Kevin to be the most outstanding representative.
Extremely knowledgeable and extremely patient and willing to answer any and all questions and boy did I have alot of questions.
I then met with each individual at the apartment and was present with them as they did their walk-through and described their scope of work.
I was already sold after speaking to Kevin but then meeting him and speaking to him face-to-face and watching him as he represented Viking only reinforced my decision.
Today two representatives showed up to conduct the service as they are the mirror image of Kevin himself.
Extremely courteous very friendly and very knowledgeable eager to discuss the scope of work and answer any questions that I had prior to leaving the apartment while they conducted their service.
I am the type of person to make sure I take the time out to acknowledge people when they need to be acknowledged.
I myself own a business and the best compliment I can receive is a happy client describing that I’ve done my job and my staff as well.
I would recommend Viking pest control if you are looking for quality service professionalism and courtesy and I suggest you ask for Kevin when you make that phone call.

Davide Dvorak.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Mar 9)
Hello Davide, thank you for the extensive and thorough review. Comments like this is what helps push Viking to the next level. Thank you again for the great view!
Mountainside, NJ
Came out to my home in a timely fashion and were very friendly. I am on a maintenance program to give me peace of mind throughout the year!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Mar 7)
Thank you Monika, we appreciate your comments.
Irvington, NJ
Excellent service
Great tech
Rich kenah
Albert Paper Products.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Feb 15)
Thank you so much!!
Elizabeth, NJ
I called in a review on Sat and
explained how excellent worker
was.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 28)
Thank you for calling and taking the time to give us 5 stars!! We appreciate it.
Orange, NJ
Excellent service.
Business Owner's Reply · 3 months ago (Jan 22)
Thank you so much!
Plainfield, NJ
Very good service.
Business Owner's Reply · 5 months ago (Dec 7)
Thank you for the review! We appreciate that.
Berkeley Hgts, NJ
Kevin Conley is just fantastic, with excellent rapport, intelligence about rodent strategies and eradication,
willing to go the extra mile as we walked my neighborhood and spent time with prospective neighbors. He always comes with unde-standing, calming reassurance, courteous manners and a giant smile!! Thank you so much for continually hiring quality professionals. Your crews are also
agile and willing to jump fences and discover the root cause of the problems. I am very impressed with the team also including James and Dan so ready to help us in need of dealing with these critters, rodents and darn rascals. Thank you very much.
Linda and the gang.
Business Owner's Reply · 6 months ago (Oct 12)
Thank you Linda!! We really appreciate the kind words and feedback. We are so pleased to hear our techs could help with any pest issues.