Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Viking Pest Control

Pest Control

Ocean, NJ

5.0 · 13 reviews
5.0 · 13 reviews

About Viking Pest Control

Location

Ocean, NJ

Services

Pest Control
Additional Services: Ant Control · Bed Bug Control · Bee & Wasp Control · Bird Control · Carpenter Ant Control · Mosquito Control · Moth Control · Rat Control · Roach Control · Rodent Control · Stink Bug Control · Termite Control · Termite Inspection

Products

Sentricon, Termidor, Bed Bug Heat Treatment, Bed Bug Conventional Liquid Treatment

Payment Options

Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Cash, Check

Years in Business

38

Business Qualifications

NPMA Member, NJPMA Member, QualityPro Certified, GreenPro Certified, Angie's List Super Service Award, Licensed, Certified, Insured

About This Business

Our use of Integrated Pest Management (IPM) techniques minimizes pesticide use and maximizes safety for your family or business.

Viking has an On-Staff Entomologist. Our people are university trained and have years of field experience.You benefit from the people that Viking employs by our ability to diagnose your problems quickly and solve them with speed and precision in a safe and effective manner.

If it’s fast, sensible solutions to your pest control problems you’re looking for, Viking is the one to call! We invite you to click around our Web Site and allow us to answer all of your pest control questions.

Our Pest Control Experts Serve the NJ, NY, PA, MD & DE Areas.

13 Reviews for
Viking Pest Control

What people say about Viking Pest Control
Professional · 8
Thorough · 2
Excellent · 1
Experienced · 1
Helpful · 1
5.0 star average rating (13 reviews)

Reviews you can trust. All reviews from real customers.
Businesses cannot pay to alter or remove their reviews on ContactUs.
Manchester Twp, NJ
professional and experienced....thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · A day ago
Thank you!!
Ocean Twp, NJ
On time, and very helpful.
Business Owner's Reply · 7 days ago (Dec 11)
Thank you for taking the time to review the service.
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Very happy w service.
Business Owner's Reply · 22 days ago (Nov 26)
We are so happy to hear that!
Ocean Twp, NJ
Curtis was great; very professional. Caught 4-5 mice in traps and hopefully that's it. After initially signing up for the one-time service, I have decided to take the annual service. Will pay Curtis the balance on his next visit, next week. Thanks.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 19)
Thank you!!! We are happy to hear you will be a year round customer! : )
Toms River, NJ
Curtis is great.
Business Owner's Reply · A month ago (Nov 12)
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback.
Union Beach, NJ
Very professional and quick.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 29)
Thank you for the 5 stars!!
Little Silver, NJ
Professional corteous.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 29)
Thank you!
Red Bank, NJ
Immeadiate and professional service.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 29)
Thank you!! :)
Manchester Twp, NJ
Technician was great! Really nice guy. Very patient and thorough. Thank you.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 29)
We are happy to hear that. Thank you!!!
Freehold Twp, NJ
Very professional and effective. Was very glad to have a vendor that didn't try to pressure us into service we didn't need. Thank you!
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 25)
We are happy to help!! Thank you for the review.
Ocean Twp, NJ
So far so good...
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 24)
Great!!! Thank you!!
Marlboro, NJ
THE TECHNICIANS THAT DID OUR SPRAYING SERVICES FOR "FLEAS" WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. WE ARE
AWAITING A SECOND APPLICATION SPRAY SCHEDULED FOR THIS COMING THURS. MORNING 10/25, BETWEEN 10 A.M AND 2 P.M. I HOPE THE SAME TECHS WILL BE COMING TO COMPLETE THE SECOND APPLICATION FOR "FLEAS", AND HOPEFULLY WE WILL BE RID OF THESE PESTS. THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US THE OPPORTUNITY TO OFFER OUR OPINION, AND FOR THE SERVICE.
THANK YOU, JAMES !!!!

T.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 22)
Thank you for taking the time to review the service. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to help.
Fair Haven, NJ
We loved Curtis He is a professional with an excellent personality. We are unfamiliar with fleas and he explained it to us thoroughly with putting our concerns to rest .You have a gem. Thank you Debbie and Joel.
Business Owner's Reply · 2 months ago (Oct 12)
Thank you very much!! : )